Porn Stars  >  Sue Diamond  > Reviews

Reviews of Sue Diamond Movies



We have 52 movie reviews with Sue Diamond in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Sue Diamond's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 52 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for I Love Blondes (New Sensations)
I Love Blondes (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Nikita, Dillon, Lee Stone, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Talon, Michelle B., Sue Diamond, Anthony Rosano, Scott Nails, Memphis Monroe, Marco Banderas, Ashley Jensen, Riley Evans, Kissy Kapri, Nikki Kane, Jordan Ash, Chloe Chanel, Angelina Armani, Madison Ivy
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 1/5/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Blondes (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

I Love Blondes from New Sensations is a two disc compilation set presented in full-screen. Some beautiful blondes are showcased here in 12 scenes, getting fucked in different scenarios. Most of the scenes are vaginal only, although a few of these blonde beauties take it in the ass. Some very hot blondes here! A lot of the scenes from College or Outta High School themes, but there are a few other gems, notably from Bound to Please #5 and Anal Trainer #9. Extras include a photo gallery and trailers. This is a recommended set for a good sampling of blonde talent from New Sensations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Playground 37
Jack's Playground 37 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eric Masterson, Chris Charming, Ben English, Jesse Jane, Sue Diamond, Jelena Jensen, Scott Nails, Valentina Vaughn, Kelsey Michaels, Roxy Deville, Diana Doll
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 4/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Playground 37 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty typical Jack release, which is just fine by me. The setups are fun and it seems like everybody involved with the movie is having a great time. Jesse Jane's sexy maid scene to start things out is very hot, and Sue Diamond and Valentina Vaughn also shine. The technical aspects are nicely done, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a fun movie on a DVD that could have been a little more than what it is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Love Sounds
Love Sounds 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Dee, Billy James, Chris, Voodoo, Van Damage, Nicole Sheridan, Kimberly Kane, Kris Knight, Sue Diamond, Angela Stone, Dillan Lauren, Harmony Rose, Mya Luanna, Marcus London, Michael Fuller, Marco Banderas, Mr. Goodbar, Richell Ryan
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 4/15/2008
Love Sounds reviews:
review on  

A hardcore movie with a softer, more romantic side. From Playgirl studio, Love Sounds has lots of B/G scenes, loosely based around various fantasies of the female characters.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Teen America: Mission 20
Jack's Teen America: Mission 20 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jana Cova, Sue Diamond, Hillary Scott, Holly Morgan, Sophia Santi, Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 3/27/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Teen America: Mission 20 reviews:
review on  

Robby D. delivers just what one should expect by now with this series. The setups are fun and work in some nice tease before moving on with a playful scene with nice chemistry. The sex is also nicely even from scene to scene with nobody really standing out above the rest or falling behind, and there's some nice variety as well thanks to a bit of Hillary Scott anal and a little lesbian playtime between Jana Cova and Sophia Santi. The technical aspects are very nicely done, which is nothing new for Digital Playground, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This holds the overall DVD back slightly, but this is still a very enjoyable movie that's worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful 8
Fucking Beautiful 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Giovanna, Dillon, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Sue Diamond, Cage, Jennifer Stone, Carla Cox, Jessica Sanches
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillon
Release date: 2/28/2008
Fucking Beautiful 8 reviews:
review on  

Now in its 8th installment, this series constantly delivers super hot euro vixens and great sex. Ive been a fan of this series for a while and am looking forward to popping this one into my player.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Ya Later Alligator
Fuck Ya Later Alligator 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Steven St. Croix, Serenity, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Ariana, Isis Nile, Celeste, Crystal Wilder, Jonathan Morgan, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Faith, Exotica, Joey Ray, Michelle Lay, Cherry Lane, Sue Diamond, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Kelly Gray, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Karlie Montana, Stormy Daniels, Jessica Lynn, Alexandra Lynn, Diane Knight
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 1/9/2008
Fuck Ya Later Alligator reviews:
review on  

A compilation. 17 scenes with some of our favorite girls, but hurt a little by the editing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unleashed Vs. Freshly Slayed 3
Unleashed Vs. Freshly Slayed 3 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Justin Slayer, Jane Darling, Lauren Phoenix, Tera Joy, Sue Diamond, Cynthia Pendragon, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/8/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Unleashed Vs. Freshly Slayed 3 reviews:
review on  

This is the 3rd compilation for all of Justin Slayers greatest scenes hes done before he joined forces with The Evil Angel company. Many of these scenes are from his Freshly Slayed & Slayer Unleashed flicks that hes done under the EXP company. Many of these scenes were shot in 2003 & 2004. Most of Justin Slayers flicks are filled with spunk and energy. I can even say this about his older pre-Evil Angel flicks. And hes where he belongs as of now! Im just glad that hes part of the greatest porno company in the world, pumpin' out quality shit!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brunette Threat, The
Brunette Threat, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Alexandra Silk, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Brittany Andrews, Steven St. Croix, Steve Hatcher, Julian, Roxanne Hall, Whitney Wonders, Dave Hardman, Felecia, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Raquel Devine, Temptress, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Charlie, Raylene, Sofia Ferrari, Colt Steele, Vince Vouyer, Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Chasey Lain, Anna Malle, Taboo, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Jonathan Morgan, Wilde Oscar, Davia Ardell, Jewel De'Nyle, Hank Armstrong, Scott Styles, Rayveness, Lola, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Paul Cox, Mika Tan, Robert Rosenberg, Cherokee, Syren, James West, Alex Foxe, Chelsea Blue, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Emerald Estrada, Sylvia Ryder, Ava Vincent, Felony, Lee Stone, Herschel Savage, Juliette Carelton, Mr. Pete, August, Jenna Haze, Lezley Zen, Silvia Lancome, Joelean, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, August Night, Michelle Lay, Devon Michaels, Lexi Lamour, Lucy Lee, Talon, Jennifer Dark, Daisy Marie, Roxy Jezel, Kinzie Kenner, Jayna Oso, Sue Diamond, Penny Flame, Gia Paloma, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Marcos Leon, Seth Dickens, Yasmine Vega, Holly Wellin, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, James Deen, Kirsten Price, Marcus London, Arianna Alyse, Kylee King, Nikki Love, Shanna Edwards, Gianna Lynn, Ethan Cage, Derrick Pierce, Diether Von Stein, Jenna Presley, Stormy Daniels, Veronica Rayne, Carmen Hart, Sydnee Steele, Kelly Kline, Shi Reeves, Faith Leon, Melissa Martinez, Kitty Langdon, Justice Young, Demi Delia
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 6/2/2007
Brunette Threat, The reviews:
review on  

This 4 disc Wicked compilation has 79 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 6 (Mayhem)
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Naomi, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Davia Ardell, Kaylynn, Selena Steele, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Mark Wood, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Dani Sexton, Lee Stone, Kat, Kid Jamaica, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Nick Manning, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Kris Knight, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Barrett Blade, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Samantha Silver, Lisa Marie, Lexi Lamour, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Durden, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Sue Diamond, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Regan Anthony, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Wein Lewis, Taryn Thomas, Haley Scott, Jay Lassiter, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Savannah Stern, Trevor Thompson, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barry Scott, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Candy Manson, Hypnotiq, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Bailey O'Dare, Aaralyn Barra, Natalli DiAngelo, Panama Jack, Sunny Jay, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Dena Caly, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr, Dre Stiff, Sergio Escoto, Tiffany Meadows, Allison Pierce, Sammy Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Michelle Avanti, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner, Richelle Ryan, Alisha K.
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 3/21/2007
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

This DVD had a good amount of anal in it too. Worth checking out if you want to add some variety to your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brea's Crowning Glory
Brea's Crowning Glory 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Travis Knight, Sue Diamond, Jean Val Jean, Hillary Scott, Marcus London, Tiffany Rayne, Brea Bennett, Marco Banderas
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Laurent Sky
Release date: 10/8/2006
Brea's Crowning Glory reviews:
review on  

BREA'S CROWNING GLORY Director: Laurent Sky Feature length: 1 hr 53 min Extras: - behind-the-scenes - Brea Bennett interview - photos - audio commentary w/ Laurent & Brea xxx From what little I've seen from Club Jenna I've been impressed. I was blown away by the Victoria's Secret inspired Provocateur which marked the directorial debut of Jenna Jameson. Laurent Sky is in the director's chair this time, but the styles between the two flicks are very similar. Brea Bennett, once girl/girl only, had promised Jenna she'd do guys after her win from Jenna's American Sex Star competition. So here it is: Her first boy/girl scene and first movie after becoming an exclusive contract girl for Club Jenna. Here's a look into the five scenes: "You know I've been a bad girl." xxx BREA BENNETT, MARCUS LONDON - [vag.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Yummy In My Tummy 2
Yummy In My Tummy 2 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John West, Dino Bravo, Nyomi Marcela, Daisy Marie, Sue Diamond, Nadia Styles, Trent Soluri, Will Powers, Sara Stone, Johnny Castle
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Ronnie James
Release date: 10/6/2006
Yummy In My Tummy 2 reviews:
review on  

A DVD from Bad Seed and Ronnie James that promises "100% cum swallowing". This features Daisy Marie and Nadia Styles, so let's see how it is.
   read the complete review
review on  

Yummy in my Tummy #2 Produced 03/06 - 04/06 Bad Seed (www.badseeddvd.com) 113 minutes Directed by: Ronnie James Starring: Daisy Marie, Sara Stone, Nadia Styles, Sue Diamond, Nyomi Marcela, John West, Dino Bravo, Will Powers, Trent Solari and Johnny Castle. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com I was very excited at first to see Daisy Marie on the box cover of a film that advertises 100 Swallowing on the same cover. But while Daisy looks hot and has some decent sex, she doesn't swallow. Daisy lets cum drip out of her mouth while sucking on her partners cock after he cums. Also, the four other girls in the film do swallow, but there are no good close-ups during the cumshots. There's no anal sex, except for the bonus scene. The cast is good. Sara, Daisy and Sue are super hot, but ,as a "cum swallowing" film, Yummy in my Tummy #2 is disappointing. The DVD Extras include a photo gallery, BTS footage, a bonus scene starring Hillary Scott and Lee Stone from Ass Pumpers 2, Trailers and Web Info.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fling, The (Wicked)
Fling, The (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, jessica drake, Barrett Blade, Sue Diamond, Tory Lane, Franco Del Torro, Veronica Rayne, Johnny Castle, Kelly Holland
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Kelly Holland
Release date: 8/30/2006
Fling, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Lean, leggy, lovely Jessica Drake stars here as a newly engaged ( to Randy Spears)gal, who is unsure if she's experienced enough good sex in her life before settling down. Randy & Jessica decide to have 'flings' with others as a way to determine if their pending nuptuals are a mistake, or meant to be . Scene 1 Recalling her sexual past...Jessica tells Randy about her first time oral experience w/Barrett Blade. Oral only scene, ends with Barrett holding Jessica's head down as he comes in her mouth, much to her dislike. Nice. Scene 2 Lovebirds Randy & Jessica have fluffy bunny couples sex. Oral on Jessica/Randy, spoon & doggy vaginal. Randy goes 'splut', on Jessica's butt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Momma?
Who's Your Momma? 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Davia Ardell, Dani Sexton, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Kris Knight, Sue Diamond, Joe Friday, Veronica Rayne, Cheyenne Hunter
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Barrett Blade
Release date: 7/5/2006
Who's Your Momma? reviews:
review on  

Who's Your Momma MILFs are the new hot thing and Mayhem is joining the party with this video. I don't know if anyone other than Cheyanne is actually someone I'd consider a MILF, but I'm not going to complain too hard about Lisa Ann or Sue Diamond in any sex scenes. Davia Ardell continues her porn comeback. Diane Sexton and Veronica are new to me. Barrett Blade is directing. I haven't seen any of his behind the camera work before either. Let's see if he can live up to his boxcover promises. Davia Ardell is leafing through a magazine as her daughter's boyfriend, Kris Knight comes calling. She decides to grill him about their sex life, or lack of it in this case, and finds out he's being respectful and allowing her to save herself. Davia decides some training is in order and unzips her denim dress to unleash her well honed, built for porn body. Little Davia gets into his lap and scarfs some hard dick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Training 2
Lesbian Training 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Sue Diamond, Amy Ried, Sara Stone, Jenna Presley, Franchezca Valentina, Jessi Summers, Brea Bennett, Jessie Jewels
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Jordan
Release date: 7/3/2006
Lesbian Training 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans anyone who's read my reviews knows how big a fan of lesbian flicks I am so I was happy to get this one today. Add in the fact it's got some top notch hotties in it-- Amy Reid, Sara Stone, Franchezca Valentina to name a few. I was also skeptical about how much actual pussy eating this one would have and how much toy usage it would contain and I basically got what I expected. They usually do some light kissing, maybe a few sucks on the boobs before moving down to the pussy where there is some oral but not near enough when you compare it to the gold standard of lesbian flicks which I rate Viv Thomas dvds as. One scene which I looked forward to was the Amy Reid one and she is paired with another girl who's posseses nice boobs but sadly we got hardly any play with Amy's dreamy tits while Miss Reid does do some good boob sucking to Valery's nice rack. Another scene I looked forward to and the one which I'd rate as the dvds best had Sara Stone with Sue Diamond.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirt Quenchers
Squirt Quenchers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Niki, Lucy Lee, Sue Diamond, Sarah Twain, Jennifer Stone, Tarra White
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 6/20/2006
Squirt Quenchers reviews:
review on  

Squirt Quenchers Studio: Devil's Film Category: Squirting Starring: Niki, Lucy Lee, Sue Diamond, Sarah Twain, Jennifer Stone, Tarra White Peremptory synopsis Got to hurry, before the second one of the series goes stalled, lol, Squirt quenchers is the answer from Devil's to all the wet titles out there, and not only B/C I'm the Devil's advocate I'm goin to say great things about this one, but being just fair this is a great title, one of the few of devil's combining beautiful girls and vaginal sex top it off with a bit of squirt, doesn't promise to be the wettest but it delivers what it promise, then they have anal sex in three of the 5 scenes with four girl's sweet holes rimmed. Tarra White is one of the most beautiful creatures my eyes have seen in porn, even her hair looks perfect and yes she squirts too; not a bucket but she is not shy, she also softly fingered her lovely ass, can it mean something good is next? Will see. Niki is anally loved and Jennifer is DP'ed and cream pied.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 50 To 1 3
50 To 1 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Diane, Shasta, Faith, Desiree, Venus, Capri, Lianne Young, Ashley Brooks, Kristy, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Regan Anthony, Jordan Fleiss, Kelly Wells, Jacqueline Summers, Tia Sweets, Sophia Castello, Nikki Hilton, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Silver, Bailey Brooks, Marquetta Jewel, Heather Zatch, Ginger Taylor, Breezy, Mahlia, Mysti May, Lilliana Monroe, Dylan Ryder, Lynn Pleasant, Destiny Love, Cassidy Blew, Kimberly Price, Aaralyn Barra, Maya Hills, Victoria Raven, Jenni Morrison, Taylor Hilton, Jessie Jewels, Nikki Grind, Raven Sky, Amber Rayne, Nina Cardova, Addison Rose, April Rain, Aspen Tylor, Bridgette Banks, Kaci Kay, Sanya, Violet Vice
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 5/10/2006
50 To 1 3 reviews:
review on  

For the third time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 3"!
   read the complete review
review on  

50 to 1 #3 Produced 12/03 - 02/06 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 188 minutes Disc Two: 215 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Addison Rose, Lynn Pleasant, Regan Anthony, Cassidy Blew, Rebeca Linares, Kimberly Price Desiree, Faith, Billie Brett, Sharka Blue, Venus, Diane, Sue Diamond, Sanya, Nina Cardova, Taylor Hilton, Bailey Brooks, Dylan Ryder, Amber Rayne, Breezy, Liliana Monroe, Destiny Love, Victoria Raven, Alexis Silver, Ashley Brooks, Kaci Kay (DVD only) and Brandon Iron. Starring Disc Two: Kelly Wells, Sophia Castello, Maya Hills, Mysti May, Heather Zatch, Aspen Tyler, April Rain, Ginger Taylor, Kristy, Marquetta Jewel, Bridgette Banks, Jenni Morrison, Nikki Hilton, Raven Sky, Jessie Jewels, Tia Sweets, Jacqueline Summers, Violet Vice, Aaralyn Barra, Nikki Grind, Sophie Dee, Shasta, Mahlia, Jordan Fleiss, Capri and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Most of my review of part #2 works for this film, except for some minor differences and the girls of course.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of the 50 to 1 series is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state similar to the bonus scenes you find on RLD/PXP dvds.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1 3
Boxcover for Tic Tac Toe's 3
Tic Tac Toe's 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro, Daisy Marie, Sue Diamond, Sarah Twain, Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Tame, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 5/10/2006
Tic Tac Toe's 3 reviews:
review on  

Tic Tac Toe's 3 Studio: Zero Tolerance Category: Foot Fetish Director: Mick Blue Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Denis Marti, Greg Centauro, Daisy Marie, Sue Diamond, Sarah Twain, Courtney Cummz, Jasmine Tame, Cassie Courtland Peremptory synopsis Not too much to say yet about this one of the series, thanks to its predecesor in which the factor was the lack of FJ and Licking and sucking toes, so will see if this is a bit more emphasized in that kinkie, let see.... Scene 1- Coutney Cummz Showing us that mother nature was really generous with her, she shows her ass, opening her crack with both hands for a better view, she walks to find Dennis and there she take out her high heels and do some FJ, nice, DM suck her feet, then fuck and go for more FJ, she looks gret in that blonde tone of hair, he cum in her feet. Good scene. Scene 2- Sue Diamond She just change her name few days ago and I don't remember it already, she must stay with the same and make things easier, but you know women.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans here we have a chance to observe girls not only being fucked but they expertly use their toes in the process! This is a genre that seems to have caught on a bit with this series and Brandon Iron's Ten Little Piggies and the appeal of toe sucking is lost on me unless it's me doing it live with a girl. Seeing it on film lessens the appeal somewhat as opposed to other activities such as cock sucking, or eating pussy or a girl licking her own nipple-- those things I can get off on both live and watching. Having said that you get some sexy young girls who will show off their tootsies while also showing off their other more appealing assets. Courtney Cummz the resident contract girl gets cover honors and also gets this toe tastic party started. I did like that we got some ass shots in as well as the toe shots. Not to long till Courtney is sucking some cock and using her feet to jerk her man off as well as having him suck those toes. The reverse cowgirl looked real good here as we have a view looking up and the two have a good rhythm going during this part of the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuff My Hot Pink Oven
Stuff My Hot Pink Oven 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Manuel Ferrara, Trent Tesoro, Talon, Sue Diamond, Michelle Maylene, Mysti May, Gwen Diamond, Addison Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 4/29/2006
Stuff My Hot Pink Oven reviews:
review on  

A straight porn with too long interviews/intros and too short sex scenes comprised of one excellent scene and four mediocre ones.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well with the mass exodus of directors from PXP/RLD, Martin del Toro is now has his unique style of direction on the big stage. I've watched some of his stuff over at Vertigo and some things stood out. You see intentional lens vignetting which is when the zoom is set at such a wide angle you see the lens hood on the corners of the screen. He doesn't mind drool on his lens. Hell he encourages it sometimes with the girls spitting on it. Foot fetish moments Armpit fucking which has the girls trying not to break out laughing Smearing the girl's face with something, usually spooge. All the elements are there. The girls: Misty May, Tony T, and John Strong Sue Diamond & Trent Tesero Addison Rose & John Strong Gwen Diamond & Manuel Ferrara Michelle Maylene & Michelle Maylene The sex was conventional b/g or b/b/g. Well conventional for Del Toro. The plot revolves around the typical guys driving around picking up girls so they could do a "photoshoot" that leads to more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for What Gets You Off 3
What Gets You Off 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Sue Diamond, Chris Streams, Tory Lane, Rebeca Linares, Donna Doll, Havana Ginger
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 4/25/2006
What Gets You Off 3 reviews:
review on  

Alright here we have a pretty normal gonzo dvd with some sexy gals-- Tory Lane, Sue Diamond, Rebecca Linares, Donna Doll, and Havana Ginger make up the hotties. The first scene with Sue Diamond was ok but I didn't like that so much baby oil was put on her body, it didn't let Mick Blue suck on her tits much though he got in a few good licks to her pussy in the doggie position. What really made this scene work for me was the ending and it totally redeemed what had been a typical scene. You had Sue jerking his cock with the head in her mouth, eyes looking up at Mick with a lusty glare, and he pops into her mouth. Sue then removes the cock and shows off the good sized load twice to Mick all the while looking up at him and then she swallows. I was utterly amazed with this finish for some reason, it's really how I'd like most scenes to end with the girl taking all her man has to give, showing it off with pride and then taking it all the way into her body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Chris Streams Running time: 2:05 Cast listing; [scene rating]: Scene 1 Sue Diamond with Mick Blue; [3] Scene 2 Donna Doll (anal) with Mr. Pete; [2] Scene 3 Tory Lane (anal) with Mark Wood, then Chris Streams; [4] Scene 4 Havana Ginger (anal) with Mr. Pete; [3] Scene 5 Rebecca Linares (anal) with Toni Ribas; [2] My very short review: What Gets You Off3 features 5 one-on-one scenes each of which have a different theme. For instance, Sue/Mick used body oil, Donna wore garter and stockings, Havana had milk poured over her body, and Rebecca was speaking in her native tongue of Spanish throughout with Toni. The best theme was Torys scene as her husband, Chris Streams, watched from within a closet as Tory got fucked by Mark and when Tory was done with Mark, she proceeded to the closet and swallowed a cumshot from her buck-naked, voyeuristic husband. Nice effort on the themes. The best scene was Torys and that should be no surprise given that she got the DVD cover and is the main draw of this porno.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POP 5: The Beauty of the Blowjob
POP 5: The Beauty of the Blowjob 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Anais, Brittney Skye, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Georgia Adair, Michelle B., Sue Diamond, Amy Ried
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 4/19/2006
POP 5: The Beauty of the Blowjob reviews:
review on  

Here's a pretty simple title to review. It's a blowjob series on a base level and Michael Ninn adds a little setup usually by costume, location, music, etc. to add just that little bit extra to make it more than just a bj even though that's pretty much what you're seeing. A few scenes had some sex too but it's usually brief and the blowjob is stressed bigtime in each scene. There is a very nice list of hotties to choose from here, among them Katsumi, Rita Faltoyano, Mandy Bright, Dora Venter, and Dillan Lauren. The setups vary too and what's most important to me overall is how good the blowjob looks, I care much less about costume or music as those are nice window dressing, if the girl can't suck cock then we aren't going to watch and any fears that these girls don't know how to polish the ole knob can be cast aside, I thought they all did fine. It was also nice to have each girl identified before her scene, the male talent isn't but that is of less importance to me as I really care if the guy's hard or not so the girl can perform a good bj.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Harder They Cum 5, The
Harder They Cum 5, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Mandy Bright, Sue Diamond, Sarah James, Electra Angel, Elle Brook
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Release date: 3/21/2006
Harder They Cum 5, The reviews:
review on  

The Harder They Cum 5 Studio: Hustler Category: Foreign Director: Denis Marti Starring: Kathy Anderson, Mandy Bright, Sue Diamond, Sarah James, Electra Angel, Elle Brook Synopsis Hustler and Denis Marti get to you, the newest chapter of "the harder they cum". This series is always fill with the hottest Euro girls and sometimes the hottest from this side of the pond, most of the time they surrender their butts and get very high rating on their scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Unbridled Sapphic Liaisons 2
Unbridled Sapphic Liaisons 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mia Smiles, Anais, Brittney Skye, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Georgia Adair, Michelle B., Sue Diamond, Marlena, Amy Ried
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 3/14/2006
Unbridled Sapphic Liaisons 2 reviews:
review on  

Unbridled Sapphic Liasons #2 Dir: Michael Ninn. Extras: Behind The Scenes: Some heavily-stylised and edited footage of the girls getting photographed for the boxcover and promo "Pretty Girl" shots. The girls look lovely, of course, but there's very little that's truly BTS. Some of it is interesting to watch such as the little interview snippets. Other parts of it are almost like the actual coffee-table porn of the title, well, except for the crew guys wandering around. Quite long. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. 6mins. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
   read the complete review
review on  

Unbridled Sapphic Liasons 2 Studio: Ninn Worx Category: All Girl Director: Michael Ninn Starring: Mia Smiles, Anais, Brittney Skye, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Georgia Adair, Sue Diamond, Marlena, Amy Reid, Michelle B Peremptory synopsis Welcome to my very short review of "Unbridled Sapphic Liasons 2", wonder if there is the number one out there, that I miss, or maybe this is something to put an extra touch on a real treat to the eye, just like any other Ninn worx, this is all well arrange, but not so dark, actually I never during the entire movie the color bother me, which is really a plus for the sake of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet the Fuckers 3
Meet the Fuckers 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Steve Holmes, Dillon, Franco Roccaforte, Mick Blue, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Sue Diamond, Annette, Sharka Blue, Francesca Felucci, Diana Gold, Sonia Red, Victoria Lanz, Allison Miller, Nikolleta
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mick Blue
Release date: 3/1/2006
Meet the Fuckers 3 reviews:
review on  

Meet the Fuckers #3 STUDIO: Zero Tolerance DIRECTOR:Mick Blue CAST:Sonia Red, Francesca Felucci, Julie Silver, Claudia Rossi, Diana Gold, Victoria Lanz, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Allison Miller, Annette, Nikoletta, Dillon Day, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte, David Perry & Mick Blue Sharka Blue Diana Gold & Nikoletta Francesca Felucci Victoria Lanz & Allison Miller Meet the Fuckers #3 is fully loaded. Pretty girls out the wazoo. You have to admire Mick Blue's natural lady-loving efforts to make these girls look as good as possible. I barely recognized Sue Diamond but that might be because I haven't seen her in a while. She's probably the most dolled up of them all, looking good down to the glitter. The fucking starts out on a balcony overlooking a desolate country landscape and then they take it into the house on a chair. The sex is what it is; not exactly challenging for either, but they make it look good. Sue eventually jerks a decent load out of Mick but most of it misses. The only exception in the looks dept.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pleasures Of the Flesh 13
Pleasures Of the Flesh 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Tanya, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Mick Blue, Roly Reeves, Sue Diamond, Suzie Diamond, Kyra Banks, Simone Shine, Mercedesz
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 2/1/2006
Pleasures Of the Flesh 13 reviews:
review on  

Pleasures Of the Flesh 13 Studio: New Sensations Category: All Sex Director: Tony Vidson Starring: David Perry, Tanya, Choky Ice, Thomas Stone, Mick Blue, Roly Reeves, Sue Diamond, Susie Diamond, Kyra Banks, Simone Shine, Mercedesz Synopsis Welcome, intrepids guys and lovely girls, to a lucky "thirteen" installment of Pleasure of the flesh, where if you are lucky enough you will find one or two of your favorite Euro girls. Mine is Susie Diamond, but check out for Simone shine scenewhere I think she is full tested, let's get started... scene 1-Simone Shine Beautiful Simone "shine " herself in a pink and black. Maybe kind of brownish lingerie, she gets in to business with two guys one of them mike Blue who's clock is late to fuck her sweet ass, he start hard pounding her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Soloerotica 7
Soloerotica 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Nicolette, Wanda Curtis, Anais, Rita Faltoyano, Brittney Skye, Jodie Moore, Jana Cova, Angel Cassidy, Michelle Michaels, Katsuni, Georgia Adair, Sue Diamond, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Justine Joli, Sharon Haven, Zara Mars, Laura Capri, Kelly Taylor
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 1/26/2006
Soloerotica 7 reviews:
review on  

Female masturbation videos tend to be simple: girl walks in, introduces herself, strips, settles onto the bed or the sofa and goes to town. The lighting is flat, the camera work is straight-foward, the sets one step away from the stage of Our Town. Michael Ninn brings rock-video techniques to the genre. Each scene in his collections is it's own video experience. The camera work, the editing, the music, the movements, the settings, all blend together to this effect. Whether you like it is debatable. For pure sex, it leaves something to be desired. The scenes are short, the girls (in this video anyway) only use fingers, and the camera/editing is such that you don't get those long, close-ups of stroking and plunging fingers and tweaked nipples. Often the camera is wafting in and out of the scene--the hand here, the face there, the wind-blown curtains over there. But it makes up for this in so many ways. The girls are a cut above--maybe three cuts above.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director