Porn Stars  >  Taren Steele  > Reviews

Reviews of Taren Steele Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Fountain Of Innocence
Fountain Of Innocence 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tom Byron, Jeremy Steele, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Vince Vouyer, Steve Drake, Ron Jeremy, Nina Hartley, Toni James, Sean Rider, Taren Steele, Supremacy
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 5/6/2008
Fountain Of Innocence reviews:
review on  

Ah, the halcyon days of VCA features. How I miss them. As is typical for the movies I've seen from that not-long-ago era, Fountain of Innocence is a beautiful multi-camera production, attractively lit, skillfully edited, and boasting excellent sound that's enhanced by carefully selected music. The views of the sex are explicit yet pretty. The costumes are a hoot: the perfect swizzle of elegance and tackiness, just right for a porno about a porno. Ron Jeremy stars as a director who's taping History of the Sex World: Part 2. Taren Steele plays an aspiring actress who's about to perform for the first time. Our nervous heroine receives friendly advice and reassurance from a trio of hot blonde veterans: Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, and Nina Hartley. The conversational flow is pleasingly uncontrived. It sounds as though the performers are discussing their real and very positive experiences in the industry. It all leads to a happy heap of flesh by the swimming pool.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Juli Ashton, The
Best Of Juli Ashton, The 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Brittany Andrews, Juli Ashton, Dee, Vicca, Charlie, Shayla LaVeaux, Rebecca Lord, Rayveness, Keri Windsor, Katja Kean, Taren Steele, Devinn Lane, May
Studio: Score

Release date: 10/3/2005
Best Of Juli Ashton, The reviews:
review on  

Best Of Juli Ashton, The. Director: none credited. Bonus Feature: Extras, I guess they mean "Bonus Features". It's a slideshow of grainy pics that look like .gif files that have been blown up WAY too much. Absolute Rubbish. Danii.com: An ad for the paysite. The girls look pretty, unsurprisingly. Adult Novelties: Danii hawks her line of wares, including humongous fake breasts. (What would you do with them?) A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. A compilation of Juli Ashton's best scenes would be no bad thing, and the cast listed here is also an impressive one, though to my knowledge Juli did much of her best work with VCA, and do these scenes as presented by Score/Danii Ashe/AshtonView should be all new to me. Just how good they are is something I suppose I'm about to find out...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diva 1: Caught In the Act
Diva 1: Caught In the Act 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kim Kataine, Sindee Coxx, Jeanna Fine, Misty Rain, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Laura Palmer, Anna Malle, Lauren Montgomery, Taren Steele, Mona Damoan
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 7/24/2004
Diva 1: Caught In the Act reviews:
review on  

DIVA 1 - Caught in the Act Dir: Michael Ninn. Extras: Photo Gallery: A series of good quality "in-action" stills in autorun format. 2mins. Other Titles: A still screen showing the covers for DIVA 4, Casablanca & Shock.. Internet: 10 seconds of "visit us on the web".. Cast: A still screen with the cast's names on it, no pics to make ID from though. Contact: Their email address and website address again, and that 10 seconds of "visit us on the web" we saw earlier.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. This DVD features only girl/girl and solo girl scenes, mostly featuring dildoes. Anything notable will be mentioned by scene. I remember watching this 4-part series as they came out on VHS back in the day and enjoying a few of them. I remember part 4 was a keeper at the time, and possibly part 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Montana Gunn, Tina Cheri, Taren Steele, Seymore Butts, Bonita Saint, Allysin Embers, Ava Vincent, Krista Leigh, Alisha Klass, Lori Rivers
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 5/14/2004
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation Review reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 70 min. (cover states 2 hours) Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2002 (cover states DOP as 4 / 1 / 2004) Director: Seymore Butts Cast: Alisha Klass, Taylor Hayes, Jordan McKnight, Allison Embers, Montana Gunn, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Tina Cherry, Taren Steele, Ava Vincent, Bonita Saint, Lori Rivers, Alysha, Mary Jane, Seymore Butts, and a few uncredited guys and girls The Short Story Initial Expectations: Female ejaculation has fascinated me ever since I first watched Sarah Jane Hamilton in action. Seymore has long been one of the top directors for shooting squirting, so I cant help but have high expectations here! Initial Reaction: I love squirting, but I didnt quite expect a compilation like this, which definitely isnt my thing. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to see nothing but squirt after squirt Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a little from scene to scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Everybody Wants Some 3
Everybody Wants Some 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Mila, Randy Rage, Chloe, Liza Harper, Charlie, Johnni Black, Julie Rage, Avalon, Ericka Lockett, Amber, Taren Steele, Chrissy, Kitana Steele, Zasu Knight
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Bionca
Release date: 5/7/2001
Everybody Wants Some 3 reviews:
review on  

This film was originally released by Exquisite Pleasures in 1997. Released on DVD by Nu-Tech. -Directed by Bionca -Opens with Taren Steel stripping as credits roll- Starring Jill Kelly, Taren Steel, Charlie, Johnni Black, Chrissy, Avalon, Chloe, Randi Rage, Julie Rage, Liza Harper, Zazu Knight, Erica Lockett, Kitana Steel, Mila, and Amber. SCENE ONE : Jill Kelly, Taren Steel, and Charlie. The three of them walk into a locker room and start undressing. Taren is giving Jill a back massage, soon Jill is naked and Charlie goes to town on her nipples. Taren has her one-piece removed by both girls. Charlie grabs a dildo, a double-ended dildo, and a vibe from a locker. Charlie uses the vibe, as well as her tongue, on Tarens clit. Taren gets lubed up and gets her pussy smacked by Jill and fingered by Charlie. Taren and Jill are 69ing as Charlie buries her face in Tarens pussy, with some intense finger action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shanna McCullough, Mary Jane, Dina Jewel, Jordan McKnight, Taylor Hayes, Jewel Valmont, Montana Gunn, Tina Cheri, Taren Steele, Bonita Saint, Allysin Embers, Alisha Klass, Samantha Stylle, Lori Rivers, Sadie Grace
Studio: Seymore Butts

Directed by: Seymore Butts
Release date: 3/27/2001
Seymore Butts' Female Ejaculation: A Complete Guide reviews:
review on  

Running length: 1 hr. 23 min. D.O.P. 10/98 *Note - I'm not sure, but I think this movie is the same as Seymore's Complete Guide to Female Ejaculation, because it has exactly the same people in it. Videographer: Seymore Butts Writer/Director: Seymore Butts Female cast: Alisha Klass, Tina Cherry, Montana Gunn, Jordan McKnight,Taren Steele (cameos: Taylor Hayes, Bonita Saint, Allison Embers, Lori Rivers, Jewel Valmont, Shanna McCullough, Samantha Stylle) Male cast: Seymore Butts, Herschel Savage, & a couple of penises I didn't recognize. Audio/Video: Scenes had different tints to them, but unless you want to count the times the camera lens got drenched, everything could be seen and heard all too clearly. Extras: This is a flipper disk, with the extras on side 2. 5 trailers, 2 bios only, an ad for his Tushy Magazine, and quite a lot of extra footage, including a whole new scene of Taren Steele doing some young foreign stud - I never did figure out who this is, though everyone else seems to know him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms!
Real Female Orgasms! 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Melissa Monet, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Leanni Lei, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Chloe, Elena, Daisy Chain, Debi Diamond, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Olga, Stephanie Swift, Keisha, Teri Starr, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Marina, Coral Sands, Sabrina Johnson, Alicia, Kaylynn, Wendi Knight, Regan Starr, Zarina, Natasha Blake, Nicole London, Giselle Yum, Samantha, Heather Lynn, Lita Chase, Taren Steele, Julianna Sterling, Brianna, Shelbee Myne, Anne Howe, Charlese LaMour, Justine Romee, Nina Whett, Ashly Sage, Felicia Ryder, Alexandra Quinn, Elle Angel, Integra, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/22/2001
Real Female Orgasms! reviews:
review on  

For those looking for a wide variety of female orgasms, this is a must-have. I'll get the short comings out of the way: The scenes are very short. It's fairly low-budget with limited DVD extras (a photo gallery and internet connection). That's about it. There's no attempt at a plot (thankfully). For the critics who suggest it's no good because there are no male cum shots...If I were looking for that content, I wouldn't buy a feature entitled Real Female Orgasms! In fact, I've always felt cheated when a scene ends right after the guy cums. I for one found this feature to be a welcome change. I LOVE watching a woman cum...and for over 2 hours, that's just what you'll see. I'm certain there are a few faked here and there (imagine that!), but it's likely a very small percentage. The orgasms also vary in intensity, but this is an overall fantastic compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rent or buy an Elegant Angel video or DVD and should be sure of a good night of filthy porn viewing. Not so with this DVD. Real Female Orgasms is a real disappointment which is a pity considering it's from Patrick Collins of all people. For starters, the scenes are way too short, lasting on average seconds, and you never see much of the lead up to the orgasms, which I cannot believe are all real anyway, simply because not all of them look real! Chloe in particularly gets on my nerve ends with her silly manic movements, legs and arms all over, twisting her face, eyes rolling which is obvious fakery. Can someone please tell her to stop it? Thanks, buddies! Another point is that there are no male cum shots here, but there are one or two female ones (in particular when a chick cums in Tiffany Minx's mouth, but this is the only and rare highlight of the DVD). The picture quality ranges from bad, to average, to bad to poor. There is no plot. There is no point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Too many chicks to list, but you can find them at Adult DVD Empire and possibly other stores (You can find the links here on Adult DVD Talk) Pros: Chicks cumming, educational porn, Alexandra Silk (ya knew I had to single her out) and many other lovely chicks, a couple chicks masturbating, movie identification, most chicks are identified Cons: audio/video ranges from decent to piss- poor, I don't really count photo galleries and internet ads as features, sets are usually motel rooms or worse, scenes are only a copule minutes long (but then again I guess you will get that with a compilation DVD), no Chandler? How could you show real female orgasms without my favorite cummer? The biggest reason I gave this DVD a good overall rating is that I see a very good educational quality to it. And this was done without a chalkboard, graphs, or a pointer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 6 (Sixxx)
Cumback Pussy 6 (Sixxx) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kaitlyn Ashley, Mickey Lynn, Tiffany Mynx, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Kim Chambers, Davia Ardell, Taren Steele
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 4/24/2000
Cumback Pussy 6 (Sixxx) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 1997 Director: Tom Byron Cast: Asia Carrera, Kaitlyn Ashley, Mickey Lynn, Stephanie Swift, Tiffany Mynx, Nici Sterling, Taren Steele, Davia, Kim Chambers, Alex Sanders, Marc Wallice, Mark Davis, Tom Byron, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive heard excellent things about this volume of the Cumback Pussy series, so Ive got pretty high expectations, especially with some of the cast. Initial Reaction: This is a scorching anal feature. Its done quite well for a gonzo feature. Audio /Video Quality: The picture quality is average, but not by much. It ranges from slightly below average, showing some grain, to pretty clear. The audio quality is very good. You can hear virtually everything. Music: There isnt a lot of music, but what music there is balances very well with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diva Girls
Diva Girls 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kim Kataine, Jeanna Fine, Roxanne Hall, Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Shayla LaVeaux, Sunset Thomas, Ashley Renee, Laura Palmer, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Lauren Montgomery, Avalon, Tabitha Stevens, Stephanie Swift, Cindy Coxx, Morgan Fairlane, Cortknee, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Taren Steele, Stephanie Duvalle
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/24/2000
Diva Girls reviews:
review on  

Starring: Anna Malle, Ashley Rene, Asia Carrera, Avalon, Cortknee, Felecia, Jeanna Fine, Juli Ashton, Kim Kataine, Laura Palmer, Lauren Montgomery, Morgan Fairlane, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Rebecca Lord, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Sindee Coxx, Stacy Valentine, Stephanie Duvalle, Stephanie Swift, Sunset Thomas, Taren Steele, Tabitha Stevens, and Vicca Director: Michael Ninn Pros: Chicks Masturbating!!!, a great collection of chicks, Juli Aston's performance, great visual feel Cons: some scenes are too short Why I have it: Chicks Masturbating!!! Review: This is one of the first DVDs I purchased. It was an easy choice because I love to see chicks play with themselves and at the time I am not sure if I even had other options on DVD. I have always wanted to review it but also felt no urge to rush it since my overall rating is not that different than Saki's, Steph's, and Aladin_sanes. But now I have the ability to take screenshots, and I can not think of many DVDs that could offer a better collection of shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Diva Girls (1999) Studio: VCA Directed by: Michael Ninn Starring: Anna Malle, Ashley Rene, Asia Carrera, Avalon, Cortknee, Felecia, Jeanna Fine, Juli Ashton, Kim Kataine, Laura Palmer, Lauren Montgomery, Morgan Fairlane, Nikita, Paisley Hunter, Rebecca Lord, Roxanne Hall, Shayla LaVeaux, Sindee Coxx, Stacy Valentine, Stephanie Duvalle, Stephanie Swift, Sunset Thomas, Taren Steele, Tabitha Stevens, and Vicca Running Time: 2:00 Format: Single Sided, Dual Layer DVD Features: Animated menus; full motion video scene menu; 49-picture photo gallery; cast biographies with jump to bonus scene feature; 2-min interview with director Michael Ninn; and trailers for Cashmere, Forever Night, and Diva 4 The First Word: Although this is a compilation disc, it's an outstanding value and a wonderful DVD. If you're looking for a high quality female masturbation video, look no further! Plot Synopsis: As a bit of background, director Michael Ninn made a series of four girl-girl movies, the Diva series.
   read the complete review
review on  

Juli Ashton: So whats the story here, Michael?Michael Ninn: No story just nice pictures pictures of pretty womenThis back and forth between Juli and Michael sums up the plot of Diva Girls, the perfect disc for those who just want to watch beautiful women. Twenty-five of the finest women in porn masturbate to you/ for you. If you really want to get up close and personal with Jeanna Fine or Stephanie Swift or Asia Carrera or your choice of 25 gorgeous women, dont miss this masturbatory parade. Diva Girls is divided into 25 solo scenes with behind-the-scenes, candid footage in between each performance. The sets and mood vary depending on the particular womans personality.The DVD includes a short Michael Ninn interview where he explains that the girls had no script and no instruction, other than to be themselves. He told each of them to treat it like a lap dance for the movie viewer. The whole notion of first person sex that so many interactive DVDs have attempted is truly accomplished in Diva Girls.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Diva Girls
Boxcover for Psycho Sexuals, The
Psycho Sexuals, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Sid Deuce, Ruby, Leanna Heart, Vince Voyeur, Jeremy Steele, Missy, Chloe, Vince Vouyer, Mickey G., Guy DiSilva, Nikita, Tommy Gunn, Sean Rider, Paul Cox, Taren Steele
Studio: NuTech

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Release date: 4/24/2000
Psycho Sexuals, The reviews:
review on  

Gregory Dark's The Psycho Sexuals (NuTech) Directed by Gregory Dark Starring: Nikita, Taren Steele, Missy, Chloe, Ruby, Sid Deuce, Leanna Hart, Mickey G, Vince Voyeur, Michael J. Cox, Paul Cox Loved and loathed in seemingly equal measure, Gregory Dark was never one to make just another fuck film. Judging by the critical acclaim he has received, it seems almost like sacrilege to go against the grain, but I can't deny it, I did not like this movie. Not much of a loss, I suppose - it's available as a cheapie - but I was looking forward to something a little bit different, and that only occasionally occurs. The plot, such as it is, concerns a bizarre interview set up, in which leggy Nikita, she of the superb boobs and catwalk model looks, gives a virtual reality type of headset to Mickey, who subsequently becomes trapped in a world of sexual fantasy, seemingly of his own making, while totally losing his grip on what is the real world. Kind of like Total Recall but without overly muscular misogynistic Austrians. Or Mars.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director