Porn Stars  >  Tavalia Griffin  > Reviews

Reviews of Tavalia Griffin Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Best of Private 186: Tanya Hyde Fetish Fucking
Best of Private 186: Tanya Hyde Fetish Fucking 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Foster, Silvia Saint, John Walton, Monique Covet, Leslie Taylor, Fovea, Robert Rosenberg, Tavalia Griffin, Frank Major, Kevin Long, Chrystal, Sorrica, Monica Moore, Anita Black, Violet Storm, Sheila Scott, Choky Ice, Loureen Kiss, Dora Venter, Laureen Kiss, Ingrid Swede, Tony De Sergio, Christal, Roy Rogers, Zora Banx, Chantell
Studio: Private

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 11/29/2012
Best of Private 186: Tanya Hyde Fetish Fucking reviews:
review on  

Tanya Hyde: Fetish Fucking features 7 sex scenes directed by Tanya Hyde. There are many hot women and many different fetishes explored. There are a lot of good visuals, but each one is only there for a short period of time, then it is off to another good visual. This makes for good background porn, since every time I look up from my computer I see something hot. However, I found it aggravating to try to intently focus on watching a scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Sex, The (Damaged)
Art Of Sex, The (Damaged) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trevor, Nacho Vidal, Tavalia Griffin, Sophie Evans, Kenny, Max Cortes, Alba Del Monte, Sara Bernat, Toni Ribas, Antonio Ross, Chaina, Maria Falcon, Marc Van Dame, Ramhatulay, Marla Wind, Francesc, Jonathan (latin)
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 4/14/2005
Art Of Sex, The (Damaged) reviews:
review on  

Title: The Art of Sex Released by: Damaged Productions Reviewed by MD James "The Art of Sex" is Damaged Productions version of a super-spy/vigilante movie. The title is a take on the Wesley Snipes movie "The Art of War", but the sultry star moves and acts like the main character of the TV show "Alias". Tavalia Griffin, the brunette babe wearing the black lingerie and holding the gun on the box cover has that look that has this reviewer comparing her to Jennifer Gardner, but obviously Tavalias character does far more than what Ms. Gardners character would ever do on TV. We start out with our sultry star wearing coveralls and washing a nice sports car We also find out that her name is Nikita as in "La Femme Nikita" which is yet another spy movie reference. A couple of girls show up looking for a car, and Nikita is quick to defer them to her manager, who ushers them into his trailer for a little game of "find the keys in the coveralls". Did I say "girls"? They looked more like ladies of the evening.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gothix
Gothix 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Eva Falk, Nacho Vidal, Daniella Rush, Steve Holmes, Tavalia Griffin, Kevin Long, Laura Angel, Sophie Evans, Maeva Exel, Max Cortes, Sara Bernat, Toni Ribas, Ramon Guevara, Tony De Sergio, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jose M. Ponce
Release date: 9/28/2004
Gothix reviews:
review on  

A Dream. A Fantasy. A Dark Journey into An Endless Game of Total Perversion Director: Jose M. Ponce Year of production: 2000 by IFG Year of U.S. release: 2004 by Smash Pictures Who should buy this: Fans of Private-like feature films (no disrespect to IFG) My review: If you want a more detailed review, please read astroknights wonderfully written piece. Gothixs appeal for me was the hot European cast that included Sophie Evans (who looks fantastic here), Laura Angel and Daniella Rush. I had heard of IFG, a porn studio based in Spain, for the first time when Smash Pictures announced Smash was going to distribute IFG flicks in the U.S. market. I went to the IFG website, www.grupoifg.com, to check out some of their trailers and I liked what I saw. The production date of Gothix was 2000 but not released here in the U.S. until this year.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 11 / 10 / 2000 Director: Jose M. Ponce Cast: Sophie Evans, Nacho Vidal, Daniella Rush, Laura Angel, Chipy Marlow, Carmen, Sara Bernat, Tavalia Griffin, Tania Lorenzo, Maeva Exel, Bettina Campbell, Eva Falk, Aura, Max Cortes, Tony Ribas, Steve Holmes, Ramon Guevara, Ivan Arevalo, Tony de Sergio, Kevin Long, Sequeiros, George, and Steve The Short Story Initial Expectations: IFGs Hot Rats really impressed me. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: The idea works well for me, but the sex didnt. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a strong artistic feel with their porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty European sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The original audio appears to have been in Spanish, and the little I checked out of it sounded very good and was nicely balanced. The English dubbing was obviously dubbed, but was nicely balanced and clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down For the Count (Vivid)
Down For the Count (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Jenteal, Kary Evers, Brittany O'Connell, Renee Larue, Tavalia Griffin, Shelbee Myne, Ryan Conner, Felicia Fox, Sunrise Adams, Melanie Jagger, Taya
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 9/5/2004
Down For the Count (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Down For The Count is one of Vivid's four-hour compilation DVDs, which centers on the theme of boxing ring/locker room/athletic sports venue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Gangland 3
Best Of Gangland 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey, Oceane, Lexington Steele, Mandingo, Catalina, Layla Jade, Tavalia Griffin, Alana Evans, Skye Phillips, Brie Brooks
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/9/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Gangland 3 reviews:
review on  

Its a huge day for big dick IR fans. This title celebrates two of the Biggest Dicks in Porn. This episode of Gangland is Lex vs. Mandingo. The title here is a bit misleading. For anyone that watches the Gangland Series, you know that its a gangbang series. On top of Lex and Dingo, youre also treated to a host of other thick dick nuckas. Since Lex and Dingo left this series a while back the female talent may not be entirely fresh too you. The cast consist of a pre boob job Catalina. This is a treat though, cause I think this scene shows why she never does IR anymore. Having large black men ram inch after inch up your ass might change your mind. Bree Brooks I loved this girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 32: Judith Fox
Castings 32: Judith Fox 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Valentina, Monique Covet, Robert Rosenberg, Judith Fox, Richard Langin, Tavalia Griffin, Nick Lang, Philippe Soine, James Brossman, Dino Toscani, Titof, Alex Crawford, Pascal St. James, Judit Nemyo
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/21/2004
Castings 32: Judith Fox reviews:
review on  

Title: Castings #32: Judith Fox (also known as Private Castings #32: Judith Fox) Released by: Private Well its time to once again answer the question of how the hell the folks at Private manage to find their talent. Director Pierre Woodman has brought forth yet another collection of attractive women as they are just starting in the adult business over in Europe. Okay, first problem once you put the DVD in is that you dont go right into the menu. Instead, you have to go past a trailer for an upcoming Private movie. Come on guys! Just get us to the main menu and well watch the trailer when were damned good and ready! Stop trying to make these decisions for us! All right, lets get to the beautiful women. Now the first thing that this reviewer should point out is that it some of the women are not prepared to show off their bodies right then and there for the casting. If sure that if they did prepare, then they would have removed certain things beforehand.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 38: Castings
Best By Private 38: Castings 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Wanda Curtis, Meridian, Angelica, Judith Fox, Richard Langin, Tavalia Griffin, Aya, Cassandra Wild, Eva Roberts, J.P.X., Olivia De Treville, Michaela Lee, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Choky Ice, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/30/2003
Best By Private 38: Castings reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Best of Castings (93 min.) Featuring: Angelica, Aya, Cassandra Wild, Judith Fox, Meridian, Michaela Lee, Monique Covet, Nikki Blond, Olivia de Treville, Stephani Steel, Tavalia Griffin, and Wanda Curtis Synopsis: It's the compilation for Woodman's Castings! Overall: It shouldn't be a surprise that this compilation would not be interesting considering that on the whole, the Castings series is below average. DVD Quality: It rivals the same quality as other Woodman Castings. Extras: There are two extra casting scenes starring Eva and Demia Moore. They are okay, but nothing to scream about. Likes: Wanda Curtis Dislikes: Monique Covet and Nikki Blond SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Meridian is shot of being spectacular. Fabs if Shyla or fals who like that "barbie" look will probably go ga-ga for Meridian. The interview is like all the others: it starts with questions and finally the woman shows off her goods. Her scene is from the fetish Pirate series. If it weren't for the strobe, frame-by-frame effect, it would have been a great scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Best Castings by PrivateStaring Meridian Stephani Steel Aya Tavalia Wanda Judith Fox HighlightsBJ's Anal Facials At First Glance Ehhh, another compilation, I got burned last time. But I'll give it a spin and see what it is... The Basics -The Best Castings by Private-Genre: Straight-Casting interviews coupled with first scenes -6 Chapters, 6 interviews followed by the girls first scenesHeat-8 of 10Acting-8 of 10Looks-9 of 10Raincoat factor-0 Overall Value- $19.75 "Private invites you to enjoy a selection of the best of "Castings". This is a special compilation featuring the most exciting scenes from the director Pierre Woodman.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Raw: Behind the Scenes of Nasty Porn
Raw: Behind the Scenes of Nasty Porn 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Misty Rain, Chad Thomas, Brian Surewood, Kylie Ireland, Randy Spears, Taylor St. Clair, Dick Nasty, Silvia Saint, Jay Ashley, Tavalia Griffin, Dillion Day, Illona
Studio: Nasty Pixx

Directed by: Jon Yuma, Nic Cramer
Release date: 1/22/2003
Raw: Behind the Scenes of Nasty Porn reviews:
review on  

The first thing that has to be said about Raw #1 is that it isn't a real adult film. Oh, there's plenty of naked women and sex, but this is not a reall film itself. Instead, it shows the process by which adult scenes are put together, and while most scenes are shown in quite some detail, I found it more educational than erotic. I also found it one of the most interesting films I've seen in a while. I have only two general complaints. Firstly, the video quality is terrible as the images are highly pixalated, some scenes worse than others. However, this behind the scene look was not shot with their main cameras but with cheaper extra ones so the diminished video quality can be excused. The second complaint I have is that they never say what films each scene is from. They certainly are not from the same film since they come from dozens of different directions, and the scenes were not just shot for this presentation. I'd like to see the "official" films that this behind the scene look came from.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 8 / 2001 Director: Jon Yuma and Nic Cramer Cast: Taylor St. Clair, Kylie Ireland, Silvia Saint, Misty Rain, Tavalia Griffin, Illona, Randy Spears, Jay Ashley, Dillion Day, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, and Chad Thomas Initial Expectations: Jon Yuma and Nic Cramer did some great work in their Ecstasy Girls series. Im hoping for more here! Initial Reaction: Eh. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a behind the scenes look at highly artistic sex, complete with the same art direction Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something new, with good technical aspects, or with straightforward scenes Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies from scene to scene. Most of it is pretty good, having nice clarity for the dialogue as well as a good balance. The video also varies, but normally sucks. Some of it has such bad pixelation that I wasnt sure if I was watching new porn or if somebody had piped in an Atari game.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Show Off Girls
Buttman's Show Off Girls 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Tina, Christophe Clark, Laura, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Alba Dea Monte, Christina Bella
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 4/28/2002
Buttman's Show Off Girls reviews:
review on  

Buttman's Show-Off Girls [Collector's Edition/Director's Cut] (2002) Director, Producer & Writer: John Stagliano Starring: Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Alba DelMonte, Krisztina Bella, Tina, Laura, Nacho Vidal, Brandon Iron, Christoph Clark & Frank Gunn Special Features: Fetish Menu, Photo Galleria, Extra Footage, Cast Info & Websites Category: Anal, Butt Obsession, GonzoCompany: Evil Angel -I have had doubts about this movie. I was very disappointed in Buttman's last movie; 'Buttmans Anal Show III'. I picked it up from my video store. I hope it's really something! -Scene One: Krisztina Bella & Frank Gunn The movie/scene begins with Krisztina showing off her clothed body. This is my first time seeing her & she looks so beautiful. Frank is sitting out there on a lawn chair & Krisztina, soon, sits on his lap & wiggles her body around. She gets up soon & her ass is grabbed much by Frank. Her tights go down & there are many butt shots of Krisztina. I mean, many. Inside, more butt shots & she sits on Frank's face in a few positions & he eats her puss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Six Degrees of Seduction 3
Six Degrees of Seduction 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Eric Price, Tyce Bune, Kitty, Dale Dabone, Tavalia Griffin, Jeanie Rivers, Voodoo, Bamboo, Aurora Snow, Nicole Sheridan, Sky Taylor, Tanya Danielle, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 8/9/2001
Six Degrees of Seduction 3 reviews:
review on  

Title: Six Degrees of Seduction #3 Studio: Metro Feature Length: 86 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Kitty, Tyce Bune, Sydnee Steele, Dale DaBone, Voodoo, Nicole, Aurora Snow, Eric Price, Mark Davis, Tavalia Griffin, Sky Taylor, Jeanie Rivers, Bamboo, Tanya Danielle Director: Michael Adam Review: Mr Adams, the owner of a sex magazine, hires a fresh-out-of-college Tanya Danielle to write hot sex scenarios for him. He hired her not because of her degree or skills, but because she has a nice pair of tits, as he states to her openly. Now he wants to check how good her writing skills and imagination are, so Tanya must write several scenarios within the next 90 minutes, while her boss is cheating on his wife in a motel down the street. Scene 1: After School Special: Kitty & Tyce Bune The first Tanyas scenario is about a schoolteacher and his student. They have great oral and vaginal sex on his table. Both performers have average looks, but the sex is very hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Judith Bella, Zenza Raggi, Christophe Clark, Nacho Vidal, Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Nick Lang, Martina Mercedes, Frank Gunn, Kate Frost, Alba Del Monte, Jessica Foster
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/26/2001
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5 reviews:
review on  

Title : Buttman's Bend Over Babes #5 Director : John Stagliano Stars : Kate Frost, Tavlia Griffin, Martina Mercedes, Alba Del Monte, Judith Bella, Jessica Foster, and Jazmine. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and Extra Footage. Review: I have noticed this title has been reviewed many times, so give that I will just tell ya what I thought about the movie. It has Kate Frost & Tavlia Griffin two very hot ladies. Scenes that stood out for me was the 2nd & 3rd scene. The 2nd one stars Martina who is a hot blondie with a nice set of C tits. She meets up with Frank Gun & another guy and they start to have some real fun with her. The scene is standard buttman which is always a bonus. This scene was a bonus for me because I love 2 guys on 1 woman. This scene deserves your attention. The other scene that was a bonus for me was Kate Frost's solo scene with some dildo help from buttman. We meet Kate outside on a hotel patio wearing some nice tight pants. We get her to take off her clothes...and wow what a body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 5 / 16 / 2001 (cover) 5 / 01 / 2001 (DVD) Director: John Buttman Stagliano Cast: Tavalia Griffin, Kate Frost, Jazmine, Martina Mercedes, Juditha Bella, Alba Del Monte, Jessica Foster, Christophe Clark, Frank Gunn, Nacho Vidal, Zenza Raggi, Nick Lang, and of course, John Buttman Stagliano Initial Expectations: I have yet to see John Stagliano make a bad movie, and Evil Angel normally does a great job on their DVDs, which gives me a lot of hope here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Bend Over Babes V Year: 2001 Director, Producer & Writer: John 'Buttman' Stagliano Starring: Jazmine, Tavalia Griffin, Alba DelMonte, Martina Mercedes, Kate Frost, Jessica Foster, Juditha Bella, Nacho Vidal, Christoph Clark, Frank Gunn, Zenza Raggi & Nick Lang Special Features: Chapters (16), Photo Galleria (32), Filmographies, Extra Footage, Fetish Menu (Butt shots, Tit shots, Pussy eating/rimming, BJ, Anal, DP, Feet & Toys) & Websites Company: Evil Angel -NOTE: Until I buy my new DVD player, which should be by the end of this week, I am reviewing/watching this DVD on my Toshiba laptop DVD player, which is acting up a bit & won't play certain titles. Did you all know that laptop DVD players show the real picture quality & shows more side information? -Despite the 2 negative reviews for this film that's featured on this website, I had to check it out for myself.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Bend Over Babes 5
Boxcover for Pussyman's International Butt Babes
Pussyman's International Butt Babes 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Kyle Stone, Dolly Golden, Envy, Maren Beautte, Nacho Vidal, Vivian Valentine, Layla Jade, Jerk Douglas, Tavalia Griffin, Kevin Long, David Pussyman Christopher, Sophie Evans, Maeva Exel, Kianna, Toni Ribas
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 2/10/2001
Pussyman's International Butt Babes reviews:
review on  

Director: David Christopher Performers: Sana Fey, Dolly Golden, Sophie Evans, Layla Jade, Kianna, Vivian Valentine, Tavalia Griffin, Maeva Excel, Maren Beautte, Envy, Nacho Vidal, Kevin Long, Toni Ribas, Jerk Douglas, Kyle Stone, Pussyman (David Christopher) DVD Type: Single Sided Single Layered Themes: Some great asses, silicon breasts, foreign chicks, no condoms, dildo action Time: 120minutes Production Date: 1/24/00 & 1/25/00 Extras: Behind the scenes featurette, Photo gallery, Cast Biographies "Then man-eth, met chicks he never ever saw, for they came from other countries and he couldnt understand-eth them, for they speak a different language, but all was understood and communication went fine, once the penetration began-fth". -Sonic Testament 9:4.5 So you caught my review of Pussymans Tremendous Butt Babes and now we are here with another Pussyman butt production. Once again Pussyman and his girl, Sana Fey are talking about creating another production, this time with international butt babes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 6
Naughty College School Girls 6 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Tavalia Griffin, Amanda Rain, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Voodoo, Mesha, Skylar Knight, Patrice MacKenzie
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 12/22/2000
Naughty College School Girls 6 reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Scott Taylor. * DURATION: 80mins. * STARRING: Amanda Rain, Mesha, Patrice McKenzie, Skylar Knight & Tavalia Griffin. Naughty College School Girls 6 is a straight sex compilation of five unrelated scenes. It delivers young girls, no implants and no condoms. All of the girls were new to me and were passably attractive. Direction was decent some good close-ups and overall, NCSG 6 is an average (or thereabouts) all-sex flick with natural young girls. Look out! Is it a bird? Is it a plane? No, its astroknight! And theres his sidekick, Endo! Other funky reviews of this title proudly brought to you by AdultDVDTalk. We get started with 19-year-old Skylar Knight, a brunette cutie with a bald pussy who shows off a little before getting down with VooDoo Child. VooDoo licks and fingers her vigorously before she lovingly goes to work on his stiffening member fantastic oral from Skylar. VooDoo in thrust mode is particularly annoying, but theres some good (sadly brief) moments of Skylar controlling the action from RCA.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Tavalia Griffin, Skylar Knight, Mesha, Amanda Rain, Patrice MacKenzie, Erik Everhard, Dillion Day, Nacho Vidal, Voodoo, Kevin Long Pros: Skylar, pleated skirts, the women seem to enjoy themselves, extras have a scene with Jewel De Nyle masturbating Cons: interviews sometimes hard to hear, the DVD transfer could be better, the girls seem to try too hard to please the camera, slow down people has anybody heard of romance? Captivated by: Skylar Memorable quote: "Suck on my boom stick, baby" (I said 'memorable' not 'good') Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 2 / 02 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews and Andre Madness Cast: Tavalia Griffin, Skylar Knight, Mesha, Amanda Rain, Patrice MacKenzie, Erik Everhard, Dillion Day, Nacho Vidal, Voodoo, and Kevin Long Initial Expectations: The other volumes that Ive seen from the Naughty College School Girls series have been pretty good and I expect more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its the best Naughty College School Girls yet. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good except for being extremely unbalanced in the opening scene. The video is also very good but there are a couple focus problems that are very short and not too noticeable. Music: There isnt any music during the scenes but theres a little music during the opening interview and tease with each girl. Its well balanced and fits the tease. Review: Naughty College School Girls #6 follows the same formula as the rest of the Naughty College School Girls series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttwoman 2000
Buttwoman 2000 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy Chain, T.J. Hart, Cheyenne Silver, Nakita Kash, Keisha, Charlene Aspen, Tavalia Griffin, Sophie Evans, Kiri, Alexandra Quinn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 10/31/2000
Buttwoman 2000 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 119 min. Production Date: 5 / 25 / 2000 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: T. J. Hart, Cheyenne Silver, Charlene Aspen, Keisha, Daisy Chain, Nakita Ka$h, Sophie Evans, Tavalia Griffin, Alexandra Quinn, Kiri, Alexis Amore, Mercury O, Nia Wade, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Joel Lawrence, Mark Anthony, Nacho Vidal, Joey Ray, Ronni Coxx, Jasper Wade, Toni Ribis, and Patrick Collins Initial Expectations: Since Ive only seen a couple of Elegant Angels releases, I dont really know what to expect. Initial Reaction: Wow! Its no Buttman , but it is extremely hot. Audio /Video Quality: Both are very good, especially for some of the nature of the movie. Theres some pixelation to the picture in a few spots. The audio is normally very clear but theres a hum and tapping in the background in a couple spots. Music: None. Review: Buttwoman 2000 follows Charlene Aspens adventures after her husband Ronnie gives her a video camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watchers
Watchers 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Julie Meadows, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Katja Kean, Tavalia Griffin, Bridgette Kerkove, Shelbee Myne, Dillion Day, Shane Collins, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 10/4/2000
Watchers reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 7 / 19 / 2000 Director: Michael Raven Cast: Julie Meadows, Bridgette Kerkove, Katja Kean, Shay Sweet, Shelby Myne, Sydnee Steele, Tavalia Griffin, Chennin Blanc, Dillion Day, Chris Cannon, Eric Masterson, Mr. Marcus, Pat Myne, Cheyne Collins, and Randy Spears and Evan Stone, George Kaplan, Jim Enright, Danny Wallace, Greg Wayne, Tacks Am7, and Mike Horner in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Michael Raven has quickly become one of my all time favorite directors. From what Ive heard Im expecting this to be one of his best. Initial Reaction: Wow! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes a well developed porno with a nice variety of sex and great art direction Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters and anybody who wants a lot of nasty sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual with most of Sin Citys features, the audio is clear and well balanced.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tanya Hyde's Twisted Dreams
Tanya Hyde's Twisted Dreams 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Stephany, Monique Covet, Robert Rosenberg, Tavalia Griffin, Sophie Evans, Toni Ribas, Tony De Sergio, Cassandra Wilde
Studio: Private

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 4/24/2000
Tanya Hyde's Twisted Dreams reviews:
review on  

Tanya Hydes Twisted Dreams Directed by - Tanya Hyde Feature running time (approx) 96mins Brit director Tanya Hyde has made a name for herself with her brand of stylish, cleverly edited fetish hardcore, first with the renowned European studio Private and more recently with Harmony, who are now linked with Evil Angel. Her pop-video styled, highly experimental films are normally split into a series of vignettes, and this title is no different. Her films are often a little disturbing and freaky, and definitely not for lovers of straight forward Gonzo, but also can offer a nice change from the usual formula. Scene One Insanity Describing a Tanya Hyde scene is no easy task normally her scenes have little structure, but Ill do my best to convey the weird images presented to me. First up is a scene set in the grounds of a mansion, where a wheel chair confined man is brought over to an empty pool, observed by nuns and a strange dude in a gas mask! Two girls (Monique Covet & Tavalia Griffin) are wearing white tunics and long black fishnets, and look stunning.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tanya Hyde's Twisted Dreams Directed by Tanya Hyde Overall Impression This is another fantastic film from the "Queen of Kink" Tanya Hyde! This film was her follow up effort to the ground breaking "Xtreme Desires." There are just so many thing that I love about this film it is hard to know where to begin. Hyde always manages to bring her unique style to the screen by utilizing so many techniques masterfully. In about 99 of porn, when directors decide they are going to play around with visual effects or mess with the sound they fail. Hyde uses these directors tools with a deft touch in my opinion, allowing the editing and color shifts to enhance the mood she has already created through with great sets, themes and costumes. If you are already familiar with Hyde's films then you should already have a good idea of what to expect. She explores some very kinky sexual themes throughout the course of this film. The film is broken up into six vignettes, each exploring different sexual scenarios that are often taboo in some way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tanya Hyde's Twisted Dreams (1999) Studio Private Director Tanya Hyde Starring Monique Covet, Cassandra Wilde, Sophie Evans, Stephany, Tavalia Griffin, Toni Ribas, Robert Rosemberg, and Tony di Sergio Running Time 1:36 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Special Features Animated menus with full motion video; 21-picture photo gallery; cast biographies; film notes; 7-minute making-of report; English, German, Spanish, French and Italian language audio tracks; Dutch, Danish, Swedish, and Portuguese subtitles; and trailers for Twisted Dreams, Indecency, The Uranus Experiment, Fatal Orchid, The Matador 1, and Tania Russof (The Story) Themes Fetish, uniforms, latex, dom/sub, Eurobabes, facials,  anal, outdoor sex, DPs, shaved pussies, lesbian, F fucking M with strap-ons, unusual toys, F masturbation If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Any of Private's Pirate Video Deluxe line Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: 
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director