Porn Stars  >  Tara  > Reviews

Reviews of Tara Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 22 of 22 Movies
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 46
My Sexy Kittens 46 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vicky, Victoria, Tiffany, Tara, Sammy, Marilyn, Chanel, Yasmin, Carola
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 10/30/2013
My Sexy Kittens 46 reviews:
review on  

Art video Holland/Studio Seventeen/My Sexy Kittens' "My Sexy Kittens 46" is what I say a Home Run in the looks department and a single on the sex action a foul ball on the extras and a miserable Strike out in the Editing department, is getting worse as we progress instead on going the other way, the names we know are from the starlets in their early days, but they are all mess up in the chapters menu, I have to use the ones on the cover and since I know a couple of girls I state their better known names, no so lucky on the very new to me and some are quite cute, hopefully it won't get worst or the point deduction will start even in this new year, OTOH, if you don't mind all what I'm bitching about, you can get plenty of eye candy on this one, as is this series been known for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherries 64
Cherries 64 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Jamie, Tara, Chassitie
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 9/22/2008
Cherries 64 reviews:
review on  

This is a fairly forgettable release. The girls are obviously new to being in front of the camera, but Chassitie is the only one who's performance makes it past the average mark and the guys never bring much to the scene. The technical aspects are weak and the extras are also recycled from other releases. This should be a fairly easy DVD to skip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Bush 41
Natural Bush 41 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raven, Holly, Hunny, Tara
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 7/8/2008
Natural Bush 41 reviews:
review on  

Four amateur scenes (three b/g and one solo) featuring women with hairy pussies (and, in one instance, hair just about everywhere else, too).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Scene Investigation
Cum Scene Investigation 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tara, Gen Padova, Andrew Andretti, Marcos Leon, Diamond Foxx, Seth Dickens, Jay Huntington, Alicia Angel, Joey Valentine
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Scene Investigation reviews:
review on  

I didn't know what to expect from a dvd with the title of "Cum Scene Investigation". This is good, because there was little to tie the title together with the content. If you like hot amateur scenes though, this dvd is great. Most if not all of the scenes featured blazing hot sex and most featured performers really having fun (the last scene was an exception). This probably isn't a must-buy, but it's worth a rental at least and is a dvd most porn fans wouldn't be disappointed to find in their stocking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Scale Bustin Babes 19
Scale Bustin Babes 19 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Tara, Bridgett Harrington, Dandi
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 7/29/2005
Scale Bustin Babes 19 reviews:
review on  

Scale Bustin' Babes 19 Studio: Rodnievision Director: Rodney Moore Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:59:44 Extras: "Bonus Scene" (0:01:42) Starring: Krystal Haze Jazz Noel Tara Bridgett Dandi Themes: Large Women, Facials As a big fan of big, beautiful women I have been curious about movies featuring girls with some more meat on their bones, but I haven't seen a whole lot from any major studios. The thick and juicy women seem to languish on the outskirts of the porno world. Rodney Moore, porn pioneer, has come through with a series that focuses on the hefty beauties. "Scale Bustin' Babes 10" is the only movie I have seen from that series. I had the misfortune of writing a review for that film, perhaps one of the worst pieces of pornography I have ever laid eyes on. It is not because of the physiques of the females but rather the complete lack of anything resembling hot sexual action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Say Aaah, This Won't Hurt A Bit
Say Aaah, This Won't Hurt A Bit 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Kyle Stone, Brad Armstrong, Ginger Paige, Tara, Alexa Rae
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jim Enright
Release date: 9/5/2003
Say Aaah, This Won't Hurt A Bit reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 7 / 7 / 1999 Director: Jim Enright Cast: Alexa Rae, Ginger Paige, Tara, Brad Armstrong, Kyle Stone, and Nick East in sexual roles, and Jim Enright in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: The more I saw of Alexa, the more her raging ego got to me. Ive enjoyed many of Jim Enrights movies, but with her leading up this one Im not going in with too high of hopes. Initial Reaction: Ive had more enjoyable doctors visits. Who Should Watch It : Alexa Rae fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting good technical aspects and sex scenes that normally move at a decent pace The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are much weaker than I normally expect from Wicked. The audio is clear, but the balance varies from scene to scene. Sometimes its nicely balanced and other times the bed makes more noise than the performers. The video is even worse. Theres a bit of pixelation to the feature, but even worse is the lighting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Live in Prague
Rocco: Live in Prague 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Kelly, Robert Rosenberg, Tara, Pamela, Katka, Sabina, Franco Roccaforte, Alena, Kristin, Neeo, Jane Darling, Denis Marti
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/8/2003
Rocco: Live in Prague reviews:
review on  

Premise Rocco auditions aspiring porn starlets, pushing them to, or past, their limits General Impression This movie reminds me of my nephew CJ, who has two rooms full of toys. He picks up a few legos, but he barely begins to snap a few together, when a music keyboard catches his eye. Before he manages a complete song, he abandons the keyboard for the next appealing object that catches his eye. He never fully immerses himself in a pursuit enough to enjoy it to the max. There's a lot of sometimes mechanistic sex as Rocco and his guypals work their way through the applicants. It gets repetitious. It was interesting to watch the varied reactions of the girls. Katka was passive, chewing gum indifferently while being fucked, and even while giving a blowjob. Eva T. thoroughly enjoyed herself. Tara was clearly uncomfortable and shocked while being spat on and slapped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass She-Male Road Trip 3
Big Ass She-Male Road Trip 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Fernanda, Tara, Duda, Ambrosia
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 10/24/2002
Big Ass She-Male Road Trip 3 reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performers Looks Rating : 3.5 Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : This scene opens up in Brazil with a good looking, dark haired girl, Camily Costa, flashing her small tits in the backseat of a car. She gets out and walks along the street to a beach where she can show off her hot and slender bod, barely covered by a very skimpy bikini. A guy, Murilo Mendes, walks over to her and they kiss a bit before they move to an indoor location, and once there, the fun begins. She squeezes some milk out of her tits and the two of them kiss quite a bit. She eventually removes her panties to reveal her cock, which she strokes while giving the guy oral and then the guy returns the favor. She gives the guy another, lengthier, bj before she fucks him. Some text appears on the screen saying that Fabio got bored, so now he joins in on the fun, and gets a bj while the Murilo sucks on her cock. After more oral, Fabio starts fucking Camily, giving her a good pounding.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for International Flava 2
International Flava 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Tia, Julian St. Jox, Mika Tan, Tara, Natalie, Anthony, Mark
Studio: Wildlife

Release date: 8/6/2002
International Flava 2 reviews:
review on  

International Flava 2: First of all, after reading "Astroknight's" discouraging review, I just couldn't help but to write a rebuttal! I've been to the Philippines at least four times over the last twenty years (as well as to Japan and other other Asians countries), and like Mark Anthony, I've literally (not boasting, or exaggerating) been with scores of Asian women (especially Filipinas). Any "Brother" who's ever been to the Philippines, will love "International Flava 2"! You'll have flashbacks! You'll wish you were back there again! Ah, the good ol' days! I've only had this DVD for a week and I've already watched it about 10 times! I do agree with "Astroknight" on a couple of things, though, as we'll soon see. The picture, cinematography, and sound quality were excellent. All of the babes were excellent looking. I would like to have seen a bio on each of the girls in the "extras" though, as well as some more "gonzo"-style interviews with each of the girls before each sex scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 3 / 26 / 2002 Director: Julian St. Jox Cast: Angel, Tara, Tia, Mika Tan, Natalie, Julian St. Jox, and Mark Anthony Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of what Julian St. Jox has to offer behind the camera, so Im keeping an open mind for this one. Initial Reaction: Its hit or miss, but theyre some big hits and misses. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Oriental girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or balanced camera work Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty standard for gonzo porn. The audio is pretty good, but frequently has some minor balance problems. The video is also pretty good, and doesnt have much of the shakiness that can commonly hold back the gonzo genre. The lighting is also pretty good, but there are a few remnants that flash around now and then. Music: Theres a little music between the scenes but nothing during the actual sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sky's Slumber Party 7
Sky's Slumber Party 7 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Sky, Cheyenne Silver, Violet Love, Blair Segal, Tara, McKayla Matthews, Deja Blue
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Shane
Release date: 8/30/2001
Sky's Slumber Party 7 reviews:
review on  

I've only ever watched one of these "Slumber Party" movies and I almost fell asleep. As a consequence, this one is pretty dreary too. Some of my favorite porn stars are in it: Inari Vachs, Cheyenne Silver and Tara. The rest, don't make much impression on me. I must say, I usually check out the chapters before watching the whole movie. Straight away, none of them had much appeal. The girls, apart from my favorites above, just weren't pretty or sexy enough and the sex was so lacking. It just seemed so staged. The only redeeming scene was the second half of the one featuring Inari, Cheyenne and Tara. The best bit being Cheyenne (OH MY GOD, I AM IN LOVE!) lying on a table in the shower room, her gorgeous legs wide open and she's playing with herself. Tara moves in quickly to lick her pussy. Then Inari gets out a dildo and both Inari and Tara start fucking Cheyenne, with Inari licking and sucking on Cheyenne's clit. Cheyenne wastes no time cumming. And that's it. The highlight of the dvd. The extras include some "missing" scenes which are boring and very badly lit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sky's Slumber Party #7 Studio: OGV Feature Length: 75 min. Production Year: 1999 Cast: Sky, Cheyanne, Inari, McKayla, Violet, Blair, Deja Blue, Tara + Isabella (in the bonus scene) Directed by Shane Review Sky invited her friends to join her at the party - they start having fun next to a pool. The girls seem to be absolutely natural, no camera pressure. Scene 1: At the Pool Sky and a blonde engage in a lesbian act near the pool, lots of dildo action, licking, fingering. This scene seems to be encoded improperly - from time to time large pixels appear here and there. Overall, the scene is not too good - the lighting job wasn't done properly. Scene 2: In the Shower After the pool, the girls go to the shower, and we see 3 of them in a great lesbian threesome with double-sided dildos and other lesbian stuff. The girls are beautiful, but the scene has a similar problem to what of scene 1.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Head Trip (Metro)
Head Trip (Metro) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Keisha, Wendi Knight, Todd Alexander, Nacho Vidal, Joel Lawrence, Samantha, Tara, Ryan Conner, Amber Sexxxum
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 7/28/2001
Head Trip (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: Feb. 24 - 25, 2001 Director: Mike Quasarman Quasar Cast: Ryan Conner, Samantha, Tara, Wendi Knight, Keisha, Amber Sexxxum, Pat Myne, Joel Lawrence, Nacho Vidal, and Todd Alexander Initial Expectations: The Quaze is normally good for a fine fuck flick without much fast forward fodder. Initial Reaction: Its different and fun and might end up giving a few people calluses. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for something a little different and a little fun with some good sex or who wants to see Joel Lawrence cross-dressing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a strong plot, no plot, or extreme sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, but is dubbed in a few places. There are also a few seconds here and there where the audio and video appear to be a fraction of a second off from synching. The video is about VHS quality. Its a little fuzzy throughout the entire feature, and rarely looks crystal clear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 10, The
4 Finger Club 10, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shay Sweet, Allysin Chaynes, Jennifer Steele, Gwen Summers, Sophie, Giselle Yum, Samantha, Tara, Adajja, Adriana Sage
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Andre Madness, Nic Andrews
Release date: 6/27/2001
4 Finger Club 10, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: 4 / 12 / 2000 Director: Nic Andrews and Andre Madness Cast: Shay Sweet, Allysin Chaynes, Samantha, Gwen Summers, Tara, Adajja, Adrianna Sage, Sophie, Giselle Yum, and Jennifer Steele Initial Expectations: This series has really impressed me as of late, which gives me high hopes here. Initial Reaction: Its not quite as good as 4 Finger Club 8, but still very good. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants both men and women in their porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and normally well balanced. There are a few points when the audio balance falters, but it isnt as bad here as in some other installments in the series. The audio level also changes a little throughout the feature, sometimes dropping suddenly, and there are several times where you can hear the talent being given directions. The video is much better. Its very clear and nicely lit. Music: None.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: The 4 Finger Club #10 Year of Production: 2000 Running Time: 104 min. Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Cast: Adriana, Gwen Jennifer, Giselle Allysin, Shay Sophie, Tara Adajja, Samantha Review This DVD is a compilation of 5 scenes that present 10 girls (two in every scene) in a 4 finger lesbian action. Scene 1: Adriana & Gwen These two cuties have four fingers to do the job. As they admit, its their first time together, but they waste no time in getting acquainted they start with undressing each other in front of the camera, and then do it all! Both of the girls are very beautiful and that gives them an advantage over about 70 of other women in the porn industry. Its such a pleasure to see them kiss, lick, and, of course, finger each other. The scene is bright and crispy looking as if you are looking through a porn magazine. Every time you pause your DVD player, the picture you get can go straight into the internet as a good contribution to any porn site these girls are gorgeous, and Digital Sin knows how to shoot them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 3
She Squirts 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jennifer Steele, Gwen Summers, Tara, Adajja
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 4/20/2001
She Squirts 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 4 / 12 / 2000 Director: Scott Taylor Cast: Gwen Summers, Tara, Adajja, and Jennifer Steele Initial Expectations: Although She Squirts 2 was much better than She Squirts it was still piss poor (no pun intended) as a squirting feature. It was okay, however as a masturbation feature, which is all I expect here. Initial Reaction: Its a well done masturbation feature but is extremely lacking in the squirting area. Who Should Watch It : Fans of masturbation with huge toys Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a squirting feature Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear but very low and poorly balanced. You can hear the toys moving in and out at the same level as the girl talking about it. The only good thing about it is that its consistently this way rather than having the balance change back and forth. There are a few background noises, but not many. The video is very clear, as one comes to expect from Digital Sins features.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: She Squirts 3 Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Running Time: 107 minutes Year of Production: 2000 Cast: Tara, Jennifer Steele, Adajja, Gwen Summers Extras: Photo gallery: not bad, but very short. Side B: Trailers: standard set of Digital Sin trailers (features + their major series). Interviews with the most famous Digital Sin performers, have some strip tease and masturbation in them. Excellent feature! Review: Synopsis: this flick is the third part of the She Squirts series where several girls are supposed to heavily masturbate and squirt in front of the camera. I cant say that I actually saw all of them squirt, but the masturbation part is beyond any criticism the girls are just giving it all to you without asking anything in return (except for your money, of course). Scene 1: Tara Tara is a good-looking blonde in her thirties who loves sucking cocks and, in case if none is available, does not mind substituting them with huge dildos.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Tara, Jennifer Steele, Adajja, Gwen Summers Pros: chicks masturbating!!!, Tara, Adajja, good audio/video(for the most part) Cons: dildos that would make an elephant feel inadequate, only 2 of the 4 girls actually squirt, sometimes it is hard to hear what is being said, terrible cover, Jennifer Steele's breasts were a bit distracting Squirters: Adajja and Gwen Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating. The other interviews sere ended with strip tease/masturbation but they were done more in the rock video style. (Yes! I keep cutting and pasting this Features section from my old reviews) Each girl is given 20-25 minutes of time in which she pleasures herself with an assortment of weaponry(dildos). Each girl talks to the camera while she masturbates.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 8, The
4 Finger Club 8, The 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Cassie, Heaven Leigh, Lee, Cherry Lee, Tara, Julianna Sterling, Jezebel, Jeanie Rivers, Allysin Embers, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Scott Taylor
Release date: 2/17/2001
4 Finger Club 8, The reviews:
review on  

The 4 Finger Club series is lesbian masturbation. I've only seen #8 but from this DVD and trailers for the others, they all appear to have a few things in common. They're all two-girl. They may have cunnlingus, dildo or vibrator insertion, and some (including #8) may have the Sybian, but each girl will end up with four fingers in her pussy at one point or another. 4 Finger Club #8 has five scenes, each with different girls. The performers and performances are different enough that there should be something for everyone--blondes, brunettes, little boobs, big boobs, fake and real. Some girls have piercings, others are all natural. Some seem shy, others agressive. Two of the scenes feature Sybian rides. One girl has her own fingers buried with her partner plungers her fingers in underneath. In my favorite scene, Tara tells Jeanie just to sit back and watch as she fingers her own pussy. Extras are on the flip side, and are mostly trailers for other titles; and they're long enough that you can figure out whether it's something you'd want.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 12 / 08 / 1999 Director: Scott Taylor Cast: Stormy Dream, Cassie, Lee, Tara, Jezebelle, Heaven Leigh, Cherry Lee, Jeanie Rivers, Allysin Embers, and Julianna Sterling Initial Expectations: What Ive seen from this series has been pretty good, which gives me some hope for this one as well. Initial Reaction: Im quickly turning into a fan of this series. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants both guys and girls in their sex scenes. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear but sometimes off balance. As usual there are a few background noises, but there arent too many here and they dont interfere too much. The video is very clear and doesnt suffer from the soft focus problems that plague many other low budget raincoater features. There are a few small bars that appear and disappear along the top edge of the feature, but they dont interfere with the feature at all and are barely noticeable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Heaven Leigh, Tara, Jeanie Rivers, Lee Allysin Embers, Cassie, Cherry Lee, Julianna Sterling Jezebel, Stormy Pros: The Amazing Orgasm Machine (a sex toy. I don't know what it is really called.), Tara and Jeanie offer one of the best girl/girl scenes I have seen, Heaven and Lee offer a pretty damn good combo too, some damn good orgasms Cons: DVD transfer is not very good, a couple of chicks weren't very attractive Features: 26 trailers (they were a bit tantalizing too), 10 interviews (Mariah's hot). The interviews are quite obviously taken from the Video Virgin's Gold series. I especially liked Jewel De Nyle's interview because afterwards they showed a raw-scene of her masturbating. The other interviews sere ended with strip tease/masturbation but they were done more in the rock video style. Basic Idea: 4 Finger club pairs off girls and has them help one another join the club. Rules of Membership? They must take in 4 fingers and cum from them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussyman's Tremendous Butt Babes
Pussyman's Tremendous Butt Babes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sana Fey, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Pat Myne, Azlea Antistia, Goldie, Nina, Tony Eveready, Ryan, Samantha, Tara, David Pussyman Christopher, Charlie Angel
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 2/10/2001
Pussyman's Tremendous Butt Babes reviews:
review on  

Director: David Christopher Performers: Sana Fey, Nina, Charlie Angel, Azlea Antistia, Samantha, Goldie, Tara, Ryan, Kyle Stone, Pat Myne, Brian Surewood, Dave Hardman, Tony Eveready, Pussyman A.K.A. David Christopher DVD Type: Single sided single layered Themes: Some great asses, some silicon tits, some condoms noted Time: 90mins Production Date: 3/20/00 & 3/21/00 Extras: Behind the scenes featurette, large photo gallery, cast biographies, chapter selection, interactive menus, internet link And when man-eth, saw the backside of a beefy ass-eth chick-ff, he got hard, and when she turned around, for it was the first time he saw something strange, fake tits, for his dick went suddenly limp-eth, and it has nothing to do with Limp Bizkit. -Sonic Testament 3:1.8 Welcome to a pussy adventure with Pussyman and Sana Fey. Sana Fey is pussymans fiancé and they are getting ready to create another pussyman butt flick production.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pink Package
Pink Package 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Ian Daniels, Steve Hatcher, Chris Cannon, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Tara, Shelbee Myne, Janet Jacme, Justine Romee, Ryan Conner, Wendy Divine
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 2/10/2001
Pink Package reviews:
review on  

Cast: Wendy Divine, Shelbee Myne, Ryan Connor, Tara, Justine Romee, Janet Jacme, Michael J. Cox, Steve Hatcher, Ian Daniels, Tyce Bune, Chris Cannon, Pat Myne This movie was dedicated to two pioneers in the business, Anthony Spinelli and Bob Vosse. Two men who through their years of hard work, hard times and dedication made a great impact on how adult entertainment is today. The movie itself revolves around a pink wrapped package, hence the title, that mysteriously show up on the set of and in the scenes of X-rated movies. Michael J. Fox and Steve Hatcher portray two on-the-set helpers who seem to be always getting into trouble by having this package appear on film even when they made promised to the directors that no such object would show up. With the plot revolving around the filming of movies and the activities around them, The Pink Packages real life direction and production team of Jim Malibu, Jim Bob and Jim Enright appear through the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: Aug. 2000 Director: Jim Malibu Cast: Wendy Divine (listed as Maya Divine in the credits), Janet Jacme, Tara, Ryan Conner, Shelbee Myne, Justine Romee, Steve Hatcher, Michael J. Cox, Ian Daniels, Pat Myne, Tyce Bune, and Chris Cannon Initial Expectations: Although Ive never seen Wendy Divine in anything before Ive had great luck with VCAs DVDs. Ive got fairly high hopes for that reason alone. Initial Reaction: The story is fun and the sex is good and it appears that everyone is having fun. It makes the entire movie fun to watch. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very good. Theres a few background noises but they dont interfere too much with the movie. Theyre soft enough that you wouldnt even notice them if there was any music. The video is also very good. Theres a few soft focus problems but theyre only for a split second a couple times in the movie. Music: None. Review: Normally its a really bad sign when the cover and the movie cant agree on things.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Acts (Legend)
Sex Acts (Legend) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Evan Stone, Dolly Golden, Lola, Dayton Rains, Gwen Summers, Teri Weigel, Joel Lawrence, Tara, jessica drake, Devan Sapphire
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Jerome Tanner
Release date: 1/24/2001
Sex Acts (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Starring: Teri Weigel, Jessica Drake, Gwen Summers, Lola, Dayton Rains, Dolly Golden, Evan Stone, Michael J. Cox, Joel Lawrence, Devan Sapphire Directed By: Jerome Tanner Don't call it a comeback. She's been here for years, rocking her peers and puttin' suckas in fear. Ok, the part about suckas in fear is bullshit; it's just that I'm always on the lookout for opportunities to paraphrase L.L. Cool J. But Teri Weigel has been here for years, and that's certainly longer than the pornographic 15 minutes most people gave her when she stepped off the centerfold of Playboy magazine and into hardcore movies. Though what one man might call longevity another might call "being around the block." To that end, let me put your worries to rest. She still looks good. That is, if you like the overly ripe comic book heroine type. This time around Teri is a blonde, which takes some getting use to; I preferred her as a brunette.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 69th Sense, The
69th Sense, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Ian Daniels, Evan Stone, Vicca, Charlie, Renee La Rue, Taylor St. Clair, Mickey G., Envy, Tara, Jonathon Simms
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Danze
Release date: 9/16/2000
69th Sense, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: March 2000 Director: Michael Danze Cast: Vicca, Charlie, Envy, Renee La Rue, Taylor St. Clair, Tara, Ian Daniels, Nick East, Evan Stone, Mickey G., and Jonathan Simms Initial Expectations: Done right this could be a very fun porno spoof. Initial Reaction: Disappointment Who Should Watch It : Couples, fans of adult rip-offs, and extreme fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for well done porn rip-offs or really good sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and slightly above average. The video, however, isnt quite as good. Theres a little pixelation through much of the feature and the colors seemed slightly off. Im not sure if the colors were modified a little because of the feature, but if so it didnt work well. Music: The music is normally dark and ominous and a little loud. Its slightly reminiscent of the 1930s and 1940s horror movies thats been updated for a modern movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Golden
Golden 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Harley Raine, Rayne, Jennifer Leigh, Daneille Rogers, Tara
Studio: Dreamland

Release date: 7/11/2000
Golden reviews:
review on  

Golden: Volume 1 Highlights: Older damsels, watersports, high heels Data: 2000, Dreamland, 58 minutes Models: Harley Raine, Rayne, Jennifer Leigh, Danielle Rogers, Tara Featured Screenshot Special Features Notable Older Damsels: [3/6] Tara Anal Play: [0/6] None. Deep Oral Penetration: [0/6] None. Footsies: [2/6] Plenty of good high heels shots, given that this is a watersports video. Kissing: [0/6] None. Summary Purchase Recommendation: [3/6] Overall Rating: [3/6] Golden: Volume 1 has ambitions. It is not a take-a-squat, take-a-squirt collection of ultra-short peeing etudes, like so many other videos of this niche. Similarly, the models are not spring chickens you can get a dime a dozen elsewhere.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure Masturbations
Pure Masturbations 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dee, Rebecca Lord, Avalon, Tara
Studio: Sinthetic

Release date: 4/24/2000
Pure Masturbations reviews:
review on  

Title: Pure Masturbations Studio: Sinthetic DVD Director: Francois Clousot DVD Release Date: 8/2000 Talent: Rebecca Lord, Coralie, Avalon, Dee, Jessica Darlin, Olivia Del Rio, Suze, Sheila, Dru Berrymore, and Tara Foster Length: 58 minutes Overall: I was a little disappointed about how short the scenes were and how they ended. I assumed that they ended with the lady climaxing but who knows! I wish the scenes were more intense. One solution to this could have been releasing the audio track of the ladies moaning. Besides that, it has a great looking cast of women! The best scene is by far Sheila's. If you want something more graphic than Playboy or Penthouse DVD, then this DVD is for you!   DVD Quality: The video quality is grainy at times like a VHS tape. The sound is muffled especially the sex sounds. I like the music but I think it would be best the ladies' sound dominated the audio track. Extras: This DVD is very weak on extras. . .
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Dee, Rebecca Lord, Jessica Darlin, Avalon, Olivia del Rio, Coralie, Tara Foster, Suzi, and two more Pros: chicks masturbating, good loooking girls Cons: features? what features?, no identification of which girl you are watching, music will put ya to sleep, dubbed orgasms This DVD is probably improperly titled. To me, PURE MASTURBATIONS would make me feel that the DVD was filled with masturbation scenes so raw that you would think it was happening in your room. Not so. Of course you do get to see women masurbate. And I would say that I do find 9 of the 10 girls to be attractive. But, each scene is overrun by the music. One song is a clear rip off of Santana and others would make a really good sedative(I am so turned on....Im getting sleepy). Imagine a porno with Kenny G or that song from Arthur(something about a moon in New York City). Also, the womens orgasms are clearly dubbed and that is distracting. Cum on folks. Im not asking for much. I wanna hear them breathe. I wanna hear them moan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rainwoman 14
Rainwoman 14 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Inari Vachs, Mike Horner, Ron Jeremy, George Kaplan, Mariah, Anthony Crane, Renee Larue, Tara, Will Divide, Reo Genero, Ima Putz
Studio: Coast to Coast

Directed by: Will Divide
Release date: 4/24/2000
Rainwoman 14 reviews:
review on  

DIRECTOR: Will Divide PRODUCTION DATE: August 1999 DURATION: »85min FEMMES: Inari Vachs, Mariah, Renee La Rue & Tara. Welcome to Rieekan Review #1. Rainwoman 14 Aquadesiac was the first DVD I bought, costing a hefty AUD$55 (»US$28) from www.ladame.com and I hadnt even bought a DVD player. The main reasons for buying the movie were because Inari headlines and its theme is female ejaculation; combine the two and Im a happy camper. There werent any reviews at the time but despite past experiences, I didnt let that stop me. Inari looked great on the cover and I had read good things about the Rainwoman series, so I felt fairly safe. STORY SYNOPSIS: Inari isnt sexually satisfied by hubby Kyle Stone (its not hard to see why) and leaves him. She hitchhikes with Mike Horner, who fakes a car breakdown a little later (in his BMW 5 series as if!) in order to get a taste of his passenger. He goes to work and is almost drowned in reward. This disgusts Mike who drives off in a huff.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Emily Jewel, Bobby Vitale, Ruby, Candy Vegas, Candy Hill, Leanni Lei, Solveig, Kim Eternity, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Saki, Mia Smiles, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, India, Erica, Sharon Mitchell, Cheyenne Silver, Mary Jane, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Elle Devyne, Andy Lace, Blair, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Fiero, Xtacee, Bobbi Bliss, Kitten, Ericka Lockett, Brazil, Envy, Gina Rome, Chennin Blanc, Maren Beautte, Alicia, Angela D'Angelo, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Ryan, Venus Milan, Violet Love, Kira, Porsha, Cherry, Angella Faith, Laurel Canyon, Cumisha Amado, Elizabeth Starr, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Serina Lewis, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Cinnabunz, Ashley Anne, Cherry Lee, Nancy Vee, Kokoa, Amia More, Kurious, Tara, Charlene Aspen, Linda Storm, Tawny Ocean, Casey, Jeannie Pepper, Naughtia Childs, Jada, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Lari, Ivory Blaze, Dalny Marga, Caramel, Claudia D'Corazon, Tai, Barbie Bond, Rosy Rocket, Daejha Milan, Angela Cee, Laurel Legends, Zasu Knight, Holly Landers, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine, Kristin, Tori Coca Flame, Emerald Star, Kala V., Sinnamon Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses reviews:
review on  

Starring: a whole bunch of chicks(Oh! And you thought I was gonna list them for you?) and Bobby Vitale Pros: 101 chicks(no, that's not a typo), finally a porn that can keep up with my fantasies, bonus scenes offer even more chicks, non-stop sex Cons: repeat viewing may distort your sense of reality so much that you purposely injure yourself so you can be sent to that hospital with all those pretty nurses that like to fuck, not quite sure what/where the behind the scene's segment is Must see moment: the whole damn thing The set-up: Bobby Vitale(from here on referred to as Lucky Bastard) is sent to a hospital filled with hot and horny nurses. The sex is broken up into several scenes that start in one of two ways: (1) Several nurses walk in on Lucky Bastard and proceed to have sex with him and each other (2)Lucky Bastard walks in on several nurses engaged in lesbian fun and proceeds to have sex with each of them while the others entertain themselves. Sometimes the scenes have all black chicks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director