Porn Stars  >  Swan  > Reviews

Reviews of Swan Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Man's Ruin
Man's Ruin 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Swan, Chris Charming, Claire Adams, Justine Joli, Mia Rose, Celeste Star, Jay Huntington, Barry Scott, Roxy Deville, Ava Rose, Satine Phoenix, Damian Pierce, Melodie Gore
Studio: Vivid Alt

Directed by: Winky Tiki
Release date: 4/10/2007
Man's Ruin reviews:
review on  

Winkytiki follows up his excellent Vivid.alt debut (Rebelle Rousers) with another loosely knitted vignette style film. It has a sort of playful sci-fi feel. The tagline is "A sexy hero trapped in a game of perversion!" and "One girl on a rescue mission faces evil perversion!" That's basically the thread that ties this together. Melodie Gore is your hero, and she'll be featured in interludes between scenes, looking hot, and come back at the end in some form to save the day. The movie has a very lighthearted feel and it's all very tongue-in-cheek. I think it's pretty fun and the cast is sexy. The sex isn't overly rough, and there is no anal intercourse, there is girl-girl. Some of the set ups are quite odd, though. Winkytiki certainly doesn't take himself very seriously, but he does aim to have high quality sets and to make the talent and the sex look great on film. I think he succeeds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 7
Barely Legal All Stars 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Swan, Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, Monica Sweetheart, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Nikki Dawn, Cytherea, Kayla Marie, Michelle B., Audrey Hollander, Nadia Styles, Keri Sable, Memphis Monroe
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 7/25/2006
Barely Legal All Stars 7 reviews:
review on  

This is another good compilation from Hustler with 8 scenes and a running time of 157 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 6
Barely Legal All Stars 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jazz, Randy Spears, Swan, Anastasia Blue, Bunny Luv, Jessie, Trent, Ashley Blue, Cindy Crawford, Lauren Phoenix, Tre Synful, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Randi Wright, Nadia Hilton
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/26/2006
Barely Legal All Stars 6 reviews:
review on  

Overall there was a nice mix of scenes but a lot of them seemed short. Audrey Hollander and Anastasia Blue had the best two scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All The Rave
All The Rave 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Kelsey, Chandler, Amber Michaels, Swan, Dale Dabone, Dillion Day, Ms. Kitty, Paige Sinclair, Joey Ray, Sharon Wild, Kelle Marie, Michelle Louise
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 5/6/2002
All The Rave reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 105 min. Production Date: 5 / 22 / 2001 Director: Nicholas Steele Cast: Kelsey, Amber Michaels, Chandler, Kelle Marie, Michelle Louise, Miss Kitty, Paige Sinclair, Sharon Wylde, Swan, Dale DaBone, Dillion Day, Evan Stone, and Joey Ray Initial Expectations: The one scene Ive already seen from this one didnt do much for me, so Im not expecting too much. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but is held back by Adam & Eves recurring audio problems. Who Should Watch It : Rave fans and people who like shiny objects and lights Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants high technical aspects and well balanced camera work Audio /Video Quality: As seems to be happening more and more often in Adam & Eves releases, the audio is on the low side so youre going to have to crank your speakers up if you want to hear anything halfway decent. I had my volume turned all the way up just to get it to a level a little lower than what I normally like. It seems fairly well balanced, but when you have to crank things up to this point, its hard to tell.
   read the complete review
review on  

Writer/Director: Nicholas Steele Videographer: Philip O'Toole Running length: 1 hr. 45 min. D.O.P. 1/23/2002 Female cast: Chandler, Sharon Wild, Paige Sinclair, Amber Michaels, Michelle Louise, Kelsey, Miss Kitty Male cast: Dillon Day, Evan Stone, Joey Ray, Dale DaBone Audio/Video: Everything looked and sounded fine. In the club scenes, it's rather dark with lots of strobe lights as befitting a rave. The music was by Saint, which is usually pretty good (at least by porn standards), and fit in very well. Extras: Bonus scene from Chloe's Acting Up Several trailers Photo stills Behind the Scenes featurette Full motion chapter menus Auto restart The Movie: The plot has to do with the rave club scene and a rivalry between DJ ravers Rebecca Rave (Chandler) and Jonny Lee (Dillon Day). Jonny was king of the ravers, but his light is growing dim when this upstart takes the rave scene by storm. He remembers her when she was just a groupie, blowing him backstage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cockless 8
Cockless 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Swan, Cherry Rain, Jassie, Kelle Marie
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 1/21/2002
Cockless 8 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 8 / 31 / 2001 Director: Ed Ewwwwwww Powers Cast: Cherry Rain, Jassie, Kelle Marie, and Swan Initial Expectations: Its all girl, which I normally like. Its Ed Powers, which normally means I go on a diet because I dont like throwing up. Needless to say, Im not quite sure what to expect here, but I do have a little bit of hope since Ed shouldnt be in front of the camera much. Initial Reaction: I might have to share a room with Salman Rushdie for saying this, but I actually enjoyed this Ed Powers feature. The DVD, however, could have used a bit more work. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants anal sex, a little plot, or who thinks you have to have guys in on the sex also Audio /Video Quality: The audio is surprisingly good. Its not great, but it is fairly well balanced. The biggest problem is that any little background noise, such as Eds camera he uses to take snapshots, shows up in the audio just as good or better than the main action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal in the City
Barely Legal in the City 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Jade, Valentino, Jonathan, Swan, Ember, Bunny Luv, Lee Stone, Gauge, Nikita Denise, Monica Mayhem, Nick Manning, Juanita Gonzalez, Tabitha Stone, Phil Balance
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 1/3/2002
Barely Legal in the City reviews:
review on  

Ok, firstly I should point out that my interest is in girl-girl scenes and I skip past the boy-girl so I apologise for anyone looking for details of non girl-girl action, sorry :-(. This dvd is typical of the Barely Legal and Hot Showers series in that the filming, lighting and sets are all excellent, the girls are all fresh and cute and makeup and outfits are flattering. I liked this a lot. The first girl-girl scene is Ember and Swan. The two girls are having some good clean fun together in the bathroom. As the scene starts, Ember, a spoilt rich kid narrates over that Swan is her poorer friend and describes how she converted her, initially unwilling, friend from the wrong side of the tracks to the joys of lesbian sex. This premise gives a nice context to the scene but is somewhat at odds with how the action develops. Ember is a very cute blonde girl with a nicely bald pussy. Swan is a gorgeous redhead/strawberry blonde who has a few wisps of pubic hair left.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Barely Legal In The City Director : Clive McLean Stars : Monica Mayhem, Gauge, Bunny Luv, Ember, Swan, Nikita Denise, Jade, and Tabitha Stone. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : There is a scene selection, photo gallery and behind the scenes from Barely Legal. Review: I was totally excited when I got this, and that's because I really think Clive McLean (the director) really does a great job on all his movies. We begin this movie meeting a stuck-up rich girl who is happy because she isn't going with her parents on a trip. Then the fun begins... The 1st scene has Ember & Swan in a great wet lesbian scene in the shower. Ember is a hot blondie and Swan is a hot looking red head who has a great ass. This scene is some quality all-girl pussy lickin'. What a way to start off a movie, and I just love lesbian action when the girls are totally into it. If you are a fan of lesbian then you should check this 1st scene out it's hot! The 2nd scene has meet Lee Stone as Ember's savior to give her money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prisoner of Sex, The
Prisoner of Sex, The 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mike Horner, T.J. Hart, Envy, Peach, Swan, Steve Austin, Daneille Rogers, Kasorn
Studio: Jet Multimedia

Directed by: Cash Markman
Release date: 8/24/2000
Prisoner of Sex, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: May 31, 1999 (Cover states May 20 & 21 and June 3 1999) Director: Cash Markman Cast: Mike Horner, Danielle Rodgers, T. J. Heart, Kasorn Swan, Peach, Envy, Randy Spears, Steve Austin, Tori Wells, Sharon Mitchell, Mark Wallice, and Frank Bukkwyd Initial Expectations: The idea of an adult version of The Prisoner sounds like it could be really great if done right. As high as I want me hopes to be, Im a little scared after looking at the cast list on the cover and finding one listing as . Initial Reaction: Its better than what I thought it would be. As a Prisoner rip - off, its excellent. As a porno, its average. Audio /Video Quality: The only thing that really stood out for the audio and video were the background noises in the audio. It sounded like the wind noises that bad outdoor scenes have. Surprisingly, this happened mostly in indoor scenes. The video was average at best.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director