Porn Stars  >  Taylor Hayes  > Reviews

Reviews of Taylor Hayes Movies



We have 30 movie reviews with Taylor Hayes in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Taylor Hayes's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 30 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Star 69: Outdoor Escapades
Star 69: Outdoor Escapades 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Cheyenne, Chasey Lain, Sky, Naomi, Taylor Hayes, Dayton, Dasha, Isabella, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Dale Dabone, Tiffany Taylor, Teanna Kai, Aurora Snow, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Monique Alexander, Sunny Leone, Savanna Samson, Lisa Marie, Mercedez, Jack Lawrence, Angela Stone, Mikayla, Justin Magnum, Lexie Marie, Marcus London, Princyany, Stefani Morgan, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Carmella Bing, Lanny Barby, Kayden Kross, The Love Twins, Abbie Brooks
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/7/2009
Star 69: Outdoor Escapades reviews:
review on  

Containing mostly outdoor scenes from 10 years of Vivid movies, this feature has a little bit of everything to satisfy just about everyone. We have solo females, three ways (both MMF and FFM), girl on girl, double penetration, group sex, twins, rimming, rough sex, squirting, deep throating, anal, toys and tit jobs. Even sex in a coffin in a graveyard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star 69: Brunettes
Star 69: Brunettes 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kobe Tai, Christy Canyon, Ashlyn Gere, Janine Lindemulder, Celeste, Chasey Lain, Sky, Heather Hunter, Leslie Glass, Cheyenne Silver, Racquel Darrian, Taylor Hayes, Veronica, Madelyn Knight, Nikki Dial, Nikki Randall, Lori Michaels, Hyapatia Lee, Tori Welles, Autumn, Tiffany Taylor, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Sunny Leone, Mercedez, Taya, Malezia, Lanny Barby, Brea Lynn
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 4/30/2008
Star 69: Brunettes reviews:
review on  

The cover slick description for Vivid’s Star 69: Brunettes says “Presenting 69 of our wildest brunette scenes with the hottest Vivid Superstars in History!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Asshunt
Seymore Butts' Asshunt 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Phyllisha Anne, Taylor Hayes, Seymore Butts, Venus, Herschel Savage, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Tylene Buck
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/24/2006
Seymore Butts' Asshunt reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 2006 Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Leah Stevenson, Naudia Nyce, Phyllisha Anne, Taylor Hayes, Tylene Buck, Venus, Billy Glyde, Herschel Savage, Mark Davis, Tom Byron, and of course, Seymore Butts in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Seymore almost always turns out a fun and enjoyable anal movie. It's been a while since I've watched one of his movies, and I'm looking forward to it here. Initial Reaction: It's a lot of fun and has some darn hot anal sex. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting anal sex with a sense of fun Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting sex that seems to be nasty for the sake of nastiness The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is pretty good for the most part, with a nice balance. There are a few background noises now and then, but they do kind of fit Seymore's style.
   read the complete review
review on  

Asshunt Produced 02/06 Seymore Butts Home Movies (www.seymorebutts.com) Pure Play Media (www.pureplaymedia.com) 113 minutes Directed by: Seymore Butts Starring: Tylene Buck, Taylor Hayes, Venus, Leah Stevenson, Naudia Nyce, Phyllisha Anne, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Mark Davis Herschel Savage, Tom Byron and Seymore Butts. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Asshunt features fives sex scenes filmed as usual at Casa Butts. Of the five scenes, three are g/b/g scenes that all include anal sex, some girl/girl and some "ass to mouth" cocksucking. The other two scenes are a solo scene with newcomer Tylene Buck and a couple of sex toys and a brief blowjob from former Vivid girl Taylor Hayes, who is making a brief return to porn with this scene. Also returning are former porn stud Tom Byron and the lovely Phyllisha Anne who looks very good and has bigger breasts. Tylene is a major hot blonde with large enhanced tits who slides her pussy back and forth over a dildo that's attached to an exercise machine before inserting a large clear dildo in her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slumber Party 20 (Shane's World)
Slumber Party 20 (Shane's World) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Hayes, Kimberly Kane, August, Christie Lee, Trina Michaels, Celeste Star, Julia Bond, Taylor Hilton, Katja Kassin
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Devinn Lane
Release date: 3/3/2006
Slumber Party 20 (Shane's World) reviews:
review on  

Well fans it's time to check out some new Devinn Lane product. She's not performing this time but instead in her first gig for Shanesworld she's resurrecting the Slumber Party line and who better to helm a g/g dvd than Devinn Lane. She wants girls who first and foremost are into girls, no half assing when it's strictly g/g, of course hygiene is very important too. Devinn brought in a good cast of hotties for this one led by Katja Kassin, Julia Bond, Trina Michaels, August, Kimberly Kane, and we get a special appearance by Taylor Hayes who many of you will remember from her great work for Seymore Butts. The scenes kinda flow together with the first bit of action occurring in a shower between Taylor Hilton and August. The girls had been having some fun downstairs before heading up to the shower to wash off some baby oil-- this had been spread over them for a competition. The fun consisted of two girls each in a small kiddie pool trying to pull the other into their own pool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Slippin' In Through the Outdoor
Seymore Butts' Slippin' In Through the Outdoor 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, Morgan Fairlane, Taylor Hayes, Seymore Butts, Hakem, Hakan Serbes, Gina Winters
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 7/4/2004
Seymore Butts' Slippin' In Through the Outdoor reviews:
review on  

Lots of people try to take credit for the Gonzo Revolution. I couldnt even begin to guess who started it, but I will step out on a limb and say that nobody ran further, faster than Seymore Butts. Some of my favorite scenes of the 90s were courtesy of Seymore adventures, and its rare that this cat disappoints. The title started with Morgan Fairlane. By todays standards, Morgan would be an A shelf MILF, by 90s standards she was an average aged sex machine. This was a pre boob job Morgan, but she looked great here nonetheless. She put on a good show, and made me wish I paid more attention when she was active. The movie continues will an all girl scene courtesy of Gina Winters and Taylor Hayes. These two seemed into each other, but I dont watch Girl on Girl action. Taylor Hayes takes on Tom Byron in this scene. Taylor was all the rage in the late 90s and I have to say that I missed that. I never paid her any attention, but after seeing her work here, I now know that I missed the bus on that maneuver. If it wasnt for the condom, this scene would have been mastery.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Orgasamatic
Seymore Butts' Orgasamatic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Vanessa Chase, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Halli Aston, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 6/7/2004
Seymore Butts' Orgasamatic reviews:
review on  

Synopsis If seeing women at the height of excitement excites you, this is a highly watchable DVD. If you are one of those porn fans who constantly remark on which female performers have the biggest Os or lament about the lack of attention to the female orgasm in todays world of gymnastic sex, you will enjoy this DVD. This reviewer fits squarely into both those categories and thus I was almost guaranteed to enjoy this disc. Seymours, format here is interesting in that while the bulk of this DVD is actually previously released material, it is not strictly a compilation disc. What Seymour has done is wrap the present around several older scenes. As he recounts stories of introducing women to the Sybian to his stable of Tushy Girls, we then see the actual scene he is describing as it originally took place. Keep in mind, however, that even the present day scenes are now dated, as this was filmed and produced in 1998. Seymour Butts Orgasmatic is basically an introduction to the now-popular sex toy the Sybian.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Rocks
Rocco Rocks 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Bobby Vitale, Jenteal, Randy Spears, Sahara Sands, Colt Steele, Ashlyn Gere, Chasey Lain, Rocco Siffredi, Jon Dough, Taylor Hayes, Jenna Jameson, Jordan Lee, Nikki Dial, Hyapatia Lee
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 5/23/2004
Rocco Rocks reviews:
review on  

Rocco Rocks is a compilation DVD from Vivid, of the 18 or so scenes that Rocco Siffredi, the famous Italian porn star, did in Vivid/VCA features during the 1990's . This alone is quite a break from his usual European-made fare, since he is well-known for performing in scenes focusing on anal sex, group sex and even sex in its more perverted/rough aspects. In this compilation film, the majority of the scenes are Rocco with one woman at a time, performing vaginal sex only, and even wearing a condom in some scenes (!). The scenes have the acting portions edited out, so what is left is four hours of Rocco, showing what he can do within the constraints of a Vivid film. And those constraints don't mean that he performs at a lower level. If anything, Rocco looks just as energized and intense as in his European films.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Montana Gunn, Tina Cheri, Taren Steele, Seymore Butts, Bonita Saint, Allysin Embers, Ava Vincent, Krista Leigh, Alisha Klass, Lori Rivers
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/14/2004
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 70 min. (cover states 2 hours) Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2002 (cover states DOP as 4 / 1 / 2004) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Taylor Hayes, Jordan McKnight, Allison Embers, Montana Gunn, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Tina Cherry, Taren Steele, Ava Vincent, Bonita Saint, Lori Rivers, Alysha, Mary Jane, Seymore Butts, and a few uncredited guys and girls The Short Story Initial Expectations: Female ejaculation has fascinated me ever since I first watched Sarah Jane Hamilton in action. Seymore has long been one of the top directors for shooting squirting, so I cant help but have high expectations here! Initial Reaction: I love squirting, but I didnt quite expect a compilation like this, which definitely isnt my thing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see nothing but squirt after squirt Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Monkey Business
Seymore Butts' Monkey Business 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Teri Starr, Taylor Hayes, Seymore Butts, Taren
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/14/2004
Seymore Butts' Monkey Business reviews:
review on  

Prologue I have always liked Seymore's videos but have found them wildly inconsistent. He goes for a true gonzo style and sometimes it works for me, sometimes not. I'm not a big fan of POV, which is one of his strengths, but when he just works the camera as an observer, there are few better. This volume contains the spectacular, young, pre-Vivid Taylor Hayes. That would be enough to draw me in by itself but Taren Steele is also featured, making this very appealing. So, on with the continuing adventures of Seymore Butts. The video opens with Seymore trying to explain his break up with Shane and the roots of his apparent depression. He has received letters from a couple of women determined to cheer him up with special performances. Teri Ellis is the first to visit. She is being interviewed on his couch when we first encounter her. She's very pretty and toothy and leggy as well. Seymore asks Teri to display her flexibility and discovers she's pantiless, which appears to embarrass her.
   read the complete review
And Another One Bites My Stuff 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Bobby Vitale, Kobe Tai, Steven St. Croix, Randy Rage, Julia Ann, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Taylor Hayes, Kira Kener, Eric Masterson, Nicole Sheridan, Briana Banks, Marty Romano, Dru Berrymore, Savanna Samson, Michelle Michaels
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/13/2004
And Another One Bites My Stuff reviews:
review on  

And Another One Bites My Stuff is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of real cock/fake cock/titty biting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Haze
Haze 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Dee, T.J. Hart, Taylor Hayes, Erik Everhard, Dasha, Lola, Keri Windsor, Troy Halston, Holly Halston
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 6/12/2003
Haze reviews:
review on  

Director : ChiChi LaRueCast : Taylor Hayes, Holly Halston, TJ Hart, Dee, Keri Windsor, Dasha, Lola, Steven St Croix, Troy Halston, Eric EverhardDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, photo gallery, weblink, multi-angles on/offTrailers : "Girl of my Dreams", "Looking In", "Double Header", "Sold"5 Bonus Clips :Taylor Hayes & Lee Stone in "Dashed"Taylor Hayes & Eric Price in "Double Cross"Taylor Hayes, Rafe & TJ Cummings in "All Wrapped Up in Life"Stormy, Shyla Stylez & Michelle Lay in "Dumb Blonde"Kelsey, Chandler & Jenna Davis in "Thrills II"Behind-The-Scenes extra : (15 mins) Keri gets glitter applied to her pussy, Eric discreetly fondles Dee's legs while ChiChi coaches them, the rest is ChiChi being his usual self, hollering directions and encouragement during the filming of the sex scenes. No interviews.Short Story : Welcome to the offices of Taylor Hayes, PhD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dashed
Dashed 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Hayes, Dasha, Lola, Keri Windsor, Cheyne Collins, Dale Dabone, Shelbee Myne, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Darla Crane
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 4/2/2003
Dashed reviews:
review on  

Director : Chi Chi LaRue Cast : Dasha, Taylor Hayes, Darla Crane, Shelbee Myne, Keri Windsor, Lola, Dillion Day, Lee Stone, Cheyne Collins, Dale DaBone DVD Extras : Unskippable ads, scene selection, positions room, bonus clips, gallery, behind the scenes, multi-angles on-off, weblink 5 Bonus Clips : Dasha & Colt Steele in "Bankable" Dasha & Julian in "Broken English" Dasha & Chris Cannon in "Heaven's Revenge" Dasha & Dillion Day in "Shy" Shelbee Myne & Marc Davis in "Action Sports Sex 10" Behing-The-Scenes extra: Utterly uninteresting, just the filming of the sex scenes. No interview, no fly-on-the-wall Dasha, no blooper, nothing. Short Story : Dasha has visions (of the past ?) in her jail cell. More sexual shenanigans ensue inside the prison. SCENE BREAKDOWN : 1) DASHA & DILLION DAY Dillion lay sprawled on a bed in a dark room as Dasha gets off her chair and slowly climbs on him. She wears a leopard-print silk robe as Dillion puts a finger in her ass. Turn the moody synthetic music off, please. It doesn't match Dasha's squirting under Dillion's fingerwork.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for If You Only Knew (Vivid)
If You Only Knew (Vivid) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Hayes, Dale Dabone, Adajja, Joey Ray, Claudia Adkins, Jason McCain, Chelsea Sinclaire, Felicia Fox
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/27/2002
If You Only Knew (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

REVIEW "If You Only Knew" Starlets: * Synopsis * Taylor Hayes discovers she pregnant, but at this point in her marriage, her husband (Joey Ray) seems to be indifferent to her. In the morning, he's much more absorbed in the newspaper than Taylor. She's invisible except when she is serving him breakfast. Taylor can't find the right moment to break the news to him and feels upset about the distance between them. When Taylor tries to make a connection, Joey is clueless to her cues. Enter old college buddy "Jerry" played by Dale Debone. In college DeBone and Ray were a couple of wild and crazy guys. In the years since Ray's character has settled down, but DeBone's character is still a free spirit. DeBone still smokes pot, deals drugs, drinks like a fish, throws crazy parties, beds as many women as possible and avoids anything resembling traditional family life like the plague. DeBone is disappointed to see that Ray has changed so much and tells him that his current life is a joke. Despite their obvious differences, Ray lets his old friend stay with him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hottest Pink, The
Hottest Pink, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Felecia, Shayla LaVeaux, Gina Ryder, Taylor St. Clair, Stephanie Swift, Taylor Hayes
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/15/2002
Hottest Pink, The reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of comps are generally lower than those of regular releases. Also, because it is Adam & Eve, I am expecting a fairly average compilation here. Capsule Review This disc lives up to my expectations, with one twist. The technical quality of the picture is seriously degraded from the original DVDs the scenes were taken from. Other than that, this is a very average compilation DVD. Technical In order to squeeze over 3 hours of scenes onto this disc, they must have had to compress the video drastically. It shows. The quality in some scenes is worse than VHS. Director Various Extras Trailers Target Audience Girl-girl feature fans Scene Review Because there are 17 scenes in this compilation, I will not document each one here. Rather, I will hit on the highlights and lowlights of this DVD. Highlights Taylor St. Claire - She is in several scenes on this disc, and I don't believe I have ever seen her look better.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 193 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Taylor St. Clair, Coral Sands, Carli, Angelique, Valerie Taylor, Darian Caine, Angela Austin, Shayla LaVeaux, Syren, Felecia, Nicolette, Charlie, Monique, Taylor Hayes, Azelea, Kelsey (Heart), Shanna McCullough, Timber, Serenity, Kylie Ireland, Sindee Coxx, Anita Cannibal, Tye, Jill Kelly, Julia Parton, Natasha, Alexandra Nice, Eve, Gina Ryder, Linda Storm, Stephanie Swift, Elena, Kiss, and Michael J. Cox in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve has been pretty hit or miss with their compilations, so Im not quite sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty good compilation, but a few of the scenes are a little weak. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting consistently high technical aspects Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the audio and video qualities vary quite a bit. Thankfully, since most of the scenes here are from fairly recent releases, both are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Only: Strapped On
Girls Only: Strapped On 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Kobe Tai, Nikki Tyler, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Charlie, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Heather Hunter, Taylor Hayes, Devon, Dasha, Lola, Cassidey
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 6/18/2002
Girls Only: Strapped On reviews:
review on  

This is another Vivid compilation, filled with girl on girl action. The scenes arent credited, and no performer IDs are given, so, since Vivid didnt seem to put much time, or dedication, into the production of this DVD, I will say that the title is accurate This is Girls Only and they are using strap-ons as well as other toys throughout. OVERALL [Synopsis] : The girls were all good looking to hot, and the sex was pretty hot as well, though a little routine at times. There was quite a bit of toy usage on both pussies and asses alike. Plus there was a good amount of fingering, and tongue use, and of course, there was also a good amount of strap-on usage. The video quality was pretty decent throughout, better during some scenes, and grainy looking during others. EXTRAS : A 3 minute autoplay photo gallery, The Web, a 25 second internet commercial, On the Set, a 15 minute behind the scenes of Thrills, and four trailers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Heat 2 (Adam & Eve)
Heat 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Alexandra Silk, Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Felecia, Kia, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Liza Harper, Raylene, Johnni Black, Shayla LaVeaux, Yvonne, Vanessa Chase, Celeste, Brad Armstrong, Timber, Rebecca Lord, Kaylan Nicole, Angelica Sin, Mia Ciccero, Cortknee, Taylor Hayes, Caroline Cage, Jessica Conners
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 6/16/2002
Heat 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Compilation Running length: 4 hours Female cast: Asia Carrera, Julia Ann, Johnni Black, Rebecca Lord, Nina Hartley, Tiffany Mynx, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Taylor Hayes, Raylene, Alexandra Silk, Felecia, Cortnee, Angelica Sin, Raquel Devine, Kaylan Nicole, Kia, Yvonne, Caroline Cage, Liza Harper, Jessica Conners, Celeste, Mia Ciccero, Jessica Jewel, Paula Price, Male cast: Mark Davis, Peter North, Rich Handsome, Colt Steele, J. J. Michaels, Mickey G. John Decker, Rick Masters, Ian Daniels, Marc Wallice, Brad Armstrong, Brick Majors, Michael J. Cox, Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Alec Metro, Nick East Audio/Video: Most of the video was grainy, though it varied. Music was your typical porn music for most scenes. Condoms: some The Movie: There's 19 full scenes here, four hours worth culled from older titles. There's so many different people and situations that you can easily skip over any you don't care for, and no tedious plot to follow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a compilation dvd from Adam & Eve which promises close to 5 hours of action and it boasts 19 scene starring some of porns well known stars among them, Raylene, Rebecca Lord, and Shayla LaVeaux. There are no extras to look at so identifying starlets may prove difficult. I noticed when you clicked on the Scene Index feature which was the only extra besides the play feature one that it gave the title for the movies but no ID's which sucks. The first scene has Raylene in a funky costume and wearing a big purple wig,lol. A nice highlight is seeing Raylene kneeling between two cocks for a dual blowjob. Both guys get to penetrate her lovely pussy and the scene ends with both pops on her breasts and she does a little cleanup. I will just say the next scene featured Kaylan Nicole and two guys one of whom is the commonly known as the dick of death for what he did in the industry and I won't comment any further on his sorry ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 3 hours 58 minutes (cover states almost 5 hours) Production Date: 12 / 27 / 2001 Director: Various Cast: Raylene, Angelica Sin, Raquel Devine, Julia Ann, Rebecca Lord, Johnni Black, Shayla LaVeaux, Alexandra Silk, Felecia, Taylor Hayes, Cortknee, Caroline Cage, Kaylan Nicole, Timber, Celeste, Kia, Yvonne, Mia Ciccero, Liza Harper, Ian Daniels, Michael J. Cox, Billy Glide, Steve Hatcher, Brad Armstrong, Alec Metro, Marc Wallice, Nick East, Shawn Ricks, Cara Lott, Valentino, Brick Majors, John West, Nina Hartley, Rich Handsome, Colt Steele, Jessica Jewel, Paula Price, Asia Carrera, Mark Davis, Tiffany Mynx, Roxanne Hall, John Decker, Rick Masters, J. J. Michaels, Mickey G., Sheila, Tyler Sweet, and Peter North Initial Expectations: Heat Vol. 1 was a pretty average compilation as I recall. Its about what Im expecting here as well. Initial Reaction: Its a pretty decent compilation, but the technical aspects arent that great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Boys Aren't 14
Where The Boys Aren't 14 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Taylor Hayes, Jenna Jameson, Dasha, Briana Banks, Chelsea Sinclaire
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 3/25/2002
Where The Boys Aren't 14 reviews:
review on  

"Girl/girl? You watch lesbians?" Yes! I do! Watching girls having sex turns me on! Can't help it! "But what makes it so exciting?" These were the questions from someone who claims he had never seen a lesbian movie before. He said he disliked the idea of women having sex with women. I knew that one DVD could change his mind, so I showed him Jenna's latest girl/girl feature. I was right! After he saw it (at his own place) he called me and his only words were: Jesus that's hot! Hot! That's the one word that completely describes this new Jenna Jameson movie. Hot! Scorching! Flaming! Where the boy's aren't 14 is more than just a lesbian film. Not only is it a film with s'worlds cream de la cream of porn but the sex is also truly amazing. CHI CHI the director did an excellent job. His product has everything a porno needs. He didn't use any special tricks, not many different camera angles and most important of all: he was always on top of the sex- action. That really makes this movie so different from other films.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fade To Black (Vivid)
Fade To Black (Vivid) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julie Meadows, Tony Tedeschi, Taylor St. Clair, Taylor Hayes, Erik Everhard, Dale Dabone, Voodoo, Mark Wood, Rikki Lixxx, Adajja, Joey Ray, Merisa, Jason McCain, Meriesa Arroyo
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 3/12/2002
Fade To Black (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 10 / 30 / 2001 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Taylor Hayes, Joey Ray, Taylor St. Clair, Dale DaBone, Julie Meadows, Voodoo, Meriesa Arroyo, Tony Tedeschi, Adajja, Rikki Lixxx, Jason McCain, Mark Wood, and Eric Everhard and Paul Thomas in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot of great things about this movie, so Im going in with some pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Although its not great whacking material, it is a well done adult film. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with an extremely mainstream movie feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a straightforward porno without much artistic expression Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced, without even a hint of background noise. The feature was shot on film, so it has a much more grainy look than most features shot on video. Its treated pretty well here, but the grain is still quite noticeable. Beyond that, and with the exception of a couple soft focus problems, its great.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fade to Black A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Vivid Run Time: Two hours and 12 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 2000 Director: Paul Thomas Written by: Dean Nash Cast: Taylor Hayes, Taylor St. Claire, Julie Meadows, Dale DaBone, Voodoo, Tony Tedeschi, Jason McCain, Merissa Arroyd (as Merissa), Adajja (as Adaja), Mark Wood, Rikki Lixx, Joey Ray, Paul Thomas Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Multiple Angles, Previews, Fetish Rooms, Bonus Rooms, Photo Gallery, The Web Synopsis: A couple (Taylor Hayes and Dale DaBone) and their friend (Voodoo) are looking to take on the adult industry by storm. After making an adult video of Hayes with a roofer, they rush off to the warehouses of Hollywood to make it big.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2001 AVN Awards
2001 AVN Awards 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Serenity, Inari Vachs, Evan Stone, Raylene, Taylor Hayes, Jenna Jameson, Jewel De'Nyle, Midori, Joel Lawrence, Sydnee Steele
Studio: VCA

Release date: 10/11/2001
2001 AVN Awards reviews:
review on  

Well, the DVD is a lot less expensive than going to the actual show. And it is more entertaining. But thats not saying much. If youre unfamiliar with the AVN Awards Show Groundskeeper Willies Adult Video Snooze Awards sums up the experience quite well. Its boring. And long. The major difference between the DVD and the show are the video clips. The DVD provides 3-minute clips from the award winning scenes. There are plenty of ways to access the scenes from simple, easy-to-use menus (by star, by award, or just watch the whole 2+ hour show.) The disc opens with Chi Chi LaRues Fashion Slut Review. Chi Chi is great on camera, but even when she was criticizing the outfits she seemed to be holding back. The dresses ranged from loincloths to classy gowns. Theres some T&A, a pussy cam, and pole dancers. But mostly the footage is stars reading nominees, thanks speeches from winners, and mini-interviews. If youre even considering shelling out the money for the show, watch this DVD first. Otherwise Im not sure who the target audience is...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Gluteus to the Maximus
Seymore Butts' Gluteus to the Maximus 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Shanna McCullough, Katie Gold, Melanie, Jordan McKnight, Holli Woods, Taylor Hayes, Alyssa Love, Alex Dane
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 8/14/2001
Seymore Butts' Gluteus to the Maximus reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 129 min. (cover states over 3 hours or 180 minutes Production Date: May 7, 1997 (cover states 2 / 21 / 2001) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alex Dane, Alyssa Love, Holli Woods, Jordan McKnight, Katie Gold, Shanna McCullough, Melanie Stone, Shane, Shay Sweet, Taylor Hayes, Peter North, Ron Jeremy, Sean Michaels, Tom Byron, and Seymore Butts and Hunter Stone in non- sex roles Initial Expectations: Seymore seems to be taking time releasing his DVDs, which makes me think hes trying to do things right. At least, Im hoping so! Initial Reaction: Its another very hot feature from Seymore Butts. Who Should Watch It : Fans of gonzo, anal, and nastier sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks couples porn pushes the limits Audio /Video Quality: The audio is excellent for gonzo porn. Its pretty well balanced, and even Seymore doesnt seem too out of balance. The video is a little dark, but this gives it a more realistic look rather than the bright look that most features have.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Taylor Hayes, Melanie Stone, Shanna McCullough, Alyssa Love, Jordan McKnight, Holli Woods, Shay Sweet, Katie Gold, Alex Dane, Peter North, Tom Byron, Ron Jeremy, Sean Michaels Pros: Melanie Stones ass!!!, Taylor Hayes, Alyssa Loves look, nice skip to scene feature Cons: ass to mouth, Alyssa is always given head after it was in somebodys ass, licking guys assholes, one scene did not finish, Ron Jeremy, poor audio/video, no good chick ID Notable feature: Seymore Butts commentary. Though, I really didn't care enough for the DVD to rewatch it with commentary. Overall: There is plenty of enthusiasm and plenty of sex. Unfortunately that included sex and enthusiasm that I did not want to see. First, I cant stand seeing ass to mouth blowjobs. Alyssa makes sure she sucks every cock after it has been in every ass. Second, I dont like to see some guys asshole get licked. I dont have much of a desire to experience a tongue between my own ass cheeks and I CERTAINLY dont want to watch it done to some other guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes
Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Taylor Hayes
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Joone
Release date: 5/17/2001
Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes reviews:
review on  

Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes. As you can tell by the rating I gave it, I didnt like it very much. Dont get me wrong Taylor Hayes is one of the cutest porn stars out there in the adult entertainment business. However, her acting in this particular piece is horrible. For starters, Taylor moans like a door from a haunted house being open slowly, the squeaky annoying sound. Taylor doesnt act like she is really into the whole sexual experience, even though she said she was so wet for you (Hah!) Another thing is, and I know a lot of you are going to get angry with me, but Taylor CANNOT suck a cock. Now, Im not an expert at sucking cock, but jeez Taylor acts like its her first time. She tries to spit on the cock, but instead it looks like shes blowing it literally. And when she does suck it she hums.
   read the complete review
review on  

Production Date: 4 / 14 / 2001 Director: Joone Cast: Taylor Hayes and you Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about this DVD, so Im going in with high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best virtual sex simulators Ive seen so far. Who Should Watch It : Fans of virtual sex or Taylor Hayes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to just watch sex between two or more people Audio /Video Quality: The audio is bordering on excellent. The only thing that holds it back is a couple spots with minor background noises such as a phone ringing and somebody walking nearby. The walking was barely noticeable, but the phone was very noticeable and seemed to go on for a bit. The video is much the same. Its near flawless with the only problems being the extras are slightly grainy. Other than that, the video is next to perfect. Music: None Menus: The menus are basically integrated into the actual feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

The successful formula of previous "Virtual Sex With" titles, is I'm pleased to say closely adhered to once again here. Anyone who has seen other titles in the series will know just what to expect as far as controls and camera angles go. Taylor I have to say looks terrific. The first thing that struck me about her were her beautiful big brown eyes. She has a stunning body, great breasts, a lovely face and a very sexy hairstyle. The "STRIP" and "STORIES" sections are excellent and certainly put you in the mood for more of Taylor. The "FOREPLAY" section is fine, I'd say the vibrator scenes are the best here. My only criticism of this section would be the fact that Taylor doesn't sit up more. A closer view of Taylor's face and breasts here would have been very nice. The "SEX" is superb, Taylor is really wonderful here, she takes it hard and she takes it deep. My favourites would have to be the cowgirl and blow job scenes. As far as Taylor's concerned I think she does a fabulous job.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Virtual Sex with Taylor Hayes
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Mary Jane, Dina Jewel, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Jewel Valmont, Montana Gunn, Tina Cheri, Taren Steele, Bonita Saint, Allysin Embers, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Lori Rivers, Sadie Grace
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/27/2001
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide reviews:
review on  

Running length: 1 hr. 23 min. D.O.P. 10/98 *Note - I'm not sure, but I think this movie is the same as Seymore's Complete Guide to Female Ejaculation, because it has exactly the same people in it. Videographer: Seymore Butts Writer/Director: Seymore Butts Female cast: Alisha Klass, Tina Cherry, Montana Gunn, Jordan McKnight,Taren Steele (cameos: Taylor Hayes, Bonita Saint, Allison Embers, Lori Rivers, Jewel Valmont, Shanna McCullough, Samantha Stylle) Male cast: Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, & a couple of penises I didn't recognize. Audio/Video: Scenes had different tints to them, but unless you want to count the times the camera lens got drenched, everything could be seen and heard all too clearly. Extras: This is a flipper disk, with the extras on side 2. 5 trailers, 2 bios only, an ad for his Tushy Magazine, and quite a lot of extra footage, including a whole new scene of Taren Steele doing some young foreign stud - I never did figure out who this is, though everyone else seems to know him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Boys Aren't 13
Where The Boys Aren't 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Kobe Tai, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Sky, Taylor Hayes, Alex Taylor, Devon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Eddie Edwards
Release date: 2/3/2001
Where The Boys Aren't 13 reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Eddie Edwards. * DURATION: ~85mins. * STARRING: Alex Taylor, Devon, Dyanna Lauren, Janine, Jenteal, Julia Ann, Kobe Tai, Raylene, Sky Lopez & Taylor Hayes. Where The Boys Arent 13 is an all-girl flick from Vivid with a stellar cast. All-girl fans should be pleased by this title, conditional on their opinion of Vivid girls of course. Although most of the girls are deliciously hot in my books, they also share enough pounds of implants between them to qualify for a lightweight boxing match. Some implants are done better than others but for better or worse theyre unavoidable in every scene. The plot, such as it is, revolves around Jenteals bachelorette party. The acting and dialogue are hammy but the movie never takes its seriously (nor do the performers) and the storys a bit of fun fluff. It doesnt have the natural ease of Slumber Party 8 but the girls get along well and occasionally burst out laughing while delivering lines.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for KSEX 106.9 2
KSEX 106.9 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Billy Glide, Ruby, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Shanna McCullough, J.J. Michaels, Cortknee, Taylor Hayes, Alyssa Love, Hollywood
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Michael Santangelo
Release date: 12/12/2000
KSEX 106.9 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 04 / 11 / 1997 Director: Michael Santangelo Cast: Taylor Hayes, Ruby, Alyssa Love, Cort Knee, Felecia, Holli Woods, Shanna McCullough, Alex Sanders, John Decker, Billy Glyde, J. J. Michaels, and Mark Davis Initial Expectations: I kind of liked KSEX 106.9, and have some hopes for this feature as well. Initial Reaction: Its another hot movie thats held back by technical problems. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants some nice light porn with hot and varied sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting very high technical aspects or nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is incredibly inconsistent and lacks a bit. Its sometimes clear and well balanced, normally in Taylors voice overs, but during the sex it often falters and has a bit of dubbing. The video is extremely grainy and has a few lighting problems, such as extremely noticeable flashes from still cameras, and flashes of remnants as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Boys Aren't 12
Where The Boys Aren't 12 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kobe Tai, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Sky, Taylor Hayes, Alex Taylor, Devon
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Eddie Edwards
Release date: 10/16/2000
Where The Boys Aren't 12 reviews:
review on  

This is one of the best lesbian themed vid I've seen. A lot of that is due to the caliber of performer that are in it. Everyone is devastatingly beautiful. The opening sex scene between Sky and Devon is smokin. My personal fave scene is between Raylene,Devon and Jenteal where Devon is forced to be the submissive to Raylene and Jenteal. All 3 look fabulous. This needs to be part of everyone's collection.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director