Porn Stars  >  Tatiana  > Reviews

Reviews of Tatiana Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Fucking Amateurs: Teens
Fucking Amateurs: Teens 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Tatiana, Claudia, Lisa, Jordan, Myra
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 10/24/2012
Fucking Amateurs: Teens reviews:
review on  

Not a bad one two very pretty girls two cute ones and two amateur looking ones to be kind, on this movie from Juicy Entertainment and directed by Samuel T. Jackerson, with good camera work and set ups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Built For Sex: Lesbian
Built For Sex: Lesbian 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Tatiana, Amber, Sol, Roxie
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 12/14/2011
Built For Sex: Lesbian reviews:
review on  

This is a release that shows flashes of potential, but is never able to bring it together. With a mix of solo and girl on girl scenes using bodybuilding women, there's a different feel here, and due to Summer's enthusiasm some of it works. The technical aspects show some decent care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. You can pass this one by without worrying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Furry Coeds
Furry Coeds 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mila, Tatiana, Dasha, Lilian, Jodi, Ekaterina, Beryl, Elegiya, Lubov, Banhina, Daisy Chayne, Jillian Jacobs, Miranda Key
Studio: AMK Empire

Release date: 11/30/2011
Furry Coeds reviews:
review on  

Furry AKA hairy girls. The Fur in the title is not limited to the unkempt but occasionally groomed pussies. Several of the girls sport armpit hair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Lovefest 2
Lesbian Lovefest 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Tatiana, Cassandra, Alyssa, Victoria, Anna, Jassie, Mandy Fox, Kissy, Amile
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Jonathan Sable
Release date: 7/28/2010
Lesbian Lovefest 2 reviews:
review on  

Lesbian Lovefest 2 has its fair share of hot women and some great sexual moments. What happens in front of the camera is often good. Unfortunately, just about every other element sucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenie Bikini 3 (Asia Bootleg)
Teenie Bikini 3 (Asia Bootleg) 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tatiana, Alex, Rain, Jane, Yuliana
Studio: Asia Bootleg

Release date: 7/27/2009
Teenie Bikini 3 (Asia Bootleg) reviews:
review on  


The title Teenie Bikini three! should have been called “A Small Weenie Guy Goes on Vacation and Films Himself having sex with Prostitutes!” Either that or the “Teenie” in the title refers to himself and not the girl’s bikinis.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hotwired (VCA)
Hotwired (VCA) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Kaitlyn Ashley, Peter North, Johnni Black, Tatiana, Shawn Ricks, Celine Deavoux, Dalny Marga, Bret Singer, Celine Devoux
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/3/2008
Hotwired (VCA) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty typical mid-nineties porno. The setup is cheesy and overused with a bunch of TV execs screening scenes to show on their porno network, and the sex doesn't stand out in any way. There is some very nice female talent with Johnni Black, Celine Devoux, Kaitlyn Ashley, and Tatianna in the movie, but they never get a chance to shine much due to the camera work and editing. The technical aspects are pretty good when one considers the age of the release, but there's no effort put into the extras (as usual with the VCA Gold Classics line). This release didn't quite make it to the average mark for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal Pounding 2
Teen Anal Pounding 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Tatiana, Katie Lane, Tiffany Summers, Cheyenne Jewel
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/22/2008
Teen Anal Pounding 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Anal Pounding 2 brings us 5 scenes, each with one girl taking on a single guy. The scenes largely follow a general formula, a set up, some undressing, some BJ action, vaginal sex and ultimately the anal action, sometimes there is some toy play involved. The scenery is varied, with different settings, living rooms, beds, outdoors, and there's some variety of positions and feel to the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Latina Dos
Teen Latina Dos 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tatiana, Andrea, Jamie, Joanna, Yomara
Studio: Asia Bootleg

Directed by: Sir Vesa
Release date: 11/27/2007
Teen Latina Dos reviews:
review on  

Very mediocre Latina vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Me Suck You Off
Let Me Suck You Off 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Toni, Tatiana
Studio: 3 Vision Entertainment

Release date: 7/17/2005
Let Me Suck You Off reviews:
review on  

This is a blowjob movie where the girls are driven around the Jersey shore in a limousine, and try to pick up guys to give blowjobs to. It sounds like it could be fun, so I am looking forward to seeing this. In the back of the limo are Tatiana, an attractive blonde with glasses, and two other cute girls (who are billed as different names in the credits and on the boxcover, so I am not sure what names they use). The girls get a quick interview, and they play around with each other for a short time. The limo drives to a porn shop and Tatiana gets out of the car and walks around the store and eventually talks a guy into going outside into the limo with her. After the guy signs the necessary paperwork, the three girls pull his pants down, and take turns sucking on his dick. One of the girls, a cute brown haired girl, has him put on a condom and she rides on top of him for a few minutes, then the girls get back to blowing him. Outside the limo there are some bystanders talking, so the limo takes off and heads to the porn studio to finish the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun
Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Jade, Gina Ryder, Tyce Bune, Tatiana, Alexandra Nice, Valentino, Sabrina, Lexington Steele, Catalina, Seymore Butts, Darla Crane, Alisha Klass
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/19/2005
Seymore Butts' Brunettes Have More Anal Fun reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): The Merchant of Venice No studio rolls out better quality DVDs than Sony Pictures for their mastering in HD provides a picture quality that is rich and clear. This adaptation of Shakespeares work features a great leading performance from Al Pacino as Shylock and I highly recommend this movie. Actual running time: The 4 scenes in the main menu plus the bonus scene have a total run time of 2:45 though its not the 3 hours as advertised on the back cover. Tsk, tsk. My short review: First off, let me thank iafd.com for being a resource for tracking down the sources of these scenes except for 1. Brunettes Have More Anal Fun is a compilation of 5 scenes starring selected brunettes getting analized in various Seymore Butts films. I havent watched a Seymore release in awhile and itll be a treat to watch Seymore trying to pass off his home movies as reality TV/spontaneous porn when the scenes are clearly scripted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2
Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Alex Sanders, Lea Stevenson, Tyce Bune, Tatiana, Mary Jane, Ron Jeremy, Halli Aston, Kelly Jean, Wendi Knight, Seymore Butts, Bonita Saint, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 2/14/2005
Seymore Butts' Assgasms 2 reviews:
review on  

Seymore Butts': Assgasms 2 - Initial Thoughts This one is a compilation of various scenes from other Seymore Butts titles, sadly though the scenes are not well labeled to let us know what movie the scenes are from. My main reason for checking this one out, was to see a few more scenes of Alisha Klass, and for that and that alone this disc is worth a look, as she appears in several of the scenes and it's some of her hotter scenes too. There is a pretty strong supporting cast of tushy girls though, and although most of the scenes have absolutely no lead in at all, a couple give us a better look at the girls and thier bubbly personality with a little setup to the scenes. There is a good bit of anal as promised, and there is all the usual qualities we have come to expect from a Seymore Butts title, it's not the greatest grouping of scenes I have seen, but it's a good start if you haven't seen any of his titles before, and a nice revisiting of several titles and performers that haven't been around in a while.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Big Boobs in Buttsville
Seymore Butts' Big Boobs in Buttsville 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Kummings, Tatiana, Ron Jeremy, Kelly Jean, Seymore Butts, Devin DeRay
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/25/2004
Seymore Butts' Big Boobs in Buttsville reviews:
review on  

Big Boobs in Buttssville Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: December 1996 The Pocketcomb Premise This is a title that I have been sitting on for a minute. I tried to contact Seymore for stills, but unfortunately I never heard back. This title is one of my top 10 favorites and Im about to tell you why. Tatiana For a petit woman, this girl had hips, thighs and waist. This is 100 90s porn, and its the reason porn is so good today. Tatiana was cock hungry, and Tom was serving a cock buffet. Dont worry, this girl saved room for Jello, I mean anal. This scene smoked, for those of you that dont know. T. Byron used to do damage. Female Looks 10/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Devin Deray In the 90s, porn lacked diversity. Devin was one of the few ethnic women in the biz at the time. This scene is significant for a few reasons. Few women did anal in the 90s, but Seymore always seemed to find them. What made Devin special was the fact that her skin is very light, but her asshole was very dark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Sluts, Inc. 16
Young Sluts, Inc. 16 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Tatiana, Alexa, Lana, Kimberly Kane, Brett Rockman, Jay Huntington, Sweet Rage, Eve (American)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 3/24/2004
Young Sluts, Inc. 16 reviews:
review on  

Title: Young Sluts, Inc. 16 Company: Hustler Length: 1 hour and 18 minutes (78 minutes) Production Date(s): December 16-18, 2003 Release Date: March 23, 2004 Director: Kat Slater The Abridged Version: With female director Kat Slater, you are guaranteed to get dependable fluff that might have a bit more style to it than the ever so prevalent gonzo dominating todays business. Unfortunately, I have been corrupted by the hardcore thus the perfectly sensual seems mundane to me. So, it seems obvious that I am not the right guy to go to for an opinion on Young Sluts, Inc. 16 but there is a variable here: Kimberly Kane. She occupies a special place on the center of the front cover as well as a re-occurring spot in my dreams. The girl is gorgeous. I could watch her watching paint dry and still be slightly turned on. Unfortunately, Kat falls prey to a ridiculous cliché of porn: the misleading box cover and underused main attraction. Kimberly is the star of this film with the thin story revolving around her and she does appear in two scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh and Natural
Fresh and Natural 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tatiana, Allison, Nadia Moore, Aya, Morgan, Skylar, Monica Lopez, Cherry Rain, Misty Parks, Taya
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 7/3/2003
Fresh and Natural reviews:
review on  

Fresh and Natural ByNew Machine Staring Tiffany Mason Morgan Tatiana Skylar Nadia Moore Allyson Monica Lopez Misty Parks Cherry Rain Highlights Young Womyn DP Anal 1 G/G Scene 1 Solo Scene The Basics -Fresh and Natural-Genre: Straight- 8 ScenesOverall Value- $12.00The Run Down Young girls, taking it Anal, DP and every which way from Sunday. Menu Chapters- 8 action captures Play Movie- Runtime 3 Hours 50 Minutes Photo Gallery- A whole whopping 10 pictures; manual navigation stills Previews- 4 New Machine *NOTE: I call Ed Powers Mr. Fugly (as in Fucking Ugly) so when you see Fugly read...Ed Powers. Tiffany Mason from Up & Cummers 95 Tiffany has long dark, straight hair, dark eyes and tight bod with perky breasts. She has a cute face but its a little angular and her makeup job accentuates that. Tiffanys got her ass in the air showing her treats as Randy West asks her about preferences and what shes tried. She sits down and spreads her legs and her pussy for the camera and then plays with herself a bit so he can whip his dick out and jack
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hillbilly Honeys
Hillbilly Honeys 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Peter North, Steve Hatcher, Mitchel Gant, Stacy Valentine, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Tatiana, George Kaplan, Jonathan Morgan, Sinderella, Tracy Love, Big Tony
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Release date: 5/15/2003
Hillbilly Honeys reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 84 min. Production Date: 7 / 24 / 1996 Director: Jace Rocker Cast: Alexandra Silk, Little Cinderella, Serenity, Stacy Valentine, Tatiana, Alex Sanders, Mitchell Grant, Peter North, and Steve Hatcher in sexual roles and Jonathan Morgan and George Kaplan in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: With Serenity, Stacy Valentine, Jonathan Morgan, and Jace Rocker, this one should be hot and fun! Initial Reaction: It's mildly amusing, but the sex doesn't come close to its potential for the cast. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a few chuckles with some lighter sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting longer, nastier, or a little more passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear and nicely balanced, but some of it sounds like it was dubbed. There's also a spot where it cuts out for a couple seconds and then comes back at a slightly different level and a bit of wind noise.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hillbilly Honey's Sound: 5.1 Digital Audio Production Date: July 1996 You dont hear about her much anymore, but Serenity had what I consider to be the roundest ass in porn history, not to mention the cubist cheeks that gave her smile character. Unfortunately, she had a reputation for being less than agreeable, and anything but cordial to men not on her approved list. Despite the fact that I have heard more than one male start refer to her as a stuck up bitch, I cant deny the fact that her face and figure give me good wood. Compound this with the fact that Stacey Valentine appears next to her on the box leads me to believe that this title is well worth the purchase price. Wicked comes through with their trademark 5.1 audio and Dolby Digital. Unfortunately, they didnt come through with the goods. Other big names like Alex Sanders, Peter North and Alexandria Silk appear, but this title never rises above a low boil. The back cover reads White Trash Heaven, but even Jeff Foxworthy would have been a step up from this title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hillbilly Honeys A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Wicked Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $19.95 DVD Release Date: May 7, 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Comedy Run Time: 84 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1996 Director: Jace Rocker Written by: Jace Rocker Cast: Serenity, Stacy Valentine, Alexandra Silk, Cinderella, Tatiana, Steve Hatcher, Jonathan Morgan, Alex Sanders, George Kaplan, Mitchell Gant, Peter North       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo, English 2.0 Pro-Logic Surround, Spanish 2.0 Stereo, French 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Blooper Reel, Photo Galleries, Promotional Material, Bios, Trailers, Wicked Web, Wicked Casino   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: A mountain in the Ozarks is chock full of Uranium, which the U.S. government desperately wants.  The problem is a family of Hillbilly rebels (Jonathan Morgan, Serenity and Alexandra Silk) have claimed the mountain as theirs and are in the middle of an age old land
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9
Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Monique DeMoan, Tatiana, Nikki Anderson, Jon Dough, Daniella Rush, Seymore Butts, Alisha Klass, McKayla Matthews, Herschel Savage
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 4/22/2003
Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9 reviews:
review on  

Running time: 2:01 My short review: Only the Best of Seymore Butts 9 is a compilation of 4 scenes from a few years back. My interest was piqued when I saw the names Daniella Rush and Nikki Anderson and I knew I had to give this DVD a spin. Unfortunately, my DVD player had a hard time playing this disc and so I have to keep this review short. Before we start, it is important to note that these scenes, as it appears to me, were originally released on VHS format and transferred to DVD only recently. There is some graininess but the picture quality doesnt suffer too much from the format transfer though the aging of the scenes is quite evident. Scene 1 McKayla Matthews & Daniella Rush with Mark Davis from Backdoor to Buttsville 2: In a nutshell, this scene was HOT. The heat and chemistry between these 3 performers was blistering. McKayla and Daniella were totally aware of each other and lent a helping hand and mouth wherever needed. The anal and ATM/ATOGM action was awesome.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Bondage
Erotic Bondage 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tatiana, Frank Zee, Ariel
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ona Zee
Release date: 10/15/2002
Erotic Bondage reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 78 min. Production Date: 5 / 10 / 1996 Director: Ona Zee Cast: Ariel Daye, Tatianna, and Frank Zee Initial Expectations: As with most bondage DVDs, Im not expecting much here. Initial Reaction: With audio I think this would have been a darn good feature! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants bondage action with a softer touch and who doesnt mind not having audio Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting hardcore bondage or who wants audio Audio /Video Quality: Although it looks like it should have it, since there is talking in the movie, theres absolutely no audio for the feature. Okay, if you turn up your volume all the way you get a hiss that sounds kind of like what happens after I eat Mexican food, but I dont really consider that audio. The video shows a fair amount of grain, with the picture looking about like a second generation VHS copy. Music: None Menus: The menus do anything but give a good first impression. The main menu is unanimated and there isnt a chapter menu.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Precious Pink: Body Business 3
Precious Pink: Body Business 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mona, Tatiana, Maria, Bridgette, Martin, Michel
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 6/26/2002
Precious Pink: Body Business 3 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Precious Pink 3: What would you do for pussy? (85 min.) Featuring: Maria, Tatianna, Bridgette, Elka, Petri, Mona Synopsis: Porn in an art setting!  Overall: Precious Pink 3 was done very well. The director, Patrick Handsome, knows how to focus on the woman's body parts at the right time. I don't know how much direction he had to give Maria because she seems to know how to exploit her charms instinctively! The look of the women varied from downright gorgeous to average. In other words, the beauty factor was inconsistent. DVD Quality:  The quality is good, but it's not great. The picture seems to be a little soft instead of sharp. Extras: Hustler's interview of Patrick Handsome is informative and well-executed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy about Latinas
Crazy about Latinas 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Dee, Gabrielle, Randy West, Tatiana, Rob, Carmen, Claudia Rodriguez, Oliver, Flavio
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 1/19/2002
Crazy about Latinas reviews:
review on  

The cast Tatianna, Carmen, Gabrielle, Claudia rodriguez, and DEE First the Video is very bad quality. There is a lot of grainyness. These feel more like home videos. There plenty of unfocused moments. Tatianna is very pretty with a nice trimmed bush. She looks like Winnona Ryder. She shows off her pretty little bung hole. She's teamed with vince and gives him a boring blowjob. and he fingers her butt hole.. What a dirty guy. The nice thing about this scene is vince does her doggy style and her tits jiggle.. She mounts him and he's on his back as she does squats on his cock.. looks real nice from behind. She also does anal. Vince takes it slow and gentle . That was my favorite scene. Eveything else is okay. there's more anal in this vid, but that isn't a selling point. The video quality is a little disturbing.. There are four sex scenes.. the last scene is mostly masturbation and a blowjob...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Time Machine, The
Time Machine, The 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Ruby, Peter North, Steve Hatcher, Mitchel Gant, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Colt Steele, Tatiana, Jonathan Morgan, Davia Ardell, Tracy Love, John O'Connell, Steve Justice, Big T, Jace Rocker
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jace Rocker
Release date: 1/17/2002
Time Machine, The reviews:
review on  

The Time Machine A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Wicked Run Time: One hour and 40 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1996 Director: Jace Rocker Written by: Jace Rocker Cast: Serenity, Jonathan Morgan, Tatianna, Peter North, Ruby, Sindee Coxx, Tracy Love, Davia Ardell, Alex Sanders, Mitchell Grant (as Mitchell Gant), Colt Steele, Steve Hatcher, Jace Rocker, John O'Connell, Big T, Steve Justice Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo, 2.0 English Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: Commentary With Jace Rocker and Serenity, Audio Bios, Promotional Material, Wicked Casino, Wicked Web Hyperlink, Motion Menus, Photo Gallery, Company Profile, Trailers Synopsis: Jonathan Morgan's grandfather dies and leaves him a sizeable inheritance and a time machine. While doing the nasty, Morgan and Serenity accidentally activate the time machine sending them back to 1882 in the old west.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Time Machine Studio: Wicked Pictures Feature Length: 100 min. Production Year: 1996 Cast: Serenity, Jonathan Morgan, Tatianna, Peter North, Ruby, Sidnee Coxx, Tracey Love, Davia Ardell, Alex Sanders, Mitchell Gant, Colt Steele, Steve Hatcher, Jace Rocker, John OConnell, Big T, Steve Justice Director: Jace Rocker Review: Serenity and Jonathan Morgan found a time machine. They go to several places and have sex there. Scene 1: Serenity and Jonathan Morgan Jonathans grandfather dies and Jonathan inherits his house with a time machine. Before using it, Serenity gives his an average blowjob. After that, they go on a journey back in time. Scene 2: 19th Century in Search of an Ancestor Jonathan and Serenity end up in a small Wild West town full of cowboys. We see 2 guys having sex with Ruby all of them are dressed appropriately in accordance with the traditions of the Wild West. Ruby gives a blowjob to one of the guys, then theres some vaginal sex, and both of guys come on Rubys belly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Swallow 11 (Odyssey)
I Swallow 11 (Odyssey) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tatiana, Angelina, Kaylynn, Rodney Moore, Autumn, Syren Smiles
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 6/27/2001
I Swallow 11 (Odyssey) reviews:
review on  

Cast: Syren Smiles, Angelina, Tatiana, Autumn, Kaylynn, Debette, Mike 1, Mike 2 (they're two different guys, both credited only as "Mike"), Rodney Moore, and three uncredited men in the last scene. Directed by Rodney Moore. Date of Production: 7/2000 (box: 10/2000, DVD released 6/2001). Running time: ~ 2 hours 10 minutes. Other than the initial volume of the "I Swallow" series, I haven't seen a Rodney Moore title worth watching that didn't feature Nadia Nyce; suffice to say that "I Swallow 11" didn't change this personal truism. It starts out promisingly, too, with a decent scene starring Syren, but plunges into mediocre territory (and worse) immediately thereafter. (To me, Rodney's movies are only tolerable when he enlists bigger-name talent.) If cum-swallowing's your kink, and you've already watched the first in this series, look to another line to satisfy your fetish. The first scene here is the best (the only good one, in my opinion).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Foot Lover's Only
Foot Lover's Only 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Tatiana, Naomi, DJX, Diamond, Jamie, Sylvia Sanz, Tera Patrick, Dayton Rains, Christina St. James, Amythiest, Ami, Jane Federov
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 1/29/2001
Foot Lover's Only reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 9 / 29 / 1999 Director: Randy Leatherface West Cast: Shayla LaVeaux, Christina St. James, Tera Patrick, Zoe, Diamond, Amythiest, Ami, Dayton Rains, Jane Federov, Sylvia Sanz, Tatiana, Naomi, Jamie, DJX, and Randy West Initial Expectations: When I saw the title I had very high hopes as I have a fairly strong foot fetish. Then I saw Randy West and they went down fast. My only hope was that it would be as good as I Love Lesbians 3 which I kind of liked. Initial Reaction: This deserves a foot - right in Randy Wests Depends. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a mixed bag. Some of it is very clear but some of it is very hard to hear. Surprisingly the video is very clear. Theres some focus problems but thats expected with Randy Wests work. Music: None. FALSE ADVERTISING: The cover claims that its interactive Pick your girl, choose what she does .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up and Cummers 33
Up and Cummers 33 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Vince Voyeur, Randy West, Tatiana, Angelina, Charlie Mack, Nadia Moore
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 6/7/2000
Up and Cummers 33 reviews:
review on  

You never know what to expect from Randy West and his Up & Cummers series. Of course, you can count on pre-sex interviews and pro/am production values, but so much depends on the quality of the girls he features. Just look at the ones he puts on his covers; if you think you'd like to see them having sex, then you won't be too disappointed. It's not too hard to divine that if the girls look good, then they'll look good fucking. It's all straight forward business, really. This time around, with Volume 33, West gives us Tatianna and Nadia Moore, both of whom could have been major league adult stars had they chosen to stick around the business longer. Though they are the only high points on the disc, their participation, alone, is enough to recommend the DVD. The main attractions must wait, however, as Randy introduces us first to Angelina, a Southern Florida housewife. I'm not saying that Angelina is a turn off, but fantasizing about housewives has never really been the most popular of male pastimes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ancient Secrets Of The Kama Sutra (Vivid)
Ancient Secrets Of The Kama Sutra (Vivid) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Jeanna Fine, Leanna Heart, Felecia, Holly Body, Tatiana, Stephanie Swift, Alek Dane, Papillion, Juliette Carlton
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/24/2000
Ancient Secrets Of The Kama Sutra (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Brad Armstrong, who also directed Wicked pictures' "Conquest" and "Flashpoint," directed this picture in association with Vivid and Adam and Eve. As a result, the production values are higher and the transfer to DVD better than in most Vivid discs. There's always a gimmick in a Brad Armstrong Feature; think of the rigged sailing ship in "Conquest" or the fire engines in "Flashpoint." In this picture, it is the exotic animals: elephants and camels. The disc also features stunning costumes and very nice interior locations. Technically, the disc is very good. The audio and video were outstanding, just about as good as in "Flashpoint," and far better than most vivid product. Ralph Parfait did the cinematography, and it is excellent. Every one of the sex scenes was a winner. Dyanna Lauren is a very, very lovely woman. If anyone cares, the disc features an extremely accomplished cast of studs, including Vince Voyeur, Jon Dough, Steve Drake, Peter North, and T.T. Boy. Veronica Hart does an excellent job in a non-sex role and as narrator.
   read the complete review
review on  

This movie is very basic. No grandiose plot or expensive sets. But it has a very succinct story that I think works very well. The DVD version which this review is for is a shortened version of the VHS version. I think the VHS version has a major lesbian scene. The little bit I've seen of it looked great. But I'm not crazy about lesbian or anal all that much. And this DVD has neither except for a DP with Tatiana that was hot. The main thing I'm looking for in adult movies is good old fashioned heterosexual sex. And although I'm not exactly sure why, I found the sex in this movie very hot. Just about every single scene was a big turn on. If a movie has more than one scene that I will continually come back to, then I give it a high sex rating. In this one, just about every one was a keeper. There is an orgy that is dynamite and a scene with John Doe and two ladies that is smokin'. I've found that it's a DVD that I keep coming back to.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joannie Pneumatic
Joannie Pneumatic 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Vince Vouyer, Steve Drake, Tatiana, Selena, Davia Ardell, Nicole London
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 4/24/2000
Joannie Pneumatic reviews:
review on  

Title: Joannie Pneumatic Company: Pleasure (Hip Video) Length : 78 minutes VHS Release: October 1, 1996 DVD Release: November 2000 Condoms: None Director: Herschal Savage Editor: Raymond Allen BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: Joannie Pneumatic (Selena) is an ordinary mild mannered type. A construction worker transformed into one sexual cyber slut when a memory chip is implanted in her brain. Go ahead. Mount. Plug in. And download. (Im impressed they didnt go a bit more porno with it. You know, something like, If you thought Johnny Mnemonic (1995) sucked just wait til you see how well Joannie Pneumatic sucks.) THE MOVIE The story involves a sex chip, some doctors, some construction workers, and a barmaid. At the center of it all is Selena as Joannie, a foul-mouthed construction worker who was raised to be a tomboy by a father who never got the son he wanted. She wants to fuck her buddy, Vince, who only has eyes for the slutty bartender, Tatianna. So, she becomes a test subject for Dr. Drake and Dr. London, whose previous sex chip had failed on John Decker.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director