Porn Stars  >  Sylvia Saint  > Reviews

Reviews of Sylvia Saint Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Private Black Label 56: I Love Silvia Saint
Private Black Label 56: I Love Silvia Saint 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Sylvia Saint, Simony Diamond, Gilda Roberts, Leanna Sweet, Sabrina Sweet, Tira, Veronica Clinton, Regina Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: J.F. Romagnoli
Release date: 9/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Black Label 56: I Love Silvia Saint reviews:
review on  

I Love Silvia Saint stars Zenza Raggi as a guy who constantly dreams of Silvia Saint and is infatuated with her. He pursues her with use of the internet and comes upon a hedonistic-like club where Silvia is present and available for services.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Actiongirls.com 2
Actiongirls.com 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia Saint, Zabrina Amir, Ashley Robins, Martina Fox, Silvie Thomas, Chantel Williams, Raylene Richards, Susan Carter, Susana Spears, Victoria Roberts
Studio: Action Girls

Directed by: Scotty JX
Release date: 11/24/2006
Actiongirls.com 2 reviews:
review on  

Hot chicks off their hot, glistening bodies while firing weaponry and working out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Actiongirls.com 1
Actiongirls.com 1 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia Saint, Veronika Zemanova, Amira Hazine, Amy Easton, Martina Fox, Silvie Thomas
Studio: Action Girls

Directed by: Scotty JX
Release date: 11/24/2006
Actiongirls.com 1 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Silvia Saint, Martina, Silvie Thomas, Amy Easton, Amira Hazine, Veronica Zemanova Pros: Naked chicks with guns!!!, Naked bodies glistening with sweat!!!, Bouncing BOOBIES!!!, much weaponry and live ammo, women treated as sex objects AND being empowered, worth of serious discussion, quite possibly the ultimate guy movie Cons: No chick ID, little extras, What? No AC/DC soundtrack?, Shelf Life: Molon Labe Quick synopsis: The movie starts out with text explaining the world we are seeing. In the future something bad happens and women are among the most oppressed, but some women stand defiant. Early on there are some ties to that, but everything is visual. There are no words spoken. As the movie progresses, the conflict fades in and out, but vignettes of naked sweaty women firing off various weaponry remains constant. A quick synopsis does this DVD no justice (where do I start?): I can really get behind cheesy soft core.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porn Star, The (Black Magic)
Porn Star, The (Black Magic) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Judith Fox, Sylvia Saint, Neeo, Cory Everson, Diana Gold, Franky, Janet Wild, Jurgen Bull
Studio: Black Magic

Directed by: Dennis Black Magic
Release date: 12/20/2005
Porn Star, The (Black Magic) reviews:
review on  

This is what Euro Porn should be. Smoking hot girls, hard sex, great camera work, beautiful imageryand a halfway decent plot. As an added bonus, they dont dub! How I have longed to hear real moans from Euro sluts in a good movie. Although the movie is in English, the menus are not. No biggie though, there are two choices: play movie or scene selection. Didnt see any extras. Scene 1: Sylvia Saint and Judith. Silvia is wearing matching black leather skirt and halter top with 4-inch heals. Judith is wearing a jean skirt and fishnets. Judith is looking for a job in porn Sylvia is a big director. Starts off with Judith licking a glass dildo type thing. Havent seen Sylvia in a while, damn is she looking good. Everything is perfect on her body, including a perfect tan. Pulls Judiths stalkings off before they go into a very strong lesbian scene. Both girls did a great job and really seemed to enjoy themselves. Scene 2: Sylvia takes Judith over to a porn set where she immediately starts sucking a guy off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Magic 5 Years: 2000 - 2005
Black Magic 5 Years: 2000 - 2005 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia Saint, Rita Faltoyano, Sandy Style, Katsuni, Angel Dark, Anetta Kays
Studio: Black Magic

Directed by: Dennis Black Magic
Release date: 8/16/2005
Black Magic 5 Years: 2000 - 2005 reviews:
review on  

Black Magic: 5 Years (2000-2005) Studio: Black Magic Director: Dennis Black Magic Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:35:28 Extras: None Starring: Rita Faltoyano Sandy Style Angel Dark Silvia Saint Katsumi Anetta Steele Themes: European, Documentary, Compilation "The most highly awarded Belgian porn director ever talks about productions and the adult industry" In this intriguing documentary film we get inside the mind of 'Belgian Porn King' Dennis Black Magic. I've never had a chance to see one of his films as they are not widely available in the States. Thanks to this screener copy, I can now see why Black Magic is such a highly regarded and award-winning European studio. "Black Magic: 5 Years" is not your average porn movie. It's a behind-the-scenes look at the company and the director with a documentary feel. Interview segments are mixed with sex scenes from Black Magic movies and other rare footage. The movie begins with a shot of Dennis smoking a cigarette and talking about what led up to his start in the adult industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Planet Silver
Planet Silver 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Boby, Samantha, Sylvia Saint, Veronika, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Samantha Sterlyng, Stacy Silver, Lussi, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Carina, Tony De Sergio
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Stacy Silver
Release date: 4/24/2005
Planet Silver reviews:
review on  

Planet Silver Studio: Metro Category: All Sex Director: Stacy Silver Starring: Silvia Saint, Boby, Samantha, Sylvia Saint, Veronika, Tony Deserggio, Ian Scott, Max Cortes, Stacy Silver, Lussi, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Carina Synopsis Stacy Silver directorial debut, comes to us with a title that remembers me of a Mexican hottie, Paulina Rubio, with her disc from some years Planet Paulina, the funny thing is that the are pretty similar, blondes with nice bodies, similar characteristics in their faces etc...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Pink 2 (Adam & Eve)
Hot Pink 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Felecia, Christi Lake, Chloe, Elena, Juli Ashton, Dee, Daisy Chain, Vivian, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Cheyenne Silver, Nicolette, Nina Hartley, Nikki Anderson, Angelica Sin, Silvia Saint, Danielle Rogers, Shaena Steel, Isabella, Tammy Parks, Rayveness, Lola, Renee Larue, Shelly Elson, Sylvia Saint, Alex Foxe, jessica drake, Bridgette Kerkove, Aurora Snow, Bolivia Samsonite, Briana Banks, Kate Frost, Summer Storm, Nefertiti
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/9/2002
Hot Pink 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Very Elegant Girl/Girl Sex and Lots of It! Im always on the lookout for a good girl/girl title. But I approached this video with some trepidation. I had seen its predecessor, the Hottest Pink, and was generally unimpressed. In it, Adam & Even had taken over a dozen scenes and chopped them up horrendously in order to fit within a two-hour format. The result was both storyless and passionless. It was very much like what Vivid (the studio) does with their own girl/girl compilations where they edit the scenes down and usually end up cutting out some of the very best portions. Gee, why cant a studio leave well enough alone but just give us more of em (the scenes, that is)? Well, Hot Pink 2 unbelievably does just that! The disc has eighteen (18!) unedited vignettes with a seemingly endless array of big name actresses. Here they are in order of appearance (of the ones that I know) Bridgette Kerkove, Alexandra Silk, Aurora Snow, Asia Carrera, Rayveness, Sylvia Saint, Cheyenne Silver, Nina Hartley, Briana Banks, Felicia, Chloe, Dee and Daisy Chain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this DVD are that it will be very much like its predecessor, The Hottest Pink. Capsule Review This disc lives up to my expectations. It is an average comp DVD with both good and bad scenes, and varying levels of heat. While not quite as bad as Hottest Pink, the technical quality of the picture is seriously degraded from the original DVDs the scenes were taken from. Technical In order to squeeze over 3 hours of scenes onto this disc, they must have had to compress the video drastically. It shows. The quality in some scenes is worse than VHS. Director Various Extras Trailers Target Audience Girl-girl feature fans Scene Review Because there are 18 scenes in this compilation, I will not document each one here. Rather, I will hit on the highlights and lowlights of this DVD. Highlights Unfortunately, many comps miss some of the best scenes that exist.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 236 min. (cover states 4 hours, which is a bit strong but pretty dang close) Production Date: 4 / 01 / 2002 Director: Various Cast: Bridgette Kerkove, Alex Foxe, Summer Storm, Alexandra Silk, Kate Frost, T. J. Hart, Lola, Angelica Sin, Renee La Rue, Shaena Steele, Aurora Snow, Nefertiti, Christi Lake, Jessica Drake, Chandler, Vivienne, Rayveness, Asia Carrera, Silvia Saint, Shay Sweet, Alexandra Nice, Elena, Nina Hartley, Cheyenne Silver, Briana Banks, Bolivia Samsonite, Schelly Elson, Juli Ashton, Tammy Parks, Nicolette, Danielle Rodgers, Felecia, Isabella Camille, Dee, Daisy Chain, Chloe, Ashton Moore, and many more Initial Expectations: Adam & Eve seem to be doing a much better job with their compilations lately, so I have some hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done compilation with a good variety of lesbian sex.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director