Porn Stars  >  Taylor Rain  >  Reviews  > Page 4

Reviews of Taylor Rain Movies



We have 117 movie reviews with Taylor Rain in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Taylor Rain's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 75 - 99 of 117 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Suspicious Minds
Suspicious Minds 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Chris Cannon, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Scott Styles, jessica drake, Taylor Rain, Barrett Blade, Devon Michaels, Kurt Lockwood, Stormy Daniels, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 11/21/2003
Suspicious Minds reviews:
review on  

Suspicious Minds Wicked Feature, Couples Starring: Jessica Drake, Sydnee Steele, Stormy, Taylor Rain, Devon Michaels, Brad Armstrong, Chris Cannon, Scott Styles, Mark Davis, Kurt Lockwood Directed By:Brad Armstrong Running Time:Feature: 95 minutes, Total: 145 minutes RATINGS Feature:10.54 +Extras:10.87 Sex:8.93 TOTAL:10.11 FEATURE: This is the second Brad Armstrong film I have reviewed, and it is just as good as the last one. There is enough of a plot to actually call this a feature. The plot is light and funny, it doesn't get old or boring. Stormy did a good job writing this. Two of the sex scenes are too short but everything else about this film makes it a keeper. SCENE 1: Stormy Stormy handcuffs Mark Davis before doing a silly dance and making him yell "You're the princess!" She puts on a tiara as he goes down on her. She gets licked for a while before returning the favor. Then she rides him cowgirl. Fucking him and yelling about being a princess.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Surf Sand & Sex Too
Surf Sand & Sex Too 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Julian, Evan Stone, Nicolette, Sergio, Katie Morgan, Taylor Rain, Serena South
Studio: VCA

Release date: 11/18/2003
Surf Sand & Sex Too reviews:
review on  

Surf Sand and Sex Too is another F.J. Lincoln feature from VCA. That translates to some cute girls having less-than-inspiring sex wrapped around some lame dialogue and storyline. Speaking of cute, Taylor Rain leads off the flick. She couples with Steve Hatcher, a guy who may be kind to his mother but is just plain hard to watch. Taylor has her brown hair in braids here. Sporting a nice lithe body and small breasts, she is instant hard-on for me, even with Hatcher in the scene. She takes an anal and the pop shot on her cute ass. An outdoor romp between Serena South and Julian is next. This streaked brunette has a wonderful body unfortunately marred by a ghastly tailbone tat. Of course, shes a minor leaguer in the ink game compared to Julian. They have a semi-warm coupling ending in a good facial. Blond cutie Katie Morgan cavorts with Sergio next. Not much to report in this scene, as its strictly by-the-numbers sex ending in a butt cumshot. For someone who displays all the heat of a polar icecap, cute Nicolette still does something for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mystified
Mystified 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Venus, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Steven French, Bella-Marie Wolf, Dick Delaware, Talon, Mari Possa, Breanne, Charisma Cole, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Nectar Entertainment

Directed by: Marty Zion
Release date: 11/18/2003
Mystified reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 9 / 04 - 07 / 2003 Director: Marty Zion Cast: Venus, Taylor Rain, Bella-Marie Wolf, Bobbi Eden, Mari Possa, Breanne, Chrisma Cole, Anthony Hardwood, Cheyne Collins, Steven French, Dick Delaware, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: When I met the guys from Nectar at the Vegas AEE they really impressed me with what they were doing. Im going into this one with some high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its gorgeous, but that isnt always enough here. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes their porn on the artistic side of the fence Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants nasty rather than pretty The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: There basically isnt any audio as the music is the close to only audio. Theres a few moans here and there, but thats about it. The video is nicely done. Theres just a hint of grain, and a few splashes of bad pixelation, but since the movie has a very artistic feel overall it works here.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first title I am seeing from this studio. So I'm not sure what to expect though lookswiseit has more of a couples feel but we will see. I do like the opening montage of girls flashing before my eyes and the use of colors and the settings are looked good as well. Bobbi Eden: Our first scene starts with our guy asleep in the forest. Picture the play A Midsummer Night's Dream and you have the guy asleep in the forest and Puck comes along to sprinkle the dust on him. Well we don't have Puck or the dust but you do get the incredibly gorgeous Bobbi Eden walking down a beam of light towards our unsuspecting man. The use of colors and music create the perfect mood for this scene. As you hear an owl in the background Bobbi casts her spell over this man and it doesn't take much to get him interested! Great tease from Bobbi as she shows off her awesome bod. Soon she's delivering a great sensual blowjob complete with fabulous eye contact. You get great shots as well of her entire body and the scenery remains a focus as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Full Anal Access 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Taylor Rain, Julie Robbins, Renee Pornero, Jayna Oso
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 11/17/2003
Full Anal Access 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 7 / 7 - 8 / 2003, 7 / 14 / 2003, 7 / 18 - 19 / 2003 Director: Michael Stefano Cast: Jayna Oso, Julie Robbins, Renee Pornero, Sophia, Taylor Rain, Erik Everhard, Lexington Steele, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, and Michael Stefano The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this release and Im really looking forward to seeing if it can live up to the hype. Initial Reaction: Before you get any further, go order this DVD. Then come back to read why you should be extremely excited its on the way! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot and hard anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex on the artistic side of things The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I think I only noticed one barely brief background noise that didnt even last a full second. The video is almost as good. It has a soft feel that didnt quite work for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures Full Anal Access 2 General Summary Theme All sex. Expectations I've been pleased with most Platinum X Pictures titles so my expectations are high with this release. I'm expecting above average camera work, great settings and overall appearance of talent with an elevated amount of energy in each scene. General Impression A good DVD that deliveries high energy sex with a well presented cast.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here cumes the second chapter in Michael Stefano's anal series and would you look at whose ass is gracing the cover!! Taylor Rain stormed onto the gonzo scene in 2003 and this title here really cements her rep as an anal queen. If that isn't enough we have four other beauties who all open their backdoors for business so let's jump in and get busy! Taylor Rain: The wait is a short one to see Miss Rain as her scene is up first. Great tease opening as a topless Taylor crawls up some stairs looking sexy as hell. Michael lets the camera take in her entire body especially her gorgeous ass. Taylor works some fingers in her bum and she doesn't forget to lick them clean. Wow, the ass shots of this girl are incredible! Taylor soon whips Michael's cock out and a great POV blowjob gets shot. I think having Taylor's face inches from the screen as she is sucking cock is a mighty site indeed. Michael then works a huge toy in her pussy while he tongues her ass. Some fucking ensues when he plows her pussy in doggie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Full Anal Access 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Tight Bottoms
Tight Bottoms 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: jessica drake, Cameron Cruise, Ava Vincent, Aurora Snow, Luna, Taylor Rain, Mandy Starr, Fallon Sommers
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 10/22/2003
Tight Bottoms reviews:
review on  

Tight Bottoms is a 2003 Simon Wolf compilation. Some of the most attractive women in porn are included in this comp. The scenes break down as follows (with the original feature): Taylor Rain (anal, facial), Slim Shady (Just Anal Sex) Mandy Starr (facial), Mark Ashley (Young Pink #1) Ava Vincent, Evan Stone (For Women Only #1) Cameron Cruise, Luna (Dripping Wet Sex #2) Fallon Sommers, Steve Hatcher (Wet Teens #1) Aurora Snow (facial), Chris Cannon (Roommate From Hell) Jessica Drake (facial), Evan Snow (Gypsy Curse) Since most of these flicks have been reviewed on the net, Ill simply say that Simon Wolf always puts out classy products. These are no exception. Nice looking girls, fantastic camerawork, great lighting, terrific sex. What more is there to ask? The DVD includes some still photos and previews in its extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sinfully Yours (Jill Kelly Productions)
Sinfully Yours (Jill Kelly Productions) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, John West, Joey Ray, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Dick Delaware, Jessica Jaymes, L.A. Lamann
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 9/25/2003
Sinfully Yours (Jill Kelly Productions) reviews:
review on  

This release is so average that it will be hard to remember it even moments after watching it. Taylor Rain has a nice anal scene with Trent Tesoro, but Cindy's threesome with John West and Dick Delaware was boring and bland and her scene with Anthony Hardwood was surprisingly tame. The technical aspects don't quite make it to the average mark, and although there's about an hour of extras, only six minutes actually pertains to this release. This one just didn't do much for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Cream Pies 2
Ass Cream Pies 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Melody, Giovanna, Steve Holmes, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Crystal Ray, Alexander Paal
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 9/23/2003
Ass Cream Pies 2 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: i rate this at 5 because i am completely satisfied with all aspects of this movie. all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. the dvd has some extras (i don't expect alot from an adult dvd) so if any extras are worth watching more than once i give it a 5. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Ass Cream Pies 2 is an anal sex themed movie with emphasis on internal anal ejaculation. the content supports the title as each scene ends with the males cumming in the female's ass. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: wait a minute ... there's actually extra footage on an anabolic dvd ? ... after 5 (?) years of dvd production, anabolic finally gets around to adding something beyond a photo gallery and trailers to its dvds ... you get 30 - 40 minutes of extra sex footage ... very cool.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anabolic: ASS CREAM PIES 2 Theme: The cover reads - Ask any girl and she's sure to tell you "There's nothing more romantic than an Ass full of cum!" Anabolic has commissioned Jon Dough to capture this romance for fans; But as Jon Dough says "too much is never enough". So, contained herein you'll also find Rectal cavities filled to the rim with Spooge, Cream pie splattered faces, double-penetrations, and of course, ass-to-mouth, cum dripping assholes, and everyone's 'other' favorite, Cum-eating! Expectations: I've seen dozens of Anabolic titles and although not overly impressed, I'm usually very pleased with their DVD's. I've seen the first installment of this series, and it was good but had a weak cast. That's definitely not the case here. There isn't one girl that doesn't belong in ACP 2, so I have high expectations. General Impression: It's a good DVD! There are definitely some flaws but if Anabolic was to correct these minor problems, they'll have one hell of a great series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 12
Anal Addicts 12 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Peter North, Julian, Honey, Steve Holmes, Hannah Harper, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Faith Grant
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North, Richie Zaye
Release date: 9/18/2003
Anal Addicts 12 reviews:
review on  

ANAL ADDICTS #12 is about lovely girls taking it up the ass. I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 5 Faith Grant LOOKS CAN BE DECEIVING { 8 out of 10 } After a brief interview during which Peter warns Faith she has to endure anal sex, Faith claims she is in for it and invites Peter to have a go at her anally. As she bends forward he first licks her tight ass and then opens it up with three fingers during which Faith moans and fingers her clit. Peter, who is now convinced she is capable of getting anally drilled, first gets some blowing by Faith as he leans back on the couch. He grabs her head and forces her mouth over his cock as Faith fingers her pussy. After this 'tonsil-tickling' Faith is leaning on the couch backrest and gets her ass fucked hard & deep dogg-style by Peter's big fat cock. She receives more severe ass-pounding from Peter in a reverse-cowgirl and spoon before Peter cums. With Peter standing before her his cumshot ends up on her forehead,cheek and in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Addicts #12 follows the tradition of this most enjoyable series. The DVD features two very cute and three other semi-attractive women. The setups and dialogue are kept to a minimum and the sex is well-shot and steamy. Short brunette Ashley Blue kicks off this anal-fest with Trent Tesoro. They are in an office auditioning for roles in an upcoming movie. Ashley gives her usual messy, drooling BJ before they start fucking. The action includes some anal, RAC, a little A2M, and a messy facial. Good scene. Perpetually cute brunette Taylor Rain is next, and she teams with Mark Ashley is a very hot scene. This girl has a fantastic, slim, natural body, knows how to suck a dick, and her smile could stop a train. She prepares for his anal intrusion by sticking four fingers in her own butt. Nice! She accepts Marks cock up her bunghole with no complaints. They go through a RAC and anal pile driver before he delivers the goods to her pearlies. Cute blonde Hannah Harper takes on Steve Holmes in the third scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rawhide (Adam & Eve Limited Edition)
Rawhide (Adam & Eve Limited Edition) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Olivia del Rio, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Carmen Luvana, Taylor Rain, Velvet Rose, Jesse V., Brooke Balentyne, Kaylani Lei, Natalia Wood, Matt Bixel
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 9/11/2003
Rawhide (Adam & Eve Limited Edition) reviews:
review on  

Rawhide A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Limited Edition MSRP: $49.95 DVD Release Date: September 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Western Run Time: 162 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Nicholas Steele Written by: Colette Manjou (writer & concept), Nicholas Steele (writer & concept), Kay Stanley (as Kay Stanely) (concept) Cast: Carmen Luvana, Kaylani Lei, Evan Stone, Steven St.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rawhide Adam & Eve Feature, Couples Starring: Carman Luvana, Brooke Balentyne, Taylor Rain, Olivia Del Rio, Natalia Wood, Velvet Rose, Jesse V., Kaylani Lei, Evan Stone, Julian, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Matt Bixel, Joey Ray, Dale Dabone, and Steven St. Croix. Directed By:Nicholas Steele Running Time:Feature: 160 minutes, Total: 254 minutes RATINGS Feature:9.27 Extras:12.02 Sex:6.57 TOTAL:9.29 FEATURE This is a two disc DVD with an additional soundtrack CD. The packaging is very spiffy. The menus are very nice looking but a little long to sit through. The Feature DVD has a Director's Commentary feature. The film is in high definition widescreen format. The movie begins much like a TV movie. The music can be loud, with low dialogue audio, but I only notice it when the performer's moaning is louder than the music because it fits so well. The only real problem is the muffled audio during dialogue sections. The movie doesn't just jump from sex scene to sex scene, it has a well developed plot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 162 min. Production Date: 6 / 17 / 2003 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Carmen Luvana, Evan Stone, Brooke Balentyne, Taylor Rain, Olivia Del Rio, Natalia Wood, Velvet Rose, Kaylani Lei, Julian, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Joey Ray, Dale DaBone, Steven St. Croix, and Jesse V Initial Expectations: Ive had high expectations since I first heard about this release. They only went higher when I actually had this one in my grubby little hands because I think its the best presentation Ive ever seen for a DVD. The set comes in a VHS-sized box with a slide off plastic cover to free a thick CD case sided package that resembles a leather pouch (complete with a silver button with leather tassels). The pouch folds open to reveal the three DVDs, a few photos for the feature, and a small booklet for the feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains
Cumstains 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Karen, Olivia del Rio, Jessica, Anita, Pat Myne, Carolyn Monroe, April, Kitty, Wesley, Jon Dough, Candi, Carmen, Kelly, Sophia, Charmane Star, Andreia, Jay Ashley, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Steve Holmes, Karina, Mark Wood, Sophie Evans, Carol, Lea de Mae, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Kianna, Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Alex Jr., Sabrine Maui, Victoria Style, Felicia Fox, Friday, Toni Ribas, Hannah Harper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Morgana, Angel Long, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Crystal, Ashley Long, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Elizabeth Del Mar, Melanie Jagger, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Olivia O'Lovely, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Lyla Lei, Ander Page, Cassie Young, Ashley Moore, Renee Pornero, Roxy Hart, Boo Dilicious, Bella-Marie Wolf, Courtney Devine, Lucy Lee, Tristan Seagal, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Britney Foster, Nautica Binx, Ana Nova, Fallon Sommers, Elizabeth Lawrence, Harley Davis, Rio Mariah, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Teoni, Karine, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Dani Woodward, Ava Devine, Jamie Brooks, Emily DaVinci, Mason Storm, Pason, Scarlet O'Whora, Falcon X, Hugo(Latin), Monaliza (Latin), Christian (Latin), Bianka, Barbara (Latin), Carlao, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/17/2003
Cumstains reviews:
review on  

This one proudly boasts over 100 cum shots though there are no names of the performers, or even any pre-cumshot sex for the first 20 minutes. Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or two. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Being a fan of the ever-exciting money shot, Cum Stains has become a favorite of mine from the first viewing, but keep in mind that this is not actually a feature, it's a compilation of scenes from numerous Zero Tolerance titles. That in itself should speak volumes about it's quality, but here's a review in case you have any doubts: Video: It has all the clean video from each title represented, and watching it, you can actually see the difference in how some of those titles were filmed, and the conditions in which they were filmed. No complaints though, since you get the climax of many scenes from some of their biggest titles (over 100 advertised.) Audio: Exactly what you would expect. No bad audio, glitches, muffled sounds and so on. You hear what you see, and some of it actually is a little humorous (Ariana's scene for instance). Bottom line, it's there, and you'll enjoy it. Sex: Over 100 cumshots from numerous titles, so your getting a good look at what Zero Tolerance has to offer.
   read the complete review
review on  

A studio knows they've achieved some level of success when there's enough in the vaults to release a compilation dvd. Zero Tolerance hasn't been around a year yet and already we are seeing this cum soaked revisiting of some of their hottest releases and the beautiful girls who have starred in them This one was a bit different from the Cum Dumpsters series from RLD. In that one the girl Id's herself and we basically get the popshot. Also there are menus in the RLD release breaking the girls up into chapers so you could pick one with the girl in it but you couldn't go to that specific chapter. Here the dvd starts with an extended cumshot loop showing a bevy of beauties who have shot for Zero and their pretty faces get plastered with spunk. The frequent porn viewer will recognize the majority of the babes but not nececessarily know the movie her scene was from.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Toyland 1
Teens In Toyland 1 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Pat Myne, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Sabrine Maui, Temptation, Taylor Rain, Nyomi Marcela, Britney Foster
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 8/7/2003
Teens In Toyland 1 reviews:
review on  

I have been renting and buying porn for nearly 30 years. I usually make a decision on which titles to get by the actresses in the cast list. I have never acquired smut based on the actors involved. I do, however, avoid certain flicks when guys like Pat Myne are involved. I had Metros Teens in Toyland fall into my lap the other day and thought Id give Pat another try. Mistake # 1! Back to him later. Britney Foster directs this amateurish attempt at erotica. It must be her first directorial effort. She interviews the girls as they play, first with toys, then with real male cocks. Her questions come right out of junior high bathroom talk. Do you like playing with yourself? Does that feel good? Do you enjoy sucking cock? Totally amateur and obnoxious! Taylor Rain is a brown-haired beauty forced to endure (along with us) Britneys inane questions until she and Joey Ray start fucking. Shes a piece of sexual dynamite and appears to be having a great time until Britney starts asking questions again.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 12 / 04 - 05 / 2002 Director: Britney Foster Cast: Britney Foster, Pat Myne, Taylor Rain, Joey Ray, Sabrine Maui, Dillon Day, Temptation, Lee Stone, Nyomi Marcela, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: Hmmmm. Something about this one has me really looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see toys used during sex scenes as well as in masturbating Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting huge toys or girls who look like theyre barely eighteen Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear, but there are a few places where its obviously dubbed. The balance is good between the talent in front of the camera, but when Britney joins in things get a bit out of balance. Surprisingly, some portions of the video is presented in a non-anamorphic widescreen format. The lighting is well done, but theres a little pixelation that creeps into the picture every now and then.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Trainer 2
Anal Trainer 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Noname Jane, Sabrine Maui, Brandi Lyons, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Ben English, Faith Grant
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 7/23/2003
Anal Trainer 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. Production Date: 3 / 15 / 2003 and 4 / 03 / 2003 Director: Jonni Darko Cast: Sabrine Maui, Mark Ashley, Taylor Rain, Trent Tesoro, Faith Grant, Brandi Lyons, Ben English, Violet Blue, and Chris Cannon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jonni Darko really impressed me with Anal Trainer 1, and Im looking for more of the same here! Initial Reaction: Its good, but does suffer a bit from sequel-itis. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nasty anal sex or whos a fan of porn such as what you see from John Buttman Stagliano and Jules Jordan Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a little anal and a lot of training The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are excellent. The audio is clear, well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. It does appear that theres a little dubbing, but its fairly mild. The video is every bit as good. Its well lit and extremely clear.
   read the complete review
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: anal trainer was my introduction to jonni darkko and new sensations - digital sin. i am usually hesitant to try companies or directors with which i am unfamiliar. however i was very pleased with the first anal trainer and expected anal trainer 2 to be just as good. before seeing this movie, i was familiar with three of the five performers. taylor, brandi and violet. SCENE 1: sabrine maui with mark ashley. oral sex and fingers for sabrine. oral sex for mark including gagging. oral sex, fingers and an anal toy for sabrine. vaginal sex. anal sex in various positions. facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flesh Hunter 5
Flesh Hunter 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charmane, Sabrine Maui, Kylie Wilde, Taylor Rain, Demi Marx
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 7/17/2003
Flesh Hunter 5 reviews:
review on  

What I liked Very hot sex. Nasty but not too nasty. Long scenes and nothing is rushed. What I didn't like Demi is a little inexperienced but it didn't matter to me. Summary Very good cast. Taylor Rain should be nominated for her scene. She basically gets raped (everywhere) by three guys and she doesn't mind it in the least. This scene is like a merry-go-round with these guys switching turns. She walks into a garage dressed very daintily (bobbysox, white high heels and a cashmere sweater). She approaches these guys (who are just about drooling) and she is totally submissive and coy. She does everything these guys want. Her face turns red because she is taking so much in her mouth and almost breaking her jaw, I got nervous for her. If anything, she should learn to push these guys away just a bit. She is a very good performer, lots of energy. She always looks like she's a school girl doing something which she shouldn't be doing and always looking to the guy for approval. She probably has the smallest chest in the adult industry but she makes up for it with her passion.
   read the complete review
review on  

A decent flick from one of my favorite director's out there, Mr. Jules Jordan himself! It starts out a lil somethin like this... Taylor Rain & 3 DudesJules has this one take place in some sort of a car garage. Taylor Rain walks in, and starts talking about how she needs her car finished a.s.a.p! But what is she willing to do to get it that fast? She starts by doing a lil bit of tease for everyone. She's wearing a little short skirt that makes her beautiful ass beg for attention! After the tease, Jules (who is behind the camera, and doesn't partake in the scene) goes to a tool box and breaks out with 3 wrenches, which go into Taylor's ass, and than directly into her mouth! This setup (Taylor with multiple guys) isn't really anything new. I've personally seen 2 or 3 scenes that basically duplicate this setting. Anyhow, Taylor gives all the guys nice sloppy blow jobs, followed by receiving a pretty nice pussy pounding from all the studs. You know what's coming next...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 1
Shane's World: College Invasion 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Ron Jeremy, Nacho Vidal, Karina, Calli Cox, Brittney Skye, Slim Shady, Taylor Rain, Felix Vicious, Cindy Crawford, Tanya James, Mariah Cherry
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 7/9/2003
Shane's World: College Invasion 1 reviews:
review on  

Description Porn performers visit a college campus to interact with students at a keg party. There are contests with prizes of sexual favors. General Impression There's lots of stomping, shouting, and hellraising at the party -- with girls flashing their titties and guys winning free blowjobs. Rabble-rousing and heckling interferes with some of the sex. Tanya conducts interviews of students about the sexual highlights of their lives. A couple of guys get sprayed with mace for 'fun,' and a few guys jump into piles of cardboard boxes in a futile attempt to kill all remaining brain cells. There are also a few longer sex scenes in more private locations. Abridged Play-by-Play A vanload of pornstars unloads into an evening gathering of beer-waving, hooting students. Calli shouts into a megaphone, "They think you're little babies! ... You guys are fuckin' adults!" And then the kids do their best to prove her wrong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotica XXX
Erotica XXX 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nacho Vidal, Sabrine Maui, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Taylor Rain, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Sabrina Snow
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 7/1/2003
Erotica XXX reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin, with either its main line or its side production line of New Sensations (which this is from), always has something special to show, and Erotica XXX fits well in the stable. Despite the fact that Erotica XXX is an all-sex film, it also posesses both the visual look and emotional appeal of a feature adult film, yet it maintains the high quality of the sex as well. That blares loudly from the first scene and carries until the end. The first scene has Malorie Mark, a prety dark-haired beauty, encountering Nacho in an aggressive, near violent sexual explosion. The near-brutality begins almost immediately as Malorie is choked while having her pussy fingered, and the roughness continues with heavy deep throating while being slapped in the face, hair pulling and spanking during a very hard doggie scene, and being forced to suck Nacho's toes while being ravished on a flight of stairs. However, Malorie becomes more and more arroused with each new level of roughness, which is the only way the scene is enjoyable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders 7
Bottom Feeders 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Jon Dough, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Angela Crystal, Taylor Rain, Tristan Seagal, Ana Nova
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 6/24/2003
Bottom Feeders 7 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: Bottom Feeders 7 is an anal themed movie from rosebud. jules jordan brought attention back to this company by directing the first five and pat myne continues the series with this, the second under his direction. SCENE 1: taylor rain and angela crystal with tony ribas. introduction solo. for each girl. tony gives each girl oral sex and fingers them and uses an anal toy with each. oral sex for tony from each girl. vaginal sex with each girl. alternating anal sex with each girl including breaks for oral sex. facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Travel Sluts
Travel Sluts 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Domino, Burke, Cameron, Phoenix Ray, Taylor Rain, Taylor Lynn, Lisa Marie, Matt Bixel, Roman Holiday
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 5/28/2003
Travel Sluts reviews:
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section.
   read the complete review
review on  

This seems like a good combination for a dvd. Get several hot girls and take them up to Big Bear! As the credits roll you get some really beautiful shots of the area and this will continue before and after the scenes so enjoy the breathtaking beauty that area provides. The sky was such a clear blue and the sunlight was reflecting beautifully off the water! Enough travel brochure talk les see some hotties!! Taylor Rain: As her scene starts you see Taylor getting a ride in a ski lift and you get a fun Q & A with Miss Rain who looked quite bundled up in her winter gear. Tease: After a bit of snowboarding we see the outside of an awesome looking cabin which we soon see Taylor inside and she is showing off that gorgeous body of hers. Matt Bixel and Burke soon apear out of nowhere,lol, and Taylor is down on her knees between them sucking on each schlong and giving great eye contact.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Here we find a brand new series from DVSX, so I have nothing to really go on. The studio has put out some strong releases in the past, so that is promising. Apparently the premise of the series is to visit different locales and film the talent. Capsule Review This is a reasonably good release. It is a bit rougher (technically) than many of the DVSX releases that I am accustomed with. The wardrobe is plainer and the sets are spartan. This is anti-glamour porn, a genre that I generally find boring, but it is quite palatable in this release. One serious flaw is the lack of anal in several of the scenes, but that is really the only complaint I have with this release. Technical As I mentioned above, the technicals here are a little on the rougher side. Think typical Le Castel type quality...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Carmen Goes to College 2
Carmen Goes to College 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Julian, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, Ann Marie, Angel Long, Carmen Luvana, Taylor Rain, Chloe Dior
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 5/27/2003
Carmen Goes to College 2 reviews:
review on  

Description Carmen Luvana takes a job at a massage parlor and ends up in jail. She and her friends trade their favors for legal help. General Impression Decent sex and average goofy plot. It will do the trick. Sex Angel Long lap dances for strip club owner Julian, then gives him a hot blowjob. Some energetic sex follows -- doggy with hair pulling, reverse cowgirl, mish. The music is slightly annoying but not too distracting. Both of them look like they are having a good time, right through pussy-to-mouth and a facial. After Carmen and Ann Marie get set up by a crooked cop and are arrested at the massage parlor, they get a little lez action in their cell. Mutual wet tongueing and whimpering leads to strap-on and dildo action. Apparently when they confiscate your watch and keys to jail you, they issue sex toys. Back at the massage parlor, Taylor Rain entertains Pat Myne. She blows him. Then he sucks her tits, wetting down her armpits also with his tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Holes Barred (Zero Tolorence)
No Holes Barred (Zero Tolorence) 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Olivia del Rio, Jon Dough, Sophie Evans, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Toni Ribas, Taylor Rain, Tristan Seagal, Brooke Balentyne
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mark Davis
Release date: 5/22/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Holes Barred (Zero Tolorence) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 3 / 1 5 / 1 / 2003 Director: Mark Davis Cast: Brooke Ballentyne, Gauge, Olivia del Rio, Sophie Evans, Taylor Rain, Alex Sanders, Brian Surewood, Frank Gun, Jon Dough, Toni Ribas, Tristan Segal, and of course, Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mark almost always turns out a solid performance in front of the camera. I'm looking forward to seeing what he can do with control behind it as well. Initial Reaction: It's well done, but a bit repetitive and limited for my tastes. Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal action and DPs who want to get right to the action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is very straightforward, and has just a touch of grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: No Holes Barred COMPANY: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR: Mark Davis CAST: Gauge, Taylor Rain, Sophie Evans, Brooke Balentyne, Olivia Del Rio, Mark Davis, Toni Ribas, Frank Gun, Brian Surewood, Alex Sanders, Tristan Seagal CONTENT: ****1/2 No Holes Barred is a new release from Zero Tolerance. A Group Sex Feeding Frenzy. Can the women meet the challenge presented to them? Are they ready for sex with No Holes Barred? Sophie Evans, Frank Gun, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis. Sophie is a talented and beautiful sexual entertainer that turns in a good performance. A decent start for this DVD. Brooke Balentyne, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Alex Sanders. From start to finish this is a monster performance. This scene is a 5 out of 5 on the PinkPussy Scale. Brooke reminds us of girls you see on any college campus. The kind of girl you might wonder about and ask yourself, Can she fuck? The answer would be yes. This honey is very cute and definitely in the right profession. We could watch her the entire movie because she is that good.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the third release I have seen from this studio and so far I've been very impressed with what I have seen. In this one the title would indicate we're in for some serious fucking and what hardcore raincoater isn't happy at that prospect! I am looking forward particularly to the scenes of Brooke Ballentyne, Gauge, and Taylor Rain. There is also the added feature in each scene of the girls taking on 3 men so these girls should be thoroughly put to the test. I also like before each scene you get the girls name in big letters and underneath you get the names of the guys listed you are going to be boning this individual lady. So enough foreplay, let's get to some sex!! Sophie Evans: This gorgeous babe leads off and the scene gets going quickly as Sophie is surrounded by Frank Gun, Brian Surewood, and Mark Davis. You see much caressing of her tits and Mr. Davis gets in a few slaps to her shapely bum. Very good closeups of her body and you soon see Sophie swallowing the schlongs of both Frank & Brian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Younger the Better 2 (New Machine)
Younger the Better 2 (New Machine) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Alex Sanders, Veronica, Jay Ashley, Domino, Taylor Rain, Ramona, Malorie Marx, Mariah Cherry
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Alex Sanders
Release date: 5/15/2003
Younger the Better 2 (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

The Younger the Better 2 ByNew Machine-Hardline Staring Mallerie Marx Ramona Domino Taylor Rain Mariah Cherry Veronica Highlights Facials Young womyn Vanilla Sex The Basics -The Younger the Better 2-Genre: Straight- 5 Scenes Overall Value- $17.00The Run Down Each scene starts with a little interview, then a slo-mo strip to show the treats in store, and then moves into sex. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- There is an actual into to this DVD. It has a couple moments of each of the girls, laughing and playing followed by a part of their scene set to a classy upbeat jazz soundtrack.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Try A Teen 15
Try A Teen 15 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio, Darren James, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Envy Me, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Sweetie Nice
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 5/14/2003
Try A Teen 15 reviews:
review on  

Try A Teen 15 is one of many movies from this series that has consistently featured some of the biggest names in porn the last last few years. Brittney Skye and Taylor Rain both make appearances in this one. Try A Teen is a little different than most, because at the end of each scene the girls recieve grades on their performances. To see what those guys think youll have to watch the movie. Ill give you my grades for free. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Brittney Skye, Mark Wood) Britney looks adorably cute in this scene. Shes bears a strong resemblance to Jenna Jameson, but shes better looking to me. Brittney has long blonde hair(in ponytails) and shes wearing a little white top exposing her mid-drift with a short plaid skirt. Theres a little chat on the sofa before the two get down to business. Brittney sucks Marks very nicely. She gives good eye contact and does some no hands sucking as well, taking the cock all the way down her throat. Cowgirl was treat to watch as Brittney bobbed her cute tushy up and down on Marks rod.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel)
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, John Strong, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Mark Wood, Gauge, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Taylor Rain, Bella-Marie Wolf
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/5/2003
Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Weapons Of Ass Destruction 2 Directed by Jules Jordan Overall Impression To be fair 2on1s, 3on1s, and DPs have never been amongst my favorite things. However Jules Jordan flicks, high quality production values, hot ladies in hot outfits, and anal sex have been some of my favorite things for some time now. So what can I tell you that you don't already know about Jules Jordan and Weapon's of Ass Destruction 2 that any gonzo fan should have already guessed. How about this your expectations are probably right on the money. Scene 1 Gauge Jules gives his viewers a little perspective on just how small Gauge really is when he has her enter the scene by climbing out of a suitecase. Gauge looks absolutely fantastic in this scene thanks in no small part to JJ's costume choice. She is wearing one of my all time favorite outfits, the same stunning arrangement of under garments that Shyla wore in "Ass Worship 2". Anyway, moving on I'm not a huge fan of scenes where the guys outnumber the ladies in general, but Jules usually manages to make them enjoyable scenes even for my tastes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Weapons of Ass Destruction 2 (2003) Studio Evil Angel/Jules Jordan Video Genre Gonzo Director Jules Jordan Starring Gauge, Taylor Rain, Catalina, Jessica Darlin, Bella-Marie Wolf, Mark Wood, John Strong, Arnold, Manuel Ferrara, Toni Ribas, Brian Pumper, Jules Jordan, and Erik Everhard Running Time 2:19 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, FMV chapter selection menu, fetish menu, 40-picture photo gallery (nearly all hardcore), Jules Jordan text biography, and 22-minutes of extra and behind-the-scenes sex Typical Watchers Gauge and Jules Jordan fans, anal, enema, and monster facials fetishists Typical Haters Those who wince at massive anal penetrations or don't like circus acts Replay Value Can you say "auto-repeat"? Themes Ass worship, sloppy blowjobs, toys, anal, ATM, anal gapes, analingus (m->f), cum play, enemas, monster facials, interracial, dirty talk, big fake tits, lingerie, squirting Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two in the Seat 3
Two in the Seat 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Jessica Darlin, Steve Holmes, Belladonna, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Taylor Rain, Claire James, Dick Delaware, Crystal Ray
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/2/2003
Two in the Seat 3 reviews:
review on  

When you have Monica Sweetheart, Jessica Darlin, Belladonna, and Taylor Rain in one dvd I say chances are excellent that there will be many sore cocks and many a dripping pussy after all the stroking that will be going on!!!! This is one of the better casts I've seen assembled for one gonzo title. So with no further delay let's find out what occurs when such a collection of beautiful female flesh gets to strut their stuff on film! Belladonna: This vision of loveliness leads off and on a personal note she is one of the most sweetest people to talk with and having her dance in front of you with those beautiful eyes burning a hole straight to your soul is a memory I will never forget! Bella is also one of the most intense and nasty performers working today so sit back and enjoy because Bella is fixing to take us for a ride!! Back to the scene and you see Bella's winning smile light up the screen and her enthusiasm for her work is pouring out of her skin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Two in the Seat 3 by David Luger Red Light District / September 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Belladonna, Monica Sweetheart, Crystal Ray, Claire James, Jessica Darlin, and Taylor Rain Synopsis: It's the third volume of the double penetration series. Overall: Two in the Seat 3 is not without its lapses, but to pull off veteran stars like Belladonna and Jessica Darlin with the current crop of stars, Monica Sweetheart and Taylor Rain, in one DVD is quite an accomplishment. Volume Three has solidified the Two in the Seat series as the strongest RLD series currently available. DVD Quality: Both the audio and visual quality are great! Extras: The behind the scenes footage is okay, but it is funny to hear Monica Sweetheart screw up her plug for RLD's pay site. David Luger sticks with the veterans Be
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grrl Power 14
Grrl Power 14 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alec Metro, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Angel Long, Taylor Rain, Barrett Blade, Jasmine Lynn, Amee Donavan, Veronica Lace
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Andre Madness
Release date: 4/15/2003
Grrl Power 14 reviews:
review on  

Starring Angel Long, Taylor Rain, Jasmine Lynn, Amee Donavan, Veronica Lace, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne, Jay Ashley, Alec Metro, Barrett Blade Director Andre Madness Synopsis Teen Series from Kick Ass Pictures. Scene 1 - Angel Long Angel is working at her phone sales job along with her boss. When she asks him if there's a way she can make a little more money on the side, he goes to work on her. The dialogue has its funny moments and Angel sure knows how to talk nasty. She does some pretty intense anal and she looks good taking it in the ass, especially in reverse cowgirl position, while she mouths off things like, "Fuck my dirty shitter." There's a lot of good ATM throughout, even for the cumshot. A solid scene. Scene 2 - Veronica Lace Veronica plays a nice Jewish girl who's trying to get her father admitted into a "restricted" country club. The head of the club is initially put off by her, but that soon changes when she kneels down and begins blowing him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 and Natural (Dreamland)
18 and Natural (Dreamland) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Price, Tony Tedeschi, April, Eric Masterson, Frank Bukkwyd, Lee Stone, Sunrise Adams, Ashley Long, J.R. Nelson, Taylor Rain
Studio: Dreamland

Release date: 4/14/2003
18 and Natural (Dreamland) reviews:
review on  

If a major leaguer had a day at the plate the equivalent of 18 and Natural, he would go 5-for-5, knock in 8 runs, and score 5 himself. Those are All-Star numbers, and thats the best description for this Dreamland production. All five girls are beautiful, they give great performances, and the sex is well captured by director Cash Markman. Take away the nonsensical ramblings of the host, Frank Bukkwyd, and this is Cooperstown Hall of Fame material. Bukkwyd introduces each girl with a short (thankfully) interview during which he plays a British snob, trying to equate porn to Masterpiece Theatre. The jokes just dont work but, luckily, the idiocy lasts only a couple moments before the girls get down to business. Sunrise Adams is the leadoff hitter and she takes Eric Price deep on the very first pitch of the game. Shes blonde, shaved, and cute as heck. The two make a good couple, and they seem to be enjoying themselves as they go through the standard positions in a forest setting near an abandoned bus, ending in a sweet facial for Sunrise.
   read the complete review
Page 4 of 5 First  <  2 3  4 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director