Porn Stars  >  Taylor Lynn  > Reviews

Reviews of Taylor Lynn Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 42 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Best Of College Invasion
Best Of College Invasion 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Daisy, Nacho Vidal, Tony Pounds, Talia, Calli Cox, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Brittney Skye, Taylor Rain, Ashley Blue, Felix Vicious, Taylor Lynn, Cindy Crawford, Dez, Kurt Lockwood, Tanya James, Serena South, Cytherea, Jamie Brooks, Eva Angelina, Fallon Summers, Monica Star, Texxx
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 5/29/2007
Best Of College Invasion reviews:
review on  

This dvd is a 2 Disc compilation of numerous scenes taken from the College Invasion series from Shane's World. The scenes included seem to be only from the first few volumes. If you own a couple of the first volumes then there is no need to purchase this dvd, However if you have yet to join in on the invasion series then this would be a good start to see what you have been missing. The College Invasion series is where Porn stars pick a college and hang out and party with the students, along with some hot sex and sex games.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ranch House Lust
Ranch House Lust 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John West, Joey Ray, Jezebelle Bond, Taylor Lynn, Katin
Studio: Lennox Films

Directed by: Sindee Coxxx, Baz
Release date: 1/16/2006
Ranch House Lust reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min (cover states 85 min.) Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2003 Director: Sindee Coxxx and Baz Cast: Joey Ray, John West, Jezebelle Bond, Katin, and Taylor Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: Lennox Films is a new company putting out porn made for women. I want to have hope here, but theres so much porn that uses the Made for women excuse to mean that its boring as heck that I cant help but be a little afraid. Initial Reaction: Although it could use a lot tighter editing, it has a romantic style thats a nice change. Who Should Watch It : Couples wanting something slow and romantic Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting harder sex or plenty of sexual positions The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio isnt a style I care for. Its almost completely music, and only lets you hear the performers now and then.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve Signature Series 13: Lauren Phoenix
Adam & Eve Signature Series 13: Lauren Phoenix 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Cheyne Collins, Tre, Terri Summers, Carmen Luvana, Taylor Lynn, Lauren Phoenix, Summer Sweet
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 10/2/2005
Adam & Eve Signature Series 13: Lauren Phoenix reviews:
review on  

What you get 10 scenes. All Lauren, all the time.You want to see Lauren all glammed up with evening dresses, fancy hair, stockings, etc. ? Here you go.Couple oriented sex scenarios. What you Don't get Double penetration. 6 on 1 oral sex, with multiple facials.Gonzo style set-ups( no latex hot pants w/ball gag & choke collar). What WE Liked Mrs B's input here is simple. She adores Lauren, so to have 10 scenes of her gal had her giddy and, umm, distracted.Here's whats noteworthy. Lauren's scene with Steve Hatcher features the disks' only anal sex, with Lauren taking a splendid mouthful of come to boot.Closest thing to the 'gonzo' Lauren that I adore. The 6th scene w/Randy Spears was cool because Lauren is dewy and glistening with sweat ( fuck you, we all have odd likes), especially when Randy 'spears' (ouch)her in doggy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Compilation hosted by and starring Lauren Phoenix. Co-Stars: Carmen Luvana, Cheyne Collens, Chris Cannon, Dee, Randy Spears, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Summer Sweet, Taylor Lynn, Teri Summers, Tre. Scenes: 9 Scenes plus a bonus scene ranging from 7 - 15 minutes each. (Total feature runtime is 117 minutes) Some have condoms some do not. Only one anal scene featuring Lauren, and the other anal is in the bonus section with Voodo giving a nice assfucking to Gwen Sumers. Each scene is hosted by Lauren whose appearance threw me off, cause in everything I have seen her in she is blonde. In the hosting segments, she has dark brown hair and it totally changes her face! I really thought this compilation would have had more than one scene where Lauren does anal but all we get is one. However, in ALL the segments, she demonstrates her talent and love for cocksucking and world class deep throating, as well as cum swallowing. Other than the first scene opening (a 5 person orgy), the rest of the segments are Lauren and another guy. Sometimes the guys are repeated.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary)
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rose, Cameron, Sky Taylor, Cashmere, Michael Stefano, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Chloe Black, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Sin Star, Serena Marcus, Kayla Marie, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden, Beauty
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 7/22/2005
Superwhores 1: Collector's Edition (Mercenary) reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:59 The original release of Superwhores was under Red Light Districts banner. (Please read bono-ONEs well written review of the original release for comparative purposes.) This Collectors Edition is released under Lexs studio, Mercenary Pictures, and includes some new scenes that were not included in the original version. I will indicate with asterisks (***) those scenes that are new for this collectors edition. I had not seen the original in its entirety and quite simply, the appeal of this re-release is that it contains 2 of the hottest boy/girl/girl scenes in recent memory. The Michael/Julie/Sky and Michael/Rose/Vicky scenes had strong chemistry and each scene on its own was quite stroke-worthy though Rose abstained from any anal action. Here are the cast listings for each scene and a very brief summary of the action: Scene 1 Avy Scott with Lex: (Vag, facial) Wow, this was a hot scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Loads Of Cum (Red Light District)
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Claudia Jamsson, Venus, Margo, Belladonna, Betty Blue, Kimberly Kane, Scotti Andrews, Jessica Mar, Jenna Haze, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Angel Long, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Scarlet, Trixi, Sugar Kane, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Jennifer Luv, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Jasmine Lynn, Julie Silver, Renee Pornero, Jackie Moore, Shelby Parks, Brooke Balentyne, Mandy Starr, Crystal Ray, Nautica Binx, Cherry Lane, Nevaeh Ashton, Nakai West, Jennifer Dark, Roxy Jezel, Soma, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Mandy Taylor, Katrina Kraven, Lilly Thai, Luci Thai, Bernadetta, Mia Parks, Nyla Thai, Tiana Lynn, Vanilla Skye, Liliane Tiger, Staci Thorn, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/7/2005
Loads Of Cum (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation of spew shots from a lot of Vince Vouyer dvds. You have 123 girls and 221 loads by the copy you get on the screen. I think he's going all the way back to the origins of RLD for this one as I saw Belladonna receiving some spunk and you even have Jenna Haze in this one getting a pop and I don't think she worked for RLD since like Just Over 18 #1 or 2 I forget which. Well to get you started you get the movie's title, then we cut to some action though not a lot of it before the jizz starts to fly. I'm thinking this is going to be just about every pop from every dvd he's done by the looks of it. You don't get the girls Id'd just the bits of action followed by the cumshots and perhaps some cleanup. It's a short introduction to RLD though you get a lot of cum to gaze at. This is more of a appetizer for something much more substantial I think. You don't get that much sex and there's only the pop shown and perhaps some cleanup.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silver Label
Silver Label 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Victoria, John West, Chris Mountain, Lezley Zen, Taylor Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Kris Slater, Benjamin Bratt, Mason Storm
Studio: Damaged Productions

Directed by: Antonio Del Toro
Release date: 4/14/2005
Silver Label reviews:
review on  

Silver Label (aka Sensual Blend) has a plethora of technical problems, all of which could be overlooked if the girls were decent looking and the sex was hot. Unfortunately, neither of these factors is addressed by Damaged Productions or director Antonio del Toro. Problems? Where to start? Okay, how about the amateurish camerawork. The cameraman needed a couple more cups of coffee that morning, as his shaky hand is evident in just about every position change. When he wasnt shaking, rattling or rolling the camera, he was trying to get fancy by turning his camera sideways MTV style, often resulting in out of focus shots. Who started this obnoxious trend in porn? In addition, the camera cuts away from the money shot to show the guys face. We know what grimacing and straining looks likejust leave the camera on the girls face! Then they cut away from the girls face after the frosting way too quick. So much for the technical issues. The girls are average looking, at best. Alysin Chaynes used to be a very hot cutie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Cherry Pies 2
Hot Cherry Pies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Misty Rain, Inari Vachs, Gina Ryder, Debi Diamond, Taylor St. Clair, Gwen Summers, Keri Windsor, Layla Jade, Paris Blue, Cameron Cruise, Monica Mayhem, Adriana Sage, Tawny Roberts, Carmen Luvana, Dru Berrymore, Jana Cova, Taylor Lynn, Olivia O'Lovely, Nevaeh Ashton, Lauren Phoenix, Mason Storm, Sasha Swenson
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 11/13/2004
Hot Cherry Pies 2 reviews:
review on  

Another hot compilation disc from A&E, this one features all-girl action. There are some serious blast from the past on this disc, so if you are a fan of some ladies from yesteryear, I strongly suggest that you go out and pick this one up. I am a fan of well-done comps, and since A&E seems to be at the top of the market for this type of feature, I?ll keep recommending them, so long as they?re up to par. The best scene on this disc (and that?s saying something) is a scene featuring Debi Diamond, yes, THAT Debi Diamond, as a patient going for her check-up. She is assisted by two very hot nurses, who waist no time pulling her skirt up and eating her pussy. What makes this scene take off is that one of the nurses first pulls her panties to the side, and then takes them off and straddles Debi?s face while she lays upside down so she can eat her pussy. These girls slam dildos into there twats, rip off their clothes, and generally get themselves off. Debi is not climbing all over the place like she usually does, which makes the scene even better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 1
Iron Head 1 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Christy, Nina, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Nikita, Leslie Taylor, Layla Jade, Venus, Sophie Evans, Cameron, Holly Hollywood, Victoria Style, Egypt, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Devon Michaels, Katsuni, Ava Devine, Mya Lovely, Mario Rossi
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/12/2004
Iron Head 1 reviews:
review on  

"Iron Head" from Mercenary Pictures is not bad at all, as a fresh release or as a compilation, don't get me wrong I'm not implying anything that is not, or maybe yes, I'm all confused now, better get this one for the price of a rental these days and agree with me or disagree, whatever I don't care, or maybe I do.
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Head 1 - Preview Expectations: The main site I researched this title on, listed this title as being new content, but other's listed it as a compilation, and going from the back of the box and the cast list, I would tend to agree that it is likely a compilation. I've generally been happy with most of the Lexington Steele, and Mercenary Pictures titles I have bought or checked out, so whatever this one is, I hope it keeps up the trend. Initial Thoughts I guess the best way to describe my feeling on this title just to say this title is frustrating. It is indeed a compilation, mainly of Lex's stuff from Mercenary and possibly some of his titles from Red Light District, it is basically the oral only part of the scene, spliced with the pop, now that alone is fairly frustrating that they couldn't even use oral only scenes, but to add to that, they put in much of the opening tease and some of Lex going down on the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, Mr. Marcus, Sophia, Joel Lawrence, Kimi Lixx, Nikita Denise, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Sharon Wild, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Angel Long, Ashley Long, Alaura Eden, Lil Bit More, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Billy Banks, Gala Cruz, Ashley Moore, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Tristan Seagal, Crystal Ray, Lauren Phoenix, Katin, Corina Taylor, Lee Ann, Ashley Haze, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/13/2004
Art Of Anal Group Sex, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL GROUP SEX This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All feature 2 girls with 1 male, run about 5 to 10 minutes, feature anal sex and end with a facial. There is some vaginal sex in a few of the scenes, but most feature anal sex only. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, and features 2 girls with 1 male, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: Photo gallery. 7 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours. Condoms are used in some scenes. RATING SUMMARY: The overall rating takes into account the individual aspects which get seperate ratings as well as my impression of the movie as a whole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Room Service (Dane)
Room Service (Dane) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Harper, Taylor Lynn
Studio: Dane

Release date: 9/7/2004
Room Service (Dane) reviews:
review on  

Youll want to call the main desk and have them take back Room Service #1 unless you like your sex boring, your girls average (at best), and your porn with obnoxious music soundtracks. Fake moaning abounds in this unexciting flick and the girls stare incessantly at the camera instead of their partners. Lisa Harper is the first of the B-listers in this Dane production. The brunette yawns her way through a long, tedious romp with ancient Rod Fontana that includes some anal and A2M and ends with a cream pie popshot. Surfer blonde Crystal Ray and John West are the next pairing. The camera work in this scene is pathetic, with the wobbling and shaking normally associated with junior high school productions. Theres plenty of P2M and a facial. Chubby blonde Taylor Lynn is next. The cutest thing about this girl is her shaved slit. Dave Pounder doesnt exactly pound her as they go through the motions in another stale scene that ends in an open-mouth facial. Brunette Kelli Tyler is probably the best-looking girl, and they saved her for last (only four scenes?).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In the Open (Adam & Eve)
In the Open (Adam & Eve) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Chris Cannon, Katie Gold, Darren James, Mika Tan, Dale Dabone, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Holly Hollywood, Jezebelle Bond, Jasmine Klein, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Jasmine Lynn, Ashley Moore, Kurt Lockwood, Simone Pryce, Tony Sexton
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/26/2004
In the Open (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

An outdoor comp from A&E, this one ends up missing the mark because the sex is rather lackluster. Mika Tan is in this release, and being one of my absolute favorites, I was looking forward to her scene more than anything else. But, with Alex sanders as her partner (not a personal favorite), and the fact that she doesnt seem to let loose here, even though she is taking it as deep as possible up that wonderful ass of hers, just made her scene a disappointment. Maybe it was her partner, or being outdoors, which is not the easiest fucking that can be done. The rest of the disc has a very couples-friendly feel to it, so you know what that means. No hardcore slamming, no all-out lez action (even though a scene does take place outdoors), and no true masturbation material for the raincoaters out there. But, for the couples, which A&E specializes in, it is cant-miss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust My Hole
Bust My Hole 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Alberto Rey, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, Jamie Brooks, Sally Rodeo
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 7/23/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bust My Hole reviews:
review on  

The majority of my porn collection tends to be made up of RLD, Evil Angel, Platinum X and Zero Tolerance titles because one is nearly always guaranteed a solid product but at the same time its always good to try the wares of a new company to see if they can bring anything new or improved to the genre. While Acid Rain was an unfamiliar name however, the cast list contained some familiarly nasty sluts such as Alicia Rhodes and Ashley Blue and ADTs own Selena Silver, whom I had not had the pleasure of watching and reviewing until now. The opening scene features ADTs own adorable Aussie, Selena Silver looking extremely fetching in thigh high, red latex boots and top. It seemed a little weird watching Selena at first because I feel I know quite a lot about her from her review column and her posts at ADT, and I really respect her for her honesty and integrity. Still Im a reviewer as well as a fan and so I had to try and be as objective as possible. Selena has a great body with lovely pert boobs but its those piercing eyes and her sexual intensity, which really turns me on.
   read the complete review
review on  

A month ago, Mitch Spinelli of Acid Rain introduced ADT to the Pepsi Challenge. What is the Pepsi challenge? Well back in the 80s for the underage readers of ADT, Pepsi did a blind taste test with people on the streets and made them choose between Pepsi & Coke. Allegedly, more people chose Pepsi; a result that I'm still skeptical to today. What does this have to do with porn? Hell if I know. Selena Silver, Benjamin Bratt, and Alberto Rey: Selena is the hottest thing to come out of Australia since Elle McPherson. There is an understated elegance that surrounds her that quickly disperses when she starts ravishing a dick. She is wearing a blood red corset with her boobs exposed. Something is wrong with her hair. It is either really wet or Selena has dyed it black and left it really limp. I'm guessing that she just got out of the shower. I've lauded Selena's talent with the cock in a previous review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Before Watching This DVD I Was Very Unfamiliar With Acid Raid But I Did Notice That They Had Great Box Covers and Good Casting Anywho Lets Start The Show Bust My HoleStaring:Selena SilverJamie BrooksAshley BlueAlicia RhodesSally RodeoTaylor LynnDirectorBobby DamoneProducerMitchell SpinneliScene #1 - Selena Silver w/ Benjamin Bratt & Alberto ReyHere We Have The Beautiful Brunette From Austrailia Selena Silver (Who I Am a Huge Fan Of) Sitting on a Bed Dressed in a Red Leather Corset, Red Knee High Boots and a Black Thong Benjamin and Alberto Walk In and The Fun BeginsThe Positions We See Here: BJ, Double BJ, Doggy Anal, Reverse Cowgirl Anal, Mish Anal, Standing Doggy, DP, Cowgirl DPThis Scene Rocked Selena Always Gets Me Going With Her Energy and Those Eyes Oh Yeah and That Ass, Lots of Ass Slaping and Some Lite Choking Decent Popshot Everyone Was Really Into It, This a Definet Must For Any Selena Fan's Collection.Scene #2 - Alicia Rhodes w/ Benjamin BrattHere We Have The B.E.B (Busty English Blonde)Alicia Rhodes Lying on a Bed Dressed in Matching Black Underwear and Black Leather Boo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Olivia del Rio, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Daniella Rush, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Dino Bravo, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Joe Monti, Tanya James, Kylie Rachelle, Maya Mason, Ariana Jollee, Louis Lasaine, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Mya Mason, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 7/21/2004
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 20 minute bonus scene from Dripping Wet Sex 6. Featuring Austin O'Riley with two males. Includes oral, vaginal and anal sex as well as double penetration. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Drawer, The
Panty Drawer, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Byron Long, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Sabre, Joey Ray, Monica Mayhem, Carmen Luvana, Aria, Taylor Lynn, Ana Nova, Pason, Stephanie Tripp
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 5/18/2004
Panty Drawer, The reviews:
review on  

I had high expectations for this title. I love women in stockings and hose, so this was a must see, it also was the first time I saw Pason, Sabre, Maya and Carmen. Adam & Eve can be hit or miss, but today well find out how close they came to a bulls-eye. Carmen & Allysin [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> These two have an undeniable beauty. Their faces and figures are damn near flawless. I almost missed this scene due to the fact it appeared to be girl on girl. Even though it was 8 minutes before male talent entered the scene, the action was hot enough to hold my attention. This scene was on fire. Carmen blew me away with her sexuality. She stole this one hands down. I never expected these girls to jump this party off the way they did. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Monica Mayhem [ /image ] --> Monica is a girl that snuck up on me. Once she got that boob job she got my full attention. She has done a couple IR scenes, and sooner or later I need to cop those joints.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Little Nymphs
Naughty Little Nymphs 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Allysin Chaynes, Steven St. Croix, Felecia, Eric Masterson, Joey Ray, Taylor Lynn, Teoni, Delilah Stone, Ariana Jollee, Vicky Vette, Pason, Cynthia Pendragon, Stephanie, Tripp, Stephanie Tripp
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Nick Orleans
Release date: 4/2/2004
Naughty Little Nymphs reviews:
review on  

Title: Naughty Little Nymphs Company: Adam & Eve Length: 1 hour and 49 minutes (109 minutes) Production Date(s): January 30, 2004 Release Date: April 2, 2004 Condoms: One noted, used during Scene 4 Director: Nick Orleans The Abridged Version: What has always bothered me about feature versus gonzo is the disparity in the way the women look in each. By and large, girls in feature tapes just look better. Understand, I am not saying that I prefer the girls that are routinely cast in feature tapes. I am just saying that they always seem to look better in feature tapes than they would in, say, an Anabolic scene. And this is understandable. One realm is valuing the sensual and the attraction of the performer while the other cares little more for anything above pure sex. Here in Naughty Little Nymphs, we have something that falls in-between. It is not a feature, having no storyline, nor is it a gonzo tape. Essentially, what it amounts to is a slightly harder vignette offering for the couples out there whose sexual tastes likewise fall in-between soft and hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ablaze
Ablaze 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Hannah Harper, Taylor Lynn, Jordan Haze, Tristan Seagal, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Francios Clousot
Release date: 2/19/2004
Ablaze reviews:
review on  

Ablaze has more storyline than sex, but the sex is hot as Hades. The 2004 Sin City feature offers some beautiful females and director Francois Clousot has constructed a decent plot thats carried off credibly by the performers. Throw in some great (for porn, that is) special effects and this is a solid fuck film. The story revolves around a firehouse and the guys and gals who fight fires for a living. After Sept. 11, its almost sacrilegious to diss anything involving firefighters, so I wont nitpick the plot or the acting. Cute blonde Lauren Phoenix tries to put out Chris Cannons fire in the first scene. Theres some anal, some A2M, and a cum face plant during this broiling romp. Very attractive Hannah Harper engages Steven St. Croix next. Shes blond with a great body and a shaved snatch. Steven pounds her pussy and ass with his condom-covered cock before losing his load on her tummy. Another fair-haired girl, Brooke, takes on Tristan Segal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Platinum Blondes
XXX Platinum Blondes 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Julian, Sergio, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Toni Ribas, Anthony Hardwood, Taylor Lynn, Jamie Brooks, Vicky Vette
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 2/16/2004
XXX Platinum Blondes reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Platinum X Pictures XXX Platinum Blondes General Summary Theme All sex theme with blondes Expectations There have been a few disappointing titles from Platinum X Pictures, some with poor picture clarity while other titles have been very average, specifically those directed by Jewel De'Nyle as she lacks the high selection of fresh cast and intensity of scenes provided by the other directors. With that said, I'll be anticipating good technical merits, a strong cast of pretty blondes and well captured, energetic sex scenes. General Impression A surprisingly good DVD and one of Jewel De'Nyle's better directed and produced efforts to date.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is the first title in what appears to be a new series. Hot blondes in porn, huh? Who'd of thunk? Seriously, the box cover looks great. Let's peek inside. Technical The video on this disc is kind of weird. Lots of purple fringing and other artifacts. I don't know if this was from the shoot or the transfer, but it needs to be addressed. Otherwise the technicals are good. Director Jewel De'Nyle Extras Behind The Scenes, Bonus Footage, Gallery, Trailers, Bio Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Taylor Lynn Taylor is a blonde without enough makeup wearing a feathery frou-frou bra kind of thingy that makes her look like a deranged ostrich. Wow! That might be the weirdest scene opening remark I've ever written. Anyway, she has got a good body and nice legs, and if her makeup/outfit were better, I think I could really get turned on by this girl. She masturbates a bit with a jelly toy, before she is joined by two guys. They start with a double BJ and quickly move on to a suck & fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hollywood Guru
Hollywood Guru 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Randy Spears, Giselle, Joey Ray, Taylor Lynn, Jesse V., Lauren Phoenix, Natalia Wood, Tony Sexton
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Nicholas Steele
Release date: 2/9/2004
Hollywood Guru reviews:
review on  

Hollywood Guru is a couples flick featuring some decent talent and okay sex action, but it could put a stroker to sleep quickly. The predictably soft music throughout is an insomniacs best friend. It even plays during the Behind the Scenes bonus feature. Zzzzzz. The movie employs Adam & Eves traditional camera work, that is, lots of Playboy Channel shooting. There are more shots of the couples kissing and fondling then there are of close-ups of actual penetration. There are no anal scenes and no facials in director Nicholas Steeles effort. In other words, invite Mom and Dad over to watch. Its that vanilla. Forget the plot. Its inane and hard to follow. Suffice to say, Steven St. Croix plays an enlightened man who spreads happiness to everyone he meets by reciting lines such as Truth is at the river. He wears a smock straight from the Beatles Magical Mystery Tour album collection. As for the sex, pretty blonde Taylor Lynn does a g/g with Lauren Phoenix; Phoenix takes on Randy Spears; attractive brunette Giselle gets our guru, St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Shots
Semen Shots 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Sophia, Brian Heston, Taylor Lynn, Talon, Fallon Sommers, Ariana Jollee, Phil Gash, Hollie Stevens, Corina Taylor, Dirty Harry
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/29/2004
Semen Shots reviews:
review on  

The concept of Semen Shots is pretty simple. Typical sex scene, but instead of a facial or creampie ending. The loads are fired into a shot glass and the girl drinks it down. Ive seen it done in other movies before, so its not entirely a new idea. I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene 1 (Ariana Jollee, Alex Sanders) Ariana is a hot brunette with a great set of natural breasts and a terrific ass! Shes wearing a sexy little bra top and mini dress bottoms. Shes outside playing a game with Alex and being very flirtatious with him, but shes much more than just a tease. They go inside and she removes her bottoms revealing a thong underneath. She gets on her knees and literally attacks his cock with her mouth. I mean it, shes growling and everything! Ariana takes him balls deep down her throat and its captured nicely. Her pussy is soon filled with cock in spoon. Shes shaking like a leaf and looks like shes ready to cum from the start. She rolls to her back for mish and the underneath shots of her ass look great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Campus Confessions 7
Campus Confessions 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Madison, Lee Stone, Pascal St. James, Tony Pounds, Brett Rockman, Sandra Shine, Mark Ashley, Taylor Lynn, Monique Dane, Tanya James, Katsuni, Trinity James, Sandy Gibson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 12/16/2003
Campus Confessions 7 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 5 / 29 / 2003 Director: Kat Slater Cast: Allison Whyte (extras only), Madison Sins, Monique Dane, Sandi Gibson, Sandra Shine, Tanya James, Taylor Lynn, Trinity James, Brett Rockman, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara (extras only), Mark Ashley, Pascal St. James, and Tony Pounds with host Katsumi The Short Story Initial Expectations: Kat Slater made some fun little pornos. I'm hoping this is another of them. Initial Reaction: It's easy on the eyes, but often devoid of much emotion. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fresh talent Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting porn with girls who feel experienced The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and a bit on the weak side. It's nicely lit without motion, but it also has a bit of noticeable grain throughout the movie that gives it a little cheaper feeling.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 15
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 15 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Damien, Christie, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Alicia Rhodes, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/28/2003
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 15 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Service Animals #15 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Alicia Rhodes, Lauren Phoenix, Christie, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Ashley Blue, Ariana Jollee, Domineko, Doni Blass, Sylvio Mata, Rick Masters, Tee Reel, Trent Tesoro, Damien, Brett Rockman. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Excellent video, good audio.  Camera work and picture clarity is first rate. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 1 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like harder edged intensity, with deep throat, gagging, slapping and combination role playing. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who wish a blowjob could just... be a blowjob rather than a throat gagging extravaganza.  Those who don't like anal
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 2
Shane's World: College Invasion 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Flower, Calli Cox, Mr. Pete, Brett Rockman, Taylor Lynn, Clarke Kent, Kurt Lockwood, Fallon Sommers, Tala Velize, Daisy Marie, Flower Tucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/23/2003
Shane's World: College Invasion 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 2:21 minutesProduction Date: September 2003Studio: Digital SinDirector: Uncredited (probably camera guy, I guess)Extras: Web Links, Cast Bios, Photo Gallery, A very interesting 16 minute Interview segment where most of the principal cast members talk about themselves, each other, and the sexual and non-sexual experiences they had down in Cancun. Texx's arrest story down there is funny as hell, and footage of it is even funnier. 31 minutes of Lost Footage that includes more games from the peg party, A guy winning a BJ from an apparent cast member, but I'm not sure of her name, Calli and Talia in a hot bj/pussy eating session with a guy nicknamed "Juice." And Angelina talking about herself and getting frisky and talking with Clarke and Mr Pete. A 20 minute Behind_The-Scenes that has the principal cast of Calli, Talia, and Texx arriving in Mexico and showing fun times. Calli and Talia make out and fuck each other with dildo's in front of some students they met in Cancun. A white guy from that group does a horrible free-style rap that sounds like a poor version of Enimem.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Shane's World: College Invasion #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Studio Digital Sin / Shane's World Studios   Director Unknown Cast Calli Cox, Daisy, Tala Velize, Fallon Summers, Flower, Angelina, Taylor Lynn, Kurt Lockwood, Texxx, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Driller 2
Anal Driller 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Vanessa, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Nikki Montana, Taylor Lynn, Steven French, Ariana Jollee, Tera Joy, Talon Valenti
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Lex Drill
Release date: 11/15/2003
Anal Driller 2 reviews:
review on  

ANAL DRILLER 2 directed by lex drill. anal driller is one of several anal themed movies released in the last year from lex drill and legend. although i have only seen two of their movies, they seem to have a very good product here. 6 scenes, all featuring an anal sex theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: vanessa with manuel ferrara. solo introduction. vanessa has longer black hair and wears a white dress with platform heels. vanessa gets on her knees and sucks manuel's cock. manuel gets behind her and licks her pussy. he continues licking and fingering her pussy as she lies on her back. manuel licks vanessa's toes before she sits on manuel's cock, taking him in her pussy in reverse cowgirl position. manuel fucks vanessa's ass in spoon position. they alternate to cowgirl position and reverse cowgirl position. there are some breaks for ass to mouth and to allow vanessa's ass to gape throughout the scene. manuel fucks vanessa's ass in a missionary position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 7 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 7 (Simon Wolf) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mark Anthony, Rayveness, Brooke, Joey Ray, Taylor Lynn, Billy Banks, Crystal Ray, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Brook, Lizzy Law, Pason
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 9/16/2003
Dripping Wet Sex 7 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Simon Wolf Dripping Wet Sex Vol. 7 General Summary Theme All sex! Dripping Wet Sex features anal, DP, interracial and ATM Expectations This being my first viewing of the Dripping Wet Sex series, I'm not sure what to expect.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for SuperWhores (Red Light District)
SuperWhores (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Rose, Cameron, Sky Taylor, Michael Stefano, Taylor Lynn, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Vicky Vette, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/26/2003
SuperWhores (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

This is one of Lex's last dvd's I believe he shot while still at RLD. The title is appropriate in that these are a fine cast of babes, super if you will. The whore part I could live without but these girls are so hot as long as I get to watch them fuck I'll let Lex, Michael, Erik, and Ben call them just about anything. Bobbi Eden: Nice opening shot of Bobbi spreading her ass. Seems she's doing a photo shoot. Wow is she gorgeous or what! Turning around we see her fine rack and a nicer view of her face and pussy. Soon Bobbi spies Erik nearby and his cock is smoothly going in and out of her mouth in no time. This slow sensual sucking is awesome. Erik then gets a taste of her pussy and it must have tasted good as he buries his face in there! Sexwise the floor view for doggie kicked ass and they get a great bounce going in RC. Erik's so intense and Bobbi keeps up quite nicely. The mish fucking was very good and after some P2M Erik picks her up briefly before it's back to RC.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director