Porn Stars  >  Sylvio Mata  > Reviews

Reviews of Sylvio Mata Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Race Relations 4 (Blacks on Blondes)
Race Relations 4 (Blacks on Blondes) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Passion, John E. Depth, Sylvio Mata, Max Black, Ace, Savannah Stern, Krissy Kay, Deep Threat, Kaylee Sanchez, Hooks, Misti Dawn, Flash Brown, Charity Bangs, Missy Maze
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 6/7/2011
Race Relations 4 (Blacks on Blondes) reviews:
review on  

So whether its getting it doggie-style form a guy out walking his dog, to a new starlet celebrating a special birthday in a special way, there are more than a half dozen interracial scenes presented here for your viewing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Love 7
Interracial Anal Love 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Maren, Wesley Pipes, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Autumn Haze, John E. Depth, Sylvio Mata, Cherie, Billy Banks, Machella Sky, Danica Dillon
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 4/21/2011
Interracial Anal Love 7 reviews:
review on  

Good compilations from the guys of Black on Blondes (Dogfart) with six scenes, not sure what they put on the first ones of the series since I get some ten years ago stars here, maybe some early Amber Lynn and Danielle Rodgers scenes on the previous ones?.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bitch Sandwich 3
White Bitch Sandwich 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Tony Eveready, Jack Napier, Flick Shagwell, Sylvio Mata, Brooklynn, Brooke Banner, Mackenzee Pierce, Chastity Lynn, Sasha Sky, Tera Knightly, Proxy Paige
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 7/29/2010
White Bitch Sandwich 3 reviews:
review on  

Finally Blacks on Blondes has put out a decent release with White Bitch Sandwich 3. Iíll say it again, this is sleazy porn and if youíre a fan of pasty white girls fucking black guys, you really need to check this out. Iíve busted it out twice already, just to Proxy Paige alone, and Iím nowhere near done with this disk.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Anal Love 2: MILF Edition
Interracial Anal Love 2: MILF Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Phyllisha Anne, Tony Eveready, Wesley Pipes, Bridgette Kerkove, Aurora Snow, Sledge Hammer, Franco Roccaforte, Sylvio Mata, Brian Pumper, Bishop, Nadia Styles, Ace, Rico Strong, Julius Ceazher, Katja Kassin
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 3/9/2010
Interracial Anal Love 2: MILF Edition reviews:
review on  

A couple of things come to mind when watching Interracial Anal Love 2: MILF Edition by Blacks on Blondes, a 7 scene 3 & Ĺ hour including bonus release, is that all girls thinking of making a career out of porn should watch this release. Flashback story time; the year is 1985 and I was working in Lewiston Maine. VCRs were the new toy and porn was easily accessible for home viewing. I rented a VCR and The Pleasure Hunt starring Ginger Lynn. The Pleasure Hunt was the first ever shot on video release I watched and every scene featured Ginger. I was smitten. Hell, I even on the side of Ginger when the whole, Whos the bigger star, Ginger or Amber Lynn? I truly thought that there could only be one porno queen. There were also stories at the time claiming that Ginger was going to be the first woman in porn to fuck her way to a million dollars. Jump back to the present and this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cocks White Sluts 8
Black Cocks White Sluts 8 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata, Julie Night, Billy Banks, Jordan James, Lee Bang, Cherrie Rose, Anabelle Lee
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cocks White Sluts 8 reviews:
review on  

This set has 5 scenes of white girls taking on a small group of black guys. The general progression is that the girls are picked up, they say they are some college-range age and they get brought back to a room with a couch where they can get it on with the guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wife Switch 2
Wife Switch 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Alex Sanders, Jason, Justin, Leilani, Scott Lyons, Sylvio Mata, Sindy Lange, Nicki Hunter, Lee Bang, Naudia Nyce, Josh Hunter, Brad Hardy, Sarah Sunn, Kimberly Kole, Fayth Deluca, Abbey Brooks, Frankie Vargas, Ms. Platinum, Brittany Burke
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/20/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wife Switch 2 reviews:
review on  

If you wish that late night reality TV would just take the three baby steps into porn, this is just the DVD you need to check out. The setups are nicely done and has the late night reality show feeling and style completely nailed. The sex has plenty of variety as well as a lot of chemistry, and it manages to move along at a nicely even pace throughout the release. The technical aspects show some nice care, and although little of it actually pertains to this release, the extras show some effort too. This is a pretty good release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cocks White Sluts 5
Black Cocks White Sluts 5 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Crystal Ray, Shane Diesel, Lee Bang, Tricia Oaks, Alexa Lynn, Ruby Flame, Jayma Reid, Jason Brown
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cocks White Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

Dumb-Ass white chicks getting picked-up under fall pretences, then getting mand-handled by huge Brothas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Cocks White Sluts 3
Black Cocks White Sluts 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata, Lia, Candi Apple, Christina Agave, Shane Diesel, Crystal Clear, Joey Valentine, Jason Brown
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/13/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Cocks White Sluts 3 reviews:
review on  

Brothas out on the prowl looking for dumb-ass White chicks in the streets of Los Angeles (?) And then taking them back to the crib for some pounding!
   read the complete review
review on  

Overall not a bad DVD for fans of amateur looking girls picked up for sex with black guys with large cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Bangers 6
Backseat Bangers 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Jessica, Amber, Lisa, Jessica Darlin, Wendy, Wendy Daniels, Burke, Roxanne, Sylvio Mata, Drew Hurlie, Drew, Lyric, Amber Rain, Jack Lawrence, Jay Huntington, Benjamin Brat, Ekzavir Falcon Wray
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/18/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Backseat Bangers 6 reviews:
review on  

Guys driving around in a Van, picking-up Ladies to fuck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In White 3
Black In White 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Guy DiSilva, Mandingo, Devlin Weed, Sylvio Mata, Barbara Summer, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Katja Kassin
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 9/10/2005
Black In White 3 reviews:
review on  

Overview Loved 'Black in White 2', so with great ladies like Katja, Barbara Summer, & Kelly Wells, I had big expectations going in for number 3. How'd it do, and who did who ? Let's see. What I Liked Class job interracial dvd . No over the top, 'Gangland',or Spring Thomas histrionics here . All women here looked cute and classy, especially noteable was Veronica Jett MINUS her nipple piercings, yay ! As well as Kelly Wells, for once not all 'slutted' out ( which I don't mind, just enjoyed the diff. style on display here), actually looking demure, and, well, cute. The sex scene I dug the most was Katja's with Guy DiSilva. He starts out by kissing and tongue-ing Katja's feet ( !!! ), working his way up to her waiting pussy. Lots of kissing in mish vag, then longtime fucking in mish anal. Katja's present for driving Guy over the edge ? A big load of love, all over her pretty feet ! Yesss. Me likey. Sophia was sexy in her scene, impressively fellating Sylvio Mata's thick as a brick, dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2
Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Shawna, Fetish, John E. Depth, Sylvio Mata, Promise, Cuntre Pipes, D. Wise, Carlton Banks, Lefty Larue, Lady Armani, Olivia Winters, Jenna Brooks, Ace, Chyanne Jacobs, Frank Black, Derrick Dicks, Lisa Stroker, Arrexion, Iasa Thai, Amerie Dior
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 8/23/2005
Suckin' -n- Jivin' 2 reviews:
review on  

Suckin n Jivin' #2 STUDIO: Kick Ass DIRECTOR:D. Znutz CAST:Promise, Jenna Brooks, Lady Armani, Amerie Dior, Olivia Winters, Chyanne Jacobs, Shawna, Fetish, Lasa Thai (Asia), Lisa Strokes, Lefty Larue, Frank Black, Cuntre, John E. Depth, Sylvio Mata, Derrick Dicks, D. Wise, Ace, Carlton Banks & Arrexion Q U I C K I E REVIEW: Charming theme song. Some good BJs in this one. I especially liked Promise and Jenna Brooks' scenes. Lady Armani, Fetish and Chyanne give good head and get big facials as well. Shawna didn't really do it for me looks wise and Amerie Dior is cute but too tame for me. Maybe you didn't notice but "Lasa Thai" is Asian and actually went by "Asia" at one point. She's in Teenage Anal Princess #3 as Asia and can be found in many 'interracial' flicks as Asia. When she comes to the door D. Wise questions her blackness and then asks if she swallows because he knows how the sistas are. Asia says 'most of us swallow' but that just goes to show how so non-black she is.
   read the complete review
review on  

I really enjoyed the first movie, so when the second one was released, I bought it right away. Today I finally had a chance to watch it...and I wish I hadn't. Someone over at Kick Ass Pictures decided to change the format, by making this a much more extreme bj movie. Its full of forced deepthroat and gagging, and to make things worse, it also is full of bad camera angles, lack of eye contact, and quick edits to the cumshots. Things start off badly with Lady Armani, placing her fingers in the corners of her mouth and pulling her mouth open wide and giving the guy a bj. It just looks awful, and her phony over-enthusiasm does nothing to help the scene. After some forced deepthroat, the guy jerks off onto her face, and this terrible scene is finally over. Jenna Brooks, a cute girl with really big knockers, does an okay bj scene slowly sucking on a guy and getting lightly face fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In White 2
Black In White 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Chasey Lain, Mr. Marcus, Byron Long, Noname Jane, Sylvio Mata, Carmen Luvana, Billy Banks, Gwen Jade, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 6/13/2005
Black In White 2 reviews:
review on  

"Black in White 2" is a good production from Adam & Eve and Luc Wylder that has three primary selling points: (a) Chasey Lain, (b) Carmen Luvana, and (c) the black cocks that impale them. Also thrown in for good measure are interracial sequences starring Nicki Hunter, Violet Blue (now No Name Jane), and Gwen Jade that are all good or better, as well. For those who are fans of Chasey or Carmen, this one is worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black in White #2 Produced 03/05 Adam & Eve Pictures (adameve.com) 82 minutes Directed by: Luc Wylder Starring: Carmen Luvana, Chasey Lain, Nicki Hunter, Gwen Jade, Violet Blue, Billy Banks, Sylvio Mata, Byron Long, Sean Michaels and Mr. Marcus. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo Some Condom use Black in White #2 features five white chicks sucking the cocks and fucking five black dudes. Now there are plenty of interracial sex films out there, but what makes this one special is that it stars former Wicked and Vivid contract star Chasey Lain along with current Adam and Eve contract star Carmen Luvana. Carmen opens with a hot scene with Sean Michaels while Chasey finishes the film in a scene with Mr. Marcus. In between are three scenes. One starring the very sexy Nicki Hunter in which she fucks Byron Long until he deposits his load of cum on her tongue and pretty face. Chasey Lain, no longer the cum dodger of years past, takes a facial pop from Mr. Marcus, but sadly it was filmed from a side angle (a very poor choice in my opinion).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Under Pimp Arrest
Under Pimp Arrest 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Roy, Sylvio Mata, Stacey Cash, Mr. Johnson, L.T., Bishop, Angel Eyes, Beauty, Amenah Blu, Sydnee Capri, Lori Alexia, Tylor, Lee Bang
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 3/22/2005
Under Pimp Arrest reviews:
review on  

Prologue Smash has come up with an interesting concept. They have a pimp introducing scenarios and imparting his philosophy between scenes. The sex is performed by known pornstars with the exception of one scene. This guy, Mr. Johnson might be a real pimp, and one of the women, Amenha Blu could very possibly be a ho. She certainly doesn't look like she's made for the big screen. Better known names like Lori Alexia, Angel Eyes, Sydnee Capri, Beauty and Stacey Cash will go on the stroll for this maggot. Mr. Johnson starts off the video with his pimp speak. A jumble of low brow rhymes and alliterations punctuated by a litany of "You know what I'm saying?" He's driving a bemused Lori Alexia to her John in his tricked out black Mercedes. This guy loves to hear himself talk. Lori's looking smoking in a turquoise dress that shows some nice cleavage, offset with a matching necklace. She's too classy to be on the stroll. Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 133 min. Production Date: 2 / 26 / 2005 Director: Martin Del Toro Cast: Amenah Blue, Angel Eyes, Beauty, Lori Alexia, Stacey Cash, Sydney Capri, Taylor, Lee Bang, Roy, Bishop, LT, and Sylvio in sexual roles, and Mr. Johnson the Mack and Mr. Vic in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not a big fan of black movies, Smash has been impressing me enough over the last year or so that I cant help but be curious about this one. Initial Reaction: I cant say that all the scenes worked for me, but it shows some nice variety and had a few scenes that really worked for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting all black porn with some variety Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see the darker side of pimping, including the pimp hand in action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there is a little of the dialogue thats kind of hard to make out due to the level.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for River Runs Through Her, A
River Runs Through Her, A 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Kyle Stone, Mr. X, Joey Ray, Sylvio Mata, Mark Ashley, Ander Page, Fallon Sommers, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Emily DaVinci, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/1/2005
River Runs Through Her, A reviews:
review on  

Hustler is really coming on and becoming one of the industrys top company. Nothing says that better than putting out a release that gives us Cythereas bet scenes while she was with Hustler. There is only one scene she does not squirt in, but all the scenes are top-notch. The best scene on the disc is the second one, where Cy is getting the hell fucked out of her by an unknown stud in a cabin in the mountains. She looks so cute while still wearing her furry snowboots for most of the scene while she is getting pounded in every which way. After awhile in side saddle on the floor, she starts shooting her patented love juice while getting fucked in mish, and gets off more while in CG. This is one hot scene, to be sure. The disc itself is very well done, giving chapter menus inside of each scene, so as to cut down on any FF that may be done (but if that happens on a disc featuring this lady, you might be dead). She gets fucked in a three-way in the first scene, which includes a well-hung black dude.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 4
Gangland Cream Pie 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Julian St. Jox, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Sabrina Black, Billy Banks, Julie Silver
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Tristan Seagal
Release date: 11/4/2004
Gangland Cream Pie 4 reviews:
review on  

Gangland Creampie 4 - Preview Expectations: I'm always on the lookout for a good creampie production. I'm not the biggest fan of the genre, but when it's a well done production it can be really something special and wonderfully nasty. I have checked out Devil's films before, not this line, but other series and been mostly satisfied with thier productions. I like the female cast in this one, and it looks to be a whole lot of interracial mini gangbanging action with creampie finishes, and that could be good. Initial Thoughts I'm a bit torn on this one to be honest. On one side you have some hot babes in some decent interracial mini gangbangs, and on the other side you have some pretty horrible creampies. The sex is pretty hot, the girls get ravaged nicely and generally have a good attitude and are enthusiastic about things, but in a creampie video it's hard to be pleased with it when the creampies are this bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 51
Gangland 51 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Elen, Natalli, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 10/11/2004
Gangland 51 reviews:
review on  

Title: Gangland #51 Cast: Liliane Tiger, Natalli, Elen, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks & Julian St. Jox Director: Tristan Seagal Studio: Devil's Films Date Of Production: 10/18/04 Duration: 2:10:00 Scene One: Liliane Tiger is very good looking. She has a nice figure eight shape and bouncy bottom. I'm not sure where she's from. More than likely it's Czechslovakia or Hungary. Liliane has a few tattoos and piercings. Even her pussy lips are pierced. Whatever, she's hot. Here Liliane takes on three guys. This scene has everything you expect from a mini gang bang. There's always a cock in her mouth, stiff double penetration and a cum bath at the end. Comments: Scene is good but drags on at times Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: Natallie is pretty in pink. I'm willing to bet she's from either Czechslovakia or Hungary as well. She doesn't speak any English but this isn't much of a barrier. This chick is really horny. The guys (three) stand around Natallie, groping her, and then receive some decent blowjobs. The anal sex in this scene was damn good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland Cream Pie 3
Gangland Cream Pie 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Melissa Black
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 9/8/2004
Gangland Cream Pie 3 reviews:
review on  

Gangland Cream Pie #3 STUDIO: Devil's Film DIRECTOR:Tristan Seagal CAST:Nikki Sun, Lucy Love, Melissa Black, Sylvio Mata, Billy Banks, Domineko & Julian St. Jox REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: Lucy Love anal, dp, creampie(s) Lucy Love is a dirty blonde from E. Europe that I first saw in David Perry's Gaper Maker #3 and I've seen her in White Hot Nurses #6, Christoph Clark's Euro Angels Hardball #26 and a few other films. I honestly didn't expect to catch her in a Gangland flick but I was pleasantly surprised. Lucy begins in a striped shirt, panties and stilettos and wears her shirt around her waist for half of the scene. Lucy does the works and she does it with love. I saw no need to fast forward here. Good chemistry, good fucking, good anal cream pies, good scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 50
Gangland 50 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata, Melissa Lauren, Vic Sinister, Victoria Sin, Tone Capone, Trina Medina
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 8/11/2004
Gangland 50 reviews:
review on  

† Prologue What can I say about the Gangland series? One wrong turn and you'll get gang banged is what the boxcover says. Nothing like playing up the stereotype. This adventure has the always lively Melissa Lauren and Victoria Sin, who has never disappointed me in anything I've seen her in before. Trina Michaels is new to me and the only enhanced starlet of the DVD. She has a nice slutty look to her, so I'm looking forward to her defilement as well. Melissa Lauren We open this volume with the guys passing a basketball amongst themselves and bullshitting as Melissa shows off her hot body in hot pink hot pants and a fishnet top. She might as well be invisible because nobody (but me) is taking notice. Tone Capone finally shows Melissa some attention, sucking her tit, and is rewarded with a bj. Now the other guys get involved and soon Melissa is sucking them all. She's taking them deep, gagging and panting, spitting and sucking. Her tits look awesome and there's a lot of saliva running down them and in her valley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Beast
Big Black Beast 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Byron Long, Mandingo, Venus, Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata, Avy Scott, Ariana Jollee, Kami Andrews, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 7/13/2004
Big Black Beast reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #42 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - July 20, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Big Black Beast" a Mike Metropolis Production from Devil's Film Big Black Beast:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Mike Metropolis Studio: Devil's Film Cast: Avy Scott, Ariana Jollee, Kami Andrews, Nicki Hunter, Venus, Mandingo, Byron Long, Sledge Hammer, Sylvio Mata Release Date: July 12, 2004 Total Run Time: 2:17:00 Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Rimming, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Kissing, Hair Pulling, Spanking, BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, Squirting, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Cum-Eating, Cum-Swallow
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Well this title is a catchy one and when you see the well hung swordsmen on hand it proves to be an apt one no doubt about it! These five girls will each be tested by a huge black cock or cocks and be ready for some messy blowjobs and some hard pipe laying to these five lucky ladies. Avy Scott will do anal in her scene which is a very big deal for me so let's jump right in as she's first up. I apologize in advance for not knowing the guys names. I recognize a couple but rather than guessing their names and fucking up I'll just describe the action and I'm sure someone who knows better will fill in the id's for the fellas!! Avy Scott: We begin this scene with her ass/ pussy being eaten out, nice! You will notice some shadow/ sunlight issues from time to time but it didn't bother me to much and I suspect your interest won't wane either. After some good kissing Avy drops down for a most spirited and messy bj, loved the throat fucking where she leans her head back.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel)
Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Byron Long, Mandingo, Sylvio Mata, August, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Jessica Dee, Sally Rodeo, Alisha Bizart, Stephanie Tripp, Heidi Ho
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 2/11/2004
Black In White (Adam & Eve / Fallen Angel) reviews:
review on  

This was an Adam & Eve, Fallen Angel production. What that means to us is amateur quality with moments of greatness, but also some big blunders. I applaud Luc for embarrassing IR, but his skill level in this area are limited. Stephanie Tripp The 1st and only time I saw Stephanie was in The Thong Song. She did IR with Byron Long, but Sabre took about 60-70 of the dickin in that title. It was good to see her one on one here. She made it more than clear that she loves a big black one in her slip-n-slide. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sally Rodeo This was a 1st for me, but I see how Sally earned her name. Mandingo played the role of the horse, and Sally rode him all the way to the border. Ms. Rodeo impressed me with taking Dingo down to the sack, but the heat in this scene wasnt enough to make a thick slurpee soft. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 6/10 August There was a buzz when this girl came on the scene. By the time it peaked, she was gone. It appears that shes back taking guys in the mud bucket.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joey Silvera's Service Animals 15
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 15 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Damien, Christie, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Brett Rockman, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Alicia Rhodes, Lauren Phoenix, Ariana Jollee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/28/2003
Joey Silvera's Service Animals 15 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> † † Service Animals #15 Mike Lyons Reviews†††† † † Studio Evil Angel Director Joey Silvera Cast Alicia Rhodes, Lauren Phoenix, Christie, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Ashley Blue, Ariana Jollee, Domineko, Doni Blass, Sylvio Mata, Rick Masters, Tee Reel, Trent Tesoro, Damien, Brett Rockman. Genre All Sex, Gonzo Audio/Video Excellent video, good audio.† Camera work and picture clarity is first rate. Extras Cast List By Scene, Extra Sex Footage, Fetish Menu, Photo Stills, Cast Videographies Music Forgettable porn music--used only during titles. DVD Format 1 Single Sided Dual Layer Disc Condoms None Female Orgasms 1 THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like harder edged intensity, with deep throat, gagging, slapping and combination role playing. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those who wish a blowjob could just... be a blowjob rather than a throat gagging extravaganza.† Those who don't like anal
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tight & Asian 3
Tight & Asian 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Jon Dough, Sabina, Sylvio Mata, Lucy Lee, Dick Delaware, Katsuni, Brooke Milano, Lilly Thai, Dana Vespoli, Dana Vispoli
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/21/2003
Tight & Asian 3 reviews:
review on  

Tight & Asian #3 ***Ĺ 2003, 1 hours and 53 minutes Devils Films Starring Dana Vespoli, Lucy Lee, Lily Thai, Sabine, Katsumi, Brooke Milano The Knowledge: I reviewed this movie when it was first released back in October of 2003. For some reason the review has not seen the light of day until now. Going back and re-reading the review as I scanned the movie again, its interesting to read how many of my comments/predictions about the performers came to pass...and how many didnt. So lets go back almost a year in time and see how this fuck flick holds up today and more importantly, how the performers themselves have held up and where they, too, find themselves today. My original review will be presented as is with my comments as of today in italics after each paragraph. This is Devils Films third installment of wall-to-wall sex featuring the industrys hottest asian performers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Bet She Will
I Bet She Will 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Honey Haven, Stefany Mays, Nika Chanel, Jada Kiss, Angel Eyes, Cha-Cha
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Cleetis Mack
Release date: 8/19/2003
I Bet She Will reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 10 / 24 / 2002 thru 11 / 02 / 2002 Director: Cleetis Mack Cast: Domineko, Stefany Mays, Nika Chanel, Cha-Cha, Jada-Kiss, Sylvio Mata, Honey Haven, Jada, and Tone with guest appearances by Tone, Freddy, J. P. Troy Xtra, and Litt-E Initial Expectations: The couple titles Ive seen from Metros Urban line haven been okay. Im not expecting anything too special here, but Im also not expecting anything too rotten. Initial Reaction: Eh. Who Should Watch It : Fans of ethnic women with an urban feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a real reality based movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a few very minor background noises. The video varies a bit. Most of it is clear and well lit, but some of the movie is also dark with noticeable pixelation. Music: The music is a bit on the loud side and nicely fits the urban style of the movie. Menus: The menus are fairly typical.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Do The White Thang
Do The White Thang 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Noname Jane, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, Sylvio Mata, Lainey, Chloe Dior, Fiona Cheeks, Justin Slayer
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Cleetis Mack
Release date: 6/26/2003
Do The White Thang reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 12 / 28, 29 / 2002 Director: Cleetis Mack Cast: Chloe Dior, Lainey, Fiona Cheeks, Violet Blue, Chennin Blanc, Domineko, Justin Slayer, Sledge Hammer, and Sylvio Mata The Short Story Initial Expectations: This hasnt been one of Metros best lines, so Im not going in with the highest of expectations. Initial Reaction: It's nothing special. Who Should Watch It : Extreme interracial fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wants porn that doesn't feel generic The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced, but the music is frequently on the loud side. Thankfully, however, there isn't much of anything for background noises, but you can hear a few noises from a nearby camera. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks okay. There's a touch of grain and the lighting varies very slightly through the movie.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director