Porn Stars  >  Summer  > Reviews

Reviews of Summer Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Bisexual Bareback
Bisexual Bareback 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Joey, Shawn Mason, Preston Johnson, Saphire Stone, Adam Orin
Studio: SX Video

Release date: 2/15/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bisexual Bareback reviews:
review on  

The Spleen is back! This time around with a waste of time called Bisexual Bareback from SX Video, which is primarily a gay production company. Anyway, the only thing possibly redeeming about this release is the cute girl named Saphire Stone in the 1st scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Really Tight Teenage Asshole 2
Really Tight Teenage Asshole 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Stacy, Valentina, Lara, Kaila, Ilina
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 1/9/2013
Really Tight Teenage Asshole 2 reviews:
review on  

This was a tasty vid I picked up with really young foreign babes being fucked in their bums. My guy told me he wanted teens and anal and I thought I might oblige. All of the girls are really cute with petite frames and could easily pass for babes just fourteen or sixteen years of age. So if you like em young or would like to relive your youth this isnt a bad video to watch. The girls super creamy skin is what really did it for me. The director simply hung a bed sheet or sheer draperies across an open window, and voila! Super soft lighting -- which was excellent throughout the entire film. Who says productions have to be big budget to be good? Each cutie looked much younger and more virginal than she really was. I ended up liking this video a whole lot more than I expected. And you will, too. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Seeker 25
MILF Seeker 25 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Ashley, Sabrina Dawn, Melania
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/28/2012
MILF Seeker 25 reviews:
review on  

Younger guys on the prowl for bit older housewives.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Built For Sex: Lesbian
Built For Sex: Lesbian 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Tatiana, Amber, Sol, Roxie
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 12/14/2011
Built For Sex: Lesbian reviews:
review on  

This is a release that shows flashes of potential, but is never able to bring it together. With a mix of solo and girl on girl scenes using bodybuilding women, there's a different feel here, and due to Summer's enthusiasm some of it works. The technical aspects show some decent care, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. You can pass this one by without worrying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jay Rock POV 1
Jay Rock POV 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Maria, Melanie, Jaqueline, Jay Rock, Chaissity
Studio: Immoral Productions

Release date: 10/14/2010
Jay Rock POV 1 reviews:
review on  

Immoral Productions release of Jay Rock’s POV Volume 1 One Time Wonders from Texas is 5 scene 2 hour release that features one and done types from the great state of Texas.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Your Choice Viewers' Wives 57
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 57 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Jon, T.J., Lola, Roxy, Tiffany, Amanda, Jack, Carly, Ray, Woody, Poppy, Arthur, Jess, Keely, Jig, Sharron, Nascar, Firebird, Tazman
Studio: Your Choice

Release date: 7/23/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Your Choice Viewers' Wives 57 reviews:
review on  

Eleven amateur type scenes featuring for the most part pale and sometimes older average looking British gals/guys doing it for the camera. I haven't been too impressed with many amateur type video. This one is about average as far as looks and action with only a couple truly outstanding scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Lovers 2 (Adam & Eve)
Ass Lovers 2 (Adam & Eve) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Randy Spears, Jerry, Summer, Nadia Nyce, Billy, Karina, Vixen, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Nicole Sheridan, Reno, Ben English, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Harmony Rose, Richard Kline, Jack Venice, Veronica Rayne, Bree Olson, Dan Silver
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/23/2010
Ass Lovers 2 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Adam and Eve has compiled a few of their anal scenes from the past decade. These are edited scenes that range from superstars like Bree Olson to unknowns like Karina.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backseat Fucks 4
Backseat Fucks 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Michael Stefano, Ryan Hunter, Vanessa Leon, Jackie Lin, Mandy Hoore, Sammie Spades, Cocoa Dickens, Lina Paige
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 3/4/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Backseat Fucks 4 reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano fucks chicks in the backseat of a car.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Junkie
POV Junkie 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Summer, Hailey James, Kristina Rose, Madison Parker, Eva Ellington, Kita Zen, Codi Bryant, Vicki Chase, Nicole Novak, Bella Blaze, Halie James, Nicole Nowak
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Junkie reviews:
review on  

Vince Vouyer demonstrates the meaning of the word lucky when he records himself (POV style) boffing one hot chick after another.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1
Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Summer, Scott, Brian, Misty, Jenny, Rick, Miranda, Bill
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 2/24/2009
Warm & Gooey Homemade Creampies 1 reviews:
review on  

If you're tired of doubting the authenticity of internal pop shots, this one's right up your alley. Every scene has a nicely done internal pop shot that's obviously real along with a relaxed feeling and plenty of chemistry. Jenny and Jessica turn out my favorite scenes here, but Summer's scene is the only one that didn't do a lot for me and that's mostly due to some excessive motion. Yes, the technical aspects can sometimes leave a touch to be desired, but when one considers that most of the scenes are being shot by amateurs holding the cameras themselves or using a tripod it's pretty good. The extras also show a touch of effort with a half hour preview reel. This is a very nice homemade porn release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pie For the White Guy 2
Black Pie For the White Guy 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Kelly Starr, Mariah Kakes, Lailonni Ballixxx, Phylisa Stone
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Billy Springfield
Release date: 2/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Pie For the White Guy 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a decent interracial cream pie release. The talent feels very fresh and often has a 'trying too hard' feeling, but the chemistry works well. The setups are often a little overly cheesy, but the cream pies rarely left me doubting them. The technical aspects showed some very nice care, as did the extras, and helped to lift the overall DVD up a notch. This is a decent movie on a DVD that shows some very nice care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shot At Home 8
Shot At Home 8 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Scott, Dante, Misty, Ann, Jayden, Sebrena
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 12/16/2008
Shot At Home 8 reviews:
review on  

This is a great collection that shows just why I think so highly of Shot at Home when it comes to amateur porn. There's plenty of chemistry in every one of the scenes, as well as a spirit of enjoyment and exploration that's almost impossible to find in professional porn. Although I think Summer's anal scene might be my favorite here, there isn't a single scene that didn't work for me right down to the night vision oral scene between Ann and Dante. The technical aspects have a few blemishes, but nothing that's unusual for amateur porn, and there's even a touch of effort put into the extras with a half hour preview reel. This is a great homemade release that I can't help but highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF Eye For Teen Pie 3
MILF Eye For Teen Pie 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Sindee, Kimber, Naomi Cruz
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 6/27/2008
MILF Eye For Teen Pie 3 reviews:
review on  

This series is a lot like "Her First Lesbian Sex" series. There are five scenes in this one. In each scene there is a MILF and a teen. They have gotten rid of the HFLS cameraman in this one and replaced him with a woman. I think she is a slight improvement over the last guy. The chatting part in the beginning of each scene isn't as long as the early HFLS scenes and does a pretty good job of establishing the foundation of the scene. They also make a point of mentioning that the older woman is a mother and her kids are somewhere else. In each scene the MILF seduces the teen. I really like seduction stories and some of these are better than others but none of them are very good. Some of the girls are too easily seduced and the other seductions are implausible. One of the things I like about this movie is all the new talent. I didn't recognize any of the MILFs and two of the teens are new to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Violation Of a MILF
Violation Of a MILF 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Anita Cannibal, Angelica, Vanessa Videl, Chenin Blanc, Cheyenne Hunter, Tera Leigh
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 8/31/2007
Violation Of a MILF reviews:
review on  

Simulated girl gang rape is what Violation of a MILF turns out to be. If you don't normally like lesbian porn because there is too much gentle kissing and maybe some light toy play then this might be right up your alley. These ladies aren't playing nice. If you like that look of fear in a womans eyes and girl gang bangs then this fits just fine into that general mold.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spoiled MILF
Spoiled MILF 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique DeMoan, Summer, Linda Roberts, Andrew Andretti, Seth Dickens, Joe Rock, Liz Summers, Tera Leigh
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Rob Spallone
Release date: 7/3/2007
Spoiled MILF reviews:
review on  

MILF-centric release from VCA sporting the mature talents of Linda Roberts, Summer, & Monique DeMoan . Nothing particularly stands out....good or bad, just some average/decent milfy-sex . No anal lovin'.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Milfs & Housewives 2
Desperate Milfs & Housewives 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Summer, Keisha, Summer Haze, Trent Tesoro, Shauna Banks, Kris Slater, James Deen, Vanessa Videl, Darryl Hanah, Daryll, Samantha Lucci, Donny Long
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 5/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Desperate Milfs & Housewives 2 reviews:
review on  

Some interesting stuff here....the return of Porn Legend Keisha, MILF- queen Vanessa Videl taking on 2 dudes, & lovely Daryll Hanah in a hot "cuckold" scene . Some dubious picture quality, & quick edits muck matters up a bit . A decent MILF-themed release .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Summer & Scott 1: Dental Hygienist
Summer & Scott 1: Dental Hygienist 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Scott
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 2/13/2007
Summer & Scott 1: Dental Hygienist reviews:
review on  

NOTE: This is an amateur video. Amateur and homemade movies dont have the budget nor the resources of studio porn, and therefore rarely get close to the same quality technically. Im rating this DVD on the same scale, but most homemade or amateur features would rarely make it above a 3 on the standard scale I use for studio porn for their technical aspects. The performers also arent normally the glamour stars one expects from studio porn, and instead use people who look like somebody you might encounter in your day to day life. Finally, the camera work has a different feel, as its often shot from a tripod or with somebody who doesnt have the technical training or experience of professional cameramen. That said, amateur and homemade features have a great charm to them, simple because the people in them are doing what theyre doing to have fun and because they enjoy it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy White Booty
Juicy White Booty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Vixen, L.T., Sophia Castello, Haz, Nat Turnher, Nikki Grind, Sonia Lopez
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G
Release date: 7/25/2006
Juicy White Booty reviews:
review on  

I thought the booty theme was a good one to stay with and here we've got a title with some white girls who are packing it in the trunk. Sophia Costello: We start with a similar style from the title I just reviewed and it has the girl outside doing some tease, but it's brief however you get a nice upskirt booty shot. Sophia then heads to the car shop to check up on her vehicle and of course she has to lean over the hood allowing the mechanic a birds eye view of that phat ass. Well one thing leads to another and he's buried face deep in those ass cheeks licking away. They keep the ass shots coming even when Sophia drops down to fish out his long black cock. This isn't a hard blowjob so fans of the gagging and near puking won't enjoy so much but there's some fine tongue licking around the tip and she uses her hands nicely to jerk as she sucks. As for the sex what better position to lead with than cowgirl, the booty is spread out as the pussy is drilled, it doesn't get much better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Parade 7
Ass Parade 7 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Summer, Olivia, Carmen, Ariel, Destiny, Silky, Tia Sweets, LaFemme Nakita, Pursoajon
Studio: Bang Bros.

Release date: 7/11/2006
Ass Parade 7 reviews:
review on  

The second best in the everlasting ASS PARADE series!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver (Evil Angel)
Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver (Evil Angel) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: India, Summer, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Lea, Pamela, Destiny, Vanessa Gold, Myriam, Patricia Petite, Zeina Heart, Naika
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 2/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Erik Everhard's Canadian Beaver (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 207 min. (152 min. on DVD 1 and 54 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 9 / 28 / 2005 Director: Erik Everhard Cast: Zeina Heart, Destiny, India Summer, Brianna Devil, Pamela, Patricia Petite, Vanessa Gold, Leah, Naika, Myriam, Steve Holmes, and of course, Erik Everhard The Short Story Initial Expectations: For some reason Erik Everhard always flew beneath my radar while at RLD. The little Ive seen has really impressed me, and having him join the Evil Empire only makes me look forward to his work more. Initial Reaction: Mmmmmmmmm. Zeina Heart... Oh ,and although the movie could be a little tighter, it's still a very hot release. Who Should Watch It : Group sex fans and fans of French Canadian girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting one on one action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done. The audio is very clear and very nicely balanced.
   read the complete review
review on  

Canadian Beaver is Erik Everhard's first release with Evil Angel and the influence of Buttman is already apparent from this movie. Why? Think Buttman & Rocco Go to Montreal (BRGTM) as Erik and Steve Holmes go in and around Montreal. Their tour guide is a very lovely Zeina Heart who acts as the boy's sex tour guide. Hell if Erik named this Erik Meats Zeina, I wouldn't have a problem as she is the link to every scene (well besides Erik and Steve). Zeina Heart (a) Zeina, Brianna Devil, and Vanessa Gold Patricia Petite (a, dp), Myriam, and Pamela (a, dp) Lea, India Summer, and Zeina Destiny Vicious, Naika, and Zeina Zeina's accent is hard to identify. She sounds like an anglophone so she's definitely not French Canadian and she looks like a taller Victoria Sweet mixed in with a some Daisy. She leads the boys around and sets up the premises. They pick up Steve at Dorval Airport. (I just recognise most of the landmarks). Steve and Erik test her out in the first scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here wo go fans with the first release Erik Everhard has done since his jump to the Evil Empire. It's an ambitious two disc set but he's been doing those for awhile now so it's nothing to new for Everhard fans. This title takes us back to his native Canada where he's joined by his good buddy Steve Holmes along with the lovely Zeina Heart who is sorta their pussy guide through the flick and nicely she gets in on just about every scene. Some of the lighting is a bit darker at times but if you watch the dvd from start to finish you could probably live with it as the dvd has a very nice flow to it. The first scene has Erik trying to get Zeina ready to go pick Steve-O up from the airport and well she takes her time a little then we get the obligatory bj for Erik but Zeina cuts it short saying they're going to be late so no dick release for Erik at that point.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Booty Talk 6
Latin Booty Talk 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Christine, Jasmine, Lani, Destiny, Poppy
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 11/7/2005
Latin Booty Talk 6 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked: Simple As This ... Can you beat Jasmine Byrne? As nasty as they cum and probably one of the top 2 or 3 women in the business when it comes to looks! If she doesn't make you hard, what will? I also enjoyed Lani's performance (it's actually Loni ... long time filipina adult performer ... if they were trying to pass her off as Latin, they faiiled miserably). In her scene in this movie she takes 12" of black cock ... ANAL (rare for her) WITH and internal anal cum shot. That's got to bring a smile to your face. What I Didn't Like: While the other performers beyond were fairly attractive, their performance could have been mailed in. Nothing exciting at all. Overall: If you like Jasmine and/or Loni, it may be worth renting, but if you are an overall fan of latin women, skip this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Road Head
Road Head 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, Vince Vouyer, Summer, Baily, Montana Rae, Goldie Coxx, Alektra, Tiffany Ray, Stefanie Renee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/13/2005
Road Head reviews:
review on  

Simple premise. Vince Voyeur drives around cruising for chicks around Chatsworth and Canoga Park. The way he goes about it makes you think he's picking up streetwalkers. Well the girls are pretty at least although I'm not sure how they can get away dressing the way they dress in the broad daylight. Only in California. The car he uses must be a small 2 door car hell even a 2 seater as the pov angles are tight and cramped and the windows don't allow in much light. Bailey's face is practically shadowed all the time as she gives him road head. He goes about the chicks this way. Some scenes have him just get a blowjob in the car. Some scenes he takes them back to a poorly window-lit hotel room to fuck. When he picks up Sasha in the last scene, I nearly freaked a little until they pick up Tiffany Rayne later. This was my favourite scene as they tag team her butt back in the motel. The opposite end of the scene spectrum was Montanna Gunns. She doesn't give him head she doesn't fuck him. She just masturbates in a hotel room.
   read the complete review
review on  

This DVD from Vince Voyeur takes the route of P.O.V. oral sex while in the driver's seat- but there are several scenes which end up in the more familiar hotel room setting. It's a different, if not entirely original approach which does not always work for the best. The presence of some gorgeous talent helps keep this worth a look. It should be noted that all the scenes on this disc are presented in non-anamorphic widescreen and are letterboxed for normal sets. Alektra Raven haired lovely Alektra is shown walking thru the neighborhood before the opportunistic Voyeur offers her a ride. She's wearing those big wraparound Gucci style sunglasses (a lá Paris Hilton) here and the close quarters means a lot of shadows making for a fairly mild BJ scene. She does look hot though and shows off her body while sitting in the passenger seat. Baily Bailey is a pretty brunette who reminds me a little of Kayla Marie but with bigger, natural boobs. She shows us her feet with her shoes still on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up & Cummers 105
Up & Cummers 105 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy West, Summer, J.J. Michaels, Domino, Lana Rose, Abbey Andrew
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 6/11/2003
Up & Cummers 105 reviews:
review on  

Description Randy West interviews neophyte girls before shooting each scene. General Impression This series is a good one for getting to know the girls and their natural responses. Randy takes things slow, and I mean slow, but the viewer gets to see the girls get warmed up. I got a real kick out of the first two scenes, making this my favorite so far of the ones I've seen in this series. Sex This scene had me smiling all through. There's something about Lana Rose - she's reserved, but she's still warm and engaging. She's a wholesome girl-next-door, with nice hair and great eyes and smile. She has the kind of face you wouldn't mind waking up to every morning. She also seems genuinely sweet, and without artifice. And she likes sex. It was nice watching her reactions as Randy went down on her. She fingers herself with her eyes closed as he fucks her in mish and her boobs keep time -- flip, flop. But not for long, as Randy just has to cum in her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Play Hard with Me
Please Play Hard with Me 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie, Jessica, Summer, Tia
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 8/1/2002
Please Play Hard with Me reviews:
review on  

I have to say that this feature is HOT! Opinions vary but there isn't an ugly woman in this bunch! This features a young Katie Morgan along with the return of Kitty Yung. This time under the name Tia Son. There are also four other beauties in this feature that I'll talk about later. I don't know any of these guys except for Lee Stone but I am not here for them anyway! LOL!
   read the complete review
review on  

Cast: Katie Morgan, Chenin Blanc, Summer Storm, Harlee, Jessica, Tia Son, Tyce Brune, Cheyne Collins, Lee Stone, Johnny Slovak, (Pat Myne--not listed in credits). PREFACE: Hello porn fans.  This will be my first review, so I hope you'll forgive any lack of style, or unintentional breaches of etiquette that I might commit.  This should be a different experience--trying to write a review while watching an adult video--but I'm up for the challenge.  I figure with all the reviews I've read on ADT, I probably owe at least one review of my own...  Please email me if you have constructive suggestions or comments. INTRODUCTION: Ever since Elegant Angel announced that they were shaking it up a bit over there--getting rid of a few series', and starting a fresh with a slightly new outlook, I've been vaguely interested in seeing the product of that transformation.  The first DVD I saw which I would consider part of the "new" Elegant Angel's catalogue was Mason's Dirty Trixxx.  I liked it a lot (despite it's somewhat controversial status on the forum as of late), and it was reall
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty College School Girls 19
Naughty College School Girls 19 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Summer, Kate, Katrina, Bobbi
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 6/5/2002
Naughty College School Girls 19 reviews:
review on  

Starring Bobbi Barrington, Kate Frost, Katrina, Krystal Steal, and Summer Lynn. Directed by S. Taylor and Andre Maddness (listed during the end credits) SCENE ONE : Kate Frost, looking great as always, is lying on a bed wearing panties that have Princess stitched across her pussy. She gets up off the bed to look at her very hot and natural bod in front of a mirror. She puts a white top on, covering up those wonderful tits, and then she puts a plaid skirt on before opening the mirrored door to find Dillon Day behind it. It isnt too long before his fingers find their way to her pussy, followed by his tongue, and then she gives him oral in return. All sex that follows is vaginal only, moving through various positions, plus she leaves the plaid skirt on throughout the scene. To end this great scene, Dillon launches a good-sized load across her beautiful face then leaves after putting her panties on a wall light. She wakes up and finds her panties right where he put em, then she smiles.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director