Porn Stars  >  Taylor Moore  > Reviews

Reviews of Taylor Moore Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 28 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Nasty Girls 22
Nasty Girls 22 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Taylor Moore, Chandler, Diana Devoe, Kurious, Alana Evans, Ava Vincent, Cassidey, Trudy, Adriana Sage, Stacia, Stascia
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Buffy Malibu
Release date: 2/24/2004
Nasty Girls 22 reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous lesbians banging the holy hell out of each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taylor St Claire Exposed
Taylor St Claire Exposed 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor St. Clair, Taylor Moore, Luna, Monica Mayhem
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 12/23/2003
Taylor St Claire Exposed reviews:
review on  

Title: Taylor St. Claire Exposed Company: New Machine Length: 1 hour and 47 minutes (107 minutes) Production Date(s): August 2003 Release Date: December 17, 2003 Director: Randy West The Abridged Version: If you are to believe the biography of Taylor St. Claire provided in the supplementary material on the DVD of Taylor St. Claire Exposed, then it would appear that she graced the hardcore scene only briefly from 1995 to 1996. Sadly, she mostly did solo scenes, never letting an erect cock get anywhere near her. Her Elizabeth Taylor-like face and Christy Canyon-like chest promised much, much more. In fact, many believed she was going to be the next big superstar of the industry, which made it all the more depressing when she ditched the scene and returned to modeling in 1996. The amazing thing about that reality is that if that were true then this compilation would only be one scene long. For those of you who dont know, the biography used here is taken from www.excaliburfilms.com and in the transfer the geniuses at New Machine never bothered to update it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asia Carrera Exposed (New Machine)
Asia Carrera Exposed (New Machine) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jade, Taylor Moore, Victoria Andrews, Mai Hoshino
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 7/27/2003
Asia Carrera Exposed (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Asia Carrera Exposed By New Machine Staring Asia Carrera Taylor Moore Victoria Andrews Jade & Mai Hoshino Highlights Oral G/G External Pop Shots The Basics -Asia Carrera Exposed-Genre: Straight - 6 1/2 Scenes -Compliance StatementOverall Value- $8.00 Dearest readers, Please forgive the poor quality of vid caps, I know they're normally a favorite but I did my best with what I had to work with. The Run Down Compilation DVD with 6 1/2 scenes with Asia being in 3 1/2 of them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nothing Sacred
Nothing Sacred 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Deja Blew, Taylor Moore, Guy DiSilva, Blair Segal, Blondie Anderson, Herschel Savage
Studio: Playtime Entertainment

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 2/20/2003
Nothing Sacred reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 3 / 16 / 1999 Director: Roy Karch Cast: Asia Carrera, Steve Hatcher, Taylor Moore, Blair Segal, Deja Blew, Blondie Anderson, Chris Cannon, Herschel Savage, and Guy DiSilva Initial Expectations: Roy Karch has rarely impressed me, and I highly doubt this is a no holes barred movie as the cover claims. Im not going in with too high of hopes here. Initial Reaction: It has some hot couples sex, but you can find a better plot and more enticing journey reading a Big Mac wrapper. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting couples style sex with great chemistry and nothing nasty but dont mind a couples-unfriendly plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a no holes barred journey of lust Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are some noticeable background noises such as airplanes and the crew laughing. The video is surprisingly clear and well lit, and offers very few blemishes or other problems.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2)
C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Shay Sweet, Tom Byron, Roxanne Hall, Nyrobi Knight, Felecia, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Candy Apples, Pat Myne, Cheyenne Silver, Taylor, Taylor Moore, Nici Sterling, Kim Chambers, Jessica Darlin, Layla Jade, Nikki Brantz, Shane Tyler, Charlese LaMour, Herschel Savage, Nairobi, Nyrobi
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 2/18/2003
C.B.P. Platinum 2 (Cumback Pussy Platinum 2) reviews:
review on  

Cumback Pussy Platinum  #2 ByElegant AngelStaring Shane Tyler Nici Sterling Shay Sweet Jessica Darling Taylor Moore Chalize Lemour Cheyanne Silver Julie Meadows Layla Jade Highlights Anal Ass to Mouth Some G/G Facials      The Basics -Cumback Pussy Platinum #2-Genre: Straight- 8 ScenesOverall Value- $9.00The Run Down Well to start, this is a compilation, you wouldn't know that by the cover. It comes off like someone's attempt at being artsy on a piss ants budget, the creativity is there but they forgot the effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of the West
Best of the West 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Ed Powers, Randy West, Avalon, Taylor Moore, Coral Sands, Jenna Jameson, Tera Patrick, Crystal Knight
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 9/13/2002
Best of the West reviews:
review on  

Description This is a compilation of several scenes from earlier Randy West productions. General Impression The scenes here are all okay, and there are some golden oldies. It's not a really fun dvd, though. The menu has the logos for Up & Cummers, Raw Sex, I Love Lesbians, Real Female Masturbation, and Foot Lovers Only. There are no other indications of what the scenes are, what the sources were, or who is in them. After watching each scene, you are returned to the main menu. And, inexplicably, halfway through the scene from I Love Lesbians, the video portion continues on while the sound from the first half starts over. Sex The highlight scene is undoubtably Jenna with Randy. He introduces her as a magazine model who has done something with Penthouse. After some posing for the camera, we cut to an explanation that her first attempt at a boy-girl scene didn't suit her, and this is her second try. Randy sucks and fingers both of her holes as she squirms and squeaks. She cums while he sucks her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reflections (Adam & Eve)
Reflections (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Tina Tyler, Elle Devyne, Taylor Moore, Danielle Rogers, Mandi Frost, Jenny Worthington
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 4/13/2002
Reflections (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Tina Tyler, Danielle Rogers, T.J. Hart, Alexandra Silk, Elle DeVyne, Mandi Frost, Taylor Moore, Jennifer Worthington, Randy Spears, Tony Tedeschi, Steve Hatcher and Alec Metro. Director: Bud Lee Production date: 4/20/98 Length: 107 min. Extras: Two trailers and a silent slide show with 20 photos. Audio/visual quality: The visual quality is adequate, though it lacks in crispness. Emphasis is on soft-core shots. A boom mike dances around the edge of the screen in scene two, creating a minor distraction. The soundtrack is synth rock and light jazz. It won't win any awards, but it's mostly inoffensive. The volume of the music varies a bit within the scenes, but it's well balanced with the sex sounds. Some audio noise and background sounds are present. In general, the volume is on the quiet side, though not intolerably so. False advertising: This is a subtle point, but both reviewer and Astroknight have mentioned that Tina Tyler should appear on the cover. I agree.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 4 / 20 / 1998 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Danielle Rogers, Tina Tyler, Alexandra Silk, Jennifer Worthington, Mandi Frost, Elle Devyne, Taylor Moore, T. J. Hart, Alec Metro, Steve Hatcher, Randy Spears, and Tony Tedeschi in sexual roles and Anthony Crane and a few others in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Theres some nice talent here, but Im not expecting this one to be much about average. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but nothing special Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants some decent chemistry in their scenes and a little, but not much, plot Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters, anybody who wants high technical aspects or more extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: Not surprisingly since this is a recent Adam & Eve release, the audio is on the low side. Its nowhere near consistent, and varied from turning the volume up about 25 beyond normal to turning it all the way up to get it to a comfortable volume.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gettin' Wet: The Last Howl
Gettin' Wet: The Last Howl 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Ruby, Kyle Stone, Alec Metro, Tye, Taylor Moore, Anita Cannibal, Barett Moore
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 3/3/2002
Gettin' Wet: The Last Howl reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: 10 / 19 / 1998 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Alexandra Silk, Barett Moore, Anita Cannibal, Ruby, Tye, Taylor Moore (listed here as Leah), Kyle Stone, Ian Daniels, Alec Metro, and Michael J. Cox Initial Expectations: The original Gettin Wet: Ladies First gave me mixed emotions, but the sex was good enough for me to look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Unfortunately, it falls prey to the old sequel curse. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a fun adult feature thats pretty plain or extreme fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for extremely hot or nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio and video are both very good. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but does have a little bit of dubbing. The video is pretty clear, but it does have a little bit of grain. There are also a few shadow problems that occur here and there. Music: The music is pretty typical porno music, but is nicely balanced with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Only The Best of Coral Sands
Only The Best of Coral Sands 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Missy, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Temptress, Chris Cannon, Taylor Moore, Coral Sands
Studio: Metro

Release date: 1/7/2002
Only The Best of Coral Sands reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW The Best of Coral Sands (90 min.) Featuring: Coral Sands, Missy, Taylor Moore, and Temptress Synopsis: Watch Coral's "best" scenes from Metro! Overall: Well, Coral Sands did seem like the stunner because of her pretty eyes, but she never really lived up to her porn potential. She was always a little older than the average pornstar and did not really have the tight body as other women. At the latter stage of her career, she chopped off her hair, which made her look like an ugly butch lesbian with pretty eyes. DVD Quality: This DVD has major pixelation problems that should have been corrected during the encoding process. Another half effort by Metro. Extras: None. Likes: None notable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms 2
Real Female Orgasms 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sana Fey, Roxanne Hall, Mickey Lynn, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Chloe, Kelsey, Kimberly Jade, Daisy Chain, T.J. Hart, Salena Del Rey, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Taylor Moore, Chandler, Elizabeth, Misty, Sharon, Brazil, Crystal, London, Toni James, Alicia, Lola, Dayton Rains, Gwen Summers, Bridgette Kerkove, Kim Alexus, Marilyn Martin, Justine Romee, Kathleen Jentry, Paige Sinclair, Maeva Exel, Ava Vincent, Alexandra Quinn, Nicole Sheridan, Catherine Count, Sabrina Jayde, Claudia Adkins, Bridget, Brooklyn Rhodes, Sharon Wild, Keri Starr, Zana, Calli Cox, Kamy, Kitten Marie, Kiana Gonzales
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/11/2001
Real Female Orgasms 2 reviews:
review on  

Like the first in this series, Female Orgasms 2 is non-stop female climaxing. There's likely to be something for everyone featured in the 60 scenes contained (over 2 hours in its entirety). Extras include a somewhat silly promo and some pictorials. For those tired of the same old scenes that end with male ejaculation, this one is for you. Another item to appreciate is that the sounds of the women aren't drowned out by goofy music (I continue to ask, who's stupid idea was it to start doing that?!). The only disappointment is that the scenes are quite short. There are times when the women in some portions are still at the peak of their excitement (about to cum again) when the scene suddenly ends. To the editors, I say KEEP IT GOING! We wanna see a girl cumming until she's passed out, crying, or begging to stop. Bottom line: Those seeking a story line, male action, or lengthy scenes...keep looking. Those who enjoy seeing women losing control and expressions of pure ecstasy, this is a must have.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Real Female Orgasms #2 Studio: Elegant Angel Feature Length: 135 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Lola, Chloe, Calli Cox, London, Gwen Summers, Sharon, Kittie Marie, Nicole Sheridan, Jewel Valmont, Bridgette Kerkove, Claudia Adkins, Salena Del Ray, Kianna, Toni James, Chloe, Tiffany Mynx, Sharron Wild, Kerri Starr, Julie Meadows, Dayton Rains, Catherine Count, Roxanne Hall, Alexandra Quin, Misty, Brzilya Chandler, Elizabeth, Wina, TJ Hart, Ebony Sinclair, Maeva Exel, Zana, Mikki Lynn, Daisy Chain, Stephanie Swift, Sabrina Jaydeli, Kelsey, Felicia, Kamy, Brooklyn Rhodes, Taylor Moore, Tustine Romee, Alicia, Kimm Alexis, Sana Fey, Tonis Hamills, Crystal, Kelly Odell, Kimbely Jade, Bridget, Kathleen Jentry, Marilyn Martin, Nakita Kash Director: various Review Its a compilation of 60 orgasmic scenes. Scene 1: Lola: Welcome to Chloeville #4. Its a short scene with Lola and a guy that goes down on her. Lola moans a lot here. Above average scene. Scene 2: Chloe: S.M.U.T. #16 Chloe takes it up her ass in two different positions on a coach.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck You, Ass Whores 6 (FYA 6)
Fuck You, Ass Whores 6 (FYA 6) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy Hill, Ursula Moore, Taylor Moore, Coral Sands, Amber Michaels, Wendi Knight, Blair Segal
Studio: Metro

Release date: 7/21/2001
Fuck You, Ass Whores 6 (FYA 6) reviews:
review on  

Fuck You Ass Whores 6 by Greg Alves Metro DVD/ September 1998 / 110 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Slideshow - Trailers Starring: Taylor Moore, Coral Sands, Candy Hill, Blair Segal, Ursula Moore, Wendi Knight, and Amber Michaels  Synopsis: It's the sixth installment for the all-anal series. Overall: It's a below average-to average DVD.  DVD Quality: Some of the scenes were not as clear since it was not properly lighted. There are no complaints on the audio aspect. Extras: It is much of the same with the standard "side B" trailers. LIKES: Wendi Knight! Amber Michaels! They still look good even with those awful implants! But why? DISLIKES: Everything else. NOTE: Condom used for all m/f intercourse. Amber Michaels with Marc Davis Amber Michaels is one of those women that you can tell that she sucks cock frequently. When she blows him,
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tina Tyler's Favorites: Lesbian Lick-A-Thon
Tina Tyler's Favorites: Lesbian Lick-A-Thon 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sharon Kane, Tina Tyler, Sharon Mitchell, Stephanie Swift, Taylor Moore, Elizabeth X, Shelbee Myne
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tina Tyler
Release date: 2/21/2001
Tina Tyler's Favorites: Lesbian Lick-A-Thon reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 1998 Director: Tina Tyler (also producer and wardrobe consultant) Cast: Tina Tyler, Taylor Moore, Alexandra Silk, Sharon Kane, Shelbee Myne, Stephanie Swift, Elizabeth X, and Miss Sharon Mitchell Initial Expectations: Very high. Tinas one of my favorite actresses and I really enjoyed Tina Tylers Favorite Blowjobs . Initial Reaction: Once again, WOW! Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action or anybody in the cast. Who Should Avoid It: Gay guys or anybody else who doesnt like pussy. Audio /Video Quality: Overall, the audio and video are just slightly better than in Tina Tylers Favorite Blowjobs . The audio here is quite a bit better. You can hear a lot of the sounds but some of the dialogue and other audio were still missing. The video was also a little grainier than in Tina Tylers Favorite Blowjobs and also varied a little more. Some areas were great and others were slightly grainy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diva X: The Movie
Diva X: The Movie 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rebecca Lord, Taylor Moore, Kanako, N'J DeBahai, Daphne
Studio: Gen XXX

Release date: 1/24/2001
Diva X: The Movie reviews:
review on  

After having had prior misfortunes of being exposed to other volumes of the DIVA X series (under the "Sinthetic" production label as released by Pixis), I braced myself for the worst when I had the opportunity to review DIVA X: THE MOVIE. However, given my partiality to brunettes who just so happen to look like Rebecca Lords, I could not resist the opportunity to see her in action. As it turns out, the other actresses in the movie aren't too shabby either, especially Japanese beauty Kanako and sexy brunette NJ. All three of them perform in straight girl-guy scenes which are surprisingly average, and if that sounds like damning this video with faint praise, then you have to realize that quality, in my experience, has never a strong suit with the DIVA X titles. Rebecca Lords plays hostess and "guide" to all four sex scenes, which precede her own saved for ending of the video. She is forced to utter some inane lines directly to the camera, which captures her in black and white.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck You, Ass Whores 4
Fuck You, Ass Whores 4 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Sana Fey, Julian, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Taylor Moore, Angelica Sin, Chandler, Davia Ardell, Rich Handsome, Victoria Del Rio, Charlese LaMour
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/4/2000
Fuck You, Ass Whores 4 reviews:
review on  

The last Metro title I ever bought, and from the look of things, it'll stay that way. It's a shame that Metro doesn't seem to put any major effort into their DVDs, since they've had a decent crop of starlets work for them over the years. Oh well, here we go. Video: It's clear for the most part, and you do get to see naked people. That's about all I can think of that's positive. The lighting is quite bad in some scenes due to them being outside and the watermark is really annoying. We get it, this is a Metro title! The camerawork is actually decent enough, but that should be a no-brainer in itself. In the end, it's simply the overall quality in the production that disappoints the most. Audio: You can hear everyone well enough, and there are a couple of juicy parts (Davia's BJ on Julian for instance), but the movie itself is mainly a soundtrack of generic feel-good porno music. It doesn't distract that much, and sometimes it's better than simply listening to people scream and moan constantly. Sex: This was a problem from the beginning.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Chandler, Angelica Sin, Sana Fey, Taylor Moore, Davia Ardell, Charlese LaMour, Victoria Del Rio, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Julian, Tyce Bune, Rich Handsome Pros: Watching Chandler's eyes role back in her head when she cums, it is quite obvious that Chandler, Charlese, and Angelica are enjoying themselves(not to say the others do not) Cons: personally, I don't care much for the title, the women are often not captured at their best appearence(whether this is the fault of cameramen, director, make-up, lighting, or the women themselves can be left for you to decide), the non-erotic music is too loud and often takes away from the sexual heat, occasional video glitches. In a word: Mediocre Basic synopsis: Chicks all the stuff you expect from a regular porno and top it off by taking it in the ass then recieve their facial(except for the lesbian scene of course) Side note: At the beginning of the DVD the following words flash across the screen: 'She took the hole thing'.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Slumber Party
Naughty Slumber Party 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Mia Smiles, Charlie, Taylor Moore, Chandler, Kaylynn, Miko Lee, Bobbi, Alexis Amore
Studio: Al Borda

Directed by: Al Borda
Release date: 11/26/2000
Naughty Slumber Party reviews:
review on  

I bought this vid because it had Miko Lee on the back wearing a ball gag. Plus the delicious Cassidey and Kaylynn were in it. Boy, was this a winner. The sex scenes are absolutely phenomenal. The first is between Kaylynn and some chick whose name escapes me. The scene is truly boner inspiring. Kaylynn has one of the best asses in the biz and gets it spanked repeatedly, which was cool. Cassidey's scene was pretty intense due to the fact that the girl in it with her was getting pretty rough but Cassidey seemed to be into it which made the scene that much hotter. Miko Lee's scene was incredible, though the girl in it with her could have been hotter. But anytime a girl is wearing a ball gag is truly a winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Sluts 2 (Metro)
Butt Sluts 2 (Metro) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Nikki Tyler, Leanni Lei, Mila, Heather Lee, Cassie, Taylor Moore, Coral Sands, Wendi Knight, Cumisha Amado
Studio: Metro

Release date: 9/21/2000
Butt Sluts 2 (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Butt Sluts 2 Studio: Metro WARNING! This DVD is rated penis shrinker, Vaginal dryer. Mind Fuck. Brain Warp. This is absolutely the worst porno ever. Had this been the first porno I ever saw I would have been scared for life I would never touch my penis except for urination. That first scene alone is so morbidly nasty you cannot imagine. The first scene starts out with 3 guys with pig masks and the soundtrack is a bunch of pig noises and squeels. The actress is Milla. With a title of butt sluts & Milla you kwow this going to be some nasty anal action. Not only was this first scene nasty it was majorly gross! What I'm about to describe may frighten even some of our more experienced porno watchers. Ron Jeremy in a pig-mask eating from a troth. Then having sex in a pigmask. And the audio track is filled with pig squeels & oinks. And I think Ron was doing some of his own sound effects. So throughout this thing it was like watching a pig-man fuck a porn star. Suffice it to say I watched most of this scene in fast forward.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Whack Attack 1 (Extreme)
Whack Attack 1 (Extreme) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Taylor Moore, Teri Starr
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 7/25/2000
Whack Attack 1 (Extreme) reviews:
review on  

It's about time I did my first review for ADVDtalk so here it is - I hope I improve in time! Being predominantly a fan of feature porn movies such as "Dreamquest", I am relatively inexperienced in the Gonzo line. However, I had previously had a couple of Diabolic movies including "Down the Hatch 4" which I really liked except for the A2M, which was hard to avoid. Being a fan of Tom Byron and Tyfanny Minx I thought I woud give Whack Attack part 1 a try - and I'm glad I did. The sex throughout the film was of a very high quality (except maybe the scene between Byron and a Hungarian girl which was OK), with the first 2 scenes being extremely hot. Scene 1 between Inari and Tom starts with a little off the cuff conversation before getting down to the good stuff. Fairly generic in concept with oral, vaginal, anal and a facial finish, but made above average with the enjoyment apparent from both performers. They both wanted it, and clearly both loved it. Scene 2 was between Tiffany Minx and Mark Davis.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whack Attack (1998) Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Inari Vachs, Teri Starr, Eve, Roxanne Hall, Candy Hill, Taylor Moore, Tom Byron, Sean Michaels & Marc DavisDirector, Writer & Editor: Tom ByronDVD Special Features: Trailers, Cast Info, Bonus Scene, Photo Galleria & WebsitesCategory: Anal, Gonzo, Butt ObsessionCompany: Extreme Associates/Tom Byron Productions *~My expectations are very, very high for this movie. Based on the trailer & the way these females move their asses in the trailer, it seems so, so good to me. Tiffany Mynx, Eve & Inari Vachs looks too hot here. I really hope I can see a lot of hot action in here. The movie begins with Tom talking about his series & Patrick Collins & Rob Black. -Scene One: Inari Vachs & Tom Byron This is my second time seeing Inari Vachs. She looks pretty nice with a pretty body. Umm... she's freshening up. She, soon, goes outdoors where she moves her body in a nice fashion. So... she lays on a couch & gets interviewed by Tom. Inari has a nice voice, too. She drops her shorts after the interview. She's a tad bit playful.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tom Byron Productions Inc. Starring, in order of appearance, Inari Vachs, Tiffany Mynx, Roxanne Hall, Teri Starr, Eve, Taylor Moore, and Candy Hill. Produced, edited, and directed by Tom Byron The film opens with a lengthy intro tease of all the girls asses, then Tom offers a few choice words about Patrick Collins. -Each scene begins with some tease shots of the girls, which Tom has been perfecting throughout his years behind the camera and editing. SCENE ONE : Inari Vachs, looking extremely beautiful, is paired up with Tom Byron, who starts the scene off by conducting a brief interview before she sucks his dick. From there they move on to some vaginal sex, followed by a very nice analing, complete with some little gapes. Best of all, they both look like they were having a lot fun, and this incredibly hot scene ends with Tom giving her a very nice facial. SCENE TWO : This scene opens with Tiffany Mynx walking down a set of stairs in a robe, looking very hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gettin' Wet: Ladies First
Gettin' Wet: Ladies First 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ruby, Tye, Taylor Moore, Anita Cannibal, Leah, Barrett Moore
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Bud Lee
Release date: 6/7/2000
Gettin' Wet: Ladies First reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 88 min. (cover states 85 min.) Production Date: Oct. 1998 Director: Bud Lee Cast: Alexandra Silk, Ruby, Barrett Moore, Taylor Moore, Tye, Anita Cannibal, and Leah (who only appears during the opening credits) Initial Expectations: Ive heard pretty average things about this title, which is about what Im expecting. Initial Reaction: Although the overall DVD lacks, the sex itself is very hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action without a lot of toys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks that sex either needs dicks or dick shaped objects Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very low and hard to hear at times. I had to crank the audio about twice as loud as I normally do to even hope to try and hear things. If this isnt enough, theres a lot of outdoor noises that dominate the outdoor audio throughout most of the feature. The video is a little fuzzy, and pretty similar to VHS quality. The lighting is very inconsistent, with some overlit areas and some areas that are plagued by shadows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Bud Lee Running time: 90 minutes D.O.P. 10/98 Female Cast: Taylor Moore, Anita Cannibal, Alexandra Silk, Ruby, Barett Moore, Tye, Leah Male Cast: n/a Review: Here's the plot in one sentence: Taylor Moore's getting married, so she and her girlfriends are having a bachelorette party on a houseboat while puttin around on Lake Havasplooge. This popular Arizona lake is the location of so many pornos, I hear the water level on occasion gets dangerously high. The scenery is nice however, and anything to do with water, outdoors and sex, I'm all for. I got this as a freebie with an online order, and though an all g/g wouldn't normally be one I would buy, I don't mind watching it occasionally, and it looked like a fun one. The box cover doesn't even list Alexandra, but does list a Barett Moore, who wasn't listed in the opening credits. The opening credits did list a Leah however, who was not on the box cover.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Taylor Moore, Alexandra Silk, Ruby, Barrett Moore, Tye, Anita Cannibal, Leah Pros: Alexandra Silk, a gonzo feel at times, women wanting sex no matter how uncomfortable the setting or the position, decent chick ID Cons: poor menu navigation, poor sound, poor video, restricted by bad plot Plot: Taylor has a bachelorette party on a boat while she writes a letter to her sister in which she contemplates such philosophical issues as 'Is lesbian sex cheating?". Girls mysteriously appear and disappear from the boat. Must see moment: Leah deep-throating a double dong dildo (don't ya just love the thought of her practicing). Gettin'Wet faces an identity crisis, which is a good thing considering that it really sucks for a plot film. It starts with acting and plot but by the second sex scene I started to feel that I was watching gonzo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Traces of Love
Traces of Love 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Temptress, Chris Cannon, T.J. Hart, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Taylor Moore, Autumn Hayes
Studio: Dreamland

Directed by: Thomas Paine
Release date: 5/19/2000
Traces of Love reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 10 / 21 / 1999 Director: Thomas Paine Cast: Tabitha Stevens, T. J. Hart, Temptress, Taylor Moore, Elle Devyne, Autumn Haze, and Chris Cannon Initial Expectations: I havent heard anything about this one but a lot of the cast are normally worth watching. Initial Reaction: Its extremely hard to watch unless its being fast forwarded or the sound is muted. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who doesnt have volume on their TV Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks the sounds should match the pictures and anybody who doesnt like Chris Cannon Audio /Video Quality: Although the picture and audio are clear, I think Helen Keller could synch the audio and video better. You can take this one of two ways, either by her being deaf or dead. It doesnt really matter since the audio is off by about ten seconds. Even Godzilla would be pissed at this! Music: The music is very typical and ranges from being a little too loud to very nicely balanced. Menus: The menus are very poor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum One, Cum All (New Machine)
Cum One, Cum All (New Machine) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dyanna Lauren, Mickey Lynn, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Randy West, Leena, Lana Sands, Vanessa Chase, Celeste, Taylor Moore, Jordan McKnight, Draghixa, Jenna Jameson, Krista, Roxanne Blaze, Jasmine Alona, Heather StClair, John Buoy
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 5/17/2000
Cum One, Cum All (New Machine) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 140 min. Production Year: 1996 Director: Randy West Cast: Asia Carrera, Felicia, Dyanna Lauren, Celeste, Jenna Jameson, Taylor Moore, Kylie Ireland, Lana Sands, Leena, Mickey Lynn, Vanessa Chase, Krista, Jasmine Aloha, Jordan McKnight, Roxanne Blaze, Draghixa, Heather St. Clair, Marc Davis, Alex Sanders, Randy West, Jake Steed, & John Buoy Extras: Photo gallery, previews, web site info, Randy's gallery Audio Quality: Not too good. There's a lot of echoing. Video Quality: Also not too good. I think it was shot on video and is done in an amateur style. Music: None. Initial Expectations: I wasn't quite sure what to expect here. It's the best of 'Up & Cummers', so it should be good, but gonzo can be really iffy for me. It's also early footage of some of the biggest recent porn stars, so it the least it should at least be fun to see how far they've cum, I mean came, I mean, well you know. Initial Reaction: It's a pretty good look back at some of today's hottest adult stars.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 2, The
4 Finger Club 2, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nakita Kash, Dolly Golden, Taylor Moore, Jewel De'Nyle, Natasha Blake, Vivi Anne, Bonita Saint, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/25/2000
4 Finger Club 2, The reviews:
review on  

Director: Not Listed. Production Date: Feb 3rd 1999 Cast: Eva, Nakita Kash, Vivi Anne, Bonita Saint, Taylor Moore, Dolly Golden, Jewel DeNyle, Natasha Blake, Sydnee Steele Genre: All girl and insertion of 4 fingers Scene 1: Eva, Nakita Kash Starts with a nice solo strip / masturbation by Eva. Both take it in turns to tongue each other before Nakita goes to town on Eva, this part having some serious close ups and pussy stretching. Next Eva gets a serious bashing from a blue dildo, along with a 4 finger. I'll comment that I liked the top view camera work on this scene. Scene 2: Vivi Anne, Taylor Moore Solo strip / masturbation by Vivi Anne, who has such beautiful fuck me eyes... Opens with Taylor giving Vivi a quite long toe job, then we are down to the real action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club, The
4 Finger Club, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina Ryder, Daisy Chain, Taylor Moore, Torri, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Amber Michaels, Lena, Wendy Divine, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/24/2000
4 Finger Club, The reviews:
review on  

Well, now I know. All girl does nothing for me. I checked out this DVD because I have a vague memory of really liking Where the Boys Aren't.Anyway there are five scenes, each with a couple of girls. It's not all about finger fucking, as the title would suggest. There are some very attractive, amateur-looking girls. And I appreciate Digital Sin's casting of a woman over thirty - it's nice to see a beautiful, fresh woman who's not right out of high school.One scene turned me on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diva X: Taylor
Diva X: Taylor 
(0.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Taylor Moore
Studio: Pixis

Release date: 4/24/2000
Diva X: Taylor reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 14 min. Production Date: 04 / 2000 Producers (apparently nobody wanted to take credit as Director): Anthony Gomez, Andrew Drake, and Leon Was Cast: Taylor Moore and Ian Daniels The Short Story Initial Expectations: Pixis has a well known reputation for some much incompetence that I think they need instructions to jerk off. Needless to say, Im not going into this one with much for expectations. Initial Reaction: Its about as enjoyable and intelligent as slamming your hard-on in a screen door. Who Should Watch It : Nobody. Who Should Avoid It: Everybody. I wouldnt wish this release on my worst enemy! The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: In a word, the technical aspects suck. The video is lit okay but is fairly pixelated and theres a fair amount of digital breakdown along the edge. The audio, however, makes it seem like synchronizing audio and video is about as easy as manned spaceflight.
   read the complete review
review on  

This virtual sex DVD is terrible. The control is impossible!!! The audio is dubbed over, not live. The video clips are very short. Yeah, Taylor Moore looks fantastic but it's not worth getting this DVD for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Electric Sex: Collector's Edition
Electric Sex: Collector's Edition 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, Felecia, Evan Stone, Cassandra Knight, Johnni Black, Taylor Moore, Teri Starr, Jewel De'Nyle, Lisa Romero, Danielle Rodgers
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 4/24/2000
Electric Sex: Collector's Edition reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:21 Production Year: 1998 Director: Nic Andrews Cast: Felicia, Alexandra Silk, Johnni Black, Teri Starr, Taylor Moore, Jewel De'Nyle, Cassandra Knight, Danielle Rogers, Lisa Romero, Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, John Decker, & Evan Stone Extras: Deleted Scenes, bloopers, release trailer, photo gallery, special EFX reel, & a commentary by Nic Andrews (director), S. Taylor (producer), Jewel De'Nyle, Evan Stone, and Danielle Rogers. The commentary is excellent. The commentary is a great mix of humor bordering on Mystery Science Theater 3000 and background information. The deleted scene is the submission scene. It's done in black and white with only production sound. It's a very good scene on its own, but I can see why they redid it. The bloopers give a nice feel to the cast and show them as people and having a lot of fun on the set. Audio Quality: Excellent. Everything is very well balanced. Video Quality: Very good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Electric Sex: Special Collector's Edition (1999) Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Directed by: Nic Andrews Starring: Jewel Dé Nyle, Alexandra Silk, Teri Starr, Danielle Rogers, Johnni Black, Cassandra Knight, Felicia, Lisa Romero, Taylor Moore, Evan Stone, John Decker, Vince Vouyer, and Kyle Stone Running Time: 1:20 Format: Single Sided, Single Layer DVD Features: Animated menus; animated menu transitions; full motion video chapter selection; feature length audio commentary by Director Nic Andrews, Producer S. Taylor, Jewel Dé Nyle, Danielle Rogers, Evan Stone, and John Decker; 4 minute outtake/bloopers reel; special effects reel; 13-minute deleted scene; trailers for Video Virgins Gold Volumes 1-4 and North Pole Volumes 4 & 5; 1999 CES show preview trailer; and 80-picture photo gallery The First Word: Take an Andrew Blake-like film and package it like a mainstream DVD (just look at all of the features), and you've got a winner on your hands.
   read the complete review
review on  

Electric Sex has the best extras of any adult DVD that I have seen. The behind the scenes stuff shows the creation and editing process for some of the special effects in the movie. The special effects rival those of many mainstream Hollywood titles. I was very impressed. Electric Sex has been filmed, mastered and edited better than most DVDs out there. You won't be disappointed in the quality of the video and audio in this one. I wish I could say the same for the sex scenes. They couldn't keep my interest for more than a few minutes. The film's star, Jewel De'Nyle, looks a bit scary throughout most of the movie. I suspect that was the intent. I'm not into scenes with patent leather body suits, lipstick lesbians with translucent dildos, bondage gear and the like. I buzzed through some of this stuff in x30 mode and before I knew it the movie was over. I didn't catch a plot if there was one. I moved on to the extras and didn't fast forward once.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Finally Legal (Metro)
Finally Legal (Metro) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Claudia Chase, C.K. Blade, Vince Voyeur, Julian, Alec Metro, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Earl Slate, Taylor Moore, Melanie Stone, Heaven Leigh, Torri, Cherry Mirage
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Finally Legal (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Title: Finally Legal 1 Studio: Metro Director: Greg Alves Talent: Melonie Stone, Heaven Leigh, Kelsey Heart, Claudia Chase, Cherry (Stryc-9), Torri, and Taylor Moore Length: 1 hr 48 min Note: Condoms are used for scenes 1-5 Scene 1: Claudia Chase and Alec Metro Claudia, with bleach blond hair, looks like a barbie doll. Alec first kisses her lips than her right tit while playing with her pussy. There is lots of moaning by Claudia. Alec goes down on Claudia. While she moans, one sees her pierced tongue! You know what's that for. . .sucking cock! This lady had excellent cocksucking technique. She maintains eye contact while blowing him. Then, Alec doggy fucks her in the vagina. Great vocal talent by Claudia. He fucks her reverse cowboy as we see her natural tits bouncing all over the place. The sex scene switches to the cowboy position, which one can see a great picture of her ass. After several other positions, Alec jerks off his load onto Claudia's chin and right cheek. Scene 2: Melanie Stone, Vince Vouyer, and Mark Davis Melanie has a dick in each hand.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don't like writing reviews on movies I don't like -so I'll keep it short. I count two young girls out of 5 sex scenes. Audio, what audio? I've never sat through such a silent porno -no talking at all. Almost every scene opens to a blowjob. The sex scenes are long -too much of the same. Even if I hadn't had sex for weeks I wouldn't be turned on by this porno. I guess I like talking. I was also hoping for young, fresh girls. On the plus side -Metro makes great menus -simple, easy to use. The chapter index is perfect -when you highlight a scene it animates, when no highlighted it's a still shot. And before each scene they list the performers -nice touch. The opening is hysterical.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director