Porn Stars  >  Sunshine  > Reviews

Reviews of Sunshine Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 43 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Bachelor Party Orgy 4
Bachelor Party Orgy 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunshine, Charlotte, Yenna, Rachel Evans, Rihanna Samuel, Samantha Jolie, Kristine Crystalis, Bella Baby, Linet Slag, Victoria Puppy, Adele Sunshine, Linett Slag
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 5/9/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bachelor Party Orgy 4 reviews:
review on  

Bachelor Party Orgy 4 features two orgies. One has seven girls and six guys the other has three girls and three guys. The girls all have really nice, fit bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Gapes (Doghouse Digital)
Monster Gapes (Doghouse Digital) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunshine, George Uhl, Stacy Silver, Niki Sweet, Denis Reed, Mia Hilton, Mark Zicha, Benito Moss, Carmen Croft, Claudio Pedro
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 12/7/2011
Monster Gapes (Doghouse Digital) reviews:
review on  

Fans of gaping asses should be pleased with this release. The action is nicely captured with a bit of tease to start things out as well as a good focus on gaping. The technical aspects show some good care, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a good release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Four Eyed Fuck Fest
Four Eyed Fuck Fest 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunshine, Mick Blue, Leny, Dennis Reed, Morgan Moon, Steve Q, Rihanna Samuel, Kortney Kane, Laura Crystal
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 10/4/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Four Eyed Fuck Fest reviews:
review on  

Sexy specs come to the forefront in this new release from Zero Tolerance. Four Czechs and cover girl Kortney Kane are featured in this Mick Blue presentation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Panty-Ho's 2
Young Panty-Ho's 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kari, Sunshine, Dennis Lee, Mick Blue, Morgan Moon, Martin Gun, Melanie Rios, Laura Crystal, Thomas Crown
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 10/4/2011
Young Panty-Ho's 2 reviews:
review on  

Young babes showing off their finest lingerie. Sounds like a winning combination to me! This 3rd Degree release features a few Czech beauties as directed by Mick Blue. Cover girl Melanie Rios is the girl who is most well known here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feed Her Fuck Her
Feed Her Fuck Her 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sapphire, Sunshine, Hayley Jane, Maria Moore, Kandi Kobain, Allysa Andrews
Studio: Score

Release date: 6/9/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feed Her Fuck Her reviews:
review on  

This is a surprisingly fun, although inconsistent, little release. The setups are fairly simple, but the food play works in to help them be fun as well as a little different from your typical adult movie. Sapphire easily takes the prize for the best scene here, but Allysa Andrews and Kandi Kobain come in close behind her. Hayley Jane, however, falls flat with her scene and left no doubt as to where the weakest scene in the movie was. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's even a little effort put into the extras. This is a fun movie that lived up to my hopes while dodging my fears. It does stumble a couple times with Hayley easily bringing the movie down a notch or two, but also manages to turn out a couple really fun scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 2
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 2 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sunshine, Lucky Starr, Gianna, Cynara Fox, Wet Peaches, Delilah Strong, Johnny Fender, Ace, Kylie Worthy, Barbie Cummings, Spoonie, Walt Jisney, Nicole Scarlett
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Release date: 2/17/2011
Spunkmouth: Jizz on My Glasses 2 reviews:
review on  

Jizz on My Glasses 2 consists of scenes where women wearing glasses suck cock until the guys cum all over their glasses. It is not driven by scenarios where the women conform to some stereotype of people who wear glasses. The girls arent presented as being nerdy, sophisticated, or professional women who cave to sexual desires rather the women start out as cock hungry women who are wearing glasses. There are five scenes featuring seven women sucking cock while wearing glasses until the guy or guys cum all over their glasses.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty average blowjob movie that throws in the catch of having girls in glasses suck cock and then take the load on their glasses. Barbie Cummings easily takes the prize for the best scene while Cynara Fox comes up a little short. The technical aspects are pretty average and the extras are okay with a bonus scene. All that said, the movie doesn't quite last an hour and a half and it misses the two hour mark even after adding in the bonus scene. Rent this one before you shell out the big bucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Face Cocksuckers
Chocolate Face Cocksuckers 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Nina, Sunshine, Kennedy, Love, Sinnamon Love, Maya Mason, Aleah, Micah James
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 1/13/2010
Chocolate Face Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

I can't in good conscious recommend this film. If you want to watch black girls suck cock watch Cumbang or Chickenheads or Meat on the Grill. If you want POV. . .well I don't so maybe I'm off on that. I didn't even know you COULD make a porn DVD without extras anymore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky Vs. Cherokee
Pinky Vs. Cherokee 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Sunshine, Rock, Domineko, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Divine, Anna Belle, Cuntre Pipes, Angel Eyes, D. Wise, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Ace, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Haz, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Suckable, Karla Lane, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Charlie Mac, Sensious, Nikole Richie, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Unique La Sage, Aliana Love, C.J. Wright, Mina Scarlett, Misti Love, Chrissy Blaque, Jordan Rain, Menage A. Roz, J. Strokes, De’Bella, Jamae Foxx
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/21/2009
Pinky Vs. Cherokee reviews:
review on  

If you are fans of both this is a must have!!
   read the complete review
review on  

The only thing that could have made this flick hotter is if all the scenes were new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the vein of the "battle" movies from Evil Angel, Black Ice pitts the 2 most explosive asses in black porn against each other in their best Black ice Appearances. No one is left standing at the end of this one. Being as unlike the other comps from Black Ice these scenes are here in their entirety makes this a must grab for any fan of the 2 women. Here it is, BAM, and you say GOD DAMN this is a dope jam!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for XXX Chubby Twats
XXX Chubby Twats 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunshine, Ava, Roxie, Kitty Lee, Devyn Devine, Curvy Claire
Studio: Score

Release date: 7/21/2008
XXX Chubby Twats reviews:
review on  

Score has disappointed me on this one. I like buxom women in good porn. Attractive full figured women who love to be fucked and know how to fuck. Unfortunately, this release doesn't deliver the goods. The women are just ok, and the sex disappoints. There is way too much time spent on their big tits (like a breast fetish video), instead of good old fashion fucking. This DVD has some decent extra features (as Score usually does) including: some great Bonus Footage-complete with chapter selection (this stuff shoulda been left in), previews, website promos, and a lame slide show. Video and audio are ok, nothing to write home about. Skip this one and try one of the Voluptuous.. series by score instead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Tits
Cream My Tits 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Anastasia, Sunshine, Miranda, Samantha Sanders
Studio: Score

Release date: 11/27/2007
Cream My Tits reviews:
review on  

The premise of this release is that full figured girls, get food put on their tits, played and licked off, before the regular fucking begins. Im not into food or cream fetishes all that much, but as messy as thing get here, theres always a moment in the scene where they clean off and have regular hot sex-I like that. Several of the scenes take place outdoors in the sunshine, and I always like a good fuck in the sun. This is really one of the best Score releases I reviewed in some time-a highly recommended purchse or certainly rental. Audio and video are nothing special, but the extras really do go above and beyond the norm here. Extras include: Behind the scenes featurettes, trailers, website promo, slideshow, and 2 (great) deleted scenes. Enjoy
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Knobbin' & Slobbin'
Knobbin' & Slobbin' 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunshine, Lezley Zen, Lucy Lee, Cytherea, Marie Luv, Stephanie Tripp, Deja Daire, Veronica Jett, Goldie Coxxx
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 8/17/2007
Knobbin' & Slobbin' reviews:
review on  

This compilation shows some good care by including a wide variety of scenes as well as letting the viewer know who's in each scene and where it comes from as they begin. Due to the wide variety the scenes were a bit hit or miss for me, but it also gives the viewer a great look at some of what Adam & Eve is currently doing. The technical aspects vary a bit but end up a bit above average, and there's a little effort put into the extras. For a compilation release, this one's pretty good with the main thing holding it back being that Adam & Eve looks a little deceptive by listing a director's name on it other than anybody who directed the actual scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Lollipops
Ghetto Lollipops 
(1.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sunshine, Essence, Carmen Hayes, Vida Valentine, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Misty Stone, Ariel Alexus, Beauty Dior
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: B Dawg
Release date: 7/4/2007
Ghetto Lollipops reviews:
review on  

Ironically, this release sucks. The girls are cute and often put in some nice effort, but every scene is held back by horribly editing along with frequently poor camera work and guys who want to either run off at the mouth or lay there like a log. The technical aspects don't quite make it to the average mark and the extras barely show any effort while the cover offers more than what's on the DVD. This should be an easy release to skip.
   read the complete review
review on  

I don't like being lied to and that's exactly what I feel happened here. What other way do you explain claiming something to be a new only to find that its edited together from whatever they had lying around? A simple admittance to the fact that it is compilation and edited from entire scenes would have been just fine. Heck Id like to find the film that Lacy is in because I find her to be one of the most beautiful pornstars in the world. In the end that's what has me giving this scene a low rating. The girls are beautiful, the energy his there and they can all suck cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

You likey oral ? 10 lovelie black babes give BJ's for your' viewing pleasure . Good stuff in the Candace Von, & Vida Valentine scenes...in addition to seeing their fine fellation talents, we get treated to seeing their massive mammaries tit-fucked....thanks be to Buddha . The rest is so-so at best, repetitive as well . For die hard oral junkies .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Quake 3
Booty Quake 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Flame, Sunshine, Pinky, Edible, Renea Jacobs
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 4/24/2007
Booty Quake 3 reviews:
review on  

When things get dome right, they get done right at Candy Shop. Sometimes their work can be drab and uninspired, that is not the case here. Also this is another old release, as I am not fond of the work coming out of the Candy Shop as of late. But with a cast including Pinky and the animalistic Edible (if yo don't know now you know!!!!!!!!!!!!!) you can't go wrong here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 2
Monster Meat 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Tiffany Taylor, Sunshine, Mr. Pete, Hannah Harper, Manuel Ferrara, Jennifer Luv, Ben English, Kelli Tyler, Cassie Young, Kylie Rachelle, Giselle Collins, Teagan Presley, Tiana Lynn, Shane Diesel, Karina Kay, Jersey Jaxin, Dasani Lezian, Ginger Lee, Carrie Sable, Mr Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/19/2007
Monster Meat 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a 2 disk compilation from Digital Sin's various titles, featuring big penises. My favorites were Teagan, Tiana Lynn, Ginger Lee, and Hannah Harper.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sugarwalls: Black Tales 2
Sugarwalls: Black Tales 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cassidy, Sunshine, Sydnee Capri, Alayah Sashu, Tyra Banxxx, Alicia Tyler, Diamond Star
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: L.T.
Release date: 11/14/2006
Sugarwalls: Black Tales 2 reviews:
review on  

Sugarwalls Black Tales 2 is a gonzo title from Elegant Angel directed by LT. The title stars Nadi Phukett, Sydnee Capri, Cassidy Clay, Aalyah Sashu, Diamond, Sunshine, Tyra Banx and Alicia Tyler. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses of black decent getting drilled in the ass. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s and anal in every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed
Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimi, Sunshine, Rio, Ice, Sandy Saint, Justin Slayer, Harley Davis, Sara Blue, Tiana Lynn, Blis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 7/26/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unleashed vs. Freshly Slayed reviews:
review on  

The compilations for Justin Slayer's Slayer Unleashed & Freshly Slayed series (which were released from the EXP company) are hype. These compilations make sense. No editing, no altering, etc… This is a compilation series that you can enjoy and take seriously!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Britney Foster's Nightmare 4
Britney Foster's Nightmare 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Lisa Harper, Sunshine, Lucy Lee, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Austin Kincaid, Donna Doll, Chase Chandler, Keanni Lei, Fayth Deluca
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Britney Foster
Release date: 3/21/2006
Britney Foster's Nightmare 4 reviews:
review on  

Director: Britney Foster Running time: 1:51 Cast listing: Scene 1 Kianni Lei (a) and Sunshine (a) Scene 2 Chase Chandler and Lisa Harper (a) Scene 3 Austin Kincaid, Lucy Lee (a) and Mia Bang (a) Scene 4 Donna Doll and Melissa Lauren (a) Scene 5 Sophia (a) and Brianna Noel My very short review: Nightmare 4 is your slightly better than average girl/girl porno and for a change of pace, it worked okay. If youve seen a Britney Foster-directed flick before, then you know what to expect, which is a little of everything --- kissing, spitting, spanking, licking (pussy, ass and tit), fingering (pussy and ass). use of toys (pussy and ass) and the oral clean-up of PTM and ATM. The toy usage was heavy but it didnt detract from the action. The eye candy was superb but the performances as well as the action never rose above average. I dont think any scene will make you say, wow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 12
Teen Sensations 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Tiger, Cheyne Collins, Sunshine, Van Damage, Reno, Nick Manning, Kinzie Kenner, Marcos Leon, Buster Good, Haley Scott, Jersey Jaxin, Laveah
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 10/12/2005
Teen Sensations 12 reviews:
review on  

I cried a little bit when I came to ADT one morning this week and saw the message ERR: 80004005 DSC: [Microsoft][ODBC Driver Manager] Data source name not found and no default driver specified error creating database connection Good Christ! Is it over I wondered? Might my porn addiction be cured? Luckily it wasnt and I still had a place to read about porn. Jeez, do I have a problem? Seriously, talk of mouths on cocks (or in asses) and slurping up the stuff or worse really should stop. Stepping up on to soapbox now. If you are reading this and think you might have a problem Ive read (on Wikipedia) that there is help: Numerous websites have been founded to provide support to pornography addicts. Convenant Eyes Internet Accountability, for instance, has created software that allows addicts to link up with an accountability partner, who will automatically receive an emailed report of his internet activity (www.no-porn.com/ce.html).
   read the complete review
review on  

The girls in Teen Sensations #12 may not be the best looking in the porn industry, but youve got to give them credit for trying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1
50 To 1 
(4.6 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sasha, Roxy, Samantha, Nicole, Sunshine, Diamond Forever, Amber Lee, Monica Sweetheart, Gen Padova, Gianna, Lisa Marie, Morgan March, Hollie Stevens, Bianca Pureheart, Delilah Strong, Vanilla Skye, Heather Pink, Avy Lee Roth, Erin Moore, Rachel Hobbes, India Summer, Kinzie Joe, Alyssa West, Megan Wilder, Karina Kay, Brooklyn Night, Amber Wild, Malory Knoxxx, Lana Peach, Lexi Love, Trixie Cas, Georgia X, Frenchie, Madison Lee, Courtney Simpson, Alyssa Star, Jamie Huxley, Tiffany Rayne, Naomi St. Claire, Cindy Sterling, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Aspen Winters, Kelly Rose, Crissy Cums
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/24/2005
50 To 1 reviews:
review on  

50 to 1 Dir: Brandon Iron. Extras (Disc One): Aural Fixation: One of the girls talks dirty to the camera until it seems she's going to burst out laughing. Behind the Scenes: Sunshine talks about her adventures in anal sex, followed by more chatter with Delilah Strong, and many more of the girls. Monica Sweetheart's shoulder tattoo isn't a lobster, ok? It's a Zodiac Cancer. Photo Gallery: A bunch of hi-res cum-on-tongue stills that in autorun format. 50 of them, I'd guess.. Extras (Disc Two): Bonus Scene: I'd have thought that something like this would be somewhat redundant on a release this long, but apparently not. Not that I'm complaining. Judy Star talks and shows off her body and tattoos before she blows, footjobs and swallows Brandon's load in a (Montreal?) apartment. Director's Bio: Brief scrolling bio on director Brandon Iron.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brandon Iron's 50 to 1 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) Disc One: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 187 minutes Disc Two: Produced 02/05 - 06/05 197 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring [Disc One]: Sunshine, Courtney Simpson, Megan Wylder, Delilah Strong, Nicole, Sasha, Morgan March, Chrissy Katrice, Vanilla Skye, Madison Lee, Trixie Cas, Bianca Pureheart, Gen Padova, Rachel Hobbes, Lisa Marie, Georgia X. Anastaza Delani, Wendi Wylde, Makenzie Wilson, Jamie Huxley, Alyssa Star, Naomi St.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a concept for a movie. Though I know of some porno fans who hate all oral movies, I enjoy it as much and often even more than typical intercourse movies. Brandon Iron is always one to offer up something different and I was really excited to set aside a few hours of my life to watch the poor bastard get sucked off by 50 different chicks. I won't go into all the scenes but let me say that I was impressed he assembled quite a collection of 50. You have some amateurs that I have never seen before, some pros like Monica Sweetheart and Karina Kay, and some girls that I have no idea where the fuck he found them. I liked that the girls are mostly in their regular clothes & there is a definitely a personal feel being that it's mostly a POV style of movie. And there's actually sex in this too! I am not into the footjobs as much as Brandon is, but with so many different scenes who the fuck cares I can forward it. Best girls in this Rachel Hobbes. Oh my god, what nice breasts. Beautiful face. Give me more now Lana Peach. Sweet redhead. Frenchie.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1
Boxcover for Big Ass Orgy
Big Ass Orgy 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, John West, Sunshine, Katerina, Brett Rockman, Alex Rox, Billy Banks, Talon, Gia Paloma, Vincent Vega, Melissa Lauren, Holly Wellin, Staci Thorn, Roxy Deville, Katja Kassin
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 7/13/2005
Big Ass Orgy reviews:
review on  

DETAILS     I am typically not a fan of orgies, but the striking cast drew me to this one.  Two of my favorites, Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin (appearing as a brunette and a blonde, respectively) are joined by the luscious Gia Paloma, Sunshine, Holly Wellin, Staci Thorn, Katerina, and pale newbie Roxi Devill (who never participates in any of the action, and basically just sits around naked.)  This movie consists of one long "big ass" orgy scene in a large, unexceptional room.     Initially the girls introduce themselves, before mechanically moving into some brief, half-hearted girl/girl action.  The scene quickly jumps to a full fledged orgy with a guy for every girl (with the exception of Roxi Devill, who never participates in any of the action, and basically just sits around naked.)  The sex consists mostly of pussy fucking and cock sucking.  Melissa and Katja both do anal; however, if any of the other girls do, it isn't shown.  There is a bright spot early on when Melissa and Katja are side by side on a couch riding a couple cocks in reverse-cowgirl, but overa
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Ass Orgy Studio: Adam & Eve Director: Simbo Super B Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:31:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (0:59:27) Starring: Melissa Lauren Gia Paloma Katja Kassin Holly Wellin Staci Thorn Sunshine Roxi Devill Katerina Themes: Orgy This release from North Carolina-based Adam & Eve, usually known for their softish couples-oriented fare, is exactly what it says; a Big Ass Orgy. The impressive cast is highlighted by Euro super-sluts Melissa Lauren and Katja Kassin and the always fabulous Gia Paloma. Each of the chicks are paired off with a male performer (a.k.a. stunt cock) and the whole gang of them just go at it for 91 minutes in a large and luxurious living room with oriental rugs everywhere. There is only one long scene which lasts for the duration of the movie. The first thing I noticed is that the lighting ranges from bad to terrible throughout the film. Everything in the room looks either orange or red; the skin tones of the performers did not seem natural at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted Vision 2
Twisted Vision 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sunshine, Kat, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Nautica Thorn, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Amber Sky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 7/2/2005
Twisted Vision 2 reviews:
review on  

In Twisted Vision 2, Micheal Stefano picks up five women, and does the dirty deed in POV style, and for the most part, even gets to bang them in the ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

The recipe for the Twisted Vision series from Red Light District is simple: Start with a setup skit, Add a Porn Chick and Film in POV action. This DVD is good but not great. It stars 5 familiar faces. Volume 2 has one standout scene with Tory Lane, and two pretty good scenes with Nautica Thorne and Kat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Twisted Vision 2 Studio: Red Light District Category: Gonzo Director: Michael Stefano Starring: Hillary Scott, Jada Fire, Kat, Michael Stefano, Nautica Thorn, Tory Lane Synopsis What a twisted vision can bring of good to a porn movie? This means I'm going to see all the girl's tits blurry? And their lovely asses like monster's brown eyes? Or what? Oh! I know, I going to twisted my dick around, and around....
   read the complete review
All reviews of Twisted Vision 2
Boxcover for 13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Liza Harper, Kiki, Gia, Sunshine, Domino, Dulce, Gen Padova, Renee Pornero, Bianca Pureheart, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Sara Jay, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Madness

Directed by: Steve Austin
Release date: 6/26/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers reviews:
review on  

I have always been a big fan of director Steve Austin's blowjob movies, and this new series is probably the best he has ever done. Shot in POV, this movie features 13 one on one scenes, and the girls use a slow seductive style and sometimes deepthroat, while making good eye contact with the camera. Each scene is introduced by the attractive and exotic Dulce, and at the end of the movie, she has a chance to showcase her cocksucking skills. There is a nice selection of girls in this movie, and some really attractive ones such as Jasmine Byrne, Gia, and Hillary Scott. For the most part, the girls do a great job in their scenes, and each get rewarded with a huge blast to their face. As much as I enjoyed this movie, there were still some room for improvement. Sometimes the POV camera is just a little bit too close and the top of the girls head of out of the picture.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suckin' N Jivin'
Suckin' N Jivin' 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Avalon, Dexter, Sunshine, Persia, Lexi, Lucky Starr, Stacey Cash, D. Wise, Carmen Hayes, Tone Capone, Beauty, Skyy Black, Alayah Sashu, Unique LaSage, Ace, Frank Black, Lorenzo St. James
Studio: Kick Ass

Release date: 6/2/2005
Suckin' N Jivin' reviews:
review on  

This is an all bj movie where the girls use a slow seductive style, with a little bit of light facefucking and deepthroating. No rough bjs here. The movie starts off with a very good scene with the attractive Alaya, lightly licking on a guys cock and slowly sucking him until he jerks off onto her pretty face. Another really good scene is next with the cute Lexi, softly sucking on a guys cock, then getting lightly facefucked. The guy pulls out and squeezes out a load onto her cute face. The third scene with Unique is kind of a letdown as the camera is in a poor position for most of the scene. Things get better again with the cute Stacey Cash, running around outside, then dropping to her knees to slowly lick all over a guys shaft and take it into her mouth. Eventually the guy cranks one out into her face. The cute Avalon energetically sucks on a guy and takes him deep into her mouth, and the guy jerks off onto her face. The good scenes continue as Sunshine gets to her knees and slowly sucks on a guy then gets lightly facefucked, and the guy squirts a load into her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch
Stretched Out Snatch 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carmen, Sunshine, Yumi, Missy Monroe, Deja Daire, Shane Diesel
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 3/4/2005
Stretched Out Snatch reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel has recently arrived on the porn scene; laughably billed as the biggest dick in porn, he's certainly not as long as Lexington Steele or Mandingo (the latter seems to be the largest), Shane is still packing some serious thick meat in his jeans. This is the second black stud that Tyrone Shuz has initiated a series for (the other being the eponymous Biggz and the Beauties). Hopefully this guy can make it; the porn world needs new male talent. Here he's paired off with five chicks, one who is one of the top starlets currently working (Missy Monroe), one whom I've only seen slightly (Deja Daire), and three new ones. Scene 1 - Deja Daire No real lead-in apart from a short tease segment paired with music, it's just little brunette Deja Daire who starts sucking that black meatsicle. I really haven't seen her in much, but she's cute and looks like a cock-hungry slut. She makes some cute groans as Shane pushes that fat tool into her pussy doggy style. With her head bent down, she queefs a little before she rolls over and gets her clit licked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for F To the A 2
F To the A 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sunshine, Sandra Romain, Victoria Sin, Desire Moore
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 3/2/2005
F To the A 2 reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Hoop Dreams (the Criterion Collection) Easily, this is the best documentary Ive ever seen and for it to be released on DVD under Criterion makes this the jewel of my DVD library. The documentary follows two high school inner city kids as they pursue their dreams of reaching the NBA and the challenges, whether caused by socio-economic or family factors, that life can pose. Director: Martin Del Toro My short review: Vertigo is a new studio that cropped up and Ive read some promising reviews of their budding catalog. They pay more focus on deepthroating BJs and having their camera lens get close to the action in the form of spit/drool/cum landing on the lens below during the deepthroating BJs or from dripping it down their mouth. However, rest assured that the lens is wiped clean immediately so we dont miss any action. This flick is heavy on the anal action and includes a double anal for Sandra. Each scene starts with the star going about their typical day or their hobbies before the hardcore action kicks in.
   read the complete review
review on  

F to the A 2 Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:03:35 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:20:50) Starring: Desire Moore (Cover Girl) Haley Paige Sandra Romain Victoria Sin Sunshine Themes: Anal, Rough I've already done a couple of reviews for this new porn studio Vertigo, and I really like their brand of gonzo movies. Their "Rock Hard 2" was virtually a masterpiece of rough hardcore sex. "F to the A 2," from the opening credits, looks like it is an equally high-energy romp, and I'm very much looking forward to watching it. Vertigo brings a new twist to modern porn; there's lots of spit (and cum) that goes directly onto the lens of the camera. It's a nice addition to the POV repertoire; it seems to bring the viewer into the on-screen action.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director