Porn Stars  >  Sylvia  > Reviews

Reviews of Sylvia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Teenage Fantasies 8 (My Sexy Kittens)
Teenage Fantasies 8 (My Sexy Kittens) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Suzi, Cindy, Sara, Susan, Nadia, Denise, Nella, Nicoletta, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 6/12/2014
Teenage Fantasies 8 (My Sexy Kittens) reviews:
review on  

"Teenage Fantasies 8" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/ Art Video Holland, get us to Fantasy land with some very young and very beautiful girls, this edition let me wanting for more, some anal was thrown there giving the already high score a push up, fans and followers of the series can go for it, since it has the seal of the house on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me Feel
Make Me Feel 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Rachel, Sylvia, Victoria, Owen, Martin Gun, Eufrat, Blue Angel, Zac, Ned, Carmen LaRue, Bolo Flex
Studio: Dane Jones

Release date: 2/26/2013
Make Me Feel reviews:
review on  

This release bridges the gap between couples porn and stroker porn very well. The cast is very easy on the eyes and has great chemistry with each other, and keeps the sex romantic and fun without ever feeling tamed down. There's a nice mix of pop shots with a solid focus on cream pies, and the action flows very well. The technical aspects are very nicely handled, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of Buttman
Best of Buttman 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tianna, Donna, Sabrina, Trixie Tyler, Bionca, Sylvia, Candy, Tracey Adams, Isabella, Tanja De Vries, Belladonna, Sasha Strange, Kathleen Gentry, Lauren Bryce
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 10/26/2007
Best of Buttman reviews:
review on  

One of the five greatest compilations you'll ever see in your life!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Emperor
Emperor 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Paul Thomas, Janine Lindemulder, Rocco Siffredi, Sylvia, Frank Gun, Dasha, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Dominic, Christina Bella, Tawny Roberts, Veronica Carso, Manuel Ferrara, Black Diamond, Tera Bond, Lauro Giotto, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Antonio Ross
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 9/8/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Emperor reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 126 min. Production Date: 9 / 8 / 2004 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Black Diamond, Christina Bella, Dasha, Janine, Malicia Parker, Mya Diamond, Tawny Roberts, Tera Bond, Veronica Carso, Victoria Swinger, Alberto Rey, Antonio Ross, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Lauro Giotto, Leslie Taylor, Manuel Ferrara, and Rocco Siffredi in sexual roles with Anita Rinaldi, Paul Thomas, and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: It really sounds like Vivid went all out here. With this cast that should be a very good thing... Initial Reaction: Although the sex is a bit disappointing, both the movie and the DVD release are extremely impressive. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who values the story more than the sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting longer sex scenes or sex scenes with a good flow to them The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single flaw.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Russian Institute: Lesson 2
Russian Institute: Lesson 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Alain Deloin, Jana, J.P.X., James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Thomas Stone, Kathy Anderson, Bob Terminator, Sharon Babe, Tera Joy, Angelina Crow, Sharka Blue, Liz Honey, Sophie Paris
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 8/3/2005
Russian Institute: Lesson 2 reviews:
review on  

Russian Institute: Lesson 2 Studio: Marc Dorcel (Wicked) Director: Hervé Bodilis Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:44:38 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Trailers / Bonus Clips (0:47:02) Starring: Sharka Blue Angelina Crow Tera Joy Kathy Anderson Janet Peron Claudia Rossi Sophie Paris Liz Honey Sharon Babe Karina Sylvi Themes: Feature, European The story of the Russian Institute continues with this second lesson. In the first part (see my review for that at well) we meet Natalya, played by Sharka Blue, who at 20 years old has been sent by her mother and new boyfriend to stay at the imposing Institute, a kind of finishing school for "girls" where a lot of sexual hijinks go on. The movie picks up where the first one left off. The headmistress' brother in charge of discipline puts the young ladies to sleep at 9 o'clock sharp and turns out the lights. The first sex scene starts rather quickly and involves "Natasha" (Kathy Anderson) and her boyfriend, who sneaks in through the window at night to visit her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bi Naturals 2
Bi Naturals 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Peter, Ilona, Jan, Teresa, Lenka, Jiri, Erik
Studio: U.S. Male

Release date: 7/29/2005
Bi Naturals 2 reviews:
review on  

BI NATURALS 2 once again confirms the old adage that sequels are never as good as the originals. With a different cast and director and actually only having two scenes that are broken up into two parts and giving little setup to the action, its a hastily assembled and poorly photographed and edited non-entity. Not only were they guys better looking than the girls (although some of them were no more than average) the girls should require licenses and would need to board in a kennel. It opens with two of these un-lovelies seated by the road as two young studs pull up in a white car. The get out to chat andleaving the car in the roadwalk down the road to where there was a blue blanket spread out. I thought I was seeing double for a moment and wondered what the hell was in my drink, when I discovered that there were two other guys there on a yellow blanket. We cut back and forth between the two trios and then concentrate on the blue blanket groupTerenza, Jura, and Petr. When Terenza a sucks dick, she stares into the camera ruining any erotic stimulus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White-Hot Nurses 7
White-Hot Nurses 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Kate, Judith Fox, Katalin, Frank Major, J.P.X., Ian Scott, Thomas Stone, Lauro Giotto, Lilit, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Linda Shayne, Zafira, Sylvia Laurent
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 3/2/2005
White-Hot Nurses 7 reviews:
review on  

White Hot Nurses 7 Directed by:Patrick Handsome - Initial Thoughts: How can you refuse Nurse Liliane Tiger? Well I couldn't anyway, so I had to check this one out. I like the whole nurse fetish thing, but I am pretty particular about how it is all put together. I as in most of my fantasy porn skit scenes, like to see the participants really pour on the character and make a semi acceptable run at showing a doctor or patient to nurse interaction, it just makes the scene much hotter in my estimation, when they just act like porn stars ready to have sex and wearing the outfit, it's kind of one of those "what's the point?" deals to me. In this disc, there is some hit and some miss in that department, a couple of the scenes do a nice job of having a little build up that falls into the nurse in the white garb getting sperm blasted across her face, and sometimes it just looks like outfit only and no acting going on, however, I think with the nurse fetish, I'm sure to some, the outfit is the main thing, so some of you may not mind those moments of script lacking dialogue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for South American Suckers
South American Suckers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Suzzy, Isabella, Darlini, Emannuella
Studio: CDI

Release date: 11/19/2004
South American Suckers reviews:
review on  

Whenever I watch a blowjob movie from CDI, it is often a bit disappointing. When I put this movie into my dvd player, I was expecting yet another mediocre effort from them. To my surprise, this movie is one of the better bj movies from CDI. Shot mostly in POV, this movie has five attractive ladies that you may not have seen before. None of the ladies here speak english, so instead of an interview before their scene, they do a nice striptease to music before they orally please a lucky guy. All of the blowjobs here are on the seductive side, with alot of slow licking. One of the scenes has a bit of forced deepthroat and gagging that lasts for a short time. All five of the scenes here are one on one. The camera work here is decent, and there are tons of closeups of the girls pretty faces. The five girls here perform well, and make good eye contact with the camera while slowly sucking on the guy. The audio and video quality were average, and there is a South American music soundtrack during the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Factor (Zero Tolerance)
Sex Factor (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Sylvia, Niki Blond, Leslie Taylor, Alain Deloin, Nick Lang, Stefany, Judy White, Mya Diamond, Electra Angels, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Michela Sabbatini
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 5/20/2004
Sex Factor (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex Factor Cast: Leona Ricci, Nikki Blonde, Mya Diamond, Sylvia, Electra Angel, Judy White, Ginger Devil, Stefany, Vanessa, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Alain Deloin & David Perry Director: David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:19:00 Date Of Production: Febuary 25th March 7th, 2004 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, gaping anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, rimming, facials Scene One Leona Ricci & David Perry Leona is the cover girl & the full body shots of her over the bed are great. She gets comfortable with the camera & then gives David a brief blowjob. The fucking starts out doggystyle & I must say Leona has a great ass. Theres a nice little build up during the doggy & then they go into some hard side saddle. Theres some nice camera work during this part & then Leona rides him cowgirl, stopping briefly to straddle his face & get eat out. They change to reverse cowgirl which doesn't last for long & then the anal sex commences. Its starts off side saddle, with a little A2M, and then into cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Hardest Scenes
Rocco's Hardest Scenes 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Laura, Jenny, Leslie Taylor, Fovea, Daniella Rush, Karma, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Catherine Count, Franco Roccaforte, Veronica White, Aneta Curtis, Sabine Mallory, Lynn Stone, Jessica Twain, Tiffany Hopkins, Malorie, Katty
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/28/2003
Rocco's Hardest Scenes reviews:
review on  

Welcome to Rocco Siffredi's hard-ass sexuality!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 8: Eva Roberts Pretty Girl
Castings 8: Eva Roberts Pretty Girl 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erika Bella, Monika, Sylvia, Jeanette, Nadine Bronx
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 8/27/2002
Castings 8: Eva Roberts Pretty Girl reviews:
review on  

Castings 8: Eva Roberts Pretty Girl Private Directed by Pierre Woodman Starring: Nadine Bronx, Sylvia, Monika, Jeanette, Erika Bella, Eva Roberts, Stella, Pierre Woodman, Philippe Soine Running time: 2hrs 5mins Another instalment of Pierre Woodman's Private Castings series - funny how Private subtly re-branded the series to give less emphasis to the Woodman name - features the usual mix of interviews, auditions, photo shoots and sex scenes, with more familiar names and faces among the discoveries. Nadine Bronx This Belgian, according to iafd.com, blonde is perhaps a little older and wiser, though sadly less natural, than the usual Woodman "victims". Nadine keeps it flirtatious but cool and calm through interview, though she's quite personable with it. She's a model and stripper, and so she does both: stripping and posing to display her nice body, but fake tits. Clearly happy with exhibitionism and sex, Nadine's best moment is when she cracks a lovely smile and he face flushes as she talks of sex with two guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Castings X 8 (126 min.) Featuring: Eva Roberts, Nadine Bronx, Sylvia, Monika, Jeanette, Erika Bella, and Stella Synopsis: It's another Woodman casting. Overall: If you ever had thoughts that this series was a sham, then Eva Roberts's scene is proof of it. Great role-playing or acting or whatever you would call it for Eva Roberts! Nonetheless, there are some moments in the DVD that are worth watching like Jeanette's photo shoot and Eva's casting. DVD Quality: The sound quality is not very good because there is an echo effect in several scenes. The video quality is at best below average.   Extras: The Pierre Woodman interview is slightly informative and explains why he uses the same male talent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Platinum: Brazilian Snake 1 & 2 Box Set
Hustler Platinum: Brazilian Snake 1 & 2 Box Set 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Anita, Sylvia, Barbarella, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Adriana, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Sunny Blue, Asian Shan, Petra Short, Laureen Kiss, Angelica Sweet, Coreena, Bambie Dolce, Alma Dragon, Yasmyne Fitzgerald, Bob Terminator, Monica Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 8/1/2002
Hustler Platinum: Brazilian Snake 1 & 2 Box Set reviews:
review on  

   Brazilian Snake Box Set A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Hustler Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 350 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2001 Director: Pierre Woodman Written by: Vincent Winner (original screenplay), Pierre Woodman (written by) Cast: Angelina Sweet, Yasmyne, Lauren Kiss, Monica Sweet, Anita Too, Bambie, Sylvia, Adrianna, Judith Fox, Petra Short, Sunny Blue, Alma Dragon, Asian Shan, Barbarella, Coreena, Alain Deloin, Pascal St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Smokin' Sextions 4
Sodomania Smokin' Sextions 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey, Phyllisha Anne, Daisy Chain, Keisha, Sylvia, Angelica Sin, Regan Starr, Julia Taylor, Justine Romee, Lea de Mae, Catherine Count, Karli Sweet, Reapley, Sandra Russo, Dominica Leoni, Carmen Moore, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/28/2002
Sodomania Smokin' Sextions 4 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sodomania: Smokin' Sextions 4 (134 min.) Featuring: Karli Sweet, Carmen Moore, Julia Taylor, Sylvia, Chipy Marlow, Dominica Leoni, Lea de Mae, Catherine Count, Regan Starr, Kelsey, Phyllisha Anne, Justine Romee, Keisha, Angelicca Sin, Sandra Russo, Jessica Mae, Reaplay, Krystal de Boor, Daisy Chain, and D'zyre Fire  Synopsis: Choice cuts from the Sodomania series!  Overall: I have to say this is a very good compilation, which seems to leave the scenes mostly intact. The sex scene in the porn store is hot regardless of the freakish ending. Patrick Collins, you should use Reaplay in more of your features. This compilation will have general appeal because the cast encompasses both recent pornstars from America and Europe. DVD Quality: Since it is a compilation, the quality varies from scene to scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 9: Screw University
Euro Angels Hardball 9: Screw University 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sylvia, Eva Black, Jenny, Monique, Vivien, Claudia Jamsson, Kathy Heart, Monica Sweetheart, Shanon, Vero
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/13/2002
Euro Angels Hardball 9: Screw University reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I'm never quite sure what to expect with a Chirstophe Clarke flic, especially with the Euro Angels discs. Some of these have been right up my alley with incredibly beautiful Eurogirls doing some great anal gonzo, while others have been more along the lines of gapefests. Well, let find out... Capsule Review This one is more of a gapefest. The girls are okay, not beautiful but not bad. The scenes are okay, not spartan but nothing special. The sex is okay, not too hot, not too cold... get the picture? Technical The DVD is well mastered with good menus. The audio and video are above average, but not incredible as in some of the Evil Angel stuff. Director Christophe Clarke Extras Photo gallery, cast list, filmography, Christoph's bio Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Shannon & Monique Shannon is a very good brunette who wears a wonderful pink minidress. Monique is an even sexier redhead in a schoo girl outfit. The two proceed to slowly tease and get naked for two guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title Euro Angels Hardball 9 "Screw University" Studio: Evil Angel Video Price: Around 32 Format: PAL Where to buy This one comes from a shop in UK. I have the feeling I should have imported it from somewhere else. Actions and Key Words Straight; Anal; Gaps; Dildos; Gang Bang Fetish: high heels; soft submission; mask; polished nails; Initial expectation Nice European women doing hard sex with a lot of anal. I also like the fetish flavour that Christoph Clark usually puts in his films. General comment Not disappointed at all! After the 2 first scenes you already know that it was a good buy. I will complain about picture quality. It is sometimes good but in general I would have liked something better. The atmosphere given by the very sexy girls and the action will help me a lot to forget that point. I have been asked to add screenshots to my reviews. I would do it as I agree with that request but I actually do not have the hardware for that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Superfuckers 9: Anal Affairs
Superfuckers 9: Anal Affairs 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Yasmine, Kristina, Sylvia, Gabreilla Tchekan, Kristy, Mia Stone, Gabriella Marceau, Monica Sweet, Christiane De, Nerville
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 4/9/2002
Superfuckers 9: Anal Affairs reviews:
review on  

Superfuckers No. 9 The AnalSexplosion By Private Staring Kristina Monica Sweet Gabrielle Marceau Gabriella Tchekan Monika Christine De Nerville Mia Stone Kristy Sylvia Yasmine   Highlights Naturally Pretty Womyn  Group Scenes Interracial B/W Gonzo Lot's of Facials/Swallowing G/G Light Dominatrix Lot's of Anal DP & a Gang Bang       In some places Private paid a lot of attention, like the menu's and DVD extra's. But in others, like the plots and girls acting abilities they fell a little short. Overall, looking at this in the light of "it's a porn" I'd rate this about a 4.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Superfuckers #9 Anal Affairs Cast: Kristina, Gaby Marceau, Gabriella Tchiekan, Monika, Mia Stone, Yasmin Fitzgerald, Doriane, Monica Sweet (Not Sweetheart), Christiane De Nerville ( Nannes Beaumont?), Kristy, Sylvia Studio: Private Director: Pierre Woodman Action: Straight, Masturbation, Anal, Facials, Double Penetration, This is only the 2nd Superfuckers Ive seen & its much better than my 1st, Volume #13. Scene 1 Monica Sweet & A Guy: I was hoping there was a typo & Monika Sweetheart actually was in this but nope. Monica Sweet is a blonde with average looks & a okay body. In a room & on a bed, she wears a little purple dress throughout & starts by getting fingered by Pierre from behind the camera. She then masturbates for a good while, using her fingers & a dildo. Pierre unexpectedly gets a brief blowjob & drops a vaporized load on Monicas Tounge. Not a great Opener. 1 1/2 Scene 2 Kristina, Gaby Marceau & Three Guys: This scene opens up in a room with a couch occupied by blonde Kristina & brunette Gaby.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Platinum: Brazilian Snake 2
Hustler Platinum: Brazilian Snake 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sylvia, Barbarella, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Adriana, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Sunny Blue, Asian Shan, Petra Short, Laureen Kiss, Angelica Sweet, Coreena, Bambie, Alma Dragon, Yasmyne Fitzgerald, Bob Terminator, Monica Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 4/3/2002
Hustler Platinum: Brazilian Snake 2 reviews:
review on  

   Brazilian Snake 2 A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Hustler Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: May 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 176 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2001 Director: Pierre Woodman Written by: Vincent Winner (original screenplay), Pierre Woodman (written by) Cast: Angelina Sweet, Yasmyne, Lauren Kiss, Monica Sweet, Anita Too, Bambie, Sylvia, Adrianna, Judith Fox, Petra Short, Sunny Blue, Alma Dragon, Asian Shan, Barbarella, Coreena, Alain Deloin, Pascal St.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazilian Snake 2 (2002) 148 min Studio Hustler Director Pierre Woodman The Women Petra Short, Yasmyne, Sunny Blue, Angelina Sweet, Monica Sweet, Alma Dragon, Laureen Kiss, Bambie DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photo gallery, Woodman Interview, Pros Petra Short Cons Sunny BlueRaincoat Factor Medium "Return to Rio de Janeiro where the twisted tale of crime, betrayal and carnal fireworks comes to a head. The latest hardcore feature from Hustler Platinum boasts a bevy of stunning cunts that thrive on danger and lust for cock. Pussy this hot can be deadly. Think you can handle Brazilian Snake 2."The Reality is that: "The plot is all over the place, but thankfully the sex scenes deliver.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 4 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 4 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Patricia, Sandra, Zdena, Lolita, Imola, Annett
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 3/22/2002
Big Natural Tits 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

BIG NATURAL TITS 4 (Evil Angel/Clark Euro Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Zdenka, Laura, Annette, with Lolita, Sylvia, Sandra, Patricia, Imola, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Leslie Taylor, Alex, Gary Even allowing for my lack of specialist interest in big boobs, I have often found the Big Natural Tits series to be less than enthralling. Some good scenes, I suppose, but generally it's been lacking in consistency. So let's see if the latest volume fares any better. Zdenka One issue with the series is the repeated use of the same girls, such as Laura or Zdenka, veteran big boob starlet of several Clark and Rocco Siffredi productions over the last couple of years, and even some of those crazy GGG productions. Can I describe her without using the word "robust"? No, I suppose not. She's busty, quite good looking and stoutly built. An unspeakably long, tedious build-up to the scene fails to create any real tension between Zdenka and her amorous houseboy Leslie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Platinum: Brazilian Snake
Hustler Platinum: Brazilian Snake 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Anita, Sylvia, Barbarella, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Adriana, James Brossman, Sebastian Barrio, Titof, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Sunny Blue, Asian Shan, Petra Short, Laureen Kiss, Coreena, Bambie Dolce, Alma Dragon, Yasmyne Fitzgerald, Angelina Sweet, Bob Terminator
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 1/3/2002
Hustler Platinum: Brazilian Snake reviews:
review on  

   Brazilian Snake A disc review by Flash   Release Specs: Distributor: Hustler Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: January 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 174 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2001 Director: Pierre Woodman Written by: Vincent Winner (original screenplay), Pierre Woodman (written by) Cast: Angelina Sweet, Yasmyne, Lauren Kiss, Monica Sweet, Anita Too, Bambie, Sylvia, Adrianna, Judith Fox, Petra Short, Sunny Blue, Alma Dragon, Asian Shan, Barbarella, Coreena, Alain Deloin, Pascal St. James, Sebastien Barrio, James Brossman, Titof, Ian Scott, Bob Terminator Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (Single Sided, Dual Layered) Special Features: Slide Show, Interview, Previews [ /image ] --> Synopsis: In scenic Rio de Janeiro, a serial killer known as the Brazilian Snake is on the loose killing girls with green eyes and leaving slashes on their foreheads in the shape of a 'V'.  The police are t
   read the complete review
review on  

The story so far - I know many of you felt disappointed by Brazilian Snake, Woodman's first full feature to come out under the Hustler's banner after the Woodman/Private breakup (and the Woodman/Tania breakup, for that matter). It didn't turn out to be the milestone that many had hoped for and, in fact, it has nothing new or milestone-y. It just picks up where "Exotic Illusions" (Private Gold 50) had left a few months ago. No Clive McLean golden moments. No Flyntesque twists.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Hustler Platinum : Brazilian Snake Director : Pierre Woodman Stars : Yasmyne Fitzgerald, Angelina Sweet, Laureen Kiss, Monica Sweet, Sunny Blue, Sylvia, Judith Fox, Petra Short...plus many other euro hotties. Running Time : 3hrs Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, and Trailers. Review: Now comes the 2nd one in the Hustler Platinum series from Pierre Woodman/Huster. This one has over 20 eurpean hotties and it is just a dream come true for raincoaters who love euro porn. If you loved any of PRIVATE's Woodman dvds you are gonna love this one. The movie opens up with a woman dead with Brazilian Snake signature on her forehead. We also meet Yasmyne & male star Alan Deloin both of them are beach cops and are trying to figure out this case. Alan actually tries to get busy with Yasmyne, but she is having none of that and gives him a nut-buster...actually very funny stuff. Since he can't have her he goes to the next avialable slut which is of course a hot euro hottie on the street.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buda
Buda 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ursula Moore, Angela, Mike Foster, Rocco Siffredi, Sylvia, Christy, Reka, Susie, Judith Grant, Amanda Steel, Holly Black, Emanuel, Blondy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 10/5/2001
Buda reviews:
review on  

Buda Released 11/14/1997 DVD released late 2001 Directed by John Buttman Stagliano Evil Angel DVD Cast : Holly Black, Judith Grant, Christy (aka Judit), Reka, Ursula Moore, Sylvia, Angela, Amanda Steel, Suzy, Blondy, Emanuel, Rocco Siffredi, Mike Foster, Zsolt (aka John) Walton, Leslie Taylor, Steve Hard, Zenza Raggi, Andrew Youngman, Cowboy, Cho-Cho, Joe Koo, Sophia, Marlon Xtravaganza I always wondered what this was. For some reason, I never heard about it when it was new, but then during 2000 I noticed it for sale at an adult bookstore. I was intrigued because it seemed like a giant Rocco movie, but it was listed as a collectors item, and priced exorbitantly highly. Finally, with the release of the DVD version, it is available widely as a two disk set. It was helpful for me that I had already seen Buttman in Budapest before watching Buda, since they are very much sister movies, with much of the same female cast. In fact, Stagliano admits that Buttman in Budapest was something of a trial run for Buda, to let him get a feel for the conditions in Hungary.
   read the complete review
review on  

BUDA (1997) Director, Producer & Writer: John Stagliano Starring: Holly Black, Ursula Moore, Reka, Judith Grant, Christy/Judith, Sylvia, Angel, Amanda Steel, Suzy, Emmanuel, Blondy, Rocco Siffredi, Zsolt Walton, Leslie, Steve Hard, Zenza Raggi, Andrew Youngman, Cowboy, Cho-Cho, Joe Koo, Sophia, Marlon Xtravaganza & Mike Foster Special Features: Chapters (38+28), 2-Disc Set, Visual Commentary, Extra Footage, Fetish Menu, Behind the Scenes, Cast Info (Bios & Filmographies), Photo Galleria [Behind the Scenes & Movie Stills), Notes, Awards List & Websites Company: Evil Angel -Someone that works at fivestardvd.com told me that if I didn't like Face Dance, then I would not like this. I, actually, hated Face Dance. It bored the shit out of me & even Tiffany Mynx couldn't save that sorry sack of shit! Now, this movie, on the other note, I always wanted to see & looks very good & has a good cast, too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck You, Ass Whores 7 (FYA 7)
Fuck You, Ass Whores 7 (FYA 7) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Julie Meadows, Jake Steed, Gina Ryder, Salena Del Rey, Sylvia, Cherry, Jennifer Leigh, Nikki Taylor, Barrett Moore
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 8/31/2001
Fuck You, Ass Whores 7 (FYA 7) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 1 / 25 - 26 / 1999 Director: Mike Adams Cast: Julie Meadows, Cherry Mirage, Gina Ryder, Barett Moore, Jennifer Leigh, Mikki Taylor, Salina del Ray, Szilvia, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Kyle Stone, Tyce Bune, and Vince Voyeur Initial Expectations: Fuck You Ass Whores 5 didnt impress me much, but with this cast I have to give the series another chance! Initial Reaction: It leaves a bit to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a straightforward anal movie without plot, nastiness, or a heavy anal emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a really hardcore anal movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a little weak. Its often a little off balance and theres a few areas which are obviously dubbed. The video is pretty average. Theres a little grain throughout the movie, but the lighting is well done with few shadows. Theres also a little pixelation that rears its ugly head a couple times, but thankfully there isnt much of it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Julie Meadows, Sylvia, Barrett Moore, Mikki Taylor, Salena Del Ray, Gina Ryder, Stric- 9, Jennifer Leigh, Mark Davis, Jake Steed, Tice Bune, Kyle Stone, Vince Voyeur Director: Michael Adam Pros: Sylvia's body and luscious lips, Julie Meadows and her beautiful ass, Gina Ryder and Mikki Taylor, nice setting for their scene, Barrett Moore, decent chick ID Cons: too much makeup, a bit of a stale feeling, lack of personality, was there supposed to be some girl named Cherry in this? Why I have it: Barrett Moore and I wanted to give the series a second chance after reviewing Fuck You, Ass Whores 7 Overall: I liked most of the girls and did not totally dislike any. However, most of my opinions form on the girls was due to looks (er..isn't that usually the case for me) because I did not feel that much personality was shown. The girls did appear to enjoy themselves at times, but there still was frequently a "day at the office" feeling and not much of an attempt otherwise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Platinum: Happy Birthday
Hustler Platinum: Happy Birthday 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Judith, Sylvia, Sebastian, Katalyn, Alain Deloin, Karl Ben, Tavalia, Rob Terminator, Frank Major, Attilla, J.P.X., K. Sandra, Szylvia, Yann Scott, Beata, Laslie
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 6/6/2001
Hustler Platinum: Happy Birthday reviews:
review on  

The strong point of this video is some very nice scenery combined with some decent looking women having anal sex. The scenes with Beata, and Katyzora and Tavalia are the hottest. There are a few more scenes perhaps than the typical American porn film. Unfortunately the sex has a very staged and un-spontaneous feel, which is OK when the women are hot, but the garden scene with Szylvia is hard to watch (unless you like short haired women). The scene with Judith and JPX has lame dialogue that makes you cringe, and apart from that the scene (no intercourse here just oral) totally lacks energy. The plot is a typical porn film plot - that is, it is completely pointless even if you could understand it. The sex in the film is very mechanical, making this an average porn set in a slightly above average locale. Luckily the DVD lets you switch around and skip the lamest parts, although the dubbing into English is another sore point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Pierre Woodman Released on DVD 2001 Cast: Judith (aka Judith Fox), Sylvia, Szylvia, Katyzora Jones, Tavalia (aka Tavalia Griffin), Ksandara, Beata, Katalyn, Alain Deloin (aka Akim), Bob Terminator, Franck Major, Karl Ben, Sebastian, Yann Scott, "JPX," Laslie. Do you enjoy Pierre Woodman's movies? Are you a fan of his Private epics, where beautiful women are lovingly shown have deep anal intercouse? If so, I have great news, Woodman these days is a free agent who shoots his movies for his own company, "Tanawood" (his wife is Latvian cutie Tania Russof, who works as makeup artist on his sets, combine her name with his and you get the company title) before selling it to a distributor. While much of his work still goes to Private, he releases the rest through Larry Flint and Hustler. Happy Birthday was actually lensed as far back as November 1999, in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico (not Spain, as has been listed elsewhere) about the same time Woodman shot the awesome Madness 1 and 2 there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 11: Analholics
Euro Angels Hardball 11: Analholics 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joe, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Sylvia, Barbara, Monique, Johnny, Hatman, Mercedes, Susy, Sandra, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Amanda, Pete, Roxanne, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Kathy Heart, Lauryn Hill, Reapley, Tina Banks, Thomas, Stefano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 1/24/2001
Euro Angels Hardball 11: Analholics reviews:
review on  

Euro Angels Hardball 11: Analholics Starring: MONIQUE, MERCEDES, TINA BANKS, SUZY SWEET, LOUREEN HILL (Kiss), Eniko (not credited), Amanda, Sylvia, Reapley, Kathy Heart, Barbara, Roxanne, Sandra, CHRISTOPH CLARK, ALBERTO REY, HATMAN, LESLIE TAYLOR, DAVID PERRY, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Joe, Pete, THE ARMY, Johnny Szobca & Stefano Thomas DVD Special Features: Chapters, Fetish Menu, Extra Footage, Biography, Photo Galleria, Buttman Magazine Commercial & Websites Category: Anal, Anal Obsession, Foreign, Gonzo, Fetish Director & Writer: CHRISTOPH CLARK 2000, Evil Angel/Euro Angel Video *I love the Euro Angels Hardball series, but I cannot stand Monique. I've heard that the only reason why Christoph has her in some of his movies is because, not just because she's beautiful in his eyes, but someone says that she's the only Black female in porn that does hard anal. That's bullshit. What about Obsession? Cinnabunz? Fonda French? Someone else would have been much better. Anyway, I won't complain bunches. I'm gonna see this & I hope I can enjoy it.
   read the complete review
review on  

EURO HARDBALL 11: ANALHOLICS (Evil Angel / Clark Euro Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Monique, Amanda, Loureen Hill, Sylvia, Reapley, Kathy Heart, Mercedes, Tina Banks, Barbara, Susy, Roxanne, Sandra, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Sebastian Barrio, Pascal St. James, Christoph Clark and the army: Joe, Pete, Johny, Szobca, Stefano, Thomas. Not credited: Eniko NB: the "male looks" rating does have to take Hatman into account, so apologies to all the other guys... The scanty plot in this January 2001 entry in the well-established Hardball series concerns the supply of girls from an agency run by Hatman. Events begin with Christoph visiting Hatmans office to arrange a couple of girls in order to satisfy his desires. If you have any familiarity with Christophs work, youll have a good idea what this will entail. Sandra*, Roxanne, Christoph At his pad, Suzy (*not Sandra as the chapter menu says) and Roxanne wait for Christoph, who arrives in blazer and slicked back hair doing a Frank Thring impression.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 4
Rocco: Animal Trainer 4 
(4.4 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Eric, Bob, Nikki Anderson, Sylvia, Jenny, Tony, Mercedes, James, Nacho Vidal, Cassandra Wild, Jonny Montana, Mann, Catherine Count, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Hakan Serbes, Christof, Lynn Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/15/2000
Rocco: Animal Trainer 4 reviews:
review on  

"Animal Trainer 4" is probably the most reviewed and the most celebrated Rocco Siffredi film. The first scene with Catherine Count and Amanda Angel is legendary, remarkable by all means and one sex scene everyone ought to see!
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Rocco Siffredi Running length: Honestly, I forgot to time it. Around 2 hours. D.O.P. 10/26/00 Female cast: Catherine Count, Amanda Angel, Cassandra Wild, Nikki Anderson, Jennie, Sylvia, some others Male cast: Rocco, Nacho Vidal, Hakan Serbes, and a bunch of wankers. Audio/Video: Very well done. Clear sound and video throughout. Extras: Fetish menu: anal, blowjob, cumshot, DP, tease Condoms: None, nada General comments: Either my own sex life is a lot wilder than I thought, or I'm missing something here. I can pretty much guarantee you it's not the former, so I guess I'm missing something. I'm reviewing this only because the question has come up a few times in the forums about why females wouldn't enjoy these. I had a hard time grading it, because I acknowledge that many guys are very enthusiastic about this series, and it's obviously a well made dvd. It just didn't do anything for me. I don't take issue with the content, that wasn't surprising.
   read the complete review
review on  

From Rocco Siffredi Produzioni Written, Directed, and Produced by Rocco Siffredi [Note: Here are my favorite scenes on this DVD, in order from most favorite to least favorite, though least favorite is not meant to mean bad, because every scene was great] THEMES : Group sex, rough sex, and anal sex, and of course, there's the oral, with gagging, and vaginal sex. SCENE THREE : This is one of the best hard anal/hard sex scenes I've ever seen. You get two natural, slender, fuckably gorgeous blonde girls, Sylvia and Jennie, who get trained properly. Plus, I just love the way the two ladies look when their asses are packed with Rocco's hefty meat sword. I've watched this scene so many times, that if this were a VHS, I'd have to buy another. The ending is pretty funny too, when the one starlet walks off set, or tries to walk, after taking an anal pounding, during the closing credits. SCENE ONE : Catherine Count, a pretty hot brunette with a very nice and natural bod is with Amanda Angel, an incredibly hot natural bodied blonde.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco: Animal Trainer 4
Boxcover for Global Warming Debutantes 12
Global Warming Debutantes 12 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Faceless Fan, Jake Steed, Nicolette, Michelle, Sylvia, Ursula, Leila, Jennifer
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 8/7/2000
Global Warming Debutantes 12 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Michelle (Veronica), Ursula, Leila, Jennifer, Nicoletta, Sylvia, Kat, Ed Powers, Jake Steed, Faceless Fan Director: Ed Powers One of the side effects of being an adult performer is that you open yourself up to a very unique and strange kind of criticism. Where most entertainers are evaluated on their ability to act, sing, or dance, those who perform in adult movies are always judged by the way they look, have sex, and by how much they're willing to do on screen. Girls are often discounted for not doing the things we would never ask of our wives in personal life, and men are vilified if the volume of their ejaculations aren't up to acceptable levels. And then, there's Ed Powers, who is criticized for his age, the way he looks, the size of his penis, the paleness of his skin, and the awkwardness of his rap with women. Yet, I like the little fella. His Dirty Debutantes series is one of the most successful series ever, and it's been copied many times over. The formula is simple, though.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director