Porn Stars  >  Taylor Rain  >  Reviews  > Straight

Reviews of Taylor Rain, Straight Movies



We have 24 movie reviews with Taylor Rain in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Taylor Rain's Straight movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Xtreme Measures
Xtreme Measures 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Mark Anthony, Jon Dough, Byron Long, Joel Lawrence, Cameron, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Renee Pornero, Wendy James, Naudia Nyce
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Mark Gold
Release date: 4/14/2005
Xtreme Measures reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: DVSX Xtreme Measures Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Cameron Cain X X Naudia Nyce X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: N/A Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Lil Bit More X X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/boy (all sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: N/A Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Taylor Rain X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (all sex) Scene Rating: 3 out of 5 Comments: N/A Scene Four Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Wendy James X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: N/A Scene Five Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pi
   read the complete review
review on  

Xtreme Measures Studio: DVSX Director: Mark Gold Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:02:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Solo Scenes / Trailers (0:38:08) Starring: Taylor Rain (Cover Girl) Melanie Jagger Wendy James Renee Pornero Cameron Cain Lil' Bit More Naudia Nyce Themes: Gonzo "Xtreme Measures" is an all-sex gonzo romp from DVSX and director Mark Gold. I've never heard of him, but I've pretty much liked what I've seen so far from DVSX and this one has the incredible Taylor Rain on the cover, whom I've always had a soft spot (or rather a "hard" one) for. Many of the DVSX discs I've seen, particularly from directors like Guy Capo, tend to be vignette-based gonzo movies where the action is set up a little bit before the fun begins. This one is no different but I had a hard time detecting a common theme to the vignettes. Scene 1: Cameron Cain + Naudia Nyce and a guy Naudia works in a clothing store and Cameron's shopping there. After a couple minutes of some painfully forced "acting" they somehow decide to get down to some Lesbian lovin' right there in the store.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 6 (Evil Angel)
Feeding Frenzy 6 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Juan Luna, Ice D'Angelo, Nyomi Marcela, Lilly Thai, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Delilah Strong, Tiffany Holiday, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jim Beem, Phil Yorgash
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

FEW HIGHLIGHTS: Jasmine Byrne is so extremely cute, and she's such a teaser. I think I like her a whole lot. For me this was the best scene on the discs, she go at it with great enthusiasm and then tilts her head back for the unloading guys. Delilah Strong VS The Spermsicle made me buy this DVD. Even if I love the idea and watching her lick on that spermsicle it's not directed the way I'd like it to. There's some distracting sex mixed in and she doesn't finish the whole thing (understandable since she looks very disgusted). In fact a very frustrating highlight. Tiffany Holiday is another cutie, more because of her attitude than her face. She says her tits are real, I'm in doubt, but if fake tits can look this good I wish all fake tits looked like this. After swallowing she says "That was fun, can we do it again?" and I'm like 'Jules, please say you got some more horny guys lurking in your mansion!?' Let's hope she'll return some day. Taylor Rain reigns in the body department no question about it. She does her usual HQ BJ but the swallowing leaves me a little unsatisfied.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fellow porn fans to another installment of Jules Jordan's popular blowjob series. I see a bevy of ladies are on hand to take on plenty of manmeat and then let the splooge paint their faces, tongues, and who knows where else the jizz might land. So pull up a chair and let Mr. Jordan unleash these ladies upon you. Delilah Strong: We start with some great tease shots of Delilah as she does a little work in her fridge, damn it she is all out of popsicles and Jules muses that she might need some more juice! Delilah goes for a stroll and she finds the guys standing around and Miss Strong has them whip out their cocks to become donors for her favorite kind of treat, the cumsicle!! Delilah gets on her knees and works those pieces of meat like a fine conductor. Some good gaggin and her eye contact was good as she went from guy to guy. A good tight cock circle develops at one point and it isn't long until the first shots of cum are being fed to her mouth and Delilah has a container right there to drip the jizz into.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 16
Jack's Playground 16 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tyce Bune, Tommy Gunn, Nick Manning, Taylor Rain, Roxy Jezel, Lee Ann, Porsha Blaze, Isabella Soprano, Ashley Roberts, Tereza Ilova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/9/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 16 reviews:
review on  

Robby D's Jack's Playground 16 by Digital Playground Extras: photo gallery, trailers, contact Trailers: Contract Star, Island Fever 3, Slave to Love, Repo Girl, Sex in the Valley, Loaded, The Hitman, Erotique, Three Timing, Island Fever 2, Beat the Devil, No Limits, Rush, Devon Stripped, Forbidden Tales, Island Fever, Jack's Teen America Series, Jack's Playground Series, Virtual Sex Series The Jack's Playground series is quite different than most of the porn out there. It's like a sitcom with lots of nudity and some occasional sex thrown in for good measure. For this reason the video doesn't break down into a set of scenes that can be reviewed. In short the Jack's Playground series is funny to watch but if you're looking for raincoater material you're barkin' up the wrong tree. The comedy begins when Celeste becomes the victim of a wayward cork that's fired out of a bottle. It's always funny until someone loses an eye... then it's hilarious. Moving along, the next order of business is some amusing convo with Teagan that mostly revolves around her newly aquired boobage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision
Twisted Vision 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Claudio, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/1/2004
Twisted Vision reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano's Twisted Vision is described as a POV with a twist. With POV Pervert also residing at RLD, I guess you gotta have a niche. Missy Monroe: A hooded Missy Monroe is stuck in a cage with a hood over a head reminiscent of the afghan prisoners. When the hood is taken off, Missy mouth is revealed taped by electrical tape with a hole around which the words Cock Hole is written. An unshaven Juan Cuba gets his dick sucked through this tapehole while Michael watches. Eventually Missy is let out of the cage so she can do her duty and the tape is removed from her mouth. A POV doggy on the warehouse floor makes everything look dirty . Juan Cuba looks like he's gone from the scene at this point. I guess a POV DP was out of the question so Missy will be content with just some sweaty anal from Michael. ATMs abound. Surprising creampie finish. Great scene. Sativa Rose: Sativa Rose is masturbating to a magazine layout of Dora Venter while Michael spies on her and masturbates in his corner.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a POV title from Mr. Michael Stefano and he promises a twist on the concept. Not sure what that might be and does it really matter when you have lovelies like Missy Monroe, Roxy Jezel, Sativa Rose, Taylor Rain, and Jennifer Luv. All these hotties have inspired thousands of hardons this past year so I'm already good but if Michael wants to tweek the genre a little fine by me as long as we still get plenty of those wonderful girls to gaze at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Twisted Vision 2004, 2 hours 16 minutes Red Light District Directed by Michael Stefano Starring: Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Roxy Jezel, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv The Knowledge: [ /image ] --> I like the idea for this series and it speaks volumes as to Stefanos imagination. This isnt your typical POV series. Each scene is preceded by a setup of some sort (only Taylor Rains being shot in typical gonzo fashion) pulling the home viewer even more into the sex, having them invest somewhat emotionally, thus ensuing more enjoyment. While not a stroke of genius by any stretch of the imagination, it is at least a simply attempt to do something different that does set this series apart from everything else and exponentially increases the replay value for the customer. Hats off, Lucky Luciano. Good friggin idea. The Action: [ /image ] --> Missy Monroe Bound and nearly nude with a pillow case over her head hangs Missy Monroe, suspended in a cage on a set that looks like the same set Brandon Iron used for the last scene of I Love It Rough 3.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dawn
Dawn 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Shay Sweet, Steven St. Croix, Evan Stone, Sophia, Scott Styles, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Talon, Richard Raymond, Kelly Kline
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 9/17/2004
Dawn reviews:
review on  

Dawn is a nice, friendly couples flick from Sin City and director Francois Clousot. Theres lots of soft music and mood lighting as well as the standard lame storyline. Fast forward through the dialogue and stop when you see cute blonde Shay Sweet sucking Steven St. Croixs cock. Despite her bolt-ons and numerous tats, Shay remains one of the prettiest porn stars in history. Steven, as is his custom, shows her no respect during their screwing. He does that annoying pull it out, stick it back in thing with his cock. I wish someone would explain why porn guys do this. It annoys the viewer as well as the girls, and Shay has a look on her face that screams, Stop that and just fuck me hard! Which he does when he keeps his cock in her pussy for more than two strokes. Anyway, he finishes things off with a nice facial. Cute brunette Taylor Rain is next. She and Billy Glyde have a heated tryst, and Taylor looks great with a cock in her ass. Warning, couples - theres some A2M here and a fantastic open mouth facial. Shay is back to mix it up with Scott Styles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Ass 2
American Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Bella-Marie Wolf, Benjamin Bratt, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 8/30/2004
American Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 8 / 15 25 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Bella Marie Wolf, Katrina Kraven, Olivia O'Lovely, Taylor Rain, Vicky Vette, Benjamin Brat, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this female cast and Pat Myne behind the camera, I'm not sure how this one could miss! Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot, and just what I was hoping for with Pat Myne. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can't handle anal bleeding The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty well done. It's clear and well balanced right down to Pat's comments from behind the camera, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is nicely done. It's nicely lit and free of grain. Although there's a feeling that Pat's shooting the entire movie by hand, there's no shakes or fast pans and zooms to interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jim Holliday's Eye Candy 3
Jim Holliday's Eye Candy 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Sky, Noname Jane, Lana Cox, Tanya Danielle, Katie Morgan, Kylie Wilde, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Cassie Young, Talon, Buck Legends, Serena South
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 8/26/2004
Jim Holliday's Eye Candy 3 reviews:
review on  

Two words sum this title up, Jim Holiday! Jim is know for putting some of the industry most beautiful women together in scenes that are a good introduction to people that are not familiar with porn. His films have the beauty of a Wicked release, with just a pink more kink that a cable flick. I have seen the other two in this series and I have to say that this is the weakest of the three. The sex in this title is not as brisk and lacks the bite that Jim is known for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin)
Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Dick Smothers Jr., Jamie Brooks, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/17/2004
Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 , 23 , 24 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Ashley Blue, Ashley Long, Haley Paige, Jamie Brooks, Katja Kassin, Taylor Rain, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Dick Smothers Jr., and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Axel Brauns work, but have been hearing great things about it. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of anal sex styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal with more than one guy working on a girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is well balanced and pretty clear, but there are a few spots where it seems a little hollow due to the location. The video is also very well done. Theres a hint of grain, but I think this might be on purpose since Axel has a slightly artistic look to the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue What are some of the elements of a good anal themed porn? Taylor Rain, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue and Katja Kassin would be a good start. Anal Retentive by Axel Braun has that and more. I'm looking forward to it. Ashley Long walks into a sitting room and plops down at the piano, playing one note badly. She knows we don't want to hear her horrible piano playing. We want to see her fucked in the ass. She turns the screen blue with her ass oriented trash talk and then displays her fine bum, smacking it enthusiastically for us. Panties pulled aside and bent over, she fingers her holes. Now naked and sitting on the piano bench, Angel fingers her pussy and ass again. This is one sexy lust bucket. Her holes are obviously finger lickin' good. Mr. Pete is sitting in a wicker easy chair, whacking off. Ashley walks over and slaps him in the face a few times before gobbling his knob. She is a great cocksucker, taking him deep with no problem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Limo Driver, The
Limo Driver, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Sophia, Cheyne Collins, Adriana, Dic Tracy, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Barrett Blade, Shauna Banks, Sue Diamond, Alisha Bizart, Kelly Anderson
Studio: Cherry Boxxx

Directed by: Rick Davis
Release date: 4/20/2004
Limo Driver, The reviews:
review on  

Limo Driver offers some hot sex with some decent-looking talent, but gets repetitious very quickly. Each of the six scenes starts the same way: a limo driver knocks on the front door of his client, who happens to be a horny girl, and they have sex. The only change to the plot is where the action takes place (bed, couch, bathroom). The matchups include: blonde Kelly Anderson and Tyce Bune; blonde Sue Diamond (who does an amazing RC on a bathtub) and Anthony Hardwood; brunette Shauna Banks and Cheyne Collins; brown-haired Alisha Bizart and Magnum Force; cute brunette Taylor Rain and Dick Tracy; and streaked brunette Sophia with Barrett Blade. Magnum is the only guy lucky enough to fuck his girl in the butt. All the girls take facials except Shauna. This is typical of the slick Cherry Boxxx productions under director Rick Davis. Hard sex, well captured, nice sets. But one gets the impression weve seen this all before. The DVD includes the following extras: Slide Show, Website, Contact info, Phone Sex numbers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Byron Long, Jewel De'Nyle, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Brooke Hunter, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Kimi Lixx, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Sledge Hammer, Wendy Divine, Tyler Wood, Marty Romano, Don Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Monica Mayhem, Zana, Cherie, Rebecca Starr, Jasmine Klein, Aria, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Nikko Night, Michelle St. James, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/21/2004
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 266 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Zana, Wendy Devine, Jasmine Lynn, Rebecca Star, Justine Romee, Sharon Wild, Julie Meadows, Michelle St. James, Jasmin Klein, Brooke Hunter, Nicole Sheridan, Kelsey (Heart), Kimi Lixx, Aria, Monica Mayhem, Gia, Isabella, Taylor Rain, Jewel DeNyle, Ashley Long, Cherie, Julian, Eric Masterson, Tony Tedeschi, Tyler Wood, Johnny Saint, Dillion Day, Don Hollywood, Voodoo, Joel Lawrence, Marty Romano, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, and Nikko Night The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing a pretty good job with their compilations. Im going into this one with some decent hope. Initial Reaction: Its a nice mix of scenes, and a nicely done compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zana Photogenic Zana always looks great. Her condom only status makes her and A&E are a match made in heaven. Great mish anal, and on the money camera work Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Wendy (Maya) Devine Free Ride Wendy is s typical porn girl with a non-typical ass. I dont understand her non IR policy. With an ass like that, she has some IR skeletons in her closet. Nonetheless, she took this cat in her crap sack. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Jasmine Lynn Amateur Angels 10 Full Review Here Rebecca Star Secret Suburban Sex Parties This girl looked like Sunset Thomas if you ask me. Lots of moaning in this scene, but two other girls were off camera, so it was hard to tell who was making what noise. Good camera again, and serious doggy anal. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sharon Wild Hot Rods Old girl been around for a minute, and never really made my boat float. She took a respectable booty burner. Not a bad scene, but not memorable either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 7
Anal Trainer 7 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Allura Bond, Benjamin Bratt, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 2/20/2004
Anal Trainer 7 reviews:
review on  

I read and agree (mostly) with the review by "kinkywhore" here. I think Taylor Rain is just super hot, so I watched that scene first. But, hot as that scene was, it wasn't as intense as scene one with Audrey Hollander. The scenes that "kinky" liked less seemed to me quite hot. Any scene on this DVD gets a 5 in my book! What "kinky" did not mention at all is the "bonus" scene with Giselle Collins. My, oh my!! First of all, she's very attractive. Then she uncovers her boobs and shows that she has nipples to die for! This bonus is every bit as hot as any other scene on the DVD. I think it should have been billed as scene six. I give this a "high five" and unless you just don't like anal sex, there is just enough of anything you could want to make this a "must have" DVD. (Wish I did have it! I had to borrow it.) Excellent selection for viewing more than just once.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis 5 scenes of hard, rough and intense anal with a huge variety of positions captured through excellent camerwork. Scene 1 This is one of the most intense and hottest anal scenes I've ever seen. This beautiful and raunchy, big-titted redhead takes on two nicely-hung men. The scene starts out with her fucking her ass with a big red buttplug, and moves on to some quick oral before the anal pounding of a lifetime begins! Taking place with her mainly on a tall stool, she gets pounded relentlessly by a large cocks while talking very dirty, with the occassional switching to the guy shoving that big red buttplug up her ass... a few times with his cock for double anal with his cock and the dildo! The scene then moves to her keeling on the floor, taking more of an anal pounding while sucking on another cock. The scene then changes again to her getting pounded and gaped in reverse cowgirl. She obviously enjoyed herself and was really into this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #29 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 13, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "ANAL TRAINER #7" a Jonni Darkko Production from Digital Sin ANAL TRAINER #7:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Jonni Darkko Studio: Digital Sin Cast: Taylor Rain, Shy Love, Sophia, Allura Bond, Audrey Hollander with Steve Hooper, Otto Bauer, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Benjamin Bratt, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano Release Date: 19th February 2004 Total Run Time: 1:34:40 Total Scenes: 5 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Kissing, Fingering, Pussy Licking,  Ball Licking, BJ, 2-Cock, BJ, Deep Throat, Rimming, Toys, Anal Toys Slapping, Vaginal Sex, PTM,  Anal Sex, ATM, Gap
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Trainer 7
Boxcover for Anal Perversions (Digital Sin)
Anal Perversions (Digital Sin) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Haley, Dillion Day, Sophie Evans, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Ben English, Anastasia Christ, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/13/2004
Anal Perversions (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 9 / 26 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Sophie Evans, Anastasia Christ, Taylor Rain, Haley, Janet, Dillion Day, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, and Ben English The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast and this director Im not sure how this movie could fail! Initial Reaction: Jonni Darko hits another pair of balls out of the park! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with a slightly artistic look Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really nasty and limit pushing anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nearly excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I barely noticed a single sound out of place except for one spot. A few seconds before the one hour and eleven minute mark a weird noise took over the audio. You could still hear the performers, but a scratchy pulse took over the audio for roughly forty five seconds thats impossible to miss. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
review on  

I havent seen alot of movies from Digital Sin, so I had no expectations. The cast is one of the hottest Ive seen together in one movie. Hot girls taking it up the ass...sound like a great start to me! I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Taylor Rain, Manuel Ferrera) Taylor Rain starts off the her scene looking very hot in a white mesh top and tight white shorts. She teases us by bending over and showing us her sexy ass then preceeds to finger fuck it. She manages to get four fingers in her ass and she tastes her fingers several times. After giving one hell of a tease, Manuel comes in to lick her pussy. He also eats her ass and gives it some finger fucking of his own even making her gape a bit. Staring up at him with sexy eyes, Taylor sucks his cock and does some nice deepthroating and gagging. Theres a great 69 with Taylor on top with good closeups of Taylor taking cock balls deep down her throat. She then slide his cock up her ass in reverse cowgirl. The pace is hard and fast from the start. Next her ass is fucked in spoon.
   read the complete review
review on  

               Anal Perversions Produced and Directed by Jonni Darkko                This is an anal-themed gonzo title from this young director, who has recently moved from Digital Sin to work for Evil Angel. Each scene features one man and one woman, all filmed indoors in bedrooms and accompanied by some decent music. Themes: Anal Sex, some mild slapping and throat grabbing Scene 1: Taylor Rain and Manuel Ferrara        Taylor starts off lying on a bed and does a long tease sequence in which she fingers herself anally with remarkable ease, eventually getting 4 fingers in. Manuel shows up, already naked, and continues the fingering, adding in some rimming for good measure. Soon Taylor is performing a long, messy blowjob on him, that completely ruins her makeup as she deep-throats him numerous times.        They move into RCG anal right away with Manuel pounding away at her, though she seems to like it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Surf Sand & Sex Too
Surf Sand & Sex Too 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Julian, Evan Stone, Nicolette, Sergio, Katie Morgan, Taylor Rain, Serena South
Studio: VCA

Release date: 11/18/2003
Surf Sand & Sex Too reviews:
review on  

Surf Sand and Sex Too is another F.J. Lincoln feature from VCA. That translates to some cute girls having less-than-inspiring sex wrapped around some lame dialogue and storyline. Speaking of cute, Taylor Rain leads off the flick. She couples with Steve Hatcher, a guy who may be kind to his mother but is just plain hard to watch. Taylor has her brown hair in braids here. Sporting a nice lithe body and small breasts, she is instant hard-on for me, even with Hatcher in the scene. She takes an anal and the pop shot on her cute ass. An outdoor romp between Serena South and Julian is next. This streaked brunette has a wonderful body unfortunately marred by a ghastly tailbone tat. Of course, shes a minor leaguer in the ink game compared to Julian. They have a semi-warm coupling ending in a good facial. Blond cutie Katie Morgan cavorts with Sergio next. Not much to report in this scene, as its strictly by-the-numbers sex ending in a butt cumshot. For someone who displays all the heat of a polar icecap, cute Nicolette still does something for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinfully Yours (Jill Kelly Productions)
Sinfully Yours (Jill Kelly Productions) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, John West, Joey Ray, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Dick Delaware, Jessica Jaymes, L.A. Lamann
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 9/25/2003
Sinfully Yours (Jill Kelly Productions) reviews:
review on  

This release is so average that it will be hard to remember it even moments after watching it. Taylor Rain has a nice anal scene with Trent Tesoro, but Cindy's threesome with John West and Dick Delaware was boring and bland and her scene with Anthony Hardwood was surprisingly tame. The technical aspects don't quite make it to the average mark, and although there's about an hour of extras, only six minutes actually pertains to this release. This one just didn't do much for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Toyland 1
Teens In Toyland 1 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Sabrine Maui, Temptation, Taylor Rain, Nyomi Marcela, Britney Foster
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 8/7/2003
Teens In Toyland 1 reviews:
review on  

I have been renting and buying porn for nearly 30 years. I usually make a decision on which titles to get by the actresses in the cast list. I have never acquired smut based on the actors involved. I do, however, avoid certain flicks when guys like Pat Myne are involved. I had Metros Teens in Toyland fall into my lap the other day and thought Id give Pat another try. Mistake # 1! Back to him later. Britney Foster directs this amateurish attempt at erotica. It must be her first directorial effort. She interviews the girls as they play, first with toys, then with real male cocks. Her questions come right out of junior high bathroom talk. Do you like playing with yourself? Does that feel good? Do you enjoy sucking cock? Totally amateur and obnoxious! Taylor Rain is a brown-haired beauty forced to endure (along with us) Britneys inane questions until she and Joey Ray start fucking. Shes a piece of sexual dynamite and appears to be having a great time until Britney starts asking questions again.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 12 / 04 - 05 / 2002 Director: Britney Foster Cast: Britney Foster, Pat Myne, Taylor Rain, Joey Ray, Sabrine Maui, Dillon Day, Temptation, Lee Stone, Nyomi Marcela, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: Hmmmm. Something about this one has me really looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see toys used during sex scenes as well as in masturbating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting huge toys or girls who look like theyre barely eighteen Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear, but there are a few places where its obviously dubbed. The balance is good between the talent in front of the camera, but when Britney joins in things get a bit out of balance. Surprisingly, some portions of the video is presented in a non-anamorphic widescreen format. The lighting is well done, but theres a little pixelation that creeps into the picture every now and then.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders 7
Bottom Feeders 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Angela Crystal, Taylor Rain, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/24/2003
Bottom Feeders 7 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Bottom Feeders 7 is an anal themed movie from rosebud. jules jordan brought attention back to this company by directing the first five and pat myne continues the series with this, the second under his direction. SCENE 1: taylor rain and angela crystal with tony ribas. introduction solo. for each girl. tony gives each girl oral sex and fingers them and uses an anal toy with each. oral sex for tony from each girl. vaginal sex with each girl. alternating anal sex with each girl including breaks for oral sex. facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Travel Sluts
Travel Sluts 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Domino, Burke, Cameron, Phoenix Ray, Taylor Rain, Taylor Lynn, Lisa Marie, Matt Bixel, Roman Holiday
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 5/28/2003
Travel Sluts reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section.
   read the complete review
review on  

This seems like a good combination for a dvd. Get several hot girls and take them up to Big Bear! As the credits roll you get some really beautiful shots of the area and this will continue before and after the scenes so enjoy the breathtaking beauty that area provides. The sky was such a clear blue and the sunlight was reflecting beautifully off the water! Enough travel brochure talk les see some hotties!! Taylor Rain: As her scene starts you see Taylor getting a ride in a ski lift and you get a fun Q & A with Miss Rain who looked quite bundled up in her winter gear. Tease: After a bit of snowboarding we see the outside of an awesome looking cabin which we soon see Taylor inside and she is showing off that gorgeous body of hers. Matt Bixel and Burke soon apear out of nowhere,lol, and Taylor is down on her knees between them sucking on each schlong and giving great eye contact.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Here we find a brand new series from DVSX, so I have nothing to really go on. The studio has put out some strong releases in the past, so that is promising. Apparently the premise of the series is to visit different locales and film the talent. Capsule Review This is a reasonably good release. It is a bit rougher (technically) than many of the DVSX releases that I am accustomed with. The wardrobe is plainer and the sets are spartan. This is anti-glamour porn, a genre that I generally find boring, but it is quite palatable in this release. One serious flaw is the lack of anal in several of the scenes, but that is really the only complaint I have with this release. Technical As I mentioned above, the technicals here are a little on the rougher side. Think typical Le Castel type quality...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Try A Teen 15
Try A Teen 15 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio, Darren James, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Envy Me, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Sweetie Nice
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 5/14/2003
Try A Teen 15 reviews:
review on  

Try A Teen 15 is one of many movies from this series that has consistently featured some of the biggest names in porn the last last few years. Brittney Skye and Taylor Rain both make appearances in this one. Try A Teen is a little different than most, because at the end of each scene the girls recieve grades on their performances. To see what those guys think youll have to watch the movie. Ill give you my grades for free. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Brittney Skye, Mark Wood) Britney looks adorably cute in this scene. Shes bears a strong resemblance to Jenna Jameson, but shes better looking to me. Brittney has long blonde hair(in ponytails) and shes wearing a little white top exposing her mid-drift with a short plaid skirt. Theres a little chat on the sofa before the two get down to business. Brittney sucks Marks very nicely. She gives good eye contact and does some no hands sucking as well, taking the cock all the way down her throat. Cowgirl was treat to watch as Brittney bobbed her cute tushy up and down on Marks rod.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: Search and Destroy
Shane's World: Search and Destroy 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Austin, Britney, Taylor Rain, Austin O'Riley, Hunter Young, Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Camera Guy
Release date: 2/5/2003
Shane's World: Search and Destroy reviews:
review on  

Expectations I've only seen one Shane's World DVD and that was a while ago. They have gotten a lot of press recently, so I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Capsule Review I was pleasantly surprised by just how much I liked this DVD. It is definitely stronger than the previous volume that I had watched. The girls were pretty and the scenes were strong. About my only complaint is that several scenes, including Taylor's, do not feature anal sex. Technical While this is definitely a gonzo flic, the video and lighting are basically clean and crisp. The audio is acceptable. Director Camera Guy Extras Bonus scene, photo gallery, bios, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Taylor Rain Taylor really is a good looking girl. When she is made up, she is one of the prettiest porn stars on the scene today. And she is very nicely presented in this scene. She wears a black fishnet bodystocking, and her makeup and hair look great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Search and Destroy A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $24.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex A.K.A.: Shanes World: Search and Destroy Run Time: 111 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Camera Guy Written by: uncredited Cast: Taylor Rain, Hunter Young, Judy Star, Austin OReilly, Brittney Foster (as Brittney), Pat Myne, Slim Shady, Mark Davis, Mark Ashley, Joey Ray (as Andy Treehorn)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers, Cast Bios, Bonus Sex Scene  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Search and Destroy is an all sex film where males, in commando style, enter the domiciles of females and proceed to have sex with them. Audio/Video: Search and Destroy is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works just fine for the material being presented here.  Since 98 of the film is sex scenes and only 2 of
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 33
North Pole 33 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Peter North, Daisy, Cherokee, Paris, Lindsey, Taylor Rain, Crissy Moran, Paris Showers, Jake Ryan
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 10/18/2002
North Pole 33 reviews:
review on  

Another solid editon of North Pole. Typical great couple sex and one 2 on 1 scene. Nice audio/video quality as to be expected. Peter North is great. Crissy Moran - She is the cover girl. Good looking with nice body and nice fake tits. She gets fucked long and good with lots of nice position, the reverse cowgirl part is awesome. Overall a hot scene. Taylor Tain - She is pretty and very slender. She gets fucked really good here, when Peter picks her up and pogle stick fucks her.... Lots of nice position, Peter and Taylor are very passionate when they fuck each other. Overall a hot scene. Taylor also appears in Young as They Cum, a sex scene too but this one is much better. Daisy & Cherokee - Two on one scene. Daisy is hot, she appears in Screaming Orgasm. Unfortunately she don't get fucked enough here, only one position. Most of the time Cherokee is getting fucked. Cherokee is an average looking burnette with big fake tits. Overall this scene gets 3.0. Paris Showers - A blonde. She gets fucked outdoor. Lots of position with anal too. The sunlight is too bright at times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Whipped (Metro)
Pussy Whipped (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lola, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lezley Zen, Taylor Rain, Felix Vicious
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 9/29/2002
Pussy Whipped (Metro) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Pussy Whipped (97 min.)  Featuring: Violet Blue, Felix Vicious, Lezley Zen, Lola, Taylor Rain, and Aurora Snow Synopsis: Welcome to the land of the pussy whipped . . . where women demand how and when to be fucked! Overall: I hope that this is made into a series because the second half of the video really showed what this porn formula can become. Lola and Taylor Rain are incredible in their scene and they seem to benefit from each other's skills.   DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: It's weak, but at least there are some high quality photos in the gallery. Likes: Taylor Rains and Lola Dislikes: Felix Vicious SEX HIGHLIGHTS:   After watching the first two scenes starring Violet Blue and Felix Vicious, I had given up all hope until Lezley Zen's scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 6 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 6 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Lee Stone, Taylor Rain, Shyla Stylez, Felix Vicious, Gen Padova, Lacey Barnes, Mario Rossi, Dillon Day
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 9/12/2002
Young As They Cum 6 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Here is a series from Digital Sin showcasing hot young teens, sounds good to me!!!!! Not much plot to it just various scenarios designed to get young teens naked and stuff their holes full of cock!!!! So in our first scene we see Canadian cutey Shyla sporting her new boobs which look good to me just don't think she needed the work but it is up to her so if it makes her feel better then I am all for it. Here she is working with Lee Stone and Shyla starts off taking his cock into her mouth expertly using her tongue and hands to pleasure his cock. Shyla goes fast then slow in sucking Lee's cock. Next Shyla's pretty pussy gets some attention both with Lee's tongue as well as a few fingers. The penetrations start with a nice missionary and Shyla looks fabulous with her legs spread wide open!!! She rubs her pussy with her fingers to accentuate the pleasure and we get to see her tits bounce around pretty good even if they are enhanced. After mish they switch to doggy and now we get a nice view of Shyla's curvacious ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Venice Beach
Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Venice Beach 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanna Heart, Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Ron Jeremy, Mark Wood, Troy Halston, Phoenix Ray, Brittney Skye, Holly Halston, Taylor Rain, Mandy Roberts
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Ron Jeremy
Release date: 8/6/2002
Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Venice Beach reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Venice Beach (108 min.) Featuring: Mandy Roberts, Holly Halston, Leanna Hart, Taylor Rain, Phoenix Ray, and Brittany Skye  Synopsis: It's Gonzo . . . Ron Jeremy style! Overall: Taylor Rain saves this video from being a total waste of time! The other women are either old-looking or unattractive and that is really a turn-off no matter what they do in their scenes.  DVD Quality: I can't really say anything good or bad about the quality. Extras: Like their other releases, this one has weak extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Karma (Metro)
Karma (Metro) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Leanna Heart, Mark Davis, Dee, Alexa, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Noname Jane, Sunshine, Mark Wood, Rafe, Becca Brat, Taylor Rain
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/1/2002
Karma (Metro) reviews:
review on  

KARMA Metro Feature Starring: Alexa Rae, Sunshine, Jade Marcela, Dee, Leeanna Hart, Violet Blue, Becca Bratt, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, and Rafe. Directed By: Mike Quasar Running Time: Feature: 87 minutes, Total: 130 minutes RATING: 8/10 FEATURE: Overall: This is a feature with something you might call a plot. Each scene is preceded by monologues by Alexa followed by brief stints of acting. This movie is not plot driven, the plot is used to set up the sex, the sex is not used to add to the plot. The movie is basicly about the trials of marriage and the infidelity of the people around the main character. He is an unhappily married man who stays true to his wife and tries to work things out. Everyone else, save Alexa, is two timing their significant others and in the end they all get what's coming to them. Hence the name Karma. Since the plot isn't the focus of the movie and you will probably be fast forwarding through it on repeated viewing, it will have little affect on the final rating. I will instead focus on the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Quasarman Running length: 1 hr. 30 min DOP: April 22, 23, & 24, 2002 Female cast: Alexa, Becca Brat, Dee, Jade Marcela, Leanna Heart, Sunshine, Taylor Rain, Violet Blue Male cast: Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Rafe, Mark Wood Audio/Video: The visual quality is excellent, clear, sharp and bright. As usual, Quasarman's expert camera work and his willingness to go the extra mile pays off.
   read the complete review
review on  

   Karma A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Metro Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Couples Run Time: 87 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Quasarman (as Mike Quasar ) Written by: Quasarman Cast: Alexa Ray, Becca Bratt, Jade Marcela, Dee, Sunshine, Violet Blue, Leeanna Heart, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Rafe Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (Single Sided, Dual Layered) Special Features: Multiple Angles, More Adult Fun, Photo Gallery, Interviews, Behind the Scenes, Cal Vista Trailers, Web Site [ /image ] --> Synopsis: A wandering look at the sexual lives of several people whose lives interact with each other and how karma gets them in the end. Video/Audio: Karma is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film.  The picture quality is good, but not great.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director