Porn Stars  >  Tanja  > Reviews

Reviews of Tanja Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Sperm Swap In Europe 3
Sperm Swap In Europe 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Liza, Tanja, Choky Ice, Mercy, Salome, Anthony Hardwood, Matt Bird, Mugur, Jessica Girl, Christine Diamond, Regina Moon, Mela, Myra Lyon, Kyara, Valentina Blue, Odette, Katarina Sidney
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 2/6/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Swap In Europe 3 reviews:
review on  

"Sperm Swap In Europe 3" from Cruel Media filled my expectations with an all vaginal ride flick and the girls mouth with sperm, the swap is just one sided, don't expect a back and for and more, 'cause there's not such thing here, all the sperm is well protected inside the last girl's stomach, for those who may ask.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for She Licks Girls 4
She Licks Girls 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Cindy, Tanja, Missy Nicole, Pink Pussy, Julia Bright, Lepidoptera, Sera Passion, Suzi Black, Niki Cole
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 1/15/2009
She Licks Girls 4 reviews:
review on  

A fairly average Euro led g/g title with some real pretty girls who do a good job with the tongue twirling and the oral wasn't to bad and there are a variety of toys used including a couple toothbrushes in one scene-- this was the best one BTW. Good picture quality keeps the action nicely in focus and you had a variety of sets used as well from a workout room to the bedroom and a bathroom is used as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sophiesticated
Sophiesticated 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tanja, Sharka Blue, Sophie Moone, Clara G., Cherry Jul, Candy Strong, Jane F.
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: John Walton
Release date: 11/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sophiesticated reviews:
review on  

It is difficult to pay attention to the quality of sex in this film because of the way the women look. This is NOT a complaint! These women are heart-stoppingly gorgeous!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Xtreme 31: Private Sex Auditions
Private Xtreme 31: Private Sex Auditions 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valerie, Adrienne, Tanja, Destiny, Bambi, Szabina, Britney, Jennifer Love, Eve Mendes, Gitta Blonde, Lolly Blonde, Cindy Hope
Studio: Private

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 5/7/2007
Private Xtreme 31: Private Sex Auditions reviews:
review on  

This new Private series starts with a very promising release. Whoever liked the Woodman casting series, should watch this. I think this release is even better and it is with all new girls, a lot of them are really good looking cuties.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is Private's take on POV sex auditions. Every scene starts off with a girl at a Private photo shoot (not a true shoot because the reflectors/softboxes, etc. were not used). The girl ends up naked, but only a few of them have sex with the photographer after being shown copies Private's magazines.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swank XXX Teens 7
Swank XXX Teens 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Yasmine, Christine, Cloe, Tanja, Cherry Jul, Mikki, Nesty, Deniska
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 4/30/2007
Swank XXX Teens 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice amateur and foreign release with very pretty and young looking teens. The girls are great kissers and pussy eaters who get the most amorous with each other and who suck dick the deepest AFTER the dude comes in their mouths. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
review on  

No seven is bad, or so the guys from Swank Digital tell. telling you the truth I really like the scenes, the girls and the sex, which to say the least contains the first time anal for Yasmine gold, so enjoy....
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Meats Trinity
Rocco Meats Trinity 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Anita, Rocco Siffredi, Dino, Julie, Stephanie, Sandra, Tiffany, Anne, Pierre, Fabrice, Trinity, Tanja, Marie, Akira, Delphine, Adrianna Laurenti, Tristan Seagal, Joachim Kessef, Anthony Alain, Alina Sun, Corrine, Aurelie, Franky (Hungary), Daryl (Belgium), Karine (English), Coline (French), Fair (French), Peggy (French), Julie (French), Kokol (Congo), Line (French), Tiffany (French), Fletcher, Loulou Bais, Frank (French), John P. (French), Tonton Blanc (French), Franky (French), Gil (French), Hugh (French), Jann (French), Pascal (French)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/16/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco Meats Trinity reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review, this was another Rocco movie that I was frustrated with. The movie only had two scenes. Each going about an hour each. The first hour had Rocco nailing the maid, Tanja, until Trinity arrives. Then all hell breaks loose as Trinity is given a strap on and they gang on Tanja. Finally Rocco concentrates on Trinity and boy oh boy does he concentrate on her. Slapping. Choking. Superfucking. Rimming. You name it. They did it. He threw her around like a puppet. Trinity is pretty but not absolutely stunning. Still she shines in an awesome scene. Okay, here comes the frustrating part. The second half of this movie is an orgy scene. Only problem is that all the performers are wearing masks since they're at a masquerade party and the females kept them on. Some condoms were also used. If I wanted to see this crap, I'd go watch Eyes Wide Shut. Sure the sex was really good too but I want to see the freaking women in all their glory. Grrrr....
   read the complete review
review on  

I know there are a lot of Rocco fans out there and here we have one of his latest offerings and it stars a blond Euro babe Trinity that many of you know from the first I'm Your Slut which was helmed by a rising star you might have heard of, Manuel Ferrara. So now we get to see what a more seasoned performer can do with this blond babe although what Manuel has gotten out of her has been pretty good so fans of Trinity definitely should enjoy her work here. There are only two scenes to this dvd, both feature Trinity with the second scene also being a huge orgy scene but first we get Trinity in a little 2 on 1 action. Trinity & Tanja: The dvd starts with Tanja coming down to serve Rocco with some food and right away he's laying on the accent and charm with Tanja being most receptive. The glittery black maid's outfit was nice and we quickly see some butt cheek poking out. The two engage in some sexy croissant eating before Rocco starts letting his fingers do some painting with Tanja's body being his canvess.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Meats the Princess
Rocco Meats the Princess 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Yvonne, Rocco Siffredi, Kevin Long, J.J., Tanja, Lady, Roly Reeves, Mandy May, Chiara, Kerol, Niky
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/11/2004
Rocco Meats the Princess reviews:
review on  

Rocco Meats the Princess This is a Siffredi-style take on a fairy tale, transposed to modern-day Prague. There are three main scenes, each preceded by Rocco and his cameraman/cousin Gabriel hanging out in the historic part of town. Scene 1: Rocco and Gabriel go to a large villa, where they meet up with two (supposed) college girls. Nicky looks rather confident, while the brunette with glasses looks a bit out of her element (normally the classroom?). Rocco spends most of the scene with Nicky, who was quite a match for him. She was able to take his semi-rough manner with a lot of enthusiasm. She even had a little surprise for him, which you hear when he blurts out, "The nasty bitch she stick her finger up my ass!" During some spirited anal, she turns around and tells him "Fuck you!" with a saucy look in her eye. He took it all in good spirits. Midway through the scene, another couple arrives, Chiara with short hair and a guy who's supposed to be her boyfriend.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick & dirty review from memory. This was a great DVD. I liked it much better than Rocco Meats Suzie simply because the quality of women was superiour. All the girls were attractive in a unique way. Rocco was also involved in every scene one way or the other and the non-Rocco performed scene was very solid. Yvonne the Princess is the star of this movie but I couldn't figure out why she is nicknamed that other than that's she has on a tiara and looks absolutely beautiful with braids. She is basically featured in the second half of this movie. The best scene was the first scene with a blonde czech named Niky that Rocco just tears into pushing her to her limits without overdoing it. There was another girl in the scene that ended up being deeply intimidated by Rocco and Niky's antics. Extras featured additional footage of Yvonne. This one is a winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Manhammer
Manhammer 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Omar, Tanja, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Aria, Laura Lion, Daphine Rosen, Daria Glower, Katja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/6/2004
Manhammer reviews:
review on  

FIRST IMPRESSIONS: Katja Kassin is one of the few woman who are on my top 5 list, thus I have been on the search for anything that she is in. Manhammer is a title Ive wanted to see for some time now, so this was a pleasant surprise to get a chance to review it. This is an anal themed disc so hopefully we will get some pleasant gapes and rimming to go along with the action. Well its time to get crackin! HOW I RATE: Some of you who have read my reviews know what I look for in scenes and the over-all film as well as other little things such as performance, camera usage, chemistry, lighting, sound, A.V. quality, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Manhammer Dir: Lexington Steele Cast: Katja Kassin, Daria Glower, Daphine Rosen, Tanya, Aria, Jessica Fiorentino, Laura Lion, Lexington Steele, Omar, Zenza Raggi, Toni Ribas. Extras: Trailers: Black Reign 2, Lex Steele XXX 1, Top Guns 1, Black Reign 1, Lex Steele XXX 2, Super Whores 1, Lex On Blondes 1, a fraction under 6mins. BTS footage: 18mins. Photo Gallery: 5 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Pop Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one 10-minute clip.. Internet Access: "Check out our websites - Web-enable this disc by inserting it into your PC's DVD-Rom drive." DVD Credits: Tiny ad for the guys who did the authoring. A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. No condoms were sighted in this movie. Scene 1: Katja Kassin, Lexington Steele. Anal, A2M, Facial. Katja looks at her very best here, at least to my eye.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first title I've seen in awhile from the Man of Steele. I must say the menus, cover, and especially this cast is a good one. Katja is just a vision on this cover wearing calf high black boots, black fishnet stockings, a black thong, and various other fetish clothing which make up quite the ensemble. So with that little appetizer let's get to it. Katja Kassin: As her name appears on screen a fuse is lit and once it's gone we morph to a gorgeous shot of Katja's scrumptous ass! The stockings come right up under her cheeks giving a full view of that German bootie. Lots of good tease as Katja shows herself off and the makeup looked good as well. She's got a big black dildo she has some fun with but it's those ass shots which got me going. Katja has fun with her pussy using the dildo and then Lex joins her letting his cock slide through a hole in the large seat she was using. Real nice cock sucking plus more good butt shots. Lex then comes around to use the toy on Katja's ass and she continues to envelop his cock.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director