Porn Stars  >  Taylor Rain  >  Reviews  > Gonzo

Reviews of Taylor Rain, Gonzo Movies



We have 19 movie reviews with Taylor Rain in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Taylor Rain's Gonzo movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for P.O.Verted
P.O.Verted 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Sterlyng, Tiffany Thomas, Lanny Barbie, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Soma, Jayna Oso, Nautica Thorn, Kayla Marie, Autumn Bliss, Naudia Nyce
Studio: AMA Video

Release date: 8/16/2005
P.O.Verted reviews:
review on  

P.O.Verted Vol. 1 Distributor: AMA Video Production Date: 07/07/2002-07/08/2005 Director: Joe Laughlin Feature Length: (129 minutes + 22 minute bonus scene) Females: Scene 1: Kayla Marie (12:39) Scene 2: Samantha Sterlyng (13:14) Scene 3: Lanny Barbie (12:14) Scene 4: Jayna Oso (12:06) Scene 5: Tiffany Thomas (11:33) Scene 6: Soma (10:38) Scene 7: Ashley Blue (13:09) Scene 8: Autumn Bliss (14:58) Scene 9: Naudia Nyce (13:15) Scene 10: Taylor Rain (13:21) Bonus Scene: Nautica Thorn (22:19) Male: Joe Laughlin (Every scene) Picture: Excellent, with the exception of a few seconds of pixellation near the beginning of one of the scenes. Sound: Excellent. No Music. DVD Aspects: There are many well placed chapters, splitting the scenes into a tease section, one or more blowjob sections, and a cumshot section. You can also choose a scene from the scene menu. Main Review: The main feature is a point of view blowjob movie. The blowjobs are all done in a sensual soft manner except for Ashley Blue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sloppy 'Hos (VCA)
Sloppy 'Hos (VCA) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Damian, Jay, Stacey Sweet, Kianna, Taylor Rain, Dez, Lisa Marie, Rio Mariah, Nadia Styles, Peter Shaft, Ava Ramone, Shay Lamar, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Dr. Rosenpenis, Naudia Nyce
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Scott Fayner
Release date: 7/7/2005
Sloppy 'Hos (VCA) reviews:
review on  

Sloppy 'Hos is an all bj movie where the girls give messy bjs with alot of spit. The blowjobs here range from seductive to enthusiastic, but nothing that is really rough. Up first is the attractive Nadia Styles, outside on a patio, slowly getting undressed. After a nice tease set up, she gets to her knees to energetically suck three guys and take them deep into her mouth. Often she spits on the dicks while using her hands to stroke them. The first guy jerks off and shoots a big blast to her pretty face, then the second guy dumps a big thick load onto her tongue, followed by the third guy squirting onto her face and tongue. Nadia performed okay, and made enough eye contact to make it enjoyable. Naudia Nyce slowly gets undressed, then she drops to her knees to give a guy a bj and deepthroat him. Each time she pulls it out of her mouth, there are long lines of spit from the head all the way to her chin. Eventually he jerks off into her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pros 3
Pros 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Adam Wilde, Cherokee, Bailey, Taylor Rain, Kelli Tyler, Talon, Rick Patrick, Jordan Fleiss
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 7/2/2005
Pros 3 reviews:
review on  

Well here we have a highclassed dvd celebrating the lady of the night!! Guy Capo likes to add a bit of story to a lot of his dvds and this is one of those where we get to watch sex as it's had in the world of the high classed callgirl. The appeal for me here is seeing another scene with Bailey who has some amazingly big tits that I could just suck on all day long!! You also have Taylor Rain and Roxanne Hall to feast your eyes on so let's hit the scenes and see these ladies of the evening do their thing. Taylor Rain: As the scene opens you have a thick voice over by Guy leading to Taylor talking and then the unseen guy yaps a bit hidden of course from us seeing him. Watch and listen to this if you want I'm just here for the sex!! Now we get some nice tease from Taylor as this whole prescene deal plays out and it leads into her sucking cock. Good side view and Taylor does nice gaggin on the way down. Now for sex you see Miss Rain done in mish with P2M, doggie-- good ass shots here Guy, then it's on to her pooper in spoon with some A2M and soon a good facial end the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 6 (Evil Angel)
Feeding Frenzy 6 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Juan Luna, Ice D'Angelo, Nyomi Marcela, Lilly Thai, Gia Paloma, Tiana Lynn, Delilah Strong, Tiffany Holiday, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Jim Beem, Phil Yorgash
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/10/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

FEW HIGHLIGHTS: Jasmine Byrne is so extremely cute, and she's such a teaser. I think I like her a whole lot. For me this was the best scene on the discs, she go at it with great enthusiasm and then tilts her head back for the unloading guys. Delilah Strong VS The Spermsicle made me buy this DVD. Even if I love the idea and watching her lick on that spermsicle it's not directed the way I'd like it to. There's some distracting sex mixed in and she doesn't finish the whole thing (understandable since she looks very disgusted). In fact a very frustrating highlight. Tiffany Holiday is another cutie, more because of her attitude than her face. She says her tits are real, I'm in doubt, but if fake tits can look this good I wish all fake tits looked like this. After swallowing she says "That was fun, can we do it again?" and I'm like 'Jules, please say you got some more horny guys lurking in your mansion!?' Let's hope she'll return some day. Taylor Rain reigns in the body department no question about it. She does her usual HQ BJ but the swallowing leaves me a little unsatisfied.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fellow porn fans to another installment of Jules Jordan's popular blowjob series. I see a bevy of ladies are on hand to take on plenty of manmeat and then let the splooge paint their faces, tongues, and who knows where else the jizz might land. So pull up a chair and let Mr. Jordan unleash these ladies upon you. Delilah Strong: We start with some great tease shots of Delilah as she does a little work in her fridge, damn it she is all out of popsicles and Jules muses that she might need some more juice! Delilah goes for a stroll and she finds the guys standing around and Miss Strong has them whip out their cocks to become donors for her favorite kind of treat, the cumsicle!! Delilah gets on her knees and works those pieces of meat like a fine conductor. Some good gaggin and her eye contact was good as she went from guy to guy. A good tight cock circle develops at one point and it isn't long until the first shots of cum are being fed to her mouth and Delilah has a container right there to drip the jizz into.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 16
Jack's Playground 16 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tyce Bune, Tommy Gunn, Nick Manning, Taylor Rain, Roxy Jezel, Lee Ann, Porsha Blaze, Isabella Soprano, Ashley Roberts, Tereza Ilova
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/9/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 16 reviews:
review on  

Robby D's Jack's Playground 16 by Digital Playground Extras: photo gallery, trailers, contact Trailers: Contract Star, Island Fever 3, Slave to Love, Repo Girl, Sex in the Valley, Loaded, The Hitman, Erotique, Three Timing, Island Fever 2, Beat the Devil, No Limits, Rush, Devon Stripped, Forbidden Tales, Island Fever, Jack's Teen America Series, Jack's Playground Series, Virtual Sex Series The Jack's Playground series is quite different than most of the porn out there. It's like a sitcom with lots of nudity and some occasional sex thrown in for good measure. For this reason the video doesn't break down into a set of scenes that can be reviewed. In short the Jack's Playground series is funny to watch but if you're looking for raincoater material you're barkin' up the wrong tree. The comedy begins when Celeste becomes the victim of a wayward cork that's fired out of a bottle. It's always funny until someone loses an eye... then it's hilarious. Moving along, the next order of business is some amusing convo with Teagan that mostly revolves around her newly aquired boobage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taylor Rain Exposed
Taylor Rain Exposed 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Davia Ardell, Heidi Dalton, Jodi Ryder, Taylor Rain, Crissy Moran, Samy Bright
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 4/12/2004
Taylor Rain Exposed reviews:
review on  

Taylor Rain Exposed is another New Machine compilation that would be considered a rip-off except weve come to accept these trashy productions for what they are two scenes for the star, then a bunch of junk thrown together. Who decides which other female performers go onto the disc is anyones guess, but they must just gather up the videotape from the cutting room floor and say, Heres enough material. Lets start splicing. Taylor Rain is a perpetually cute brunette who deserves a comp by herself, yet New Machine throws her in with some real scrap here. Sammy Bright is an attractive blonde, and Heidi Dalton aint bad. The others are strictly B-listers, if that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Incredible Gulp 1, The
Incredible Gulp 1, The 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Claudio, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Darren James, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Julie Robbins, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Elizabeth Lawrence, Shawnie, Katrina Kraven, Cameron James
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Fletcher
Release date: 2/16/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Incredible Gulp 1, The reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Okay cum guzzling fans we have a title from Zero Tolerance called The Incredible Gulp. The premise of this films is well if you havent guessed it already I might as well tell you, cock sucking, cum drinking sluts. From looking at the back of the cover it looks like there is far more than just sucking but there is also some DP action! I am really looking forward to seeing Julie Robbins, Shawnie, and Taylor Rain so I think Ill get on with it! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done and was presented in full frame. The audio was on par with the video making the technical side rather well done. THEMES: Oral, ATM, DP, PTM, Rimming (m/f) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Cum Shot Loop, Strip Tease, Trailer, Behind the Scenes (10:50) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will t
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I just love swallowing movies. I mean, it so much more rewarding than watching some girl get popped on the breasts or something. This is the first edition of this series, so I'm seriously hoping it turns out to be a good one. Technical The technicals of this flic are absolutely average gonzo fare. Nothing fancy, yet acceptable. Probably the best touch to the entire flic are the little animated sperms in the menus. Director Fletcher Extras Behind The Scenes, Gallery, Cum Shots, Striptease, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Swallowing Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Shawnee Shawnee is a cute blonde in a sheer pink bra set. She interviews and tease for us. Then she starts to blow two studs. The blowjob is a very wet one. After a bit, she finds herself in a fuck & suck. It's not particlularly exciting sex, but it does lead up to two cum shots that Shawnee dutifully swallows. Whack Factor: 6 Scene 2 - Taylor Rain Well, this scene certainly opens on a bizarre note.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 5
Flesh Hunter 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane, Sabrine Maui, Kylie Wilde, Taylor Rain, Demi Marx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/17/2003
Flesh Hunter 5 reviews:
review on  

What I liked Very hot sex. Nasty but not too nasty. Long scenes and nothing is rushed. What I didn't like Demi is a little inexperienced but it didn't matter to me. Summary Very good cast. Taylor Rain should be nominated for her scene. She basically gets raped (everywhere) by three guys and she doesn't mind it in the least. This scene is like a merry-go-round with these guys switching turns. She walks into a garage dressed very daintily (bobbysox, white high heels and a cashmere sweater). She approaches these guys (who are just about drooling) and she is totally submissive and coy. She does everything these guys want. Her face turns red because she is taking so much in her mouth and almost breaking her jaw, I got nervous for her. If anything, she should learn to push these guys away just a bit. She is a very good performer, lots of energy. She always looks like she's a school girl doing something which she shouldn't be doing and always looking to the guy for approval. She probably has the smallest chest in the adult industry but she makes up for it with her passion.
   read the complete review
review on  

A decent flick from one of my favorite director's out there, Mr. Jules Jordan himself! It starts out a lil somethin like this... Taylor Rain & 3 DudesJules has this one take place in some sort of a car garage. Taylor Rain walks in, and starts talking about how she needs her car finished a.s.a.p! But what is she willing to do to get it that fast? She starts by doing a lil bit of tease for everyone. She's wearing a little short skirt that makes her beautiful ass beg for attention! After the tease, Jules (who is behind the camera, and doesn't partake in the scene) goes to a tool box and breaks out with 3 wrenches, which go into Taylor's ass, and than directly into her mouth! This setup (Taylor with multiple guys) isn't really anything new. I've personally seen 2 or 3 scenes that basically duplicate this setting. Anyhow, Taylor gives all the guys nice sloppy blow jobs, followed by receiving a pretty nice pussy pounding from all the studs. You know what's coming next...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 1
Shane's World: College Invasion 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Ron Jeremy, Nacho Vidal, Karina, Calli Cox, Brittney Skye, Slim Shady, Taylor Rain, Felix Vicious, Cindy Crawford, Tanya James, Mariah Cherry
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 7/9/2003
Shane's World: College Invasion 1 reviews:
review on  

Description Porn performers visit a college campus to interact with students at a keg party. There are contests with prizes of sexual favors. General Impression There's lots of stomping, shouting, and hellraising at the party -- with girls flashing their titties and guys winning free blowjobs. Rabble-rousing and heckling interferes with some of the sex. Tanya conducts interviews of students about the sexual highlights of their lives. A couple of guys get sprayed with mace for 'fun,' and a few guys jump into piles of cardboard boxes in a futile attempt to kill all remaining brain cells. There are also a few longer sex scenes in more private locations. Abridged Play-by-Play A vanload of pornstars unloads into an evening gathering of beer-waving, hooting students. Calli shouts into a megaphone, "They think you're little babies! ... You guys are fuckin' adults!" And then the kids do their best to prove her wrong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX
Erotica XXX 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Sabrine Maui, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Sabrina Snow
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/1/2003
Erotica XXX reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin, with either its main line or its side production line of New Sensations (which this is from), always has something special to show, and Erotica XXX fits well in the stable. Despite the fact that Erotica XXX is an all-sex film, it also posesses both the visual look and emotional appeal of a feature adult film, yet it maintains the high quality of the sex as well. That blares loudly from the first scene and carries until the end. The first scene has Malorie Mark, a prety dark-haired beauty, encountering Nacho in an aggressive, near violent sexual explosion. The near-brutality begins almost immediately as Malorie is choked while having her pussy fingered, and the roughness continues with heavy deep throating while being slapped in the face, hair pulling and spanking during a very hard doggie scene, and being forced to suck Nacho's toes while being ravished on a flight of stairs. However, Malorie becomes more and more arroused with each new level of roughness, which is the only way the scene is enjoyable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Holes Barred (Zero Tolorence)
No Holes Barred (Zero Tolorence) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Olivia del Rio, Jon Dough, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Toni Ribas, Taylor Rain, Tristan Seagal, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Release date: 5/22/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Holes Barred (Zero Tolorence) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 3 / 1 5 / 1 / 2003 Director: Mark Davis Cast: Brooke Ballentyne, Gauge, Olivia del Rio, Sophie Evans, Taylor Rain, Alex Sanders, Brian Surewood, Frank Gun, Jon Dough, Toni Ribas, Tristan Segal, and of course, Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mark almost always turns out a solid performance in front of the camera. I'm looking forward to seeing what he can do with control behind it as well. Initial Reaction: It's well done, but a bit repetitive and limited for my tastes. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action and DPs who want to get right to the action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is very straightforward, and has just a touch of grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: No Holes Barred COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Mark Davis CAST: Gauge, Taylor Rain, Sophie Evans, Brooke Balentyne, Olivia Del Rio, Mark Davis, Toni Ribas, Frank Gun, Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Tristan Seagal CONTENT: ****1/2 No Holes Barred is a new release from Zero Tolerance. A Group Sex Feeding Frenzy. Can the women meet the challenge presented to them? Are they ready for sex with No Holes Barred? Sophie Evans, Frank Gun, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis. Sophie is a talented and beautiful sexual entertainer that turns in a good performance. A decent start for this DVD. Brooke Balentyne, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Alex Sanders. From start to finish this is a monster performance. This scene is a 5 out of 5 on the PinkPussy Scale. Brooke reminds us of girls you see on any college campus. The kind of girl you might wonder about and ask yourself, Can she fuck? The answer would be yes. This honey is very cute and definitely in the right profession. We could watch her the entire movie because she is that good.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the third release I have seen from this studio and so far I've been very impressed with what I have seen. In this one the title would indicate we're in for some serious fucking and what hardcore raincoater isn't happy at that prospect! I am looking forward particularly to the scenes of Brooke Ballentyne, Gauge, and Taylor Rain. There is also the added feature in each scene of the girls taking on 3 men so these girls should be thoroughly put to the test. I also like before each scene you get the girls name in big letters and underneath you get the names of the guys listed you are going to be boning this individual lady. So enough foreplay, let's get to some sex!! Sophie Evans: This gorgeous babe leads off and the scene gets going quickly as Sophie is surrounded by Frank Gun, Brian Surewood, and Mark Davis. You see much caressing of her tits and Mr. Davis gets in a few slaps to her shapely bum. Very good closeups of her body and you soon see Sophie swallowing the schlongs of both Frank & Brian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel)
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Mark Wood, Gauge, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Bella-Marie Wolf
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/5/2003
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression To be fair 2on1s, 3on1s, and DPs have never been amongst my favorite things. However Jules Jordan flicks, high quality production values, hot ladies in hot outfits, and anal sex have been some of my favorite things for some time now. So what can I tell you that you don't already know about Jules Jordan and Weapon's of Ass Destruction 2 that any gonzo fan should have already guessed. How about this your expectations are probably right on the money. Scene 1 Gauge Jules gives his viewers a little perspective on just how small Gauge really is when he has her enter the scene by climbing out of a suitecase. Gauge looks absolutely fantastic in this scene thanks in no small part to JJ's costume choice. She is wearing one of my all time favorite outfits, the same stunning arrangement of under garments that Shyla wore in "Ass Worship 2". Anyway, moving on I'm not a huge fan of scenes where the guys outnumber the ladies in general, but Jules usually manages to make them enjoyable scenes even for my tastes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction 2 (2003) Studio Evil Angel/Jules Jordan Video Genre Gonzo Director Jules Jordan Starring Gauge, Taylor Rain, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Bella-Marie Wolf, Mark Wood, John Strong, Arnold, Manuel Ferrara, Toni Ribas, Brian Pumper, Jules Jordan, and Erik Everhard Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, FMV chapter selection menu, fetish menu, 40-picture photo gallery (nearly all hardcore), Jules Jordan text biography, and 22-minutes of extra and behind-the-scenes sex Typical Watchers Gauge and Jules Jordan fans, anal, enema, and monster facials fetishists Typical Haters Those who wince at massive anal penetrations or don't like circus acts Replay Value Can you say "auto-repeat"? Themes Ass worship, sloppy blowjobs, toys, anal, ATM, anal gapes, analingus (m->f), cum play, enemas, monster facials, interracial, dirty talk, big fake tits, lingerie, squirting Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brandon Iron, Dick Nasty, Flower, Erik Everhard, Katrina, Cameron, Kohl Mynah, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Justin Slayer, Crystal Ray, Maggie Star, Flower Tucci
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/7/2003
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13 (2003) Studio Evil Angel/Joey Silvera Video Genres Gonzo/Rough Sex Director Joey Silvera Starring Taylor Rain, Katrina, Avy Scott, Ashley Blue, Brandon Irons, Manuel Ferrara, Justin Slayer, Crystal Ray, Cameron, Maggie Star, Flower, Koal Minah, Steve Hatcher, Erik Everhard, and Dick Nasty Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main and chapter selection menus, fetish menu, 30-minutes of additional footage  Typical Watchers Rough sex or gagging proponents Typical Haters Rough sex or gagging opponents Replay Value Medium Themes M->F domination, spanking, gagging blowjobs, drooling, toys anal, anal gapes, piercings, interracial, girl-girl, pussy-to-mouth, ass-to-mouth, dirty talk, titfuck, tattoos, slapping Condoms Not a chance If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Service Animals volumes Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ]
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Service Animals #13 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Taylor Rain, Katrina, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Crystal Ray, Cameron Cain, Maggie Star, Flower, Brandon Iron, Manuel Ferrara, Justin Slayer, Kohl Mynah, Steve Hatcher, Erik Everhard, Dick Nasty Genre All Sex, Anal, Gonzo Audio/Video Video is quite good and clear, although it was a bit rough at times.  This is Joey's style however, and I enjoy it.  Audio was a bit muffled on occasion, but all in all it was passable. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 3-4 (??) THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like Joey Silvera's wacky brand of harder edged sex.  Those who like gorgeous new
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Anal Sex
Just Anal Sex 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 4/4/2003
Just Anal Sex reviews:
review on  

Just Anal Sex Simon Wolf 2003 heres one i picked up from the bargain bin. this title is a bit misleading since its not only anal sex; this aint straight to the a. theres plenty of oral sex for those that enjoy it. in fact, this is the only movie i have ever watched with more cunnilingus than fellatio- hard to imagine but its true, damn true. each girl also gets vagina monologging before engaging in the sodomy. however, since the emphasis of the movie is anal sex, i will accordingly focus mainly on describing the anal action. monica sweetheart cooing songbird coos a beautiful cooze indeed sweetheart is my muse monica pairs up with julian in this hot scene that starts out on the couch with some nice kissing. he lovingly snacks down on her muffin and she takes a ride atop julians joystick. the anal portion (6.5 min) includes mish and RCA with A2M and lotsa closeup shots of mon's exquisite nether regions. the cumshot is a good load to the mouth with sufficient PCH.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 2
Feeding Frenzy 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Daisy Dukes, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 2 reviews:
review on  

Stick your cock out -- and let her suck on it! One of my favorite things to do in the whole world is to suck cock! Maybe because I started doing it at a very early age. I just love the feeling of my mans hardness in my mouth and down my throat! I love it when he fucks my face and pounds it as though it were my cunt (which is something I learned to do just a few months ago)! And I love to finger myself to orgasm while Im sucking on his dick which probably explains why my pussy will get wet just thinking about it! (Pavlovs dog definitely has nothing over me!) Some of my girlfriends only give head because their boyfriends insist upon it, but they really dont like it. Not me. I simply adore it! Nothing makes me feel closer to my man than having his magnificence between my lips and parked on top of my tongue. When its in there, I can feel every ridge and throbbing vein. I love to look up at him while I blow him -- to see the utter bliss flowing across his face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel Video In Association with Jules Jordan Video presents Starring Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana, Taylor Rain, and featuring the sperm donors. Directed & Produced by Jules Jordan SCENE ONE : Sabrine Maui, a cute brunette wearing a leopard print bikini, opens this scene much like her scene in Feeding Frenzy, with a chain attached to a collar around her neck, and crawling along a floor as a guy leads her. Only this time out she has three cocks to play with, instead of two, as the guy leads her to a bowl of milk, which she laps at before standing. The guys feel her up and help her out of what little she has on, while she starts rubbing and stroking their cocks. The guys get more comfortable, sitting naked on a couch, and Sabrine crawls over them to begin on the end cock, working her way back and onto her knees for the other end cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy 2: Swallowed Alive! (2003) 134 min Studio Evil Angel Director Jules Jordan The Women Sabrina Maui, Jessica Darlin, Taylor Rain, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter menu, fetish menu, photo gallery, extra footage, cast info, Jules Jordan biography Pros Jessica Darling, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger Cons Catalina Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "All oral! Gallons of cum caught and swallowed" The Reality is that: this volume is more true to the swallowing theme! Therefore, Feeding Frenzy 2 is an improvement from the first. Sabrine Maui redeems herself from her mediocre performance in the first volume. Jessica Darlin's and Melanie Jagger's are the best in the DVD! What a great performance from Jessica to start her return to porndom! The only let-downs were Catalina and Cris Taliana. If there was some way to transfer Catalina's excellent oral technique to Cris Taliana or transfer Cris Taliana's looks to Catalina, then the problem would be solve
   read the complete review
All reviews of Feeding Frenzy 2
Boxcover for Voyeur 23, The
Voyeur 23, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Lexington Steele, Victoria, John Leslie, Cindy, Claire, Mario, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Zoltan Cowboy, Ryan Meadows, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Chloe Dior
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 11/25/2002
Voyeur 23, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is a Leslie film, so I have very high expectations for it. The Voyeur series has been one of the strongest DVD series I have seen. Capsule Review What's not to like? Beautiful girls get very nasty for us and John Leslie masterfully captures the action. Technical This is typical for the Voyeur series, audio & video are excellent (although they are stylized), and the camera work is unique to Leslie. The mastering is top notch. Director John Leslie Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers, biography, music video, cast info Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans, voyeuristic fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Chloe Dior Chloe is a very hot brunette with great tits. She wears an extremely sexy bra, panties and garter belt ensemble in white. She is truly a beauty. She kneels down on the chaise lounge and masturbates for us, ass held high. Two guys trapes through the house into the back yard to do her. They drag her inside. There she proceeds to give them a viciously erotic blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Venice Beach
Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Venice Beach 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanna Heart, Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Ron Jeremy, Mark Wood, Troy Halston, Phoenix Ray, Brittney Skye, Holly Halston, Taylor Rain, Mandy Roberts
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Ron Jeremy
Release date: 8/6/2002
Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Venice Beach reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Venice Beach (108 min.) Featuring: Mandy Roberts, Holly Halston, Leanna Hart, Taylor Rain, Phoenix Ray, and Brittany Skye  Synopsis: It's Gonzo . . . Ron Jeremy style! Overall: Taylor Rain saves this video from being a total waste of time! The other women are either old-looking or unattractive and that is really a turn-off no matter what they do in their scenes.  DVD Quality: I can't really say anything good or bad about the quality. Extras: Like their other releases, this one has weak extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District)
Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Karianna, Gen Padova, Valoria Rose, Cameron Cain
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/6/2002
Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Cum Drippers 3 (2002) Studio Red Light District Genre Gonzo Creampie Fetish Director Vince Vouyer Starring Gen Padova, Cameron, Allura Eden, Valoria Rose, Brian Pumper, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Tony Tedeschi, Joel Lawrence, and Mr. Pete Running Time 2:20 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu;  photo gallery; 6.5-minute bonus footage; 9-minute behind the scenes video; and trailers for 110 Natural 3, Gang Bang Vol.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Drippers #3 Directed by Vince Vouyer Overall Impression I had yet to view any Red Light District product and almost everything I had heard sounded extremely positive. The last Vince Vouyer directed disc I watched was "Lewd Conduct #6" and I was a big fan of his directing style. I had also read several very positive reviews of this title. What I can tell you is that I personally found this title entirely disappointing. I have essentially two problems with this disc. One I really didn't find these girls all that attractive for the most part. I haven't even seen #2 but I can tell you that with Sweetheart and Rush alone it kicks #3's ass in the looks department. Secondly, and more importantly I was completely turned off by the tone of much of the movie. For my tastes the men were just too verbally insulting and degrading in this film. In my view it sapped a lot of the joy and the fun out of most of the scenes. I was even moderately offended by some of Vince's comments. The concept really isn't my thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Cum Drippers 3 (140 min.) Featuring: Taylor Rain, Gen Padova, Cameron, Allura Eden, Valoria Rose, and Karianna Synopsis: Hot women taking internal cumshots! Overall: You cannot go wrong with any DVD starring the lovely Taylor Rain. Cameron definitely has potential and staying power in the industry if she chooses to continue. Karianna is such a nasty woman that she can handle two loads up her ass! Someone take note for what I am going to say: Get these three women in a blowjob video pronto! The other women do a great job as well, but the above mentioned women take the icing off the cake for me! DVD Quality: It's excellent! Extras: I am happy to inform you that the only low point is the photo gallery. Everything else is worthy to watch including the behind the scenes footage. Mr.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Straight To The A 2
Straight To The A 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jon Dough, Cindy, Devlin Weed, Loni, Lee Stone, Brian Pumper, Nikko Knight, Sugar Kane, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Karianna, Dorian Velt
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/5/2002
Straight To The A 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Straight to the A #2 Cast: Cindy, Karianna, Ashley Blue, Taylor Rain, Sugar Kaine, Lee Stone, Jon Dough, Devlin Weed, Doriam Velt, Nikko Night, Brian Pumper, Brandon Iron Studio: Red Light District Director: Vince Vouyer Action: Anal, Gaping Anal, Facials Whatever, I got caught beating off twice watching this. Thats the only reason this is a bad bad movie. Blame all typos on me having to look over my shoulder. Scene 1 Taylor Rain & A Guy: The scene opens up in a room with brunette Taylor Rain sitting on a couch. She starts off wearing some short shorts, strapless top & high heels. After a brief interview, Taylor gets analyzed a little & then gives a mean blowjob, mostly with no hands. She then takes it up the ass doggystyle so so nicely over a couch, then moving into reverse cowgirl. The rest of the action was missionary, including a little A2M & gapes. There wasnt much of cumshot, but she swallows all of it. Good Opener. Scene 2 Loni & A Guy: Asian Loni really enjoys anal sex. I really love her scene in Vinces Rain Coaters Point of View.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review of: Straight to the A #2 By: DenverDon Overall Rating: 4.25 out of 5.0 A/V Quality: There are no music audio tracks in Vouyer gonzos. For the voice track, Vince has shown quite a bit of improvement. You no longer get the screaming loud turn down the volume when the camera is close to the girls face, and you also dont lose the voices completely when the camera is more distant. He has balanced out much better this aspect of his shows. His camera work has also improved and you generally get clear, crisp images throughout. There is also a better mix of close up shots, and pulling back to get the whole view. (The only point where he sort of loses it on the camerawork is in Scene 5 where he is more interested in getting his cock sucked than where the camera is pointed.) DVD Extras: About 13 minutes of behind the scenes video, which is mainly the still camera shoots including the boxcover shoot of Cindy. There are 12 trailers and it looks like Red Light District changes out their trailers instead of just copy and pasting the same ones over and over.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Cindy, Sugar Kaine, Ashley Blue, Taylor Rain, Karianna, and Loni. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Taylor Rain, a very hot and all natural, young looking 20 year old starts off this DVD. I recently saw her in Rain Coaters POV, and thought that this girl was so hot, and here she is. She talks to the camera and shows off her wonderful body. The camera guy fingers her ass before she sits that pretty little ass down on a couch. She finger fucks herself in the ass before Brandon Iron steps up to bat. He starts by finger fucking her ass before she gives him oral. While I cant say I find the whole throat-fucking thing he does appealing, she does a good job at handling Brandons iron. She takes him deep in that tiny hole of hers, with some A2M along way, and gets treated to mouthful of cum. SCENE TWO : Loni, is a pretty cute 24-year-old Asian girl, starts off the scene with her ass arched up, this is another girl who I just recently saw in Rain Coaters POV.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Gonzo X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director