Porn Stars  >  Taylor Rain  >  Reviews  > All Sex

Reviews of Taylor Rain, All Sex Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with Taylor Rain in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Taylor Rain's All Sex movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole
Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Ariana Jollee, Jessica Jaymes, Angela Stone, Trina Michaels, Hillary Scott, Alec Knight, Marlena, Adrianna Nicole, Marco Banderas
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 8/11/2008
Anally Yours... Love, Adrianna Nicole reviews:
review on  

Anally Yours Love, Adrianna Nicole is a compilation of anal scenes from Hustler Video. Featured are scenes with Adrianna Nicole, Ariana Jolie, Hillary Scott, Angela Stone, Trina Michaels, and Taylor Rain from other Hustler productions. While most of the scenes are good, and feature girls I enjoy watching perform, I had expected more than one scene to feature Adrianna. Also, the darkness in many of the scenes managed to obscure the action too much. This is not a bad comp, but the inconsistency between scenes, the lack of Adrianna in the scenes, and the poor lighting quality for some scenes keep it from being a great comp.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 2 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Jake Malone, Gia Paloma, Paola Rey, Rebeca Linares, Lela Star, Presley Maddox, Katarina Kat, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/21/2007
Slutty & Sluttier 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara’s second edition of his fantastic series features some hot women. Katja Kassin, Rebecca Linares, Lela Starr and Presley Maddox bring their A games to this edition. Manuel always brings out the best in his girls and he has some top male talent to help help him out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's Manuel Ferrara helming this so you know going in it will be passionate plus add in the likes of Katja Kassin, Gia Paloma, Lela Star and Rebeca Linares as talent you have a recipe for sexcess and you get that and more here as Manuel delivers again.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video)
Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mary Jane, Mark Wood, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mick Blue, Travis Knight, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Kurt Lockwood, Arnold, Nikki Benz, Sativa Rose, Keri Sable
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 1/5/2007
Take No Prisoners (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan has been heralded as the King of Gonzo since the late 1990's. Having seen many of his movies in my life (Including the entire "Ass Worship" series, witch I proudly own on DVD, all 11 of them) I pretty much know what to expect from him, predictably straight gonzo of the highest quality available. Jules has a very definite formula to his movies, witch means that they are always very well made, but usually the same thing every time, no matter what title it is. The only distinctions between his movies are basically the points of focus, for example the obvious differences between the "Ass Worship" series and the "Breast Worship" series is about the only thing that sets them apart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Poke Her Tour
World Poke Her Tour 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tony T., Tommy Gunn, Taylor Rain, Jessica Jaymes, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Staci Thorn, Haley Paige
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Bill Maroni
Release date: 4/4/2006
World Poke Her Tour reviews:
review on  

World Poke Her Tour is the busted straight of porn movies. Considering the hot girls who first sit down at the green felt table, this one could have been a royal flush. But watching this boring flick is like sitting in a Hold em game for an hour without playing a hand. The problem isnt the girls, who are among my favorites: Stacy Thorn, Dillan Lauren, Brooke Haven, Haley Paige, Taylor Rain, and Marlena (in order of appearance). Whats wrong here is that all the girls have to fuck guys on a setthe same set, in fact. So we get to watch six sex scenes with the same stark background. In addition, the sex is by the numbers. The girls, for the most part, look as bored as the viewer feels. There is little spark between the performers making the action repetitive and uninteresting. This despite the fact that every scene involves anal sex, A2M and facials. The final scene, the one were supposed to remember forever as the credits roll, is a masturbation solo by Marlena.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me
Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Kylie Ireland, Angelica Sin, Marco, Sophia, Chris Charming, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Nick Manning, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Lauren Phoenix, Roxy Jezel, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Melissa Lauren, Eve Laurence, Haley Paige
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 9/2/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lauren Phoenix's Fuck Me reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a dvd starring the current AVN Performer of the year Lauren Phoenix. In it you see several scenes of girls being fucked and before each scene Lauren is having a bit of fun be it anal sex but she gives an intro to each scene before they run. I've seen this approach before and it's interesting warming you up for the scene to follow by watching another girl get a little freaky and Lauren's a pretty good girl to watch fuck. Lauren comes on giving us a great intro before the party gets started and her dirty talk sounds very convincing and she's being fucked while talking to us. Lauren Phoenix: Well this becomes the first scene as she calls another cock over and while still being fucked from behind she starts giving a spirited blowjob to this lucky fella who I believe represents us! Well we soon have Miss Phoenix trading off in rapid fire fashion the two cocks and she does some hot double stuffing too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack
Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brandon Iron, Tiffany Mynx, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Haley, Claudio Meloni, Belladonna, Travis Knight, Taylor Rain, Alicia Rhodes, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Shayna Knight, Mason Storm, Haley Paige
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Howard, Scott Phillips
Release date: 1/5/2005
Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 2004 (dvd) 11 / 4 / 2004 (cover) Director: John Howard and Scott Phillips Cast: Belladonna, Tiffany Mynx, Taylor Rain, Roxy Jezel, Alicia Thodes, Jayna Oso, Haley Paige, Mason Storm, Shayna Knight, Evan Stone, Claudio Meloni, Steve Hatcher, Tommy Gunn, Brandon Iron, and Travis Knight in sexual roles with Tricia Devereaux and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not sure how anybody could not go into this release with high expectations! Initial Reaction: It even exceeded my very high expectations. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes sex with creative setups and high production values Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are basically flawless. The audio is extremely clear and has a fantastic balance. The video is utterly amazing. Its very clear and very nicely lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman Comics PresentsTales from the Crack 2005, 2 hours and 20 minutes Evil Angel Directed by John Howard & Scott Philipps, Camera by Jonni Darkko Starring Belladonna, Tiffany Mynx, Taylor Rain, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel, Alicia Rhodes, Haley Paige, Mason Storm, Shayna Knight My Life as of March 2nd, 2005 -- On the tube: "The Matrix Trilogy" -- HBO has been playing these ad naseum all month long and as much as I hate the sequels, I cant NOT watch the original and the majority of Reloaded whenever I see them on. The initial installment was as close as you can get to flawless for the start of an episodic work but the following chapters SCREWED UP THE ENTIRE FRANCHISE.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Like a lot of people, my earliest reading pleasures came from comic books. Throughout my life I've always maintained at least a passing interest in the genre. Somehow, though, I've missed out on the works of John Howard and Scott Phillips. They kind of slipped through the cracks, so to speak. Now they bring their perverted visions to the small screen and have amassed some formidable talent in the process. Just putting Tiffany Mynx in here was enough to get my attention, but Alicia Rhodes, Jayna Oso, Roxy Jezel and Belladonnna in a b/g scene really piqued my interest. I'm looking forward to and interesting and hot couple of hours. The film opens with Belladonna rolling up to a roadhouse on her hog and bellying up to the bar for a drink. Taylor Rain is riding a stationery motorcycle in the middle of the room, teasing with her ass and seemingly, and in vain, trying to get some attention. The bartender, Steve Hatcher, recognizes Bella from his comic book. He pulls it out and Bella leafs through it.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman Comics: Tales From the Crack
Boxcover for Kick Ass Chicks 15: Taylor Rain
Kick Ass Chicks 15: Taylor Rain 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Taylor Rain, Mary Carey, Jonni Pharmicia
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 11/15/2004
Kick Ass Chicks 15: Taylor Rain reviews:
review on  

At first glance, Taylor Rain is an unlikely candidate for porn super stardom. There are far prettier girls who never come close to the mark. Her thin frame sometimes borders on scrawny. She doesnt talk much, and when she does in BTS stuff, she sounds naïve for such a veteran. Then there are the incessant rumors of excessive drug use, and flakiness. But she is one of my, and many others, all time favorites. It may be worth considering why that is. I can recall no lackluster performances, except when she appeared with the malicious Max Hardcore, but that is what he requires. Her longevity, by modern starlet standards, belies her alleged unreliability and addictions. Her eyes are always bright, and her smile infectiously real. Her body seems, more often than not, sleek and svelte, especially in this compilation. Her asshole is legendary and near perfection, and she knows how to use it. More than anything, and more than any porn star in my memory, she projects a compelling vulnerability in her sexual personae.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm Your Slut 3
I'm Your Slut 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jada Fire, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Jayna Oso, Tyla Wynn, Alex Devine
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 9/28/2004
I'm Your Slut 3 reviews:
review on  

I'm your Slut 3 has already been reviewed by bono-ONE and Crucifixio Jones, so I won't go into great detail about scene content. Manuel Ferrara is one of my favorite male performers, but I have no idea what to expect from him in the role of director. Tyla Wynn's scene left me with mixed feeling. Manuel usually develops very nice chemistry with his co-performers and this is no exception. So, on one hand the action was very hot and energetic. On the other hand, things have gotten too rough for my taste: hair pulling, face slapping, head in the toilet, running mascara mixed with passionate kissing and Manuel's sensual whispering. That created kind of a weird contrast. Though I've got to admit, Tyla appeared to have enjoyed it and was very convincing in the role of submissive whore. Plenty of rough and for the most part anal action here, plus a nice load from Mr. Ferrara that went down the hatch. Score: Taylor Rain, who's next on the programme, obviously requires no introduction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well looking at this cast led by the petite firecracker Taylor Rain I'd say we're in for a good Manuel Ferrara title. Lots of hard passionate fucking is in the forecast so let's jump right in. Tyla Wynn: We move up this babes body quickly but you do see she's wearing a hot pink see thru top. Some hot breast shots and Tyla definitely plays it up for the camera also telling us she's a fan of being assfucked. Tyla also shows off her tight ass and Manuel slips a thumb in there, then letting Tyla lick it clean. Tyla tells us she likes it rough, slapping, choking, it's all good. Tyla soon drops down for some POV cock sucking and Manuel gets her to gag real good. The two then head inside where there's some passionate kissing and Tyla does some more hard knob polishing. Manuel then spreads her legs and dines on her sweet young pussy causing some hurried moans to escape her lips. As for sex you see spoon, RCA-- awesome titty flopping, spoon anal-- very ferocious pace, doggie anal-- he even lightly places his foot on her face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Im Your Slut #3 2004, 2 hours and 20 minutes Red Light District Directed by Manuel Ferrara Starring Taylor Rain, Tyla Wynn, Alex Divine, Jayna Oso, Jada Fire [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Knowledge: Its been a while since weve seen an Im Your Slut movie, hasnt it? An entire year has passed and when we last saw one, Im Your Slut #2, it was with Platinum X rather than on Red Light District. Regardless of its home, we know what to expect, so on with The Action: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Tyla Wynn My first look at Tyla Wynn came in JM Productions Missing and Exploited, directed by this past years Female Performer of the Year, Ashley Blue. The rest of the cast included the likes of Katrina Kraven, Julie Night and Ashley herself. With an endorsement like that, that should be all you need to know about Tyla Wynn. If she keeps company like that, one would expect that shes one of the dirtiest, nastiest whores in the new crop of outstanding newbies weve had emerge in 2004 and she has most assuredly lived up to those expectations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 2
Baker's Dozen 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Julie Night, Missy Monroe, Alex Divine, Kami Andrews, Taylor Kross, Trista Post
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/27/2004
Baker's Dozen 2 reviews:
review on  

The Bakers Dozen series is probably the best example of bukkake porn in gonzo right now. The series has gone from strength to strength, mainly due to the fact that it has always featured some hot girls and big name porn stars, unlike a like a lot of oral features that normally rely on newbies and pornlets. Bakers Dozen #2 features two of porns hottest talents, Taylor Rain and Missy Monroe. If youre unfamiliar with the set-up its quite simple. Each girl normally gets a one on one scene with some lucky stud before being presented with the obligatory dozen cocks to suck on. After a lengthy round robin of cock gobbling each girl gets her present of 12 loads, or more sometimes, of cum sprayed all over her pretty little face. Trista Post is up first and she gets presented with her 12 cocks straight away. She gainly sucks on them for a good while before having her face pasted with 12 loads of gooey cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 7 / 21 / 2004 Director: Brandon Iron Cast: Alex Devine, Julie Night, Kami Andrews, Missy Monroe, Taylor Kross, Taylor Rain, Trista Post, Julian, Manuel Ferrara, Tony Ribas, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, and lots of uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series, and with a great line-up of Adult DVD Talkers Im looking even more forward to it! Initial Reaction: Although I dont care for Taylor Rain, its pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot sex and monster facials Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like group or oral sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced for most of the movie, but some of it does have a bit of camera noise. The video is very nicely done. Its clear and free of pixelation, as well as being nicely lit. This is a nice looking and sounding DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok Here we Have Baker's Dozen #2. For those of you who have been living under a rock, This is Brandon Iron's Facial Series. Brandon does a great job with all of his titles, but I have to say "A Good Source Of Iron" is my favorite series just because it is the cumswallowing series. But for Facial Series, Baker's Dozen will never leave you unsatisfied. When I first seen the cover with Taylor Rain holding that box of donuts wearing those pink boyshorts I knew this was going to be good. MMM Taylor Rain. SCENE 1 TRISTA POST She is new to me an looks much like the girl next door for sure.This brown haired girl sports a see thru top,pink mini-skirt,black thong and black heals at her introduction. She tells you she will take a dozen loads on her face and points from forehead to her chin.*Note* It's not a Boner-fide facial if there is no forehead coverage. She gets naked and kicks back on a couch where she throws her legs up and shows off that ass and shaved pussy.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 2
Boxcover for Angels Of Debauchery
Angels Of Debauchery 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kaylynn, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Jennifer Luv, Alexis Malone, Lauren Phoenix, Katrina Kraven, Jack Lawrence
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/10/2004
Angels Of Debauchery reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 118 min. Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2004 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Alexis Malone, Jennifer Luv, Katrina Kraven, Kaylynn, Lauren Phoenix, Taylor Rain, Chris Charming, Jack Lawrence, and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: I cant think of a single Jonni Darkko movie thats disappointed me. Its taken me way to long to check out his Evil Angel debut, and I cant have anything but sky high expectations! Initial Reaction: Its every bit as good as Id hope for from Jonni Darkko! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautifully captured action with an anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting over the top anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are extremely well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there was a ringing phone in the background at one point late in the movie as well as a split second where you can hear the performers being given a little direction. The video is just as good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Empire did it again. Great line-up. Hot, experienced women who love it all. Taylor and Kaylynn get the anal prize for this movie with Lauren in a close second. What I expect: Hot, well-experienced women who crave sex and never let up. And guys with big cocks so the women have a lot to work with and are taken to the extreme. I like to see women whose pussy's look good, I hate looking at something that is nasty. Summary 1st scene, Lauren. Lauren is dressed in real feminine garters and stockings. Starts out with quite a lot of butt plug initiated by her partner who has a big cock. Sex starts (BJ later) then on to anal. (All of this takes place on the floor). Her pussy looks really good. She is quite turned on and this guy doesn't let up at all. She is all over: on her back, on her knees, on top. She spreads on the floor. She looks great and has a great round ass. Long scene. Great opener. 2nd scene, Jennifer, Alexis. Brunette and Blonde with guy from first scene. These two girls are experienced and looking forward to getting laid. Good double BJ by these girls.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #43 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - July 27, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Darkko's Angels of Debauchery" a Jonni Darkko Production from Evil Angel Darkko's Angels of Debauchery:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Jonni Darkko Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Taylor Rain, Alexis Malone, Jennifer Luv, Kaylynn, Katrina Kraven, Jack Lawrence, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley Release Date: 28th July, 2004 Total Run Time: 120mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON] -  Toys, Fingering, Breast Sucking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Kissing, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Facial, Cum Swallowing, Cum-Eating, Cum-Swapping, Cream-Pie  Front Co
   read the complete review
All reviews of Angels Of Debauchery
Boxcover for Young Cummers (FusXion)
Young Cummers (FusXion) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Taylor Rain, Roxy Jezel, Benjamin Bratt, Tyla Wynn, Porsha Blaze
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/18/2004
Young Cummers (FusXion) reviews:
review on  

Pat Myne's: Young Cummers Initial Thoughts: Well in porn or in any other entertainment genre, to set yourself apart and get a following these days, it takes a little something different. With a title like "Young Cummers" one might expect a series to contain scenes of younger or newer women, but no this one does not do that, in fact the cast list is quite a well established one at that. The fact is, is that this title doesn't really do anything that stands out, there is no real "genre" here, it's just a collection of new 1 on 1 scenes. There isn't anything wrong with that, a couple of these scenes are pretty good, and well done, but too often things are just a little flat and mechanical for my tastes, , it's not exceptionally passionate or energetic, and a average list of extras doesn't change that either. Overall a nice effort but just nothing that I can jump up and scream about.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 12
Un-Natural Sex 12 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Taylor Rain, Jackie Moore, Cameron James, Gia Paloma, Melissa Lauren, Luissa Rosso
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/7/2004
Un-Natural Sex 12 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. (needs more than trailers and photo gallery.) there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. the "what its worth" amount is an approximate retail price. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. i am perhaps more familiar with this series of movies than any other. i have seen the first ten and while i liked the first edition directed by chico wang (#10,) i thought it was a step down compared to previous editions. nevertheless, i have heard good things about this particular movie and thought i would give it a chance. SCENE 1: gia paloma with jon strong and steve holmes. solo introduction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mystified
Mystified 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Venus, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Steven French, Bella-Marie Wolf, Dick Delaware, Talon, Mari Possa, Breanne, Charisma Cole, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 11/18/2003
Mystified reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 9 / 04 - 07 / 2003 Director: Marty Zion Cast: Venus, Taylor Rain, Bella-Marie Wolf, Bobbi Eden, Mari Possa, Breanne, Chrisma Cole, Anthony Hardwood, Cheyne Collins, Steven French, Dick Delaware, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: When I met the guys from Nectar at the Vegas AEE they really impressed me with what they were doing. Im going into this one with some high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its gorgeous, but that isnt always enough here. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes their porn on the artistic side of the fence Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nasty rather than pretty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: There basically isnt any audio as the music is the close to only audio. Theres a few moans here and there, but thats about it. The video is nicely done. Theres just a hint of grain, and a few splashes of bad pixelation, but since the movie has a very artistic feel overall it works here.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first title I am seeing from this studio. So I'm not sure what to expect though lookswiseit has more of a couples feel but we will see. I do like the opening montage of girls flashing before my eyes and the use of colors and the settings are looked good as well. Bobbi Eden: Our first scene starts with our guy asleep in the forest. Picture the play A Midsummer Night's Dream and you have the guy asleep in the forest and Puck comes along to sprinkle the dust on him. Well we don't have Puck or the dust but you do get the incredibly gorgeous Bobbi Eden walking down a beam of light towards our unsuspecting man. The use of colors and music create the perfect mood for this scene. As you hear an owl in the background Bobbi casts her spell over this man and it doesn't take much to get him interested! Great tease from Bobbi as she shows off her awesome bod. Soon she's delivering a great sensual blowjob complete with fabulous eye contact. You get great shots as well of her entire body and the scenery remains a focus as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grrl Power 14
Grrl Power 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Angel Long, Taylor Rain, Barrett Blade, Jasmine Lynn, Amee Donavan, Veronica Lace
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 4/15/2003
Grrl Power 14 reviews:
review on  

Starring Angel Long, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Amee Donavan, Veronica Lace, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Alec Metro, Barrett Blade Director Andre Madness Synopsis Teen Series from Kick Ass Pictures. Scene 1 - Angel Long Angel is working at her phone sales job along with her boss. When she asks him if there's a way she can make a little more money on the side, he goes to work on her. The dialogue has its funny moments and Angel sure knows how to talk nasty. She does some pretty intense anal and she looks good taking it in the ass, especially in reverse cowgirl position, while she mouths off things like, "Fuck my dirty shitter." There's a lot of good ATM throughout, even for the cumshot. A solid scene. Scene 2 - Veronica Lace Veronica plays a nice Jewish girl who's trying to get her father admitted into a "restricted" country club. The head of the club is initially put off by her, but that soon changes when she kneels down and begins blowing him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Whipped (Metro)
Pussy Whipped (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lola, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lezley Zen, Taylor Rain, Felix Vicious
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 9/29/2002
Pussy Whipped (Metro) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Pussy Whipped (97 min.)  Featuring: Violet Blue, Felix Vicious, Lezley Zen, Lola, Taylor Rain, and Aurora Snow Synopsis: Welcome to the land of the pussy whipped . . . where women demand how and when to be fucked! Overall: I hope that this is made into a series because the second half of the video really showed what this porn formula can become. Lola and Taylor Rain are incredible in their scene and they seem to benefit from each other's skills.   DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: It's weak, but at least there are some high quality photos in the gallery. Likes: Taylor Rains and Lola Dislikes: Felix Vicious SEX HIGHLIGHTS:   After watching the first two scenes starring Violet Blue and Felix Vicious, I had given up all hope until Lezley Zen's scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director