Porn Stars  >  Susan  > Reviews

Reviews of Susan Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for My Mother Needs a Pounding
My Mother Needs a Pounding 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Susan, Nataly, Jasmine Black, Jenna Lovely, Roxy Taggart
Studio: Naked Sins

Release date: 7/24/2013
My Mother Needs a Pounding reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average release. The action is well captured with decent chemistry, and I liked the variety of looks to the ladies as well as the varied popshots. The technical aspects are pretty good, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This ones a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Mother Needs a Pounding
My Mother Needs a Pounding 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Susan, Nataly, Jasmine Black, Jenna Lovely, Roxy Taggart
Studio: Naked Sins

Release date: 7/24/2013
My Mother Needs a Pounding reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average release. The action is well captured with decent chemistry, and I liked the variety of looks to the ladies as well as the varied popshots. The technical aspects are pretty good, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This ones a rental at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Visions Of Clair
Visions Of Clair 
(1.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Annette Haven, Susan, Bonnie Holiday, Bates, John Rawling
Studio: Cal Vista Classics

Release date: 9/9/2009
Visions Of Clair reviews:
review on  

VISIONS OF CLAIR (1977) is a Cal Vista Classic re-release on DVD of the 1977 VHS video. The box art description (in part) states - "A film in the style of Emmanuelle, but with a raw passion of The Story of O. Clair has a powerful, almost supernatural attraction to those about her. Living alone in her stately mansion, she attracts the most fascinating men and women to her estate, where seemingly bound her aberrant desires, they eagerly give themselves sexually to her and to each other." I like Annette Haven, she has done some excellent films and this description captured my interest. The only part of this description I recognized after viewing the film was "almost supernatural."
   read the complete review
review on  

The cover slick for Visions of Clair starring Annette Haven says this, "A film in the style of Emmanuelle, but with a raw passion of The Story of O. Clair has a powerful, almost supernatural attraction to those about her. Living alone in the stately mansion, she attracts the most fascinating men and women to her estate, where seemingly bound to her and her aberrant desires; they eagerly give themselves sexually to her and to each other."
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 15
Lesbian Seductions 15 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Crystal, Heather, Ashley, Nicole, Susan, Brianna Love, Bree Olson
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 9/26/2007
Lesbian Seductions 15 reviews:
review on  

A well done lesbian title here fans. You get some tremendous kissing in the first and last scenes with the other two also strong in that dept. and all four scenes have some awesome pussy licking with a highlight there being Brianna Love having a seat on Stephanie Swift's face with her cooch!! Very little toy play here, some strap on action to Bree and that's it, the rest is all fingers and tongues! An easy pick up if you're into the more sensual lesbian fare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 12
Lesbian Seductions 12 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keisha, Christina, Nicole, Courtney, Susan, Shayna, Elexis, Lily
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 6/21/2007
Lesbian Seductions 12 reviews:
review on  

Eight girls in four scenes of one-on-one lesbian actions. Two scenes include strap-ons, two are fingers and tongues only. I think it's one of the best lesbian titles I've seen: lots of variation, good looking models, and slickly photographed and put together. Plus Keisha, who looks better now than she did 20 years ago when she was a big star. This one is a keeper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Seductions 9
Lesbian Seductions 9 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Keisha, Alicia, Kylie, Susan, Mindy, Kaci Starr, Emily Evermoore, Sydni Ellis
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 1/4/2007
Lesbian Seductions 9 reviews:
review on  

Eight girls in four scenes of older/younger lesbian action. The performers are attractive, the sex is excellent, and the production is eye-candy. And at well over 3 hours, you get a lot of lesbian bang for your buck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Grafenberg Spot, The
Grafenberg Spot, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jazz, Ginger Lynn, Amber Lynn, Raven, Toni, Nina Hartley, Sandy, Tracy, Sophia, Lois, John Holmes, Simone, Angelique, Rick Savage, Annette Haven, Sapphire, Harry Reems, Teresa, Susan, Lili Marlene, Rita Erotica, Elise, Pepper, Debi Sundahl, Thor Southern, Al Rand, Miss Susannah, Susie Bright
Studio: Mitchell Brothers

Directed by: Artie Mitchell
Release date: 1/2/2005
Grafenberg Spot, The reviews:
review on  

The Mitchell Brothers' "Grafenberg Spot" was a movie described in the book "Bottom Feeders" as a "six-day wonder shot to fund legal expenses". By the sounds of that description, you would think that the movie is a piece of shit. "The Grafenberg Spot", however is a quite watchable, and actually very entertaining film that while doesn't reach the standards of "Behind the Green Door" or "The Resurrection of Eve", is still a must-see in the adult genre. The cast in this movie are amazing. It is certainly a who's who of adult cinema in 1985. Ginger Lynn, Harry Reems, Annette Haven, John Holmes, Amber Lynn, Nina Hartley, Lili Marlene, Rick Savage. Traci Lords was in the original version of the film. Story tells of a comparative literature graduate named Leslie (played by Ginger), who has the habit of pissing in her lover's (Harry Reems) face while getting eaten out. She goes to a clinic where a doctor (Annette Haven) teaches her about the Grafenberg pleasure spot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's True Anal Stories 9
Rocco's True Anal Stories 9 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Svetlana, Susan, Frank Gunn, Robert Ribot, Franco Roccaforte, Gabriel Zero, Niki Tailor
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 6/25/2003
Rocco's True Anal Stories 9 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 12 / 1 / 1999 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Lilianne, Lucy, Natasha, Niki Taylor, Suzan, Svetlana, Franco Roccaforte, Frank Gunn, Robert Ribot, Nacho Vidal, Gabriel Zero, and of course, Rocco Siffredi Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen of this series so far. Im going in with high expectations once again. Initial Reaction: Its everything I originally hoped Roccos movies to be when I first started watching them and more! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting cuddly and light anal action Audio /Video Quality: Roccos features have often seemed to lack a little bit in the technical aspect department, but thankfully Roccos True Anal Stories 9 doesnt have that problem. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although there are a few background noises, they often feel fairly natural for the location of the scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco's True Anal Stories 9 Studio: Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Produzioni Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Susan, Svetlana, Lilianne, Niki Taylor, Lucy, Natasha, Franco Roccaforte, Nacho Vidal, Robert Ribot, Frank Gun, Rocco Siffredi Running time: 2hrs 13mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Perhaps the most eagerly awaited DVD re-release of perhaps one of the best, if not the best, in the True Anal Stories series, TAS 9 offers three heavyweight scenes featuring some stunning women in remarkable sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rogue Adventures 11
Rogue Adventures 11 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angela, Joey, Amanda, Susan, Bam Bam, Nefertitti, Kate Frost
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 8/6/2002
Rogue Adventures 11 reviews:
review on  

Transsexual Performers Looks Rating : 4.0 Developed & Shot by Joey Silvera SCENE ONE : Bam Bam, Susan, and Amanda are walking on a New York City street, wearing hard hats and orange vests before they spot Ethan Starr. They take him back to their place, where they eventually get down to some hard work. Bam Bam, slender and good looking, has a pretty big tool between her legs, both nipples of her small tits are pierced. Amanda is a decent looking girl with a good-sized tool between her legs, plus she has one nipple pierced, as well as a lip piercing. Finally theres Susan, the third girl packing a special tool between her legs, and looking pretty damn hot. Lots of oral goes on in all sorts of variations and the girls slap this guy around quite a bit before the fucking starts. Bam Bam is the first to analize the guy. Amanda cums a little early, despite Joey telling her not to, because she still has to fuck. Susan fucks the guy a bit before Bam Bam slides back in and fucks him some more. Ethan rims Bam Bam after she fucks him, and then he cums as Amanda fucks him with a dildo.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, this is it. I have never seen a she-male film before. I am a very straight male, yet my curiosity has gotten the best of me and I have decided to sample one. My understanding is that this series is the best, so here we go... Synopsis Girls who used to be boys, fuck and get fucked by boys and a real girl. All of the girls are latino or black, so if you're not into the interracial thing (I'm not), this will probably be a miss. Also, most of the girls do the "pitching", instead of the "catching", so if you are even slightly homophobic (and now I know that I am at least slighty), it will probably miss again. Technical This is an EA flic. Great production, lighting, sound, etc. Nice work on the technical aspects is standard for a Joey Silvera flic. The Scenes Scene 1 - Bam Bam, Susan & Amanda These 3 "girls" are dark skinned, latino types. They are dressed in construction worker type clothes as they pick a young white guy. They take him back to the apartment where they are suddenly dressed in sexy attire.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina, David Perry, Claudia, Christophe Clark, Sandra, Cleo, Niki Blond, Edina, Susan, Renato, Dina, Melinda, Choky Ice, Sweety
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/14/2001
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls 2 (Evil Angel) Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Sweety, Dina, Gina, Melinda, Nikki Blond, Cleo, Sandra, Claudia, Susan, Edina, with David Perry, Csoky Ice, Renato, Christoph Clark Christoph keeps it simple, but sexy, with the theme for this series: no stories, just Beautiful Girls. Many of these Eastern European lovelies may be new to you, but I suspect you will want to see more than a few of them again... Sandra, Claudia & David In the first segment, David Perry finds that Sandra and Claudia offer more than just a haircut and manicure at their salon. The set-up is somewhat overlong but the results are inevitable - the baby lotion massage arouses their interest in what's under his towel and soon the two young ladies are giving his dick some treatment with their mouths. Now to be honest I am not sure who is who here - let's say for the sake of argument that Sandra is the pretty blonde with the curves and full ass, if slightly chunky legs, and Claudia is the slim leggy redhead.
   read the complete review
review on  

Beautiful Girls 2 by Christoph Clark Evil Angel / August 2001 / 118 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Outtakes - Photo Gallery   Starring: Sweetie, Dina, Gina, Melinda, Nikki Blond, Sandra, Claudia, Susan, and Edina Synopsis: Beautiful and Horny. . . What a combo! Overall: The DVD starts off with a flourish with the first two scenes. Those two scenes rose the bar to a high level, which the remaining scenes could not exceed or equal it. For that reason, the DVD is inconsistent, which hampers it from receiving a higher rating. DVD Quality: The quality is what we expect from Evil Angel DVDs. Extras: The photo gallery is done in typical Evil Angel fashion. The majority of the extras is made out of outtakes of the different scenes, which include more sex. LIKES: The first scene starring Sandra and Claudia has the hottest and tightest bodies in the en
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director