Porn Stars  >  Steve Taylor  > Reviews

Reviews of Steve Taylor Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 80 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 5
Face Fucking Inc. 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Claudio Meloni, T.J. Cummings, Jayna Oso, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Alec Knight, Charley Chase, Jaelyn Fox, Kristina Rose, Mina Leigh, Johnny Thurst, Jackie Avalon, Sandee Miles, Esperanza Diaz, Krissy Leigh
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 2/6/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Face Fucking Inc. 5 reviews:
review on  

If you want a rougher blowjob movie, this one is well worth checking out. The movie is never on the softer side, and the cast never seems like that's what they want either. Each and every girl in the movie takes a good face fucking without it ever seeming like it's pushing her beyond where she can go. The technical aspects are decently above average, but sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a pretty solid rough blowjob release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Odd Jobs 4
Belladonna's Odd Jobs 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Steve Taylor, Tony T., John West, Belladonna, Kimberly Kane, August, Mark Ashley, Marie Luv, Sammie Rhodes, Brianna Love, Aiden, Alex Gonz, Crissy Moon, Bobbi Starr, Katja Kassin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 11/19/2008
Belladonna's Odd Jobs 4 reviews:
review on  

First, unless youve viewed an oddjobs before, you most likely have no idea what the premise is for this specific release all you have is the clue of Belladonnas feet on the cover. And thats exactly what its all about here-feet. And I would classify this under diehard, true feet fetishists, not the casual viewer of feet fetish porn (that would be me). There is some solo masturbation here, as well as (good)oral sex in nearly every scene, but if youre expecting anything else-youll be disappointed. This release is shot beautifully, with hot girls and great extras, but was disappointed there was never any full-on cock in pussy penetration. Dont foot fetishists need regular sex too? Extras include: Behind the Scenes (dont miss Bobbi Star peeing in the shower), Trailers, Photo Galleries, multiple chapter breakdowns, and cast list & filmographies. Im recommending this release but am taking off stars because of the way the premise is presented from the start.
   read the complete review
review on  

Odd Jobs 4 is alot more than a blowjob flick. Its a handjob, and footjob flick too. There are two solo scenes in the mix too(August and Sammie Rhodes. August looks smoking hot. They do a dildo session respectfully) There really isn't much explanation that is to be done here. I will admit there are some good and some bad here. Firstly I hate face fucking as its just a total turn off for me. Its just not sexy. Being that Tony T is in the movie(with Brianna Love of all people who I really think is incredible) you can bet your ass its going to take place. In a movie like this I think the woman should be in charge the entire time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Praise the Load 2
Praise the Load 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Mike Hash, Adrianna Nicole, Darryl Hanah, Rucca Page, Carolyn Reese, Claire Dames, Cassandra Calogera, Allie Foster
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 9/8/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Praise the Load 2 reviews:
review on  

This Mike John directed set features 7 women over 2 discs. If you find the following combination ideal, then you might very well be interested in checking this one out: big tits, blowbangs, titty-screwing, and massive facials. That's basically the formula here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Combined gorgeous, big-titted women with copious face baths, and what's not to love? For fans of blow bangs and busty beauties and semi-monster facials, this delivers an abundance of stroke-worthy material.
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong outting from director Mike John though in this one he hands the camera over to Tim Von Swine for all but two scenes and Tim the Pigman himself gets a little cock dipping in the scene with Carolyn Reese so all you out there who think it can't be you, it can be as Tim's proof!! Great blowbangs but that's nothing new for a Mike John flick and there's a bit of pussy fucking too along with some healthy nipple licking during the teases for most of the scenes, Adrianna Nicole does the most and she also gets the best facial dousing at the end of her scene but you see all the young girls here plastered in cum before we fade out so fans of faces smothered in cum should definitely check this one out, Cassandra, Allie, Darryl, Claire Dames-- pretty good cast of hotties if you don't mind me saying.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set)
Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, Leo, Angel, Colt Steele, Steve Taylor, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Jennifer Steele, Jay Ashley, John West, Eric Masterson, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Dale Dabone, Margo, Noname Jane, Dillion Day, Marissa, Nefertitti, Kimi Lixx, Trinity, Ann Marie, Holly Hollywood, Michael Mateo, Zana, Nick Manning, Sandra Knight, Tawny Roberts, Jasmine Klein, Veronica Velour, Alan Knight, Ashley Love, Hope Rising, Jubilee, J.R. Nelson, Kelly Warner, Jagger Haze, Vivian Vail, Nikki Love, Ricky Roberts, Becca Bratt, Craven, Johnny Spun
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 5/28/2008
Amateur Angels (4 Disc Collectors Set) reviews:
review on  

Adam & Eve has released Luc Wylder's Amateur Angels 1-4 on a 4 Disc Collector's Set.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very nice and very affordable box set. The movies are light and fun, and you get plenty of early scenes from familiar faces. With girls like Zana, Kimi Lixx, Tawny Roberts, Becca Bratt, Ann Marie, and Holly Hollywood there's plenty of hot girls and the chemistry is always nicely done. The technical aspects vary a little, but there's nice effort put into each of the DVDs, If you're at all curious about this one, make sure you pick it up. With these four movies for about a the price of a case of beer you can't go too wrong.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Oral
Asian Oral 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Joey Silvera, Oliver Sanchez, Tone Capone, Alec Knight, Mya Luanna, Keanni Lei, Lee Bang, Marco Banderas, Lana Croft, Kyanna Lee, Priva, Christina Aguchi, Crissy Moon, Niya Yu, Eric Swiss, Alan Stafford, Jandi Lin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Oral reviews:
review on  

Joey Silvera's ASIAN ORAL (2008, Evil Angel) is a collection of nine different blowjobs with 9 different Asian starlets.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Praise the Load
Praise the Load 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Cindy Crawford, Gianna, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Velicity Von, Aiden Starr, Wade Hardman, Hooks, Hannah West, Rachel Milan, Emma Heart, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Praise the Load reviews:
review on  

This one's all to easy to recommend, blowbang fans will definitely want to check this one out. You've got some hotties in this one from Gianna to Cindy Crawford to Tatiana Kush to Velicity Von-- yep she's back!! Lots of strong cock sucking with balls and asses also licked ending in the same fashion-- ball battered faces grinning back at us! An easy pick up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Odd Jobs 3
Belladonna's Odd Jobs 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Tony T., Belladonna, August, Ashley Blue, Sandra Romain, Brianna Love, Rico Strong, Nat Turnher, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Release date: 11/26/2007
Belladonna's Odd Jobs 3 reviews:
review on  

Part three in the ongoing foot-friendly series from Belladonna and her gaggle of like-minded ladies, in which the action is strictly oral or toe-oriented, save the occasional toy and darting or wiggling finger (hint hint)! Let's go for a walk...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lethal Latinas 4
Lethal Latinas 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Steve Taylor, Scott Lyons, Dick Delaware, Talon, Cassandra Cruz, Paige Taylor, Jenae Kae, Alexa Jordan, Rachel Milan
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 9/4/2007
Lethal Latinas 4 reviews:
review on  

There are some sexy young Latin vixens featured in this release so I am expecting some hot and passionate sex action here. All the scenes are one on one vaginal sex, but don't let this put you off, as the quality of the girls in this production is top notch, and is sure to be up to the usual high standards of Lethal Hardcore productions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow Every Drop 5
Swallow Every Drop 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Dave Hardman, Steve Taylor, Lee Stone, Mario Cassini, Kacey Villainess, Sophia Lynn, Mackenzee Pierce, Naomi Cruise, Faye Reagan, Sophie Lynn, Kasey Villianess
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Stoney Curtis
Release date: 8/28/2007
Swallow Every Drop 5 reviews:
review on  

Lethal Hardcore are ready to show off five hot girls in one on one sex action, showing how the young 'uns like to fuck. The girls are sweet and sexy and the action should be hot and horny, although it looks like there is no anal or group sex to push these girls to the limit. Well at least these girls swallow, or so we think...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Face Fucking Inc. 2
Face Fucking Inc. 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Rick Masters, Steve Taylor, Joey Silvera, Johnny Thrust, Jada Fire, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Tone Capone, Brianna Love, Tee Reel, Lexi Bardot, Alexa Lynn, Paulina James, Stephanie Nicole, Bree Olson, Kira Croft
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/6/2007
Face Fucking Inc. 2 reviews:
review on  

Well for fans of hardcore cock sucking with no sex other than knob polishing then I say Joey's got a dvd well worth checking out. Strong on the oral throughout and with some good gagging and even a little man ass eating to boot with a sprinkle of girl ass eating to from Brandon who couldn't resist that sexy tush of Paulina James-- few men can!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 In the Chamber
2 In the Chamber 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Steve Taylor, Jack Napier, Steven French, Andrew Andretti, Mone Devine, Sindee Jennings, Allison Pierce, Joe Blow, Gabriella Romano, Kimberly Kole, Jamie Tyler
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 6/18/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 In the Chamber reviews:
review on  

Here we have an extremely good gonzo flick entitled "2 In The Chamber" released by Vouyer Media. This flick encompasses a double Vaginal penetration by some of the industry's hottest girls. I have always been fascinated by just how much abuse the average female can sustain to her Vagina. This is a real treat to watch these lovely ladies take all that they can into their tight pussies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director Donnie Cabo is new to me so I look forward to watching this title and seeing what he is all about. Of course, this particular production is all about girls who like to be filled with two cocks in their pussy at the same time, and boy, do I want to see some of that! Lets hope that this will be the start of a promising career for this director.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Tits 2 (Elegant Angel)
Fuck My Tits 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Harmony Rose, Carly Parker, Candace Von, Emilianna, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Emily George, Charlie Lace, Alexia Milano, Kaylee Love Cox, Nicara, Nikara
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 3/6/2007
Fuck My Tits 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick take on this boob centric title from Elegant Angel. There isn't a whole lot to this one and that's cool when porn can be so simple. The premise has the girls each doing a solo tease sequence where they show off their tits for us, some do brief nipple licking/ sucking though that wasn't done nearly enough nor long enough in my estimation. The action which follows is predominantly titty fucking with variations in each scene of how they do it and you'll be the judge on how effective the girls were in selling this as a fun act. There is some blowjob action too but the stress is more on the titty fucking than on the knob polishing. The visuals for each scene were strong and for fans of big tits you'll certainly get your fill of seeing them filling the screen. I love boobs myself so seeing tits as the sole focus was something I enjoyed and I just wish for a few changes in future volumes. Keep the great boob shots, that is being done well. I would like to see the girls doing more self boob play meaning licking/ sucking on their nipples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tim Von Swine's Kegger
Tim Von Swine's Kegger 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Marcos, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Leon, Gia Paloma, Brad Baldwin, Tone Capone, Jack Venice, Savannah Stern, Mike Hash, Tee Reel, Aubrey Addams, Sindee Jennings, Riley Shy, Krystal Jordan, Wade Hardmen
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 2/9/2007
Tim Von Swine's Kegger reviews:
review on  

With a porn title like this, there's only one name that should come to mind, and that name is Tim Von Swine. The Big Pig lets it all out when he invites plenty of porners over for a kegger and captures the sex that ensues. Blow bangs, DPs, interracial action, girls getting it on with girls, it's all here complete with beer breaks. Being a Shane's World release there's also some nice effort put into the extras, including a behind the scenes that's every bit as enjoyable as the movie, and some very nice attention towards the transfer. If you ever thought that your porn could be improved by beer, this DVD is for you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bomb Shell Bottoms 2
Bomb Shell Bottoms 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Isis, Jack Napier, Brett Rockman, Sascha, Steven French, Tyler Knight, Isis Love, Micah Moore, McKenzee Miles, Jordana James, Paulina James, Bree Olson, Mikey Butders, Andreena
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 12/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bomb Shell Bottoms 2 reviews:
review on  

Performers:Isis Love, Paulina James, McKenzee Miles, Micah Moore, Bree Olson, Jordana James, Andreena, Sascha, Brett Rockman, Steven French, Steve Taylor, Tyler Knight, Jack NapierProduction Date:9.26.06 - 11.10.06Directed by Vince Voyeur for Voyeur Media Jordana James & Sascha BJ, CG, spoon, doggie, scissor Jordana is a cute girl and her performances are more than enjoyable especially if you're into the whole "fresh young face" thing. Her ass (wrapped in denim hotpants) does jiggle nicely and stand out quite a bit which means she fits the bill for this title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a buttlover's dvd and I'm talking about booty's worthy of being labelled as bombshell bottoms!! So we should expect some round, bubble, bootylicious tushies here and you have two such bottoms on the front cover and inside we have a new Bree Olson scene which will no doubt excite her growing legion of ADT fans, I know I'm pumped to see Bree in action, haven't seen enough of her yet. So I'm hoping for lots and lots of gratuitous butt shots and if they've got some great knockers then hopefully some spirited boob play as well and with Bree in the cast we should see both with her. Jordana James: Holy shit!! Will you just look at the tush this young girl's sporting. Vince goes heavy on the booty shots here fans and for good reason too, this is one excellent piece of ass! Jordana is also really cute too. What I loved about this tease to open is how comfortable she seemed as she chats and then to watch her masturbate was really sexy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for T & A Buffet
T & A Buffet 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Steve Taylor, Kitty, Chris Charming, Michael Stefano, Talon, Isabel Ice, Buster Good, Jamie Elle, Benjamin Brat, Velicity Von, Ginger Lee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 12/4/2006
T & A Buffet reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Various collection of scenes...possibly for a " Fuck Dolls " endeavor, as a couple of them have the girls crawling & sporting ball gags . Onto da sex... What I Liked 3 of the scenes here are pretty fine, two that are especially noteworthy are : Isabel Ice and Velicity Von with Benjamin Bratt The girls relax poolside wearing masks & ball gags. G/G lovin' between the dirty blondes...inside they go. Tag team oral & analingus on Ben . Tit fuckage for Velicity with Isabel's ass being eaten and fingered by Ben & Velicity . Doggy anal dicking, & a2m Velicity . Doggy vaginal Velicity w/Isabel giving p2ms' . More doggy anal on Velicity w/Isabel sitting on her face, & giving a2ms' . Velicity rides cock in reverse cowgirl anal ( bouncy bouncy !!), double a2m, Isabel gives analingus. Missionary anal with Isable again sitting on her face. Piledriver anal on Velicity, doggy anal dicking on Isabel...a2m Velicity, mish anal Isabel w/each gal dildo-ing their pussies. Isabel squirts & Velicity licks it up . Ben fills each babes' face with his milky prize . Cummy k
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens In Tight Jeans 2 (Vouyer Media)
Teens In Tight Jeans 2 (Vouyer Media) 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Steven French, Tee Real, Dick James, Alexis Love, Mike Hash, Evelyn Lin, Joe Blow, Whitney Stevens, Alexa Love, Paulina James, CJ Wright, Mariah Heart, Kendra Devons, Kaycee Kummins
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 10/10/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teens In Tight Jeans 2 (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

Teens In Tight Jeans 2 Studio: Vouyer Media Category: Barely Legal Director: Vince Vouyer Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Steven French, Tee Real, Dick James, Alexis Love, Mike Hash, Evelyn Lin, Joe Blow, Whitney Stevens, Alexa Love, Paulina James, CJ Wright, Mariah Heart, Kendra Devons, Kaycee Kummins Peremptory Synopsis Jeans in tight teens seems to be another great subtitle for this one for My favorite of O.C. Paulina James and the notheless hard rock ass of Whitney Stevens who is going to proof that she can do it all, and a big ass new girl from Wa. Mariah Heart doing the same task.
   read the complete review
review on  

As the title implies, the emphasis on this series are the low cut fit jeans that is popular among adolescent females. The first movie had several technical deficiencies that made it decidedly mediocre. Aliana Love & Erik Everhard Whitney Stevens (a, dp), Steve Taylor, Scott Lyons, and Joe Blow Kendra Devons, Steve French, and Joe Blow Mariah Heart (a, dp), Tee Reel, CJ Wright and Dick James Paulina James, Evelyn Lin, and Erik Everhard While I was watching this movie, despite the emphasis, I didn't really notice the jeans. I guess it was because the girls didn't have on the same gaudy pastel coloured jeans like in the first movie, instead concentrating on standard blue and black jeans. Overall the female cast isn't as attractive as the first movie even though the video quality is improved. The two scenes that stood out were definitely the Whitney Stevens and Paulina James/Evelyn Lin scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new one from Vince Vouyer and co. This one centers on teens wearing tight jeans and if we're lucky they won't even wear those for long!! Among the ditties to look forward to in this one is the lovely buxom beauty Whitney Stevens doing a dp which is trumpeted as her first and I've only seen her do anal one other time so this will be cool. You have lots of hot ass to check out here, besides Whitney you have Paulina James, Alexa Love, Evelyn Lin, Kendra Devons, and Mariah Heart. Let's get to it. Alexis Love: This first girl is one of the cover models but she's not sharing the scene with Paulina instead doing it alone. We see her age is only 18 so feel free to fantasize all you want about this cutie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Yum Yum Cum
We Yum Yum Cum 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Max, Mark Wood, Manuel Ferrara, Keeani Lei, Benjamin Brat, Lana Croft, Tia Tanaka, Keymore Cash, Mash
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 10/2/2006
We Yum Yum Cum reviews:
review on  

Sometimes watching so many skin flicks can bring on a jaded opinion of "not that again." We Yum Yum Cum is already several years old, but this dvd is a goody. The women are eager, the studs nasty and the action very intense. Dildos going into buttery soft holes followed by the real thing is almost too beautiful to watch. I also thought the pre-fuck interview with the cameraman/director was sweet and nasty at the same time. Awesome Red Light!
   read the complete review
review on  

One doesn't have to be an Asianphile to appreciate good looks , so putting the unbelievably adorable Tia Tanaka on the cover is a good sign that Red Light District does not intend to rely solely on the puch of the Asian theme to carry this disc. Although neither she nor Keanni Lei can be called newbies anymore, they are both still welcome on my screen anyday. Both are pleasing to the eye and ferocious between the sheets. Add to them a couple from the newest crop of Asian hotties to grace the porn Valley, and you have what promises to be a very decent disc.What I Liked There is much to like here. Keanni's ass is just spectacular and as is her wont, she lets loose with some truly inspired filthy-talking that is bound to raise the dead. And Tia's entire scene rocks. It is obvious that the (uncredited) director here knows what he is working with, because the scene opens with a long lingering look at every inch of one of porn's most glorious bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Semen Gobblers 3
Semen Gobblers 3 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Steve Taylor, Mark Wood, Steven French, Talon, Luscious Lopez, Amber Rayne, Samantha Roxx, Sabrina Lewis, Candace Raines
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 9/27/2006
Semen Gobblers 3 reviews:
review on  

The title promises, but the disc does not deliver.
   read the complete review
review on  

Semen Gobblers is pretty much what passes as run of the mill porn these days. Which is a shame because it could have been so much more. They have threesomes, anal, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, gaping but not enough of any one thing to make it appeal to a crowd. Top it off that all the girls have similar looks makes it easy to just stick to Luscious' scene and ignore the rest of the DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Thru the Back Door 1 (Vouyer Media)
In Thru the Back Door 1 (Vouyer Media) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Kaylynn, Scott Lyons, Brian Pumper, Jasmine Tame, Rebeca Linares, Samantha Sin, Sasha Grey
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/31/2006
In Thru the Back Door 1 (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

In Thru The Back Door Director: Vince Voyeur. Extras: Cutting Room Floor: It's the BTS of course! It's actually fairly entertaining and seems less contrived than many of the usual ones. Kaylynn and Vince give each other a ton of shit. Bonus Core (Scene): Bonus Core with Jasmine Tame. Vince gets his dick out and waves it in Jasmine's face as she prepares for her scene, then does her doggie POV style (with mirror shots) at the bathroom sink, Vince then lays on the floor on his back and Jasmine mounts him cowgirl, then blows him, then he does her from behind again and he blows his load on her buttcheeks. I guess that's one good way to drum up more business from Vince's new company. It was surprisingly hot though.
   read the complete review
review on  

In Thru the Back Door is an anal centric movie and a nod to a Led Zeppelin album. The girls start with their ass getting pounded but eventually the pussy comes into play too. Sasha Grey & Vince Vouyer Kaylynn & Brian Pumper then Kaylynn & Vince Rebeca Linares (dp), Scott Lyons, and Vince Jasmine Tame, Scott Lyons, and Steve Taylor Samantha Sinn & Vince The movie offers me an opportunity to see Sasha Grey in a scene for the first time. For all the hype and praise that have been lauded onto her, I'm going to have to find another movie that justifies them. Sasha is a pretty and lithe girl that's a cross between Danica McKellar and Valentina Vaughn. The tease portion was done well and I've noticed Vince has gotten better and better at shooting these teases even to the tune of some vapid heavy metal loop. There are two problems with the scene. One flaw is shared by all of the scenes. I guess due to criticism of his movies being underexposed, Vince has reversed course and overexposed every scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans time to check out full scene #2 by young Sasha Grey and I must say the covershot of her was particularly good. In through the back door leaves no doubt about the intentions of our director and that's to bust some female booty and Sasha's got quite a nice bottom to part. Let's waste no time as Sasha's a waiting! Sasha Grey: Vince is no fool and leads off with some terrific ass shots and you'll be thanking him when she shakes that rump and the shot is slow mo so those cheeks look even hotter as they do their dance. Sasha likes to engage the viewer so if you don't like a girl talking a lot then she might not be what you want to see but you'd be missing out. Having just listened to her podcast for Adultdvdtalk I was even more intrigued to watch her fuck and try to incorporate all that she touched on. She loves cock and here one comes and Sasha does a good job on it including some nice POV head but it seemed a bit shorter than usual as she crawls off-- more booty shots, but I wanted to see more dick sucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Whore At the Door
New Whore At the Door 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Steve Taylor, Ashley, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Marcos Leon, Electra, Richard Kline, Aubrey Addams, Kylie Morgan, Michelle Avanti, Tiffany Meadow
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/20/2006
New Whore At the Door reviews:
review on  

This title is probably one of David Luger's last titles for RLD/PXP. What I've noticed is that he's helmed a lot of newbie oriented titles without it being a series. Sometimes the titles are inventive... Sometimes not so. Aubrey Addams (creampie) & Marcos Leon Michelle Avanti, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, and Claudio Meloni Ashley Anne & Richard Kline Electra (a, dp, double creampie), Steve Taylor, and Claudio Meloni Tiffany Meadow (a) & Jerry Kylie Morgan (creampie) & Donny Long Bonus: Keymore Cash (bj only) & Brad Baldwin The girls vary in attractiveness. Aubrey evokes Eddie Murphy's "I almost fucked a midget" routine because of her small stature. She's soo cute like a little munchkin and I liked her scene the most. Michelle Avanti reminds me of a thicker Nikki Loren. She looked frightened at the prospect of getting two facials at the end though. Ashley Anne sported the biggest juggs and she talks about how she's looking forward to fucking some of the hot men in porn. I start laughing when she gets Richard Kline.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Whore At the Door Studio: Red Light District Category: Anal Director: David Luger Starring: Jerry, Steve Taylor, Ashley, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwarzenpecker, Marcos Leon, Electra, Richard Kline, Donny Long, Aubrey Adams, Kylie Morgan, Michelle Avanti, Tiffany Meadow Peremptory synopsis David Luger and Red Light district brought a bunch of flowers on screen for us to see if the are whore enough. I watch Aubrey in Make me creamy 2 and she was a fantastic whore, even though she hasn't do any anal yet, she can do some other stuff. Let's see if the other five gals can put this place in fire..... Scene 1- Aubrey Addams David wants to put all the meat in the grill since the beginning and let Aubrey the honor of the opening scene, she looks good, but still look latina to me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ
Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Steve Taylor, Emily, Brad Baldwin, Tone Capone, Savannah Stern, Marcus Leon, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Tee Reel, Allie Ray, Chelsie Rae, Mark Shy, Nakia, Joey Valentine, Mark Furious
Studio: Shane's World

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 7/11/2006
Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ reviews:
review on  

"Tim Von Swine's Pork BBQ" would seem to me to be the ulitmate in Gonzo style pornography. Invite friends from the Adult biz over for a BBQ and a few drinks....set up the camera and capture the XXX events that unfold. Certainly there was more to it, but that's how this comes off and I loved it. Tim's a first class perv and he casted a perfect lineup of girls who tend to like it nasty. Great call by Von Swine on Georgia Peach, Savanah Stern and especially Emily Evermore. There are lots of highlights but my favorites include the opening moments of the BBQ. Check out the enthuiasm that Savannah Stern displays while sucking a number of different cocks out on the patio. This gets things off to a wonderfully,nasty start. Von Swine keeps his foot on the gas with a nifty and intense threesome with Emily Evermore doing a bit of squirting, thanks to Sascha's pounding attack. Emily was prominent in this movie from the start right on through the BTS. She just seems like she's ready for action throughout and then some.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to make a disclosure. While I was watching parts of this DVD, a horrible realization set in when I frequently saw in the video some asian guy lurking in the corner drinking or getting another beer and paying mind to nothing else. That Asian guy would be me. I should give myself a shitty rating for being so self-conscious in front of the camera. What had happened was that Bono and I were in town for the XRCOs so Tim Von Swine graciously invited us to a bbq and mentioned there'd be plenty of hot chicks and beer. SOLD! Chelsie Rae, Emily Evermoore, Savannah Stern, and pretty much all the guys (blowbang) Emily Evermoore, Joey Valentine, and Sascha Savannah Stern, Georgia Peach (a), Tee Reel, and Marcos Leon Chelsie Rae (a, dp), Steve Taylor, and Mark Zane Nakia Ty & Tee Reel (brief, no pop) Nakia Ty, Tone Capone, Brad Baldwin, and Mark Furious Allie Ray, Sean Michaels, and Kyle Stone Tim Von Swine is one of the new directors at Shane's World.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans time to have your cake and eat it too, or in this case have your BBQ and eat it too!! I will say right off the bat I was there for this shoot, save for the Allie Ray scene and it was a total blast hanging out while Tim Von Swine shot his movie. You had a great group of hotties on hand among them Georgia Peach, Emily Evermore, Savanna Stern, and Chelsie Rae just to name a few. The atmosphere was loose and fun which I was happy to see came across on the finished dvd. There are six scenes total for this dvd with a bonus bj included. Savanna Stern, Emily Evermore, & Chelsie Rae: The BBQ was already in full swing when the guys decided to give the girls some different weiners to taste and for the bulk of this scene it's Savanna sucking cock with Emily joining in about half way through and then Chelsie towards the end.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me Creamy 2
Make Me Creamy 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Steve James, Monica Breeze, Jessi Summers, Puma Swede, Faceblaster, Aubrey Addams, Megan Joy, Alex Bonz, Joe Blow
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Make Me Creamy 2 reviews:
review on  

Make Me Creamy 2 Studio: Vouyer Media Category: Cream Pies Director: Vince Vouyer Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Harmony, James Deen, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Steve James, Monica Breeze, jessie Summers, Puma Swede, Faceblaster, Aubrey Adams, Megan Joy, Alex Bonz, Joe Blow Synopsis Welcome once more to the second installment of make me creamy, from VouyerVision. This is an easy to like movie since the boxcover: where they do an excellent shot of Aubrey Addams, she looks so amazing that when I found her in the last scene I was at some point asking if she was the same girl, yes she is and she does a good scene. this movie is shot in wide Screen and I let the ones who know all the parameters, to describe the 16:9 whatever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauntlet 2, The
Gauntlet 2, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Steve Taylor, Dick Nasty, Sergio, Chris Charming, Rebecca Steele, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Aaliyah, Sandra Romain, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Trent Soluri, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jay Huntington, Barry Scott, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Riley Mason, Aaliyah Jolie, Kelly Kline, Alexa Lynn, Rebecca Steel, Gwen Diamond, Mark Furious, Kris Roc, Joe Blow, Hooks, Prodigy X, Dominic II
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gauntlet 2, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 3 / 20, 4 / 1, 4 / 11, 4 / 12 / 2006 Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Aaliyah Jolie, Alexa Lynn, Gwen Diamond, Kelly Kline, Rebecca Steel, Riley Mason, Sandra Romain, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Barry Scott, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Chris Charming, Dick Nasty, Dominic, Hooks, Jay Huntington, Joe Blow, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Johnny Fender, Kris Roc, Kyle Stone, Mark, Mark Furious, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Prodigy X, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Sergio, Steve Jamison, Steve Taylor, Steven French, Tone Capone, Trent Soluri, and Vince Vouyer The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is the first Vouyer DVD I'm checking out, and I've heard good things about the quality they've been putting out. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's not always my thing, but is definitely very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have the second installment in the Gauntlet series from Vouyer Media. I missed the first one so this series is new to me but the jist seems the three young ladies featured each go through 3 sets of scenes to build up their porn metal with the ending scene a nice sized blowbang. Let's meet the ladies shall we. Riley Mason: Our first girl up is the cover model and I must say the picture of her used was very nice. The cleavage shown was most enticing and definitely had my spirits rising!! The three scenes Riley will do consist of a POV, a 5-way with some sex, and finally the big blowbang. As for the POV we have this cute girl sitting on a oversized chair as Vince has a few words. Riley shows off her body even as she's being interviewed. I thought the picture here was nice and clear so you see every bit of Riley's sexy young bod. We move into Riley giving Vince's cock some love and the pov shot was as good as you could want with nice eye contact and not to much gagging, a good mixture of hard and soft head given here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 14
Just Over Eighteen 14 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian XXX, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzie Joe, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/24/2006
Just Over Eighteen 14 reviews:
review on  

Just Over Eighteen 14 Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Christian, Mark Wood, Talon, Andrew Andretti, Kinzy Jo, Lacie Heart, Roxxxy Rush, Jeanie Marie, Donny Long, Dana Duval, Lexi Belle Synopsis I can't believe we have the 14th, edition of just over 18, well at least is not going like some others in the 300Th edition, lol, I been following Lacie heart's work from late and just for pure coincindence this title got her in, and also a deck of new or at least not well known young buns, to make things more appealing, let's get started..... Scene 1- Lacie Heart (08/22/860 I barely can believe how cute Lacie is, she is just too damn fine, her face, her breast, and a butt to dream of.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intro: With all the recent changes going on over at Red Light District, its nice to see that some things remain the same. Here we have volume 14 of David Lugars Just Over Eighteen. You would think that a guy would get tired of filming 18 and 19 year olds getting there vaginas and assholes pounded by the Red Light Stud farm, but thank fully for us David has stuck with it, delivering another stellar edition to what has become one of the cornerstones of the Red Light lineup. Scenes: Scene 1: Andrew Andretti and Lacie Heart- Good with the dirty talk, Fuck my 19 year old pussy with your big dick. Her moans sound real. Average scene when compared to the others. Tattoos on front and back. Facial in her open mouth, all over her tongue ring. Scene 2: Kinzie Jo and Mark Wood-She actually looks 18. Says that if she was still in high school she would get a 98 at sucking cock. I dont know about that, but she did give a great bj. For some reason this scene just didnt work for me. Scene 3: Donny Long and Lexi Belle- Petite girl with short redish blond hair.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple concept here. Cute actual teenagers fucked in a variety of ways. Each girl would be introduced with their birthdates. Lacie Heart & Andrew Andretti Kinzie Jo & Mark Wood Lexxi Belle & Donnie Long Roxxxy Rush (a, dp), John Strong, and Steve Taylor Jeanie Marie Sullivan & Talon Dana Duval (a) & Christian I've seen most of these girls before and they all put in decent performances. Sometimes Dave would interview them before the scene starts sometimes it's just a tease and straight into the sex. I thought all the girls were attractive although the guys and sets used were pretty average. Lexi Belle used to be known as Nollie and she has longer hair than in her incarnation as Nollie. Jeanie Marie Sullivan seemed to have a bored waiting expression in doggy before Talon enters her. Dana Duval reminds me so much of Teagan Presley in the face. Extras had no behind the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dress-Up Dolls (Jekyll and Hyde)
Dress-Up Dolls (Jekyll and Hyde) 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Trinity, Reno, Andrea Moranti, Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Dillan Lauren, Alec Knight, Courtney Cummz, Marcos London, Andreas Moranti
Studio: Jekyll and Hyde

Directed by: Kevin Moore
Release date: 4/10/2006
Dress-Up Dolls (Jekyll and Hyde) reviews:
review on  

Kevin Moore has been in the industry for a couple of years now in a variety of capacities. He's known for his photography over at stunningcurves.com and as being an assistant to both Joey Silvera and John Leslie. He now releases his own movies under Jeckyll & Hyde Productions. My first look at his work even though he's put out several movies. I believe this is the first full sex movie he's released and this line focuses on the girls dressing up and dressing down. Courtney Cummz: Variation of the classic porn mechanic scenario. Mechanic overcharges. Girl doesn't have the money. They work on an installment plan. Mechanic has her change out of her black jacket and jeans into a purple porn outfit. Conveniently there is a stripper's poll in the garage so we can have our tease. The tease drags a little too long but it may just be the cheesy porn music background. Alec Knight finally can't help himself and plunders her. Courtney looks awesome in whatever clothes she wears and looks better naked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dress-Up Dolls Produced 01/05 Jekyll and Hyde Productions/Old Pueblo (wwwjhpxxx.com) 147 minutes Directed by: Kevin Moore Starring: Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Courtney Cummz, Trinity, Dillan Lauren, Reno, Alec Knight, Andrea Moranti, Steve Taylor and Marcus London. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Kevin Moore scores with his first fuck film for Jekyll and Hyde (his other films for J & H are "bj only"). Dress Up Dolls featured five very sexy beauties who sure enough dress up in sexy clothing. There are four scenes (skits). The opener features Courtney getting fucked in a garage by her mechanic because she couldn't afford to pay for her repairs. He ends up cumming on Miss Cummz's face. Trinity only wants to get her boyfriends attention. So she dresses in some sexy lingerie before letting him fuck her in the ass and swallowing his cum. Sativa is wearing black leather as she torments Jayna Oso in a cage. They have some girl/girl sex before Reno fucks Sativa in her pussy and Jayna anally.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Studio
Director