Porn Stars  >  Taylor Rain  >  Reviews  > Devil's Film

Reviews of Taylor Rain Devil's Film Movies



We have 3 movie reviews with Taylor Rain in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Taylor Rain's movies from Devil's Film can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 Movies
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film)
Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Gia Paloma, Sarah Twain
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/19/2005
Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Cum On My Face 4 (Devil's Film) Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: It's a cumshot compilation, I don't think we need to credit a director, do we? An editor perhaps.. Extras: Trailers: Individually-choosable, the trailers on this disc are: Throat Bangers 9, Crea Pie for the Straight Guy 2, Gangland Cream Pie 6, 65 Guy Creampie. Devil's VOD: OOH, a looping ad. Now this is what extra DVD content is all about!. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form, mostly of the girls posing, post-cumshot all over their faces, though some look to be taken seconds before the cumshot. Not bad, though if you have the DVD, I'd wonder why you're looking at the stills..? 2mins 30. As with my previous review of one of these cumshot compilations, I'm not going to bother trying to list, review and rate each scene individually. This one proudly boasts 187 cum shot! in big letters, all over the place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Taylor Rain, Bishop, Gia Jordan, Lena Juliett, Nyla Thai, Chanel Chavez, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Rubinstein
Release date: 3/27/2004
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours reviews:
review on  

Studio: Devil's Films Shot by: Mike Rubinstein Running Time: 2 hours 40 minutes Production Date: 04/05/04 Cast: Taylor Rain, Gia Jordan, Chris Taliana, Isabella , Nyla Thai, Chanelle Chavez, Lena Juliette, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Mickey G, Bishop, Too Tone Initial Comments: Hard gonzo with a twist. I got this for the title theme. If this is your thing, you won't be disappointed. I keep saying to myself that I'm not going to do a blow by blow account in my reviews. Somehow, when I sit down at my laptop and start typing as I watch, that's pretty much what comes out. Anyway... Themes: The usual repertoire of tricks. Gagging blowjobs, pussy licking, rimming. Anal sex, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, spitting, slapping, nose pinching, done primarily to/by the female recipient. Oral cum shots, cum swapping and male cum swallowing. Chapters: Six animated preview clips Review: There is good cast ID in the opening credits. Scene 1: Taylor Rain, Mark Davis Taylor is smoking a cigarette and wearing black flower net lingerie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours Prologue The title of this DVD says it all. All the scenes are going to end in snowballs. I know this is a very touchy area for straight porn. Some will see this as borderline homoerotic, if not totally gay. I think it's kind of innocuous, and it serves to make women feel more empowered sometimes. Nothing wrong with making the ladies happy about having cum in their mouths. Anyway, there are some great looking women in this volume and I decided to give it a spin. Taylor Rain The film starts off with Taylor wearing some kind of lacy, diaphonous long sleeved mini-dress or nighty and smoking a cigarette. She is as sexy and alluring as ever. Ms. Rain walks over to Mark Davis sitting on a couch and gives him access to her treasures. He goes right to work at manipulating her pussy, trying to bring rain. No squirt, but she gets very turned on and wet. Taylor drops to her knees and swallows Mark's cock. Deep throat and light gagging pleases them both. The dress gets lifted off in one smooth move during the bj.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts 3
Anal Teen Tryouts 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jon Dough, Tony T., Tony Michaels, Keiko, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Holly Day, Katin, Phil Gash, Gia Paloma
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/28/2004
Anal Teen Tryouts 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Anal Teen Tryouts 3 General Summary Theme Anal theme with teens. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of anal sex on tight, young bottoms. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #28 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 6, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "ANAL TEEN TRYOUTS 3" a Mike Metropolis Production from Devil's Films ANAL TEEN TRYOUTS 3:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Mike Metropolis Studio: Devil's Films Cast: Taylor Rain, Ariana Jollee, Holly Day, Katin, Gia Paloma, Tyler Knight, Jon Dough, Tony T, Mark Ashley, Andrew Rivera Release Date: February 9, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 16mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Ball Licking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Hair Pulling, Spanking, Spitting,  Tit Fucking, Interracial, BJ, 2-cock BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Facial, Anal Cream-pie, Cum
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Teen Tryouts 3 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hour and 16 minutes (136 minutes) Production Date(s): February 16, 2004 (according to the credits) Release Date: February 9, 2004 (the two are obviously at odds with each other) Director: None Credited Comments (I Sometimes Write Lengthy Reviews. Dont want to wade through all that? Then just read this): There are lots of generic jokes about porn. One of them has to do with the ridiculous volumes that any one series can produce, with Ed Powers and his various Dirty Debutante incarnations being a good example. Well, the general rule of thumb when this does happen to a series is that it gets better over time, hits a climax, and fades away. Devils Films Teen Tryout Auditions series is an odd one though. Kicking off in 2000, the series just keeps getting better, weathering various director changes, with the initial directing duo of (now big time players) Brandon Iron and Mark Wood long gone.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Devil's Film X

Available Filters

Category
Director