Porn Stars  >  Tara Holiday  > Reviews

Reviews of Tara Holiday Movies

Official website


We have 14 movie reviews with Tara Holiday in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Tara Holiday's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Mommy & Me 10 (Filly Films)
Mommy & Me 10 (Filly Films) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tanya Tate, Ava Addams, Tara Holiday, Cherie DeVille, Skylar Green, Karla Kush, Carter Cruise, Kelly Diamond
Studio: Filly Films

Directed by: Tanya Tate
Release date: 9/8/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mommy & Me 10 (Filly Films) reviews:
review on  

Tanya Tate directs this disk that features mothers getting to know their daughters intimately. Some people are turned off by the incestual fantasy, I think it's pretty hot! Tanya gets seduced by her daughter, Karla Kush, in the opening scene. Then the gorgeous Carter Cruise gets taken advantage of by her mother, Tara Holiday. Cherie Deville and Skylar Green get close under the guidance of a counselor then Tanya and Ava Addams teach Ava's daughter, Kelly Diamond, how to have an orgasm.
   read the complete review
review on  

The latest in the Mommy & Me series which of course stresses fake incest between moms and daughters. Tanya Tate is the director here and stars in a couple of the scenes, the first and last. You also have Ava Addams, Tara Holiday and Cherie DeVille as the Moms with Karla Kush, Carter Cruise, Skylar Green and Kelly Diamond playing the baby girls who get seduced by Mommy though in the case of Karla she led the play more which was a nice change to start us off. Not terribly long set ups before you get to the action which was also nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 28
Seduced By a Cougar 28 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Kris Slater, James Deen, Johnny Castle, Cassandra Cruz, Alan Stafford, Rio Lee, Becca Blossoms, Bill Bailey, Tara Holiday
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/30/2013
Seduced By a Cougar 28 reviews:
review on  

Another volume of horny older women as presented by Naughty America. Some of these older women could teach the industry girls have their age a thing or two. Tiffan Mynx is the big name in this one and she is joined by Tara Holliday and Cassandra Cruz.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 35
My First Sex Teacher 35 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Aiden Starr, Alan Stafford, Madison Ivy, Sammie Spades, Bill Bailey, Tara Holiday, Xander Corvus, Mahina Zaltana, Giovanni Francesco
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 8/8/2013
My First Sex Teacher 35 reviews:
review on  

I donít recall teachers like this when I was back in school! I only wish!! Naughty America is up to Volume 35 in this series in which the school marms canít get enough! Madison Ivy, Aiden Starr and Sammie Spades lead the charge here!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 9: MILF Edition
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 9: MILF Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raylene, Caroline Pierce, Shane Diesel, Karen Fisher, Tara Holiday
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/23/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane Diesel's Cuckold Stories 9: MILF Edition reviews:
review on  

Older women finally realize that their man just isnít doing it for them. They need a big black cock so they cuckold their husbands. Raylene and Caroline Pierce headline the cast and anything with Raylene in it is worth your time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Moms Bang Teens 3
Moms Bang Teens 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rayveness, James Deen, Puma Swede, Devon Lee, April O'Neil, Vanilla Deville, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Tara Holiday, Vanessa Cage, Zoey Kush, Giovanni Francesco, Mischa Brooks, Britney Young
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 5/17/2013
Moms Bang Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

Moms catching Daughters fucking their boyfriends. Rather then scolding them for the misbehavior, Moms join in!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Chicks Same Time 13
2 Chicks Same Time 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Anthony Rosano, Johnny Castle, Sarah Vandella, Yurizan Beltran, Bill Bailey, Tara Holiday, Veronica Avluv, Ella Milano, Tasha Reign, Aleksa Nicole, Karlo Karrera, Kendra Lust, Melina Mason
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/11/2013
2 Chicks Same Time 13 reviews:
review on  

Every manís fantasy is explored in this Naughty America release. They have some babes in this one including Veronica Avluv, Lisa Ann, Tasha Reign, Melina Mason, Sarah Vandella and Kendra Lust, among others. There is a short set-up then balls to the wall action in this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Friend's Hot Mom 36
My Friend's Hot Mom 36 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kristal Summers, India Summer, Johnny Castle, Nyomi Banxxx, Katja Kassin, Dane Cross, Bill Bailey, Tara Holiday, Bruce Venture
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/4/2013
My Friend's Hot Mom 36 reviews:
review on  

Cougars on the loose! Naughty America is up to Volume 36 of one of their older women/younger men series and they have a nice cast assembled to seduce our nationís youth. India Summer, Krystal Summer and Katja Kassin lead the way with their sexy figures and dynamic pussies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Watching My Mommy Go Black 11
Watching My Mommy Go Black 11 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Caroline Pierce, Jack Napier, Devon Lee, Chastity Lynn, Tara Holiday, Desiree Deluca, Pressley Carter, Rilynn Rae, Lexi Kartel, Tara Star
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 9/14/2012
Watching My Mommy Go Black 11 reviews:
review on  

Moms & Daughters taking on Brothas with Elephant-size cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Over 30 5 (3rd Degree)
Dirty Over 30 5 (3rd Degree) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Nicki Hunter, Vicky Vixen, Kayla Carrera, Zoey Holloway, Bill Bailey, Tara Holiday
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Miles Long
Release date: 5/29/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Over 30 5 (3rd Degree) reviews:
review on  

30-year old women are the Ďiní thing in the adult industry and they can show the young girls how to get it done. These babes are in great shape and are sexy as hell. Nicki Hunter, Zoey Holloway and Kayla Carrera headline the cast in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 23
Housewife 1 on 1 23 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Will Powers, Sarah Vandella, Missy Martinez, Katie Kox, Bill Bailey, Tara Holiday, Chanel Preston, Bruce Venture
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 4/12/2012
Housewife 1 on 1 23 reviews:
review on  

Rent this one if you need to see it. The sex is pretty average and never gets past the average mark due to a lack of chemistry as well as seeming afraid to mix up the sex positions. The technical aspects are subpar due to a non-anamorphic transfer, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This one shouldn't be hard to pass by unless you're a big fan of some of the cast.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mommy Blows Best 13
Mommy Blows Best 13 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Karen Fisher, Magdalene St. Michaels, Lya Pink, Tara Holiday, Shay Fox
Studio: Overboard Video

Release date: 2/21/2012
Mommy Blows Best 13 reviews:
review on  

If you like cocksucking MILFs POV style, this one should be well worth your time and money. Alana Evans does a fantastic job to start things out, and Madgalene Michaels also does a fantastic job. The rest of the cast keeps up nicely, and the action is well captured with decent technical aspects. Sadly there isn't anything worth mentioning for extras, but this is still a hot blowjob release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Mom & Me 17
Fuck My Mom & Me 17 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, John Strong, Alana Evans, Lya Pink, Tara Holiday, Veronica Avluv, Daniel Hunter, Allie James, Megan Piper, Nadia Noir, Shane Dos Santos, Rya Pink
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 1/17/2012
Fuck My Mom & Me 17 reviews:
review on  

Mothers initiating "sexual on the job training" for their eager-to-learn daughters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seduced By a Cougar 19
Seduced By a Cougar 19 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rachel Love, Richie, Anthony Rosano, Will Powers, Kayla Carrera, Danny Wylde, Pauly Harker, Persia Pele, Tara Holiday, Helly Mae Hellfire
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 1/5/2012
Seduced By a Cougar 19 reviews:
review on  

Experience does count for something in this world, including sex. Here we have some MILFs looking for, and having, a good time with some younger male flesh. For instance, Kayla has a post-party hookup with some guy in the kitchen that involves her enjoying some sausage.
   read the complete review
review on  

Horny older women fucking younger guys. Naughty America is up to the 19th volume in this series with some newbies taking center stage. Rachel Love is the most well known name here but these other sexy MILFís are trying to get to her level.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 13
Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alana Evans, Devon Lee, Ariella Ferrera, Tia Cyrus, Tara Holiday, Elizabeth Bentley, Whitney Grace, Meloney Danells
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 12/30/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wanna Fuck My Daughter Gotta Fuck Me First 13 reviews:
review on  

Mom & Daughter tandems Vs Surprised Gents
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director