Porn Stars  >  Sylvie  > Reviews

Reviews of Sylvie Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Best By Private 95: Best Of Castings 5: Lenka & Alexa May
Best By Private 95: Best Of Castings 5: Lenka & Alexa May 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mona Lisa, Sylvie, Janet, Barbie, Lenka, Alexa May, Adele Sveta
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 7/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best By Private 95: Best Of Castings 5: Lenka & Alexa May reviews:
review on  

First of all, this disc only contains one scene each from Lenka and Alexa May. They only get the title billing because they are the hottest girls on this compilation. There are six casting scenes here overall. I like the girls here, for the most part, and there's something appealing in a slightly nostalgic way about them. Europorn felt somewhat more innocent in the late '90s and early 2000s perhaps.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 8
Ass Wide Open 8 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivienne, Sylvie, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Greg Centauro, Afrodite, Elinor, Aisha San, Sandra Parker, Suzanna Spring
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 3/2/2006
Ass Wide Open 8 reviews:
review on  

Director: Jean-Yves LeCastel Running time: 2:27 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sandra Blond & Vivienne with JYL Scene 2 Sylvie with Greg Centauro Scene 3 Suzanna Spring with JYL Scene 4 Elinor with JYL Scene 5 Aisha San & Afrodite with JYL My very short review: I thought the 7th edition of the Ass Wide Open series was okay and I wanted to give this recent edition a gander. I was a little nervous with my unfamiliarity with the female cast in this 8th edition but it was worth a shot. After my viewing of this flick, the payoff wasnt there as my overall score for the girls looks and their performances was an average score and that is being generous. JYL has many fans and he is best known for analizing girls and making their asses gape due to his tool. The sex action here is heavy on the anal and there are gapes galore but the pause in action can be distracting. As for the performers, there was a noticeable lack of chemistry and that led to sex action that was average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 5
Euro Domination 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Jada Fire, Sylvie, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Kris Knight, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Melissa Lauren, Simony Diamond, Lydia St. Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/31/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Euro Domination 5 reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clark is one of my favourite producers: Beautiful girls, anal sex and gapes, Euro Domination 5 is an average Christoph Clark movie. The scenes 1 and 5 were the best (and hardest). The scenes 2, 3 and 4 weren’t as hard as the first and last scene. In scene 4 there should have been a mini-gangbang with Lauren Phoenix and the three guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Katsumi, Simony Diamond, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Melissa Lauren, Mark Wood, Jadad Fire, Jerry, Lauren Phoenix, Kris Knight, Tony T., Mr. Pete, Lydia Saint Martin, Sylvie, Zenza Raggi, and Diether Von Stein The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has been making some really great movies over the last few years, and I cant help but go into anything I see from him with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its not Christophs strongest, but theres still some nice ideas and a couple great scenes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting plenty of fetishwear and anal with a bit of domination thrown in for good measure Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for heavy domination The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wish Cum True
Wish Cum True 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Carlos, Tiffany, Kitty Monroe, Sylvie, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Melinda, Choky Ice, Dominika, Dorina, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tommy Sy
Release date: 7/12/2005
Wish Cum True reviews:
review on  

Wish Cum True Studio: Digital Sin Category: Straight Director: Tommy Sy Starring: David Perry, Carlos, Tiffany, Kitty Monroe, Sylvie, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Melinda, Choky Ice, Dominika, Dorina, Simony Diamond, Csoky Ice Quickest of the quick review With five scenes going from the highest to the regular ones Wish cum true, is another effort from Digital Sin and Tommy Sy, in which every scene open with a wish to come true, with the always hot Simony Diamond in the cast, nothing can go wrong, so to work.... scene 1- Simony Diamond, Melinda This is a pretty hot scene in which Melinda wish to have sex with a girl and a boy: easy to make it happen, Simony take it up the ass, being so beautiful is only one of her many talents, she does a great job indeed, they finish the scene with a pop in Melinda's mouth. Scene 2- Tiffany Tiffany Wish is: having Anal Sex for the first time, yeah right!, she is quite pretty and take dick in her butt, quite easy for a first timer, she receive a pop in her mouth. Scene 3- Dominika Very regular scene in which Dominica wish: is to have two guys fo
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's The Lady And Her Tramps
Rocco's The Lady And Her Tramps 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Justin, Lucy, Elen, Vivien, Sylvie, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Jazz Duro, Lenny, Arwen
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/6/2005
Rocco's The Lady And Her Tramps reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos The Lady and Her Tramps (2005) THEMES: Feature Film, Foreign (Europe), Anal, Interracial, All Sex, Mature, Group Sex The Cast: Elen, Justin, Lenny, Lucy, Vivien, Arwen, Sylvie, The Lady, Rocco Siffredi, Kid Jamaica, Franco Roccaforte & Jazz Duro Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi Roccos The Lady and Her Tramps revolves around Rocco and his guys spending the day with mature businesswomans tramps in their mansion. Instantly coming into mind is a possible concept of a Madam (a female pimp), her hoes and their clientele. Ive wondered at times if Rocco did a video like this or if there was ever a feature film with this concept in mind and Ive found it! And this is better than any HBO Cathouse special (unless it includes Brooke). And, its directed by Rocco Siffredi! Rocco proves again why hes one of the five best pornographers of all time. Right after the opening credits, we see Rocco and his guys (Gabriel Zero included) on their way to The Ladys house.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco gonzos are always hard to figure out. Sometimes there's a script going on but you know they're just excuses to get to sex. At the start of the movie, the Lady is instructing her girls how to shake their booty. I'm not sure if she's a madame or a lousy dance instructor. Anyway, Rocco and his crew crashes her house and she tries to shoo them away because her girls are too young? Vivien, Arwen, Franco Roccaforte, and Kid Jamaica: Vivien is a girl that has Joan Osborne hair. She's about as attractive as Joan too. Arwen is a very cute blonde with a great body that I've seen in many DVSX movies. Franco is messing with the piano in the house and also blowing a flute. He's playing the piano with his schlong which causes Arwen to accidentally drool in laughter. Vivien practices blowing Franco's instrument while Arwen flirts with Kid Jamaica over a motorcycle. Vivien's okay with the blowjob. Anal rimming from Vivien. When Teo and Vivien have sex in the cowgirl, her hair keeps falling into Teo's face. Vivien and Teo seem to dig each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ten Little Piggies 5
Ten Little Piggies 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Sylvie, Pamela, Mick Blue, Honey Bunny, Maria Bellucci, Andy Brown, Mya Diamond, Myriam, Gloria Gucci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 11/4/2004
Ten Little Piggies 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with another installment of the series where everyone likes to do some toe sucking along with a few other activities!! A nice group of girls are on hand and with Brandon at the helm I think some good close up piglet sucking is on the menu, just hope everyone remembered to wash!! Nicole & Lilith: Brandon knows what he wants in a shot and leads the first scene off with a spot on view of Nicoles feet encased within some heels and panning up we see she is very pretty and has an accent. This girl is from the Ukraine we learn. I like how Brandon talks to the girls, very nice. Steve Holmes and Mick Blue then join in and each takes a foot in hand and let the toe sucking begin. The shot was great as Nicole lies back with her legs spread open and she gives some sexy stares at the camera as the men are tasting some toe. Steve and Mick are soon using her feet to get some friction going to their cocks and you see some fingering to her pussy. Lilith a new girl is then brought in and the girls are soon going at it each sucking on a cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's: Ten Little Piggies volume 5 Preview Expectations: I would consider myself a casual fan of the foot fetish. I'm by no means a hardcore person about it, but I find when it's well done it can be a very hot area of exploration. That said, I'm going in here with fairly high hopes, Brandon Iron has become a near master of doing a fetish theme well, but not over doing it, atleast in other themed movies I have seen, I'm expecting that here, and that would about suite me if it turns out to be the case. The female cast looks hot on the cover, but I am largely unfamiliar with them, but the male cast is strong and established. I'm hopeful of a good but mild foot fetish disc. Initial Thoughts: My hopes were pretty much answered here. An excellent disc. The female cast turned out to be quite good and thier feet quite attractive. The main focus here is hot girls having hot sex, and that is done extremely well, the foot fetish is well played to, with licking, sucking, fucking, and cum splattering of the feet a common occurance, but it's not done to an extreme.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 15
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 15 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Foster, Richard Langin, Sylvie, Sebastian Barrio, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Choky Ice, Sandy Style, Greg Centauro, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, Nikki Sun, Liz Honey, Gloria Gucci, Csoky Ice, Ellen Saint
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/20/2004
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 15 reviews:
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: I find myself watching more and more Euro stuff lately and anyone who does watch it knows why. Christoph is one of my favorite directors and if you see any of his films (old or new) youll know why. Im not that familiar with his Beautiful Girls series as I am with his others but from what I have seen in previous installments I have high expectations for this one. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and pretty crisp. The audio was in 2.0 stereo and was just as good as youll find on any other Evil Empire dvd. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 22 Minutes & 49 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, ATM, ATOGM, PTOGM, Rimming (f/f, m/f), Feet Sucking, Interracial, Girl on Girl, DP EXTRAS: Fetish Menu, Photo Gallery, Filmographies, Biography, Cast List, Extra Footage (9:55) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give eve
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 3 / 21 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Elen Saint, Liz Honey, Sandy Style, Claudia Rossi, Sylvi, Leona Ricci, Christina Bella, Nikki Sun, Franco Roccaforte, Sebastian Barro, Greg Centauro, Richard Lengin, Le Jeune, Mike Foster, Choky Ice, Lauro Giatto, and Christoph Clark The Short Story Initial Expectations: For a little bit now Ive been considering Christoph Clark to be the diamond in the rough of Evil Angel. While some of the other directors were getting a lot of the attention, Christoph was busy putting out some of the best work hes ever done. Ever since then Ive looked forward to each and every one of Christophs new movies. Initial Reaction: Its excellent! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants beautiful girls taking it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a strong emphasis on the tease The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interactive Sex Party
Interactive Sex Party 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabriella, Gary, Sylvie, Marianna, Gigi, Kala
Studio: Sunshine

Release date: 1/14/2001
Interactive Sex Party reviews:
review on  

Wow, where do I start with this one. The DVD is crammed with countless short scenes which involve various combinations of 4 females and 2 male actors. The end scene includes them all, squeezed onto the bed. You can choose through the menu who you would like to appear of the scene, but you can bypass all that and choose from a list of actors who are in each scene. The scenes themselves are quite short - about 5 min on average each, but there are 18ish of them which includes multi-angle in each scene. Each scene takes place on a boring dull bed, but hey - it's the sex I want to see not scenery. The girls themselves are in my opinion quite attractive and the guys are average in appearance. There is limited extras on the disc, just 3 hidden scenes for you to find, but I went straight to them on my software player.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Film 27: The Gigolo
Private Film 27: The Gigolo 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gabrielle, Laura, Olivia, Tanya, Monica, Franck Versace, Richard Langin, Sylvie, Philippe Soine, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 12/18/2000
Private Film 27: The Gigolo reviews:
review on  

Just how spoiled can Americans get when it comes to their porn? Well, as a film genre, the discriminating viewer probably agrees that good looks, beautiful bodies, attractive locations, a good story (hell, just any story period would be nice!) and hot, steamy sex is what makes a good adult movie. When it comes to porn production, everyone agrees that bright clear images with intelligible, dynamic sound are a must.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director