Porn Stars  >  Taylor Rain  > Reviews

Reviews of Taylor Rain Movies



We have 117 movie reviews with Taylor Rain in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Taylor Rain's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 50 of 117 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Barnyard Babes 2
Barnyard Babes 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Chloe, Taylor St. Clair, Brooke, Briana Banks, Star E. Knight, Carmen Luvana, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Courtney Cummz, Cassie Courtland, Austyn Moore, Haley Paige, Candy Apple, Christina Jolie, Petrushka, Bree Olson, Kayden Kross
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/29/2010
Barnyard Babes 2 reviews:
review on  

A good compilation of outdoor/cowboy scenes. Mostly 1-1 some threesomes but plenty of hot, sensual condom-clad sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornstars in the Making
Pornstars in the Making 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Bambi, Jenna Haze, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Gianna, Katsuni, Penny Flame, Harmony Rose, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Courtney Cummz, Brandy Talore, Brianna Love, Sunny Lane, Amy Ried, Joanna Angel, Alektra Blue, Jenna Presley, Chris Strokes, Gracie Glam
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/3/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pornstars in the Making reviews:
review on  

Review Cheat Time as I sometimes have a hard time describing a compilation collection better than the company that puts out said compilation. That being said, check out the following blurb taken from the Vince Vouyer Unleashed site when describing Vouyers Porn Stars in the Making: After looking thru the Vince Vouyer archives of classics from the past I put together a collection of my favorite scenes of today's biggest stars before they reached stardom. There were so many good scenes I decided to make a 2 Disc DVD set (18 Scenes) (20 Girls) to package them all together and deliver them to you...
   read the complete review
review on  

As the boxcover says, all your favorite stars before they made it big! It truly is an all-star cast and itll be nice to see some of my favorites before they hit it big! Vince always shoots decent content so itll be interesting to see what he includes here. Gianna Michaels From Sex and Groping with Jon Dough.Fresh faced Gianna is being interviewed by Tim Von Swine, manning the camera, and he has her whip out her breasts. Once of the first appearances for the twins! She has her hair in pigtails and is wearing a short school girl skirt. After the pre-scene talking, she and Jon go into the bedroom where he throat fucks her. Of course, he also tit fucks her but the highlight is making her gag on his cock. Gianna gets boned in a few positions and she generally has a good time. They actually pause in the middle of the scene (for Jon to do something) and Gianna thinks she made a good career choice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer presents PORNSTARS IN THE MAKING (2010, Action & Reaction, Inc) which is a two-disc compilation with porn starlettes in early performances. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole
Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Ariana Jollee, Jessica Jaymes, Angela Stone, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Marlena, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/11/2008
Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole reviews:
review on  

Anally Yours Love, Adrianna Nicole is a compilation of anal scenes from Hustler Video. Featured are scenes with Adrianna Nicole, Ariana Jolie, Hillary Scott, Angela Stone, Trina Michaels, and Taylor Rain from other Hustler productions. While most of the scenes are good, and feature girls I enjoy watching perform, I had expected more than one scene to feature Adrianna. Also, the darkness in many of the scenes managed to obscure the action too much. This is not a bad comp, but the inconsistency between scenes, the lack of Adrianna in the scenes, and the poor lighting quality for some scenes keep it from being a great comp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Before They Were Stars (Diabolic)
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Sky, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Charmane, Jewel De'Nyle, Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Mirage, Bobbie, Tiffany Taylor, Belladonna, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Cassidey, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Roxy Jezel, Luci Thai, Teagan Presley, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Judy Star, Skylar Chase
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 5/13/2008
Before They Were Stars (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Diaboic dips into their archives for this collection of 14 scenes of porn babes "Before They Were Stars." I would rate 5 of the 14 as excellent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of College Invasion
Best Of College Invasion 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Daisy, Nacho Vidal, Tony Pounds, Talia, Calli Cox, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Felix Vicious, Taylor Lynn, Cindy Crawford, Dez, Kurt Lockwood, Tanya James, Serena South, Cytherea, Jamie Brooks, Eva Angelina, Fallon Summers, Monica Star, Texxx
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 5/29/2007
Best Of College Invasion reviews:
review on  

This dvd is a 2 Disc compilation of numerous scenes taken from the College Invasion series from Shane's World. The scenes included seem to be only from the first few volumes. If you own a couple of the first volumes then there is no need to purchase this dvd, However if you have yet to join in on the invasion series then this would be a good start to see what you have been missing. The College Invasion series is where Porn stars pick a college and hang out and party with the students, along with some hot sex and sex games.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 2 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Jake Malone, Gia Paloma, Paola Rey, Rebeca Linares, Lela Star, Presley Maddox, Katarina Kat, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/21/2007
Slutty & Sluttier 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara’s second edition of his fantastic series features some hot women. Katja Kassin, Rebecca Linares, Lela Starr and Presley Maddox bring their A games to this edition. Manuel always brings out the best in his girls and he has some top male talent to help help him out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's Manuel Ferrara helming this so you know going in it will be passionate plus add in the likes of Katja Kassin, Gia Paloma, Lela Star and Rebeca Linares as talent you have a recipe for sexcess and you get that and more here as Manuel delivers again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video)
Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/5/2007
Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan has been heralded as the King of Gonzo since the late 1990's. Having seen many of his movies in my life (Including the entire "Ass Worship" series, witch I proudly own on DVD, all 11 of them) I pretty much know what to expect from him, predictably straight gonzo of the highest quality available. Jules has a very definite formula to his movies, witch means that they are always very well made, but usually the same thing every time, no matter what title it is. The only distinctions between his movies are basically the points of focus, for example the obvious differences between the "Ass Worship" series and the "Breast Worship" series is about the only thing that sets them apart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Larry Flynt's Private Collection 6: Taboo
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 6: Taboo 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mia, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Kimberly Kane, Brett Rockman, Taylor Rain, Talon, Ana Nova, Jessica Jaymes, Barbara Summer, Mia Bangg, Randi Wright, Marco Banderas, Lanny Barby, Barbara Summers, Boo D. Licious
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/27/2006
Larry Flynt's Private Collection 6: Taboo reviews:
review on  

Eight scenes personally selected by Larry Flynt. Apparently old Lar likes fishnets, boots, and perfectly shaved pussies. Apparently old Lar likes strange sets with candles and dark rooms. Apparently I found this dvd the typical Hustler formula. Nothing wrong with that, apparently!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sensual Image
Sensual Image 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Brooke, Taylor Rain, Delilah Strong, Amy Ried, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Visage

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 6/30/2006
Sensual Image reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Couples-made porn. Randy Spears stars a man who loses the love of his life, blond beauty Brooke, and desperate to communicate with his beloved's spirit ( Ghost, anyone ?)falls victim to an unscrupulous medium & her boss. Will Randy talk to his wife ? Will the nefarious duo be revealed/foiled ? Will the sex here not suck ? Read on. Scene 1 Randy & Brooke. All vaginal. On top of a bed of roses, the lovers oral pleasure one another...then into cowirl & missionary sex before Randy pops on Brook's pussy. Fluffy bunny love sex. Scene 2 G/G fun with... Nikki Hunter & Amy Reid 'Medium' Nikki ravishes Amy's fun box with her fingers and tongue for a bit, then Amy fills Nikki's pussy with a dildo and proceedes to go deep sea fishing. Scene 3 Evan (HHH) Stone & Delilah Strong. All vaginal. Oral favors for each , then Delilah gets piledriver missionary boning ( all action occurs on top of an air hockey table), doggy, reverse cowgirl & facial. Well, thats a first.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Between The Cheeks
Love Between The Cheeks 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Rain, Katsuni, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Marie Luv
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Holly Randall, Big Bad Onxxx
Release date: 6/5/2006
Love Between The Cheeks reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 59 min. Production Date: 3 / 1 / 2005 Director: Holly Randall and Big Bad Onxxx Cast: Dana Vespoli, Katsumi, Marie Luv, Michelle B. Taylor Rain, Jerry, Maxxx Black, Mick Blue, Mr. Pete, Scott Nails, Tristan, and Tyler Knight The Short Story Initial Expectations: With a cast like this I can't help but go in with high expectations! Initial Reaction: I'm not sure Holly Randall or Big Bad Onxxx should ever be allowed near a camera again! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who doesn't have a lot of time but who wants to watch a full movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a well done anal movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show potential at times, but are very inconsistent. The audio is pretty clear, but there are also a few background noises. The level also changes drastically throughout the movie, which is more than a little annoying, and there's some very scratchy audio during the final scene. The video is okay through most of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wild In Vegas
Wild In Vegas 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Noname Jane, Brett Rockman, Taylor Rain, Talon, Kris Slater, Dani Woodward, Shy Love, Otto Bauer, Nadia Styles, Randi Wright, Justine Joli, Andrea Brooke
Studio: Cal Vista

Release date: 4/25/2006
Wild In Vegas reviews:
review on  

Wild in Vegas is a mixed bag if ever there was one. Combine above-average sex with absolutely worthless footage from the 2005 AVN Convention and youd better have fresh batteries in your remote because the FF button is going to get a workout. First, the sex. Dani Woodward, Taylor Rain, Nadia Styles, and Shy Love all give solid performances in their one-on-one romps. Taylor and Shy do anal, and Dani, Nadia, and Shy take open-mouth facials. The three-way lezfest between Randi Wright, Justine Jolie, and Violet Blue contains little heat and is strictly filler for fans of any of these three. In between the sex scenes is what amounts to a 30-minute promotion for Andrea Brooke and her suitcase pimp, Zolar. Brooke won a 2002 contest and is now referred to as Miss Howard Stern. She has competed in, and won, a couple Dumbest Stripper contests, which will come as no surprise to anyone watching her here. Despite an absolutely horrid sound quality throughout the movie, Brookes lack of personality and self-esteem comes shining through.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Poke Her Tour
World Poke Her Tour 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tony T., Tommy Gunn, Taylor Rain, Jessica Jaymes, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Staci Thorn, Haley Paige
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Bill Maroni
Release date: 4/4/2006
World Poke Her Tour reviews:
review on  

World Poke Her Tour is the busted straight of porn movies. Considering the hot girls who first sit down at the green felt table, this one could have been a royal flush. But watching this boring flick is like sitting in a Hold em game for an hour without playing a hand. The problem isnt the girls, who are among my favorites: Stacy Thorn, Dillan Lauren, Brooke Haven, Haley Paige, Taylor Rain, and Marlena (in order of appearance). Whats wrong here is that all the girls have to fuck guys on a setthe same set, in fact. So we get to watch six sex scenes with the same stark background. In addition, the sex is by the numbers. The girls, for the most part, look as bored as the viewer feels. There is little spark between the performers making the action repetitive and uninteresting. This despite the fact that every scene involves anal sex, A2M and facials. The final scene, the one were supposed to remember forever as the credits roll, is a masturbation solo by Marlena.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Filth 2 (Badass Pictures)
Pure Filth 2 (Badass Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Crystal Ray, Michelle B., Missy Monroe, Cameron James, Giselle Collins, Christina Agave
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 3/15/2006
Pure Filth 2 (Badass Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Overview King of anal, Skeeter, gathers a stunning array of beauties here; Taylor Rain, Missy Monroe, & Alicia Rhodes, and more. Lotsa anal ? Dp's ? Gapes ? Let's see. What I Liked To the 3 above questions....yes, yes, and oh my yes. Big value on this disk too, 8 scenes, all anal, all facials. Very cool. You like girls getting fucked anally while flat on their stomachs ? Check out Missy and Alicia 's scenes here. Pile driver anal ? Missy, Alicia, Taylor, & Crystal Ray get the hammer. How about double anal, or 4 finger anal insertion ? Alicia Rhodes is your' ticket. Big, natural, jiggly breasts ? Mmmm, Alicia, Missy & Michelle B got ya covered. Loud fuck noises ? See Taylor Rain, duh. Another thing I liked was the use of ' sleeper' gals like Giselle Collins & Christina Gave, I rarely see them, and when I do i'm always in for some hot eye candy and smokin' sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cherry Busters
Anal Cherry Busters 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, John West, Taylor Rain, Scott Nails, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Ethan Cage, Crissy Cums, Goldie Cox
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 1/11/2006
Anal Cherry Busters reviews:
review on  

Ironically, this DVD is a bust. Although the title makes it sound like a first time anal movie, almost all of the girls show a familiarity with anal that lets them take four fingers in the ass with hardly a noise escaping their mouth. The sex often feels held back, and the presentation is held back by grainy video and average at best audio. There is a little effort put into the extras, but it's far from thrilling as well. This is a dud of a release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Cherry Busters could be the perfect choice for a guy looking to introduce his special lady to the world of anal sex through porn. Why? Because it shows girls getting their asses pumped, but the viewer isnt left with the feeling the girls were coerced, abused, or degraded. They actually look like they want it and that they enjoy it. Goldie Cox and Veronica Jett start this assfest with a 2-on-1 romp with Talon. Experienced porn watchers know that both these two lost their butthole cherries long ago. For some reason, Goldie avoids it this time. In exchange, she accepts the facial at the end and does a sweet cumswap with Veronica, who looks thoroughly ass fucked (and pleased) by the end. Thats the one and only face blasting for the flick, but be warned theres some A2M in the next two scenes. Kelly Wells gets nailed by Scott Nails in the second scene, and Hillary Scott is plugged royally by John West. Crissy Cums takes on Talon and Chris Cannon in a hot 1-on-2, followed by covergirl Taylor Rain getting butt fucked but good by John West.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Ass Blowout 1
All Ass Blowout 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Jessica Darlin, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Taylor Rain, Julie Night, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Demi Marx, Katsuni, Katrina Kraven, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/19/2005
All Ass Blowout 1 reviews:
review on  

Here's a unique situation for me. I'm reviewing a compilation and I don't even have to watch it to know I'm going to give it a good rating. Why? This is a two disk collection of scenes filmed by Jonni Darkko at NS/DS. The same body of work that caught John Stagliano's eye at Evil Angel and brought him to his place amongst the best directors in porn. I was familiar with Jonni's work here, but not with all of these scenes by a longshot.The roll call of stars is like a masturbatory hall of fame for that period of time. I'm just going to sit back and enjoy. Disk 1 Haley Anal Perversions 1 The scene opens with Haley Paige getting her throat fucked by Ben English. She's in a wide net top that's pulled over her fabulous tits, which are nipping. Drool is running out of the bottom of her mouth and Jonni is getting up close and personal with the camera, framing her beautiful and erotic face. RCA, A2M and an attempted gape.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Bandits (Loaded Digital)
Anal Bandits (Loaded Digital) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Sophia Stevens
Studio: Loaded Digital

Release date: 10/19/2005
Anal Bandits (Loaded Digital) reviews:
review on  

Anal Bandits is a 2004 compilation from Metro featuring some good looking performers and some very good anal sex. The scenes are snipped from a variety of originals (all gonzo type). Since most of these have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, heres the scene breakdown (including the original feature): A cute (an unidentified) blonde and Mario - (unknown) Nikita Denise and Alex Sanders - Backseat Driver #17 Aurora Snow and Jay Ashley - Anal Excursions Taylor Rain and Mark Wood - Sodomize This #2 Catalina with Alex Sanders and another guy - Sorority Sex Sophia and Roxy Jezel with Lee Stone - Stone Cold Gauge and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #10 Alaura Eden and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #10 Sophie Evans and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #9 Note to Metro on future compilations: Please identify the performers better, as well as the original features. If it wasnt for the trusty iafd.com, I wouldnt be able to id some of these scenes. And Id really like to know who the first girl was. Its an outdoor scene around a backyard swimming pool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin)
Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Belladonna, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Sabrine Maui, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Ander Page, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Sara Blue, Dana Vespoli, Gia Paloma, Melissa Black, Chiquita Lopez, Liliane Tiger, Jasmine Byrne, McKenzie Lee, Roxy Jewel, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/27/2005
Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Asstravaganza Movie Summary Digital Sin's Asstravaganza is a two disc compilation of 23 scenes featuring all anal and DP action from various series. Some scenes appear to have some minor editing (such as the tease footage), however, for the most part, most scenes are a duplicate of their original release. The technical merits are quite good, but I suspect due to the amount of scenes added per disc, there are some minor issues with color saturation and grain to the picture in a few of the scenes, particularly in disc two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film)
Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Gia Paloma, Sarah Twain
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 9/19/2005
Cum on My Face 4 (Devil's Film) reviews:
review on  

Cum On My Face 4 (Devil's Film) Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: It's a cumshot compilation, I don't think we need to credit a director, do we? An editor perhaps.. Extras: Trailers: Individually-choosable, the trailers on this disc are: Throat Bangers 9, Crea Pie for the Straight Guy 2, Gangland Cream Pie 6, 65 Guy Creampie. Devil's VOD: OOH, a looping ad. Now this is what extra DVD content is all about!. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form, mostly of the girls posing, post-cumshot all over their faces, though some look to be taken seconds before the cumshot. Not bad, though if you have the DVD, I'd wonder why you're looking at the stills..? 2mins 30. As with my previous review of one of these cumshot compilations, I'm not going to bother trying to list, review and rate each scene individually. This one proudly boasts 187 cum shot! in big letters, all over the place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow (Nectar)
Blow (Nectar) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Evan Stone, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Charmane Star, John West, Brooke, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Nick Manning, Phoenix Ray, Jassie, Nina Dolci, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Alexis Malone, Alex Rox, Dolorian, Steven French, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Crystal Ray, Mari Possa, Lauren Phoenix, Dick Smothers Jr., Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Cynthia Pendragon, Shy Love, Sarah Blake, Tyla Wynn, Diamond Foxx, Peter Shaft, Natalie Wood, Haley Paige, Marco Banderas
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 9/14/2005
Blow (Nectar) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation dvd of scenes directed by Marty Zion. In every scene, all the intercourse was edited out, so only the blowjobs and cumshots appear on this dvd. I am not really a big fan of these types of bj movies as the action really jumps around, and the girl suddenly appears in different postions, and the cumshots can appear anywhere such as her belly, boobs, or face. To make things worse for this movie, is that the director tries to use an artistic style, with alot of colored lighting, special effects, fog, and wind. Another real problem is that there is very little eye contact with the camera. There is no real set ups to the scenes, and often you have no idea what is going on, such as a few scenes with the girls walking around wearing angel wings. There is alot of varity to the sets used, such as a waterfall, a pond, a tub, and a forest. There are thirty six scenes here, and some of the girls are attractive and perform well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 10
We Swallow 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Taylor Rain, Vanilla Skye, Ali Kat, Mysti, Stephanie Wylde, Sandy Simmers
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 9/5/2005
We Swallow 10 reviews:
review on  

We Swallow 10 Distributor: Rodnievision Production Date: 06/07/2005 Director: Rodney Moore Females: Scene 1: Ali Kat & Mysti (Blowjob only) Scene 2: Sandy Simmers (Blowjob only) Scene 3: Stephanie Wylde Scene 4: Taylor Rain (Blowjob Only) Scene 5: Vanilla Skye Scene 6: Alex (Blowjob Only) Males: Rodney Moore (all scenes) Picture: Excellent (As good as one can reasonably expect, considering that it is not shot in a big studio). Sound: Excellent. No music during the sex scenes. DVD Aspects: Each scene is on a separate title, and is split into many subchapters. Unfortunately, these subchapters are not numbered. Some of the subchapters are logically placed, and some are not.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me
Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Kylie Ireland, Angelica Sin, Marco, Sophia, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Melissa Lauren, Eve Laurence, Haley Paige
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 9/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd starring the current AVN Performer of the year Lauren Phoenix. In it you see several scenes of girls being fucked and before each scene Lauren is having a bit of fun be it anal sex but she gives an intro to each scene before they run. I've seen this approach before and it's interesting warming you up for the scene to follow by watching another girl get a little freaky and Lauren's a pretty good girl to watch fuck. Lauren comes on giving us a great intro before the party gets started and her dirty talk sounds very convincing and she's being fucked while talking to us. Lauren Phoenix: Well this becomes the first scene as she calls another cock over and while still being fucked from behind she starts giving a spirited blowjob to this lucky fella who I believe represents us! Well we soon have Miss Phoenix trading off in rapid fire fashion the two cocks and she does some hot double stuffing too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.Verted
P.O.Verted 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Sterlyng, Tiffany Thomas, Lanny Barbie, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Soma, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Kayla Marie, Autumn Bliss, Naudia Nyce
Studio: AMA Video

Release date: 8/16/2005
P.O.Verted reviews:
review on  

P.O.Verted Vol. 1 Distributor: AMA Video Production Date: 07/07/2002-07/08/2005 Director: Joe Laughlin Feature Length: (129 minutes + 22 minute bonus scene) Females: Scene 1: Kayla Marie (12:39) Scene 2: Samantha Sterlyng (13:14) Scene 3: Lanny Barbie (12:14) Scene 4: Jayna Oso (12:06) Scene 5: Tiffany Thomas (11:33) Scene 6: Soma (10:38) Scene 7: Ashley Blue (13:09) Scene 8: Autumn Bliss (14:58) Scene 9: Naudia Nyce (13:15) Scene 10: Taylor Rain (13:21) Bonus Scene: Nautica Thorn (22:19) Male: Joe Laughlin (Every scene) Picture: Excellent, with the exception of a few seconds of pixellation near the beginning of one of the scenes. Sound: Excellent. No Music. DVD Aspects: There are many well placed chapters, splitting the scenes into a tease section, one or more blowjob sections, and a cumshot section. You can also choose a scene from the scene menu. Main Review: The main feature is a point of view blowjob movie. The blowjobs are all done in a sensual soft manner except for Ashley Blue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Handjobs
Teen Handjobs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alexia, Scott Lyons, Gigi, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Jenaveve Jolie, Vanilla Skye, Trent Soluri, Lain Oi, James Deen, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Denice K., Will Powers, Jackie Ashe, Jack Venice, Genesis Skye
Studio: Defiance Films

Directed by: Vincent Voss
Release date: 7/11/2005
Teen Handjobs reviews:
review on  

Each scene starts first with a really nice tease segment of the girls slowly undressing. When its time for the handjobs to begin, the girl is fully dressed again, but removes her top during the handjob. Up first is the attractive Genesis Skye, outside standing on a brick patio with grassy hills behind her. She slowly undresses from her pink and white outfit and lightly rubs her fingers along her pussy and nipples. Then she goes inside and gets to her knees to slowly stroke on a guys dick and lightly lick on the head. Genesis picks up a bottle of lotion and pours it on the cock and strokes him while talking dirty. Eventually she jerks him off onto her boobs. A good scene. Jackie Ash, a cute girl with long brown hair, is on a stairway slowly taking off her pink tanktop and blue mini skirt. After the tease segment, Jackie gets to her knees and rubs the guys dick with one hand and with the other she squeezes his balls. Jackie rubs her tities on his dick and then slides her butt on his dick, before getting back to her knees to stroke him with both hands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sloppy 'Hos (VCA)
Sloppy 'Hos (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Damian, Jay, Stacey Sweet, Kianna, Taylor Rain, Dez, Lisa Marie, Rio Mariah, Nadia Styles, Peter Shaft, Ava Ramone, Shay Lamar, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Dr. Rosenpenis, Naudia Nyce
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Scott Fayner
Release date: 7/7/2005
Sloppy 'Hos (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Sloppy 'Hos is an all bj movie where the girls give messy bjs with alot of spit. The blowjobs here range from seductive to enthusiastic, but nothing that is really rough. Up first is the attractive Nadia Styles, outside on a patio, slowly getting undressed. After a nice tease set up, she gets to her knees to energetically suck three guys and take them deep into her mouth. Often she spits on the dicks while using her hands to stroke them. The first guy jerks off and shoots a big blast to her pretty face, then the second guy dumps a big thick load onto her tongue, followed by the third guy squirting onto her face and tongue. Nadia performed okay, and made enough eye contact to make it enjoyable. Naudia Nyce slowly gets undressed, then she drops to her knees to give a guy a bj and deepthroat him. Each time she pulls it out of her mouth, there are long lines of spit from the head all the way to her chin. Eventually he jerks off into her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pros 3
Pros 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Adam Wilde, Cherokee, Bailey, Taylor Rain, Kelli Tyler, Talon, Rick Patrick, Jordan Fleiss
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 7/2/2005
Pros 3 reviews:
review on  

Well here we have a highclassed dvd celebrating the lady of the night!! Guy Capo likes to add a bit of story to a lot of his dvds and this is one of those where we get to watch sex as it's had in the world of the high classed callgirl. The appeal for me here is seeing another scene with Bailey who has some amazingly big tits that I could just suck on all day long!! You also have Taylor Rain and Roxanne Hall to feast your eyes on so let's hit the scenes and see these ladies of the evening do their thing. Taylor Rain: As the scene opens you have a thick voice over by Guy leading to Taylor talking and then the unseen guy yaps a bit hidden of course from us seeing him. Watch and listen to this if you want I'm just here for the sex!! Now we get some nice tease from Taylor as this whole prescene deal plays out and it leads into her sucking cock. Good side view and Taylor does nice gaggin on the way down. Now for sex you see Miss Rain done in mish with P2M, doggie-- good ass shots here Guy, then it's on to her pooper in spoon with some A2M and soon a good facial end the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX: The Best of the Best Anal & DPs
Erotica XXX: The Best of the Best Anal & DPs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Ben English, Katrina Kraven, Dillan Lauren, Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 6/17/2005
Erotica XXX: The Best of the Best Anal & DPs reviews:
review on  

Director: Tyrone Shuz Camera: Tyrone Shuz? Genre: All Sex, Anal/DP Compilation Release: 7/05 Notes: Widescreen Scene 1 3 hrs 30 min  act 1: Tiffany Hopkins  vs. Mr. Pete, Ben English (new scene) Anal, DP, Facials     OVERALL SCORE:  4.75 What an excellent way to start it with this top-notch scene. Pacing is excellent here- there's a natural progression and slow build-up of intensity. We start with some sensual cock-sucking which leads into Tiff getting double-stuffed on either end of her body- one up the cunt and another up the mouth. Excellent moaning with her mouth stuffed full of cock. When the DP action starts, Tiffany's lust builds up hard and she particularly has fun in the aerial DP. She takes the facials like a champ, a natural cum-craving porngirl judging by her tongue lulling and lashing about, the smile stricken face as she gets blasted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Cocksuckers
American Cocksuckers 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Kitty, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Audree Jaymes, Mario Rossi, Giovanna Fiore
Studio: Doughboy Video

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 6/15/2005
American Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

American Cocksuckers Studio: Doughboy Video Category: Oral Starring: John Strong, Kitty, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Ander Page, Lisa Marie, Audree Jaymes, Mario Rossi, Giovanna Fiore quickest of the quick review. Ukranian Cock suckers was a nice surprise to me, so when American cock suckers hit the shelfs I was sold, this is a two disk effort, that seems more like cuts froms previous Jon Dough work. Is still nice to remember some of my favs, like Taylor Rain, Ander Paige and most of all Giovanna Fiore. . Let's see how the scenes, break down. Taylor give her ass and gets her ass fully creamed. Audree James is next and gets a pop on her tits. Kitty young is just too small and young looking girl, which makes feel kind of odd. Ander paige is just a awesome treat, she swallows her part.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 5
Barely Legal All Stars 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Dale Dabone, Robbie James, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Sascha, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Kurt Lockwood, Dani Woodward, Benjamin Bratt, Jayna Oso, Ashley Fires, Lilly Thai, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Billy Roge
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/26/2005
Barely Legal All Stars 5 reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal All Stars 5 Hustler Running Time: 128 Minutes As is obvious from the title this is a collection of some of the best scenes from the Barely Legal series. Some of the hottest ladies in porn have gotten there start in similar gonzo lines and there are a few great ones on this title. Some of the ladies are Melissa Lauren, Taylor Rain and Jayna Oso. The scene I wanna talk about briefly though is Dani Woodward's. In her scene she plays a horny girl who has a major crush on this guy that rides by on his bike everyday. Everyday she wants him to come in and fuck her. So she gets naked and masterbates in front of her window everyday till he notices. He finally does and the fun starts. I love Dani's energy in the scene as she seems to really be into it. All in all the scenes they picked are good examples of the uality that ustler brings. You can access each scene seperate from the others and check out there BTS footage for each one. The other extras are good considering it's a compilation title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tails From the Hollywood Hills
Tails From the Hollywood Hills 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brooke, Lee Stone, Kimberly Kane, Katie Morgan, Aria, Taylor Rain, Jack Lawrence
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 4/20/2005
Tails From the Hollywood Hills reviews:
review on  

Tails from the Hollywood Hills Directed by: Wesley Emerson - Initial Thoughts: A feature from a Gonzo studio? Well it ain't the first time not even for this studio, but more thought out to be put into the next one. We have here the story of the haunted hills above Hollywood, well sort of. The script for this thing is just plain bad, I hate to say it, but it's the truth, there is all this stuff going on, and no where near enough information to really make the story come together. What they go for, is really more of a vignette style, with mini stories to tell a wider scope of the whole story, but they are poorly ordered and too much of it really has little or nothing to add to the whole story. As a feature, this one just is not all that good, the writing for almost all of the parts is poor, and in most of the cases, the acting doesn't pull the lines out of the fire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Ass Pies
Cream Filled Ass Pies 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, David Perry, Jon Dough, Alexia, Robert Rosenberg, Venus, Taylor Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Keri Sable, Saana
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 4/14/2005
Cream Filled Ass Pies reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 171 min. Production Date: 1 / 31 / 2005 Director: Jon Dough Cast: Alexa, Keri Sable, Saana, Tiffany Mynx, Venus, Benjamin Brat, David Perry, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, and Robert Rosenberg The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of Jon Doughs work behind the camera. With an anal cream pie focus, I cant help but be drawn to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a must-have for anal creampie fans! Who Should Watch It : Anal creampie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also pretty well done. Its nicely lit but does have a hint of grain. There are also several fast zooms and pans that didnt do much for me. Music: Theres a little music during the tease segments, but thats it. Its pretty typical porn music, and doesnt really help or hurt the segments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Xtreme Measures
Xtreme Measures 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Mark Anthony, Jon Dough, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Cameron, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Renee Pornero, Wendy James, Naudia Nyce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Mark Gold
Release date: 4/14/2005
Xtreme Measures reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: DVSX Xtreme Measures Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Cameron Cain X X Naudia Nyce X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: N/A Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Lil Bit More X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: N/A Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Taylor Rain X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: N/A Scene Four Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Wendy James X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: N/A Scene Five Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pi
   read the complete review
review on  

Xtreme Measures Studio: DVSX Director: Mark Gold Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:02:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:38:08) Starring: Taylor Rain (Cover Girl) Melanie Jagger Wendy James Renee Pornero Cameron Cain Lil' Bit More Naudia Nyce Themes: Gonzo "Xtreme Measures" is an all-sex gonzo romp from DVSX and director Mark Gold. I've never heard of him, but I've pretty much liked what I've seen so far from DVSX and this one has the incredible Taylor Rain on the cover, whom I've always had a soft spot (or rather a "hard" one) for. Many of the DVSX discs I've seen, particularly from directors like Guy Capo, tend to be vignette-based gonzo movies where the action is set up a little bit before the fun begins. This one is no different but I had a hard time detecting a common theme to the vignettes. Scene 1: Cameron Cain + Naudia Nyce and a guy Naudia works in a clothing store and Cameron's shopping there. After a couple minutes of some painfully forced "acting" they somehow decide to get down to some Lesbian lovin' right there in the store.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 2
Bet Your Ass 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Kaylynn, Venus, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Kelly Wells
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 2/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bet Your Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Well this is a standard Jonni Darkko movie. Well shot; good lighting; pretty women and good sex. What more do you want? Venus (a, squirting) & Mark Ashley Kelly Wells (a) & Mark Davis then another cumshot from Darkko Taylor Rain (a, pseudo dp with dildo) & Mark Ashley Tiffany Mynx (a) & Mark Ashley Kaylynn (a, no vaginal) & Brian Pumper I was surprised to see Kaylynn only take it in the pooper. I wish there had been some variation with some pussy fucking. She looks absolutely gorgeous with purple highlights and in a mesh outfit. The movie did feel like it stagnated at certain points because you see the same setting (Darkko's loft?) and the same guy (Mark Ashley) in different scenes. The beginning of Tiffany Mynx's scene has her literally coming out of the closet (dresser). My favourite scene was probably Kelly Wells's scene as it was the most evenly lit scene and it seemed like she always wants more. Behind the Scenes features mostly interviews and photoshoots of the girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have liked the dvds I've seen Mr. Darkko do since he moved to Evil Angel. Here we have some great asses to check out as well as see these booties plugged with cock. Tiffany Mynx is reason enough for most to check this dvd out and you add in Venus, Taylor Rain, Kaylynn, and Kelly Wells to round out the cast and I think we're in for a good time. Let's find out. Venus: Up first we have a woman who I have described in the past as having a very classy look. As the scene opens you have Venus walking confidently up towards us and we see her body shown off rather nicely including a great bend over from her and the bottoms are neatly pulled hard between her ass cheeks. Venus then gets the bottoms out of the way so she can do some ass mining with her fingers and Jonni has a great shot going for all of this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Digital Daydreams
Digital Daydreams 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, Chris Cannon, Dee, Dasha, John West, Eric Masterson, Dale Dabone, Taylor Rain, Gianna, Destiny Summers
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 2/3/2005
Digital Daydreams reviews:
review on  

Digital Daydreams Initial Thoughts: I have to say, that this movie really impressed me, I came into watching this one really not expecting too much as far as the feature or the quality of the disc was concerned, I just liked most of the cast, and figured what the hell I'll try it out. It turned out to be a damned fine feature, and although there are some holes in the plot and things along those lines, it took me by suprise. The story is based 30 years in the future, although very little effort is made to make it appear so we follow the story based on some new VR technology and some subplots that feature a lot of Dale Dabone, who really does a more than decent job carrying his acting duties. In fact much of the acting is pretty decent for an adult feature, and it atleast gives the story some merit. The sex backs up the story nicely, well alright, the story backs up the sex well. The sex action is nicely shot, there is a good effort to give some mood to the scenes with lighting and camera shots, and as a rare thing these days, it's pulled off pretty well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel)
Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/31/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

With the title Take No Prisoners, you'd figure there's gonna be some bondage action and yes there is. However, the title takes on a different meaning in reference to my patience. Let me explain why. I have mentioned in previous reviews how Rocco Siffredi is my favourite director because of the way he floods the scene with divergent focal points. One of my colleagues even said that he makes his movies like he had Attention Deficit Disorder; going through so many girls and scenarios in a serial fashion. Jules Jordan is different. He will tease the viewer and he is willing to extend it to two dvds to cater to the tease. You have Nikki Benz putting on her leather outfit and taking her time teasing a gimped up Jules where by the time the scene is over... 50 minutes has gone by! Keri Sable's scene is prefixed with long shots of her being tied up and lead around with Jules paying off Mark Wood and Arnold Schwarzenpecker to take care of her in a dp. Luckily there is the fast forward/skip track option that takes us into the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take No Prisoners first off, shouldnt the title be take prisoners, since in each scene one person is being held captive or physically restrained. well whatever, i think for the casual bondage fan, such as myself, this disc contains a lot of wankable material. i would say jules take on bondage is akin to frank thrings take on fetish- its mostly for show, concentrating on costume and situation, rather than attitude. most of the discipline or dominance is exercised playfully, often with a smile, such as when sativa and mary jane threaten mick whilst giggling and frenching him. the in-out-in-out is captured expertly and varies enough to stay interesting while the sexual energy builds as the movie progresses. considering theres 4 hours of video, with over 1 hour being tease, much couldve been edited out; however, the tease footage is excellent and not having all of it wouldve diminished the overall experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Take No Prisoners Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Jules Jordan Cast Nikki Benz, Keri Sable, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Mary Jane, Sativa Rose, Jules Jordan, Mark Wood, Arnold, Travis Knight, Kurt Lockwood, Mick Blue. Genre All Sex Condoms None Female Orgasms None THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who love Jules Jordan's work. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who are really hoping for something different from Jules Jordan. ALTERNATE REVIEWS: Please take a look at Crucifixio Jones' outstanding review of this title as well, not only because it's wonderfully written, but especially because it includes a few video captures from the movie.  I would have done video captures myself, but he does them better, and given the new ADT guidelines for picture content, I'd be restricted to basically the same images he offered.  :) REVIEW: I admit it.  It's been a good while since I last sat down to watch a Jules Jor
   read the complete review
All reviews of Take No Prisoners (Evil Angel)
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 6 (Evil Angel)
Feeding Frenzy 6 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Juan Luna, Ice D'Angelo, Nyomi Marcela, Lilly Thai, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Delilah Strong, Tiffany Holiday, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jim Beem, Phil Yorgash
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

FEW HIGHLIGHTS: Jasmine Byrne is so extremely cute, and she's such a teaser. I think I like her a whole lot. For me this was the best scene on the discs, she go at it with great enthusiasm and then tilts her head back for the unloading guys. Delilah Strong VS The Spermsicle made me buy this DVD. Even if I love the idea and watching her lick on that spermsicle it's not directed the way I'd like it to. There's some distracting sex mixed in and she doesn't finish the whole thing (understandable since she looks very disgusted). In fact a very frustrating highlight. Tiffany Holiday is another cutie, more because of her attitude than her face. She says her tits are real, I'm in doubt, but if fake tits can look this good I wish all fake tits looked like this. After swallowing she says "That was fun, can we do it again?" and I'm like 'Jules, please say you got some more horny guys lurking in your mansion!?' Let's hope she'll return some day. Taylor Rain reigns in the body department no question about it. She does her usual HQ BJ but the swallowing leaves me a little unsatisfied.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fellow porn fans to another installment of Jules Jordan's popular blowjob series. I see a bevy of ladies are on hand to take on plenty of manmeat and then let the splooge paint their faces, tongues, and who knows where else the jizz might land. So pull up a chair and let Mr. Jordan unleash these ladies upon you. Delilah Strong: We start with some great tease shots of Delilah as she does a little work in her fridge, damn it she is all out of popsicles and Jules muses that she might need some more juice! Delilah goes for a stroll and she finds the guys standing around and Miss Strong has them whip out their cocks to become donors for her favorite kind of treat, the cumsicle!! Delilah gets on her knees and works those pieces of meat like a fine conductor. Some good gaggin and her eye contact was good as she went from guy to guy. A good tight cock circle develops at one point and it isn't long until the first shots of cum are being fed to her mouth and Delilah has a container right there to drip the jizz into.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack
Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brandon Iron, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Haley, Claudio Meloni, Belladonna, Travis Knight, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Shayna Knight, Mason Storm, Haley Paige
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Howard, Scott Phillips
Release date: 1/5/2005
Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2004 (dvd) 11 / 4 / 2004 (cover) Director: John Howard and Scott Phillips Cast: Belladonna, Tiffany Mynx, Taylor Rain, Roxy Jezel, Alicia Thodes, Jayna Oso, Haley Paige, Mason Storm, Shayna Knight, Evan Stone, Claudio Meloni, Steve Hatcher, Tommy Gunn, Brandon Iron, and Travis Knight in sexual roles with Tricia Devereaux and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not sure how anybody could not go into this release with high expectations! Initial Reaction: It even exceeded my very high expectations. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes sex with creative setups and high production values Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are basically flawless. The audio is extremely clear and has a fantastic balance. The video is utterly amazing. Its very clear and very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman Comics PresentsTales from the Crack 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes Evil Angel Directed by John Howard & Scott Philipps, Camera by Jonni Darkko Starring Belladonna, Tiffany Mynx, Taylor Rain, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel, Alicia Rhodes, Haley Paige, Mason Storm, Shayna Knight My Life as of March 2nd, 2005 -- On the tube: "The Matrix Trilogy" -- HBO has been playing these ad naseum all month long and as much as I hate the sequels, I cant NOT watch the original and the majority of Reloaded whenever I see them on. The initial installment was as close as you can get to flawless for the start of an episodic work but the following chapters SCREWED UP THE ENTIRE FRANCHISE.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Like a lot of people, my earliest reading pleasures came from comic books. Throughout my life I've always maintained at least a passing interest in the genre. Somehow, though, I've missed out on the works of John Howard and Scott Phillips. They kind of slipped through the cracks, so to speak. Now they bring their perverted visions to the small screen and have amassed some formidable talent in the process. Just putting Tiffany Mynx in here was enough to get my attention, but Alicia Rhodes, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel and Belladonnna in a b/g scene really piqued my interest. I'm looking forward to and interesting and hot couple of hours. The film opens with Belladonna rolling up to a roadhouse on her hog and bellying up to the bar for a drink. Taylor Rain is riding a stationery motorcycle in the middle of the room, teasing with her ass and seemingly, and in vain, trying to get some attention. The bartender, Steve Hatcher, recognizes Bella from his comic book. He pulls it out and Bella leafs through it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack
Boxcover for Hustler's Taboo 2
Hustler's Taboo 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Felix Vicious, Rachel Rotten, Rob Rotten, Melissa Lauren, Sarah Blake, Teagan Presley, Anastasia Pierce
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard Hamilton
Release date: 12/24/2004
Hustler's Taboo 2 reviews:
review on  

  HUSTLER'S Taboo #2 is a stylized fetish series with light domination and kink.  It has its own unique look- the lighting is particularly odd, seemingly casting a pale, moonlight luster onto the girl's smooth flesh, which creates a haunting beauty that stirs the soul.  Displaying meticulous attention to detail, from extravagant backgrounds, to careful direction, to tasteful music, this film's production value is second to none.  Each scene features an artsy introduction, a full sex-audio track, with a pulsating and moody score, and ends in cumshots onto various objects which the girls then lick.        [ /image ] --> SCENE 1:  Taylor Rain VS. Mark Wood and Tommy Gunn   Anal, DP An emergency siren wails.  Shadowed figures move...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 16
Jack's Playground 16 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tyce Bune, Tommy Gunn, Nick Manning, Taylor Rain, Roxy Jezel, Lee Ann, Porsha Blaze, Isabella Soprano, Ashley Roberts, Tereza Ilova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/9/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 16 reviews:
review on  

Robby D's Jack's Playground 16 by Digital Playground Extras: photo gallery, trailers, contact Trailers: Contract Star, Island Fever 3, Slave to Love, Repo Girl, Sex in the Valley, Loaded, The Hitman, Erotique, Three Timing, Island Fever 2, Beat the Devil, No Limits, Rush, Devon Stripped, Forbidden Tales, Island Fever, Jack's Teen America Series, Jack's Playground Series, Virtual Sex Series The Jack's Playground series is quite different than most of the porn out there. It's like a sitcom with lots of nudity and some occasional sex thrown in for good measure. For this reason the video doesn't break down into a set of scenes that can be reviewed. In short the Jack's Playground series is funny to watch but if you're looking for raincoater material you're barkin' up the wrong tree. The comedy begins when Celeste becomes the victim of a wayward cork that's fired out of a bottle. It's always funny until someone loses an eye... then it's hilarious. Moving along, the next order of business is some amusing convo with Teagan that mostly revolves around her newly aquired boobage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision
Twisted Vision 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Claudio, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/1/2004
Twisted Vision reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano's Twisted Vision is described as a POV with a twist. With POV Pervert also residing at RLD, I guess you gotta have a niche. Missy Monroe: A hooded Missy Monroe is stuck in a cage with a hood over a head reminiscent of the afghan prisoners. When the hood is taken off, Missy mouth is revealed taped by electrical tape with a hole around which the words Cock Hole is written. An unshaven Juan Cuba gets his dick sucked through this tapehole while Michael watches. Eventually Missy is let out of the cage so she can do her duty and the tape is removed from her mouth. A POV doggy on the warehouse floor makes everything look dirty . Juan Cuba looks like he's gone from the scene at this point. I guess a POV DP was out of the question so Missy will be content with just some sweaty anal from Michael. ATMs abound. Surprising creampie finish. Great scene. Sativa Rose: Sativa Rose is masturbating to a magazine layout of Dora Venter while Michael spies on her and masturbates in his corner.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a POV title from Mr. Michael Stefano and he promises a twist on the concept. Not sure what that might be and does it really matter when you have lovelies like Missy Monroe, Roxy Jezel, Sativa Rose, Taylor Rain, and Jennifer Luv. All these hotties have inspired thousands of hardons this past year so I'm already good but if Michael wants to tweek the genre a little fine by me as long as we still get plenty of those wonderful girls to gaze at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Twisted Vision 2004, 2 hours 16 minutes Red Light District Directed by Michael Stefano Starring: Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Roxy Jezel, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv The Knowledge: [ /image ] --> I like the idea for this series and it speaks volumes as to Stefanos imagination. This isnt your typical POV series. Each scene is preceded by a setup of some sort (only Taylor Rains being shot in typical gonzo fashion) pulling the home viewer even more into the sex, having them invest somewhat emotionally, thus ensuing more enjoyment. While not a stroke of genius by any stretch of the imagination, it is at least a simply attempt to do something different that does set this series apart from everything else and exponentially increases the replay value for the customer. Hats off, Lucky Luciano. Good friggin idea. The Action: [ /image ] --> Missy Monroe Bound and nearly nude with a pillow case over her head hangs Missy Monroe, suspended in a cage on a set that looks like the same set Brandon Iron used for the last scene of I Love It Rough 3.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Roxxxi Red
Roxxxi Red 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Shayla LaVeaux, Nikita Denise, Aria, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Sascha, Gia Jordan
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 11/15/2004
Roxxxi Red reviews:
review on  

Roxxxi Red is a feature movie thats as good as anything Ive viewed in a long while. There is a very good storyline, some excellent (by porn standards) acting, and a plot that keeps moving. And the sex aint too bad either. Randy Spears plays the main character, and the jizz biz may have never produced a better actor. Randy, no doubt, could have been a success in mainstream Hollywood movies. Here he is very convincing as a struggling writer who ends up working for an adult magazine and all the sex that entails. The first sex scene involves cute blonde Ashley Long and Chris Cannon near a pool at night. Before long theyre joined by brunette Nikita Denise. Nikita has long been one of my favorite cock suckers. The girls work over Cannon pretty good, with both taking him in their butts and Nikita doing a little A2M. I prefer facial endings, but here Chris sends his seed across Nikitas tummy and Ashley licks it up lovingly and shares it with Nikita to end a great scene. Cute brunette Taylor Rain applies for a job with magazine publisher Steve Hatcher in his office.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kick Ass Chicks 15: Taylor Rain
Kick Ass Chicks 15: Taylor Rain 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Taylor Rain, Mary Carey, Jonni Pharmicia
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 11/15/2004
Kick Ass Chicks 15: Taylor Rain reviews:
review on  

At first glance, Taylor Rain is an unlikely candidate for porn super stardom. There are far prettier girls who never come close to the mark. Her thin frame sometimes borders on scrawny. She doesnt talk much, and when she does in BTS stuff, she sounds naïve for such a veteran. Then there are the incessant rumors of excessive drug use, and flakiness. But she is one of my, and many others, all time favorites. It may be worth considering why that is. I can recall no lackluster performances, except when she appeared with the malicious Max Hardcore, but that is what he requires. Her longevity, by modern starlet standards, belies her alleged unreliability and addictions. Her eyes are always bright, and her smile infectiously real. Her body seems, more often than not, sleek and svelte, especially in this compilation. Her asshole is legendary and near perfection, and she knows how to use it. More than anything, and more than any porn star in my memory, she projects a compelling vulnerability in her sexual personae.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy: Law Of the Land
Sodomy: Law Of the Land 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Venus, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Britney Madison, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer
Studio: Metro

Release date: 9/28/2004
Sodomy: Law Of the Land reviews:
review on  

Skeeter Kerkove movies are nasty movies. This Skeeter movie is a very nasty one. Of course this movie is an anal-sex movie. Taylor's scene is the best scene of this movie. She was looking great and the guys were fucking her ass really good. In most of the scene the blowjobs were a little bit too rough.
   read the complete review
review on  

SODOMY LAW OF THE LAND Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter promises every one of his scenes will feature anal sex and he has never failed to deliver. This, like his other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a five minute introduction and tease segment which features the girls smoking (except Audrey) then a formal introduction by Skeeter. This movie is completely made up of 2 on 1 scenes and devotes alot of time to double penetrations. The movie runs almost 3 hours and comes with a second disc of bonus features. Note the bonus disc includes anal and vaginal fisting scenes. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #55 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - November 3, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sodomy: Law of the Land" a Production from Bad Ass Pictures Sodomy: Law of the Land:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Skeeter Kerkove Studio: Bad Ass Pictures (Distributed by Metro) Cast: Gia Paloma, Britney Madison, Audrey Hollander, Melanie Jagger, Venus, Taylor Rain, Alex Sanders, Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Bad Bob, Otto Bauer, Benjamin Bratt, Mark Wood, Ben English, Brandon Iron Release Date: September 20, 2004 Total Run Time: 2 Disc Set: 4 hrs 13 minutes of total material Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON] - Smoking, Toys, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Salad Tossi
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sodomy: Law Of the Land
Boxcover for I'm Your Slut 3
I'm Your Slut 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Jayna Oso, Tyla Wynn, Alex Devine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/28/2004
I'm Your Slut 3 reviews:
review on  

I'm your Slut 3 has already been reviewed by bono-ONE and Crucifixio Jones, so I won't go into great detail about scene content. Manuel Ferrara is one of my favorite male performers, but I have no idea what to expect from him in the role of director. Tyla Wynn's scene left me with mixed feeling. Manuel usually develops very nice chemistry with his co-performers and this is no exception. So, on one hand the action was very hot and energetic. On the other hand, things have gotten too rough for my taste: hair pulling, face slapping, head in the toilet, running mascara mixed with passionate kissing and Manuel's sensual whispering. That created kind of a weird contrast. Though I've got to admit, Tyla appeared to have enjoyed it and was very convincing in the role of submissive whore. Plenty of rough and for the most part anal action here, plus a nice load from Mr. Ferrara that went down the hatch. Score: Taylor Rain, who's next on the programme, obviously requires no introduction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well looking at this cast led by the petite firecracker Taylor Rain I'd say we're in for a good Manuel Ferrara title. Lots of hard passionate fucking is in the forecast so let's jump right in. Tyla Wynn: We move up this babes body quickly but you do see she's wearing a hot pink see thru top. Some hot breast shots and Tyla definitely plays it up for the camera also telling us she's a fan of being assfucked. Tyla also shows off her tight ass and Manuel slips a thumb in there, then letting Tyla lick it clean. Tyla tells us she likes it rough, slapping, choking, it's all good. Tyla soon drops down for some POV cock sucking and Manuel gets her to gag real good. The two then head inside where there's some passionate kissing and Tyla does some more hard knob polishing. Manuel then spreads her legs and dines on her sweet young pussy causing some hurried moans to escape her lips. As for sex you see spoon, RCA-- awesome titty flopping, spoon anal-- very ferocious pace, doggie anal-- he even lightly places his foot on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Im Your Slut #3 2004, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Directed by Manuel Ferrara Starring Taylor Rain, Tyla Wynn, Alex Divine, Jayna Oso, Jada Fire [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: Its been a while since weve seen an Im Your Slut movie, hasnt it? An entire year has passed and when we last saw one, Im Your Slut #2, it was with Platinum X rather than on Red Light District. Regardless of its home, we know what to expect, so on with The Action: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Tyla Wynn My first look at Tyla Wynn came in JM Productions Missing and Exploited, directed by this past years Female Performer of the Year, Ashley Blue. The rest of the cast included the likes of Katrina Kraven, Julie Night and Ashley herself. With an endorsement like that, that should be all you need to know about Tyla Wynn. If she keeps company like that, one would expect that shes one of the dirtiest, nastiest whores in the new crop of outstanding newbies weve had emerge in 2004 and she has most assuredly lived up to those expectations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 2
Baker's Dozen 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Julie Night, Missy Monroe, Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Taylor Kross, Trista Post
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/27/2004
Baker's Dozen 2 reviews:
review on  

The Bakers Dozen series is probably the best example of bukkake porn in gonzo right now. The series has gone from strength to strength, mainly due to the fact that it has always featured some hot girls and big name porn stars, unlike a like a lot of oral features that normally rely on newbies and pornlets. Bakers Dozen #2 features two of porns hottest talents, Taylor Rain and Missy Monroe. If youre unfamiliar with the set-up its quite simple. Each girl normally gets a one on one scene with some lucky stud before being presented with the obligatory dozen cocks to suck on. After a lengthy round robin of cock gobbling each girl gets her present of 12 loads, or more sometimes, of cum sprayed all over her pretty little face. Trista Post is up first and she gets presented with her 12 cocks straight away. She gainly sucks on them for a good while before having her face pasted with 12 loads of gooey cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 7 / 21 / 2004 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Alex Devine, Julie Night, Kami Andrews, Missy Monroe, Taylor Kross, Taylor Rain, Trista Post, Julian, Manuel Ferrara, Tony Ribas, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, and lots of uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series, and with a great line-up of Adult DVD Talkers Im looking even more forward to it! Initial Reaction: Although I dont care for Taylor Rain, its pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex and monster facials Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group or oral sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced for most of the movie, but some of it does have a bit of camera noise. The video is very nicely done. Its clear and free of pixelation, as well as being nicely lit. This is a nice looking and sounding DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok Here we Have Baker's Dozen #2. For those of you who have been living under a rock, This is Brandon Iron's Facial Series. Brandon does a great job with all of his titles, but I have to say "A Good Source Of Iron" is my favorite series just because it is the cumswallowing series. But for Facial Series, Baker's Dozen will never leave you unsatisfied. When I first seen the cover with Taylor Rain holding that box of donuts wearing those pink boyshorts I knew this was going to be good. MMM Taylor Rain. SCENE 1 TRISTA POST She is new to me an looks much like the girl next door for sure.This brown haired girl sports a see thru top,pink mini-skirt,black thong and black heals at her introduction. She tells you she will take a dozen loads on her face and points from forehead to her chin.*Note* It's not a Boner-fide facial if there is no forehead coverage. She gets naked and kicks back on a couch where she throws her legs up and shows off that ass and shaved pussy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 2
Boxcover for Dawn
Dawn 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Sophia, Scott Styles, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Talon, Richard Raymond, Kelly Kline
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 9/17/2004
Dawn reviews:
review on  

Dawn is a nice, friendly couples flick from Sin City and director Francois Clousot. Theres lots of soft music and mood lighting as well as the standard lame storyline. Fast forward through the dialogue and stop when you see cute blonde Shay Sweet sucking Steven St. Croixs cock. Despite her bolt-ons and numerous tats, Shay remains one of the prettiest porn stars in history. Steven, as is his custom, shows her no respect during their screwing. He does that annoying pull it out, stick it back in thing with his cock. I wish someone would explain why porn guys do this. It annoys the viewer as well as the girls, and Shay has a look on her face that screams, Stop that and just fuck me hard! Which he does when he keeps his cock in her pussy for more than two strokes. Anyway, he finishes things off with a nice facial. Cute brunette Taylor Rain is next. She and Billy Glyde have a heated tryst, and Taylor looks great with a cock in her ass. Warning, couples - theres some A2M here and a fantastic open mouth facial. Shay is back to mix it up with Scott Styles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Of the Beholder (Wicked)
Eye Of the Beholder (Wicked) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Charmane Star, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Ava Vincent, Monica Sweetheart, Lezley Zen, Taylor Rain, Trevor Zen, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/8/2004
Eye Of the Beholder (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 149 min. Production Date: 3 / 31 / 2004 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Kaylani Lei, Ava Vincent, Charmane, Jessica Drake, Lauren Phoenix, Lezley Zen, Monica Sweetheart, Taylor Rain, Thomas Gunn, Evan Stone, Talon, Trevor Zen, and Brad Armstrong in sexual roles and Shelby Stevens, Mike Horner, and Jonathan Morgan in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this one. Im going in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as I could have hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants plot with their sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for cute and cuddly couples porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is fantastic. Its clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. Youre also given the option to listen to the music only or the dialogue only. The video is slightly weaker.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Eye of the Beholder is basically the adult film version of the Korean film "The Eye". While it is very entertaining at times, it doesn't quiet work all of the time. The Movie: The plot of "Eye of the Beholder" is as follows. Kaylani is a woman who was blinded in an accident. She just recently had an eye transplant sergery, so she can now see again, but there are problems. It seems that she can now see what the former owner saw. As she investigates she finds out that the donor was a porn star who may have been murdered! This is one movie that really tries to be a legit film, but because of that, the sex scenes suffer greatly. A good deal of the sex is out of the context of the story, and tends to seem random. The first sex scene we even see is a random nurse and doctor in a supply closet in the hospital. Now, this would normally not be a problem, except for the fact that the movie is VERY plot heavy. If you don't like a lot of talking with your porn, skip this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Ass 2
American Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Bella-Marie Wolf, Benjamin Bratt, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 8/30/2004
American Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 8 / 15 25 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Bella Marie Wolf, Katrina Kraven, Olivia O'Lovely, Taylor Rain, Vicky Vette, Benjamin Brat, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this female cast and Pat Myne behind the camera, I'm not sure how this one could miss! Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot, and just what I was hoping for with Pat Myne. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can't handle anal bleeding The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty well done. It's clear and well balanced right down to Pat's comments from behind the camera, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is nicely done. It's nicely lit and free of grain. Although there's a feeling that Pat's shooting the entire movie by hand, there's no shakes or fast pans and zooms to interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jim Holliday's Eye Candy 3
Jim Holliday's Eye Candy 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Sky, Noname Jane, Lana Cox, Tanya Danielle, Katie Morgan, Kylie Wilde, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Cassie Young, Talon, Buck Legends, Serena South
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 8/26/2004
Jim Holliday's Eye Candy 3 reviews:
review on  

Two words sum this title up, Jim Holiday! Jim is know for putting some of the industry most beautiful women together in scenes that are a good introduction to people that are not familiar with porn. His films have the beauty of a Wicked release, with just a pink more kink that a cable flick. I have seen the other two in this series and I have to say that this is the weakest of the three. The sex in this title is not as brisk and lacks the bite that Jim is known for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass 2 Mouth 1 (Platinum X Pictures)
Ass 2 Mouth 1 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jada Fire, Jada, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Ashley Haze, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/13/2004
Ass 2 Mouth 1 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Ass 2 Mouth Running Time: 120 min. Est. Lauren Phoenix Lauren is on of the prettiest, nastiest and leggy women to come down the line in some time. She reminds me a lot of classic star Debi Diamond. Like Debi, Lauren is a little soft around the tummy, but far from fat. She also has the ability to take large men in her anus just like Ms. Diamond. This scene brought a lot of action and vocal pleas, but it was pretty unbelievable in my opinion. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Katrina Kraven Ms. Kraven is a tad light on makeup today, but it looks good on her. Katrina has surprised me on more than one occasion, but I still cant call myself a fan. Ill be upfront and tell you that Katrina and J Strong are most likely the two people that I would like to see the least in the same scene. Once again, this is the beauty of porn, and every dog has there day. The camera and heat here both won me over and I have to give this scene a passing grade.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION Let me taste my ass is a phrase that you are unlikely to hear anywhere other than a porno set, and even then it will be restricted to a limited number of gonzo producers who now specialise in delivering every particular porno peccadillo. Sex acts such as gaping and ass to mouth have never really been a clincher for me in determining what makes a good scene and so it was the top cast list for this title that caught my attention rather than their willingness to taste ass. The opening scene features our Canadian cover girl, Lauren Phoenix being led by a dog chain held by our director, John Strong (an immediate attempt to win over the feminists from John). Lauren is looking hot as always in a pink mesh top, which she keeps on throughout the scene, and fishnet hold ups and black heels. The abuse continues as the dog chain is tightened around Laurens neck and her ass is stretched with a dildo.
   read the complete review
review on  

John Strong's: Ass 2 Mouth Preview Expectations: Ass to Mouth, ATM for short, the act of taking an object, finger, or a cock, inserting in ones ass, and then having that person insert said object, finger, or cock, into thier mouth. Some find it the greatest thing to happen to porn since the cumshot, other's find it a little too far over the erotic line, and me, well I guess I'm somewhere in the middle. It all depends on how it is done as to which side of that argument I'm on, so I'm a little bit skeptical coming into this movie. On top of that I have not seen John Strong's directing before, so I'm going in here blind. On the other hand though, the female cast is pretty darn good, and PXP has had some great success in putting out good product lately, so I'm just going in glad to know that Taylor Rain get's a DP on the back of the box, and the rest I'll take as it comes. Initial Thoughts: It definately sticks to what it advertises, there is a great deal of Ass to Mouth in this disc.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass 2 Mouth 1 (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Olivia del Rio, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Daniella Rush, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Dino Bravo, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Joe Monti, Tanya James, Kylie Rachelle, Maya Mason, Ariana Jollee, Louis Lasaine, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Mya Mason, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 7/21/2004
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 20 minute bonus scene from Dripping Wet Sex 6. Featuring Austin O'Riley with two males. Includes oral, vaginal and anal sex as well as double penetration. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director