Porn Stars  >  Tanya  > Reviews

Reviews of Tanya Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 44
My Sexy Kittens 44 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christine, Tanya, Regina, Jamie, Wendy, Sue, Isabel, Twigy, Sanne
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 9/26/2013
My Sexy Kittens 44 reviews:
review on  

"My Sexy Kittens 44" from the Studio of the same name didn't give bonus scenes in their previous movies, as far as the ones I reviewed, then came the volume 43, with one, everyone happy. Now the state bonus scene in the back cover, when it seem to be one of the regular scenes, actually is number 4. I'm going to deduct Half a point, just because they don't need to, they have a strong fan base, they give many scenes, so not the best way, especially if you have a reviewer like me, that can't type but it can point the finger at the very minimal mistakes, Box cover girls are reason enough to forget everything I said and go for it, so most fans will.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 42
My Sexy Kittens 42 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Tanya, Nancy, Katja, Chanel, Brenda, Katerina, Terry, Sascha, Twigy, Ilse
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 7/25/2013
My Sexy Kittens 42 reviews:
review on  

My Sexy Kittens Studio keeps the trend going with "My Sexy Kittens 42" a ton of eye candy and a variety of what they been known for, solos, lez, B/G, and even some anal there, as always a good amount of scenes and the bonus just in case you are still waiting for more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Dreams 2
Anal Teen Dreams 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Timothy, Tanya, Viktoria, Xenia, Douglas, Tomas, Yulia
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 1/9/2013
Anal Teen Dreams 2 reviews:
review on  

Skinny foreign guy satisfying himself at the expense of some youthful Russian girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for If the Men Are Away, the Girls Will Play
If the Men Are Away, the Girls Will Play 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Tanya, Sandra, Jane, Tasha, Lucie, Cameron, Nataly, Brenda, Cinthia
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Directed by: Von Gabriel
Release date: 12/26/2012
If the Men Are Away, the Girls Will Play reviews:
review on  

Although this release has some very hot girls, the action is generic, the presentation is poor, and there's no worthwhile time put into the extras. Don't feel bad about skipping this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racial Profiling 3
Racial Profiling 3 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya, Roxy, Kylie, Aline, Daryn
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 12/12/2012
Racial Profiling 3 reviews:
review on  

Black dudes on the search for white girls. Finding them in the streets and then banging them at home.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Pussies 2
Little Pussies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elizabeth, Tanya, Jennifer, Ariel, Darina, Juliett, Fansy, Sharlotta
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 7/20/2011
Little Pussies 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good barely legal dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Life 2
My Sexy Life 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandy, Tanya, Voodoo, Ramon Nomar, Brooke Haven, Puma Swede, Phoenix Marie, Krissy Lynn, Holly Heart
Studio: Muffia

Release date: 11/10/2009
My Sexy Life 2 reviews:
review on  

My Sexy Life 2 features 6 scenes where Phoenix Marie and her blond, big breasted, horny friends and a few guys, lick, suck, and fuck each other. Phoenix, a big breasted blond with a juicy ass, actively participates in every scene. The sex comes across as casual and unscripted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Nasty Tails 7
Rocco's Nasty Tails 7 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Tanya, Lucy Love, Veronika Vanoza, Nicky Angel, Veronica Sanchez, Jannis King, Ilessya
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/4/2007
Rocco's Nasty Tails 7 reviews:
review on  

Well, Rocco continues to be my favorite director and I've loved many of his recent releases, but this installment is a bit of a letdown for me. It's just one of those times where I'm not really into most of the girls here. Beyond that, the action isn't great enough to make up the difference. I do like the final scene (the only one I'd go back to on here), but most of the first three scenes do very little for me. Still, I like the set-ups for the scenes, and found it very amusing that they were trying to make the far-too skinny girl eat, I just don't like watching girls THAT skinny in action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rim My Gape 2
Rim My Gape 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tanya, Irina, Kelli, Michelle Wild, Natali, Lis, Justine Ashley, Olay
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 8/28/2006
Rim My Gape 2 reviews:
review on  

Rim My Gape 2 is another very good gaping extravaganza, directed by Jay Sin. This movie has four good scenes in which two girls get fucked in the ass all the time. Their asses are gaping the entire scene. Most of the girls are unknown to me, but they get fucked like real professionals. If you like very hard and nasty anal sex, this is your movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 5 / 13 / 2006 Director: Jay Sin Cast: Irina, Justine Ashley, Kelly, Lis, Michelle Wild, Natali, Olay, Tanya, Erik Everhard, Joachim Kessef, and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've heard great things about Jay Sin's work, and with Michelle Wild in this one I can't help but have some hope! Initial Reaction: It's darn hot and has me looking forward to Rim My Gape 3! Who Should Watch It : Gaping fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting guys to get in on the gape rimming too The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single audio flaw. The video is presented in the full frame format, and just as good as the audio. It's nicely lit and without a hint of grain or any odd camera motion to distract from the action. Music: There's a bit of porno music at the start of each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh 13
Pleasures Of the Flesh 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Tanya, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Mick Blue, Roly Reeves, Sue Diamond, Suzie Diamond, Kyra Banks, Simone Shine, Mercedesz
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 2/1/2006
Pleasures Of the Flesh 13 reviews:
review on  

Pleasures Of the Flesh 13 Studio: New Sensations Category: All Sex Director: Tony Vidson Starring: David Perry, Tanya, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Mick Blue, Roly Reeves, Sue Diamond, Susie Diamond, Kyra Banks, Simone Shine, Mercedesz Synopsis Welcome, intrepids guys and lovely girls, to a lucky "thirteen" installment of Pleasure of the flesh, where if you are lucky enough you will find one or two of your favorite Euro girls. Mine is Susie Diamond, but check out for Simone shine scenewhere I think she is full tested, let's get started... scene 1-Simone Shine Beautiful Simone "shine " herself in a pink and black. Maybe kind of brownish lingerie, she gets in to business with two guys one of them mike Blue who's clock is late to fuck her sweet ass, he start hard pounding her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum on My Face 3 (Private)
Cum on My Face 3 (Private) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya, Anastasia, Mercedes, Nicole, Katarina, Sheridan, Thalia, Sarah Blue, Bobbi Eden, Liliana, Vanessa Hill, Belicia, Nicole Desire, Sylvie Taylor, Angel Wild
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/2/2005
Cum on My Face 3 (Private) reviews:
review on  

I zipped through this one pretty quickly. Of course, the girls are beautiful and video quality is up there with Private standards, but it all seemed pretty boring. I cant quite tell if this is a compilation or all new blowjob material. I think it is a compilation. Some of it is POV style, some are parts of a longer sex scene just with the sex cut out. You do get around 15 scenes of blowjobs and guys popping on pretty faces. But the cumshots are awfully weak and the cocks really arent all that big. At first I thought I would be calling this a steamy pile and give it one star, but on a second look isnt that bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Bukkake 3: Milk Shake
Private Bukkake 3: Milk Shake 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya, Leila, Maria Bellucci, Lilit, Stella Morandy, Giulia Cavali
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/12/2005
Private Bukkake 3: Milk Shake reviews:
review on  

There are only 2 scenes on this disc and neither would qualify as "bukkake" by today's gonzo standards whatsoever. The girls look great though, especially covergirls Maria Belluci and blonde Stella from the first segment. There are plenty of BJs, DPs and rough sex, so this is not a simple get-in-line, jerk-off and you're done video either. Scene breakdown as follows. Maria Bellucci and Stella Morandy take on Franco Roccaforte, Alf & other euro guys This starts out with some excellent tease footage of the 2 girls followed by playful lapdance grinding with a group of the guys who are seated on one side of the room. Then the real action begins as Stella & Maria move to the sofa for some hard 1-on-1 and DPs from Franco and buddy as the others watch. There's some good intensity here, particularly from Stella as she gets DP'd and shows off a lot of energy. The girls both do A2M and Maria even does ATOGM to keep things nasty. Finally, Stella takes a decent pop from Franco which Maria licks clean before all the guys take turns jerking off onto the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Bukkake 2: Cum Splash
Private Bukkake 2: Cum Splash 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya, Liliana, Lolita Angel, Vanessa Hill
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/25/2005
Private Bukkake 2: Cum Splash reviews:
review on  

Private: Bukkake 2 Cum Splash Directed by: JF Romagnoli - Initial Thoughts: A while back, I checked out the first volume in this series, and it was not to my liking, by any stretch of the imagination, and while I should have known better, I never like to give up on a series without atleast giving it a second chance to win me over. While this disc does do some things to fix the errors of the first volume, it does not go nearly far enough to turn it around into a winning format. Private always does a nice job of putting in hot babes to thier discs, and this one is no exception, and it basically comes down to how picky you are about your Bukkake and cum movies. I personally expect a lot from any title that calls itself a Bukkake disc, I really see no reason to tolerate it if it cannot atleast be in the rough ballpark of a John Thompson or Brandon Iron's "Baker's Dozen" series, or something else in that vein. I want completely splattered and covered faces and girls not even able to open thier eyes, and a complete mess.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She-Male Strokers 8
She-Male Strokers 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya, Meghan Chavalier, Vicki Richter, Kayla Starr, Megah Chavalier, Prue
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Sammy Mancini
Release date: 8/17/2004
She-Male Strokers 8 reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performer Looks Rating : 3.5 Sammy Mancini Presents She-Male Strokers 8 Starring Meghan Chavalier, Vicki Richter, Kayla Starr, Tanya, Veronica, Prue, and Veronica Love Produced & Directed by Sammy Mancini SCENE ONE : Meghan Chavalier, a good looking blonde who I've heard of and seen many pictures of, but never seen in action, strolls past the camera to splash some water on herself at a pool. She has a tight and slender bod and wears a blue, flower patterned, bikini. She has quite a rack tucked up under the top, and her cock must certainly be secured well. She says that she came out of a three year retirement to do this scene, which is cool because I have yet to see her in action. Back at her hotel room, she's changed into a tight grey tank top and long skirt, she gets off the phone and starts dancing with herself, lifting the top up to get to her large breasts, held tight in place by a bra. Some upskirt tease before she slides it down in back, along with her panties, giving a nice, if not too quick glimpse of her ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choc Full a Nut
Choc Full a Nut 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mr. Marcus, Tanya, Darren James, Scott Lyons, Mya, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Shelby Parks, Nautica Binx, Katana, Nakai West
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/21/2003
Choc Full a Nut reviews:
review on  

A few years ago, I was at my local video store looking for some adult entertainment. Names like Jeanna Fine, Nikki Sinn, Anna Malle, and others were nowhere to be found. As I scanned box covers, I stumbled on Red Light District. I remember looking at the graphics, and not recognizing the talent on the cover and chuckling to myself thinking Low Rent District. I saw Vince Voyuers name and knew him from his Anabolic and Wicked works, but really couldnt recall any impressive scenes by him. The title was Cum Dumpsters, and it ended up being one of the best pieces of porn I had seen to date. I immediately found the website, and sent Dion an Email. He mailed me back in 48 hours and thanked me for the mail, and told me that he was happy with the progress, and that he would pass my regards along to the guys. I havent seen every title that RLD has produced, but I will say that its money well spent when it comes to rentals.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is an interesting approach to sex, the creampie and all the ladies who are receiving the juice infusion are fine looking ebony sistas! So the premise is fairly simple, the girl will suck one or a few cocks, get fucked good and hard with the scene concluding with either her pussy or ass taking the loads internally. So let's get to some good hard sex with a nice messy finish!! Mya: Wow, she sure is a cutie and I just love the pink outfit and her skin tone is really good. Vince gives us some good tease shots while he talks to her and Scott Lyons is sitting next to her getting a nice feel for her body. There is even a bit of pussy licking shot from up close. Scott even rims and fingers her bunghole. This cute girl then gets her turn and just look at how she sucks cock, very sexy! Scott gets some good thrusts into her mouth and Mya even leans back off the couch for some good hard throat fucking and ball sucking. As for the sex you see reverse cowgirl, doggie anal, RC anal, and Scott finishes off boning Mya in missionary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Talk 37
Booty Talk 37 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie, Tanya, Dynasty, Jada, Trish
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 2/13/2003
Booty Talk 37 reviews:
review on  

Scene 1--Lava We start with Lava a 19 year old with a bomb ass body from Cali.She starts her scene with a purple see thru fishnet like skirt on.Nice ass and tits.Action starts with a 69.She has good blow job skills.Took nut in the face like a pro. Scene Rating 10\10 Scene 2----Trish This girl who acts like she's never done a porno before has nice ass and tits.Sucks dick like she doesnt know what it is.No screaming or moaning . Scene Rating 3\10 Scene 3---- Dynasty This girl is 6'Feet TAll and 18 years old,ass is nice,young face,very good dick sucker.She is new to porn and takes on Lexington Steele who she knows nothing of.You can tell she has never had 10 inches of Dick before.She even comes during most of the scene. Scene Rating 10\10 Scene 4-----Jada Ahhhh Jada nice thick chick with ass and titties to match.She's a good fuck and cums alot in the scene. Scene Rating 11\10 Scene 5-----Charlie Charlie is 18 and looks it.This is her first movie.Her stud guides her in this alright scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nordic Debutantes 3
Nordic Debutantes 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanya, Tony, Angelica, Heidi, Monica, Kim, Katja, Thomas, Danka
Studio: Private

Release date: 6/13/2002
Nordic Debutantes 3 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Nordic Debutantes 3 (129 min.) Featuring: Tanya, Kim, Angelica, Heidi, Katia, Monica, and Danka Synopsis: It is the third installment of the series, but the first installment on DVD. Overall: It's interesting to see future stars like Dina Jewel and Katia Kane when they started out. Their performances weren't extraordinary and I just cannot understand why they made it and Monica did not. Monica breathes life into the DVD. In fact, she is what saves it from being total garbage. DVD Quality: The quality is one step above VHS.  Extras: None. Likes: Monica!  Dislikes: There was no variety in the background music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Peepshow Special 1
Peepshow Special 1 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Patricia, Tanya, Sammy
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/28/2002
Peepshow Special 1 reviews:
review on  

Peepshow Special volume 1 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Amateur, Foreign Run Time: One hour and 29 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Remington Steel Written by: uncredited Cast: Karen, Laura, Marianne, Holly, Steve Thorp, Karl Gent, Bob, Kris Newz Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo, 2.0 French Stereo dubbed, 2.0 German Stereo dubbed, 2.0 Spanish Stereo dubbed, 2.0 Italian Stereo dubbed Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (Single Sided, Single Layered) Special Features: Photobook, Production Notes, Cast Profiles, Internet Activated DVD Catalog, PC Bonus Synopsis: Peepshow Special volume 1 is supposedly a hidden camera amateur sex series video. Video/Audio: Peepshow Special volume 1 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which is probably the original aspect ratio for the film. The picture quality is
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Peepshow Special #1 Cast: Holly, Karen, Laura, Marianne Director: Remington Steel (Hidden Cameras by Peter Kay and Karl Gent) Studio: Home Twon/Private Action: Straight, Anal, Facials This was shot in Britain & I assume Home Town gets distributed by Private. They use hidden cameras & include handy camera action. My only gripe is the women not being attractive at all. They claimed placing ads in the paper and skillfully picking up Plain Janes, but I highly doubt they would have unprotected sex without testing them. Lauras been in a few Private DvDs and magazines, so they cant be too anonymous. I personally thought the women were pretty painful to watch, but the sex was not bad at all, theres anal action in the 1st, 2nd & 4th scene. All of the scenes end with facial cumshots, but beware, the 3rd scene has Marianne, a 51 year old British women that gets it on with 3 guys, who also look over the top. In each scene, the editing from position to position flashes a Peepshow Special logo. If this series hopes to get better, it might have to lose that concept, very annoying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rogue Adventures 10: The Big-Ass She-Male Adventure Continues Again
Rogue Adventures 10: The Big-Ass She-Male Adventure Continues Again 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tanya, Milena, Jaqueline, Larissa
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 3/3/2002
Rogue Adventures 10: The Big-Ass She-Male Adventure Continues Again reviews:
review on  

Rogue Adventures 10 Studio: Evil Angel Date of Production: 02-2001 Before Viewing Expectatons: First, let me say this is my first she-male video. The only exposure I've had to she-males before this is seeing a few of the ads in the back of some magazines (admit it, you know the ones I'm talking about...) Looking at the case reveals what I already know, some people, who appear female, have breasts (typical) and dicks (atypical). I can see there is going to be some threeway action, some oral and anal action and even a strap-on. The Action: Since I don't want to cause any confusion, I'll use the following terms in this review. M for male, F for female, and SM for she-male. Scene one opens with a Brazilian SM, speaking limited English, with small tits and a husky voice. The SM strokes her(?) penis for the camera before a M joins her. They stroke each other then the SM blows the M. He face fucks her and fingers her ass. They go back and forth a few times working on each other.
   read the complete review
review on  

TS Performers Looks rating : 4.5 -Here we go once again on another trip to the land of beautiful she-males. While number 9 of this series wasnt as hot as the rest of the series, I have high hopes for this one, because I am a huge Joey Silvera fan and I know he puts out the best in she-male films. Now lets see Production by Fabio Scorpion Shot and developed by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Camilla Decastro (TS) gets interviewed by Joey Silvera and she speaks English. After the interview she starts to stroke her cock. Juliano walks in and he kisses her tits and squeezes her ass before he gets a bj. They kiss and he gives her a brief bj. They move to another room where he rims her, they kiss more, and he gives her another bj. He fucks her and she rides his dick, she cums on his chest as he is inside her. They kiss a little more and she gives the guy a bj and jerks him off. --Great scene, what a way to start off a film. Camilla is very beautiful, slim with nice and average sized breasts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Misty Rain's Worldwide Sex 4
Misty Rain's Worldwide Sex 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Chad Thomas, Tanya, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Sophie Evans, Joy, Estelle Desanges, Sara Bernat, Claudia Clair, Robert Blake, Toni Ribas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Misty Rain
Release date: 10/5/2001
Misty Rain's Worldwide Sex 4 reviews:
review on  

Title: Misty Rain's Worldwide Sex #4: Sexo en Barcelona Studio: Digital Sin/New Sensations Feature Length: 135 min. Production Year: 2000 Cast: Misty Rain, Sophie Evans, Estelle Desanges, Claudia Clair, Joys, Carmen, Tania, Sara Bernat, Chad Thomas, Toni Ribas, Robby Blake, Steve Holmes Director: Misty Rain Review: Misty Rain invites us to Barcelona that hosts the 8th Annual Adult Film Festival - you'll see the video exhibitions, sex clubs, sex stores, dancing, parties, etc. Misty Rain (the sexiest blonde of all) invites us to Barcelona (Spain) - a very 'sexy' city, as she calls it. She takes us to the Film Festival exhibition first - if you've never been to an adult film festival, then this flick is for you - Misty will show you everything, will introduce you to many people, you'll see the backstage fun, performances at the festival, etc. Shortly, Misty Rain made a very informative movie about this aspect of porn marketing industry. Misty's comments and encounters are lots of fun too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shaved Pussies (Private)
Shaved Pussies (Private) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Monique, Alexandra, Tanya, Suzanna
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/8/2001
Shaved Pussies (Private) reviews:
review on  

Shaved Pussies by Various Private DVD/ June 2001 / 90 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English - French - German  - Italian   Subtitle (s): - Dutch - Swedish - Danish - Portuguese   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Cast Info - Production Notes - Trailers Starring: Andrea, Kristina Schwartz, Laura, Monique Covet, Rita, Suzan Nielsen, Swanny, Tammi Ann, and Tania Russof Synopsis: It's a compilation involving ladies with shaved pussies.  Overall: It's definitely a mixed bag and I can say that this is not one of Private's absolutely "must have" compilation DVDs. However, there are good performances by Rita, Laura, and Suzan. If these women do it for you, then the DVD is worth it. DVD Quality: Since it is a compilation, the A/V quality varies between segments.  Extras: The quality of photos is great!  LIKES: Suzan Nielsen! Rita! Need I say more. DI
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Film 27: The Gigolo
Private Film 27: The Gigolo 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabrielle, Laura, Olivia, Tanya, Monica, Franck Versace, Richard Langin, Sylvie, Philippe Soine, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 12/18/2000
Private Film 27: The Gigolo reviews:
review on  

Just how spoiled can Americans get when it comes to their porn? Well, as a film genre, the discriminating viewer probably agrees that good looks, beautiful bodies, attractive locations, a good story (hell, just any story period would be nice!) and hot, steamy sex is what makes a good adult movie. When it comes to porn production, everyone agrees that bright clear images with intelligible, dynamic sound are a must.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Girl Anal Orgy, The
All Girl Anal Orgy, The 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lovette, Tanya, Kiss, Jan, Dixie, Sid Duce
Studio: Bacchus

Release date: 9/2/2000
All Girl Anal Orgy, The reviews:
review on  

This movie is a con. There is no orgy and its definitely not anal. None of the actresses on the cover and in the movie. Also the movie not on cover is very misleading. As a matter of fact it is an outright lie. This is a rehash of some really old and poorly produced scenes. The audio quality is terrible and the video quality is grainy. Please save your money and do not buy this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Marquis De Sade, The (Tip Top)
Marquis De Sade, The (Tip Top) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vicky, Mike, Rosa, Tanya, Valentina, Aliona
Studio: Tip Top

Directed by: Joe D'Amato, Luca Damiano
Release date: 4/24/2000
Marquis De Sade, The (Tip Top) reviews:
review on  

Directed by Joe D'Amato and Luca Damiato, this is some of the finest & most depraved porn ever, especially since it stars Rocco. It is shot on film and is a high quality. The editing captures the most passionate Rocco ever, the woman are sexy, and the plot even almost makes sense.
   read the complete review
review on  

In this European production, Rocco Siffredi is allowed to be as nasty as he wants to be, and he wants to be pretty nasty. Although this is a costume drama that appears to have been made about six or seven years ago, and was directed by Joe DAmato and Luca Damiano, the sex is about as raunchy as the stuff Rocco directs himself in now. In fact, there is a pissing scene in which Rocco relieves himself on one of his paramours. Ive never seen anything like that in American porn before. The scene was deleted from the VHS version of the movie. Another difference between this disk and the tape version is that in the tape there was English dubbing, whereas in the DVD, the movie is left in Italian but with English sub-titles. The sub- titles are a lot dirtier than the dubbing was. Unfortunately, the color is not as good on the DVD as it was on the tape. Costumes that were a beautiful royal blue on the tape are a dingy green on the disk.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director