Porn Stars  >  Tabitha Cash  > Reviews

Reviews of Tabitha Cash Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos (Anabolic)
Nasty Nymphos (Anabolic) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sean Michaels, Tabitha Cash, Vixxen, Sierra, Damian, C.J. Bennett, Krista, Wednesday, Adam, Dereck Taylor, T.C., Cash
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 3/3/2003
Nasty Nymphos (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Director: Biff Malibu Videographer: Biff Malibu DOP: various Length: 2 hrs 20 min. Female cast: Sierra, Vixxen, Cash, Tabitha Cash, Wednesday, C J Bennet, Krista Male cast: Tom Byron, T.C., Damian, Derrick Taylor, Adam, Sean Michaels Audio/Video: . The visual quality was a little washed out and softly focused, probably from age and the source material. Shadows and lighting sometimes made it difficult to see the penetration clearly, though these are minor complaints The sound was fine, employing non-intrusive backround music in some, but not all, scenes. Extras: Photo gallery Animated scene selection 20 previews on B side Condoms: Derrick Taylor only The Movie: Despite the less than stellar videography and too much silicone, there's a lot that I liked about this comp. There were simple straight-forward setups to the sex, which seemed to be genuinely enjoyed by everyone. Less emphasis on anal was refreshing, with only one group scene and some real life couples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Lesbians 3: Tabitha Loves Shawnee
Real Lesbians 3: Tabitha Loves Shawnee 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty Rain, Yvonne, Tabitha Cash, Chandler, Shaunee Cates, Cherry Rain, Wildberry, Winter Rose, Heather Oaks, Andrea Wolfe
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 1/8/2003
Real Lesbians 3: Tabitha Loves Shawnee reviews:
review on  

Real Lesbians 3-Tabitha Loves ShawneeByNew Machine Randy West ProductionsStarlet'sAndrea WolfChandlerMisty RainYvonneWildberry&Winter Rosealso not listed but presentCherry RainHeather OaksTabitha CashShawnee Cates PenisesMr. PeteBrian PumperBrett RockmanJoel LawrenceBrian Surewood HighlightsNatural BoobsBJ'sMessy FacialsVanilla SexMale Pleasure Oriented SexMMF 3somes     At First Glance Real lesbians, how can I go wrong?! The Basics -Real Lesbians 3-Genre: Lesbian- 5 chaptersOverall Value- $8.00The Run Down      Well for the most part, yes, I am convinced they were real lesbians. Now the claim of "real sopping orgasms!" on the cover...that's another story.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of The Gangbang Girl Series 2, The
Best Of The Gangbang Girl Series 2, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trixie Tyler, Tabitha Cash, Francesca Le, Sierra, Lydia Chanel
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 9/19/2002
Best Of The Gangbang Girl Series 2, The reviews:
review on  

Anabolic started putting out compilations featuring some of the action from their various gangbangs and also giving us the pops which end each scene. This is volume two and this one features some good stars from the mid 90's so let's get to the highlights shalle we!!!! The first woman up is Trixy Tyler and she has blond hair in this scene. Trixy is brought into a room full of guys and right off she gets down to some cocksucking. The action then shifts outdoors where the guys get into a circle and Trixy works her way around this ring of cocks. We also see some standing doggy action for Trixy and we also get some nice shots of her breasts from underneath. The action then moves back inside and she props herself on a couch and gets entered in mish while servicing multiple cocks with her mouth. The pops soon start and her face and chest get coated pretty good. There are a couple of pops inside condoms and we see Trixy squeeze the jizz out into her mouth and we see some cum overflow out of her mouth-- this was a cool shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Film 1: Anal Academy
Private Film 1: Anal Academy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tabitha Cash, Frank Thring, Tabatha Cash, Vanessa D'Angely, Jeanette Lange, Touri Borissenko, Lucy Lane, Suzzanah, Debbie Van Giles, Tomas, Mariella Minski, John Van Dam, Debbie Van Gils
Studio: Private

Directed by: Steve Perry
Release date: 6/20/2002
Private Film 1: Anal Academy reviews:
review on  

Anal Academy Private Directed by Steve Perry Starring: Tabatha Cash, Debbie Van Gils, Jeanette Lange, Lucy Lane, Suzzanah, Vanessa d'Angely, Frank Thring, John Van Dam, Tomas, Touri Borissenko. Running time: 1hr 16mins Finally released on DVD, Anal Academy was a historic movie in its time - an early directorial outing for Steve "Ben Dover" Perry, the first feature from Private, and a movie that gained certain notoriety in the UK, where it was shot, among those of us who had to rely on bootleg VHS tapes for our illicit dose of hardcore. I ended up with an unwatchable nth generation copy, so it's interesting to see with digital clarity how Anal Academy has fared some 10 years on (there's some contradiction about dates - the date of shooting is stated as 1992, it's copyrighted 1993). In a quick opening scene, before the titles, pretty brunette Suzzanah encounters a rather ugly chap having a wank (over a Private mag, naturally) in a stable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Les Visiteuses
Les Visiteuses 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Tabitha Cash, Maeva, Christophe Clark, Shannon, Sidonie, Alban Ceray, Alain L'Yle, Elodie, Beata, Piotr Stanislas, Groseille, Jean-Paul Bride
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Alain Payet
Release date: 6/14/2001
Les Visiteuses reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Alain Payet Cast: Tabitha Cash, Roberto Malone, Alain L'yle, Beata, Christophe Clark, Elodie, Melanie, Etienne Jaumillot, Groseille, Zabou, Maeva, Piotr Stanislas, Eva, Yvan, Sidonie, Canelle, Manon, Jean-Paul Bride, and Alban Ceray Initial Expectations: With the exception of Reves de Cuir , Plums foreign releases havent been too impressive so far which doesnt give me too high of hopes. Initial Reaction: It has some good sex, but theres quite a bit I wish I would have fast forwarded through, such as almost every second Alain Lyle appeared. Who Should Watch It : Fans of French films and porn Who Should Avoid It: Fans of Private style Euro-sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is available in several languages, with the original language being French. I dont speak French, but I did check it out a little and it appeared to synch quite well with the video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reves de Cuir 2
Reves de Cuir 2 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roberto Malone, Tabitha Cash, Maeva, N'J DeBahai, Cloe, Sergio Demon, Carol, Alain, Roland, Julia Channel, Beata, Olive, Natacha Borisovna, Perle, Michael Wilson, Ivan, Patrick Bulnes, Alan Champion, Christopher Eiger, Eugene Fondrier, Stephne Genna, Gerard Marx, Gilles Mons, Gerard Pujol, Jack Striker
Studio: Plum

Directed by: Francois Leroi
Release date: 6/5/2001
Reves de Cuir 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Tabitha Cash, Deborah Wells, Julia Channel, NJ de Bahia, Eva Blue, Roberto Malone, Sergio Demon, Alain Dumaurier, Gerald Pujol, Beata, Maeva, Ivan, Olive, Roland, Cloe Delice, Carole, Jack Striker, Gerald Marx, Gilles Mon, Perle, Natacha Borisovna, Eugene Fondrier, Christopher Eiger, Stephane Genna, Patrick Bulnes, and Michael Wilson Pros: NJ de Bahias spectacular ass, Deborah Wells touching herself, bunch of dark haired beauties, NJ de Bahia as a dominatrix Cons: rape, blood, music, snow ball, damn plot I didnt want to follow, Deborah Wells always had tears running down her face, dubbing, old timers Plot: I didnt pay much attention but Im sure I wouldnt like it. Wow! There are some damn good-looking brunettes in this. There is a great dominatrix scene with NJ de Bahia (pronounced.I have no idea). There is black leather, ropes, chains, masks, and whips. There are some really sex scenes, when not interrupted by plot and bad music. None-the- less I have to give this a bad review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 1993 Director: Francois Leroi Cast: Tabitha Cash, Deborah Wells, Julia Channel, NJ de Bahia, Eva Blue, Roberto Malone, Sergio Demon, Alain Dumaurier, Gerald Pujol, Beata, Maeva, Ivan, Olive, Roland, Cloe Delice, Carole, Jack Striker, Gerald Marx, Gilles Mon, Perle, Natacha Borisovna, Eugene Fondrier, Christopher Eiger, Stephane Genna, Patrick Bulnes, and Michael Wilson Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed Reves de Cuir and hope that this lives up to the original. Initial Reaction: The only thing it has in common with the original is Deborah Wells playing one of the characters in each of them (and not the same character). Who Should Watch It : Fans of Tabitha Cash or NJ de Bahia Who Should Avoid It: Fans of the original Audio /Video Quality: The audio is available in both French and English. The French appears to be very clear, and although the English is clear, its also dubbed pretty poorly. The picture is pretty good but has a little grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2
Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tabitha Cash, Anita Blond, Monique Covet, Kate More, Katja Kean, Gabriella Bond, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Suzan Nielsen, Lydia, Kata Lynn, Inga
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/21/2000
Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2 reviews:
review on  

Stars: Kate Moore, Katja Kean, Cassandra Wilde, Laura Angel, Monique Covet, Gabriella Bond, Katja Lynn, Suzan Nielsen, Anita Blond. I'd heard the hype, so i decided to pick up a copy. I can honestly say, for those who really like facials and well, cumshots they'll love this compilation. I really got it because it features some of the hottest Private girls around. At the beginning it was fun, but more towards the end i was getting bored of the cumshots, as some shots were repeated in slow motion, then in B/W, sure it looks good, but not if you're sitting there for an hour and a half. I found myself more interested in the quick cut sex scenes that pan the girl's history in Private films. Unfortunetly it was cut a bit too quick. It did make me interested in other films, which made me flick to the girls complete porn- filmography to see what titles i should be looking for. I was impressed to say the least, even though cumshots aren't my thing, it was enjoyable. It just seemed like one of those free sample discs to promote other films.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private: Cumshot de Luxe 2: La Creme De La Creme (2000) Studio Private Director Various (compilation) Starring Anita Blond, Cassandra Wilde, Gabriella Bond, Inga, Kata Lynn, Kate More, Katja Kean, Laura Angel, Lydia, Monique Covet, Suzan Nielsen, Tabatha Cash, and lots of sperm donors Running Time 1:23 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Special Features Animated menus with full motion video; full-motion video chapter selection menu; English, German, Spanish, and French  language audio tracks; Dutch, Danish, Swedish,  Portuguese, and Polish subtitles; 36-picture photo gallery; and trailers for Cumshot de Luxe 2, Apocalypse Climax, Sex Therapy, XXX #2, Dangerous Things, and The Bride Wore Black Themes Cumshots, facials, Eurobabes, cum- swapping, lots of Private-style sex (including group, anal, girl-girl, fetish, outdoor, etc.) If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Private Cumshot de Luxe Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The First Word: For sperm lovers, the
   read the complete review
review on  

GREAT COMPLIATION!!! I HAD GOTTEN THE FIRST ONE AND WAS NOT DISAPOINTED WITH IT. IN MY OPINION THE SECOND IS BETTER. GOOD LOOKING GIRLS WITH A LOT OF GREAT CUM SHOTS.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for More Dirty Debutantes 100
More Dirty Debutantes 100 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Mimi Miyagi, Tabitha Cash, Shane, Bonita, Kayla, Kami Boh, Cecelia
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 9/16/2000
More Dirty Debutantes 100 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Kayla, Cecelia, Kami Boh Pros: Kayla captivated me, Ed Powers made me feel good about my body Cons: Where do I start?....Oh! I know..Ed Powers. I really don't need to add to this. First off: Do not buy this DVD. Stop the madness. How did this ever get to 100? You may see the trailer and think it looks good, but every good moment was in the trailer. You may think you will get to see Shane(and we all know she is so adorable), but only for about a minute. For those of you not familiar with the series, here is the gist I get from it. Ed Powers initiates girls into the world of porn(sorry honeys). The first girl was Kayla and from moment one I was captivated by her(I can be a sucker for the Asians). She masturbates for the camera(in a cheap motel room). And she looks sooooo good, although not highly animated(but that is OK. Did I mention she looks soooo good?) But here is where the test begins. Imagine...your tongue is dropping to the floor, your eyes are focused and captivated.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director