Porn Stars  >  Taylor Rain  >  Reviews  > Page 5

Reviews of Taylor Rain Movies



We have 117 movie reviews with Taylor Rain in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Taylor Rain's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 100 - 117 of 117 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Brandon Iron, Dick Nasty, Flower, Erik Everhard, Katrina, Cameron, Kohl Mynah, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Justin Slayer, Crystal Ray, Maggie Star, Flower Tucci
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/7/2003
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13 reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera's Service Animals 13 (2003) Studio Evil Angel/Joey Silvera Video Genres Gonzo/Rough Sex Director Joey Silvera Starring Taylor Rain, Katrina, Avy Scott, Ashley Blue, Brandon Irons, Manuel Ferrara, Justin Slayer, Crystal Ray, Cameron, Maggie Star, Flower, Koal Minah, Steve Hatcher, Erik Everhard, and Dick Nasty Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Full motion video main and chapter selection menus, fetish menu, 30-minutes of additional footage  Typical Watchers Rough sex or gagging proponents Typical Haters Rough sex or gagging opponents Replay Value Medium Themes M->F domination, spanking, gagging blowjobs, drooling, toys anal, anal gapes, piercings, interracial, girl-girl, pussy-to-mouth, ass-to-mouth, dirty talk, titfuck, tattoos, slapping Condoms Not a chance If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Service Animals volumes Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ]
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Service Animals #13 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Taylor Rain, Katrina, Ashley Blue, Avy Scott, Crystal Ray, Cameron Cain, Maggie Star, Flower, Brandon Iron, Manuel Ferrara, Justin Slayer, Kohl Mynah, Steve Hatcher, Erik Everhard, Dick Nasty Genre All Sex, Anal, Gonzo Audio/Video Video is quite good and clear, although it was a bit rough at times.  This is Joey's style however, and I enjoy it.  Audio was a bit muffled on occasion, but all in all it was passable. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 3-4 (??) THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like Joey Silvera's wacky brand of harder edged sex.  Those who like gorgeous new
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Body Talk (Digital Sin)
Body Talk (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Daisy, Chloe Jones, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Lezley Zen, Taylor Rain, Trevor Zen, Jesse V.
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Red Ezra
Release date: 4/6/2003
Body Talk (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Director : Red EzraDP : Jake JacobsCast : Chloe Jones, Shyla Stylez, Daisy, Jesse V, Taylor Rain, Nikita Denise, Lee Stone, Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Trevor Zen, Michael Scorpio, Ron Jeremy (non-sex)Running Time : 94 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, weblink, company info, trailers86 Trailers (!!!) :Features : "Hearts & Minds", "Naked Eye", "Love Machine", "Sweetwater", "Innocence", "Whispers", "Electric Sex", "Intimate Expressions", "Exposed"Interactive / My Plaything : "Jenna Jameson 1, 2", "Stacy Valentine", "Monica Sweetheart", "Tera Patrick", "Jewel DeNyle", "Gauge", "Kylie Ireland", "Silvia Saint", "Miko Lee"All Sex : "Young as They Cum 1 to 8", "Teen Dreams", "Naughty College Schoolgirls 18 to 26", "Little Lace Panties 1 to 3", "North Pole 10 to 23", "4-Finger Club 10 to 21", "Killer Pussy 8", "Screaming Orgasms 5 to 8", "She Squirts 6 to 11", "Sexx the Hard Way", "Blowjob Impossible", "Panty Hoes 7", "Papa Loads Blowjob Babes 1 to 4", "Asses High 1, 2"Short Story : Tune in to Chloe & Ron's wild radio show, "Body Talk".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Anal Sex
Just Anal Sex 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea de Mae, Monica Sweetheart, Angel Long, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 4/4/2003
Just Anal Sex reviews:
review on  

Just Anal Sex Simon Wolf 2003 heres one i picked up from the bargain bin. this title is a bit misleading since its not only anal sex; this aint straight to the a. theres plenty of oral sex for those that enjoy it. in fact, this is the only movie i have ever watched with more cunnilingus than fellatio- hard to imagine but its true, damn true. each girl also gets vagina monologging before engaging in the sodomy. however, since the emphasis of the movie is anal sex, i will accordingly focus mainly on describing the anal action. monica sweetheart cooing songbird coos a beautiful cooze indeed sweetheart is my muse monica pairs up with julian in this hot scene that starts out on the couch with some nice kissing. he lovingly snacks down on her muffin and she takes a ride atop julians joystick. the anal portion (6.5 min) includes mish and RCA with A2M and lotsa closeup shots of mon's exquisite nether regions. the cumshot is a good load to the mouth with sufficient PCH.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? (Zero Tolerance)
Who's Your Daddy? (Zero Tolerance) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Sabrine Maui, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Cindy Crawford, Boo Dilicious, Courtney Devine
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 3/14/2003
Who's Your Daddy? (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

TITLE: Whos Your Daddy? COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Greg Alves CAST: Taylor Rain, Sabrine Maui, Boo, Alaura Eden, Courtney Divine, Cindy Crawford, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Pat Myne CONTENT: Whos Your Daddy? is a hit-the-target first release directed by Greg Alves, owner of the new studio Zero Tolerance. All the girls are interviewed to ensure they meet the Zero Tolerance criteria. Check it out to see if you agree. The girls also let us know that the men were Daddy not their fathers. Boo, a Shannon Doherty look-alike, plays the part well of a girl with a bit of an attitude at first, but Mark Davis took control of her. He gave her a good thorough fucking as only her Daddy could do. Good interview at the end. Good straight sex. Alaura Eden told us in her interview that she was going to take these two guys in the ass. The two guys were Mark Davis and Mark Wood, and take them is what she did. This was a threesome to see. Alaura brought an innocent look along with her sexual experience. Both men became Daddy and Alaura did what she was told to do.
   read the complete review
review on  

Who's Your Daddy? (2003) Studio Zero Tolerance Entertainment Genre Barely Legal or Rough Sex Director Greg Alves Starring Boo D.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Furious (Metro)
Young & Furious (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Honey, Lee Stone, Dic Tracy, Jason McCain, Temptation, Krystal Steal, Taylor Rain, Taylor Lynn
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 3/4/2003
Young & Furious (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a fine cast of cuties led by Taylor Rain and it seems these youngsters like to fuck hard and fast!! So let's not waste any time and get right to it! Krystal Steal: We see this cutie is looking a little bored as Pat Myne is blowing of some steam. She decides to change the mood wandering over and sticking her ass in Pat's face so he can slap it plus lick it. Krystal then looks up with her eyes as Pat frees his cock. Great looking bj here with super eye contact from Miss Steal. Good shots of her breasts too. Pat even does some nice oral on his lady friend. As for the fucking we see: Cowgirl-- Great shot of Krystal's bum as she rides cock and check out the big intricate tattoo she's sportin just above her tushy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feeding Frenzy 2
Feeding Frenzy 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger, Daisy Dukes, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/26/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feeding Frenzy 2 reviews:
review on  

Stick your cock out -- and let her suck on it! One of my favorite things to do in the whole world is to suck cock! Maybe because I started doing it at a very early age. I just love the feeling of my mans hardness in my mouth and down my throat! I love it when he fucks my face and pounds it as though it were my cunt (which is something I learned to do just a few months ago)! And I love to finger myself to orgasm while Im sucking on his dick which probably explains why my pussy will get wet just thinking about it! (Pavlovs dog definitely has nothing over me!) Some of my girlfriends only give head because their boyfriends insist upon it, but they really dont like it. Not me. I simply adore it! Nothing makes me feel closer to my man than having his magnificence between my lips and parked on top of my tongue. When its in there, I can feel every ridge and throbbing vein. I love to look up at him while I blow him -- to see the utter bliss flowing across his face.
   read the complete review
review on  

Evil Angel Video In Association with Jules Jordan Video presents Starring Jessica Darlin, Sabrine Maui, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana, Taylor Rain, and featuring the sperm donors. Directed & Produced by Jules Jordan SCENE ONE : Sabrine Maui, a cute brunette wearing a leopard print bikini, opens this scene much like her scene in Feeding Frenzy, with a chain attached to a collar around her neck, and crawling along a floor as a guy leads her. Only this time out she has three cocks to play with, instead of two, as the guy leads her to a bowl of milk, which she laps at before standing. The guys feel her up and help her out of what little she has on, while she starts rubbing and stroking their cocks. The guys get more comfortable, sitting naked on a couch, and Sabrine crawls over them to begin on the end cock, working her way back and onto her knees for the other end cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Feeding Frenzy 2: Swallowed Alive! (2003) 134 min Studio Evil Angel Director Jules Jordan The Women Sabrina Maui, Jessica Darlin, Taylor Rain, Melissa Milano, Melanie Jagger, Catalina, Cris Taliana DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter menu, fetish menu, photo gallery, extra footage, cast info, Jules Jordan biography Pros Jessica Darling, Taylor Rain, Melanie Jagger Cons Catalina Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "All oral! Gallons of cum caught and swallowed" The Reality is that: this volume is more true to the swallowing theme! Therefore, Feeding Frenzy 2 is an improvement from the first. Sabrine Maui redeems herself from her mediocre performance in the first volume. Jessica Darlin's and Melanie Jagger's are the best in the DVD! What a great performance from Jessica to start her return to porndom! The only let-downs were Catalina and Cris Taliana. If there was some way to transfer Catalina's excellent oral technique to Cris Taliana or transfer Cris Taliana's looks to Catalina, then the problem would be solve
   read the complete review
All reviews of Feeding Frenzy 2
Boxcover for Shane's World: Search and Destroy
Shane's World: Search and Destroy 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Austin, Britney, Taylor Rain, Austin O'Riley, Hunter Young, Judy Star
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Camera Guy
Release date: 2/5/2003
Shane's World: Search and Destroy reviews:
review on  

Expectations I've only seen one Shane's World DVD and that was a while ago. They have gotten a lot of press recently, so I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Capsule Review I was pleasantly surprised by just how much I liked this DVD. It is definitely stronger than the previous volume that I had watched. The girls were pretty and the scenes were strong. About my only complaint is that several scenes, including Taylor's, do not feature anal sex. Technical While this is definitely a gonzo flic, the video and lighting are basically clean and crisp. The audio is acceptable. Director Camera Guy Extras Bonus scene, photo gallery, bios, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Taylor Rain Taylor really is a good looking girl. When she is made up, she is one of the prettiest porn stars on the scene today. And she is very nicely presented in this scene. She wears a black fishnet bodystocking, and her makeup and hair look great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Search and Destroy A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Digital Sin Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $24.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex A.K.A.: Shanes World: Search and Destroy Run Time: 111 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Camera Guy Written by: uncredited Cast: Taylor Rain, Hunter Young, Judy Star, Austin OReilly, Brittney Foster (as Brittney), Pat Myne, Slim Shady, Mark Davis, Mark Ashley, Joey Ray (as Andy Treehorn)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Trailers, Cast Bios, Bonus Sex Scene  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Search and Destroy is an all sex film where males, in commando style, enter the domiciles of females and proceed to have sex with them. Audio/Video: Search and Destroy is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which works just fine for the material being presented here.  Since 98 of the film is sex scenes and only 2 of
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 23, The
Voyeur 23, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Lexington Steele, Victoria, John Leslie, Cindy, Claire, Mario, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Zoltan Cowboy, Ryan Meadows, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Chloe Dior
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 11/25/2002
Voyeur 23, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations This is a Leslie film, so I have very high expectations for it. The Voyeur series has been one of the strongest DVD series I have seen. Capsule Review What's not to like? Beautiful girls get very nasty for us and John Leslie masterfully captures the action. Technical This is typical for the Voyeur series, audio & video are excellent (although they are stylized), and the camera work is unique to Leslie. The mastering is top notch. Director John Leslie Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers, biography, music video, cast info Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans, voyeuristic fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Chloe Dior Chloe is a very hot brunette with great tits. She wears an extremely sexy bra, panties and garter belt ensemble in white. She is truly a beauty. She kneels down on the chaise lounge and masturbates for us, ass held high. Two guys trapes through the house into the back yard to do her. They drag her inside. There she proceeds to give them a viciously erotic blowjob.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for North Pole 33
North Pole 33 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Peter North, Daisy, Cherokee, Paris, Lindsey, Taylor Rain, Crissy Moran, Paris Showers, Jake Ryan
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 10/18/2002
North Pole 33 reviews:
review on  

Another solid editon of North Pole. Typical great couple sex and one 2 on 1 scene. Nice audio/video quality as to be expected. Peter North is great. Crissy Moran - She is the cover girl. Good looking with nice body and nice fake tits. She gets fucked long and good with lots of nice position, the reverse cowgirl part is awesome. Overall a hot scene. Taylor Tain - She is pretty and very slender. She gets fucked really good here, when Peter picks her up and pogle stick fucks her.... Lots of nice position, Peter and Taylor are very passionate when they fuck each other. Overall a hot scene. Taylor also appears in Young as They Cum, a sex scene too but this one is much better. Daisy & Cherokee - Two on one scene. Daisy is hot, she appears in Screaming Orgasm. Unfortunately she don't get fucked enough here, only one position. Most of the time Cherokee is getting fucked. Cherokee is an average looking burnette with big fake tits. Overall this scene gets 3.0. Paris Showers - A blonde. She gets fucked outdoor. Lots of position with anal too. The sunlight is too bright at times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Whipped (Metro)
Pussy Whipped (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lola, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lezley Zen, Taylor Rain, Felix Vicious
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 9/29/2002
Pussy Whipped (Metro) reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Pussy Whipped (97 min.)  Featuring: Violet Blue, Felix Vicious, Lezley Zen, Lola, Taylor Rain, and Aurora Snow Synopsis: Welcome to the land of the pussy whipped . . . where women demand how and when to be fucked! Overall: I hope that this is made into a series because the second half of the video really showed what this porn formula can become. Lola and Taylor Rain are incredible in their scene and they seem to benefit from each other's skills.   DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: It's weak, but at least there are some high quality photos in the gallery. Likes: Taylor Rains and Lola Dislikes: Felix Vicious SEX HIGHLIGHTS:   After watching the first two scenes starring Violet Blue and Felix Vicious, I had given up all hope until Lezley Zen's scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young As They Cum 6 (Digital Sin)
Young As They Cum 6 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Tony Tedeschi, Lee Stone, Taylor Rain, Shyla Stylez, Felix Vicious, Gen Padova, Lacey Barnes, Mario Rossi, Dillon Day
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 9/12/2002
Young As They Cum 6 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Here is a series from Digital Sin showcasing hot young teens, sounds good to me!!!!! Not much plot to it just various scenarios designed to get young teens naked and stuff their holes full of cock!!!! So in our first scene we see Canadian cutey Shyla sporting her new boobs which look good to me just don't think she needed the work but it is up to her so if it makes her feel better then I am all for it. Here she is working with Lee Stone and Shyla starts off taking his cock into her mouth expertly using her tongue and hands to pleasure his cock. Shyla goes fast then slow in sucking Lee's cock. Next Shyla's pretty pussy gets some attention both with Lee's tongue as well as a few fingers. The penetrations start with a nice missionary and Shyla looks fabulous with her legs spread wide open!!! She rubs her pussy with her fingers to accentuate the pleasure and we get to see her tits bounce around pretty good even if they are enhanced. After mish they switch to doggy and now we get a nice view of Shyla's curvacious ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Venice Beach
Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Venice Beach 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leanna Heart, Brian Surewood, Tyce Bune, Ron Jeremy, Mark Wood, Troy Halston, Phoenix Ray, Brittney Skye, Holly Halston, Taylor Rain, Mandy Roberts
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Ron Jeremy
Release date: 8/6/2002
Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Venice Beach reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Ron Jeremy on the Loose: Venice Beach (108 min.) Featuring: Mandy Roberts, Holly Halston, Leanna Hart, Taylor Rain, Phoenix Ray, and Brittany Skye  Synopsis: It's Gonzo . . . Ron Jeremy style! Overall: Taylor Rain saves this video from being a total waste of time! The other women are either old-looking or unattractive and that is really a turn-off no matter what they do in their scenes.  DVD Quality: I can't really say anything good or bad about the quality. Extras: Like their other releases, this one has weak extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District)
Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Karianna, Gen Padova, Valoria Rose, Cameron Cain
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/6/2002
Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Cum Drippers 3 (2002) Studio Red Light District Genre Gonzo Creampie Fetish Director Vince Vouyer Starring Gen Padova, Cameron, Allura Eden, Valoria Rose, Brian Pumper, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Tony Tedeschi, Joel Lawrence, and Mr. Pete Running Time 2:20 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu;  photo gallery; 6.5-minute bonus footage; 9-minute behind the scenes video; and trailers for 110 Natural 3, Gang Bang Vol.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Drippers #3 Directed by Vince Vouyer Overall Impression I had yet to view any Red Light District product and almost everything I had heard sounded extremely positive. The last Vince Vouyer directed disc I watched was "Lewd Conduct #6" and I was a big fan of his directing style. I had also read several very positive reviews of this title. What I can tell you is that I personally found this title entirely disappointing. I have essentially two problems with this disc. One I really didn't find these girls all that attractive for the most part. I haven't even seen #2 but I can tell you that with Sweetheart and Rush alone it kicks #3's ass in the looks department. Secondly, and more importantly I was completely turned off by the tone of much of the movie. For my tastes the men were just too verbally insulting and degrading in this film. In my view it sapped a lot of the joy and the fun out of most of the scenes. I was even moderately offended by some of Vince's comments. The concept really isn't my thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Cum Drippers 3 (140 min.) Featuring: Taylor Rain, Gen Padova, Cameron, Allura Eden, Valoria Rose, and Karianna Synopsis: Hot women taking internal cumshots! Overall: You cannot go wrong with any DVD starring the lovely Taylor Rain. Cameron definitely has potential and staying power in the industry if she chooses to continue. Karianna is such a nasty woman that she can handle two loads up her ass! Someone take note for what I am going to say: Get these three women in a blowjob video pronto! The other women do a great job as well, but the above mentioned women take the icing off the cake for me! DVD Quality: It's excellent! Extras: I am happy to inform you that the only low point is the photo gallery. Everything else is worthy to watch including the behind the scenes footage. Mr.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Karma (Metro)
Karma (Metro) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Leanna Heart, Mark Davis, Dee, Alexa, Joel Lawrence, Jade Marcela, Noname Jane, Sunshine, Mark Wood, Rafe, Becca Brat, Taylor Rain
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 8/1/2002
Karma (Metro) reviews:
review on  

KARMA Metro Feature Starring: Alexa Rae, Sunshine, Jade Marcela, Dee, Leeanna Hart, Violet Blue, Becca Bratt, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Mark Davis, and Rafe. Directed By: Mike Quasar Running Time: Feature: 87 minutes, Total: 130 minutes RATING: 8/10 FEATURE: Overall: This is a feature with something you might call a plot. Each scene is preceded by monologues by Alexa followed by brief stints of acting. This movie is not plot driven, the plot is used to set up the sex, the sex is not used to add to the plot. The movie is basicly about the trials of marriage and the infidelity of the people around the main character. He is an unhappily married man who stays true to his wife and tries to work things out. Everyone else, save Alexa, is two timing their significant others and in the end they all get what's coming to them. Hence the name Karma. Since the plot isn't the focus of the movie and you will probably be fast forwarding through it on repeated viewing, it will have little affect on the final rating. I will instead focus on the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Mike Quasar Videographer: Quasarman Running length: 1 hr. 30 min DOP: April 22, 23, & 24, 2002 Female cast: Alexa, Becca Brat, Dee, Jade Marcela, Leanna Heart, Sunshine, Taylor Rain, Violet Blue Male cast: Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Rafe, Mark Wood Audio/Video: The visual quality is excellent, clear, sharp and bright. As usual, Quasarman's expert camera work and his willingness to go the extra mile pays off.
   read the complete review
review on  

   Karma A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Metro Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Couples Run Time: 87 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Quasarman (as Mike Quasar ) Written by: Quasarman Cast: Alexa Ray, Becca Bratt, Jade Marcela, Dee, Sunshine, Violet Blue, Leeanna Heart, Joel Lawrence, Mark Davis, Mark Wood, Taylor Rain, Rafe Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (Single Sided, Dual Layered) Special Features: Multiple Angles, More Adult Fun, Photo Gallery, Interviews, Behind the Scenes, Cal Vista Trailers, Web Site [ /image ] --> Synopsis: A wandering look at the sexual lives of several people whose lives interact with each other and how karma gets them in the end. Video/Audio: Karma is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film.  The picture quality is good, but not great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 1
Cum Dumpsters 1 
(3.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Angel, Jessica, Eva, Gabriella, Veronica, Kitten, Carmen, Sandra, Simone, Lola, Kenya, Jade Marcela, Daniella Rush, Peaches, Hazel, Claudia Jamsson, Gia, Paris, Asia, Nicole, Margo, Loni, Lara, Jenna, Kyra, Ice, Celine, Belladonna, Lea de Mae, Autumn Haze, Trinity, Green Eyes, Flick Shagwell, Felicia Fox, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Cheryl Dynasty, August, Vantasia, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Baby, Tommi Rose, Cherry Rose, Brandy Starz, Melissa Milano, Gabriella Banks, Jessie J., Desert Rose, Kiwi, Angel Long, Misty Parks, Ryan Meadows, Fujiko Kano, Amber Ways, Alexia Riley, Marie Mandalay, Maxxx, Hope Rising, Scarlet, Trixi, Donna Marie, Myli, Joelean, Ashley Long, Madison Day, Clouey, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Daisey, Vanessa Rubec, Lolly, Gina Dimond, Ronita, Chi Sun, Karianna, Vanessa Virgin, Judy Star
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Dumpsters 1 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters (2002) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 79 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:18 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 27-picture hardcore photo gallery; 11.5-minutes of bonus footage; and trailers for 110 Natural 2, Gang Bang 1, XXX Road Trip, Just Over 18 2, Breakin' Em In 2, Throat Gaggers 1, Black Dicks White Chicks 2, Straight to the A 1, Balck on Black 2, Cum Drippers 2, 110 Natural 3, and Two in the Seat 1 Typical Watchers Cum fetishists Typical Haters People who get grossed out by wall-to-wall facials, oral cumshots, cum swapping, gargling, and so forth Replay Value High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy No recommendations at this time    Aside from the somewhat offensive title (well, I suppose the whole co
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to take exception to the standard review posted with this title. This is a "Dirty Ol Man" J.O. movie of excellence! No, it is not necessairly for a mixed couples "Intro to Porn", but for its intended use it is superlitive. One of my favorites, Monica Sweetheart is to die for, or at least to cum for, as are a couple of other great blondes a bit earlier in the flick. Some cumshot movies are really too fast... Yes you want lots of action, but you want to at least "meet" the girl first. Cum Dumpsters gives just the right intro before moving the the finale. Yes, the prime reviewer is right in that some girls are not the prettiest, and one might wish to see more of this or that beauty - but that is what fast forward is for, or for that matter reverse and replay! I rented this one, so can't get the names of two of my favorite blondes but I want to sing in praise of the angle of photography. Now, I told you this was a J.O.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: 144 cum-splattering scenes! Overall: If you haven't been exposed to Red Light District's work, this DVD will give you a sample of what they have to offer. Other than that, the DVD pretty much fails as a compilation. There are way too many "B" and "C" scenes mixed in with "A" scenes. I would have liked less scenes and more action.  DVD Quality: Varies. Extras: RLD misadvertises the bonus scenes because these could have been included in the main feature.  Likes: I cannot get enough of the new sensation, Taylor Rain. She makes Jenna Haze look like a slut! Lola! Mmmm, you got to love August too! Dislikes: Too many to mention, but here goes. .
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 1
Boxcover for Straight To The A 2
Straight To The A 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jon Dough, Cindy, Devlin Weed, Loni, Lee Stone, Brian Pumper, Nikko Knight, Sugar Kane, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Karianna, Dorian Velt
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/5/2002
Straight To The A 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Straight to the A #2 Cast: Cindy, Karianna, Ashley Blue, Taylor Rain, Sugar Kaine, Lee Stone, Jon Dough, Devlin Weed, Doriam Velt, Nikko Night, Brian Pumper, Brandon Iron Studio: Red Light District Director: Vince Vouyer Action: Anal, Gaping Anal, Facials Whatever, I got caught beating off twice watching this. Thats the only reason this is a bad bad movie. Blame all typos on me having to look over my shoulder. Scene 1 Taylor Rain & A Guy: The scene opens up in a room with brunette Taylor Rain sitting on a couch. She starts off wearing some short shorts, strapless top & high heels. After a brief interview, Taylor gets analyzed a little & then gives a mean blowjob, mostly with no hands. She then takes it up the ass doggystyle so so nicely over a couch, then moving into reverse cowgirl. The rest of the action was missionary, including a little A2M & gapes. There wasnt much of cumshot, but she swallows all of it. Good Opener. Scene 2 Loni & A Guy: Asian Loni really enjoys anal sex. I really love her scene in Vinces Rain Coaters Point of View.
   read the complete review
review on  

Review of: Straight to the A #2 By: DenverDon Overall Rating: 4.25 out of 5.0 A/V Quality: There are no music audio tracks in Vouyer gonzos. For the voice track, Vince has shown quite a bit of improvement. You no longer get the screaming loud turn down the volume when the camera is close to the girls face, and you also dont lose the voices completely when the camera is more distant. He has balanced out much better this aspect of his shows. His camera work has also improved and you generally get clear, crisp images throughout. There is also a better mix of close up shots, and pulling back to get the whole view. (The only point where he sort of loses it on the camerawork is in Scene 5 where he is more interested in getting his cock sucked than where the camera is pointed.) DVD Extras: About 13 minutes of behind the scenes video, which is mainly the still camera shoots including the boxcover shoot of Cindy. There are 12 trailers and it looks like Red Light District changes out their trailers instead of just copy and pasting the same ones over and over.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Cindy, Sugar Kaine, Ashley Blue, Taylor Rain, Karianna, and Loni. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Taylor Rain, a very hot and all natural, young looking 20 year old starts off this DVD. I recently saw her in Rain Coaters POV, and thought that this girl was so hot, and here she is. She talks to the camera and shows off her wonderful body. The camera guy fingers her ass before she sits that pretty little ass down on a couch. She finger fucks herself in the ass before Brandon Iron steps up to bat. He starts by finger fucking her ass before she gives him oral. While I cant say I find the whole throat-fucking thing he does appealing, she does a good job at handling Brandons iron. She takes him deep in that tiny hole of hers, with some A2M along way, and gets treated to mouthful of cum. SCENE TWO : Loni, is a pretty cute 24-year-old Asian girl, starts off the scene with her ass arched up, this is another girl who I just recently saw in Rain Coaters POV.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 3
Just Over Eighteen 3 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Peaches, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Brett Rockman, Sugar Kane, Taylor Rain, Elizabeth Del Mar, Lisa Parks, Lexi Mathews, Lil Bit More
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/5/2002
Just Over Eighteen 3 reviews:
review on  

Just Over Eighteen #3 Reviewed by Tiger2012 Studio: Red Light District Cast: Taylor Rain, Lexi Mathews, Lisa Parks, Elizabeth Del Mar, Lil Bit More, Sugar Kane, Peaches Director: David Luger Taylor Rain- Our first scene brings us our cute cover girl Taylor. A guy comes in and starts to eat her out and then does some slight rimming. Taylor proceeds to return the favor with a blowjob, although she doesnt really seem to go very deep while shes sucking his dick. He begins to fuck her missionary style and she starts to moan like there is no tomorrow. We get some anal action next as she rides him reverse cowgirl. He continues to fuck her ass in various positions, including a really nice doggy style camera shot. The big finish comes with him cumming in her mouth, although it was hard to tell if she swallowed or not. She sucks his dick as the scene comes to an end. Sugar Kane- Sugar Kane is interviewed on some stairs and we find out shes 19 years old. She shows off her tits and ass before going downstairs and meeting two guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Over Eighteen #3 Red Light District Directed by David Luger Starring: Taylor Rain, Lexi Mathews, Lisa Parks, Elizabeth Delmar, Lil Bit More, Sugar Kane, Peaches, Mark Davis, Lee Stone, Brandon Iron, Brett Rockman, Joel Lawrence, Sledge Hammer David Luger at the controls for another round of Red Light's pretty sound teen series. Naughty young women who know it's good to be bad Taylor Rain Taylor is a slim, petite brunette who looks pretty cute on that box cover and indeed as the scene starts with some playful chitchat between her and David. However, her appeal gradually waned on me as the scene progresses - I think her incessant ear-piercing moans had something to do with it. If she says "oh yeah, oh fuck" once, she says it a million times and I feel it gets a little bit wearing. Anyway, what transpires is that after she's done teasing, Lee Stone, this big bear of a man, comes in and gets his paws all over her, kissing her and going down on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

A David Luger Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer Starring Peaches, Elizabeth del Mar, Taylor Rain, Lil Bit More, Sugar Kane, Lisa Parks, and Lexi Matthews. Directed by David Luger SCENE ONE : Taylor Rain looks so fuckably gorgeous, with her petite frame, beautiful small tits and firm but small ass. She does a brief getting to know you segment than Lee Stone joins her. He starts kissing her before he goes down on her with her legs spread wide, he also rims her and uses his fingers on/in her ass. She returns the oral by giving Lee a nice bj, but has trouble fitting him all down her throat. Lee slides his stone into her sweet teen pussy and pumps her good and deep and hard. Her small natural tits jiggle with almost every thrust, and her legs are spread wide. After Lee thoroughly fucks her pussy, you gotta know that anal is next, and it is. She gets analized in reverse cowgirl to begin and goes through a few position changes before Lee cums in her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 2
Deep Throat This 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cassandra, Mika Tan, Daniella Rush, Amy Lee, Margo, Harley, Terri, Ryan Conner, Lea de Mae, Kimberly Franklin, Jolene, Flick Shagwell, Sunrise Adams, Monica Sweetheart, Shelby Belle, Taylor Rain
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 6/5/2002
Deep Throat This 2 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 3 & 13 are both absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Monica Sweetheart DO YOU WANT ME TO SUCK YOUR COCK ? { 9 out of 10 } Monica start giving Peter an excellent BJ as he is sitting on the couch with lots of attention for the head but no deepthroating. Next to the cocksucking she introduces ball-licking/sucking as Peter has stood up from the couch. In the end Peter covers her face with cum amazing everybody. Some cum ends up on her talented tongue which she probably swallowed together with the cum she drain from Peters cock as she cleaned it. Scene 3 Margo WILL YOU CUM IN MY FACE, PLEASE ? { 10 out of 10 } The lovely Margo proves to have great oral skills in sucking Peter dry. She fanatically sucks Peters cock as he lays back on the bed. Much to Peters liking she slurps and deepthroats his meat eagerly. He moans all through the scene as she never lets go of his cock. With Peter standing up she again agressively facefucks his cock almost choking in doing so.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This 2 Overall Rating: 3.0 out of 5.0 Run Time: Not Sure, the timestamps were all fouled up. Director: Craven Moorhead Studio: New Sensations Compilation: No Date of Production: 06-Feb-02 Condoms:No Themes: Oral, deepthroat A/V Quality: There was no audio, which I wouldnt have expected for this kind of film. The video quality was a real mixed bag affair, slightly above medium to some graininess in some scenes. The camerawork was also a mixed bag of having a cameraman in some scenes, to POV. DVD Extras: Rather skimpy. The scene selection is animated, but after going through the disc and then trying the scene jumps, you find out that the selection does not take you to the beginning of each scene and does not include all the scenes. At first it looks pretty good, but isnt. The photo gallery has 19 photos, but that does not include all of the girls. The quality of the photos are decent, but the photo flash kept throwing shadows on the wall behind them. Clicking on trailers starts a sequence that you cant select or jump through.
   read the complete review
Page 5 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director