Porn Stars  >  Summer Raine  > Reviews

Reviews of Summer Raine Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 8
Asstravaganza 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Haley, Emily DaVinci, Gia Paloma, Mia Bangg, Poppy Morgan, Destiny Deville, Christina Agave, Holly Wellin, Summer Raine, Haley Scott, Rebeca Linares, Lexi Love, Kaiya Lynn, Krissy Kay, Lorelei Lee, Sasha Grey, Ricki White, Winnie
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 3/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 8 reviews:
review on  

Asstravaganza 8 is a compilation stretching over 2 full dvds. The scenes included here fulfill the promise of being focused upon anal action. All in all, the scenes are of decent quality.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District)
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Jon Dough, Veronica, Carmen, Van Damage, Juan Cuba, Leah Luv, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Marcos Leon, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Joe Rock, Summer Raine, Vanessa Michaels, Alektra, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Claire Robbins, Tiffany Rayne
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/2/2005
Cum Glazed 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Cum Glazed 3 Studio: Red Light District Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:19:15 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Bonus Footage (0:54:58) Starring: Tiffany Rayne (Cover Girl) Vanessa Michaels Claire Robbins Summer Rayne Alektra Leah Luv Veronica Carmen Themes: Facials, Oral "Cum Glazed 3" is a fresh release from the expert pornographers at Red Light District. Tim Von Swine has really been producing some good smut for Vince Vouyer and RLD (e.g. "Sex & Groping"), so I'm eagerly anticipating this one what with the great lineup and the hot blonde Tiffany Rayne with her eyes glued shut with cum on the cover. Scene 1: Vanessa Michaels and several guys Vanessa, a bubbly blonde girl with some enormously luscious natural boobies, didn't spend too long in the porn game but did leave some good scenes behind in her wake; this is one of them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a series which loves to get messy with its finishes and with the Pigman himself, Tim Von Swine, directing I'd say we're in good hands. The list of young ladies who will have their faces doused in manjuice is impressive and I'll give you a taste,lol, of a few scenes as they all follow the same general pattern. Vanessa Michael: Well this busty natural blonde may have left the biz already but wow what an impression I got from her and that's with no anal too. This girls body is highlighted by two wonderfully large melons but I also like her cute face and the bootie is also bouncy. Swine has fun spanking that tush before we see the rest of Vanessa including those boobies. After soem Q & A with Swine the cocks are brought in and whammo she's surrouned. Lots of good head, some ass licking by her and yes with those juggs we just had to have titty fucking. Vanessa has nice energy, not to over the top and the eye contact was there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lick Between the Lines
Lick Between the Lines 
(3.9 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Kimberly Kane, Trinity, Sandra Romain, Jamie Brooks, Melissa Lauren, Jenaveve Jolie, Candi Apple, Samantha Ryan, Summer Raine
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 3/22/2005
Lick Between the Lines reviews:
review on  

Overall, the film is OK to good. The first scene is the best for me, as it is the submissive's first girl girl scene, and the dominatrix plays her part well in domination. The last couple of minutes of the scene are the best, and the best bit in the entire movie in my opinion. The second scene was a huge disappointment, because when I saw the intro for this scene - a young girl with Trinity dominating, I thought Trinity was going to go hell for leather at the girl, except, it's almost softcore the way she goes after her. Of course the younger girl does go a bit after trinity, but it should have been the other way around and more intense. The third scene was the biggest let down, as you have the absolutely incredible looking, awe inspiringly beautiful face and body of Jenavave Jolie (HER LOOKS ARE FANTASTIC - I have to say again). There should have been a hard dominating woman to have a real good go at Jenanave, i.e Britney Foster or Britney Starr, and if that had happened, it would have been my greatest scene and fantasy of all time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lick Between the Lines Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:08:04 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:36:29) Starring: Melissa Lauren Sandra Romain Candi Apple Trinity Jamie Brooks Kimberly Kane Tiffany Taylor Samantha Ryan Jenaveve Jolie Summer Raine Themes: Lesbian Sizzling performer turned Platinum X director Jewel De'Nyle seems to like to shoot all-girl films. I've seen her previous two Lesbian series for Platinum X "Dirty Girlz" and "Chix in the Mix" and thought they were both pretty good, especially "Dirty Girlz 1" with Mary Carey. This is a new all-girl offering from Jewel highlighted by the much-hyped final pairing of hot Euro-girls Melissa Lauren and Sandra Romain. The exquisite cover girls are not all there is to enjoy as the cast is rounded out with a number of rising young starlets like Trinity and Tiffany Taylor. Scene 1: Jamie Brooks + Samantha Ryan Jamie Brooks is a deliciously curvy platinum blonde with her hair pulled back into a ponytail here. Samantha's a newer, slender brunette.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Jewel De'Nyle Camera: "Maestro" Claudio Genre: Lesbian, Gonzo Release: 4/05 Notes: toys free act 1: SAMANTHA RYAN and JAMIE BROOKS Lesbian, Anal, ATM, A2OGM, rimming, face spitting, spit swapping OVERALL SCORE: 4 Scene Highlights: Samantha sports a lace bra and panties, white with black trim, as ample-topped Jamie threatens to bust out of her black fishnet shirt. Jamie also wears a matching black thong on the bottom. It's apparent from the onset that Jamie is in control here- she roughly orders Samantha around in her British accent, eventually demanding that she, "Put your fuckin' fingers in my ass!" She adds two of her own up there too. Lots of finger drilling and ass tasting ensue, including Jamie spitting once on Samantha's face, and a powerful climax by Samantha. notes: only Jamie gets analized Commentary: Jamie does a terrific job with the dirtytalk here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Lick Between the Lines
Boxcover for Wet Teens 7 (Simon Wolf)
Wet Teens 7 (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Joey Ray, Nick Manning, Barrett Blade, Veronica Fox, Brodi, Summer Raine, Gwen Jade, Kirsten Price
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 2/14/2005
Wet Teens 7 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

Dad says I have to buckle down, nose to the grindstone (and so on) and get another review posted. Enter the barely legal genre with Wet Teens 7 from Simon Wolf! Ill try to concentrate on the substance of the movie scenes and talk less about the actual review and the grammar (or lack thereof) since I have received a few complaints that I go on too much about my writing style, limited vocabulary and horrible run on sentences (to say nothing of sentence structure that would make an English teacher screech) than the actual content of the film itself. I have a page of nearly indecipherable notes written 2 weeks ago on this movie. Overall I recall it was pretty good. Solid B grade. Simon Wolf probably has a reputation of putting out material that is less than hard core but not exactly soft core either. But Ive generally liked what Ive seen in the past. Usually nicely filmed, good-looking girls and that production values that I desire. And this one has all of that. And now my hastily scribbled, terribly fragmented thoughts: Scene 1: Kristen. Beautifully tanned, petite.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Craving Big Cocks 5
Craving Big Cocks 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Isabella Soprano, Saana, Summer Raine, Austin Kincaid, Syvette Wimberly
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz
Release date: 2/11/2005
Craving Big Cocks 5 reviews:
review on  

So I don't understand why a product that's mainly geared towards straight men would have 'cocks' in the title, much less 'craving big cocks.' Can't it be called something like "Wet & Willing Pussys" instead? O well, I try not to judge a book by the cover- especially with porn, considering all the misleading coverart.       act 1: ISABELLA SOPRANO VS. Chris Charming, Mick Blue Vaginal, DPP, Facials Isabella's hands roam over her voluptuous body, traversing the curves of her bust, then delving down between the tight flower petal folds of her girlhood. The men enter and Isabella wastes little time before she goes into stroke & suck mode. She displays eager and sensual technique here,  eventually shoving both rods up her mouth. When Mick enters her from behind she lets out a loud gasp and then stifles herself with Chris' cock in her mouth. Cowgirl is next, and Isabella bucks up and down moderately as her huge tank bum starts to quake.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for RSVP (DVSX)
RSVP (DVSX) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Natalia, Red, James, Guy, Alicia Rhodes, Jazz Duro, Steve Hooper, Poppy Morgan, Summer Raine, Lolly Badcock, McKenzie Lee, Karla Romano, Mick Smith
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 12/24/2004
RSVP (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Prologue Kat Slater has made her way from Hustler to DVSX and back to Hustler again. During her pit stop at DVSX she produced this title, of which the only thing I know is that it has Alicia Rhodes and is presumably about a party or parties. That should translate into a sex party and could be interesting, especially with the way that Kat breaks down the fourth wall and gets involved with the shenanigans. Kat Slater is waiting for a ride to her friends' house in England. She's rubbing her pussy through her pants while pondering the action that she's going to be a part of. She walks in on the guys playing foosball and tells them she's got chicks coming for them. Poppy Morgan, Summer Raine and Lolly Badcock arrive and they're ready to rock. They meet the guys and there are hugs all around. Four guys and three women mean there's going to be some doubling up somewhere. Kat gets them to play strip foosball. It's fun and gets pretty rowdy as the participants lose their clothing.
   read the complete review
review on  

First thing I thought of when I saw the pink box cover with all the pretty girls is this is pretty girly even for Kris Slater. Then I looked closer and realised that it's Kat Slater's RSVP and I have no idea who she is. Must be a new director at DVSX. We open the movie with Kat rubbing her crotch through her jeans and then crashing a house with a bunch of boys playing a game of foosball. Guess we're in Europe, probably Britain judging from the shitty weather as Poppy Morgan and some other girls join the group. The foosball game becomes a game of strip foosball. Summer Raine: Uncircumcised schlongs a plenty. Summer separates from the group with two guys. She looks like a shorter younger version of Bridgitte Nielsen. Hell I probably think any blonde crewcut chick looks like Brigitte. Regular natural body like a pixie. Anyway Summer has a perky personality. Decent blowjob action. You get the requisite DP. Big loads dumped on her face and shoulder. I should mention that the video is different from most DVSX movies. Maybe it's a PAL conversion.It's a different look. Very good scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we have the latest from Kat Slater and I'm always glad to put a DVSX release into the player, knowing the picture will look good and then it's up to the ladies, gents, and the director to hold up their end. We have some lovely girls in this one, Poppy Morgan and Alicia Rhodes are probably the most known but I also see a new girl I got to meet in Las Vegas, McKenzie Lee and she is really a stunner so look out for her in this one. Before we get to the first scene we watch Kat rubbing over her jeans in the area one would find the pussy! Kat has invited some friends over and there they are arriving. Inside the guys are playing some foosball and then with the news girls are also going to be on the menu the spirits raise along with a few other things. Well the girls start piling out of the minivan and their names are listed so be quick and these girls are English so the sexy accent accompanies them. We are in Yorkshire which isn't in the US for those geographically interested. The girls head inside and we get lots of hugging and conversation which isn't understandable,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Blondes
Black In the Blondes 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Sharon Wild, Barbara Summer, Melissa Lauren, Tee Real, Summer Raine, Nicki Hunter, Staci Thorn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 11/20/2004
Black In the Blondes reviews:
review on  

Black in the Blondes Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:18:50 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:17:12) Starring: Melissa Lauren Staci Thorn Summer Raine Nikki Hunter Barbara Summer Sharon Wild Themes: Interracial, Blondes, Anal I've been seeing a lot of performer/director Sean Michaels' work for Platinum X Pictures recently, and they've been seriously hit-or-miss. The recent "Good Girls Gone Black" with Paris Lee on the cover was a winner, but I've also seen a few duds from the Michaels arsenal. He tends to do a lot of acting in the movies he directs, and while he has a huge dick, his money shots are always quite weak and he never seems to be particularly excited about banging the incredibly hot girls he's teamed up with. Hopefully, "Black in the Blondes" will be more hit than miss. One caveat that must be discussed when talking about Platinum X is the dreaded "chroma shift" problem.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Sean Michaels has been putting out some enjoyable videos for PXP, and by focusing on blondes here, the most starkly interracial he can possibly get. He's worked with Sharon Wild before and there were sparks flying off of the two of them. I look forward to the meeting with Melissa Lauren. Will Sean come out with his pimp hand and give her the rough treatment she seems to crave? Nikki Hunter is a size queen, so she fits right in here and Barbara Summer, Staci Thorn and Summer Raine round out the cast. I don't have to tell you that they're blonde, that's the name of the game. Melissa Lauren and Staci Thorn pose by a couch and Melissa starts to take charge of Staci's body. She bends her over and uses a vibrator to penetrate her ass. Melissa's a little rough with her, smacking her ass and pulling Staci's hair while she's feeding her the vibe to mouth. Melissa decides to give her pussy some vibe action as well as P2M.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michaels is: The Black in the Blondes #1 Initial Thoughts: I like the kind of smooth swagger that Sean Michael's puts into his films, they have kind of this coolness to them. This disc has that kind of feel to it, but the energy level got amped up quite a bit, and this is one of the best Sean Michael's titles I have seen, alteast in quite a while. There is really nice energy through just about the whole film, a great group of ladies in this one too, and there is a nice chemistry between this cast. It's not one of those earth shattering discs that have something that just has to be seen, but it's some great familiar faces doing what you love to see them do, and with some attitude. I liked it. Extras are a bit of a weak point though, as there isn't too much to go over there, but a 140 minute feature make this a very solid disc anyway. Technical Considerations: No real complaints, picture has a slight grain but no worse than any good quality porn disc. Sound is pretty decent, and Camera work is acceptable. Lighting has a few dark spots, but is pretty solid.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Black In the Blondes
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director