Porn Stars  >  Tarra White  > Reviews

Reviews of Tarra White Movies



We have 66 movie reviews with Tarra White in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Tarra White's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 66 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Business Of Pleasure
Business Of Pleasure 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tarra White, Carla Cox, Natalia Zeta, Aliz, Yoha Galvez
Studio: Nathan Blake Productions

Directed by: Nathan Blake
Release date: 11/6/2014
Business Of Pleasure reviews:
review on  

Lean and lovely Euro babe Aliz graces the cover of Nathan Blake's BUSINESS OF PLEASURE (2014, Nathan Blake Productions-Pure Play Media) but blonde Czech beauty Carla Cox performs in the bulk of the sex scenes as she plays a real estate agent trying to sell a home during tough housing market times. Tarra White gets billing on the DVD cover but her role is a non-sex role and the male talent gets no IDs anywhere. About 2 hours. No condoms. Wide screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny MILFs Down To Fuck 2
Horny MILFs Down To Fuck 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Barry Scott, Tarra White, Nikita Von James, Mahina Zaltana, Francesca Leon
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Release date: 7/9/2014
Horny MILFs Down To Fuck 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly lackluster compilation. There's only four scenes here and none of them get too far beyond the average mark. The technical aspects are decent but the disc doesn't deliver what it claims for extras once again. This should be a pretty easy release to pass by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 43
My Sexy Kittens 43 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Angelika, Martine, Victoria Rose, Paloma, Sonia Red, Anabel, Tarra White, Mary Kate Wilson, Angelina Love, Brittany Whisper, Angelica Heart, Gia Cerrutti, Claudie Jazz
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 8/29/2013
My Sexy Kittens 43 reviews:
review on  

"My Sexy Kittens 43" from the studio of the same name gave a couple of first ones here, The first time an anal scene and a bonus on a already lengthy release, maybe I haven't pay attention or something. Everything with the same format, we even have the Tarra White of her early days in porn, looking just as sweet as pie, no more questions will be answer, so better get you copy now.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 188: Before & After: From S To XXX
Best By Private 188: Before & After: From S To XXX 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tarra White, Kathia Nobili, Black Angelika, Aletta Ocean
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/6/2012
Best By Private 188: Before & After: From S To XXX reviews:
review on  

Private " Before and After, From s to XXX, is a good compilation that let us enjoy some of these three hot girls early scenes with their natural bodies and second that with another one with them already showing the more to date look, Black Angelica was my favorite, but all of them are worth watching.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Abbondanza 2: Big Boob Bonanza
Rocco's Abbondanza 2: Big Boob Bonanza 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Naomi, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Tarra White, Emma Butt, Monalee, Abbie Cat, Antonya, Valery Summer, Shione Cooper, Linet Slag, Valentina Nappi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/3/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Abbondanza 2: Big Boob Bonanza reviews:
review on  

A great movie for boob loving porn fans and this movie will be a snip as its been out a while now
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 53: Sex Boat
Private Specials 53: Sex Boat 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia Santi, Tarra White, Donna Bell, Melanie Memphis, Honey Demon, Laura Crystal
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 6/28/2012
Private Specials 53: Sex Boat reviews:
review on  

Private's " Sex Boat" is a very good movie, showcasing some girls that are very cute, talented and "wet 'n' horny" as the tittle says, something for everyone anal, vaginal, a great scenario on the deck of a boat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 136: Anal Illusion: the Art Of Penetration
Private Gold 136: Anal Illusion: the Art Of Penetration 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy, Cage, Satin Bloom, Tarra White, Denis Reed, Martin Gun, Eufrat, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Ridge
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 6/7/2012
Private Gold 136: Anal Illusion: the Art Of Penetration reviews:
review on  

Private gold Anal Illusion, give me the illusion of a good movie like many of the latest that I've reviewed, on this one I have mixed feelings, not a good thing for a porn movie, most of the girls are gorgeous but the lacking of consistency is greater than the better moments, like the ones of Tarra and Satin's with that ass, maybe the first scene with Eufrat that last the whole movie wasn't the best move Ettore Buchi has done for Private, I feel it a bit chop when the heat was going up, going back to Eufrat masturbating, kill some of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 131: Swinger's Club Prive 1
Private Gold 131: Swinger's Club Prive 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.J., Daria Glower, Tarra White, Denis Reed, Martin Gun, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Bijou, Leny Ewil, Aliz, Kristi Lust, Leony April
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 4/26/2012
Private Gold 131: Swinger's Club Prive 1 reviews:
review on  

"Private Gold 131: Swinger's Club Prive 1" from private has all the elements that made the famous porn giant one of the most successful in the World, great looking girls, and good fucking, with great amounts of ass fucking, they also set up the scenes as they were, separated from each other, not all overlap which is annoying to me, at the end is a good one that you can check or buy now for a better price that in 2012.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Anal Sluts We Trust 4
In Anal Sluts We Trust 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Clarissa, Nick Lang, Tarra White, Jessica Moore, Mugur, Mike Angelo, Lea Lexis, Lucy Cattiva
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 3/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
In Anal Sluts We Trust 4 reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristian's " In anal Sluts We Trust 4" is a rare gem in porn this days, besides Tarra, the girls are far from looking like supermodels but they put an excellent effort and also seem to have fun through the entirety of their scenes, I went backwards in the order, I now but oh well !, just to check this excellent release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nick Lang and his buddies pound the poop-chutes of a bunch of Euro-babes.
   read the complete review
review on  

In Anal Sluts We Trust Vol. 4 is from Cruel Media and distributed by Jules Jordan video. Its directed by Raul Christian this time, and presented in widescreen with good picture and sound. The movie runs 2 hours and 55 minutes. Extras include a cumshot recap, photo gallery, backstage (behind the scenes), trailers, and website info. This is one of my favorite series: it has beautiful foreign women who dont play around they want a cock in their ass as soon as they can! No pussy fucking here, unless the girls are doing a dp its just throat fucking and ass fucking. So sit back and prepare to enjoy these wild beauties as they get hard pounded in the ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 119: Sex On Board
Private Gold 119: Sex On Board 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tarra White, Rihanna Samuel, Brooklyn Lee, Nataly Von, Kristyna Kristal
Studio: Private

Directed by: Max Bellocchio
Release date: 3/1/2012
Private Gold 119: Sex On Board reviews:
review on  

Max Bellocchio directs Tarra White and some other Euro lovelies in SEX ON BOARD (2011, Private Gold-Magik View Entertainment, Germany) where a power struggle for competing modeling agencies takes place. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inglorious Bitches
Inglorious Bitches 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, J.J., Tim, Bridget, Nataly, George Uhl, Neeo, Suzie Carina, Wein Lewis, Thomas Lee, Tarra White, Niki Sweet, Anastasia Devine, Denis Reed, Richi, Martin Gun, Eufrat, Cindy Dollar, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Leny Ewil, Defrancesca Gallardo, Jenna Lovely, Kristi Lust, Silvie Deluxe, Aleska Diamond, Kety Pearl, Anna Polina
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Max Candy
Release date: 11/2/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Inglorious Bitches reviews:
review on  

This is a release that aims high but never quite reaches its full potential due to a short running time. Although there are eight scenes including a massive orgy, as well as a story here, the movie only lasts about an hour and three quarters. Although there's plenty of anal, that doesn't leave time for much chemistry to develop in the scenes or for the story to really seem complete. The technical aspects are a bit soft, but do show some very nice style at times. Sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's well worth renting, but I'm not sure about paying the big bucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for French Farm Girls (Jolies Filles De Ferme)
French Farm Girls (Jolies Filles De Ferme) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stacy Silver, Simone Style, JPX, Tarra White, Jenna Lovely, Melissa Ria, Morgane Moon
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 7/6/2011
French Farm Girls (Jolies Filles De Ferme) reviews:
review on  

In a few words this movie is all you can expect of a Herve Bodilis movie, so don't expect more or less.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's X-treme Gapes
Rocco's X-treme Gapes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Logan, Omar Galanti, Tarra White, Lioness, Aleska Diamond, Klarisa Leone, Tina Lipoldina
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/2/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's X-treme Gapes reviews:
review on  

Rocco's x-treme gapes is another winner from the Italian Stallion, showcasing some of the most popular euro stars and some others who are moving quite rapidly, heavy sided on the anal play and elasticity, got very god moments from start to finish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Girls (Jules Jordan Video)
Just Girls (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer, Peaches, Bambi, Suzie Carina, Clara G., Sophia Santi, Carli Banks, Tarra White, Brooke Belle, Kenzi Marie
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 1/10/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Girls (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a new title from Chris Rolie and it focuses on the just the ladies! Fans of Euro girls will certainly want to take note of the fine cast here. Toys are used in every scene though you have a few where if you're not a big toy fan you get a good chance to enjoy some oral, kissing and boob play before the plastic takes over. As for the toy play we get a bit of the anal play so check that out. Worth it for Euro fans and fans of toy driven g/g.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creamy in the Middle
Creamy in the Middle 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Shannon Kelly, Marcus London, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Tarra White, Diana Doll, Priva, Crissy Moon, Kylee Reese, Carolyn Reese, Martin Gun, Alexis Texas, Savannah Gold, Jaelyn Fox, Claudia Valentine, Holly Fox
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 7/18/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Creamy in the Middle reviews:
review on  

Fourteen scenes is not that greedy from the guys of Zero Tolerance, all girls are seed planted, can't go wrong if you're in to the neech, at least good to check a couple of beauties being filled to the rim.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Anal 11
Evil Anal 11 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tori Black, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Denis Marti, McKenzie Lee, Tarra White, Kayla Carrera, Amy Brooke
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 4/12/2010
Evil Anal 11 reviews:
review on  

Hardcore anal fans salivate at the thought of a new chapter in the epic series that is Evil Anal. A series does not after all make it to the 11th volume unless it holds some merit in the quality stakes. Manuel Ferrara always asserts director's privileges in his movies, and you can be sure that his choice of porn whores is made with exceptional taste and an educated opinion on their technique, so Tori Black as covergirl makes for an inspired choice.
   read the complete review
review on  

The scenes with the two headline girls, Tori and Amy, lived up to expectations and so I felt that I had got my moneys worth to see two great scenes with two of my favourite performers. As a whole however, I felt that the film was let down a little by the weak supporting cast, although I recognise that this is completely subjective. What I can say however, is that the sex is awesome throughout and as usual, Manuel has given some thought to the set-ups.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have seen most volumes in this spectacular series from Manuel Ferrara, but I have not seen one this hyped ever. The boxcover says it all, the 2010 AVN Female Performer of the Year and the 2010 AVN Male Performer of the Year in an all-anal encounter destined to be the hottest scene of the year! Being a fan of Toris and knowing how every lady in the industry loves working with Manu, I have no doubt that is a true statement. The first disc leads up to the scene on disk 2. Evil Anal 11 opens with Tori Black teasing the camera and there are other vignettes throughout the disk in between the other scenes, like Tori warming up her ass, for instance. The opening tease is fantastic as Tori is naked except for a mesh outfit covering her from the waist down with black gloves and black boots. But there are other scenes to check out before the volcanic encounter. McKenzie Lee Manu is in Dr. Lees office discussing his love of all things anal. The camera only shows McKenzies face as Manu opens his heart that all he thinks about is the asshole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tori, Tarra & Bobbi Love Rocco
Tori, Tarra & Bobbi Love Rocco 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Ian Scott, Toni Ribas, Tori Black, Tee Reel, Tarra White, Carla Cox, J Strokes, Bobbi Starr, Mackenzee Pierce, D Snoop, Andy San Dimas, Sadie West
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/2/2010
Tori, Tarra & Bobbi Love Rocco reviews:
review on  

Let me begin by saying that if youre a fan of Roccos movies then youll probably enjoy this as it has a strong cast and with Rocco back in form as a performer. Unfortunately for me, this film merely confirmed my fears that Roccos brand of sex is just a little too strong and a little too nasty for my tastes. Also, the scenes worked best in this film when they were straightforward, as with the opening Tori scene, but unfortunately things got just a bit too weird, particularly with regard to the milk in the final scene. So in conclusion, Rocco fans and some others may lap this up but for me it all just tasted a little sour.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get some scenes captured during Rocco's recent trip out. Some hot talent here too, AVN Performer of the Year Tori Black leads the parade of talent in an anal romp with Rocco to start and she sticks around between scenes as Rocco recounts some other hot trysts which feature among other girls- Bobbi Starr, Andy San Dimas, Sadie West, Mackenzee Pierce, Tarra White and Carla Cox. So that's a lot of gorgeous girls who get nailed here, most do anal and we get some good ass licking, sadly some man ass too, lol. Still a good Rocco title and well worth the time to check out for fans of the girls listed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutty & Sluttier 11 (Evil Angel)
Slutty & Sluttier 11 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesca Le, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Denis Marti, Charley Chase, Nat Turnher, Tarra White, Carla Cox, Shawna Lenee, Mason Moore, Isis Taylor, Krissy Lynn
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Manuel Ferrara
Release date: 3/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slutty & Sluttier 11 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Manuel Ferrara's series has a full slate of American girls in this one He has a very comely cast including Isis Taylor, Shawna Lenee, Charley Chase and Krissy Lynn. Manuel appears in 3 of the scenes and he also brings out the best in his costars. This 2-disk set is sure to leave you satisfied!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Summer of my 19th Year, The (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans)
Summer of my 19th Year, The (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sabrina, Alex, Nikita, Luciano, James Brossman, Ian Scott, JPX, Tarra White, Madison Parker, Defrancesca Gallardo, Angelica Heart, Brandy Smile, Mia Vendome, Jade Laroche, Ladonna, Totti Parker
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 2/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Summer of my 19th Year, The (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) reviews:
review on  

Herve Bodilis has directed THE SUMMER OF MY 19TH YEAR (L'ETE DE MES 19 ANS) for Marc Dorcel Productions of Paris, France. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

The best way to describe Summer of my 19th Year, (L'ete De Mes 19 Ans) by Marc Dorcel is by using 2 words; French Wicked. I didn’t see any language options to choose English, so I just turned the volume down as my high school and college French are long gone. Looks like the basic premise is that a 19 year old girl is visiting open minded friends for the summer and they have group sex. This works for me. There’s multiple scenes in this 2 + hour release, but if you hit the menu on your remote, you actually only can pick from 3. The first starts with the girl, a cute shorter black haired girl, getting picked up at the airport. After all the friends are introduced, we jump to the pool area back at the house.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Bitch Party
Rocco's Bitch Party 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Rocco Siffredi, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, Adrianna Nicole, Tarra White, Sindee Jennings, Carla Cox, Bobbi Starr, Rachel Roxxx, Defrancesca Gallardo, Christian Clay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Bitch Party reviews:
review on  

Roccos Bitch Party. Gonzo at its finest. Stars Bobbi Starr, Sindee Jennings, Carla Cox, DeFrancesca Gallardo, Tara White, Rachel Roxxx and Adrianna Nicole
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dorcel Airlines 4: Flight To Ibiza
Dorcel Airlines 4: Flight To Ibiza 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Yasmine, James Brossman, Ian Scott, Tarra White, Mike Angelo, Madison Parker, Gladys LaRoche, Yoha, Mia Vendome, Miss Caresse, Sothy
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Herve Bodilis
Release date: 12/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dorcel Airlines 4: Flight To Ibiza reviews:
review on  

This is a feature-type-ish film about a group of stewardesses and pilot on Dorcel Airlines. They relive their sexual escapades maybe have a few new ones? Cool foreign film,in French, English, German, Spanish, Italian, and Polish (with even more subtitle choices)! Awesome flick with beautiful girls, intense and believable sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Airline travel these days is nothing like this...and it probably never was, but Marc Dorcel has perpetuated a great fantasy of gorgeous stewardesses who have more on their minds than demonstrating how to use the seatbelt and oxygen. Condom alert but didn't seem that obtrusive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Prison
Lesbian Prison 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Luciana, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Tarra White, Christina Jolie, Eufrat, Chantal Ferrara, Lena Cova, Mia Vendome, Eliska Cross, Anita Ocean, Aschley Robins, June Kelly, Tereza Polanska
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Tony Del Duomo
Release date: 12/9/2009
Lesbian Prison reviews:
review on  

Tony Del Duomo directs LESBIAN PRISON (2009, Marc Dorcel Productions, Paris) with a bevy of beautiful women and an old dude who has a cameo as a Russian general.
   read the complete review
review on  

Incredible sexy lesbian flick with tons of character, personality and style. The girls are gorgeous, natural and very into the other girls. Classy film that would be a great introduction to porn for your lady friends.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sheila Stone, Shay Sights, Desiree Diamond, Bamboo, Terri Summers, Valentina Velasquez, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Donna Marie, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Jennifer Dark, Tera Bond, Vanessa Gold, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Liz Honey, Angel Dark, Claudia Adams, Cynthia Lavigne, Sarah Twain, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Pirya Tai, Renata Black, Justine Ashley, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Katy Caro, Oksana D'Harcourt, Diana Gold, Adrianna Nicole, Mia Black, Natalli DiAngelo, Tarra White, Sunny Jay, Amber Rayne, Marsha Lord, Michelle Avanti, Priva, Lisa Honey, Sabrina Sweet, Tereza llova, Priscilla Pratz, Chavon Taylor, Simonne Style, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Niky Rider, Cindy Dollar, Nikky Rider, Lauren May, Olivia La Roche, Lucy Belle, Sai-Tai Tiger, Lulu Lustern, Black Angelika, Melanie Mendes, Defrancesca Gallardo, Jenna Lovely, Justine Ashely, Stella DelCroix, Christina Blonde, Diana Black
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/2/2009
Best By Private 111: 100 Happy Endings reviews:
review on  

100 HAPPY ENDINGS (2009, Pure Play Media) is a Best of Private compilation. Here's a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black on White Sex 4
Black on White Sex 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Courtney, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Nataly, Wesley Nike, Tarra White, Tommy Steel
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 8/31/2009
Black on White Sex 4 reviews:
review on  

Swank Digital definitely puts out a great product and I’m definitely interested in checking out more of their offerings. They’ve gone out and picked up some very hot girls for this that we’ve never heard of before as Swank is based in Europe. All scenes are strictly Black M/White F. All scenes have a little tease setup with the girl. The sex is well shot with great body display; on each of the chapter selections you can jump right to the sequence you want as they offer at least 6 different points of entry for each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Buffet 2
Anal Buffet 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leslie Taylor, Sonya, Flower Tucci, Tarra White, Mike Angelo, Timur, Linda Brown, Yuliana, Kyra Black, Phoenix Marie, Lea Lexis, Aliz, Jessica Miller
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jay Sin
Release date: 7/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Buffet 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal Buffet 2 is another good movie for Jay Sin fans. He has found some good looking girls for another nasty anal movie. Not as nasty as some of his other movies, but still very hot. You will see enough gapes in this movie and the guys know how to fuck the girls. Dont miss this movie if you are a Jay Sin fan.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (21)

Category
Studio
Director