Porn Stars  >  Summer Bailey  > Reviews

Reviews of Summer Bailey Movies



We have 16 movie reviews with Summer Bailey in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Summer Bailey's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Glory Hole Encounters
Glory Hole Encounters 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jackie Daniels, Summer Bailey, Addison Cain, Nikita Von James, Lizzy Styles
Studio: Sapphire

Release date: 7/10/2014
Glory Hole Encounters reviews:
review on  

GLORY HOLE ENCOUNTERS (2014, Sapphire Productions) is a collection of 5 scenes with 4 taking place on a higher tech glory hole set that's white and 1 taking place on a lower tech glory hole set that's a pale pink. Pretty performers include Addison Caine, Jackie Daniels, Lizzy Styles, Nikita Von James, Summer Bailey and some dude's prick. No director credited. No condoms. Few extras except for extra holes. 1 hour 40 minutes. Wide screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Panty Trap, The
Panty Trap, The 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Alicia Tease, Barry Scott, Maya Hills, Summer Bailey, Mallory Rae Murphy
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Directed by: Derek Dozer, D. Lynch
Release date: 2/13/2013
Panty Trap, The reviews:
review on  

This is just an edited down version of I Spy Camel Toe 2 with four scenes instead of five and the setups removed. I'm beyond disgusted at a release like that being put out as a new release, and the cover putting claims of nonexistent extras such as bonus footage only makes this look like more of a deliberate attempt to rip off consumers. Pass this by and don't look back.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latinas Are Sexy
Young Latinas Are Sexy 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Ashley, Mr. Biggz, Anthony Rosano, Scott Nails, Christina Agave, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Jackie Diaz, Alexis Love, Alex Gonz, Lena Julliett, Nataly Rosa, Celina Cross, Angel Amore, Renae Cruz, Mister X, Dane Cross, Vanity Cristal, Adriana Nevaeh, Nevaeh Charms, Summer Bailey, Cali Lee, Ruby Rayes
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/2/2012
Young Latinas Are Sexy reviews:
review on  

Despite gorgeous, young Latinas, this Compilation falls flat!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Spy Cameltoe 2
I Spy Cameltoe 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Michael Stefano, Alicia Tease, Summer Bailey, Mallory Rae Murphy, Ally Style, Maya Mills
Studio: Sudden Impact

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Release date: 5/10/2011
I Spy Cameltoe 2 reviews:
review on  

"Long Live The Toe" is the slogan used to advertised this dvd and the views of cameltoe are quite sweet in this movie. Five scenes with the usual one on one bedroom type sex for the most part except for standout scene one with Maya Hills and Michael Stefano.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Anal Sluts
American Anal Sluts 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Adriano, Samantha Sin, McKenzee Miles, Faye Runaway, Tatiana Kush, Beverly Hills, Ashli Orion, Kirra Lynne, Eden Adams, Summer Bailey, Kiera King, Jenna Moretti, Jennifer White, Amy Brooke, Missy Woods
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Mike Adriano
Release date: 5/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
American Anal Sluts reviews:
review on  

The greatest adult video I have ever seen in my entire and extensive porn viewing, American Anal Sluts happens to be the end all be all in the history, the present and the future of the industry.
   read the complete review
review on  

This may be the best porn I have ever seen. Multiple chicks with one guy in every scene doing all kinds of ass loving acts.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep In Latin Cheeks 5
Deep In Latin Cheeks 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Aliana Love, Ice Cold, Summer Bailey, Emy Reyes, Catalina Taylor, Jazmine Ryder, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 3/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deep In Latin Cheeks 5 reviews:
review on  

Alexander De Voe produces, directs and captures DEEP INSIDE LATIN CHEEKS 5 (2010, Alexander De Voe Productions-Jules Jordan Video) that's a 2 disc set with 5 new scenes, a bonus scene and other extras. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alexander DeVoe goes deep into the smothering cheeks of hot Latinas for the fifth time. Great scenes by Catalina Taylor and Emy Reyes, and some spirited action by the rest of the lovely cast, even if not nearly as rewarding as the aforementioned.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Girlz Rule
Barely Legal: Girlz Rule 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jay Crew, Dahlia Denyle, Priscilla Milan, Brittany Angel, Lavish Styles, Cameron Love, Audrianna Angel, Summer Bailey, Riley Rey, Victoria Shay, Daisy Strong
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Erica McLean
Release date: 3/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Barely Legal: Girlz Rule reviews:
review on  

A new g/g title from Hustler with a strong emphasis on toy action so for fans of more sensual oral/ kissing this might be one to skip or rent while those who are more inclined to enjoy the strap on/ dildo you'll get more enjoyment here. Some cute girls with Dahlia Denyle and Victoria Shay having the standout scene I think- more of a balance with the kissing and oral sex with the toy usage here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Junkies On Cock 2
Anal Junkies On Cock 2 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Evan Stone, Vince Vouyer, Jada Fire, Dana DeArmond, Joe Blow, Kelly Divine, Chris Strokes, Phoenix Marie, Madison Parker, Summer Bailey, Tatum Pierce, Sicilia Rossi
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Release date: 2/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Junkies On Cock 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal Junkies On Cock #2. Per the title the emphasis is on all anal. This Vince Vouyer title stars Kelly Divine, Phoenix Marie, Jada Fire, Dana DeArmond and Madison Parker star.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer produced a quality offering for the fans with Anal Junkies on Cock, so you would expect nothing less than good product in the second instalment. He has recruited some big time ass queens in Jada Fire, Dana DeArmond, Phoenix Marie and Kelly Divine, and with the young hottie in Madison Parker rounding out the line-up it the ass love should be deep, probing and dirty.
   read the complete review
review on  

I guess this is Mr. Voyeurs extra line where he is not bound by restrictions. I have peeped a few of the other flicks from this line and have been pleasantly surprised. This one is no different. A strong female cast that features Phoenix MArie, Jada Fire, Madison Parker, Dana DeArmond and Kelly Divine are all you could ask for. There is also a POV Alley like always with girls who aren't even in the main feature. Its just bj's this time around though. Thing that caught me off guard here is that they chose that dude who does all the Cinemax and HBO Zone porno movies Evan Stone to do some of the work. He looks 90 here like an old man so that was a little off kilter but maybe vince uses him a lot or something. I just thought old boy only did features and shit like that. Anywho it was a standard anal movie and it was really good to see Kelly Divine and Sean Michaels together again, must be something going on between these 2 because they fuck more than a married couple. I get 2 see her ass!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for You and Me POV
You and Me POV 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael Stefano, Aliana Love, Dakoda Brookes, Angelina Armani, Natalie Norton, Summer Bailey
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 11/11/2008
You and Me POV reviews:
review on  

Michael Stefano delivers 5 scenes of hot POV action as he nails some fairly new porn chicks. Highlights were Summer Bailey and Aliana Love for me, but all 5 cuties had good performances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brand New Faces 13
Brand New Faces 13 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Voodoo, Sammie Rhodes, James Deen, Summer Bailey, Kiki Vidis, Audrey Dior, Claire Darling
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 10/31/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brand New Faces 13 reviews:
review on  

Once you get past the directors stupid, long interviews, real, steamy sex flows from the loins of fresh nubile girls, all natural, and all horny and uninhibited. Its all couples, with one girl girl and fortunately the guys are not the same ones who have a stranglehold on so many male parts, like Ashley, Strong, Stone, robbing scenes of heat with their controlling, repetitive schticks. The guys here welcome the girls riding on top, showing off their beautiful bodies, and getting off for real. Great close-ups put the fucking right in your face. The girls are supposedly doing their first scene ever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Latinas 6
I Love Latinas 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Jenaveve Jolie, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Tia Sweets, Marquetta Jewel, Charley Chase, Alex Gonz, Allie Ray, Lorena Sanchez, Celina Cross, Isabella Dior, Veronique Vega, Jordan Ash, Estrella Flores, Summer Bailey
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/29/2008
I Love Latinas 6 reviews:
review on  

I Love Latinas!! I know its the name of the movie, but I'll be damned if it ain't true! Alot of these women in this film aren't the kind of Latinas that I chased in my hey day, they're of the slimmer less ass variety. Which I think is why I love Brazilian women so much, even though they aren't Latin!! Ok enough of my psychology lessons on myself, this is another compilation film from New Sensations. In all reality there was one reason I got this flick.................JASMINE BYRNE!!!!!!!!!!!!! She is a Latin lava rock, always hot and she didn't disappoint here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Corrupted 2
Teens Corrupted 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, David Perry, Justin Long, Ian Scott, Jake Malone, Tyler Knight, Lefty, Steve James, Marco Banderas, Hooks, Sierra Snow, Jack Vegas, Alexa Benson, Emma Heart, Ray Black, Sarah Shine, Summer Bailey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/24/2008
Teens Corrupted 2 reviews:
review on  

This Jake Malone title brings us five scenes of young adult women taking on some somewhat older guys. The scenes generally start with a bit of set-up, moving on to some 1-on-1 or 2-on-1 action then finishing with some extra cum swallowing for the ladies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five very well done scenes from the porn fried mind of Jake Malone. After a "regular" sex scene, all the action is extended by some more group tool sucking. Extras are ample and cast is enjoyable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Fresh Meat (Hush Hush Entertainment)
Young Fresh Meat (Hush Hush Entertainment) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Elli Foxx, Brynn Tyler, Ashli Orion, Cameron Love, Summer Bailey
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 9/19/2008
Young Fresh Meat (Hush Hush Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

A mostly forgettable collection of new talent that may grow in value if any of them blossoms into a big star.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Fiends 3
Fuck Fiends 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Elli Foxx, Natalie Norton, Audrianna Angel, Summer Bailey, Savannah Sky
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/18/2008
Fuck Fiends 3 reviews:
review on  

Another John Strong movie for Red Light District. John is turning into a pretty strong director and brings out the best in his girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chicks & Salsa 5
Chicks & Salsa 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Lee Stone, Mick Blue, Ben English, Layla Rivera, Shy Love, Renae Cruz, Evie Delatosso, AnnMarie Rios, Summer Bailey
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 8/12/2008
Chicks & Salsa 5 reviews:
review on  

This is an excellent Latina dvd.
   read the complete review
review on  

Yes, I admit to a weakness for latina women. To feed such cravings, I partook of Chicks and Salsa 5, from 3rd Degree. But with six scenes (five scenes plus a bonus scene) with such lovely women such as Layla Rivera, Evie Delatosso and Renae Cruz, it was a good way to spend some quality porn-viewing time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 20
Just Over Eighteen 20 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kelly Skyline, Audrianna Angel, Summer Bailey, Kiki Vidis, Emy Reyes
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 8/11/2008
Just Over Eighteen 20 reviews:
review on  

As the title would suggest, here we have many young and hot girls in a series of nice 'vignettes'. For a 'young girl movie' (with no anal), this one is very good. The women are young looking, hot and energetic. All the sex is great and the popshots are oral. What I really like is the short setup for the sex involving an 'older male' meeting a girl who 'is just over eighteen'. Over all a very good movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Continuation of a series spotlighting young girls. It comes from Red Light District and Juan Cuba, so you know what you're going to be getting....hot sex with hot women.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a solid teen title from RLD with five pretty girls doing a variety of sets ups here designed to entice your viewership! You have a girl trying her hand at softball, another trying to run a car wash, so you have a little setup before they do the nasty! Kiki Vidis might draw you in and this cute redhead from down under definitely delivers. A good rental option for those seeking newbies to check out.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director