Porn Stars  >  Taylor Rain  >  Reviews  > Digital Sin

Reviews of Taylor Rain Digital Sin Movies



We have 15 movie reviews with Taylor Rain in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Taylor Rain's movies from Digital Sin can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for All Ass Blowout 1
All Ass Blowout 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Jessica Darlin, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Taylor Rain, Julie Night, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Demi Marx, Katsuni, Katrina Kraven, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/19/2005
All Ass Blowout 1 reviews:
review on  

Here's a unique situation for me. I'm reviewing a compilation and I don't even have to watch it to know I'm going to give it a good rating. Why? This is a two disk collection of scenes filmed by Jonni Darkko at NS/DS. The same body of work that caught John Stagliano's eye at Evil Angel and brought him to his place amongst the best directors in porn. I was familiar with Jonni's work here, but not with all of these scenes by a longshot.The roll call of stars is like a masturbatory hall of fame for that period of time. I'm just going to sit back and enjoy. Disk 1 Haley Anal Perversions 1 The scene opens with Haley Paige getting her throat fucked by Ben English. She's in a wide net top that's pulled over her fabulous tits, which are nipping. Drool is running out of the bottom of her mouth and Jonni is getting up close and personal with the camera, framing her beautiful and erotic face. RCA, A2M and an attempted gape.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin)
Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Belladonna, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Sabrine Maui, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Ander Page, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Sara Blue, Dana Vespoli, Gia Paloma, Melissa Black, Chiquita Lopez, Liliane Tiger, Jasmine Byrne, McKenzie Lee, Roxy Jewel, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/27/2005
Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Asstravaganza Movie Summary Digital Sin's Asstravaganza is a two disc compilation of 23 scenes featuring all anal and DP action from various series. Some scenes appear to have some minor editing (such as the tease footage), however, for the most part, most scenes are a duplicate of their original release. The technical merits are quite good, but I suspect due to the amount of scenes added per disc, there are some minor issues with color saturation and grain to the picture in a few of the scenes, particularly in disc two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX: The Best of the Best Anal & DPs
Erotica XXX: The Best of the Best Anal & DPs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Ben English, Katrina Kraven, Dillan Lauren, Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 6/17/2005
Erotica XXX: The Best of the Best Anal & DPs reviews:
review on  

Director: Tyrone Shuz Camera: Tyrone Shuz? Genre: All Sex, Anal/DP Compilation Release: 7/05 Notes: Widescreen Scene 1 3 hrs 30 min  act 1: Tiffany Hopkins  vs. Mr. Pete, Ben English (new scene) Anal, DP, Facials     OVERALL SCORE:  4.75 What an excellent way to start it with this top-notch scene. Pacing is excellent here- there's a natural progression and slow build-up of intensity. We start with some sensual cock-sucking which leads into Tiff getting double-stuffed on either end of her body- one up the cunt and another up the mouth. Excellent moaning with her mouth stuffed full of cock. When the DP action starts, Tiffany's lust builds up hard and she particularly has fun in the aerial DP. She takes the facials like a champ, a natural cum-craving porngirl judging by her tongue lulling and lashing about, the smile stricken face as she gets blasted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Groupie Love
Groupie Love 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Daisy, Erik Everhard, Charisma, August, Monica Sweetheart, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Ramona Luv, Candice Jackson, Rio Mariah, Kaylani Lei, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Jayna Oso, Shy Love, Kathleen Kruz, Nadia Styles, Lloyd Banks, Young Buck
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/17/2004
Groupie Love reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: approx. 165 min. including all angles and non-sex footage (cover states Nearly 4 hrs. of POV Interactive Sex. This is roughly an hour and a quarter difference, or a running time of about two thirds of whats advertised. With a difference of this magnitude, I cant help but penalize the overall score by a full point.) Production Date: 2 / 11 / 2004 Director: Tyrone Shuz and Jonni Darko Cast: Kathleen Kruz, Candace Jackson, Kaylani Lei, Monica Sweetheart, Lacey Duvall, Daisy, Charisma Cole, Ramona Luv, and Erik Everhard in sexual roles and August Night, Jamie Brooks, Jayna Oso, Jennifer Luv, Nadia Styles, Rio Mariah, Roxy Jezel, Shy Love, Taylor Rain, Big Daddy Young Buck, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks and plenty more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: The only thing rap seems to be missing for me is to have the letter C put in front of it. That said, Digital Sin has done such a great job with so much of their other stuff that I cant help but to be really curious here.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review. Groupie love is an interactive video with a number of girls. Young Buck, 50 cent, and Lloyd Banks would intro each scenario and then leave the rest to the ladies. There's two angles to this movie. One a POV view and the other a third perspective view. Most of the time the POV angle was the better one but every cumshot was better viewed in the 3rd person because you could see where it landed. Hummer Limo: Candace Jackson (naughty) and Kathleen Kruz (nice). I prefered Kathleen cause she's cuter. You can either get a handjob or blowjob from one girl or a blowjob from both. Best cumshot was choosing the double blowjob where you finish off in Kathleen's mouth and let it drip out. House Party: Kaylani Lei (nice) and Monica Sweetheart (naughty). I preferred Kaylani. You can do it in the mish, doggy, or cowgirl with either girls. The Lab: The Lab is the rappers studio. You get Daisy (naughty) or Lacey (nice). I preferred Daisy's looks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin)
Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Dick Smothers Jr., Jamie Brooks, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/17/2004
Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 , 23 , 24 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Ashley Blue, Ashley Long, Haley Paige, Jamie Brooks, Katja Kassin, Taylor Rain, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Dick Smothers Jr., and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Axel Brauns work, but have been hearing great things about it. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of anal sex styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal with more than one guy working on a girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is well balanced and pretty clear, but there are a few spots where it seems a little hollow due to the location. The video is also very well done. Theres a hint of grain, but I think this might be on purpose since Axel has a slightly artistic look to the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue What are some of the elements of a good anal themed porn? Taylor Rain, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue and Katja Kassin would be a good start. Anal Retentive by Axel Braun has that and more. I'm looking forward to it. Ashley Long walks into a sitting room and plops down at the piano, playing one note badly. She knows we don't want to hear her horrible piano playing. We want to see her fucked in the ass. She turns the screen blue with her ass oriented trash talk and then displays her fine bum, smacking it enthusiastically for us. Panties pulled aside and bent over, she fingers her holes. Now naked and sitting on the piano bench, Angel fingers her pussy and ass again. This is one sexy lust bucket. Her holes are obviously finger lickin' good. Mr. Pete is sitting in a wicker easy chair, whacking off. Ashley walks over and slaps him in the face a few times before gobbling his knob. She is a great cocksucker, taking him deep with no problem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 7
Anal Trainer 7 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Allura Bond, Benjamin Bratt, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 2/20/2004
Anal Trainer 7 reviews:
review on  

I read and agree (mostly) with the review by "kinkywhore" here. I think Taylor Rain is just super hot, so I watched that scene first. But, hot as that scene was, it wasn't as intense as scene one with Audrey Hollander. The scenes that "kinky" liked less seemed to me quite hot. Any scene on this DVD gets a 5 in my book! What "kinky" did not mention at all is the "bonus" scene with Giselle Collins. My, oh my!! First of all, she's very attractive. Then she uncovers her boobs and shows that she has nipples to die for! This bonus is every bit as hot as any other scene on the DVD. I think it should have been billed as scene six. I give this a "high five" and unless you just don't like anal sex, there is just enough of anything you could want to make this a "must have" DVD. (Wish I did have it! I had to borrow it.) Excellent selection for viewing more than just once.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis 5 scenes of hard, rough and intense anal with a huge variety of positions captured through excellent camerwork. Scene 1 This is one of the most intense and hottest anal scenes I've ever seen. This beautiful and raunchy, big-titted redhead takes on two nicely-hung men. The scene starts out with her fucking her ass with a big red buttplug, and moves on to some quick oral before the anal pounding of a lifetime begins! Taking place with her mainly on a tall stool, she gets pounded relentlessly by a large cocks while talking very dirty, with the occassional switching to the guy shoving that big red buttplug up her ass... a few times with his cock for double anal with his cock and the dildo! The scene then moves to her keeling on the floor, taking more of an anal pounding while sucking on another cock. The scene then changes again to her getting pounded and gaped in reverse cowgirl. She obviously enjoyed herself and was really into this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #29 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 13, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "ANAL TRAINER #7" a Jonni Darkko Production from Digital Sin ANAL TRAINER #7:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Jonni Darkko Studio: Digital Sin Cast: Taylor Rain, Shy Love, Sophia, Allura Bond, Audrey Hollander with Steve Hooper, Otto Bauer, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Benjamin Bratt, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano Release Date: 19th February 2004 Total Run Time: 1:34:40 Total Scenes: 5 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Kissing, Fingering, Pussy Licking,  Ball Licking, BJ, 2-Cock, BJ, Deep Throat, Rimming, Toys, Anal Toys Slapping, Vaginal Sex, PTM,  Anal Sex, ATM, Gap
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Trainer 7
Boxcover for Anal Perversions (Digital Sin)
Anal Perversions (Digital Sin) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Haley, Dillion Day, Sophie Evans, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Ben English, Anastasia Christ, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/13/2004
Anal Perversions (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 9 / 26 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Sophie Evans, Anastasia Christ, Taylor Rain, Haley, Janet, Dillion Day, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, and Ben English The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast and this director Im not sure how this movie could fail! Initial Reaction: Jonni Darko hits another pair of balls out of the park! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with a slightly artistic look Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really nasty and limit pushing anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nearly excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I barely noticed a single sound out of place except for one spot. A few seconds before the one hour and eleven minute mark a weird noise took over the audio. You could still hear the performers, but a scratchy pulse took over the audio for roughly forty five seconds thats impossible to miss. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
review on  

I havent seen alot of movies from Digital Sin, so I had no expectations. The cast is one of the hottest Ive seen together in one movie. Hot girls taking it up the ass...sound like a great start to me! I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Taylor Rain, Manuel Ferrera) Taylor Rain starts off the her scene looking very hot in a white mesh top and tight white shorts. She teases us by bending over and showing us her sexy ass then preceeds to finger fuck it. She manages to get four fingers in her ass and she tastes her fingers several times. After giving one hell of a tease, Manuel comes in to lick her pussy. He also eats her ass and gives it some finger fucking of his own even making her gape a bit. Staring up at him with sexy eyes, Taylor sucks his cock and does some nice deepthroating and gagging. Theres a great 69 with Taylor on top with good closeups of Taylor taking cock balls deep down her throat. She then slide his cock up her ass in reverse cowgirl. The pace is hard and fast from the start. Next her ass is fucked in spoon.
   read the complete review
review on  

               Anal Perversions Produced and Directed by Jonni Darkko                This is an anal-themed gonzo title from this young director, who has recently moved from Digital Sin to work for Evil Angel. Each scene features one man and one woman, all filmed indoors in bedrooms and accompanied by some decent music. Themes: Anal Sex, some mild slapping and throat grabbing Scene 1: Taylor Rain and Manuel Ferrara        Taylor starts off lying on a bed and does a long tease sequence in which she fingers herself anally with remarkable ease, eventually getting 4 fingers in. Manuel shows up, already naked, and continues the fingering, adding in some rimming for good measure. Soon Taylor is performing a long, messy blowjob on him, that completely ruins her makeup as she deep-throats him numerous times.        They move into RCG anal right away with Manuel pounding away at her, though she seems to like it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 12
Anal Addicts 12 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Julian, Honey, Steve Holmes, Hannah Harper, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Faith Grant
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North, Richie Zaye
Release date: 9/18/2003
Anal Addicts 12 reviews:
review on  

ANAL ADDICTS #12 is about lovely girls taking it up the ass. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 5 Faith Grant LOOKS CAN BE DECEIVING { 8 out of 10 } After a brief interview during which Peter warns Faith she has to endure anal sex, Faith claims she is in for it and invites Peter to have a go at her anally. As she bends forward he first licks her tight ass and then opens it up with three fingers during which Faith moans and fingers her clit. Peter, who is now convinced she is capable of getting anally drilled, first gets some blowing by Faith as he leans back on the couch. He grabs her head and forces her mouth over his cock as Faith fingers her pussy. After this 'tonsil-tickling' Faith is leaning on the couch backrest and gets her ass fucked hard & deep dogg-style by Peter's big fat cock. She receives more severe ass-pounding from Peter in a reverse-cowgirl and spoon before Peter cums. With Peter standing before her his cumshot ends up on her forehead,cheek and in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Addicts #12 follows the tradition of this most enjoyable series. The DVD features two very cute and three other semi-attractive women. The setups and dialogue are kept to a minimum and the sex is well-shot and steamy. Short brunette Ashley Blue kicks off this anal-fest with Trent Tesoro. They are in an office auditioning for roles in an upcoming movie. Ashley gives her usual messy, drooling BJ before they start fucking. The action includes some anal, RAC, a little A2M, and a messy facial. Good scene. Perpetually cute brunette Taylor Rain is next, and she teams with Mark Ashley is a very hot scene. This girl has a fantastic, slim, natural body, knows how to suck a dick, and her smile could stop a train. She prepares for his anal intrusion by sticking four fingers in her own butt. Nice! She accepts Marks cock up her bunghole with no complaints. They go through a RAC and anal pile driver before he delivers the goods to her pearlies. Cute blonde Hannah Harper takes on Steve Holmes in the third scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 2
Anal Trainer 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Noname Jane, Sabrine Maui, Brandi Lyons, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Faith Grant
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/23/2003
Anal Trainer 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2003 and 4 / 03 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Sabrine Maui, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Faith Grant, Brandi Lyons, Ben English, Violet Blue, and Chris Cannon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jonni Darko really impressed me with Anal Trainer 1, and Im looking for more of the same here! Initial Reaction: Its good, but does suffer a bit from sequel-itis. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nasty anal sex or whos a fan of porn such as what you see from John Buttman Stagliano and Jules Jordan Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little anal and a lot of training The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear, well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. It does appear that theres a little dubbing, but its fairly mild. The video is every bit as good. Its well lit and extremely clear.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: anal trainer was my introduction to jonni darkko and new sensations - digital sin. i am usually hesitant to try companies or directors with which i am unfamiliar. however i was very pleased with the first anal trainer and expected anal trainer 2 to be just as good. before seeing this movie, i was familiar with three of the five performers. taylor, brandi and violet. SCENE 1: sabrine maui with mark ashley. oral sex and fingers for sabrine. oral sex for mark including gagging. oral sex, fingers and an anal toy for sabrine. vaginal sex. anal sex in various positions. facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX
Erotica XXX 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Sabrine Maui, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Sabrina Snow
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/1/2003
Erotica XXX reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin, with either its main line or its side production line of New Sensations (which this is from), always has something special to show, and Erotica XXX fits well in the stable. Despite the fact that Erotica XXX is an all-sex film, it also posesses both the visual look and emotional appeal of a feature adult film, yet it maintains the high quality of the sex as well. That blares loudly from the first scene and carries until the end. The first scene has Malorie Mark, a prety dark-haired beauty, encountering Nacho in an aggressive, near violent sexual explosion. The near-brutality begins almost immediately as Malorie is choked while having her pussy fingered, and the roughness continues with heavy deep throating while being slapped in the face, hair pulling and spanking during a very hard doggie scene, and being forced to suck Nacho's toes while being ravished on a flight of stairs. However, Malorie becomes more and more arroused with each new level of roughness, which is the only way the scene is enjoyable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carmen Goes to College 2
Carmen Goes to College 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Julian, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, Ann Marie, Angel Long, Carmen Luvana, Taylor Rain, Chloe Dior
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 5/27/2003
Carmen Goes to College 2 reviews:
review on  

Description Carmen Luvana takes a job at a massage parlor and ends up in jail. She and her friends trade their favors for legal help. General Impression Decent sex and average goofy plot. It will do the trick. Sex Angel Long lap dances for strip club owner Julian, then gives him a hot blowjob. Some energetic sex follows -- doggy with hair pulling, reverse cowgirl, mish. The music is slightly annoying but not too distracting. Both of them look like they are having a good time, right through pussy-to-mouth and a facial. After Carmen and Ann Marie get set up by a crooked cop and are arrested at the massage parlor, they get a little lez action in their cell. Mutual wet tongueing and whimpering leads to strap-on and dildo action. Apparently when they confiscate your watch and keys to jail you, they issue sex toys. Back at the massage parlor, Taylor Rain entertains Pat Myne. She blows him. Then he sucks her tits, wetting down her armpits also with his tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Body Talk (Digital Sin)
Body Talk (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Daisy, Chloe Jones, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Lezley Zen, Taylor Rain, Trevor Zen, Jesse V.
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 4/6/2003
Body Talk (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Director : Red EzraDP : Jake JacobsCast : Chloe Jones, Shyla Stylez, Daisy, Jesse V, Taylor Rain, Nikita Denise, Lee Stone, Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Trevor Zen, Michael Scorpio, Ron Jeremy (non-sex)Running Time : 94 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, weblink, company info, trailers86 Trailers (!!!) :Features : "Hearts & Minds", "Naked Eye", "Love Machine", "Sweetwater", "Innocence", "Whispers", "Electric Sex", "Intimate Expressions", "Exposed"Interactive / My Plaything : "Jenna Jameson 1, 2", "Stacy Valentine", "Monica Sweetheart", "Tera Patrick", "Jewel DeNyle", "Gauge", "Kylie Ireland", "Silvia Saint", "Miko Lee"All Sex : "Young as They Cum 1 to 8", "Teen Dreams", "Naughty College Schoolgirls 18 to 26", "Little Lace Panties 1 to 3", "North Pole 10 to 23", "4-Finger Club 10 to 21", "Killer Pussy 8", "Screaming Orgasms 5 to 8", "She Squirts 6 to 11", "Sexx the Hard Way", "Blowjob Impossible", "Panty Hoes 7", "Papa Loads Blowjob Babes 1 to 4", "Asses High 1, 2"Short Story : Tune in to Chloe & Ron's wild radio show, "Body Talk".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: Search and Destroy
Shane's World: Search and Destroy 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Austin, Britney, Taylor Rain, Austin O'Riley, Hunter Young, Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Camera Guy
Release date: 2/5/2003
Shane's World: Search and Destroy reviews:
review on  

Expectations I've only seen one Shane's World DVD and that was a while ago. They have gotten a lot of press recently, so I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Capsule Review I was pleasantly surprised by just how much I liked this DVD. It is definitely stronger than the previous volume that I had watched. The girls were pretty and the scenes were strong. About my only complaint is that several scenes, including Taylor's, do not feature anal sex. Technical While this is definitely a gonzo flic, the video and lighting are basically clean and crisp. The audio is acceptable. Director Camera Guy Extras Bonus scene, photo gallery, bios, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Taylor Rain Taylor really is a good looking girl. When she is made up, she is one of the prettiest porn stars on the scene today. And she is very nicely presented in this scene. She wears a black fishnet bodystocking, and her makeup and hair look great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Search and Destroy A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $24.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex A.K.A.: Shanes World: Search and Destroy Run Time: 111 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Camera Guy Written by: uncredited Cast: Taylor Rain, Hunter Young, Judy Star, Austin OReilly, Brittney Foster (as Brittney), Pat Myne, Slim Shady, Mark Davis, Mark Ashley, Joey Ray (as Andy Treehorn)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers, Cast Bios, Bonus Sex Scene  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Search and Destroy is an all sex film where males, in commando style, enter the domiciles of females and proceed to have sex with them. Audio/Video: Search and Destroy is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works just fine for the material being presented here.  Since 98 of the film is sex scenes and only 2 of
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 6 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 6 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Lee Stone, Taylor Rain, Shyla Stylez, Felix Vicious, Gen Padova, Lacey Barnes, Mario Rossi, Dillon Day
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 9/12/2002
Young As They Cum 6 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Here is a series from Digital Sin showcasing hot young teens, sounds good to me!!!!! Not much plot to it just various scenarios designed to get young teens naked and stuff their holes full of cock!!!! So in our first scene we see Canadian cutey Shyla sporting her new boobs which look good to me just don't think she needed the work but it is up to her so if it makes her feel better then I am all for it. Here she is working with Lee Stone and Shyla starts off taking his cock into her mouth expertly using her tongue and hands to pleasure his cock. Shyla goes fast then slow in sucking Lee's cock. Next Shyla's pretty pussy gets some attention both with Lee's tongue as well as a few fingers. The penetrations start with a nice missionary and Shyla looks fabulous with her legs spread wide open!!! She rubs her pussy with her fingers to accentuate the pleasure and we get to see her tits bounce around pretty good even if they are enhanced. After mish they switch to doggy and now we get a nice view of Shyla's curvacious ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 2
Deep Throat This 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Mika Tan, Daniella Rush, Amy Lee, Margo, Harley, Terri, Ryan Conner, Lea de Mae, Kimberly Franklin, Jolene, Flick Shagwell, Sunrise Adams, Monica Sweetheart, Shelby Belle, Taylor Rain
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/5/2002
Deep Throat This 2 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 3 & 13 are both absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Monica Sweetheart DO YOU WANT ME TO SUCK YOUR COCK ? { 9 out of 10 } Monica start giving Peter an excellent BJ as he is sitting on the couch with lots of attention for the head but no deepthroating. Next to the cocksucking she introduces ball-licking/sucking as Peter has stood up from the couch. In the end Peter covers her face with cum amazing everybody. Some cum ends up on her talented tongue which she probably swallowed together with the cum she drain from Peters cock as she cleaned it. Scene 3 Margo WILL YOU CUM IN MY FACE, PLEASE ? { 10 out of 10 } The lovely Margo proves to have great oral skills in sucking Peter dry. She fanatically sucks Peters cock as he lays back on the bed. Much to Peters liking she slurps and deepthroats his meat eagerly. He moans all through the scene as she never lets go of his cock. With Peter standing up she again agressively facefucks his cock almost choking in doing so.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This 2 Overall Rating: 3.0 out of 5.0 Run Time: Not Sure, the timestamps were all fouled up. Director: Craven Moorhead Studio: New Sensations Compilation: No Date of Production: 06-Feb-02 Condoms:No Themes: Oral, deepthroat A/V Quality: There was no audio, which I wouldnt have expected for this kind of film. The video quality was a real mixed bag affair, slightly above medium to some graininess in some scenes. The camerawork was also a mixed bag of having a cameraman in some scenes, to POV. DVD Extras: Rather skimpy. The scene selection is animated, but after going through the disc and then trying the scene jumps, you find out that the selection does not take you to the beginning of each scene and does not include all the scenes. At first it looks pretty good, but isnt. The photo gallery has 19 photos, but that does not include all of the girls. The quality of the photos are decent, but the photo flash kept throwing shadows on the wall behind them. Clicking on trailers starts a sequence that you cant select or jump through.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Digital Sin X

Available Filters

Category
Director