Porn Stars  >  Taylor Rain  >  Reviews  > Jonni Darkko

Reviews of Taylor Rain Movies by Jonni Darkko



We have 6 movie reviews with Taylor Rain in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Taylor Rain's movies directed by Jonni Darkko can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for All Ass Blowout 1
All Ass Blowout 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Jessica Darlin, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Taylor Rain, Julie Night, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Demi Marx, Katsuni, Katrina Kraven, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/19/2005
All Ass Blowout 1 reviews:
review on  

Here's a unique situation for me. I'm reviewing a compilation and I don't even have to watch it to know I'm going to give it a good rating. Why? This is a two disk collection of scenes filmed by Jonni Darkko at NS/DS. The same body of work that caught John Stagliano's eye at Evil Angel and brought him to his place amongst the best directors in porn. I was familiar with Jonni's work here, but not with all of these scenes by a longshot.The roll call of stars is like a masturbatory hall of fame for that period of time. I'm just going to sit back and enjoy. Disk 1 Haley Anal Perversions 1 The scene opens with Haley Paige getting her throat fucked by Ben English. She's in a wide net top that's pulled over her fabulous tits, which are nipping. Drool is running out of the bottom of her mouth and Jonni is getting up close and personal with the camera, framing her beautiful and erotic face. RCA, A2M and an attempted gape.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 2
Bet Your Ass 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Kaylynn, Venus, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Kelly Wells
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 2/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bet Your Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Well this is a standard Jonni Darkko movie. Well shot; good lighting; pretty women and good sex. What more do you want? Venus (a, squirting) & Mark Ashley Kelly Wells (a) & Mark Davis then another cumshot from Darkko Taylor Rain (a, pseudo dp with dildo) & Mark Ashley Tiffany Mynx (a) & Mark Ashley Kaylynn (a, no vaginal) & Brian Pumper I was surprised to see Kaylynn only take it in the pooper. I wish there had been some variation with some pussy fucking. She looks absolutely gorgeous with purple highlights and in a mesh outfit. The movie did feel like it stagnated at certain points because you see the same setting (Darkko's loft?) and the same guy (Mark Ashley) in different scenes. The beginning of Tiffany Mynx's scene has her literally coming out of the closet (dresser). My favourite scene was probably Kelly Wells's scene as it was the most evenly lit scene and it seemed like she always wants more. Behind the Scenes features mostly interviews and photoshoots of the girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have liked the dvds I've seen Mr. Darkko do since he moved to Evil Angel. Here we have some great asses to check out as well as see these booties plugged with cock. Tiffany Mynx is reason enough for most to check this dvd out and you add in Venus, Taylor Rain, Kaylynn, and Kelly Wells to round out the cast and I think we're in for a good time. Let's find out. Venus: Up first we have a woman who I have described in the past as having a very classy look. As the scene opens you have Venus walking confidently up towards us and we see her body shown off rather nicely including a great bend over from her and the bottoms are neatly pulled hard between her ass cheeks. Venus then gets the bottoms out of the way so she can do some ass mining with her fingers and Jonni has a great shot going for all of this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angels Of Debauchery
Angels Of Debauchery 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kaylynn, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Alexis Malone, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Jack Lawrence
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/10/2004
Angels Of Debauchery reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2004 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Alexis Malone, Jennifer Luv, Katrina Kraven, Kaylynn, Lauren Phoenix, Taylor Rain, Chris Charming, Jack Lawrence, and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: I cant think of a single Jonni Darkko movie thats disappointed me. Its taken me way to long to check out his Evil Angel debut, and I cant have anything but sky high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as Id hope for from Jonni Darkko! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautifully captured action with an anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting over the top anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there was a ringing phone in the background at one point late in the movie as well as a split second where you can hear the performers being given a little direction. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Empire did it again. Great line-up. Hot, experienced women who love it all. Taylor and Kaylynn get the anal prize for this movie with Lauren in a close second. What I expect: Hot, well-experienced women who crave sex and never let up. And guys with big cocks so the women have a lot to work with and are taken to the extreme. I like to see women whose pussy's look good, I hate looking at something that is nasty. Summary 1st scene, Lauren. Lauren is dressed in real feminine garters and stockings. Starts out with quite a lot of butt plug initiated by her partner who has a big cock. Sex starts (BJ later) then on to anal. (All of this takes place on the floor). Her pussy looks really good. She is quite turned on and this guy doesn't let up at all. She is all over: on her back, on her knees, on top. She spreads on the floor. She looks great and has a great round ass. Long scene. Great opener. 2nd scene, Jennifer, Alexis. Brunette and Blonde with guy from first scene. These two girls are experienced and looking forward to getting laid. Good double BJ by these girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #43 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - July 27, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Darkko's Angels of Debauchery" a Jonni Darkko Production from Evil Angel Darkko's Angels of Debauchery:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Jonni Darkko Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Jennifer Luv, Kaylynn, Katrina Kraven, Jack Lawrence, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley Release Date: 28th July, 2004 Total Run Time: 120mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON] -  Toys, Fingering, Breast Sucking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Kissing, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Facial, Cum Swallowing, Cum-Eating, Cum-Swapping, Cream-Pie  Front Co
   read the complete review
All reviews of Angels Of Debauchery
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 7
Anal Trainer 7 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Allura Bond, Benjamin Bratt, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 2/20/2004
Anal Trainer 7 reviews:
review on  

I read and agree (mostly) with the review by "kinkywhore" here. I think Taylor Rain is just super hot, so I watched that scene first. But, hot as that scene was, it wasn't as intense as scene one with Audrey Hollander. The scenes that "kinky" liked less seemed to me quite hot. Any scene on this DVD gets a 5 in my book! What "kinky" did not mention at all is the "bonus" scene with Giselle Collins. My, oh my!! First of all, she's very attractive. Then she uncovers her boobs and shows that she has nipples to die for! This bonus is every bit as hot as any other scene on the DVD. I think it should have been billed as scene six. I give this a "high five" and unless you just don't like anal sex, there is just enough of anything you could want to make this a "must have" DVD. (Wish I did have it! I had to borrow it.) Excellent selection for viewing more than just once.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis 5 scenes of hard, rough and intense anal with a huge variety of positions captured through excellent camerwork. Scene 1 This is one of the most intense and hottest anal scenes I've ever seen. This beautiful and raunchy, big-titted redhead takes on two nicely-hung men. The scene starts out with her fucking her ass with a big red buttplug, and moves on to some quick oral before the anal pounding of a lifetime begins! Taking place with her mainly on a tall stool, she gets pounded relentlessly by a large cocks while talking very dirty, with the occassional switching to the guy shoving that big red buttplug up her ass... a few times with his cock for double anal with his cock and the dildo! The scene then moves to her keeling on the floor, taking more of an anal pounding while sucking on another cock. The scene then changes again to her getting pounded and gaped in reverse cowgirl. She obviously enjoyed herself and was really into this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #29 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 13, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "ANAL TRAINER #7" a Jonni Darkko Production from Digital Sin ANAL TRAINER #7:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Jonni Darkko Studio: Digital Sin Cast: Taylor Rain, Shy Love, Sophia, Allura Bond, Audrey Hollander with Steve Hooper, Otto Bauer, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Benjamin Bratt, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano Release Date: 19th February 2004 Total Run Time: 1:34:40 Total Scenes: 5 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Kissing, Fingering, Pussy Licking,  Ball Licking, BJ, 2-Cock, BJ, Deep Throat, Rimming, Toys, Anal Toys Slapping, Vaginal Sex, PTM,  Anal Sex, ATM, Gap
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Trainer 7
Boxcover for Anal Perversions (Digital Sin)
Anal Perversions (Digital Sin) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Haley, Dillion Day, Sophie Evans, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Ben English, Anastasia Christ, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/13/2004
Anal Perversions (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 9 / 26 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Sophie Evans, Anastasia Christ, Taylor Rain, Haley, Janet, Dillion Day, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, and Ben English The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast and this director Im not sure how this movie could fail! Initial Reaction: Jonni Darko hits another pair of balls out of the park! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with a slightly artistic look Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really nasty and limit pushing anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nearly excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I barely noticed a single sound out of place except for one spot. A few seconds before the one hour and eleven minute mark a weird noise took over the audio. You could still hear the performers, but a scratchy pulse took over the audio for roughly forty five seconds thats impossible to miss. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
review on  

I havent seen alot of movies from Digital Sin, so I had no expectations. The cast is one of the hottest Ive seen together in one movie. Hot girls taking it up the ass...sound like a great start to me! I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Taylor Rain, Manuel Ferrera) Taylor Rain starts off the her scene looking very hot in a white mesh top and tight white shorts. She teases us by bending over and showing us her sexy ass then preceeds to finger fuck it. She manages to get four fingers in her ass and she tastes her fingers several times. After giving one hell of a tease, Manuel comes in to lick her pussy. He also eats her ass and gives it some finger fucking of his own even making her gape a bit. Staring up at him with sexy eyes, Taylor sucks his cock and does some nice deepthroating and gagging. Theres a great 69 with Taylor on top with good closeups of Taylor taking cock balls deep down her throat. She then slide his cock up her ass in reverse cowgirl. The pace is hard and fast from the start. Next her ass is fucked in spoon.
   read the complete review
review on  

               Anal Perversions Produced and Directed by Jonni Darkko                This is an anal-themed gonzo title from this young director, who has recently moved from Digital Sin to work for Evil Angel. Each scene features one man and one woman, all filmed indoors in bedrooms and accompanied by some decent music. Themes: Anal Sex, some mild slapping and throat grabbing Scene 1: Taylor Rain and Manuel Ferrara        Taylor starts off lying on a bed and does a long tease sequence in which she fingers herself anally with remarkable ease, eventually getting 4 fingers in. Manuel shows up, already naked, and continues the fingering, adding in some rimming for good measure. Soon Taylor is performing a long, messy blowjob on him, that completely ruins her makeup as she deep-throats him numerous times.        They move into RCG anal right away with Manuel pounding away at her, though she seems to like it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 2
Anal Trainer 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Noname Jane, Sabrine Maui, Brandi Lyons, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Faith Grant
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/23/2003
Anal Trainer 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2003 and 4 / 03 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Sabrine Maui, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Faith Grant, Brandi Lyons, Ben English, Violet Blue, and Chris Cannon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jonni Darko really impressed me with Anal Trainer 1, and Im looking for more of the same here! Initial Reaction: Its good, but does suffer a bit from sequel-itis. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nasty anal sex or whos a fan of porn such as what you see from John Buttman Stagliano and Jules Jordan Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little anal and a lot of training The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear, well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. It does appear that theres a little dubbing, but its fairly mild. The video is every bit as good. Its well lit and extremely clear.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: anal trainer was my introduction to jonni darkko and new sensations - digital sin. i am usually hesitant to try companies or directors with which i am unfamiliar. however i was very pleased with the first anal trainer and expected anal trainer 2 to be just as good. before seeing this movie, i was familiar with three of the five performers. taylor, brandi and violet. SCENE 1: sabrine maui with mark ashley. oral sex and fingers for sabrine. oral sex for mark including gagging. oral sex, fingers and an anal toy for sabrine. vaginal sex. anal sex in various positions. facial.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Jonni Darkko X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio