Porn Stars  >  Tasha Hunter  > Reviews

Reviews of Tasha Hunter Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Interracial Relations
Interracial Relations 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Sharon, Byron Long, Jasmine, Tasha Hunter, Noname Jane, Franco Roccaforte, Claudia Adkins, Starla Fox, Mandy Bright, Rhiannon Bray, Gen Padova, Amber Rain, Mr. Biggz, Kayla Marie, Joachim Kessef, Jordan Fleiss, Carly Parker, Shane Diesel, Isabella Pacino, Sloth
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/5/2011
Interracial Relations reviews:
review on  

Compilation of interracially themed DVDs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grand Theft Orgy
Grand Theft Orgy 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Nick East, Kelsey Heart, Ian Daniels, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Serenity, Kia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Kelsey, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Johnni Black, Rick Masters, J.R. Carrington, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Debi Diamond, Steve Drake, Stephanie Swift, Honey, Marc Wallice, Jonathan Morgan, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Jewel De'Nyle, Kaylynn, Jay Ashley, Alex Dane, Spice, Warner, Anthony Crane, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Brooke, Tasha Hunter, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Bridgette Kerkove, Cal Jammer, Voodoo, Terry Thomas, Anji Cooper, Freddy Dalton, Nicole Sheridan, Max Cady, Herschel Savage, Zana, Nick Manning, Jessica Fiorentino, Kris Knight, Brittney Skye, Barrett Blade, Jennifer Luv, Devon Michaels, Avena Lee, Kris Slater, Lauren Phoenix, Kaylani Lei, Tyler Knight, Shy Love, Mario Rossi, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Mikayla, Kelly Wells, Austin Kincaid, Taryn Thomas, Kirsten Price, Lisa Daniels, Marcus London, Derrick Pierce, Teena Fine, Michael J Cox, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Devon Lee, Nyomi Banxxx, Dee Lily, Dragonlily, Slavomira Boskova, Reinhardt
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/17/2007
Grand Theft Orgy reviews:
review on  

Grand Theft Orgy (Wicked Pictures) is a compilation with a theme on group sex. There are a wide cast of characters, old and new, featuring Debi Diamond, Ice LaFox and Stephanie Swift among others. In addition, the back drops center around the typical living room to the atypical fire truck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slumber Party 14 (Shane's World)
Slumber Party 14 (Shane's World) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Sky, Silvia Saint, Tasha Hunter, Shay Sights, Haven, Isabella Camille, Chrissy Sparks
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 12/11/2003
Slumber Party 14 (Shane's World) reviews:
review on  

Studio: Shane's World/Digital Sin Running Time: Approximately 1 hour 10 minutes (not counting extras.) Production Date: July 2000 Cast: Sky, Silvia Saint, Isabella Camille, Tasha Hunter, Trish Taylor, Chrissy Sparks, Haven, Shawna Edwards, Shay Sights Initial Comments: I haven't seen a Slumber Party movie before. I'm hoping the sex will be real and not just a show for the camera. Scene selection: Five animated preview clips. Review: Sky and Isabel meet each other in the kitchen. Sky wants to see Isabel's boobs and kisses them, "Strawberries." Giggle, giggle, tee hee. They are all in the living room sitting on a big wrap-around couch. Sky is the flamboyant hostess and has everyone make an introduction and say something about themselves. Haven likes her pink slippers. Shay has two chihuahuas who are the loves of her life. Tasha is a student and computer geek. Isabel is hungry. Chrissy likes Isabel's boobs and is eating. Trish likes sleeping in late. They talk about fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 25: Scavenger Hunt 2
Shane's World 25: Scavenger Hunt 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Sky, Max, Tasha Hunter, Dillion Day, Jesse, Adriana Sage, Jim
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/24/2003
Shane's World 25: Scavenger Hunt 2 reviews:
review on  

Description Good-natured 'reality tv' type movie, with condom use throughout. General Impression Fun. Two teams of four college-age kids are double-dog dared to eat a bug, go streaking, and have sex in a moving car. They earn points for each activity. Action Jesse prepares for her day by making soft cooing noises as Cheyne nibbles her tits and sucks her toes. She does a brief foot job, then some happy sucking and stroking. No music, and some good action, as he buries his face in her ass. He fucks her in doggie, and she clutches the bedspread as her butt ripples with the rhythm. Good chemistry, RCG, and she cums with some finger work of her own. More fun in mish, before he cums on her stomach. Team One - Jesse, Tasha, Billy and Jim - heads out to get some dogfood, the first item on their scavenger hunt list. They have to eat the dogfood, so they are careful to find a tasty brand with meaty chunks in gravy. Yum! Some liquid chasers help.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Sky, Jesse, Adriana Sage, Tasha Hunter, Billy Glyde, Dillon Day, Max, Cheyne Collins Sky is (or maybe once was) perfect for the Shane's World brand of porn. She's exactly the kind of girl men like. She's beautiful enough to be on the cover of a Vivid video, but is also the kind woman who can wear a baseball cap and mean it. Or, play a boy's game and play it well. Truly, she is everything we want in a pornstar and all we could hope for in a girlfriend. She is the embodiment of Gilligan's grandest wet dream: Mary-Ann trapped in Ginger's body. She is that rarity of contradictions...a sexy tomboy. It's just as easy to picture a woman like Sky shouting back at a televised football game as it is to imagine her emerging from the shower smelling of strawberry scented shampoo. Bewildering. Fairness, however, compels me to fully disclose that since I first saw her, Sky has made me stiffer than American Idol's dance choreography.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hometown Hoochies
Hometown Hoochies 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Julian St. Jox, Tasha Hunter, Gia, Cheyne, Shelbee Myne, Frankie, Robby
Studio: Pleasure

Release date: 8/7/2002
Hometown Hoochies reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 4 / 2000 Director: Stefan Rossini Cast: Shelbee Myne, Tasha Hunter, Gia, Jezaree, Cheyne Collins, Frankie, Julian St. Jox, Pat Myne, and Robby Initial Expectations: For some reason, Im not expecting much here. Initial Reaction: Im even more disappointed than I expected. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see every porno movie ever made Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well done porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio quality makes me think somebody thought they were building a masterpiece. Unfortunately, that masterpiece seems to be the house next door to where this movie was shot. Theres quite a bit of background noise during the outdoor scene, which makes me think theres a reason most of it was shot indoors. If that isnt enough, the audio is also poorly balanced and you can barely understand or hear the pointless dialogue. The video isnt much better. Its fairly clear, but there are frequent flashes of remnants and pink stripes throughout the entire feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for S.M.U.T. 17: Double Edge
S.M.U.T. 17: Double Edge 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Ian Daniels, Sky, Valentino, Keisha, Scott, Claudio, Lilly, Tasha Hunter, Cheyne Collins, Dillion Day, Kiri, Candy Cotton, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Robert Madison, Shelby Star, Kittie Marie, Toby Dammit, Toni Ribas, Skarlet Fever, Harry
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Robert Madison
Release date: 6/20/2002
S.M.U.T. 17: Double Edge reviews:
review on  

This is the 17th installment in the series known as SMUT and it promises us 9 girls and over 2 hours of action so lets get to it. We start off looking at Sky topless messing around for the camera. She does this for a bit ending up at a piano wearing a blue dress and playing with her pussy as she strikes some of the keys. This leads into the first scene which has the title, " the Heart". We see Keisha open up the door to reveal Tasha Hunter and her hubby I presume. After a brief discussion the three walk outside next to a pool, we see a black and white image of Tasha diving into the pool, this is seen from her hubbies point of view. Anyway, the three walk back inside and precede upstairs where hopefully we will get some action. We get some more black and white footage first of Tasha jiggling her boobs around and finally there is some action as Keisha drops to her knees to take out the hubbies cock, Tasha soons joins her for a nice double team.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secret World
Secret World 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Pat Myne, Silvia Saint, Tyler, Tasha Hunter, jessica drake, Shelbee Myne
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Nic Cramer
Release date: 6/14/2001
Secret World reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 12 / 1999 Director: Nic Cramer Cast: Sylvia Saint, Tyler, Allysin Chaynes, Jessica Drake, Shelbee Myne, Evan Stone, Pat Myne, Randy Spears and Tasha Hunter and Alec Metro in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Although he isnt one of my favorite directors, Nic Cramer can do some good stuff and has surprised me a few times. Im hoping this is another good surprise, since it sounds like it could be a lot of fun, but Im not expecting it. Initial Reaction: Its different from what I expected, but still a good fuck flick Who Should Watch It : Couples and fans of Nic Cramer and Silvia Saint Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes really high production values Audio /Video Quality: As with many of Nic Cramers features, this one is in widescreen and is extremely grainy. In most cases it works as some of the art direction, since many of the scenes are fantasy scenes. On the plus side, the colors havent been messed with as in some of Cramers other features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 23, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 23, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Chaz Vincent, Tyce Bune, Mark Anthony, Salena Del Rey, Julian St. Jox, Kianna Bradley, Norman Bates, Jade Marcela, Tasha Hunter, Chuck Martino, Charlene Aspen, Mirage, Jeanie Rivers, Justine Romee, Ashly Sage, Kiri, Alexxxis Tyler, Felicia Ryder, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, David Luger, Steve Blizzard, Benny Long
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dion Giarrusso, Dale Jordan
Release date: 4/18/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 23, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Up That Ass 3
Fucking Up That Ass 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Chris Cannon, Mike, Tasha Hunter, Gia, Shelbee Myne, Allysin Embers, Kaylinn
Studio: Al Borda

Directed by: Al Borda
Release date: 2/10/2001
Fucking Up That Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: April 2000 Director: Al Borda Cast: Shelbee Myne, Tasha Hunter, Allysin Embers, Gia, Kaylinn, Chris Cannon Billy Glide, and Mike Initial Expectations: What Ive seen from Al Borda has been okay, although not outstanding, so far. I expect more of the same here. Initial Reaction: Its a decent title but nothing too special. Audio /Video Quality: The video quality is very clear with few signs of pixelation. The audio, however, isnt quite as good. Its slightly unbalanced in places and frequently has a soft buzz in the background. The little bit of dialogue is also hard to hear as well as hearing some of the background noises and directions. Music: None Review: Fucking Up The Ass 3 is a collection of four unrelated sex scenes. Kaylinn starts things off on Mikes lap with a deep, passionate kiss. I havent seen much of Kaylinn, but I really like her in this scene. Shes got great eye contact while giving the blowjob and a natural body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn-O-Matic 2000
Porn-O-Matic 2000 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Temptress, Brad Armstrong, Jonathan Morgan, Olivia, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Kaylynn, Anthony Crane, Tasha Hunter, Alexa Rae, Bridgette Kerkove
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 11/28/2000
Porn-O-Matic 2000 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 06 Feb. 2000 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Alexa (Rae), Temptress, Bridgette Kerkove, Kaylynn, Olivia, Tasha Hunter, Jonathan Morgan, Brad Armstrong, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Dick Tracy, and Anthony Crane Initial Expectations: With movies like Double Feature! and Sex, Lies, and the President its almost impossible to not like Jonathan Morgan. He always seems to put a smile on my face lately, or at least his movies do. I have no reason but to expect another extremely funny movie with great sex. Wicked normally does a great job on their transfers and extras, so Porn-o-matic 2000 should get a very good treatment. Initial Reaction: Pretty typical Jonathan Morgan stuff, so its a lot of really funny stuff thats done well in addition to the great sex. Audio /Video Quality: Excellent. This is nothing new for Wicked, who puts out some of the best transfers out there on their new titles. Music: Theres a wide range of music and it fits the scenes well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bride of Double Feature, The
Bride of Double Feature, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Serenity, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Mike Horner, Tabitha Stevens, Mickey G., Kaylynn, Anthony Crane, Daniella Rush, Tasha Hunter, Bridgette Kerkove, Anji Cooper, Herschel Savage
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 10/4/2000
Bride of Double Feature, The reviews:
review on  

If you've never watched a movie with Serenity before, you should check her out. Box covers don't do her justice. She has a beautiful body, a pretty pink pussy, and she moves with incredible grace. I would start with the original Double Feature, and then, if you like that movie, check out this one.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" I really did love the first "Double Feature". I thought it was hilarious, creative, and actually pretty hot. I didn't like "Bride of Double Feature" as much. Since this is a porno, I'll start with an overview of the sex scenes. There actually is a good amount of sex in this film, with a little variety here and there. The sex actually was lacking a lot of heat at times. The stand out scenes had to be the threesome with Mickey G., Tabitha Stevens, and the Pizza Girl. There was a good amount of heat, and both women look very good, with a nice touch of diversity since the Pizza Girl had a more natural body, and darker hair, and Tabitha was more your typical blonde porn star. Also, you can tell that Tabitha is enjoying herself. Also, the orgy scene at the end of the movie had some pretty decent heat, and had a little more than the vanilla sex in "Double Feature". Now, I was a little shocked to see Anthony Crane participate in this scene, but I noticed something.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Bride of Double Feature! (2000) Studio Wicked Pictures Genre Comedy Director Jonathan Morgan Starring Serenity, Tabitha Stevens, Daniella Rush, Asia Carerra, Kaylynn, Bridgette Kerkove, Tasha Hunter, Anji Cooper, Herschel Savage, Mickey G., Randy Spears, Mike Horner, Kyle Stone, Anthony Crane, Dave Hardman, and Rick Masters Running Time 1:55 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.85:1 (letterboxed) for dialogue and 1.33:1 (full frame) for sex Special Features Animated a video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; audio commentary by director Jonathan Morgan; 39-minute behind-the-scenes video; 6.5-minute blooper reel, 19-picture behind-the-scenes photo gallery (softcore); 20-picture photo gallery (mostly hardcore); audio star bios and trailers for Flashpoint, Sex Safari, Pornogothic, and Double Feature! Typical Watchers Jonathan Morgan fans or porn comedy lovers Typical Haters Anyone who doesn't like cheesy plots or one-liners in their porn; condom haters Replay Value Medium Themes Comedy, handjob, girl-girl, blowjobs, PT
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bride of Double Feature, The
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 3
Naughty College School Girls 3 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Eric Price, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Tasha Hunter, Karina, Mariah Wind
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 9/12/2000
Naughty College School Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

Pros: 3 of the chicks seem to be having a really good time, pleated skirts, Jewel's wicked machine- gun hip action Cons: spitting, one chick looks like she is about to cry, sex scenes sometimes start with sex already in progress. Starring: Tasha Hunter, Jewel De'Nyle, Karina, Mariah Wind, Eric Price, Chris Charming, Nacho Vidal, Lexington Steel The cover of this DVD boasts "the Nastiest, Most Intensely Erotic Sex Scene Ever Filmed!". Of course, a claim like that usually requires some backing up. When I think of "nastiest" I expect 30 college girls swinging from chandaliers, the cameraman getting dizzy from trying to cpature way too much action. When I think "erotic" I think of slower paced action like something you would expect from Red Shoe Diaries, Zazel, or Night Trips. Does this DVD match my expectations? No. But none-the-less I did enjoy it. The first three scenes start with a chick pseudo- masturbating with music and blah blah blah in the background.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stars : Jewel De'Nyle, Mariah Wind, Tasha Hunter, Karinna, Lexington Steele, Chris Charming (my fav guy), Nacho Vidal and Eric Price This movie had everything a little anal, a facial at the end of every scene, and oh yes Jewel one of my favorite porn stars. Jewel's scene was probably one of the best of the series. To see her suck some cock was just great everything she did was awesome. Also Mariah Wind's scene was very great she talked dirty through out the scene it was great. Unlike NCSG #1-2, #3 only has 4 scenes, #1-2 had 5 scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 84 min Production Date: 9/29/99 Director of Photography (No other director listed): Nic Andrews Cast: Jewel De'Nyle, Mariah Wind, Tasha Hunter ,Carina, Lexington Steele, Chris Charming, Nacho Vidal and Eric Price Extras: Trailers and photo gallery. The photo gallery is huge and contains several pictures that aren't in the feature. Audio Quality: Average. There are a few spots where the sound doesn't seem very well balanced. Video Quality: Very good, which seems to be typical of Digital Sin's productions. Music: There is no music during the sex scenes. There's a short lead-in for three of the four girls that has a little music. Initial Expectations: I liked both of the 'Nineteen College Girls' releases that I've seen from Digital Sin. I expect the same type of format with short lead-in story and then better than average sex. Initial Reaction: Disappointment. Review: 'Naughty College School Girls #3' is the most recent addition to one of Digital Sin's newest lines of features.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Go Deep 2
We Go Deep 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Leo, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Monique, Bobbi Bliss, Anastasia, Envy, Santino Lee, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Porsha, Norman Bates, Renee Larue, Jade Marcela, Vivian Valentine, Daneille Rogers, Tasha Hunter, Cherry Mirage, Anastasia Romanov, Eleana
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/3/2000
We Go Deep 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 131 min. Production Date: 7 / 23 / 1999 (cover) 6 / 23 / 1999 (feature) Director: Sean Michaels Cast: Monique, Envy, Anastasia Blue, Salena Del Ray, Cherry Mirage, Tasha Hunter, Jade Marcella, Bobbi Bliss, Deja Blew, Porsha, Anastasia Romanov, Renee LaRue, Vivian Valentine, Danielle Rogers, Tony Eveready, Guy DeSilva, Santino Lee, Norman Bates, Leo, John Strong, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: I wasnt too impressed with We Go Deep 3, so Im not expecting much here either. Initial Reaction: The sex is surprisingly good while the technical aspects arent. Who Should Watch It : Fans of inter- racial oral sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who likes sex scenes with intercourse or who doesnt like inter-racial sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio leaves a little to be desired right from the opening hot tub scene. The audio is so poorly balanced that the bubbles in the hot tub almost completely obscure the rest of the audio, including the music.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director