Porn Stars  >  Svetlana  > Reviews

Reviews of Svetlana Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 9
Black Dicks in White Chicks 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Svetlana, Daphne, Sledge Hammer, Gen Padova, Tee Real, Holly Wellin, Lain Oi, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/3/2005
Black Dicks in White Chicks 9 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to a series where all the girls like their meat dark. No real premise other than that, cute white girls taking on big monster black cocks so let's get right to it. Lain Oi: Up first we get a relative newcummer to the industry. We are shown some black and white still shots of her and you see she's got some nice sized boobs on her. Then we actually see her and yes she does have some nice tits which are pulled out for us and she does some caressing of them. Lain also shows off her ass which has some jiggle to it but I think it's those nice sized tits which are her calling card. As we move along you get Lain on the couch and some pussy eating takes place and thankfully those tits are left uncovered. We then move to some sex as she's already lying there in mish, I like a little bj before but I'm sure she'll be sucking dick soon enough. The next position up for bids,lol, was doggie and I say it looked good with the titties undulating and her ass was pretty nice to see as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch
Cum Stained Casting Couch 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Svetlana, Sunshine, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Cherish, Jake Malone, Katsuni, Tee Real, Nicole Brazzle, Cali Marie, Paola Rey, Kylie Marie, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/15/2005
Cum Stained Casting Couch reviews:
review on  

It's been awhile-- hey that's a great song,lol, sorry to go right off topic, since Jake Malone has had a dvd in my player, not fault of anyones just time I guess. Well here we get the twins Cali Marie and Cherish along with Paola Rey in a b/g scene and wait until you see Nicole Brazzle's outfit or lack thereof she was wearing in her scene. I totally think she would have made a better cover and once you see how she looks you might agree! I won't spoil it until I get to her scene though. Jake tends to be more aggressive in his scenes, think Throat Gaggers so I'm looking for some of that plus we get some sex thrown in so expect lots of gaggin, anal with gapes, and hopefully a lot of on target pops to open mouths. Let's check out the couch shall we. Paola Rey: Up first we have this sexy slice of babe pie and will you just look at her ass being hugged by those white shorts. Jake follows her until she has a seat where we see her fine rack before she puts on a top.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Way Whores
4 Way Whores 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Asia, Steve Holmes, Svetlana, Mark Wood, Gen Padova, Kelli Tyler, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Tyla Wynn, Paola Rey
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/25/2004
4 Way Whores reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review. For a blow-by-blow synopsis, please check out Bono-One's review on the upper right. I watched this video trying to figure out what the hell a four-way whore is. If the "way" stands for inputs, then what is the fourth way? Does the "way" stand for partners in the scene? While watching the scenes, the theme seems to be similar to the Girls Interrupted series. Girls make out and fuck. Guys come in and fucks them. First scene with Paola Rey and Kelli Tyler had them sharing a cigarette which I guess would appeal in an erotic level to smokers out there. I'm not one but Paola and Kelli appeal to me anyway. The sex was frenetically great. Wish the wall background wasn't such a dull pale blue. Steve Holmes blew his load early on Paola. I don't blame him. John Strong doesn't and the scene goes for a good bit. Since the scene had no anal, the "input" theory is thrown out. Second scene has Missy Monroe paired up with a girl named (non-creatively) Asia. Don't know much about her. Has small eyes but not really slanted.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we have a nice looking dvd where the girls start out having some fun with each other before the cocks enter to amp up the action. This is my first time seeing Paola Rey who I understand is now only doing girls so I'm anxious to see her take on some cock. So let's get right to it shall we. Kelli Tyler & Paola Rey: Alright we start off very nicely with the two girls rubbing over their pussies and we pan up to see their pretty faces with each giving us a sexy stare. Paola's top is see thru which is hot. The girls then start making eyes with each other and they beging making out passionately and I mean deep kisses too, the kind not seen that often in g/g scenes and I loved it. I would have left the camera focused squarely on this hot kissing but we pan out briefly before heading back in as they do some serious tongue twirling. The girls continue to let their hands explore each body but it's the kissing which really sets this tease apart.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hellcats 5
Hellcats 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Cassidy, Lola, Svetlana, Fabio Scorpion, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Christie Lee, Desire Moore, Falcon X, Sammie, Judy Mastronelli, Kemmy, Holly Wellin, Sammie Rhodes, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 11/4/2004
Hellcats 5 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Hellcats #5 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Joey Silvera Cast Judy Mastronelli, Lola, Holly Wellin, Cassidy, Desire Moore, Sammie Rhodes, Svetlana, Chrstie Lee, Kemmy, Falcon X, Fabio Scorpion, Nat Turnher, rick Masters, Anthony Hardwood, Brett Rockman, Sascha. Genre All Sex Condoms First scene with Judy, Fabio and Falcon is shot in Brazil, and as such, has condoms. Female Orgasms A few, and they were believable enough for me.  :) THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who enjoy Joey's ability to create sexual chemistry between people who are otherwise strangers.  Those who enjoy harder edged sex, that somehow still occasionally manages to put a smile on your face after you've watched it. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for focused, fetishistic sex (all anal, all swallowing, all dp, etc.). REVIEW: Those of you who've read even the smallest amount of my excessive verbiag
   read the complete review
review on  

Judy is strolling down a sun drenched Brazilian beach. She flashes a great rack and a Buttman worthy butt. And a Belladonna gap-toothed smile. Back at the hotel she gets her holes worked over by a couple of scary looking dudes. She does a double anal, her first, with condom sheathed dicks. Overall, a piddling scene, strange choice for the leadoff spot. Judy deserves a plane ticket to Malibu, though, so we can see some more. Lola is smoking sexily, and flicks some ash on her perky nipples. Holly, her pouty blonde English neighbor, stops by for a cup of sugar. Lola recognizes her for the bad girl that she is. The two share the cig and blow smoke in each others faces. There is a black cock waiting in the other room to supply the sweetness. Lola is the the voracious one and tries her best to smother herself in Holly's ass crack. An abrupt cut to Holly getting fucked in the butt. No build up or initial penetration, there has been a bunch of these in Joey's recent releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuel Injected 2
Fuel Injected 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mary Jane, Svetlana, Ana Nova, Michelle B., Keri Sable
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 11/4/2004
Fuel Injected 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 9 / 20 / 2004 Director: Stoney Curtis Cast: Michelle B., Keri Sable, Svetlana, Mary Jane, Anna Nova, Dirty Harry, Lee Stone, Talon, Trent Soluri, and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent heard much about Stony Curtis, so Im not quite sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Theres some hot sex, but the cream pies almost always left me wondering about their authenticity. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Extreme cream pie fans The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there is a background noise or two. The video is also pretty good. Its nicely lit and free of grain, but theres a bit of camera motion. Music: None Menus: The main menu is pretty good, and blends a little animation with a still and a little bit of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera & Friends
Tera & Friends 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Margaret, Andrea, Tera Patrick, Syren, Svetlana, Gauge, Amy Akatani, China Lew, Krista Allen, Cherry Rain, Carmen Diego, Virgina Fox
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 9/12/2003
Tera & Friends reviews:
review on  

Title: Tera & Friends Released by: New Machine Did you ever wonder what Tera Patrick was like before she became a big star in the industry? Before she went on Playboy TV, and before she had her dispute with a certain company, and before she came back with larger breasts than she was born with? Well apparently the folks at New Machine were wondering the same thing. So they pulled some of their archived footage and they came up with "Tera & Friends". Theres no real plot or story when it comes to this video. In fact, theres usually nothing except the participants and one cameraman. This is just pure sex taken from a variety of pro-am series such as "Up and Cummers" and "Dirty Debutantes". As such, we only know the names of the ladies involved, not the men. However, since were dealing with "Up and Cummers" and "Dirty Debutantes", then we know that some of the men involved will be Randy West and Ed Powers, respectively. Okay, enough dancing around lets get to the action. First up we have Tera with Randy from "Up and Cummers 8".
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Superfuckers: Box Set
Private Superfuckers: Box Set 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Eva, Kristina, Andrea, Brigitte, Judith, Nicolette, Katy, Barbara, Holly, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Dayana Kill, Judith Fox, Dorka, Claudia Jamsson, Alain Deloin, Katalin, Vanda, Justine, Svetlana, Brigitta, Adrienne, Viktoria, Szylvia, Zsofi, Jeanette, Loureen Kiss, Adrienne Klass, Anne Joy, Sylvia Sun, Sharon Bright, Sophie Roche, Palma, Gabriella Marceau, Coreena, Claudia Ricci, Carrie Lee, Nikky Blond, Dorothy Black, Noemie, Emese, Rodolf, Bernadett, Katia Love, Tamara N Joy
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/6/2003
Private Superfuckers: Box Set reviews:
review on  

Are the first 6 installments of Superfuckers the best of the series? In my opinion, no. The best ones are in the 7-12 package but 1-6 are still good. I'm willing to call the original Superfuckers a classic. The threeway with Claudia Jamsson is to die for. The second has Gabrielle, a very hard to find brunette. There are nothing but beauties in these 6 titles though. I've come to expect that from Private. I also expect nothing but raunch from Pierre Woodman. Though I prefer his features, Superfuckers is a still a nice collection of threeways, orgies, gangbangs and other acts of debauchery. Each one of the titles has something that'll get you off. Is it worth it? Yes. Currently you can get this package for $36.00. You can't go wrong with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Butt Fucks 2
Rocco's Best Butt Fucks 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Olga, Claudia Jamsson, Svetlana, Melinda, Catherine Count, Petra Short, Sandra Kay, Michelle Wild, Caroline De Jaie, Claudia Jameson, Patricia Diamond, Savanna Samson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 7/13/2003
Rocco's Best Butt Fucks 2 reviews:
review on  

The reason why I wanted to add this review to my long list of reviews is for one, I come to the conclusion that throughout my extensive years of porn viewing and with my tastes changing once in a while, Rocco Siffredi is my favorite porn director of all time.
   read the complete review
review on  

ROCCO'S BEST BUTT FUCKS 2 Directed by Rocco Siffredi. Rocco's Best Butt Fucks is a compilation of scenes from his various movies. Rocco's movies tend to feature alot of anal sex as well as rougher sex such as gagging oral sex, slapping, spitting, spanking, etc. Every scene is cut from an average running time of thirty minutes to about ten minutes and since these scenes are cut down, alot of the normal setups and introductions as well as some of the sex is gone. Featured here are a total of twelve scenes plus one bonus scene. (Seven Animal Trainer scenes, three True Anal Stores scenes, and one scene each from Rocco Invades Poland, Rocco Meats an American Angel in Paris and Rocco's Initiations.) Note that while all scenes come from Rocco's movies, he does not appear in all scenes. Overall, this is a good highlight reel of Rocco's movies. If you've never seen a Rocco movie before and would like to get an idea of what he's all about, this movie should satisfy your curiosity.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco has been so lucky getting to fuck so many hot Euro babes and also some of our fine American babes and here we get a collection of 12 of those scenes along with an extra scene so a baker's dozen of Rocco and friends fucking the shit out of some babes! I apologize in advance for not identifying each girl specifically as most were unknown to me save for Michelle Wild, Sandra Romain, Sharon, and Savanna Samson I knew and I used the cast list by scene in the special features menu to get the list I used for each scene, I'm sure some of you will know who each girl is while others will be content like me to just see some beautiful women sucking and fucking!! Let's get going. Svetlana & Suzan from Rocco True Anal Stories 9: This scene begins with the girls kissing and feeling over one another and the ground level pussy eating was briefbut very hot. We then see some guys added to the mix and each lady gets several cocks to take care of.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 9
Rocco's True Anal Stories 9 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Svetlana, Susan, Frank Gunn, Robert Ribot, Franco Roccaforte, Gabriel Zero, Niki Tailor
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/25/2003
Rocco's True Anal Stories 9 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 12 / 1 / 1999 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Lilianne, Lucy, Natasha, Niki Taylor, Suzan, Svetlana, Franco Roccaforte, Frank Gunn, Robert Ribot, Nacho Vidal, Gabriel Zero, and of course, Rocco Siffredi Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen of this series so far. Im going in with high expectations once again. Initial Reaction: Its everything I originally hoped Roccos movies to be when I first started watching them and more! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cuddly and light anal action Audio /Video Quality: Roccos features have often seemed to lack a little bit in the technical aspect department, but thankfully Roccos True Anal Stories 9 doesnt have that problem. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises, they often feel fairly natural for the location of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco's True Anal Stories 9 Studio: Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Produzioni Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Susan, Svetlana, Lilianne, Niki Taylor, Lucy, Natasha, Franco Roccaforte, Nacho Vidal, Robert Ribot, Frank Gun, Rocco Siffredi Running time: 2hrs 13mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Perhaps the most eagerly awaited DVD re-release of perhaps one of the best, if not the best, in the True Anal Stories series, TAS 9 offers three heavyweight scenes featuring some stunning women in remarkable sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 17
Rocco's True Anal Stories 17 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Andrea, Katy, Rocco Siffredi, Irina, James, Julia, Nacho Vidal, Leslie Taylor, Lara, Selly Elson, Svetlana, Jana, Franco Roccaforte, Stefany, Dike, Lara Stevens
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/9/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 17 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I'm not sure what to expect here. I go hot and cold with Rocco. Sometimes I find his flics sexy as hell. Other times they just seem obnoxious. The girls on the cover look like a mixed lot, so no real help there. Guess we'll just have to see. Capsule Review This is not a bad DVD. I wouldn't call it great, but it is certainly erotic and does have intrinsic whack value. Also, thankfully in this volume Rocco does not focus on degradation, one of the aspects of his work that I definitely am not fond of. Technical This is an Evil Angel flic, so the mastering is very good. The video varies on this disc, depending on whether Rocco is doing his POV thing or not. Those of you familiar with his work should find no surprises here. Director Rocco Siffredi Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, cast list, trailer for Ass Collector Target Audience Raincoaters, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dike & Lara This scene starts out with Dike getting ready to entertain her friend Lara. Dike is a cute blonde with a reasonably tight body.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Castings 6: Inga Plenty of Sensuality
Castings 6: Inga Plenty of Sensuality 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa Hill, David Perry, Vanessa, Anita Rinaldi, Anita Blond, Alberto Rey, Dalia, Yves Le Prince, Karina, Svetlana, Sidonie, Inga, Frank Gunn, Pierre Woodman, Ines
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 8/1/2002
Castings 6: Inga Plenty of Sensuality reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Castings 6 (118 min.) Featuring: Inga, Ines, Dalia, Karina, Sidone, Svetlana, Anita Blonde, and Anita Rinaldi Synopsis: It's another Woodman casting. Overall: Don't let the cover fool you because the rest of the women aren't really attractive. Unless you like listening to the interviews, I don't recommend this for the sex in it because you will be very disappointed. DVD Quality: Since the footage is relatively old, the footage looks like regular 8 or VHS quality. Finally, there is an option to hear the French without the terrible English dubbing.  Extras: The Pierre Woodman interview is slightly informative and explains why he uses the same male talent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Castings 6 Inga - Plenty of Sensuality Private Directed by Pierre Woodman Starring: Inga, Ines, Dalia, Karina, Sidone, Svetlana, Anita Blond, Anita Rinaldi Running time: 1hr 58mins Originally issued on VHS in 1998, Castings 6 is the result of another raid on Pierre Woodman's archive of audition tapes, interviews, photo shoot coverage and a few sex scenes from Private features too. The persuasive Frenchman spent much of the early nineties in Eastern Europe seeking fresh porn talent, and this series shows off what he found, and how he found it. And look at the kind of names he discovered. Isn't it great of him to share it with us? Sidonie This very blonde French girl of Swedish extraction is perhaps best known for her appearances with Rocco and Sandy, e.g. Sandy L'Insaziabile. I didn't like her there, but at least in this 1993 interview she looks a little more natural.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Taxi Girls (Arrow)
Taxi Girls (Arrow) 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Celeste, Jamie Gillis, John Holmes, Serena, Svetlana, Nancy Suiter, Mike Ranger, John Seeman, Hillary Summers, Stacy Evans, Pat Manning, Nancy Hoffman, Aubrey Nichols, George Mitchell, Karen Marshall, Adele Lambert, Penny Cash, Yolanda Borkhurst, Bob Arkin, RJ Reynolds, Candida Royale, Ric Lutze
Studio: Arrow Productions

Release date: 5/30/2002
Taxi Girls (Arrow) reviews:
review on  

I heard so many good things about Taxi Girls before I saw it. But, of course when I eventually saw it, well, I was less than satisfied. The premises is promising enough: hookers form a taxi company with the added bonus of sex, but when the film gets down to it, there's just too much sex. Characters and characterization is sacrificed on the alter of carnality. Promising subplots are thrown out in exchanged for excess screwing. There are a few amusing moments, but the film wastes its excellent cast, among them the always welcome Serena and the magnificent Nanci Suiter on material more suited for a perverse elementary school play. Jaacov Jaacovi isn't a bad director technically, but he just doesn't seem to know when a scene has gotten tiresome and repetitive and he must move on.
   read the complete review
review on  

Taxi Girls A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Arrow Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $19.95 DVD Release Date: June 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Golden Age Classic (1972 - 1984), Feature Film Run Time: 78 minutes Rated: X Release Year: 1979 Director: Jaacov Jaacovi Written by: Jaacov Jaacovi, Bob Oakwood Cast: John C. Holmes (as John Holmes), Nancy Suiter, Mike Ranger (as Mike Wrangler), Ric Lutz (as Rick Lutz), Randy Roetman, George Mitchell, Stacy Evans (as Stacy Goldman), Amika Giortano, Bob Arkin, Adele Lambert, John Seeman (as John Jeman), Hillary Summers (as Heather Gordon), Pat Manning, Nancy Hoffman, Celeste (as Celest), Karen Mitchell, Penny Cash, Jan Ledgerwood, Candida Royalle (as Candida Royal), Jolanda Borkhust, Mitch Morrill, Jamie Gillis (as Jaimi Gillis), Serena       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Pan & Scan, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: After being arrested yet again, a group of prostitutes co
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler XXX Video 11
Hustler XXX Video 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bernadette, Alice, Alain Deloin, Svetlana, James Brossman, Titof, Pascal St. James, Ian Scott, Chris Mountain, Bob Terminator, Monica Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 3/3/2002
Hustler XXX Video 11 reviews:
review on  

The story so far No spicy anecdotes or wild Woodman's trivia, this time. The two previous volumes, 9 and 10, had some girls not up to Pierre's standards, at least according to some very jaded viewers. With Hustler XXX 11 Woodman plays a couple of his aces, Monika Sweet and the Siberian bombshell Alice. A couple of clips come straight from the bottom of the barrell, but it's nice to see breathtaking beauty in XXX again. The sex You know that, with Woodman, the sex follows a rigid ritual: all the girls do anal (or dp, when more males are available) and get oral cumshots, it's in the contract.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director