Porn Stars  >  Suzie  > Reviews

Reviews of Suzie Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 29 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Hairy Teenage Pussy
Hairy Teenage Pussy 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Laura, Zoi, Alana, Suzie, Zoya
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 9/12/2012
Hairy Teenage Pussy reviews:
review on  

Teen Erotica has been known to me for their lack of effort not in the movies but the post editing/final/presentation, they cannot get a girl with a name to stick with every movie is a different name for them, and also Juicy Ent. does this, not totally their fault but like I said a bit of effort won't hurt anyone, on this movie, I go to the scene selection and it was a complete mess, not following the order, hard to do a clean review especially since the scenes cut on pieces not following after each other.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 19
All Internal 19 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Frank Gun, Suzie, Nick Lang, Thomas, Evelyn, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Zafira, Markus Waxenegger, Sophie Logan, Lolly Blond
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 8/6/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 19 reviews:
review on  

All Internal 19 is from Jules Jordan/Cruel Media, and its directed by Raul Cristian, so you know youre going to see cute, in some cases gorgeous, foreign women getting down and dirty with Rauls usual gang of male talent. The disc is presented in widescreen and runs about 3 hours and 12 minutes. The extras include trailers, a photo gallery, and websites. So what do you get? Six scenes in all, 3 featuring one on one action and 3 featuring two men on one woman (a nice balance), with plenty of cock sucking, fucking, and anal penetration (anal is not in every scene). All of the cumshots are internal, either in the pussy or ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Me at the Gym
Fuck Me at the Gym 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mirella, Betty, Cynthia, Suzie, Pussy Cat, Indina
Studio: Mad House XXX

Release date: 7/31/2012
Fuck Me at the Gym reviews:
review on  

I don't know where the DVD cover got the "Two Hours Plus" running time on this one...the movie ran about 1:20 according to my counter....reminiscent of the VHS days! There were a few trailers and photo gallery, but that wouldn't add that much more to the running time. Nothing too noteworthy unless you consider a few weights or weight lifting bench enough to give you a gym.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend Caught On Tape
My Girlfriend Caught On Tape 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Angelina, Paula, Suzie, Laura Lion, Omar Galanti, Kyra Black, Dominno
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Release date: 2/29/2012
My Girlfriend Caught On Tape reviews:
review on  

Below average inconsistent technical aspects that consistently holds back the sex and no effort towards the extras does not a good release make. Skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cherry (Pink Moon)
Cherry (Pink Moon) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Susie, Suzie, Nick Lang, Cherry Jul, Kyra Banks, Kyra Tyelar, Anabel, Mili, Tarra
Studio: Pink Moon

Release date: 3/31/2008
Cherry (Pink Moon) reviews:
review on  

This is a surprisingly nice compilation. Although the girls are on the young side for my tastes, they all seem like they know that they're doing and have a lot of fun with it. The scenes are nicely consistent and there's a nice mix to the action. The technical aspects lack slightly due to some muddy video quality that's reminiscent of VHS, and there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. Even with those complaints, this is a nice little release that's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Booty Patrol 2
Interracial Booty Patrol 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angie, Suzie, Phoebe, Aaralyn, Tirrell
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 2/27/2007
Interracial Booty Patrol 2 reviews:
review on  

This disc boasts a very attractive cast, all five girls look really good in this one. The looks of the cast are what carries this movie for me. The photographers and random people on set getting in the shots can be annoying at times, as its a bit of a distraction with them trying to get internet content and stills during the action, but all in all, it's a good time watching this cast get fucked on the boat. It is filmed in HD though, and it's great if you like to see white girls getting fucked by guys on a boat out on the water and in the open air. What is misleading, is that the back cover does claim that the girls are "hell bent on getting a hard black cock in the mouth, pussy and ass." But I guess we're supposed to think the guys were strong-willed enough to avoid the girl's asses?! If there's no anal, don't make claims on the box that indicate their will be anal, that's just cheap, and we aren't gonna trust you if you keep making misleading claims like that!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ionie Luvcoxxx 17: I Only Love Cumming
Ionie Luvcoxxx 17: I Only Love Cumming 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Elle, Suzie, Franki, Ionie Luvcoxxx
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ionie Luvcoxxx
Release date: 12/18/2006
Ionie Luvcoxxx 17: I Only Love Cumming reviews:
review on  

Ionie Luvcoxxx is out to celebrate National Orgasm Week and for three of the scenes she tries to pull some men off the street to see if they are willing to attempt giving a porn star three orgasms in thirty minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pornochic 9: Sonya & Priscila
Pornochic 9: Sonya & Priscila 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Gary, Sonya, Jennifer, Angelika, Suzie, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., James Brossman, Thomas Stone, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Tristan Seagal, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Gina B., Jennifer S., Priscila Sol
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Release date: 10/16/2005
Pornochic 9: Sonya & Priscila reviews:
review on  

Herve Bodilis is a director who was responsible for several of the better instalments of Hustler's Perfect Pink as well as god-knows-what else under their banner. He has also shot a number of European features for various companies. Some of the B-G penetration scenes in this film feature condoms, though they're so unobtrusive I had to go back and look for them in a couple of the scenes. Others don't feature them at all. (Notably Stacy Silver, Jennifer Stone. The feature is presented in 16:9, which will make those of you who have widescreen TVs smile.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pornochic #9 - Sonya and Priscila Mike Lyons Reviews Director Herve Bodilis Cast Priscila Sol, Sonya, Lucy Love, Angel Dark, Stacy Silver, Jennifer. Genre Euro-Vignette Condoms Scenes 1 and 3 have limited condom use. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr. 45 Mins. Female Orgasms 0 REVIEW: Marc Dorcel Studios and Herve Bodilis' Pornochic series--it's all very predictable. Jaw-droppingly gorgeous women, anal sex, thigh-highs and garters, and subtle, no-dialogue-required context are the menu for the day.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Nasty Tails 2
Rocco's Nasty Tails 2 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Carlos, Dasha, Suzie, Shelly, Franco Roccaforte, Marie, Kid Jamaica, Stefany, Roly Reeves, Juliano Ferraz, Jazz Duro, Megan D., Julia Robert, Michael Chapman, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/5/2005
Rocco's Nasty Tails 2 reviews:
review on  

Roccos Nasty Tails 2 Assuming Nasty Tails to be a replacement for True Anal Stories, Rocco Siffredi picks up the same sort of loose vignette format with just enough set-up to place the scenes into some sort of context before they duly lurch headlong into the anticipated nasty action. Megan, Suzie & Shelly In the first story, Rocco arrives at helicopter dealers and enters into a highly unethical business arrangement with willowy blonde Megan, who passably pulls off the businesswoman role until her professional veneer is stripped away and she is revealed to be an undercover nympho that cant get enough hard dick.
   read the complete review
review on  

Roccos Nasty Tails #2 STUDIO: Evil Angel DIRECTOR:Rocco Siffredi CAST:Veronika De Souza, Nikki Sun [Marie], Shelly, Julia Roberts, Suzie Carina, Dasha, Megan D, Stefany, Juliano Ferraz, Jazz Duro, Kevin King, Kid Jamaica, Michael Chapman, Carlos, Roly Reeves, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte, Leslie Taylor & Rocco Siffredi REVIEW: If you haven't seen much of Rocco's stuff, his use of props like helicopters may enhance your experience, but I've seen him use these kind of props before so it doesn't really sway me. Nevertheless, Rocco is probably unparalleled when it comes to props and locations. The first scene takes place on a military compound of sorts where they're repairing/building aircraft. One of the mechanics is a very cute Shelly and under her camo-jumpsuit she has a great body. Megan D is the quintessential plain jane/business type and of course Rocco has his way with her. The amazing Suzie Carina has worked with Rocco before and buffs him off (not to completion) on a chopper while in flight.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Interrupted 3
Girls Interrupted 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Suzie, Scotti Andrews, Mark Sloan, Talon, Steve Hooper, Leah Luv, Angela Stone, Finess Navaro, Genesis Sky, Hillary Scott, McKenzie Lee, Paola Alves, Vanessa Brandao, Erica Campos, Iasmin Castelli, Roce Fonseca, Luiza Magnon, Jennifer Siguer, Vitor Gaucho, Genesis Skye
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/8/2005
Girls Interrupted 3 reviews:
review on  

Third installment of the Girls Interrupted series. Premise is some lesbian action between the girls before the guy interrupts them. Finesse Navaro, Genesis Skye, and Angela Stone: Three cute girls with matching chest sizes. I wonder if Finesse is filipino since she has a hispanic stage name but looks asian. They have fun with some dildo play before the guys arrive. Angela Stone's squirt comes out like a fountain leading me to suspect that it's pee. Talon comes in and Genesis and Angela prove stronger with the stick than Finesse. Talon switches between the girls in doggy as they line up for him but the camera edits don't show the first round of insertion shots. Some more squirting antics from Angela. Cumshot on Finesse's stomach. Good scene. Luiza Magnon, Erica Campos, Jennifer Siguer: Whoaa... Brazilians or at least I think they are due to their skin tone, tan lines, and asses. They're all hot but I cover my eyes when they take off their pants scared that there may be a tranny surprise. Nope no trannies among them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a series where the girls get to have a little fun with each other before the beef comes in. When we have the g/g loving I'm hoping for a lot of kissing and oral with little or no toys but we'll see what Alex Ladd has come up with as I see our first scene is all cued up so let's get rollin. Finesse, Genesis & Angela: Ok our first bit of fun stars three young ladies. They start out with some black and white tease also introducing the girls one at a time with Finesse being first. The robe she's wearing nicely opens revealing two modest breasts, then it falls down altogether letting us check out her ass. Up next we get Genesis who recently underwent some breast enhancement so here we get to see her perky tits and her nice bootie also gets a look see from the camera. Our last girl to tease us is Angela Stone so perhaps we'll see some squirting at some point during the scene. After all three girls have shown their bodies to us they get on a bed and to bad there are toys already laid out for them to use.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 23
Rocco's True Anal Stories 23 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Veronika, Suzie, Sara, Kid Jamaica, Niko, Manuel Ferrara, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Camelia, Joachim Kessef, Shaina, Victorie, Atilla B., Stallone, XXL, Pupy, Atis, Peter Fodi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 10/29/2004
Rocco's True Anal Stories 23 reviews:
review on  

A quick & dirty review since Gabriel Nine (see top right) did such a thorough blow by blow cover of this movie. I just want to add that Rocco is slated to retire next year. Possibly as a result, he's been in less and less scenes in his movies. In the past, his non-performing scenes have been weaker than his electric performances and I had always regarded those scenes at filler. As the years go by, these filler scenes have steadily improved. Either Rocco has improved as a director or he's been employing stronger performers. I've always chalked it up to the latter. Well in this movie, Rocco is only in one of the scenes. To me that's sort of a disappointment. First scene looks like an outtake from Rocco Meats Suzie. Good thing Nacho is almost as strong a performer as Rocco even though he can be annoying. And what's with that new tattoo on his shoulder? Who does he think he is? The Rock? Unfortunately Suzie and Nacho share the spotlight with two other girls; one (Shaina) who I find sickly looking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco's True Anal Stories 23   Evil Angel With sweet Suzie and the irresistible Veronika on the cards, I shall waste no time introducing this edition of Rocco's long running anal-oriented series, save to caution the more anal-oriented viewers out there that the wording of the box cover promise of anal in every scene is significant. If that means little to you, then let's just get down to business Suzie, Shaina and Camelia More action from circa the shooting of Rocco Meats Suzie, with that lecherous skipper taking this trio of lasses on a cruise to a secluded cave, also seen in the aforementioned movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Meats Suzie
Rocco Meats Suzie 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Suzie, Franco Roccaforte, Niki Blue, Kid Jamaica, Juliano Ferraz, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Anastasia Dreams
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/12/2004
Rocco Meats Suzie reviews:
review on  

Rocco and Pals on a European vacation (Barcelona, Spain), creating sexual havoc along the way!
   read the complete review
review on  

Watching this video kind of puts you in a state as if you were watching a bunch of guys go on vacation and plug some of the most beautiful beauties in the world in the ass! This film should have been called They Came To Fuck Barcelona Up The Ass (And Made Them Taste It), because thats exactly what they do!
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review, I wrote a more thourough review of this movie right when it came out but it got lost. Seeing Rocco's True Anal Stories 23 made me revisit this movie as it shared some of the actresses and a certain scene. ... and I still feel the same way. Suzie Carina is fun and bubbly, attractive, probably the best euro-find in the past year. Unfortunately she is only in half of the movie. Half of a movie surrounded does not make a good movie which was what I found disappointing. The first scene is highlighted by very unattractive ladies. A sickly looking Shaina and another chick that looks like she should be on a Mexican game show or like an uglier redheaded Charo. Second scene was better in that Nacho displayed incredible sexual heat but that may be because Anastasia looked like a dwarf tranny. Mega orgy on the boat was a clusterfuckingmanic disaster in terms of lighting and grainy footage. Even my ADD couldn't handle it. However when it came to the Suzie half of the movie, it was all beautiful.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco Meats Suzie
Boxcover for Professianals 2, The
Professianals 2, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Suzie, Katarina, Franco Roccaforte, Neeo, Denis Marti, Renee Pornero, Katsuni, Liliane, Kevin King, Vic Sinister, Victoria Sin, Liliane Tiger, Kristina Blonde, Victoria (Czech)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 2/16/2004
Professianals 2, The reviews:
review on  

Description All-sex vignettes, with anal in every scene. General Impression Wow! After seeing Denis Marti's last few directorial efforts, Young & Wild 1, 2,and 3, and the first The ProfessiAnals, I had been thinking that he was a consistent director, who could be relied on to provide impressive hard sex, with respect for the girls in each scene, and with a nice sense of sexual urgency, even if at times the scenes seemed a bit too clean and pretty. So I was thinking, "great, but I've kind of seen it before." Then along came ProfessiAnals 2, and suddenly he's got my attention again. What's different here? A couple of the girls well-cast in some sexually voracious roles. My favorite scenes were the second one, with Liliane, and the fourth with Katrina. Usually the girls in this series have smooth, natural bodies (which happens to be the way I prefer it), but Liliane has a number of tattoos and piercings, which really suit her edgy vibe. My guess is that you'll like her energy in this scene -- she's a very 'hungry' girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Cream 3
Deep In Cream 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Katrina, Cheyne Collins, Suzie, Loni, Jessica Fiorentino, Brett Rockman, Olivia O'Lovely, Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Jack Spade, Janet Alfano, Carrie Cruise
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 12/2/2003
Deep In Cream 3 reviews:
review on  

This Alex Ladd directed series has the added tagline, " Deposit Required" which should lead one to the conclusion this will involve a lot of creampies! So if seeing cream filled holes is your thing Alex has assembled a nice group of ladies who will let the guys fill their pussy or ass with some spunk. As with any DVSX release I say you can expect top notch photography and the girls to look absolutely gorgeous. Olivia O'Lovely: She comes in and lies on a couch where her hands get to roam over her nice body. Olivia is soon joined by Chris Cannon and we get more caressing plus some boob sucking and a few fingers find their way into her pussy. Chris then gets below so he could get a real good taste of Olivia, very good pussy eating. With a fabulous ass shot Alex quickly pans up until we see Olivia is engulfing Chris' cock for a hot blowjob. Besides the good head Olivia is also sure to use her hands to twist the shaft. Sexwise a great leadoff is shot in cowgirl as Olivia rides Chris pretty hard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lucky Bastard: A Reverse Gang Bang
Lucky Bastard: A Reverse Gang Bang 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Naomi, Patricia, Anastasia, Isabella, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Nicole, Suzie, Janet, Carol, Nika, Stacy Silver, Jane Darling, Jazz Duro, Lussi, Patricia Khan, Sandra Mark, Sandra De Marco
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 10/28/2003
Lucky Bastard: A Reverse Gang Bang reviews:
review on  

Well I'm sure many a guy out in pornland has the fantasy of scoring with many girls at once. This DVSX title serves up just such a premise. The " Lucky Bastard" gets his way with five girls in each scene so lots of gorgeous females to gaze upon as they all fight for his cock and yes play some with each other. So let's get right in there! Anastasia, Stacy, Carol, Suzie, & Patricia: In this first scene we have Jazz Duro showing off various toys to the ladies who all look stunning. Some nice tease footage as the girls try these toys out. We also see Suzi and Patricia are having a little party of their own as the other three girls play with toys. The picture quality was up to the usual DVSX standard which means it was good. You also see Jazz getting some oral pleasure to his cock along with the bevy of girls pleasuring one another. The closely shot dual cock sucking looked quite good. Jazz does get to slip his schlong inside the girls and RC looked real good as did cowgirl and doggie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Party Of Sex 2
Party Of Sex 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Drake, Boby, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Krystal DeBoor, Lena, Suzie, Janny, Katarina, Jessica May, Brett Rockman, K.K., Sarah Blue, Daytona, Camelia, Barbara Summer, Janet Alfano, Lenny, Carrie Cruise
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Maurice Phillips
Release date: 9/23/2003
Party Of Sex 2 reviews:
review on  

Here is the second orgy dvd I've seen recently. Erik Everhard did a fine job with the format in Out Numbered so I'm hoping for some similar results here, the cast looks like they are all foreign babes so perhaps the wildness seen in the Out Numbered dvd will be here as well. DVSX has done a solid job on several genres so now they try a new one with the orgy scene. I have a pretty good feeling the results will have something for everyone. Jessica, Viktorie, Katarina, Camelia, & Suzie: We begin this party with a slow pan around showing all the girls with ID's listed for everyone so pay attention!! The number of guys is low so lots of possible 2 on 1 scenarios. The girls are in varying stages of undress and the early action is dominated by blowjobs. The camera doesn't linger to long on one group before you move to another, however you do see hot action at each stop! We also get some hot pussy eating with Viktorie and Suze straddling their respective guys faces.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gooey Buns
Gooey Buns 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Monika, Megan, Olivia, Mira, Victoria, Suzie, Autumn, Agnes, Selena Silver, Suzy Spark
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 8/15/2003
Gooey Buns reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 6 / 20 / 2003 Director: None listed Cast: Selena Silver, Victoria, Monika, Suzy Spark, Agnes, Mira, Megan, Suzie, Autumn Haze, Olivia Saint, Kid Jamaica, Juliano Ferraz, and a few other guys (no males are credited anywhere on the DVD that I could find) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about Sineplex and Selena Silver has been very nice in front of the camera. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Although I started out liking the movie, by the end I was more apathetic. Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies and girls getting stacked and fucked Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting balanced camera work or scenes that feel a bit different from each other The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nice for gonzo porn. The video is clear and pretty well balanced. There is a hint of a background noise in a couple places, as well as a few comments you can hear from off camera.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations This is the first title that I am reviewing from Sineplex. I have read good feedback from other reviewers, and the subject matter holds interest for me. So I am looking forward to this one. Technical The video is fairly sharp, though there is some slight blurring. The lighting is acceptable, though not bright and vibrant. The audio is also slightly muffled at times. Director Sineplex (no individual credit listed) Extras Bonus Scene, Trailers, Photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, Anal fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Selena & Victoria These two are both hot brunettes. In this scene they are dressed up in slutty attire and they play the nympho roles to the max. The girls work well together in administering a hot blowjob. They then continue on with some great anal and ATM. Whack Factor: 7 Mira & Agnes Here are two more brunettes that tackle a similar scene to the first one. They don't do as good a job with the BJ, but the sex here is really steaming. These two girls really like to fuck, particularly anally.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Czechmate (Wicked)
Czechmate (Wicked) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Carmen, Anastasia, Sandra, Steve Holmes, Suzie, Herschel Savage, George Uhl, Claudio Villa, Villa, Claudio, Sascha, Denis Marti, Evelin, Angela Winter
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Richard Mailer
Release date: 7/24/2003
Czechmate (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Czechmate Wicked All Sex, Foreign Starring: Sandra, Maria, Anastasia, Sascha, Evelin, Carmen, Suzie, Denis Marti, Steve Holmes, Herschel Savage, Claudio Villa, Georg Uhl Directed By: Richard Mailer Running Time:Feature: 85 minutes, Total: 113 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras: 4.04 Sex: 4.43 Women: 7.14 FEATURE: This is an all sex film by Richard Mailer. There are six scenes in the feature and a bonus scene. The video seems a little fuzzy compared to other DVDs I've seen on my projector. The chick I.D. is flawed, there is a photo gallery for a woman who is not in the film and no mention of the woman in the third scene anywhere. All of the scenes have the same problems. Bad editing and camera work mix with below average performances and music that is annoying enough to make you punch yourself in the neck, creating mixed bag of badness. The only thing worth watching is the whipped cream blowjob in the first scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Sex Toy Party
Big Omar's Sex Toy Party 
(1.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Simone, Suzie, Becky, Omar Williams, Chantelle
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 2/18/2003
Big Omar's Sex Toy Party reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 107 min. Production Date: 03 / 2000 Director: Omar Williams Cast: Simone, Becky, Suzie, Chantelle, and of course, Omar Williams Initial Expectations: The Big Omar series has quickly become one of my favorites. I go into every episode with high expectations. Initial Reaction: Unfortunately its one of the worst Big Omar movies Ive watched. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fun sex with fresh faces Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely nasty sex, sex with toys, the same old porn faces, or people taking themselves way too seriously Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for gonzo porn. The audio is often a little off balance, and theres a fair amount of camera shakes, soft focus blurs, and shadows. That said, most of the audio is pretty clear, although there is a bit of the dialogue that gets lost. Theres also a bit of grain and a few serious lighting problems during some parts of the feature. Music: None Menus: The menus are pretty standard here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Omar's Sex Toy Party Studio: VCA Director: Omar Williams Cast: Suzie, Simone, Chantelle, Becky, Omar, "Burt" Running time: 1hr 47mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 In this light-hearted but extremely low-budget caper from British cocksman-cum-director Omar, our "hero" finds himself a job as a sex toy sales rep, providing plenty of scope for easy laughs and highly predictable encounters with randy housewives. Simone Omar picks up an ad for a job as a door-to-door salesman, selling sex toys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass
Truly Nice Ass 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Melody, Suzie, Mario, Nicky Reed, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, K. K. Boby
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 11/12/2002
Truly Nice Ass reviews:
review on  

Directed by Bryan Xin A Xin Vision Production Starring Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, Melanie Jagger, Melody, Olivia Saint, Nicky Reed, and Suzie with Pat Myne, K.K, Boby, Mario, and Brett Rockman. SCENE ONE : Malorie Marx, a hot girl with a natural bod and a very nice, very full ass, gets introduced by Bryan Xin, followed by some nice butt tease before she crawls on her knees to suck Pat Mynes cock. She gives him a lengthy bj, then he gets to give her bald pussy a bit of oral, digging in good. After a bit of that, he pounds her pussy good, but she doesnt get analized, which seems like a bit of a let down considering the title is Truly Nice Ass. She does, however, get treated to a nice facial, no swallowing though, to end a pretty hot scene. SCENE TWO : Sabina Black, a dark haired girl, wrapped in a towel, walks to a tanning bed, and Bryan is there to rub her down with oil. She gets out, wraps the towel around herself, once again, and walks to another room. When she gets to the other room, she removes the towel, exposing a very hot natural bod to two guys who are waiting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 09 / 01 / 2002 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, Melanie Jagger, Melody, Olivia Saint, Nicky Reed, Suzie, Pat Myne, K. K. Boby, Mario, Brett Rockman, and Bryan Xin in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ive been hearing quite a bit about DVSX, and most of its been good. Ive got high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: If I wasnt an ass-man before watching this movie, it would have turned me into one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the female ass and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or commentary with their porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced, although a few spots are obviously dubbed. Theres a couple spots where I thought I heard the hint of a background noise, but it was so low I couldnt be sure. The video is just as good. Its clear and well lit. Theres a few shadows, but all of them feel natural. Music: None. Disc Problems / Complaints: The time stamp is kind of odd.
   read the complete review
review on  

DVSX is a newer studio on the block but they have come out swinging with several series and the one here deals with the female posterior or booty if you will. Director Bryan Xin has found 7 lovely ladies to show off their asses and he leads off with the delicious Malorie Marx. We begin her scene with the director getting up close and personal to get a feel for his performer,lol, and I bet it felt damn fine!! Next we follow the camera as it focuses on Malorie and her booty as she crawls up to a lucky dude sitting on a couch. I liked how this was filmed with her crawling up to him and subsequently we swing around for an excellent side view as Malorie works the cock in and out also licking his balls some. There are also excellent shots of her ass as she is standing and bending over as she sucks cock. Malorie's ass also gets several squeezes from her partner and also she gets fingered in her pussy/ass. Next we get some great oral done to Malorie, superb tongue work and her soft moans are proof of that.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Truly Nice Ass
Boxcover for DP's & Orgies
DP's & Orgies 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Stacy, Boby, Suzie, Janet, Vivienne Laroche, George Uhl, Julia Crow, Charlotta, Denis Marti
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 11/6/2002
DP's & Orgies reviews:
review on  

Porn fans that have been asking Patrick Collins for a new series with Euro-babes and plenty of DPs will be very happy with this first installment of Dps & Orgies from Elegant Angel. Scene 1) Sarah / 2 guys. She is the attractive brunette on the cover. Bjs, pussy licking, standing doggy, intense vaginal doggy, revers cowgirl, cowgirl. Next, one of the guys ask Sarah She says yes with a smile on her. She gets on revers cowgirl position and what follows is one of the hottest (145 seconds) dpps I have seen in a long time. Then after a brief anal (sideways) this beautiful and enthusiastic brunette takes a hard (140 seconds) revers cowgirl dp. At the end the guy in her ass can't hold it for much longer and cums all over her pussy, the other guy finish on her pretty face. The camera work is great in this scene, letting you appreciate Sarah's legs during the dpp/dp segments. Scene 2) Stacey (Silver) / 2 guys. She is the blonde on the cover. She masturbates on a couch. Bjs, then Stacey with a red dress around her waist is fucked missionary, doggy, rcg, cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Slutwoman XXXposed
Slutwoman XXXposed 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nikki, Anastasia, Suzie, Dany, Michele Raven, Sandra Kay, Pavla
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 10/13/2002
Slutwoman XXXposed reviews:
review on  

Let me start by saying that Michelle Raven was one of my favorite pron starlets, until she left the biz. She could burn a block of ice, and gave 110 in all her scenes. This is the continuation of the Slutwoman series, with her as the star. Scene One: Michelle, Four Unknown Studs Michele walks into a plush mansion wearing a very sexy see-thru bra and panties. As she climbs the stairs, she is met by four men in semi-formal wear, and she immediately starts sucking all their cocks on the staircase. She gave some of the best BJS in the biz, and you can see the spit that dribbles down their cocks as she gets them hard. One of the men finger her pussy while she is standing there. The scene moves to the living room, where Michelle is lying on a small round table fucking herself in her ass with a blue dildo. Sexy. She then climbs down off the table to service each mans asshole with her tongue. This is where her filthy side comes out. The men fuck her in doggie, then she rides one of them in anal CG, after which they throw a double pussy penetration on her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Slutwoman XXXposed by Patrick Collins Elegant Angel / August 2002 / 90 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Michele Raven, Pavla, Sandra Kay, Suzie, Pamele Killmen, Nikki, Anastasia, and Dany Synopsis: The latest reincarnation of Slutwoman is Michele Raven. Overall: Michele Raven definitely has plenty of frequent fucker miles for Elegant Angel. She has been through the ringer in more ways than one that she deserves to take over the reigns from Alexandra Quinn. Time has fallen against Michele Raven's body. She would have been a great Slutwoman three or four years earlier if that were possible because now almost everything on her has been affected by gravity! Sandra Kay is the only bright spot in the movie! The movie was haphazardly done as you can tell because there is no attempt at consistent cast identification. It's very unusual sinc
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations
Teen Sensations 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Maria, Sandy, Joel Lawrence, Suzie, Aurora Snow, Vito, Marie, Phoenix Ray, Johnny Slovak, Julia Crow, Charlotte, Denis Marti, Julia De Brava
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Constance Le
Release date: 10/9/2002
Teen Sensations reviews:
review on  

DVSX Presents A Redline Entertainment Production Created by Constance Le Starring Aurora Snow, Suzie, Phoenix Ray, Maria, Julia De Brava, Sandy, Marie, Julia Crow, and Charlotte, with Pat Myne, Johnny Slovak, Denis Marti, K.K, Joel Lawrence, and Vito. SCENE ONE : Aurora Snow, looking hot as always is wearing jean short shorts, and a top which shows her slender belly off, as she walks to a beach. She sits and makes a call, but gets tired of waiting, so she dips her toes in the water, and walks back up on the beach and makes another call. Theres no sign of who shes waiting for, so she gets in her car and heads home, where she stretches out on a lounge chair, eating cherries with her naked body soaking up the sun. Her boyfriend, Pat Myne, finally shows up, and says hell make it up to her, for not showing up. They kiss, and he kisses his way down to her pussy, where he stops to give her some oral, then she returns the oral favors onto him, with the fucking following soon after.
   read the complete review
review on  

UPDATED FOR MY ERROR SEE SECTION X BELOW. Teen Sensations DVSX Overall: 4 FemaleLooks: 3.5 Male Looks: 2.5 Sex: 4 Extras: 4.5 Audio/Vid: 2.5 Value: 15.67 Review: What do we have here? A porn line with young girls. There's not a lot of talk. Just getting it onto the action. The second Scene stars Suzy at the Gym. Her boyfriend tells her to go take a shower. And we're treated to a nice lovely lady taking a shower. I guess she took to long because when she comes out of it. He's complaining the Gyms' closed everyone's gone. Well she has a special workout in mind. I think one of the best parts of this scene is when he's fucking her on one of thse gym benches he pulls out and then starts to eat her for a bit. Now that's nice. What I didn't like was he sometimes stuck his foot in the camera. IF we're going to be looking at feet I'd rather see hers. SECTION X - UPDATE 1: Another good scene is with an Actress that, at least to me, looks a lot like Anna Kournikova. Marie looks all sweet and innocent then she dresses up all naughty and trys to go to a concert.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have mixed emotions about this release. On the one hand, I have been pleasantly surprised by the quality of DVSX releases so far. This makes me look forward to this title. On the other hand, barely legal titles tend to scare me, since there is nothing as repulsive to me as sex with a little girl. Capsule Review I am very happy with this release! The technical merits of DVSX discs continue to shine. And the upshot of this disc is that some very good looking, legal girls who look old enough to want to fuck, do a very good job of doing exactly that! Nice work DVSX. Technical As with the last two DVSX discs I reviewed, this studio is doing a great job of creating quality porn DVDs. Lighting, video and audio are all very good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hustler Exxxotica 2
Hustler Exxxotica 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Yasmine, Alicia, Sophie, Alain Deloin, Vivienne, Suzie, J.P.X., James Brossman, Titof, Yasmyne Fitzgerald, Bob Terminator, Drimla, Sophie (Hungarian), Suzie (Hungarian)
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/25/2002
Hustler Exxxotica 2 reviews:
review on  

Hustler Exxxotica 2 by Pierre Woodman Hustler Video / January 2002 / 108 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Director's Profile and Interview - Previews   Starring: Vivienne, Sophie, Drimla, Alicia, Suzi, Sabrine, and Yasmyne Synopsis: The hardcore sex in exotic worldwide locations puts the "XXX" in Exxxotica!  Overall: This is not one of Woodman's best videos and it just looks like a rehash or a compilation of all the scenes that didn't make it into his features. The length of the DVD seems to provide strong evidence for that. Furthermore, it was a complete disappointment to see the lovely Yasmyne shown prominently on the boxcover in a non-intercourse scene. Could this be misleading? Absolutely! DVD Quality: The quality is good, but it is not as sharp because the visual quality is on the softer side in terms of sharpness.   Extras: This is weak and I am sure that H
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director