Porn Stars  >  Sue  > Reviews

Reviews of Sue Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for My Sexy Kittens 44
My Sexy Kittens 44 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christine, Tanya, Regina, Jamie, Wendy, Sue, Isabel, Twigy, Sanne
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 9/26/2013
My Sexy Kittens 44 reviews:
review on  

"My Sexy Kittens 44" from the Studio of the same name didn't give bonus scenes in their previous movies, as far as the ones I reviewed, then came the volume 43, with one, everyone happy. Now the state bonus scene in the back cover, when it seem to be one of the regular scenes, actually is number 4. I'm going to deduct Half a point, just because they don't need to, they have a strong fan base, they give many scenes, so not the best way, especially if you have a reviewer like me, that can't type but it can point the finger at the very minimal mistakes, Box cover girls are reason enough to forget everything I said and go for it, so most fans will.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Intimate Moments: Real Girls, Real Orgasms
Intimate Moments: Real Girls, Real Orgasms 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dominica, Angie, Leah, Sue, Sienna, Dotty, Fotina, Corelle, Beck, Juliette K., Larissa M., Tash, Corella
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 10/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Intimate Moments: Real Girls, Real Orgasms reviews:
review on  

Twelve girls in 8 scenes of realistic solo female masturbation and one lesbian scene. It's arguably the best of the Intimate Moments series I've seen, even though I think they're all very good. It's a great combination of realistic masturbation, pretty girls, and well-executed production. If you like real female masturbation, this is as good as it gets.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls In Need
Girls In Need 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cleo, Greta, Brandy, Sue, Ren, Keira, Kylee, Olay, Anneke, Fae Keira, Shee-ra, Becky T, Emm, Fae, Shee Ra
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 5/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls In Need reviews:
review on  

Handle it with oven mitts, because it is hot! Twelve girls in ten scenes in solo- or side-by-side duo-jill/offs. Grade A XXX realistic masturbation by girls you want to see naked and cumming. No-nonsense, no bullshit lap-dance "fantasy", no lame-ass "I'm here to install your new water heater, ma'am" plot, no platinum-blonde skanks with giant purple dildos who make you think you might get crabs just from handling the disc. Hot girls, hot masturbation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Over 40 43
Horny Over 40 43 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Annabelle, Sue, Janay
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 1/30/2008
Horny Over 40 43 reviews:
review on  

This is easily the best release I've seen from Homegrown Video. Yes, they're still reusing the same extras as you've probably seen on every other Homegrown release, but this release actually has a nice amateur feeling to it with plenty of chemistry and real people. There's also a nice variety to the sex acts with technical aspects that vary like some of the scenes were sent in. This isn't a great amateur release, but the action does make it above the average mark.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco: Animal Trainer 20
Rocco: Animal Trainer 20 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Rocco Siffredi, Antonio, Johnny, Tony, Kid Jamaica, Sue, Jazz Duro, Tera Joy, Angelina Crow, Melissa Lauren, Niki Dark, Keira Farrell, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Christin Black, Oc Stinger, Szabo Gergo, Mike Chapman
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/27/2006
Rocco: Animal Trainer 20 reviews:
review on  

This was another movie that made me stop watching porn for a couple of days. Angelina Crow (a) & Omar Galanti (Niki Dark doesn't really participate) Angelina (a), Niki Dark (a), and Rocco Melissa Lauren (a), Tera Joy (a), Kid Jamaica, Michael Chapman Christin Black (a), Keira Farrell (a), Sue (a, dp), Antonio, Dieter Von Stein, Jazz Duro, Johnny, , Michael Chapman, Omar Galanti, Zenza Raggi, and Szabo Gergo As Rocco fans may have noticed, Rocco has been limiting his scenes in his movies because of an impending retirement. I don't really have a problem with this other than the fact that the other performers simply don't match his intensity. I didn't find the girls in the orgy scene very attractive. However, I was utterly revolted by one scene and I believe this one was one that Rocco kept in the vaults for a reason. Melissa Lauren's scene is dated as she hadn't been blonde since 2004. While the guys are fucking her in the ass, you see anal spillage and I don't mean lube.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Tasty (Legal Pink)
Young & Tasty (Legal Pink) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Selena, Roxy, Leslie Taylor, Bruno Sx, Sue, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Richardo bell, Pasja, Katarina Tomboy
Studio: Legal Pink

Release date: 2/14/2006
Young & Tasty (Legal Pink) reviews:
review on  

Young and Tasty is an above average flick featuring some great looking chicks and the usual crew of male Euro suspects. Three of the six girls are newbies (as far as I can tell), and the others have only been in the jizz biz a short time, so theyre all very fresh looking. Too bad they get paired with geezers like Leslie Taylor, Zenza Raggi, and Bruno Aissix. Very cute blonde Jasmine Rouge bats leadoff, and shes double-teamed by Aissix and Titus Steel. No anal or DP here, but Jasmine puts on a credible performance and gets a double facial for her efforts. Selena is a blond newcummer. Taylor gets to break her porn cherry and is so anxious to do so, he never removes her red panties. A face blast puts an end to her introduction to smut. Another fresh Euro face is brunette Pasja. She and Ricardo Bell cavort through some spirited positions changes and Pasja, who leaves her top on the entire time, gets a tongue coating and applies some loving PCH. The final rookie is another brown-haired cutie, Roxy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal School (Hot Boxxx)
Anal School (Hot Boxxx) 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sue, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Lara Stevens, Barbara Summer, Lucy Love, Niki Dark, Sarah James
Studio: Hot Boxxx

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 8/29/2005
Anal School (Hot Boxxx) reviews:
review on  

Donít let these pretty faces fool you. These young girls like hard anal sex until their asses are gaping. Jean-Yves Le Castel is the director of this movie, so you will see a lot of gaping assholes. I have only one question: Why didnít Jean-Yves take off his clothes in this movie?
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Hot Boxxx Anal School Movie Summary The theme of 'Anal School' is Jean Yves Lecastel is teaching students the art of anal sex to numerous european pupils. Unfortunately, the notion of the movie far exceeds the delivery and I have no reluctance in saying this is easily one of Jean's most disappointing titles released to date, at least in comparison to the broad range of titles I have viewed. Not only is the dialogue throughout the movie long winded and insanely monotonous, the sex is uninspiring and mechanical. The environments in which the scenes are shot are cold and sterile, the audio quality is poor, the performers are unattached and emotionless, and the production values overall are below average.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Pink 2
Fresh Pink 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Virginia, Cindy, Robert Rosenberg, Dillion Day, Sue, Mick Blue, Greg Centauro, Niki Dark, Ashley Lee, Suzie Diamond, Justine Ashley
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/28/2005
Fresh Pink 2 reviews:
review on  

Ahh, this one is exceptional. In food terms, I would compare it to the $129 tasting menu at Spago, complete with wine pairings. You know, the whole extravaganza that starts out with crab cakes with tartare and creole remoulade sauce and moves on to the slow-roasted sliced leg of veal with fresh summer truffles generously shaved over the dish, the lovely duck confit, the always-exemplary cheese plate, the pan seared foie gras with Japanese pear and orange tamarind sauce, wildberry compote with just enough of a crust to complement the gobs of tiny, delicious little.okay, enough of that. Back to the movie: Another Third Degree release. I really liked this studio in the beginning. They put out some great stuff, then some of the more recent releases have left me wanting. Not a problem with Fresh Pink Part 2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow Me POV 4
Swallow Me POV 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lili, Sue, Niki Dark, Diana Golden, Wener
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/10/2005
Swallow Me POV 4 reviews:
review on  

Swallow Me POV #4 Distributor: Devils Films Production Date: 06/01/2005 Director: None Credited Females: Wener Lili Sue Diana Gold Niki Dark Males: Not credited Scene 1: White Guy #1 Scene 2: White Guy #2 Scene 3: Black Guy Scene 4: White Guy #3 Scene 5: Black Guy Summary: This edition of Swallow Me POV was a disappointment after having seen the first three editions. All of the guys are noisier than the guys in the first three editions and their camera work is even poorer. You can see the guys faces or heads in the cowgirl sections of every scene. There is an emphasis on sliding between the vagina and ass in three of the scenes and a lot of gratuitous ass to mouth. When done too much, this can hinder a scenes momentum. The women are all reasonably attractive European women whom I have not seen prior to this movie. They are pretty enthusiastic and have some nice energy. There is not much interaction; the guys unfortunately do almost all of the talking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 4
Ass Wide Open 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sabina, Sue, Greg Centauro, Nikki Sun, Myra, Vyona, Yvette Balcano
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 6/11/2005
Ass Wide Open 4 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: The name of this movie is program. Be warned if you are not into this kind of gaping fetish ,this movie have tons of it. The gape master mixed up the cast list with nice newcomers and anal veterans. Scene 1 : Yvette Balcano / Vyona (two brunettes) and JYLC The two nice newcomers gave us some tease with touching their bodies and rubbing the pussys. Than both girls spreading their butt cheeks open for the camera. JYLC jumps into the scene and the girls take place in doggy on chairs. After a good ass rimming both girls sucking his dick and balls a bit. Vyona sits on the chair and JYLC fucks her pussy ,PTM goes to Yvette. He changes to fuck Yvette's pussy and PTM for Vyona. Now the gape master grabs his secret weapon ,the girls go in doggy on chair to getting their assholes lubed. Than Yvette takes the doggy anal and Vyona does ATM. We see some medium sized gapes from Yvette. Vyona takes place on the chair legs up and get the next ass pounding with some gaping, than the same for Yvette.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful 4
Fucking Beautiful 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve, Sandra, Dillion Day, Sue, George Uhl, Neeo, Sharka Blue, Darina, Myra, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 4/9/2005
Fucking Beautiful 4 reviews:
review on  

Euro porn is sometimes described as beautiful to gorgeous women getting fucked hard (and sometimes abused) in unusual settings, mostly in groups of two or more. By that definition, Fucking Beautiful #4 is not really Euro porn, but a hybrid that includes the pretty faces and bodies and eliminates the rough stuff and strange locales. Call it Euro couples porn! There is no anal sex in this flick, but the gorgeous women still get drilled hard and all of them take facials. The settings are comfortable (not a deserted beach among them), the lighting flattering, and the camera work refreshingly solid (except the occasional slo-mo). There is plenty of P2M and foot fucking. Francesca Felucci is an older blonde, and she shows her experience by taking on Dillon Day and Neeo. The guys ride her hard and leave her face wet. Very cute blonde Sandra (in perhaps her smut debut) is next. Shes paired with Steve (no last name) and is a sight to behold, particularly her Reverse Cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie For the Straight Girl
Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Virginia, Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Sue, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Nikki Sun, Lenny Power, Bibi Fox, Liliane Tiger, Myra, Medora
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/13/2005
Cream Pie For the Straight Girl reviews:
review on  

Cream Pie for the Straight Girl 2004, 2 hours and 19 minutes Devils Film Starring Myra, Bibi Fox, Daria Glower, Sue, Virginia, Sandra De Marco, Lenny Power, Nikki Sun, Medora My Life as of April 16th, 2005 -- On the tube: "48 Hours", I think this is the first Eddie Murphy movie I ever saw. I still love the part when Nick Nolte gives him a lesson in class: You cant buy class. Look at you. Youve got on a $500 suit and youre still a lowlife. Eddie Murphy: Yeah, but I look good. Classic. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "The Shield: Season Three", Season four is already well under way on FX right now and if you dont watch The Shield, Id say youre not really watching television. The Shield (along with my favorites The Sopranos, ALIAS, 24, Nip/Tuck) are the best shows on TV right now. Catch up on DVD if you havent already. I watched Season Three as it aired and I STILL want to watch it again. In the CD Player/Winamp: Mary J. Blige is on a pair of remixes this month. First, Cassidys Im a Hustler (Remix) and then The Games Hate It or Love It (Remix).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nut In the Butt
Nut In the Butt 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Envy, Serena, Valerie, Sue, Lynda, Petty Pol, Vivien Lili, Lucinka, Mr. Nice, Michael V.
Studio: Heatwave

Directed by: Mr. Nice
Release date: 2/7/2005
Nut In the Butt reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 10 / 28 / 2004 Director: Mr. Nice Cast: Lynda Valorie, Vivien Lili, Envy, Sue, Lucinka, Petty Pol, Michael V., and Mr. Nice The Short Story Initial Expectations: Envy taking some nut in her butt? Okay, Im interested... Initial Reaction: Eh. Who Should Watch It : Extreme anal cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting good camera work and editing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty average. The audio varies throughout the entire movies. Some areas are plagued by background noises and not balanced too well while others are clear and well balanced. The video is much the same. Although some parts are nicely done, there are many places where the lighting seems off and where the camera work leaves much to be desired. Theres also a bit of grain. Music: Theres a little cheesy music that rests pretty well in the background. Disc Complaints: Theres no time stamp, which always makes a DVD feel cheaper to me.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director