Porn Stars  >  Sylvia Laurent  > Reviews

Reviews of Sylvia Laurent Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with Sylvia Laurent in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sylvia Laurent's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Our Legacy
Our Legacy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne, Cindy Love, Jazmin, Sylvia Laurent, Dorothy Black, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Madison Parker, Cassye
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 3/14/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Our Legacy reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas hands over controls of this production to two of his favorite stars, Gina and Peaches. They handle the directing duties and they have each worked with some of these starlets. Itíll be interesting to see what the come up with.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Her First MILF 14
Her First MILF 14 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jennifer, Candy Sweet, Sylvia Laurent, Clara G, Angel Snow, Carmen Croft, Anita Vixen, Gina Gerson, Tina Blade, Whotney Conroy
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 6/26/2013
Her First MILF 14 reviews:
review on  

Best one in this series, by far!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for To Be My Girl
To Be My Girl 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Greta, Mandy Bright, Sylvia Laurent, Gabriella May, Angelic Diamond
Studio: Kinkkrew

Directed by: Mandy Bright
Release date: 5/25/2010
To Be My Girl reviews:
review on  

To Be My Girl features four BDSM scenes with naked sex slaves tormented by Domina Mandy in abandoned buildings. In each scene the slaves are bound by ropes in different ways. The slaves all have nice bodies and look good bound. There is plenty of spanking/flogging/smacking and it is enough to provide some pain, but it doesnt seem to be excessively cruel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doctor's Order (Kinkkrew)
Doctor's Order (Kinkkrew) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Sylvia Laurent, Sabrina Sweet, Regina Moon, Lilly Love
Studio: Kinkkrew

Directed by: Mandy Bright
Release date: 3/9/2010
Doctor's Order (Kinkkrew) reviews:
review on  

Doctors Order from Kinkrew is a 4 scene disc with mostly doctor bondage scenarios being acted out by lovely ladies. Its presented in English, Spanish, and French, with extras including trailers and a slideshow. The bondage is hot, but the scenes would be a lot hotter if they were uncut and showed the dildo and toy penetration. While the theme is doctor/medical related, the first scene has nothing really to do with either but the other 3 scenes make up for this quite nicely (and the first scene is not bad at all). Great if you dont want to see any sort of penetration, but do like flogging, rope, and other devious devices.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Masters Of Puppets
Masters Of Puppets 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia Laurent, Jeny Baby, Jenny Baby, Wibeke, Gabriella Mai, Gabriella May, Angelic Diamond
Studio: Kinkkrew

Directed by: Frank Gun
Release date: 5/12/2009
Masters Of Puppets reviews:
review on  

Masters Of Puppets from Kinkkrew features some scenes from 2008 of four lovely girls (Angelic Diamond, Wibeke, Gabriella May, and Szilvia Lauren being dominated and tormented before getting roughly fucked. The DVD is presented in widescreen, and the audio is offered in English, Spanish, or French. The volume is very low on the speaking especially at the beginning of the scenes. Chapter stops are lacking, and are only at the beginning of each scene. Some of the scenes are more brutal than others. In particular, the last two scenes seem to have been cut to eliminate some of the bondage play, possibly for the American version. Some of the scenes are very dark. Extras are minimal, and include trailers, DVD and website information, and a slide show. Overall a good dvd, especially for the first 2 scenes, if you like seeing women bound and beaten before having sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Liaisons 3 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Lesbian Liaisons 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikita, Zara, Esmeralda, Sophie Moone, Sylvia Laurent, Lily Love (Hungary), Kissy, Cindy Hope, Wivien, Kathia Nobili, Madison Parker, Lepidoptera, Nina Moonlight, Playful Ann
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 4/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Liaisons 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

A beautifully made film featuring Eastern European women in seven scenes of girl on girl action. Lots of hot girls with cutie Madison Parker starting and ending the film. Lots of licking and fingering with some anal play thrown in the mix for an enjoyable viewing experience.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Kissing 3
Art Of Kissing 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jo, Lucky, Ariel, Nella, Mya Diamond, Suzie Carina, Sylvia Laurent
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 10/8/2008
Art Of Kissing 3 reviews:
review on  

This video has six vignettes. My favorites are the ones with Jo & Nelly and Ariel & Suze, all brunettes. The actresses here all look very young with petite breasts and lithe frames and depict that most enticing time of adolescent same sex discovery. This is a great video that I would highly recommend for all young girls to watch before they hook up with boys. The movie was breakthrough at the time it came out, in 2007, but is now rather tame by standards of today. The kissing and pussy eating, however, are still quite nice. If youd like to reminisce about the beauty of young babes before piercings, tattoos and analingus, oh my, The Art of Kissing 3 might be nice nostalgic look back. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maximum 2
Maximum 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Sunny, James Brossman, Christina Bella, Bambi, Eleanor, Thomas Stone, Bob Terminator, Sylvia Laurent, Evan Rochelle, Sandra Parker, Jessica Moore, Veronica Clinton, Roxy Panther, Kyra Black, Helena White, Clara Bugatti, Lulu Joysem, Green Alex
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 4/10/2008
Maximum 2 reviews:
review on  

Ten scenes from what Wikipedia says is a major player in the French porn industry. Apparently Dorcel provides a cable tv service there. Maybe that is why there is a lot of music through this film, minimal dialog, and condoms throughout. The audio featured distorted moans throughout, which was rather distracting (as were the condoms). I guess if I were in Paris watching tv in my hotel room this might be ok, but between the music, lack of dialog, and odd audio problems, this first peek into the Dorcel world wasn't all that impressive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kiss Me First
Kiss Me First 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmin, Alexis, Jo, Jennifer, Katalin, Susane, May, Dora Venter, Judy Nero, Sylvia Laurent, Afrodite, Chikie Moore, Ivette Blanche, Tereza Kova
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Directed by: Andy Carter
Release date: 3/13/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Kiss Me First reviews:
review on  

A real solid offering for g/g fans who enjoy the more sensual side of the ledger when it comes to g/g action. There is good to great kissing and the oral shot is more than generous for fans of pussy licking. There is toy play involved but it's never the focal point of the scene and actually two scenes that I recall had no toy play at all. An easy purchase recommendation, they could do better jobs with the ID's so you know who's who but that's a small quibble, the action is top notch and those seeking g/g action that is more about kissing and pussy eating should definitely take a look.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Thing
MILF Thing 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Andrea, Frank Gun, Vivien, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Dora Venter, Mandy Bright, Anthony Hardwood, Lauro Giotto, Sylvia Laurent, Mugur, Vinnie, Diana Doll
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 1/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
MILF Thing reviews:
review on  

Sexy older (late 20's - 30's) European babes who all have sex with multiple partners and take multiple oral/facial cumshots.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a hot MILF title. As usual with Chris Rolie, the ladies all look fantastic and there's a bit of motion to the camera work. He mixes in a couple plain vaginal scenes with the anal scenes, and it only strengthens the movie as Diana Doll turns in what's easily the hottest scene in the movie without giving up the ass. Vivien and Szilvia Lauren also turn in very nice scenes, while Mandy Bright surprisingly turns in the weakest scene in the movie. The technical aspects are nicely done, but there isn't really any effort put into the extras as the bonus scene is advertised on the cover as a part of the movie. If you want hot European MILFs with plenty of hot and hard group action, look no further than right here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Maximum
Maximum 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentina Velasquez, Bambi, Bob Terminator, Sunny Green, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, Zafira, Sylvia Laurent, Sunny Jay, Nesty, Evelyn Foxy, Virginee, Linda Brown, Jeny Baby, Helena Sweet, Julie Bright, Roxy Panther
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 8/7/2007
Maximum reviews:
review on  

This seems to be a bunch of unrelated scenes but done in the "Dorcel style" (lingerie, fancy settings, condoms, hot girls, soft "glamour" focus, etc.). You get more scenes than a typical Dorcel movie, but there's no plot to tie them together :-P
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thassit! 8
Thassit! 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Lucy, Nick Lang, Adrienne, Bob Terminator, Sylvia Laurent, Nikky Blond, Missy Nicole, Winnie, Viktoria Blond, Eleonor
Studio: 21Sextury

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 11/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Thassit! 8 reviews:
review on  

This is the first 21sextury movie I have seen. The girls in this movie are looking extremely gorgeous. The movie is also an anal hardcore movie, so if you like hard anal sex you will also like this movie. All the girls hadn't any problems with anal sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Priscila's Initiation
Priscila's Initiation 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Judith Fox, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Priscila Sol, Sylvia Laurent, Linda Shane
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Marc Dorcel
Release date: 6/7/2006
Priscila's Initiation reviews:
review on  

Intro: Marc Dorcel has been making quality porn in France for at least the last 25 years, but unfortunately till recently his movies have been hard to find in the United States. Thankfully, Wicked has stepped up to the plate and provided distribution in the United States. His movies are very consistent in terms of quality and feel. The camera work is usually excellent, and the girls are the best Europe has to offer. This movie chronicles the decent of Pricilla, a newbie to the business, as she goes from uptight business woman to filthy whore. Scenes: Scene 1: Linda Shane and Guy- strobe lights and other colored lights distracting. Hitting her from behind while she wails. Pricilla comes in and jacks dude off onto Lindas face. Scene is only couple minutes long. Scene 2: Elegant candle lit room. Girl handcuffs blond to wall and makes her watch while she fucks dude who is wearing a suit. Both girls wearing thigh highs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Eve (Viv Thomas)
All About Eve (Viv Thomas) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Silvia, Jamie, Judith Fox, Mia Stone, Sandra Shine, Sylvia Laurent
Studio: Viv Thomas

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 9/27/2005
All About Eve (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with one of those reviews I just love to write. It's a lesbian title from Viv Thomas who I think puts out the best shot g/g dvds on either side of the Atlantic, bar none. This dvd features one girl in particular which Viv's done at least one other time with the Vera Weekend dvds last year. The girl this time is Eve Angel and this dark haired Hungarian is perhaps my favorite Viv model along with Sandra Shine who as luck would have it makes an appearance in this one. There are five scenes with Eve in each one so if you are a fan of this woman you'll for sure want to add this to your collection. There is minimal set up, there's a paragraph to read before each scene giving you the run down on the situation and then it's usually on to the sex pretty quick. Let's hit a few highlights. Eve & Sandra Shine: They lead off with the scene going into this title I was looking forward to the most. The two girls in this one put on an amazing scene in Pink Velvet 3 and I'd been waiting for another opportunity to see them hook up and here it is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 70: Sex Rebels
Private Gold 70: Sex Rebels 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Bobbi Eden, Lara Croft, Puma Black, Stella Morandy, Michela Sabbatini, Sylvia Laurent, Max Payne
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 4/24/2005
Private Gold 70: Sex Rebels reviews:
review on  

Sex Rebels is a Euro feature set in future (2013?) New York. Unfortunately, the English dubbing is atrocious, making the plot almost unintelligible. Which (since this is, after all, porn) is not entirely important. This being a Euro flick, you can expect the typical flaws we always find in features from across the Pond: fake moaning, the girls staring into the camera, and artsy slo-mo and B&W intercuts. All of which detracts from the solid sex and sexy women on display. Speaking of women, the females here are top of the ladder. Michaela Sabbatini takes on Zensa Raggi and Thomas Stone in the opening scene. The attractive brunette gets drilled but good by the two studs, including a thorough DP and double open-mouth facial. Nick Lang is a cop, and he flashes back (while sitting at his desk) to a fling with a girl (his wife, I assume), brown-haired Sylvia Laurent. After a good sex romp, she takes his load on her tongue and applies some fantastic PCH. Short-haired brunette Lora Kroft bangs Frank Major next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White-Hot Nurses 7
White-Hot Nurses 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Kate, Judith Fox, Katalin, Frank Major, J.P.X., Ian Scott, Thomas Stone, Lauro Giotto, Lilit, Sharka Blue, Liliane Tiger, Linda Shayne, Zafira, Sylvia Laurent
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Patrick Handsome
Release date: 3/2/2005
White-Hot Nurses 7 reviews:
review on  

White Hot Nurses 7 Directed by:Patrick Handsome - Initial Thoughts: How can you refuse Nurse Liliane Tiger? Well I couldn't anyway, so I had to check this one out. I like the whole nurse fetish thing, but I am pretty particular about how it is all put together. I as in most of my fantasy porn skit scenes, like to see the participants really pour on the character and make a semi acceptable run at showing a doctor or patient to nurse interaction, it just makes the scene much hotter in my estimation, when they just act like porn stars ready to have sex and wearing the outfit, it's kind of one of those "what's the point?" deals to me. In this disc, there is some hit and some miss in that department, a couple of the scenes do a nice job of having a little build up that falls into the nurse in the white garb getting sperm blasted across her face, and sometimes it just looks like outfit only and no acting going on, however, I think with the nurse fetish, I'm sure to some, the outfit is the main thing, so some of you may not mind those moments of script lacking dialogue.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director