Porn Stars  >  Taylor Rain  >  Reviews  > Anal

Reviews of Taylor Rain, Anal Movies



We have 36 movie reviews with Taylor Rain in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Taylor Rain's Anal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 36 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole
Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Ariana Jollee, Jessica Jaymes, Angela Stone, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Marlena, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/11/2008
Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole reviews:
review on  

Anally Yours Love, Adrianna Nicole is a compilation of anal scenes from Hustler Video. Featured are scenes with Adrianna Nicole, Ariana Jolie, Hillary Scott, Angela Stone, Trina Michaels, and Taylor Rain from other Hustler productions. While most of the scenes are good, and feature girls I enjoy watching perform, I had expected more than one scene to feature Adrianna. Also, the darkness in many of the scenes managed to obscure the action too much. This is not a bad comp, but the inconsistency between scenes, the lack of Adrianna in the scenes, and the poor lighting quality for some scenes keep it from being a great comp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Between The Cheeks
Love Between The Cheeks 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Rain, Katsuni, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Marie Luv
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Holly Randall, Big Bad Onxxx
Release date: 6/5/2006
Love Between The Cheeks reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 59 min. Production Date: 3 / 1 / 2005 Director: Holly Randall and Big Bad Onxxx Cast: Dana Vespoli, Katsumi, Marie Luv, Michelle B. Taylor Rain, Jerry, Maxxx Black, Mick Blue, Mr. Pete, Scott Nails, Tristan, and Tyler Knight The Short Story Initial Expectations: With a cast like this I can't help but go in with high expectations! Initial Reaction: I'm not sure Holly Randall or Big Bad Onxxx should ever be allowed near a camera again! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who doesn't have a lot of time but who wants to watch a full movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a well done anal movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show potential at times, but are very inconsistent. The audio is pretty clear, but there are also a few background noises. The level also changes drastically throughout the movie, which is more than a little annoying, and there's some very scratchy audio during the final scene. The video is okay through most of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Filth 2 (Badass Pictures)
Pure Filth 2 (Badass Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Crystal Ray, Michelle B., Missy Monroe, Cameron James, Giselle Collins, Christina Agave
Studio: Bad Ass

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 3/15/2006
Pure Filth 2 (Badass Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Overview King of anal, Skeeter, gathers a stunning array of beauties here; Taylor Rain, Missy Monroe, & Alicia Rhodes, and more. Lotsa anal ? Dp's ? Gapes ? Let's see. What I Liked To the 3 above questions....yes, yes, and oh my yes. Big value on this disk too, 8 scenes, all anal, all facials. Very cool. You like girls getting fucked anally while flat on their stomachs ? Check out Missy and Alicia 's scenes here. Pile driver anal ? Missy, Alicia, Taylor, & Crystal Ray get the hammer. How about double anal, or 4 finger anal insertion ? Alicia Rhodes is your' ticket. Big, natural, jiggly breasts ? Mmmm, Alicia, Missy & Michelle B got ya covered. Loud fuck noises ? See Taylor Rain, duh. Another thing I liked was the use of ' sleeper' gals like Giselle Collins & Christina Gave, I rarely see them, and when I do i'm always in for some hot eye candy and smokin' sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cherry Busters
Anal Cherry Busters 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, John West, Taylor Rain, Scott Nails, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Goldie Coxx, Kelly Wells, Ethan Cage, Crissy Cums, Goldie Cox
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 1/11/2006
Anal Cherry Busters reviews:
review on  

Ironically, this DVD is a bust. Although the title makes it sound like a first time anal movie, almost all of the girls show a familiarity with anal that lets them take four fingers in the ass with hardly a noise escaping their mouth. The sex often feels held back, and the presentation is held back by grainy video and average at best audio. There is a little effort put into the extras, but it's far from thrilling as well. This is a dud of a release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Cherry Busters could be the perfect choice for a guy looking to introduce his special lady to the world of anal sex through porn. Why? Because it shows girls getting their asses pumped, but the viewer isnt left with the feeling the girls were coerced, abused, or degraded. They actually look like they want it and that they enjoy it. Goldie Cox and Veronica Jett start this assfest with a 2-on-1 romp with Talon. Experienced porn watchers know that both these two lost their butthole cherries long ago. For some reason, Goldie avoids it this time. In exchange, she accepts the facial at the end and does a sweet cumswap with Veronica, who looks thoroughly ass fucked (and pleased) by the end. Thats the one and only face blasting for the flick, but be warned theres some A2M in the next two scenes. Kelly Wells gets nailed by Scott Nails in the second scene, and Hillary Scott is plugged royally by John West. Crissy Cums takes on Talon and Chris Cannon in a hot 1-on-2, followed by covergirl Taylor Rain getting butt fucked but good by John West.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Ass Blowout 1
All Ass Blowout 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Jessica Darlin, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Taylor Rain, Julie Night, Lucy Lee, Brooke Balentyne, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Demi Marx, Katsuni, Katrina Kraven, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 10/19/2005
All Ass Blowout 1 reviews:
review on  

Here's a unique situation for me. I'm reviewing a compilation and I don't even have to watch it to know I'm going to give it a good rating. Why? This is a two disk collection of scenes filmed by Jonni Darkko at NS/DS. The same body of work that caught John Stagliano's eye at Evil Angel and brought him to his place amongst the best directors in porn. I was familiar with Jonni's work here, but not with all of these scenes by a longshot.The roll call of stars is like a masturbatory hall of fame for that period of time. I'm just going to sit back and enjoy. Disk 1 Haley Anal Perversions 1 The scene opens with Haley Paige getting her throat fucked by Ben English. She's in a wide net top that's pulled over her fabulous tits, which are nipping. Drool is running out of the bottom of her mouth and Jonni is getting up close and personal with the camera, framing her beautiful and erotic face. RCA, A2M and an attempted gape.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Bandits (Loaded Digital)
Anal Bandits (Loaded Digital) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Catalina, Aurora Snow, Nikita Denise, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Sophia Stevens
Studio: Loaded Digital

Release date: 10/19/2005
Anal Bandits (Loaded Digital) reviews:
review on  

Anal Bandits is a 2004 compilation from Metro featuring some good looking performers and some very good anal sex. The scenes are snipped from a variety of originals (all gonzo type). Since most of these have been reviewed elsewhere on the Net, heres the scene breakdown (including the original feature): A cute (an unidentified) blonde and Mario - (unknown) Nikita Denise and Alex Sanders - Backseat Driver #17 Aurora Snow and Jay Ashley - Anal Excursions Taylor Rain and Mark Wood - Sodomize This #2 Catalina with Alex Sanders and another guy - Sorority Sex Sophia and Roxy Jezel with Lee Stone - Stone Cold Gauge and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #10 Alaura Eden and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #10 Sophie Evans and Mark Wood - Stop My Ass Is On Fire #9 Note to Metro on future compilations: Please identify the performers better, as well as the original features. If it wasnt for the trusty iafd.com, I wouldnt be able to id some of these scenes. And Id really like to know who the first girl was. Its an outdoor scene around a backyard swimming pool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin)
Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dasha, Belladonna, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Sabrine Maui, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Ander Page, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Jayna Oso, Sara Blue, Dana Vespoli, Gia Paloma, Melissa Black, Chiquita Lopez, Liliane Tiger, Jasmine Byrne, McKenzie Lee, Roxy Jewel, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/27/2005
Asstravaganza 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Digital Sin Asstravaganza Movie Summary Digital Sin's Asstravaganza is a two disc compilation of 23 scenes featuring all anal and DP action from various series. Some scenes appear to have some minor editing (such as the tease footage), however, for the most part, most scenes are a duplicate of their original release. The technical merits are quite good, but I suspect due to the amount of scenes added per disc, there are some minor issues with color saturation and grain to the picture in a few of the scenes, particularly in disc two.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX: The Best of the Best Anal & DPs
Erotica XXX: The Best of the Best Anal & DPs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Ben English, Katrina Kraven, Dillan Lauren, Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 6/17/2005
Erotica XXX: The Best of the Best Anal & DPs reviews:
review on  

Director: Tyrone Shuz Camera: Tyrone Shuz? Genre: All Sex, Anal/DP Compilation Release: 7/05 Notes: Widescreen Scene 1 3 hrs 30 min  act 1: Tiffany Hopkins  vs. Mr. Pete, Ben English (new scene) Anal, DP, Facials     OVERALL SCORE:  4.75 What an excellent way to start it with this top-notch scene. Pacing is excellent here- there's a natural progression and slow build-up of intensity. We start with some sensual cock-sucking which leads into Tiff getting double-stuffed on either end of her body- one up the cunt and another up the mouth. Excellent moaning with her mouth stuffed full of cock. When the DP action starts, Tiffany's lust builds up hard and she particularly has fun in the aerial DP. She takes the facials like a champ, a natural cum-craving porngirl judging by her tongue lulling and lashing about, the smile stricken face as she gets blasted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Ass Pies
Cream Filled Ass Pies 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, David Perry, Jon Dough, Alexia, Robert Rosenberg, Venus, Taylor Rain, Benjamin Bratt, Keri Sable, Saana
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 4/14/2005
Cream Filled Ass Pies reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 171 min. Production Date: 1 / 31 / 2005 Director: Jon Dough Cast: Alexa, Keri Sable, Saana, Tiffany Mynx, Venus, Benjamin Brat, David Perry, Jon Dough, Mark Davis, and Robert Rosenberg The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen any of Jon Doughs work behind the camera. With an anal cream pie focus, I cant help but be drawn to this one! Initial Reaction: Its a must-have for anal creampie fans! Who Should Watch It : Anal creampie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also pretty well done. Its nicely lit but does have a hint of grain. There are also several fast zooms and pans that didnt do much for me. Music: Theres a little music during the tease segments, but thats it. Its pretty typical porn music, and doesnt really help or hurt the segments.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 2
Bet Your Ass 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Kaylynn, Venus, Brian Pumper, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Kelly Wells
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 2/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bet Your Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Well this is a standard Jonni Darkko movie. Well shot; good lighting; pretty women and good sex. What more do you want? Venus (a, squirting) & Mark Ashley Kelly Wells (a) & Mark Davis then another cumshot from Darkko Taylor Rain (a, pseudo dp with dildo) & Mark Ashley Tiffany Mynx (a) & Mark Ashley Kaylynn (a, no vaginal) & Brian Pumper I was surprised to see Kaylynn only take it in the pooper. I wish there had been some variation with some pussy fucking. She looks absolutely gorgeous with purple highlights and in a mesh outfit. The movie did feel like it stagnated at certain points because you see the same setting (Darkko's loft?) and the same guy (Mark Ashley) in different scenes. The beginning of Tiffany Mynx's scene has her literally coming out of the closet (dresser). My favourite scene was probably Kelly Wells's scene as it was the most evenly lit scene and it seemed like she always wants more. Behind the Scenes features mostly interviews and photoshoots of the girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have liked the dvds I've seen Mr. Darkko do since he moved to Evil Angel. Here we have some great asses to check out as well as see these booties plugged with cock. Tiffany Mynx is reason enough for most to check this dvd out and you add in Venus, Taylor Rain, Kaylynn, and Kelly Wells to round out the cast and I think we're in for a good time. Let's find out. Venus: Up first we have a woman who I have described in the past as having a very classy look. As the scene opens you have Venus walking confidently up towards us and we see her body shown off rather nicely including a great bend over from her and the bottoms are neatly pulled hard between her ass cheeks. Venus then gets the bottoms out of the way so she can do some ass mining with her fingers and Jonni has a great shot going for all of this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision
Twisted Vision 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Claudio, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Juan Cuba, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 12/1/2004
Twisted Vision reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano's Twisted Vision is described as a POV with a twist. With POV Pervert also residing at RLD, I guess you gotta have a niche. Missy Monroe: A hooded Missy Monroe is stuck in a cage with a hood over a head reminiscent of the afghan prisoners. When the hood is taken off, Missy mouth is revealed taped by electrical tape with a hole around which the words Cock Hole is written. An unshaven Juan Cuba gets his dick sucked through this tapehole while Michael watches. Eventually Missy is let out of the cage so she can do her duty and the tape is removed from her mouth. A POV doggy on the warehouse floor makes everything look dirty . Juan Cuba looks like he's gone from the scene at this point. I guess a POV DP was out of the question so Missy will be content with just some sweaty anal from Michael. ATMs abound. Surprising creampie finish. Great scene. Sativa Rose: Sativa Rose is masturbating to a magazine layout of Dora Venter while Michael spies on her and masturbates in his corner.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a POV title from Mr. Michael Stefano and he promises a twist on the concept. Not sure what that might be and does it really matter when you have lovelies like Missy Monroe, Roxy Jezel, Sativa Rose, Taylor Rain, and Jennifer Luv. All these hotties have inspired thousands of hardons this past year so I'm already good but if Michael wants to tweek the genre a little fine by me as long as we still get plenty of those wonderful girls to gaze at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Twisted Vision 2004, 2 hours 16 minutes Red Light District Directed by Michael Stefano Starring: Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Roxy Jezel, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv The Knowledge: [ /image ] --> I like the idea for this series and it speaks volumes as to Stefanos imagination. This isnt your typical POV series. Each scene is preceded by a setup of some sort (only Taylor Rains being shot in typical gonzo fashion) pulling the home viewer even more into the sex, having them invest somewhat emotionally, thus ensuing more enjoyment. While not a stroke of genius by any stretch of the imagination, it is at least a simply attempt to do something different that does set this series apart from everything else and exponentially increases the replay value for the customer. Hats off, Lucky Luciano. Good friggin idea. The Action: [ /image ] --> Missy Monroe Bound and nearly nude with a pillow case over her head hangs Missy Monroe, suspended in a cage on a set that looks like the same set Brandon Iron used for the last scene of I Love It Rough 3.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy: Law Of the Land
Sodomy: Law Of the Land 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Chris Charming, Venus, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Ben English, Benjamin Bratt, Gia Paloma, Britney Madison, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer
Studio: Metro

Release date: 9/28/2004
Sodomy: Law Of the Land reviews:
review on  

Skeeter Kerkove movies are nasty movies. This Skeeter movie is a very nasty one. Of course this movie is an anal-sex movie. Taylor's scene is the best scene of this movie. She was looking great and the guys were fucking her ass really good. In most of the scene the blowjobs were a little bit too rough.
   read the complete review
review on  

SODOMY LAW OF THE LAND Directed by Skeeter Kerkove. Skeeter promises every one of his scenes will feature anal sex and he has never failed to deliver. This, like his other movies features an anal sex theme along with rougher oral sex (deep throating and gagging) and fetish wear (spiked heels, fishnet stockings, latex, etc.) Each scene begins with a five minute introduction and tease segment which features the girls smoking (except Audrey) then a formal introduction by Skeeter. This movie is completely made up of 2 on 1 scenes and devotes alot of time to double penetrations. The movie runs almost 3 hours and comes with a second disc of bonus features. Note the bonus disc includes anal and vaginal fisting scenes. I consider Skeeter Kerkove to be the best when it comes to directing anal themed movies. I know exactly what I'm getting with any of his movies and I know I won't be disappointed. If you've seen some of his other movies, you know what to expect here, the content of this movie is no different than his others.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #55 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - November 3, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Sodomy: Law of the Land" a Production from Bad Ass Pictures Sodomy: Law of the Land:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Skeeter Kerkove Studio: Bad Ass Pictures (Distributed by Metro) Cast: Gia Paloma, Britney Madison, Audrey Hollander, Melanie Jagger, Venus, Taylor Rain, Alex Sanders, Dave Hardman, Chris Charming, Bad Bob, Otto Bauer, Benjamin Bratt, Mark Wood, Ben English, Brandon Iron Release Date: September 20, 2004 Total Run Time: 2 Disc Set: 4 hrs 13 minutes of total material Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON] - Smoking, Toys, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Salad Tossi
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sodomy: Law Of the Land
Boxcover for American Ass 2
American Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Bella-Marie Wolf, Benjamin Bratt, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 8/30/2004
American Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 8 / 15 25 / 2003 Director: Pat Myne Cast: Bella Marie Wolf, Katrina Kraven, Olivia O'Lovely, Taylor Rain, Vicky Vette, Benjamin Brat, Jay Ashley, Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this female cast and Pat Myne behind the camera, I'm not sure how this one could miss! Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot, and just what I was hoping for with Pat Myne. Who Should Watch It : Anal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who can't handle anal bleeding The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty well done. It's clear and well balanced right down to Pat's comments from behind the camera, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is nicely done. It's nicely lit and free of grain. Although there's a feeling that Pat's shooting the entire movie by hand, there's no shakes or fast pans and zooms to interfere with the action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass 2 Mouth 1 (Platinum X Pictures)
Ass 2 Mouth 1 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jada Fire, Jada, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Ashley Haze, Tyla Wynn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/13/2004
Ass 2 Mouth 1 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Ass 2 Mouth Running Time: 120 min. Est. Lauren Phoenix Lauren is on of the prettiest, nastiest and leggy women to come down the line in some time. She reminds me a lot of classic star Debi Diamond. Like Debi, Lauren is a little soft around the tummy, but far from fat. She also has the ability to take large men in her anus just like Ms. Diamond. This scene brought a lot of action and vocal pleas, but it was pretty unbelievable in my opinion. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Katrina Kraven Ms. Kraven is a tad light on makeup today, but it looks good on her. Katrina has surprised me on more than one occasion, but I still cant call myself a fan. Ill be upfront and tell you that Katrina and J Strong are most likely the two people that I would like to see the least in the same scene. Once again, this is the beauty of porn, and every dog has there day. The camera and heat here both won me over and I have to give this scene a passing grade.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION Let me taste my ass is a phrase that you are unlikely to hear anywhere other than a porno set, and even then it will be restricted to a limited number of gonzo producers who now specialise in delivering every particular porno peccadillo. Sex acts such as gaping and ass to mouth have never really been a clincher for me in determining what makes a good scene and so it was the top cast list for this title that caught my attention rather than their willingness to taste ass. The opening scene features our Canadian cover girl, Lauren Phoenix being led by a dog chain held by our director, John Strong (an immediate attempt to win over the feminists from John). Lauren is looking hot as always in a pink mesh top, which she keeps on throughout the scene, and fishnet hold ups and black heels. The abuse continues as the dog chain is tightened around Laurens neck and her ass is stretched with a dildo.
   read the complete review
review on  

John Strong's: Ass 2 Mouth Preview Expectations: Ass to Mouth, ATM for short, the act of taking an object, finger, or a cock, inserting in ones ass, and then having that person insert said object, finger, or cock, into thier mouth. Some find it the greatest thing to happen to porn since the cumshot, other's find it a little too far over the erotic line, and me, well I guess I'm somewhere in the middle. It all depends on how it is done as to which side of that argument I'm on, so I'm a little bit skeptical coming into this movie. On top of that I have not seen John Strong's directing before, so I'm going in here blind. On the other hand though, the female cast is pretty darn good, and PXP has had some great success in putting out good product lately, so I'm just going in glad to know that Taylor Rain get's a DP on the back of the box, and the rest I'll take as it comes. Initial Thoughts: It definately sticks to what it advertises, there is a great deal of Ass to Mouth in this disc.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass 2 Mouth 1 (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Olivia del Rio, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Daniella Rush, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Dino Bravo, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Joe Monti, Tanya James, Kylie Rachelle, Maya Mason, Ariana Jollee, Louis Lasaine, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Mya Mason, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 7/21/2004
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 20 minute bonus scene from Dripping Wet Sex 6. Featuring Austin O'Riley with two males. Includes oral, vaginal and anal sex as well as double penetration. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Apprentass
Apprentass 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, David Perry, Vanessa, April, Jon Dough, Claudio, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Claudio Meloni, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Trinity, Rita Faltoyano, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Florentino, George Uhl, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Jasmine Lynn, Jason Zupalo, Jane Darling, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Rick Patrick, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Angel Dark, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Apprentass reviews:
review on  

My second compliation from Zero Tolerance, it's definitely an improvement over their previous compliations, at least technically speaking. Once again, it's a collection of excellent scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance films. Video: The quality is redundant nowadays, since any reputable company uses decent equipment and proper lighting. What matters is, can you see what you want to see? Well, since this a bunch of great scenes from other well made films, the answer is obvious. I figure the only way it can get more up close and personal is if your well, there. Always nice to compare how different directors shoot a scene, although I've always wondered, whatever happened to prolonged close-ups? Maybe I'm watching the wrong movies. Audio: You'll hear everyone in the room nice and clear, so you can sit back and pretend your there watching it, and wishing you were actually doing it. I suppose not much more can be said for audio, since the last thing anyone wants on a production like this is a soundtrack. Sex: 20 scenes, from various Zero Tolerance titles.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review: I purchased this DVD with the knowledge that the film is a compilation of 20 anal scenes from various ZT films. Since I didnt have any ZT titles in my library and the cast list includes a number of top-shelf talent such as Monica Sweetheart, Lea De Mae, April, Ariana Jollee, and Lauren Phoenix to name but a few, this purchase was a no-brainer. Actually, the cast list is very impressive and that says something for ZT if they take the extra step to book such talent. Im going to go out on a limb and guess that the single disc couldnt fit the 20 borrowed scenes in their entirety and, thus, the original scenes had to be edited. The editing was done well and in such a manner that each of the borrowed scenes begins where the anal action had started. For fans of anal sex and those with broken fast forward buttons, this may be cause to celebrate. Im not going to provide a summary of each of the scenes but I do want to commend ZT for including the cast list and the credited movie prior to the start of each clip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin)
Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Dick Smothers Jr., Jamie Brooks, Haley Paige, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 5/17/2004
Anal Retentive 1 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 , 23 , 24 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Ashley Blue, Ashley Long, Haley Paige, Jamie Brooks, Katja Kassin, Taylor Rain, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Dick Smothers Jr., and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Axel Brauns work, but have been hearing great things about it. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of anal sex styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal with more than one guy working on a girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is well balanced and pretty clear, but there are a few spots where it seems a little hollow due to the location. The video is also very well done. Theres a hint of grain, but I think this might be on purpose since Axel has a slightly artistic look to the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue What are some of the elements of a good anal themed porn? Taylor Rain, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue and Katja Kassin would be a good start. Anal Retentive by Axel Braun has that and more. I'm looking forward to it. Ashley Long walks into a sitting room and plops down at the piano, playing one note badly. She knows we don't want to hear her horrible piano playing. We want to see her fucked in the ass. She turns the screen blue with her ass oriented trash talk and then displays her fine bum, smacking it enthusiastically for us. Panties pulled aside and bent over, she fingers her holes. Now naked and sitting on the piano bench, Angel fingers her pussy and ass again. This is one sexy lust bucket. Her holes are obviously finger lickin' good. Mr. Pete is sitting in a wicker easy chair, whacking off. Ashley walks over and slaps him in the face a few times before gobbling his knob. She is a great cocksucker, taking him deep with no problem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Anal (Caballero)
All About Anal (Caballero) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cameron, Taylor Rain, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Caballero

Release date: 2/28/2004
All About Anal (Caballero) reviews:
review on  

All About Anal has a a top notch cast. Lauren Phoenix, Taylor Rain and Cameron Caine are all babes that semm to always give great performances. I was surprised that a movie with such a strong cast could get so little attention. I found it by chance at my local video store. Even though the title is All About Anal, its not an anal only movie like Mark Woods underrated series All About Ass. Theres some dialog before each scene and theres music in the background. Its shot like a Gonzo film, but it has the feel of a feature. All scenes are 1 on 1 and the same guy (Kyle Phillips) is in every scene. Hes an older guy thats overweight (If that bothers you..) I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score Scene One (Lauren Phoenix) The scene starts with Lauren and the guy sitting on the couch. He wants sex and she wants to go out. He grabs at her, and causes her to bump her head and instantly she has amnesia and suddenly becomes horny. He briefly eats her before she sucks his cock. Lauren gives a great blowjob with good eye contact.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Tony Tedeschi, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Byron Long, Jewel De'Nyle, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Cheyne Collins, Brooke Hunter, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Kimi Lixx, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Sledge Hammer, Wendy Divine, Tyler Wood, Marty Romano, Don Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Monica Mayhem, Zana, Cherie, Rebecca Starr, Jasmine Klein, Aria, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Nikko Night, Michelle St. James, Jasmine Lynn
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/21/2004
Big Ass Anal Exxxstravaganza, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 266 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2003 Director: Various Cast: Zana, Wendy Devine, Jasmine Lynn, Rebecca Star, Justine Romee, Sharon Wild, Julie Meadows, Michelle St. James, Jasmin Klein, Brooke Hunter, Nicole Sheridan, Kelsey (Heart), Kimi Lixx, Aria, Monica Mayhem, Gia, Isabella, Taylor Rain, Jewel DeNyle, Ashley Long, Cherie, Julian, Eric Masterson, Tony Tedeschi, Tyler Wood, Johnny Saint, Dillion Day, Don Hollywood, Voodoo, Joel Lawrence, Marty Romano, Evan Stone, Lee Stone, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, and Nikko Night The Short Story Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been doing a pretty good job with their compilations. Im going into this one with some decent hope. Initial Reaction: Its a nice mix of scenes, and a nicely done compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zana Photogenic Zana always looks great. Her condom only status makes her and A&E are a match made in heaven. Great mish anal, and on the money camera work Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Wendy (Maya) Devine Free Ride Wendy is s typical porn girl with a non-typical ass. I dont understand her non IR policy. With an ass like that, she has some IR skeletons in her closet. Nonetheless, she took this cat in her crap sack. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Jasmine Lynn Amateur Angels 10 Full Review Here Rebecca Star Secret Suburban Sex Parties This girl looked like Sunset Thomas if you ask me. Lots of moaning in this scene, but two other girls were off camera, so it was hard to tell who was making what noise. Good camera again, and serious doggy anal. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sharon Wild Hot Rods Old girl been around for a minute, and never really made my boat float. She took a respectable booty burner. Not a bad scene, but not memorable either.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 7
Anal Trainer 7 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Allura Bond, Benjamin Bratt, Shy Love, Audrey Hollander
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 2/20/2004
Anal Trainer 7 reviews:
review on  

I read and agree (mostly) with the review by "kinkywhore" here. I think Taylor Rain is just super hot, so I watched that scene first. But, hot as that scene was, it wasn't as intense as scene one with Audrey Hollander. The scenes that "kinky" liked less seemed to me quite hot. Any scene on this DVD gets a 5 in my book! What "kinky" did not mention at all is the "bonus" scene with Giselle Collins. My, oh my!! First of all, she's very attractive. Then she uncovers her boobs and shows that she has nipples to die for! This bonus is every bit as hot as any other scene on the DVD. I think it should have been billed as scene six. I give this a "high five" and unless you just don't like anal sex, there is just enough of anything you could want to make this a "must have" DVD. (Wish I did have it! I had to borrow it.) Excellent selection for viewing more than just once.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis 5 scenes of hard, rough and intense anal with a huge variety of positions captured through excellent camerwork. Scene 1 This is one of the most intense and hottest anal scenes I've ever seen. This beautiful and raunchy, big-titted redhead takes on two nicely-hung men. The scene starts out with her fucking her ass with a big red buttplug, and moves on to some quick oral before the anal pounding of a lifetime begins! Taking place with her mainly on a tall stool, she gets pounded relentlessly by a large cocks while talking very dirty, with the occassional switching to the guy shoving that big red buttplug up her ass... a few times with his cock for double anal with his cock and the dildo! The scene then moves to her keeling on the floor, taking more of an anal pounding while sucking on another cock. The scene then changes again to her getting pounded and gaped in reverse cowgirl. She obviously enjoyed herself and was really into this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #29 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 13, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "ANAL TRAINER #7" a Jonni Darkko Production from Digital Sin ANAL TRAINER #7:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.25 Director Jonni Darkko Studio: Digital Sin Cast: Taylor Rain, Shy Love, Sophia, Allura Bond, Audrey Hollander with Steve Hooper, Otto Bauer, Mr. Pete, Trent Tesoro, Benjamin Bratt, Chris Charming, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano Release Date: 19th February 2004 Total Run Time: 1:34:40 Total Scenes: 5 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Kissing, Fingering, Pussy Licking,  Ball Licking, BJ, 2-Cock, BJ, Deep Throat, Rimming, Toys, Anal Toys Slapping, Vaginal Sex, PTM,  Anal Sex, ATM, Gap
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Trainer 7
Boxcover for Anal Teen Tryouts 3
Anal Teen Tryouts 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jon Dough, Tony T., Tony Michaels, Keiko, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Andrew Rivera, Andrew Riviera, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Holly Day, Katin, Phil Gash, Gia Paloma
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/28/2004
Anal Teen Tryouts 3 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Devil's Films Anal Teen Tryouts 3 General Summary Theme Anal theme with teens. Expectations An attractive, youthful cast, high energy sex scenes and lots of anal sex on tight, young bottoms. Devils's films has been slipping under my radar until recently. At first, I wasn't overly impressed with many of their titles and as a result ventured elsewhere. That is, until now. After hearing of their recent improvements and taking another look, I've noticed a significant enhancement in the quality of their titles, particularly the camera work and technical merits. That mixed with a high caliber cast and energized sex scenes and you've got a formula for success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #28 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 6, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "ANAL TEEN TRYOUTS 3" a Mike Metropolis Production from Devil's Films ANAL TEEN TRYOUTS 3:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Mike Metropolis Studio: Devil's Films Cast: Taylor Rain, Ariana Jollee, Holly Day, Katin, Gia Paloma, Tyler Knight, Jon Dough, Tony T, Mark Ashley, Andrew Rivera Release Date: February 9, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 16mins Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Ball Licking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Hair Pulling, Spanking, Spitting,  Tit Fucking, Interracial, BJ, 2-cock BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Facial, Anal Cream-pie, Cum
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Anal Teen Tryouts 3 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hour and 16 minutes (136 minutes) Production Date(s): February 16, 2004 (according to the credits) Release Date: February 9, 2004 (the two are obviously at odds with each other) Director: None Credited Comments (I Sometimes Write Lengthy Reviews. Dont want to wade through all that? Then just read this): There are lots of generic jokes about porn. One of them has to do with the ridiculous volumes that any one series can produce, with Ed Powers and his various Dirty Debutante incarnations being a good example. Well, the general rule of thumb when this does happen to a series is that it gets better over time, hits a climax, and fades away. Devils Films Teen Tryout Auditions series is an odd one though. Kicking off in 2000, the series just keeps getting better, weathering various director changes, with the initial directing duo of (now big time players) Brandon Iron and Mark Wood long gone.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Perversions (Digital Sin)
Anal Perversions (Digital Sin) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Haley, Dillion Day, Sophie Evans, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Ben English, Anastasia Christ, Haley Paige
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/13/2004
Anal Perversions (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 9 / 26 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Sophie Evans, Anastasia Christ, Taylor Rain, Haley, Janet, Dillion Day, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, and Ben English The Short Story Initial Expectations: With this cast and this director Im not sure how this movie could fail! Initial Reaction: Jonni Darko hits another pair of balls out of the park! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal action with a slightly artistic look Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really nasty and limit pushing anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nearly excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I barely noticed a single sound out of place except for one spot. A few seconds before the one hour and eleven minute mark a weird noise took over the audio. You could still hear the performers, but a scratchy pulse took over the audio for roughly forty five seconds thats impossible to miss. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
review on  

I havent seen alot of movies from Digital Sin, so I had no expectations. The cast is one of the hottest Ive seen together in one movie. Hot girls taking it up the ass...sound like a great start to me! I rate all scenes on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Taylor Rain, Manuel Ferrera) Taylor Rain starts off the her scene looking very hot in a white mesh top and tight white shorts. She teases us by bending over and showing us her sexy ass then preceeds to finger fuck it. She manages to get four fingers in her ass and she tastes her fingers several times. After giving one hell of a tease, Manuel comes in to lick her pussy. He also eats her ass and gives it some finger fucking of his own even making her gape a bit. Staring up at him with sexy eyes, Taylor sucks his cock and does some nice deepthroating and gagging. Theres a great 69 with Taylor on top with good closeups of Taylor taking cock balls deep down her throat. She then slide his cock up her ass in reverse cowgirl. The pace is hard and fast from the start. Next her ass is fucked in spoon.
   read the complete review
review on  

               Anal Perversions Produced and Directed by Jonni Darkko                This is an anal-themed gonzo title from this young director, who has recently moved from Digital Sin to work for Evil Angel. Each scene features one man and one woman, all filmed indoors in bedrooms and accompanied by some decent music. Themes: Anal Sex, some mild slapping and throat grabbing Scene 1: Taylor Rain and Manuel Ferrara        Taylor starts off lying on a bed and does a long tease sequence in which she fingers herself anally with remarkable ease, eventually getting 4 fingers in. Manuel shows up, already naked, and continues the fingering, adding in some rimming for good measure. Soon Taylor is performing a long, messy blowjob on him, that completely ruins her makeup as she deep-throats him numerous times.        They move into RCG anal right away with Manuel pounding away at her, though she seems to like it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomy Cream Pies
Sodomy Cream Pies 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Honey, Haley, Mark Wood, Scott Lyons, Brandi Lyons, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Katrina Kraven, Haley Paige
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 1/5/2004
Sodomy Cream Pies reviews:
review on  

Skeeter has found six good looking girls, who love anal sex. All the scenes are shot outdoors, so you won't see the houses you see too often in porn. In every scene, most of the sex is anal and you can also see some anal creampies. Another good Skeeter Kerkove movie for hard anal sex fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: Okay, here we have a film that has a really good theme, creaming in a womans asshole! Not exactly every persons forte, but beings Im a perverted and sick individual and do enjoy giving a woman anal, Im down with this stuff. Now I know that Selena Silver did a review on this film and it was rather good, but I thought since no one else did one I would give a whirl. Now I have mixed feelings on Skeeters work so this title is sort of spinning in my head saying I hope this is good! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done especially since it was done outside. The audio wasnt that great but it was still better than some other releases I have heard. THEMES: Anal, DP, ATM, ATOGM, PTM, Rimming (f/f/,f/m, m/f), Spanking, PTOGM, Anal Cream Pies, Toe Sucking EXTRAS: Bios, Interviews, Website, Phone Ads, Behind the Scenes (4:58), Photo Gallery, Pop Shots, Trailers (clusterfuck, love stories, julians p.o.v., foul mouth sluts, atm love machines) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way o
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #20 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver - February 3, 2004 An Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine
Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandi Lyons, Miss Arroyo, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 12/10/2003
Stick It Where The Sun Don't Shine reviews:
review on  

Title: Stick It Where The Sun Dont Shine Studio: Mayhem Cast: Miss Arroyo, Brandi Lyons, Lauren Phoenix, Taylor Rain, Crystal Ray, Selena Silver Director: Skeeter Kerkove Condoms: None Running Time: 02:18:17 Scene 1 (Selena Silver and two guys) Sex Acts: Gagging, Anal, Gapes, ATM, Double Penetration, Anal Creampie Selena Silver is wearing black latex clothes and red boots. Selena is walking in a beautiful garden. At the next moment Selena is lying on her stomach. Her arms and legs are chained behind her. Skeeter is sitting next to her. Skeeter introduces the lovely Selena Silver from Australia. She loves anal orgasms. He asks her what is going to happen in her butt today. She hopes that she will get some big black cocks in her ass. Skeeter says that there also will be some gapes in this scene so there will be some sun where the sun dont shine. Skeeter: A good gape is a loving gape, a family that gapes together, stays together. He also says that this is a classic Skeeter Kerkove love stories. Then the scene really starts. The two guys have arrived and take off her chains.
   read the complete review
review on  

STICK IT WHERE THE SUN DON'T SHINE directed by skeeter kerkove. skeeter's partnership with mayhem has produced some of the better anal themed movies over the last year. skeeter promises that every kerkove directed scene will feature lots of anal sex. his movies also feature a good amount of fetish wear as well as rougher oral sex. running time about 2 hours, 15 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: selena silver with ben english and benjamin bratt. solo introduction. selena has longer black hair and wears a black latex tube top with matching short skirt and red platform heel boots. skeeter introduces selena who is lying on her stomach with her arms and legs chained behind her. she also wears a chained collar around her neck. she is unchained and the guys pull her up and remove her top and play with her nipples.she gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on ben's dick. the guys take turns allow selena to suck and deep throat and gag on their cocks. as selena sucks benjamin, ben puts his dick in her pussy from behind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Full Anal Access 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Julie Robbins, Renee Pornero, Jayna Oso
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 11/17/2003
Full Anal Access 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 7 / 7 - 8 / 2003, 7 / 14 / 2003, 7 / 18 - 19 / 2003 Director: Michael Stefano Cast: Jayna Oso, Julie Robbins, Renee Pornero, Sophia, Taylor Rain, Erik Everhard, Lexington Steele, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, and Michael Stefano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this release and Im really looking forward to seeing if it can live up to the hype. Initial Reaction: Before you get any further, go order this DVD. Then come back to read why you should be extremely excited its on the way! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and hard anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex on the artistic side of things The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I think I only noticed one barely brief background noise that didnt even last a full second. The video is almost as good. It has a soft feel that didnt quite work for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Full Anal Access 2 General Summary Theme All sex. Expectations I've been pleased with most Platinum X Pictures titles so my expectations are high with this release. I'm expecting above average camera work, great settings and overall appearance of talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene. General Impression A good DVD that deliveries high energy sex with a well presented cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here cumes the second chapter in Michael Stefano's anal series and would you look at whose ass is gracing the cover!! Taylor Rain stormed onto the gonzo scene in 2003 and this title here really cements her rep as an anal queen. If that isn't enough we have four other beauties who all open their backdoors for business so let's jump in and get busy! Taylor Rain: The wait is a short one to see Miss Rain as her scene is up first. Great tease opening as a topless Taylor crawls up some stairs looking sexy as hell. Michael lets the camera take in her entire body especially her gorgeous ass. Taylor works some fingers in her bum and she doesn't forget to lick them clean. Wow, the ass shots of this girl are incredible! Taylor soon whips Michael's cock out and a great POV blowjob gets shot. I think having Taylor's face inches from the screen as she is sucking cock is a mighty site indeed. Michael then works a huge toy in her pussy while he tongues her ass. Some fucking ensues when he plows her pussy in doggie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Full Anal Access 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Anal X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director