Porn Stars  >  Steve Q.  > Reviews

Reviews of Steve Q. Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Large Natural Melons
Large Natural Melons 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Kamil Klein, Rita Faltoyano, Talon, Anastasia Christ, Brandy Talore, Jenner, Marco Banderas, Cody Lane, Carmella Crush, Rucca Page, Natasha Nice, Steve Q., Dominno
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 1/29/2014
Large Natural Melons reviews:
review on  

This is a decent compilation. There's a nice mix of big tit girls including notables such as Natasha Nice, Brandy Talore, Rita Faltoyano, and Anastasia Christ, and the action is decently captured with a nice focus on the tits. As usual with Peter North's films there's no effort towards the extras, but the full frame format is pretty good. This one's worth checking out if you're a fan of big tit babes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 166: Cumshot Weddings
Private Gold 166: Cumshot Weddings 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Neeo, Thomas Lee, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Samantha Jolie, Ferrera Gomez, Victoria Blaze, Mark Archer, Angel Piaff, Alexis Crystal, Jakub Forman
Studio: Private

Directed by: Paula Newman
Release date: 1/23/2014
Private Gold 166: Cumshot Weddings reviews:
review on  

"Private Gold 166: Cumshot Weddings" from Private get us going with the wedding theme, are you sure is not a suggestive selling or something?, I have nothing against marriage, mi wife and I are a very happy couple living in a great relationship and make love everyday and sometimes, we even call each other after it. lol. Cumshot weddings is full of beautiful girls who will make a husband proud with their beauty and cocking skills, I mean cooking skills, good catch in the middle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Revenge Cuckold 4
Revenge Cuckold 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, David Perry, Neeo, Victoria Red, Steve Q., Alex Granger, Barra Brass, Blanche Bradburry, Victoria Silver, Thomas Crown, Samuel Ruffio
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 11/13/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Revenge Cuckold 4 reviews:
review on  

5 Eurobabes get pissed at their partners and decide to give them a taste of their own medicine! They bring home a stud and bang him right in front of their men! For us Americans, don’t expect much of a storyline since the women are sometimes hard to understand. But all that’s important is that they’re hot!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swingers Orgies 6
Swingers Orgies 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: George Uhl, Neeo, Steve Q., Enzo Bloom, Jenna Lovely, Georgio Black, Lucy Bell, Isabella Christyn, Barra Brass, Sweet Cat, Bella Baby, Adel Sunshine, Mark Archer, Isabella Chrystin, Sophia Rocca, Thomas Crown, Karol Orchid
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 9/25/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Swingers Orgies 6 reviews:
review on  

"Swingers Orgies 6" from Doghouse Digital and directed by K.K. (Karl Kinkaid) is the first from this Studio I review. Being as generous as I am, I always keep things in perspective not pushing things too hard on my star meter (ratings) the first time or couple of times, this one is an all eye candy feature for every fan, that can please many fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 159: High Class Pussy
Private Gold 159: High Class Pussy 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: George Uhl, Neeo, Adrianne, Thomas Lee, Denis Reed, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Denisa Heaven, Samantha Jolie, Ennio Guardi, Rachel La Rouge, Ferrera Gomez, Barra Brass, Angelo Godshack, Nathaly Cherie
Studio: Private

Directed by: Paula Newman
Release date: 9/12/2013
Private Gold 159: High Class Pussy reviews:
review on  

Private is my favorite studio but lately their releases have been hit or miss. This one is reminiscent of Private of the past and is highly recommended. We could all use some High Class Pussy. Camera work by Martin Hlavacs is exceptional and the erotic factor is high.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 12
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katy, George Uhl, Neeo, Daryl, Mark Zebro, Jirka Cap, Steve Q., Sharon Pink, Gettin Cute, Victoria Blaze, Anita Vixen, Shara Jones, Samantha Johnson
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 9/11/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 12 reviews:
review on  

"Mom And Dad Are Fucking My Friends 12" from Doghouse is an all vaginal adventure involving a young girl, (usually daughter's best friend) and a couple who show them the ropes, while being all supportive, yeah right.., the fuck is good and the girls are quite cute actually some of them are real pretty with nice bodies all of them, I say go for it, if you don't break the bank.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop My Anal Cherry
Pop My Anal Cherry 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joachim Kessef, Kristina Blonde, Mike Adriano, Eric Swiss, Steve Q., Beatriz, Ulrika, Chanel White, Cameron Angel, Summer Daniels
Studio: Unparalleled Productions

Directed by: Von Gabriel
Release date: 4/3/2013
Pop My Anal Cherry reviews:
review on  

This is a compilation putting itself out as a new release to deliberately mislead consumers. Kill it with extreme prejudice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 58: Fucking Filthy Fantasies 2
Private Specials 58: Fucking Filthy Fantasies 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Neeo, Dara, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Mela, Leny Ewil, Aliz, Nico London, Mandy Dee, Dominik Drew
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 1/24/2013
Private Specials 58: Fucking Filthy Fantasies 2 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes held together by the theme that they are the fantasies of blonde beauty Michelle. Although there is a dp scene at the end, the rest of the "filthy fantasies" she has are basically one on one sex, which still makes for good watching but not really filthy! I kinda wish that Michelle had been in her own fantasies as her "fantasies" were of other ladies with men. The female cast was ok but not as promising as she would have been. Also this movie had a bit too much background music for my liking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Sex 2, The (Viv Thomas)
Art Of Sex 2, The (Viv Thomas) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kari, Renato, Lexi Love, Matt Bird, Steve Q., Totti, Cathy Heaven, Ivana Sugar, Iwia, Lexi Lowe, Madlin Moon
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 11/30/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Art Of Sex 2, The (Viv Thomas) reviews:
review on  

Viv Thomas presents ART OF SEX 2 (2012, Viv Thomas) with 5 vignettes introduced by the lovely Lexi Lowe from her bed. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swingers Orgies 4
Swingers Orgies 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: George Uhl, Neeo, Wein Lewis, Enza, Mark Zebro, Denis Reed, Rachel Evans, Martin Gun, Steve Q., Jenna Lovely, Bella Morgan, Linet Slag, Gina Devine, Angel Piaff, Isabella Christin, Terry Sullivan, Thomas Crown
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 11/14/2012
Swingers Orgies 4 reviews:
review on  

Quickie review time for Swingers Orgies 4, a 3 scene just shy of 2 hours release from Doghouse Digital. The setup is the same for all three scenes. 3 attractive couples socializing a bit and then they get naked and fuck. The cast is all European, very attractive, and includes a bunch of seasoned porn professionals. The problem with calling this a “swinger orgy” type of release is that you’d expect a lot of mixing and matching between the performers. No such luck here, as basically each scene is more or less 3 one on one scenes within the orgy scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 10
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erin, George Uhl, Neeo, Enza, Martin Gun, Steve Q., Sharon Pink, Angel Face, Kattie Gold, Promesita, Barra Brass, Kari Milla, Bella Karina, Barbra Sweet, Angel Piaff, Thomas Crown
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 10/10/2012
Mom & Dad Are Fucking My Friends 10 reviews:
review on  

I picked up “Mom and Dad Are Fucking My Friends 10” because one of the stars listed on the box was Katie Gold, and I’ve always been a big fan of Katie AKA the former porn cohort of Shay Sweet. But alas, it was not meant to be as the person in this release is named Kattie Gold, versus Katie, so to any of those looking for Katie, we’re SOL. That being said, this 5 scene all FMF release from Doghouse/Mile High Media runs just shy of 3 hours and actually is good but not great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Specials 55: Eurobabes Know How To Fuck
Private Specials 55: Eurobabes Know How To Fuck 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Regina, Nataly, Suzie Carina, Steve Q., Martin Schneider, Nico London, Kristi Lust, Rihanna Samuel, Rachel La Rouge, Jana X
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 10/4/2012
Private Specials 55: Eurobabes Know How To Fuck reviews:
review on  

"Private Specials: Eurobabes Know how to fuck" from Private is a confusing, to say the least, movie from the way the set things up to the title itself, it is a new movie? or it is a compilation of the better scenes? from some private movies where the girls will show up the way Eurobabes fuck so we can see how they know how to fuck top of the line, telling you the truth I seen hundred times better fuck from the same company, not to mention a couple of gems from the other side of the pond from different companies, even while I was expecting a bit more of anal on it, I can live with only vaginal sex when is well done, don't know why they fill up with a lez scene? maybe I'm bitching or something.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 133: Swinger's Club Prive 2
Private Gold 133: Swinger's Club Prive 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nataly, Daria Glower, JJ, Denis Reed, Cindy Dollar, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Leny Ewil, Aliz, Kristi Lust, Leony April, Stacy Stone
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 6/14/2012
Private Gold 133: Swinger's Club Prive 2 reviews:
review on  

The now usual Private/Magic View cast seems to appear in most of their latest releases, but this time we have the setting of a swinger's club. This adds for some good group scenes and also adds a bit of erotic novelty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Swingers Orgies 3
Swingers Orgies 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kamil Klein, J.J., George Uhl, Neeo, Stacy Silver, Mark Zebro, Denis Reed, Yenna, Mona Lee, Martin Gun, Steve Q., Mark Zicha, Denisa Heaven, Samantha Jolie, Kristine Crystalis, Bella Karina, Victoria Puppy, Mea Melone, Thomas Crown
Studio: Doghouse Digital

Release date: 6/13/2012
Swingers Orgies 3 reviews:
review on  

Swingers Orgies 3 offers three group sex scenes. The women are all hot and sexually ravenous. So, it is a joy to watch. It is good porn. However, it would have been better if the producers would have taken little steps to make it feel more like swingers fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 136: Anal Illusion: the Art Of Penetration
Private Gold 136: Anal Illusion: the Art Of Penetration 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cindy, Cage, Satin Bloom, Tarra White, Denis Reed, Martin Gun, Eufrat, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Ridge
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 6/7/2012
Private Gold 136: Anal Illusion: the Art Of Penetration reviews:
review on  

Private gold Anal Illusion, give me the illusion of a good movie like many of the latest that I've reviewed, on this one I have mixed feelings, not a good thing for a porn movie, most of the girls are gorgeous but the lacking of consistency is greater than the better moments, like the ones of Tarra and Satin's with that ass, maybe the first scene with Eufrat that last the whole movie wasn't the best move Ettore Buchi has done for Private, I feel it a bit chop when the heat was going up, going back to Eufrat masturbating, kill some of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 131: Swinger's Club Prive 1
Private Gold 131: Swinger's Club Prive 1 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.J., Daria Glower, Tarra White, Denis Reed, Martin Gun, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Bijou, Leny Ewil, Aliz, Kristi Lust, Leony April
Studio: Private

Directed by: Ettore Buchi
Release date: 4/26/2012
Private Gold 131: Swinger's Club Prive 1 reviews:
review on  

"Private Gold 131: Swinger's Club Prive 1" from private has all the elements that made the famous porn giant one of the most successful in the World, great looking girls, and good fucking, with great amounts of ass fucking, they also set up the scenes as they were, separated from each other, not all overlap which is annoying to me, at the end is a good one that you can check or buy now for a better price that in 2012.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Inglorious Bitches
Inglorious Bitches 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, J.J., Tim, Bridget, Nataly, George Uhl, Neeo, Suzie Carina, Wein Lewis, Thomas Lee, Tarra White, Niki Sweet, Anastasia Devine, Denis Reed, Richi, Martin Gun, Eufrat, Cindy Dollar, Marcio Gonzales, Steve Q., Leny Ewil, Defrancesca Gallardo, Jenna Lovely, Kristi Lust, Silvie Deluxe, Aleska Diamond, Kety Pearl, Anna Polina
Studio: Marc Dorcel

Directed by: Max Candy
Release date: 11/2/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Inglorious Bitches reviews:
review on  

This is a release that aims high but never quite reaches its full potential due to a short running time. Although there are eight scenes including a massive orgy, as well as a story here, the movie only lasts about an hour and three quarters. Although there's plenty of anal, that doesn't leave time for much chemistry to develop in the scenes or for the story to really seem complete. The technical aspects are a bit soft, but do show some very nice style at times. Sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's well worth renting, but I'm not sure about paying the big bucks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Fantasy, A
Leg Fantasy, A 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Holly, Kamil Klein, J.J., Dillon, Steve Q, Rachel Evans, Eufrat, Steve Q., Nicol Wonder, Tina Gabriel, Tina Gabrielle, Joysem
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 11/26/2008
Leg Fantasy, A reviews:
review on  

Aim low or rent this one first. The girls are hot with great legs that are highlighted with stockings and sexy lingerie, and there's some very nice visuals capturing them. Sadly the editing holds back every scene and never lets the scenes be nearly as hot as they seem like they should. The technical aspects are pretty good, and there's some nice effort put into a good behind the scenes featurette. This isn't a bad release, but I can't help but feel like it had a lot more potential than it let out here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hair Force One 3
Hair Force One 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: J.J., Dillon, George Uhl, Darina, Martyna, Brenda Black, Steve Q., Josette Most, Cassie Morgan, Bruno Perez
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Patrixxx
Release date: 4/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hair Force One 3 reviews:
review on  

This low-budget production offers a lot of what I'd like to see more of in porn: hairy bushes, cunnilingus, creampies, and a couple of great looking brunettes!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Great Big Boobies 2
Great Big Boobies 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmine, Kamil Klein, James Brossman, Terry, Darina, Steve Q., Stephani, Dominno
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tony Vidson
Release date: 2/11/2008
Great Big Boobies 2 reviews:
review on  

This was a good big natural breast dvd with lots of big boobs, you see lots of generous closeups on those tata's but sadly not much sucking or at least on a consistent basis and very little self nipple licking by the girls. On the good side I'd say the bj's were quite good and the sex showed off those puppies in all the right ways especially in reverse and spoon. Worth a rental for those who enjoy the big and I mean big natural breasts of a woman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big, bouncy Euroboobies ! Oh, and they're all REAL . Sweet . Anal lovin' ? Oh yes . Tit-fuckage . Most assuredly . Enjoy !
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hair Force One 2
Hair Force One 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jane, Marcel, J.J., Franco Roccaforte, Jessica Fiorentino, Daria Glower, Stefani, Tomas, Mona Lee, Nataly Lancaster, Steve Q., Leny Ewil, Mr. Smith, Sweed
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Patrixxx
Release date: 11/20/2007
Hair Force One 2 reviews:
review on  

Eurobabes with bushy beavers being boinked . Lovelies include : Daria Glower, Mona Lee, & Nataly Lancaster . No DP's here....anal to be had in Daria's scene & also Jessica Fiorentino's . Festive fun for fur-pie fanciers .
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director