Porn Stars  >  Sydnee Capri  > Reviews

Reviews of Sydnee Capri Movies



We have 78 movie reviews with Sydnee Capri in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sydnee Capri's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 78 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Club Elite 2
Club Elite 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Wesley Pipes, L.T., Sydnee Capri, Baby Cakes, Jason Brown, Aryana Adin, Evanni Solei, Megan Vaughn, Leilani Leeane
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 9/26/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Club Elite 2 reviews:
review on  

Reality porn as conceived by LT and Elegant Angel. This 2-disk set lets you see what goes on behind the scenes at a porn shoot. LT keeps the cameras rolling as the scene gets going including all the pauses and water breaks. As stars, he brings in Leilani Leeanne, Evanni Solei and Megan Vaughn for your viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 12
Big Black Wet Asses 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: L.T., Sydnee Capri, Vanessa Monet, Porsha Carrera, Gemini Lovell, Jayden Starr
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 3/16/2012
Big Black Wet Asses 12 reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel has a great thing going with their “Big Wet…” series, be it asses or tits, they’re all good! LT is the director and the male talent in the 12th edition of this series. He has 5 different ethnic girls lined up and plans to pound their asses hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hey Bitch Boy... Cum in Your Own Fucking Mouth!!!
Hey Bitch Boy... Cum in Your Own Fucking Mouth!!! 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tabitha Stevens, Devon Michaels, Annie Cruz, Sydnee Capri, Deviant Kade, Athena Pleasures, Jason Katana
Studio: Venus Girls

Directed by: Sturgeon Court
Release date: 11/8/2011
Hey Bitch Boy... Cum in Your Own Fucking Mouth!!! reviews:
review on  

This is another solid fetish release from Sturgeon Court and Venus Girls. Not only does the movie deliver very well on its premise, but it does so with a very good level of consistency. Deviant Kade and Jason Katana do a great job as the bitch boys who are made to eat their own cum, while Annie Cruz, Athena Pleasures, Devon Michaels, Sydnee Capri, and Tabitha Stevens do a great job as the step-mommies and step-sisters who dominate them. The technical aspects are pretty average, but the extras show a nice touch of effort with a few short words from Sturgeon Court. If you're at all interested in this one, check it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master 5
Black Ass Master 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Sydnee Capri, Rico Strong, Nyomi Banxxx, Misty Stone, Imani Rose, Kendra Lee, Princess Dreams
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/26/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master 5 reviews:
review on  

Black Ass Master 5 is a fine edition to any collection, especially one that might be lacking a bit on the dark meat. There isnt a whole lot here for the hardcore raincoater though, so if you need your porn super nasty or you arent into black chicks then yeah skip it. If youre looking for anal four out of six girls give it up which isnt bad by any means. (I still think the title is a bit misleading.) I hate teases in almost every porn but they are nearly tolerable here. Nearly. Still you can skip right past em if thats your speed and other than Misty and Nyomi thats what I strongly recommend watching in their completion and youd be well served to watch those as well and Sydnee puts on her usual good show but Id only get half through the tease before skipping to the sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director Alexander DeVoe presents a bevy of luscious dark-skinned beauties who arent shy about showing off their asses or throwing down with some lucky black and white studs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Anal Beauties 2
Black Anal Beauties 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sydnee Capri, Mike Adriano, Melody Nakai, Porsha Carrera, Skin Diamond
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 6/29/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Anal Beauties 2 reviews:
review on  

Mike Adriano continues his backdoor antics with some lovely chocolate babes, such as relative newbie Melody Nakai and veteran performer Sydnee Capri.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up That Black Ass 8
Up That Black Ass 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi, L.T., Sydnee Capri, Coffee Brown, Skin Diamond, Jade Nicole
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 5/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Up That Black Ass 8 reviews:
review on  

LT and Elegant Angel are up to Volume 8 already in this series. From the title, I don’t think you’ll be surprised with what this disk contains. LOL. Most of the girls featured here are fairly new to the industry, so it’s a chance to check out some new talent!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Roxy
Nuttin Butt Roxy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Ashley Licks, Roxy Reynolds, Vivica J. Coxx
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 2/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nuttin Butt Roxy reviews:
review on  

In my honest opinion black porn is lacking in 2 major areas. One, is bad male performers, two is lazy female performers. Some of these chicks are absolutely gorgeous, but just won't fuck with any passion at all. I'm thinking maybe the standards should change a bit and the girl gets paid on performance. I bet these chicks will fuck like the lights depended on it then cuz it will. And this is where one of my all time favorite performers comes in. Roxy Reynolds broke in as a somewhat reserved cute faced girl with a nice body. Once she got the hang of it she transformed Optimus Prime style into a dynamic, bubble assed ride yo' ass to sleep monster. She is scarce in the game now for some reason and believe you me baby girl is missed. So when I seen that Black Ice did a full dvd on her greatest scenes for the company I knew I had to get in on it. I mean its one of the rare chances you get to see such an awesome performer basically grow up as a sexual animal and I for one enjoyed it very much
   read the complete review
Boxcover for USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown
USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Obsession, Sabrina, Lexington Steele, Wesley, Gabriella, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Jada Fire, Lorena, William, Cashmere, John E. Depth, Brian Pumper, Tone Capone, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Aninha, LT, Goddess, Jean Claude Batiste, Sumaya, Labara
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 1/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
USA Vs Brazil: Anal Showdown reviews:
review on  

This 2-disk collection serves as a competition of sorts between the 2 countries. Disk 1 is dedicated to the USA and Disk 2 is focused on Brazil. And ass. Lots and lots of ass!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty
Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Beauty Dior, Ms. Platinum, Giana Taylor
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 1/11/2011
Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty reviews:
review on  

I remember a time when Black Ice would do comp flicks and they were 1 disc with just a few minutes of the actual scene. Lately they just said the hell with it and turned them into 2 disc versus movies. This one is Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty Dior, 2 of my favorite big assed porn chicks. Caramel and chocolate, yum yum give me sum!!! Now Sydnee is the caramel big solid ass of the two. Beauty is the choclate big jiggly ass and I do love jiggle. Now 1st and foremost I subtract a full point because Wesley Pipes is in the movie and I ain't into that shit!!!!!!!!!! Now I guess this is a greatest hits from Black Ice for the two of them and there are some winners and some losers. When either of them is in cowgirl, WE ALL WIN!!!!!!!! When the guy grunts and makes more noise than the girls WE ALL LOSE!!!!!! They both do anal, Sydnee is the more proficient of the two at it. While Beauty always seems somewhat uncomfortable, Sydnee is always welcoming a good anal pounding, which is why Sydnee wins here!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access (Jules Jordan Video)
Full Anal Access (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Aline, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Delilah Strong, Sydnee Capri, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Brown Suga, C.J. Wright, Mya Nichole
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 5/27/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Full Anal Access (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Full Anal Access is a winner from A. Devoe and Evil Angel, this is not your classic white chicks and black dicks or the all black big butt festival but better yet a nice mix of everything, focusing on the heavy anal sex, which is the tittle itself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Full Anal Access from Jules Jordan Video and Alexander DeVoe, is a great 2 disc set featuring beautiful, eager women (Brown Suga, Briana Taylor, Aline, Delilah Strong, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, and Mya Nicole) who like to take large cocks in their ass. The scenes are filmed in widescreen, and each has decent chapter stops. The scenes all feature interracial or black on black interaction with a good mix of one one one and two on one, and the cast delivers nicely. Disc one runs 3 hours and 30 minutes, while disc 2 is shorter, at 2 hours and 40 minutes. In addition to scenes, Disc 2 also contains the DeVoe Show, Fetishes (cum shots, gapes, DP, and tease), Photo Gallery, Trailers, Biography, Cast List, and Websites). With over 6 hours of hot anal sex, this is well worth your money.
   read the complete review
review on  

It must be comp time again for Devoe! This is his third compilation movie and to me the weakest of the bunch. This is an all anal feature with some rather hot young ladies of all nationalities. Thhis is a hit or miss comp though. I know he had to have some better scenes than these laying around. There is a gem sprinkled in a couple of places. If you have never seen an Alex Devoe movie then this would be an off the chart moment for you. But I have seen a couple of these b4 so it was really not new to me. Marie Luv does put on a show though with Prince. Sydnee Capri and the awesome Jasmine Cashmere smolder with the too talkative and noisy Pipes here, but its so much Syd and Jaz that I really didn't even give a fuck about his mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mean Bitches Erotic Femdom 7
Mean Bitches Erotic Femdom 7 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sydnee Capri, Nikki Rhodes, Bridgette B., Angelina Ashe
Studio: Kick Ass

Directed by: Glenn King
Release date: 3/30/2010
Mean Bitches Erotic Femdom 7 reviews:
review on  

With so much porn available on the Net, the only justification for buying physical media these days is the superior picture and audio they can offer. Why else spend the extra cash, and why else take up precious shelf space? Though I was hoping for DVD-caliber visuals in this release, I was hit instead with a nasty surprise. Of the four scenes on this disc, only two are watchablethe first and the fourth. Scenes two and three are riddled with the worst case of aliasing I have ever seen in a DVD image. The sound is equally patchy, typical of MeanBitch productions. The content is standard fare for this series: nubile bitches receiving copious amounts of oral stimulation. However, with the exception of Sydnee Capri, the performers here dont do as much trash talking as one might see, or rather hear, in this genre. Scene one kicks off with Angelina Ashe, who has a luscious rump, the camera generously showcasing it as she gets her cunt and anus polished by an eager tongue.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble (Jules Jordan Video)
Bubble (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, Krystal Jordan, CJ Wright, Kiara Marie, Naomi Cruise, Donna Red, Rosario Stone, Kelly Divine, Jean Claude Baptiste
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 2/15/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bubble (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Bubble is a compilation film by Alex Devoe for Jules Jordan Video. It features a few girls still in the business and a few that have since left the business including 2 of my faves in Tia Sweets and Jazmine Cashmere in the same scene at that. This is a great compilation, no Wesley Pipes, Prince hadn't started grunting like a madman yet, and Rico hadn't yet began his strive to become Wesley Pipes Jr(don't believe me that's his goal? Check Dark Meat 4 with he, WP, and the stunning Katie St. Ives, you'll damn sure be a believer then!) I must say Devoe needs to go back to this brand of female and production. His last few films seemed rushed and the girls were really not reflecting of what he used to do. But this comp is a good way to turn back the clock and remember some of the best scenes of his catalog.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oil and Ass 2
Oil and Ass 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ice La Fox, Sydnee Capri, Luscious Lopez, Kelly Divine, Kya Tropic, Candi Dreamz, Kandy Kash
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 11/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Oil and Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel’s entry into the oiled up movie market. LT is the main man here and is in every scene. Three anal scenes should keep you interested!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for How To Pick Up Black Chicks 2
How To Pick Up Black Chicks 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sinnamon Love, Sydnee Capri, Melrose Foxxx, Stacey Fuxx, Ashley St. Claire
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 10/21/2009
How To Pick Up Black Chicks 2 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of WM/BF action, to include some dude tagging Jada Fire and Sydnee Capri in their dumpers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Creamy Asses 2
Big Black Creamy Asses 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sydnee Capri, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Blu Diamond, Rayne Falls, Melody Naka, Court'e
Studio: Exquisite

Release date: 7/27/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Black Creamy Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

Ricco strong always puts in work. But rayne got pounded something serious. She was squirting and squealing I loved that scene. Reverse doggy was the best. Ricco beat that up rubbing on her anus while pounding her reverse doggystyle and at one point had her almost to a seizure.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Black Creamy Asses 2 has a strong cast. Hot black chicks get cream poured on their asses and then get pounded away at. How can u lose with that. The only vet here is the wonderful Sydnee Capri and she delivers as always. But I think the newbie Courte' is going to open a wole lot of eyes with her performance here. Blu Diamond to me is so far the rookie of the year as she came into the game doing everything. Enough with the prelims, here is what I saw:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass
Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Mya G., Nicara, Donna Red, Cherokee D'Ass, Lexingtion Steele
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 6/18/2009
Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass reviews:
review on  

I was not aware that Lex put out compilations. this is a stellar production by him too. Some scenes I already have and some I have always wanted. This is what I would want all compilations to be. Long scenes and strong action. I think Roxy stole the show though. She seems to have left the game though as I don't see her much anymore. Sydnee Capri also puts on a damn show 4 the camera. Pinky, Beauty, Cherokee, Donna Red, and Nicara round out the list of a stellar cast of hot scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doin' Da Bubble Butt 6
Doin' Da Bubble Butt 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Sydnee Capri, Lee Bang, Mya G, J. Strokes, Rock The Icon, Lickable Stylez, Melody Nakai, Sunshyne Starr
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 4/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Doin' Da Bubble Butt 6 reviews:
review on  

Like I always say Black Ice is hit and miss with their flicks. Well maybe til now this is kinda like getting grazed. Its not really bad, but it not really good either. Black Ice doesn't do "set ups" very well. It really shows here. Especially since they are all over the place. Doin Da Bubble Butt 6 is an all anal feature with some hot chicks, just kind of lame male performers. Mya G and Sydnee Capri are the vets while Melody(who is a fucking stunner), Sunshyne, and Lickable are the fresh meat here. Skip the small talk here is what I saw:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky Vs. Cherokee
Pinky Vs. Cherokee 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Sunshine, Rock, Domineko, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Divine, Anna Belle, Cuntre Pipes, Angel Eyes, D. Wise, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Ace, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Haz, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Suckable, Karla Lane, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Charlie Mac, Sensious, Nikole Richie, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Unique La Sage, Aliana Love, C.J. Wright, Mina Scarlett, Misti Love, Chrissy Blaque, Jordan Rain, Menage A. Roz, J. Strokes, De’Bella, Jamae Foxx
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/21/2009
Pinky Vs. Cherokee reviews:
review on  

If you are fans of both this is a must have!!
   read the complete review
review on  

The only thing that could have made this flick hotter is if all the scenes were new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the vein of the "battle" movies from Evil Angel, Black Ice pitts the 2 most explosive asses in black porn against each other in their best Black ice Appearances. No one is left standing at the end of this one. Being as unlike the other comps from Black Ice these scenes are here in their entirety makes this a must grab for any fan of the 2 women. Here it is, BAM, and you say GOD DAMN this is a dope jam!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master 2
Black Ass Master 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Derrick Pierce, Candice Nicole, Melrose Foxxx, John Espizedo, Jarod Diamond
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 1/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master 2 reviews:
review on  

Black Ass Master 2 has a fine cast of brown eyed girls, all bringing beauty and fuck value to the title. While Alexander DeVoe may not produce many movies that specialise in the delivery of white cock to black ass, with a set of honeys like this he could be aiming to be a big player in what is a niche market.
   read the complete review
review on  

The "other" interracial given the deluxe treatment by Jules Jordan Video's Alexander DeVoe. Superstars by any measure, Marie Luv, Jada Fire, Jazmine Cashmere, and Sydnee Capri make this a "can't miss" video for my fellow aficionados of an underserved genre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Butthole Stretchers
Black Butthole Stretchers 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Desiree Diamond, Brian Pumper, Sydnee Capri, Rico Strong, Chyanne Jacobs, Kelly Starr, Beauty Dior, Vanessa Monet
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 1/23/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Butthole Stretchers reviews:
review on  

B. Pumper is a nasty motherfucker. While Black Butthole Stretchers wasn't as nasty as something like Gapeman, he proves once again that he is out to take ass obsession to a new level. Desiree Diamond, Syndee Capri, Beauty Dior and Cheyanne Jacobs were all fire. Every woman only takes anal sex. No vaginal sex at all. This is the third film from Brian Pumper that I have seen and I love his style. He is bad!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's All Stars 2
Jack's All Stars 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, Jada Fire, Desiree Diamond, Mone Divine, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Vivica J. Coxx, Nyomi Banxxx, Misty Stone, Ariel Alexus, Alicia Tyler, Anndriena, Diamond Star, Cassidy Clay, Candice Nicole, Cocoa Shanelle, Jordin Skye, Danielle Dai, Erika Vution, Aryana Starr
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 10/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's All Stars 2 reviews:
review on  

Jack's All Stars 2, by Vouyer Media, is a compilation of six titles featuring seventeen beautiful women. Each scene runs for about 15 minutes, except for a nice scene with Aryana Starr, which lasts about 30 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 5
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cinnabunz, Kiwi, Sinnamon Love, Mone Divine, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Tia Sweets, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Beauty Dior, Vanessa Monet, Tasha Knight, Delotta Brown, Jackie Brown, Ryder Cummings, Tamara Lemare, Janaya Love, Angel Marie, Cherokee D'Ass, Thalia Tate
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane, Mason Dixon, Lee G., Giana Taylor
Release date: 7/1/2008
Nuttin Butt Azz 5 reviews:
review on  

This is a comp flick from Black Ice with some really hot scenes from a lot of their titles. The scenes are not here in their entirety but nonetheless a smorgasboard of big asses and hot sex. Its a hot flick 4 those into comps, and with all the scenes here (maxing out at almost 3 hours) short or not you get a lot of action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Addiction 3
Black Ass Addiction 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cherokee, Brian Pumper, L.T., Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Beauty Dior, C.J. Wright, Aysha Anderson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 5/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Addiction 3 reviews:
review on  

In BAA3 we get five principal scenes, all black and anal, and an extra scene without the backdoor action. The girls vary in physique from (a) slim to (b) voluptuous with a leaning towards (b). DeVoe's set ups are monotonous: roomy California houses with lots of light. You can generalize about the scenes in the following way: girl comes on, shows off her ass and spreads her legs for the camera. Elsewhere in the house is a black guy waiting to get his knob polished. She obliges him followed by fucking in both holes. This is topped off by an oral or facial finish. The girls are nice enough, but the camera work is unadventurous and, the resolution could be sharper. De Voe should vary his set ups more, let his camera wander and use more close-ups. We need more interaction between his performers (both fuckers and fuckees), maybe involve the crew a little bit. As things stand, it is all pretty mechanical. Some personality comes through in the BTS section, but not in the main event.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gonzo action focusing on fine ass booty can be found in Volume 3 of Alexander DeVoe's "Black Ass Addictions" from Jules Jordan Video. Great nasty action with knockout performances by superbody Marie Luv and new talent Aysha Anderson.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Ya Later Alligator
Fuck Ya Later Alligator 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Serenity, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Ariana, Isis Nile, Celeste, Crystal Wilder, Jonathan Morgan, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Faith, Exotica, Joey Ray, Michelle Lay, Cherry Lane, Sue Diamond, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Kelly Gray, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Karlie Montana, Stormy Daniels, Jessica Lynn, Alexandra Lynn, Diane Knight
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 1/9/2008
Fuck Ya Later Alligator reviews:
review on  

A compilation. 17 scenes with some of our favorite girls, but hurt a little by the editing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pro-Am Pussy Adventures
Pro-Am Pussy Adventures 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Xena, Brian Pumper, L.T., Sydnee Capri, Roxy Reynolds, Nat Turnher, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Sandi Jackman
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Giana Taylor
Release date: 10/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pro-Am Pussy Adventures reviews:
review on  

Pro-Am pussy adventure is one of the best ideas that I have seen in a while and fortunately it is well realized as well. A Bang Bus styled adventure where professional porn stars go and pick up on amateur girls off the streets and show them how its done in this biz. Its very well done, pretty girls good action. My only complaints is that it seems like its supposed to be a threesome film and it really isnt and theres no anal.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (22)

Category
Studio
Director