Porn Stars  >  Susie  > Reviews

Reviews of Susie Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 3
I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Susie, Liz Honey, Liliane Tiger, Gilda Roberts, Deniska
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 8/15/2013
I'm a Sex Crazzzy Teen 3 reviews:
review on  

Swank's "I'm A Sex Crazzy Teen 3" is a compilation with only four scenes, three of them being very intense and with the biggest eye candy that at that time exist on the other side of the pond. I really hope they are not trying to pass it as a new release, being this the second one that I found this way. If this a compilation it should contain more than four scenes to make it more appealing to the fans in my opinion. Not sure where to put this one, since I'm a crazy fan of Susie Diamond...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters)
Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters) 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Monika, Alex, Nikita, Roxy, Susie, Katarina, JPX, Madison Parker, Angelica Heart, Brandy Smile, Mia Vendome
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 2/24/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters) reviews:
review on  

Eleven Aussie girls masturbate in nine solo and duo scenes. These girls really work up themselves up with their hands and yield very wet and very happy pussies. Fans of Aussie girls and masturbation films recommended for viewing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Erotic Pleasures is a masturbation DVD that includes solo scenes as well as mutual masturbation scenes. It offers some very great moments, but also invokes the urge to fast forward because of chatter or physical appearance. However, fast forwarding may come at the risk of missing seeing some great sexual chemistry.
   read the complete review
review on  

Four scenes of tandem masturbation and five solo sequences, featuring all-natural Aussie girls pleasing themselves the way women actually do (and not like in most porn movies).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Erotic Pleasures (Abby Winters)
Boxcover for Cherry (Pink Moon)
Cherry (Pink Moon) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Susie, Suzie, Nick Lang, Cherry Jul, Kyra Banks, Kyra Tyelar, Anabel, Mili, Tarra
Studio: Pink Moon

Release date: 3/31/2008
Cherry (Pink Moon) reviews:
review on  

This is a surprisingly nice compilation. Although the girls are on the young side for my tastes, they all seem like they know that they're doing and have a lot of fun with it. The scenes are nicely consistent and there's a nice mix to the action. The technical aspects lack slightly due to some muddy video quality that's reminiscent of VHS, and there's no real effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. Even with those complaints, this is a nice little release that's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Games Girls Play (Abby Winters)
Games Girls Play (Abby Winters) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Susie, Kylie, Joanne
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters
Release date: 4/21/2007
Games Girls Play (Abby Winters) reviews:
review on  

Tired of the typical all girl movie that's all glossy with no real chemistry? If so, Abby Winters has just what you need. After starting with a little charades, Joanne and Kylie get it on leaving the action feel completely natural. There's plenty of chemistry as well as a playful feeling to make this one of the best girl on girl scenes I've seen in a very long time. There's also another shorter scene with a slightly different style as well as a bonus scene to help out the extras. Although the movie has the chemistry one expects from an amateur movie, the technical aspects rise above the average level to help this one out even more. If you're a fan of passionate all girl action without all the nastiness, don't pass this one by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for College Wild Parties
College Wild Parties 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Lisa, Kelly, Susie, Persia, Tiana
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/26/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
College Wild Parties reviews:
review on  

College Wild Parties 9 Studio: Pink Visual Starring: Montana, Tiffany, Cody Lane, Nikki, Holly, Megan, Vanessa Special Features: BTS, striptease, trailers Bonus Scene Montana A cute blonde dressed like a schoolgirl in a plaid skirt is fucked poolside while guys watch at a party. She gets all nude and is fucked in a lawn chair in a pretty hot scene with some good replay value. Tiffany and Cody Lane Tiffany and Cody make out on a couch all nude while people at the party watch and cheer them on. A guy joins them and they take turns riding his cock. There is a really nice view of Cody lying on her back getting fucked with her tits bouncing hard for a really nice raincoater moment. Overall the best part of the entire scene. Nikki A short haired blonde fucks two guys on a couch all nude while people watch and cheer. Overall the scene isnt that great with a lot of close-up on penetration.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Rolling Cheeks
Buttman's Rolling Cheeks 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Angela, Rocco Siffredi, Vanessa, Susie, Sophie Call, Kathy Divine
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 8/27/2002
Buttman's Rolling Cheeks reviews:
review on  

I may be the only person to give this flick the 5-star treatment that it deserves. I mean, this Buttman flick is much better than over-rated trash like Buttman & Rocco Go To Montreal (which was a big-ass waste of time, if you ask me)! I really dig this flick a lot and I did it enough to own it my damn self. The sex might not be as nasty as something like Buttmans Anal Show, but nasty sex doesn't make a porno flick any good (prime example: any Evasive Angels porno flick)! Everything here is classy, just like most early Evil Angel/Buttman flicks. Another thing: Although there is anal sex in this flick, this flick doesn't focus on anal sex too much. Only a few women get anal-ized and the main focus is on the obsession of a womens ass cheeks!
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Rolling Cheeks i rented this one on pure name recognition. Buttman is one of my favorite directors and his Evil Angel company always does a top notch job with their DVD presentations. ( i rate the A/V quality at *5* as again, Evil Angel always does a great job with the presentation of their DVD's). the movie runs 2hrs and 20 mins. 4 scenes each run 30 - 45 mins. scene 1: 2 f and Rocco scene 2: 1 f and 1 m scene 3: 2 f and 1 m scene 4: 20 or so people including Rocco i saw two good scenes and two bad scenes. in the good scenes (1 + 3) , you get typical Buttman. ass worship / tease / sex (including anal). i won't detail these any further, if you like Buttman's style, you will not be disappointed with these two scenes. there are also two scenes which i consider to be less than Buttman's best. scene 2 is disappointing as it contains no anal sex. i expect all of the scenes in a Buttman movie (or in any anal themed movie for that matter), to at least contain anal sex if not focus on it exclusively.
   read the complete review
review on  

Buttman's Rolling CheeksYear: 1998Director, Producer & Writer: John "Buttman" Stagliano Starring: Vanessa, Suzy Q, Angela, Sophie Call, Kathy Divine, Rocco Siffredi, Andrew Youngman, Christoph Clark, Leslie Taylor, Roberto & many others in Rocco's orgy Special Features: Chapters (57), Photo Galleria, Fetish Menu (6), Filmographies & Websites Company: Evil Angel Video -About 2 years ago, I saw this film on VHS. I really loved the third scene in this film with Angela & Vanessa! That scene was a significant killer scene that Buttman could have ever done. He's definitely a master for this scene and amany of others. Buttman's Rolling Cheeks was a film that I was desperate to see on DVD. But when I look more into it, it is definitely not Buttman's best, but definitely not his worst. But, it's moments have pieces that are much better than fillers like "Buttman's Anal Show 3", "Buttman's Anal Divas", "Buttman's Toy Stories", "Buttman in Budapest" & even "Buttman's Show-Off Girls". Amid Gabriel Nine's review, you read this and trust me...
   read the complete review
All reviews of Buttman's Rolling Cheeks
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 16
Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monika, Kristina, Andrea, Rocco Siffredi, Peter, Alexandria, Victoria, Petra, Simon, Susie, Erika, Attila, Betty, Sandor, Janos, Jana, Richard, Claudio Meloni, Katarina, Lucie, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Denisa, Lenka, Chris Mountain, Zuzanna, Manuel Ferrara, Edita, Rey, Alberto, Ms. Afghanistan, Anezeka, Janka, Lutie, Marketa, Pila, Julia Swan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/15/2002
Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Rocco's True Anal Stories 16 (126 min.) Featuring: Silvia Lancaume, Betty, Petra, Katerina, Marketa, Lenka, Zuzaanna, Erika, Anezka, Andrea, Edita, Janka, Jana, Pila, Monika, Denisa, Lutie, Lucie, Jarka, Julia Swan, Susie, Victoria, and Krisztina Synopsis: In the latest volume of the True Anal Stories, Rocco and his buddies enjoy participating in massive orgies and hard sex! Overall: Sylvia Lancaume proves that she deserves to be the center of attention. American porn producers should give her or her agent a call so she can star in American productions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 3 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 3 (Evil Angel) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Laura, Leslie Taylor, Susie, Daniella, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Liza Pinelli
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 12/14/2001
Big Natural Tits 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Big Natural Tits 3 Studio: Evil Angel Starring: Daniella, Rita, Gina, Susie, Laura and Lisa Cover Art Expectations: The front cover shows 5 of the 6 women in all of their big natural tit glory. This is certainly something that will catch the eyes of anyone scanning the shelves looking for a new title to pick up. In large text we see "All Anal" which is reinforced by the many thumbnail photos of the action on the back of the case. The case also points out the extra footage not found of the VHS and the special fetish menu. So far, looks pretty promising, now lets watch it! The Scenes: We very quickly discover the fact that this is a European production based on the heavy accents of the talent. We start off with Rita, a looker doing a strip tease out of her leather bondage garb. A guy enters the scene and caresses her in various places with his riding crop. She gives him a blowjob and he recriprocates with some oral action on her pussy and ass. They progress into some pussy pounding with some very nice shots of her tits bouncing all over the place.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 3
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Angel, Christophe Clark, Honey, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, Susie, Steve Holmes, Alissa, Viva, Yann Scott, Silvia Doll
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/16/2001
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 3 reviews:
review on  

-Directed and produced by Christoph Clark The film stars Sylvia Dahl, Alissa, Viva, Sandra Taylor, Angel, Susie, Honey, and Mary Cat. Also starring Hatman, Yann Scott, Jean Fourne, Leslie Taylor, Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, and Christoph Clark. SCENE ONE : [This scene takes place by an in-ground pool.] Starts with Alissa following Christophs commands before 7Sylvia Dahl walks in. Sylvia rims Alissa and then they switch. He leaves to get the door, and Leslie and Yann walk in, Christoph shows the girls, who are now dressed, to the guys from another room. The guys walk down to where the girls are and Leslie goes for Alissa. Yann goes for Sylvia. They start off with the oral and vaginal, eventually the guys switch girls. [Cuts to Alissa in another room, and Christoph walks in, samples her pussy, and back to pool side.] Alissa walks in on the guys fingering Sylvias ass, and the anal fun starts. There is rimming, ass fucking with gapes, dps, and A2M. Lets not forget the facials.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls 3 (Evil Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Susie, Angel, Viva, Alissa, Sylvia Dahl, Sandra Taylor, Honey, Mary Cat, Hatman, Leslie Taylor, Yann Scott, Jean Mi, Steve Holmes, Brandon Iron, Christoph Clark Released: November 2001 Running Time: main feature - 2hrs 19, extra footage - 25mins While the title of this series has so far been occasionally open to debate by some viewers in terms of its accuracy, as soon as Beautiful Girls 3 begins we can see that this edition is truly well endowed with beautiful women. Add to this wonderful light, summery weather and most importantly Christoph's not-so-secret recipe for spicy sex, Beautiful Girls should be a winner all the way. However, there is always a "but" (no pun intended) and we'll get to that eventually. First, the really good stuff Alissa and Sylvia I am not given to hyperbole, though you may beg to differ, but Alissa is just the most beautiful thing I have seen in porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Beautiful Girls #3 Director : Christoph Clark Stars : Susie, Angel, Viva, Alissa, Slyvia Dahl, Sandra Taylor, Honey & Mary Cat Running Time : 2 1/2 hrs Extras : Extra Footage containing 40 mins, 5 Trailers on other releases. Review: Here we are with the 3rd installment of Christoh's popular series. This movie contains 6 scenes, and the 1st scene takes place near a swimming pool arena. Christoph Clark really displays the best in these women, and boy is it hot. Our 1st scene has Alissa & Slyvia meeting each other and playing with each others asses. I thought this scene really had some great elements. After the women play with each other, they get into some hot sex with 2 men who have some hot nasty sex with the two women. I thought this scene was really great and Alissa & Slyvia really are some great hotties. The 2nd scene which was the highlight for me starred Sandra Taylor & Viva. Viva has resemblence to another euro starlet Suzy Sweet. Viva has a sweet rack and a great ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buda
Buda 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ursula Moore, Angela, Mike Foster, Rocco Siffredi, Sylvia, Christy, Reka, Susie, Judith Grant, Amanda Steel, Holly Black, Emanuel, Blondy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 10/5/2001
Buda reviews:
review on  

Buda Released 11/14/1997 DVD released late 2001 Directed by John Buttman Stagliano Evil Angel DVD Cast : Holly Black, Judith Grant, Christy (aka Judit), Reka, Ursula Moore, Sylvia, Angela, Amanda Steel, Suzy, Blondy, Emanuel, Rocco Siffredi, Mike Foster, Zsolt (aka John) Walton, Leslie Taylor, Steve Hard, Zenza Raggi, Andrew Youngman, Cowboy, Cho-Cho, Joe Koo, Sophia, Marlon Xtravaganza I always wondered what this was. For some reason, I never heard about it when it was new, but then during 2000 I noticed it for sale at an adult bookstore. I was intrigued because it seemed like a giant Rocco movie, but it was listed as a collectors item, and priced exorbitantly highly. Finally, with the release of the DVD version, it is available widely as a two disk set. It was helpful for me that I had already seen Buttman in Budapest before watching Buda, since they are very much sister movies, with much of the same female cast. In fact, Stagliano admits that Buttman in Budapest was something of a trial run for Buda, to let him get a feel for the conditions in Hungary.
   read the complete review
review on  

BUDA (1997) Director, Producer & Writer: John Stagliano Starring: Holly Black, Ursula Moore, Reka, Judith Grant, Christy/Judith, Sylvia, Angel, Amanda Steel, Suzy, Emmanuel, Blondy, Rocco Siffredi, Zsolt Walton, Leslie, Steve Hard, Zenza Raggi, Andrew Youngman, Cowboy, Cho-Cho, Joe Koo, Sophia, Marlon Xtravaganza & Mike Foster Special Features: Chapters (38+28), 2-Disc Set, Visual Commentary, Extra Footage, Fetish Menu, Behind the Scenes, Cast Info (Bios & Filmographies), Photo Galleria [Behind the Scenes & Movie Stills), Notes, Awards List & Websites Company: Evil Angel -Someone that works at fivestardvd.com told me that if I didn't like Face Dance, then I would not like this. I, actually, hated Face Dance. It bored the shit out of me & even Tiffany Mynx couldn't save that sorry sack of shit! Now, this movie, on the other note, I always wanted to see & looks very good & has a good cast, too.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director