Porn Stars  >  Tabitha James  > Reviews

Reviews of Tabitha James Movies



We have 10 movie reviews with Tabitha James in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Tabitha James's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Young Girls Want Black Boys
Young Girls Want Black Boys 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charlie Mac, Tabitha James, D Snoop, Rock The Icon, Kelly Divine, Soreal, Piper Brady
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Directed by: J. Royal, The Wizard
Release date: 10/30/2013
Young Girls Want Black Boys reviews:
review on  

This is an okay interracial compilation marketing itself as a fresh release. The action is a bit hit or miss, and although some of the girls are cute the guys are often average at best. The technical aspects are very hit or miss and as usual with a compilation like this, there's no real effort put into the extras even though the back cover lists bonus footage as being in the extras. Skip this one just as you would any other D. Lynch release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Girl 1 Camera
1 Girl 1 Camera 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shyla Stylez, Tabitha James, Natasha Nice, Scarlett Pain, Asa Akira, Amai Liu, Vannah Sterling, Heather Huntley, Jenna Moretti, Devin Rae, Cristien, Kelly Surfer
Studio: Pornstar Empire

Release date: 9/12/2012
1 Girl 1 Camera reviews:
review on  

1 GIRL 1 CAMERA (2012, Pornstar Empire) is a substandard collection of 12 solo masturbation scenes featuring a dozen porn starlets "alone with their camera and imagination."
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Penetration Tryouts 6
Double Penetration Tryouts 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaiya Lynn, Ricki White, Tabitha James, Aarielle Alexis, Candy Long
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 12/12/2008
Double Penetration Tryouts 6 reviews:
review on  

Double Penetration Tryouts 6 from Pink Visual is their 6th foray into the scene of picking up girls and double fucking them. This series follows the formula of the guys getting a girl who supposedly doesn't know what's going on, and getting her to do her "first" dp on camera. This DVD features five scenes, with Ricki White, Aarielle Alexis, Tabitha James, Candy Long, and Kaiya Lynn. The girls are cute, and pretty natural looking. The disc is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops during each scene. Extras include a Bonus Scene with Tori Black, Behind the Scenes, Striptease, DVD Trailers, and Pink Visual Live. Recommended for dp fans, and fans of newer/lesser known girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First White Chick 2
My First White Chick 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Prince Yahshua, King James, Nat Turnher, Jacky Joy, Lindsay Kay, Tabitha James, Shorty Mac, Heidi Mayne, Jordan Nevaeh
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Diamond D
Release date: 6/24/2008
My First White Chick 2 reviews:
review on  

My First White Chick #2 is one of those titles that indicate that its definitely black guys and white girls. No question there. But we as the porn viewing public sometimes forget to read deeper into this title. Instead of having the white girl doing her first BBC, the set up here is that that the BBC is tasting vanilla ice cream for the first time. Not really the same thing, or is there really intrigue about the set up. This release is completely from the guys point of view.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Gag 2
Black Gag 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sierra Sinn, Ashley Gracie, Victoria Raven, Victoria Lane, Michelle Avanti, Tabitha James, Stacy Thorn, Alisa Zee
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 10/29/2007
Black Gag 2 reviews:
review on  

Black Gag 2 is a porn that fails to live up to the high expectations that throat fucking and gagging porn have given us to look forward to. There are a few gems in this film but overall I would have a hard time recommending this to any body unless you are just a huge fan of gagging porn and you simply don't have enough in your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Oral Education
Barely Legal: Oral Education 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Isabella, Trinity Post, Jamie Elle, Liv Wylder, Kaci Starr, Lexi Belle, Aubrey Addams, Tabitha James, Kelly Leigh, Bree Olson, Kaylee Love Cox, Belle Bond, Emma Cummings
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 10/2/2007
Barely Legal: Oral Education reviews:
review on  

This is an average oral compilation effort from Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Help I'm Horny 2
Help I'm Horny 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tabitha James
Studio: Starlight Pictures

Directed by: Arynn Star
Release date: 9/11/2007
Help I'm Horny 2 reviews:
review on  

I have enjoyed the releases by Starlight Pictures I have seen thus far, and look forward to some hot amateur action here. Now this release is not one for those looking for your Bree Olson lookalikes or your Jenna Jameson. These girls are the real girls next door, not making any pretenses at being perfect, but certainly making up for it with raw sexuality. And I love these girls, because I like my women to have a bit of shape or a bit of character too. Hopefully they will be able to channel their sexual energy into making some great scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: 18th Birthday Party 2
Barely Legal: 18th Birthday Party 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lee Stone, Lexi Belle, Aubrey Addams, Tabitha James, Kaylee Love Cox, Belle Bond, Emma Cummings
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Richard deMontfort
Release date: 8/21/2007
Barely Legal: 18th Birthday Party 2 reviews:
review on  

This was a decent but not spectacular vid, the Kelly Leigh/Lexi Belle and Emma Cummings/Aubrey Addams scenes are the best.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another Barely Legal release, this time it is the second release of the 18th Birthday Party series, featuring on the youngest looking Barely Legal talent. This is one for those who like their girls cute and innocent, as I do from time to time, and it promises a mix of action for us all to enjoy. Lets get those cameras rolling!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goin' Solo (Starlight / LFP)
Goin' Solo (Starlight / LFP) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Samantha Fox, Darien Ross, Trista Post, Lucki Chatsworth, Chelsea Zinn, Jessica Jamison, Jessica Rose, Tabitha James, Racquel Amente
Studio: Starlight Pictures

Directed by: Arynn Star
Release date: 6/8/2007
Goin' Solo (Starlight / LFP) reviews:
review on  

Your standard female masturbation video, no more, no less. Okay-looking women, okay-diddling; I've seen worse, but I've seen a lot better, too.
   read the complete review
review on  

Its time for another Starlight production and this time the girls are interested only in doing it for themselves. There are twelve different actresses in this feature with a variety of ages shapes and sizes in order to make things more interesting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Ways All Ways
3 Ways All Ways 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Samantha Fox, Darien Ross, Trista Post, Tabitha James, Erika Vution, Laura Lyons
Studio: Starlight Pictures

Directed by: Arynn Star
Release date: 9/13/2006
3 Ways All Ways reviews:
review on  

Three ways All Ways is exactly what it claims to be but almost nothing more. Each scene features a three way, two that are two men and a woman and two that are two women and a lucky stud. The girls in this are pretty much mediocre and so is the sex which I suppose is part of the lure of amateur porn.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director