Porn Stars  >  Steve James  > Reviews

Reviews of Steve James Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Sperm Overload 3
Sperm Overload 3 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Brandon Iron, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Tiffany Mynx, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Scott Lyons, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Roxy Jezel, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Jason Horne, Johnny Fender, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Tim Von Swine, Ace, Rebeca Linares, Frank Black, Ryan Knox, Gorgus Drae, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang, Tee Reel, Chelsie Rae, Manuel Labor, Faceblaster, Annette Schwarz, Dana DeArmond, Mark Furious, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Prodigy X, Rick Kane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sperm Overload 3 reviews:
review on  

Im a little late to the party with this review, but suffice to say the title Sperm Overload 3 is dead on truth in advertising. This compilation disk from Mike John covers 2 disks and features 11 girls and over 100 blasts of baby batter into and onto the mouths of the lovely cast. I mean seriously, just look at the girls and its a regular gonad goo gallery of the great goo gulpers in recent porn history; Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Chelsie Rae, Dana DeArmond, Gianna, Keeani Lei, Rayveness, Rebeca Linares, Roxy Jezel, Taryn Thomas, Tiffany Mynx. If none of these girls do it for you for the nastiest cumdrinking scenes, then you really need to be looking elsewhere for your porn. At the very least, the lightweight girls in this release only swallow 7 loads of cum. Annette and Chelsie clock in at roughly 20 guys apiece.
   read the complete review
review on  

You've seen this before, or should have. If you missed each of the source DVDs, then this comp will catch you up on some major blow bang action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John makes some of the best cum swallowing movies in the business, so why shouldnt he put together a greatest hits of sorts? He has pulled some great scenes featuring Bobbi Starr, Tiffany Mynx, Taryn Thomas and Annette Schwarts so lets get to it! Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond From Bobbi and Danas Insatiable Voyage.James Deen leads 9 men in getting them psyched up to fuck the girls good. Meanwhile, in the other room, Bobbi is fucking Danas ass with a toy. Dana returns the favor and opens up Bobbis ass. The girls enter the living room and start playing with their toys in front of the men, but its not long before the girls are getting every hole stuffed. Theres some nice hard cock sucking and furious riding in this scene. Good performances by both beauties and they swallow every drop with some sexy cum swapping at the end. The guys work up second helpings for them with some nice DP work and cum in a large bowl for the brunettes. They share the contents of the bowl and work very, very well together.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sperm Overload 3
Boxcover for F For Francesca
F For Francesca 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Sean Michaels, Francesca Le, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Lucky Starr, Mick Blue, Steven French, Johnny Fender, Jay Lassiter, Prince Yahshua, Dick James, Mike Hash, Steve James, Broc Adams, Winston Burbank, Marco Banderas, Rob Banks, Jonni Darkko, Dylan Hilton, Prodigy X, Jason Brown, Eric John, Kelly Divine, Andy San Dimas, Phoenix Marie, Ashli Orion, Jordan Lane, Jasmine Jolie, Vin Vericose, Ruby Rayes, Bill Bailey, Marco Rivera, Chad Diamond, Tucker Slain, Dan Masters, Ryan Mccane
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
F For Francesca reviews:
review on  

Well fans this is a showcase for one of porns living legends and that would be Francesca Le'. This woman has done it all and still keeps coming back for more and in this title she gets as much dick and pussy as she could ask for. Lots of cocks in this and Francesca devours them all with some capable assistance most notably from Andy San Dimas who teams up with Francesca for I think the dvds best scene that doesn't just have Francesca in it. Lots of great asses in this one too, a few in one scene that toy fans will enjoy, lots of anal play. A must have for Francesca Le' fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Thereís no one that deserves a whole movie to herself than this MILF. Sheís actually more than a MILF as Francesca Le has a better body than some girls in the industry half her age. She is gorgeous and has a sex drive that will just not stop. This 2-disk edition put together by Jonni Darko has 7 scenes (8 if you include the bonus) that all features Francesca and the box cover screams that all scenes include anal! Well, letís get down to it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fucking Nation 3
Asian Fucking Nation 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, John West, Chris Charming, Voodoo, Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kianna Dior, Chris Johnson, Anthony Rosano, Mike Hash, Steve James, Winston Burbank, Marco Banderas, Tia Ling, Jack Fountain, Jandi Lin, Jessica Bangkok, Lana Violet, Asa Akira, London Keyes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/26/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asian Fucking Nation 3 reviews:
review on  

Asian Fucking Nation 3 appears to be the premier Asian themed release on the market at the moment, and what a stick movie it proves to be. Typical of Jonni Darkko, he has assembled and glamorised the hottest Asian girls in porn, and created the atmosphere for them to perform at their magnificent best. The result is a work of art. Spread over two discs, there are five scenes as part of the main feature with six bonus nuggets of Oriental delight, a poultice of glorious moments for lovers of Asian honeys.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take six beautiful Asian women: Asa Akira, Jandi Lin, Kianna Dior, London Keys, Jessica Bangkok and Tia Ling, turn them loose in an Evil Angel flick (which means deep-throating, sloppy blowjobs, anal and even an occasional DP), then add in some bonus blowjob scenes, and you get get some steamy and sexy action that is Asian Fucking Nation 3.
   read the complete review
review on  

The best of the best. Thatís what Darkko has assembled for his latest Asian-themed feature. Donít believe me? Ask yourself if there is an Asian girl working that youíd like to see in this movie that isnít includedÖthatís what I thought. Jonni even managed to take things a step further by somehow getting the busty and legendary Kianna Dior to appear.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang My Face 4
Gang Bang My Face 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, T.J. Cummings, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tone Capone, Joe Rock, Lefty, Mike Hash, Steve James, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Velicity Von, Hooks, Jack Vegas, Claudia Downs, Kristina Rose, Chayse Evans, Beverly Hills
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 10/15/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gang Bang My Face 4 reviews:
review on  

An excellent entry in the slam, slobber, and swallow oral gangbang tradition. Many pretty faces.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gang Bang My Face Volume 4 is a Jake Malone directed set of 6 scenes, featuring, of course, blowbang action. I like blowbangs and I presume that you do as well if you have any interest in this set. Personally, I'm most interested in seeing Chayse Evans and Chelsie Rae here, as well as Kristina Rose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Corrupted 2
Teens Corrupted 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, David Perry, Justin Long, Ian Scott, Jake Malone, Tyler Knight, Lefty, Steve James, Marco Banderas, Hooks, Sierra Snow, Jack Vegas, Alexa Benson, Emma Heart, Ray Black, Sarah Shine, Summer Bailey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 9/24/2008
Teens Corrupted 2 reviews:
review on  

This Jake Malone title brings us five scenes of young adult women taking on some somewhat older guys. The scenes generally start with a bit of set-up, moving on to some 1-on-1 or 2-on-1 action then finishing with some extra cum swallowing for the ladies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Five very well done scenes from the porn fried mind of Jake Malone. After a "regular" sex scene, all the action is extended by some more group tool sucking. Extras are ample and cast is enjoyable.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy Beauty: The Best of Bobbi Starr
Filthy Beauty: The Best of Bobbi Starr 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Tone Capone, Annie Cruz, Holly Wellin, Steve James, Lee Bang, Bobbi Starr, Sarah Jane Ceylon
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 12/21/2007
Filthy Beauty: The Best of Bobbi Starr reviews:
review on  

Filthy Beauty: The Best of Bobbi Starr (Evil Angel) is a compilation offering directed by Jake Malone. The cast includes a bevy of individuals all helping Bobbi along to her goal of extreme slutdom. To state that the emphasis is strictly a compilation of Bobbis scenes would be oversimplifying this and frankly, doing it an extreme disservice. This was crafted, even more so than a lot of new material, and put together in a way that made it extremely enjoyable to the viewer. I cant recall a title being as applicable as the choice Filthy Beauty. It definitely applies as Bobbi without a doubt is one of the most striking, yet disgustingly nasty, chicks in the jizz bizz today. She shows that those two words dont have to be a negative correlation in porn circles. Contract girl looks and gonzo girl fuck skills is a trait that all connoisseurs of fine filth seek. This is mighty fine fucking porn indeed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Corrupted
Teens Corrupted 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Manuel Ferrara, Jake Malone, Tone Capone, Johnny Fender, Richard Kline, Lefty, Jean-Claude Batiste, Mike Hash, Steve James, Marco Banderas, Maya Hills, Joe Blow, McKenzee Miles, Bree Olson, Renae Cruz, Hooks, D Snoop, Holly West, Brittany Angel, Sandi Jackson, Emma Heart, Mike Stefano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 10/17/2007
Teens Corrupted reviews:
review on  

One of Jakes better efforts, not as much rough stuff, just great sex with pretty young girls led by Bree Olson, Renae Cruz, and Maya Hills. Oh my wait until you see Maya leading off disc two with over 1 1/2 hours of action. Bree's BTS is so fucking good be sure and check it out and that pink dress she's got on is so form fitting it's to die for. Well worth your porn buck.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flavors Of the World
Flavors Of the World 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Jeremy Steele, Alex Sanders, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Monica Mayhem, Tristan, Jennifer Dark, Daisy Marie, Marie Luv, Seth Dickens, Keeani Lei, Eddie Charisma, Steve James, Lexi Belle
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 9/5/2007
Flavors Of the World reviews:
review on  

Flavors of the World (2007, Sin City) is a sold little feature with Jim Powers directing and handling the camera work. It's set in the high fashion industry with a host of fine females competing for the chance to be part of a campaign, which will showcase a host of models of different ethnicity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Frosty Finish 2
Frosty Finish 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Chris Cannon, CJ, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Lefty Larue, Mya Luanna, Dick James, Eric Cammdon, Mike Hash, Steve James, Johnny Deep, Kris Roc, Joe Blow, Crissy Moon, Misti Love, Hooks, Rick Kane, Rocker X, Eric Swiss, Nadia Nitro, Heidi Brooks, Nikky Lov, Faye Reagan, Ice Cold, Ralph Long, Geoff Chamberlain
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 8/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Frosty Finish 2 reviews:
review on  

Six different girls taking on five or more guys at once, blow-bang style, with a little dildo action being the only penetration for each girl! No swallowing allowed, so to speak, though a few drops seem to worm their way in here and there - just plenty of mouth-burning action, and a hailstorm of sperm falling at the end!
   read the complete review
review on  

I have enjoyed the Donnie Cabo releases so far released by Vouyer Media and feel that he will certainly be a talent who will be top of the league of porn directors in the years to come. Having done some great hardcore flicks this year, this release takes us into the full on blowbang release, with plenty of frosty facials for us to admire. Blowbang fans will love this release, especially when we see their cute little faced covered from forehead to chin with thick creamy cum!
   read the complete review
review on  

If you're a bj fan only then this is a good flick to check out as Vince has brought some pretty girls here and they all have one thing in common at least for this title, their ability to easily handle several cocks at once. You mix in some upside down skull fucking along with the classic cock circle and you have yourself a good all bj flick so check it out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Initiations 20
Initiations 20 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Mark Ashley, Sascha, Talon, Mark Zane, Steve James, Melania, Hooks, Thea Marie, Cassidy Essence, Faith Daniels, Bree Barrett, Lindsay Lovelace, Lacey Lovelace, Dan James, Sandi Jackman
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/8/2007
Initiations 20 reviews:
review on  

The latest in the excellent series by Anabolic is one that I am really looking forward to. Having watched many of the numbers in th series over the years and always enjoyed the blindfolded initiations, it is great to see the twentieth installment reach my hairy hands. To my joy I see there are twins involved with this release, adding to the expected pleasure! I haven't seen this series since number seventeen so the withdrawal symptoms have been kicking in, I hope that this release will cure my ailments!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Food
Wet Food 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Danny Long, Michael Android, Sativa Rose, Hillary Scott, Trent Soluri, Joe Rock, Lexi Love, Trevor Thompson, Jenner, Justin Syder, Barry Scott, Georgia Peach, Mike Hash, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tia Tanaka, Lela Star, Mark Furious, Sasha Grey, Rocker X, Alan Stafford, Tellie, John Espizedo
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 5/9/2007
Wet Food reviews:
review on  

Just an excellent blowbang title featuring some of porn's top talents today. Run don't walk to your local porn shoppe to pick this one up or if you're computer savvy then just pick it up ASAP. It's worth every single porn buck you'll spend on it. Just gorgeous women taking on cocks as far as the eye can see with Jonni delivering the good when it comes to camera shots. I certainly hope this becomes a series as the action captured here demands more and there are so many more hotties out there for Jonni to reel in!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat 3
Cum Coat My Throat 3 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Mike Long, Mr. Pete, Michael Stefano, Seth Dickens, Denice K., Ryan Knox, Mike Hash, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tony Swan, Aubrey Addams, Joe Blow, Paige Taylor, Rick Kane, Rocker X, CJ Ryder, Eric Swiss
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 5/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Coat My Throat 3 reviews:
review on  

This is your basic swallowing-themed DVD. The girls are all hot, but there isn't much else to recommend it.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to admit but there is a serious lack of good mainstream swallowing titles these days. With Brandon Iron currently not in the field of dvd production, and Chico Wang retiring from his post at Diabolic, two notable lines have went AWOL for us swallowing fans. Luckily there is one new line that has made an impression. Cum Coat My Throat 2 was a really enjoyable flick in my opinion and we saw some very pretty girls swallow nice loads in that film, hopefully there will be more of the same here.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Coat My Throat #3 has a lovely looking cast who swallow multiple loads at the end of each scene. The sex is one-on-one but at the end of each scene faceless dicks appear one by one to drop their loads in the girls mouths which they happily swallow. I wonder if my GF needs a cum coat this winter to keep her throat warm.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Coat My Throat 3
Boxcover for Explosions 6 (Mayhem)
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Lisa Ann, Alex Sanders, Chris Cannon, Rick Masters, Carolyn Monroe, Naomi, Julian St. Jox, Byron Long, Tony Eveready, Davia Ardell, Kaylynn, Selena Steele, Chris Charming, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Mark Wood, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Dani Sexton, Lee Stone, Kat, Kid Jamaica, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Nick Manning, Brian Pumper, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Kris Knight, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Barrett Blade, Trent Tesoro, Cindy Crawford, Samantha Silver, Lisa Marie, Lexi Lamour, Joe Monti, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Talon, Tyler Durden, Ana Nova, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Sue Diamond, Dirty Harry, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Harmony Rose, Buster Good, Regan Anthony, Trina Michaels, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, James Deen, Wein Lewis, Taryn Thomas, Haley Scott, Jay Lassiter, Shannon Kelly, Bad Bob, Tia Sweets, Victoria Sweet, Jamie Elle, Jennifer Stone, Sophie Dee, Alexis Silver, Savannah Stern, Trevor Thompson, Courtney Simpson, Kapri Styles, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Barry Scott, Alicia Angel, Jessica Jammer, Georgia Peach, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Candy Manson, Hypnotiq, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Velicity Von, Liv Wylder, Bailey O'Dare, Aaralyn Barra, Natalli DiAngelo, Panama Jack, Sunny Jay, Carmella Bing, Danielle Derek, Kala Prettyman, Dena Caly, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Aubrey Addams, Sexy Vanessa, Kimmie Morr, Dre Stiff, Sergio Escoto, Tiffany Meadows, Allison Pierce, Sammy Cruz, Barbie Cummings, Michelle Avanti, Whitney Stevens, Rucca Page, Brooke Banner, Richelle Ryan, Alisha K.
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 3/21/2007
Explosions 6 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

This DVD had a good amount of anal in it too. Worth checking out if you want to add some variety to your collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'em In 10
Breakin' 'em In 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Erik Everhard, Claudio Meloni, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brett Rockman, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Joe Rock, Mike Hash, Steve James, Tee Reel, Joe Blow, Krystal Jordan, Cayton Caley, Bianca Dagger, Rick Kane, J Hunter, Nick Nasty
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breakin' 'em In 10 reviews:
review on  

This one is made up of shorter scenes as the girls are broken in. Bianca really impressed me as she does good anal work and sucks several cocks. Cayton Caley landed the cover and I'm thinking blowing Vince in the bathroom, then taking on Erik Everhard might have had something to do with it, lol, but seriously she was very good too. Worth checking out to see some newer talent as you also get Reena Sky doing a 10 man blowjob ending with some serious facial coverage!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for G For Gianna
G For Gianna 
(4.4 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mark Ashley, Gianna, Michael Android, Mario Rossi, Candace Von, Ryan Knox, Eddie Charisma, Barry Scott, Mike Hash, Steve James, Julius Ceazher, Marco Banderas, Tony Swan, Mark Furious, Kris Roc, Aurora Jolie, Justin Snyder, Rocker, Johnny Sins, Rick Kane, Alan Stafford, Steve Driver, Odin, Dick Sodomy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 1/10/2007
G For Gianna reviews:
review on  

Fans of big natural tits may want to own this movie. Others definitely should rent it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quick - name a Gianna scene that you haven't enjoyed. No, take your time, I'll wait. Can't think of one? Me, either and that is exactly why "G For Gianna" belongs in any porn fans' (but especially any Gianna fans') permanent collection. Thrust into every conceivable situation from foot worship to an interracial foursome with Candace Von, girl/girl with comely vaginal virgin Nicara to a fifteen-man bukkake, Gianna does it all and does it all better than you've ever previously seen her and all under the master direction of one of adult's most proficient auteurs, the one and only Jonni Darkko.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm a huge Gianna fan and Jonni Darkko pretty much shoots her in every conceivable sex scene that she will currently do. Ranging from solo masturbation to blowbangs to bondage with some interracial, Jonni gives us 9 scenes of Gianna. The only thing that may be missing to the gonzo viewer is things going into her butt but that's what Aurora Jolie is for. Gianna is absolutely stunning in this video with the various outfits that Jonni dresses her in and the lighting in each scene is spot on perfect. The strongest scene of the video is the closing scene where we have a two on two featuring Candace Von. You don't actually get to learn much about Gianna in the movie itself but that's what the behind the scenes are for. Gianna talks about a variety of topics and comes across as likeable if you could somehow ignore her looks. If Gianna doesn't expand her sexual boundaries in the future, this is the quintessential Gianna movie to get.
   read the complete review
All reviews of G For Gianna
Boxcover for Don't Waste It Taste It
Don't Waste It Taste It 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Tommy Gunn, John West, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sascha, Clarke Kent, Jennifer Dark, James Deen, Joe Rock, Todd Driller, Ryan Knox, Mike Hash, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Cody Lane, Joe Blow, Cassandra Cruz, Ashley Jensen, Richelle Ryan, Mikey Butders, Bobbi Starr, Rick Kane, Rocker X
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 12/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Don't Waste It Taste It reviews:
review on  

Intro: When Vince Vouyer left Red Light to strike out on his own, many where unsure what to expect in the already over saturated porn marked. Could the market really take another start up gonzo company? Apparently the answer is YES! Vince has managed to attract a few other promising directors to his little group, and together they are turning out some high quality smut. This one is by Donnie Cabo, who despite this only being his second movie has turned out a movie which would make an even more experienced director proud. Scenes: Scene 1: Jennifer Dark and 5 guys. One of my favorite Euro sluts is back from retirement looking for cock. Scene starts with her talking to the camera wearing pink fishnets and matching lingerie. Starts out with a mini blow bang, but nothing too crazy. They move on to the sex, which was pretty good, but not too crazy. In the end she takes all the loads in her mouth and swallows them. There was no anal in this scene, a rarity for Angela. What made this scene was the way she talked the whole time in her accented English.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd starring the lovely Ashley Jensen who I just discovered not to long ago, met her in Vegas which was great and even saw those beautiful titties as she flashed the gallery assembled on a couple days! Well here she's making her swallowing debut for Vince Vouyer and company and we have some other hotties on hand who all like to take the man seed down their throats. Pretty easy set up working into the sex followed by the pops so let's hit some highlights. Jennifer Dark: We get started with this cute young girl who is dressed up in some sexy pink lace lingerie. As a pulsing soundtrack plays along she gets us primed by showing off her body. As the music stops so does Jennifer pausing to sit and play with her pussy as she talks directly to us. It isn't to long until she's got some manmeat to play with and this pretty brunette shows she has what it takes to handle more than one cock comfortably. Nice eye contact and we slowly see more guys added in until we have at least four dudes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Frosty Finish
Frosty Finish 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Dick Delaware, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Joe Rock, Dick James, Mike Hash, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Chelsie Rae, Tia Tanaka, Deshawn Hayes, Dena Caly, Misty Stone, Kris Roc, Celina Cross, Joe Blow, Paulina James, Rucca Page, Lia Lopez, Mikey Butders, Hooks, Dominic II, Rick Kane
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Release date: 11/14/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Frosty Finish reviews:
review on  

General Impression Blowbangs . Generally I prefer sex ( penetration) THEN facials, but hey . Some real sweet girls here i'm anxious to see painted white...Celina Cross, Tia Tanaka....mmmm. On to da ( oral ) sex..... Sex Highlights First off, for those of you at home keeping score, here's the final score : Tia Tanaka : 5 ( all black !) loads. Dena Cally : 6 loads . Celina Cross : 7 loads . Lia Lopez : 6 loads . Misty Stone : 10 loads. Chelsie Rae : Zero loads . Paulina James : 5 loads . Rucca Page : ( bonus scene ) 2 loads . The Action : Oh yes, there will be oral . Lotsa dick suckage and mouthfuckage . Odd...it's an ORAL flick, yet each scene starts with Butt Wiggle-age/Tease-age. Not that i'm complaining, just sayin'...odd. As stated before, no intercourse here, but Misty does get dildo pentrated by Chelsie Rae in their scene...oh, and BTW, no loads to the face for Chelsie...but she does lick the big blasts of baby batter off of Misty's mug. Best scene ? Hmm, the sight of innocent Celina getting bathed in hot white come 7 times was quite, uh, satisfying . Li
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new oral series from Vince Vouyer and from the cover I'd expect some frosty faces at scenes end. You get * ladies to watch in this one, mostly newer girls with perhaps Tia Tanaka, Chelsie Rae, Paulina James, and Celina Cross being known to some of you. I say let's waste no time and let the girls get to it. Tia Tanaka: Getting us started we have this pretty Asian doll who does a little crawling, a little standing up and shaking that ass and there is some great eye looks too at the camera. A quick sit down chat and we're off and running. Tia gets some dark meat to start and she handles that good and soon there's another brother added and she easily mixes the new meat into the bj flow. There are good shots up close and pulled back for this two man dick assault and she sucks so hard the spit begins to run down her chest so fans of the more aggressive bj get that here. Tia then holds up another finger indicating she wants more cock and her wish is granted.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Clusterfuck 5
Clusterfuck 5 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Herschel Savage, Chris Mountain, Cindy Crawford, Dirty Harry, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Jay Lassiter, Trevor Thompson, Jenner, Steve James
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 8/23/2006
Clusterfuck 5 reviews:
review on  

Two good looking chicks get fucked by 7 guys. In every scene the girl sucks the guy's cocks, her pussy gets fucked and then the guys take turns on her asshole. Tory Lane really likes the gangbang. She is very enthusiastic. A good movie for gangbang lovers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Clusterfuck #5 Directed by Jim Powers Babes: Tory Lane and Cindy Crawford. Dudes: Herschel Savage, Jenner, Jay Lassiter, Dirty Harry, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Chris Mountain, Steve James, Trevor Thompson, Alec Knight, Kyle Stone (non-sex role), and Damien Michaels (non-sex role). This video showcases that rare and wonderful thing, the gangbang vignette. Two vignettes, two gangbangs to be precise. The set-ups are simple but well done; in both cases, they add tremendous heat to the scenes. Each gangbang clocks in at about an hour. Vignette #1: Tory Lane discovers that her husband (played by Kyle Stone), has been cheating. They have a big fight out by the pool, and Tory storms off. We cut to the couples living room, where Kyle is lying alone on the couch, staring up at the ceiling looking mournful. Tory comes down the stairs in a sexy negligee. She pretends to forgive Kyle, and he lets himself be tied to a chair and gagged in anticipation of some really kinky make up sex. When hes completely helpless, she calls in the boys.
   read the complete review
review on  

ClusterFuck #5 Produced 04/06 Mayhem (www.mayhemxxx.com) 123 minutes Directed by: Jim Powers Starring: Tory Lane, Cindy Crawford, Jay Lassiter, Dirty Harry, Herschel Savage, Scott Lyons, Jenner, Rick Masters, Chris Mountain, Steve James, Trevor Thompson, Alec Knight, Damien Michaels (No Sex) and Kyle Stone (Non Sex). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com ClusterFuck #5 features two of adult films hottest and raunchiest sex stars each getting gang banged by seven men in two separate scenes. First up is Tory who is a wild woman on a mission devouring all seven men and draining them of their seminal fluids to teach her cheating husband a lesson as he can only watch from a chair he's bound to. Tory performs plenty of deep throat, is fucked in various positions, has anal sex, is double penetrated, performs ATM and has all three of her holes filled at the same time. Tory saves the best for last as she drinks the cum of all seven guys from a champagne glass that they had cum into.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream My Crack 3
Cream My Crack 3 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Claudio Meloni, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Jassie, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Seth Dickens, Tory Lane, Joe Rock, Jasmine Tame, Courtney Simpson, Kylee King, Mike Hash, Steve James, Jenna Presley, Joe Blow
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 8/16/2006
Cream My Crack 3 reviews:
review on  

Alright, basically "Cream My Crack 3" misses 5 stars due to an overshadowed performance by Jassie smack dab in the middle of the DVD. These other four girls pull out all the stops and go for broke trying to coax out as much cum as they can. Kylee King is the victor in that department as she fields 7 shots but in all there's 28 nuts busted collectively on these ladies derrieres. Tame and Simpson swap theirs, Jenna retrieves hers from a plate, Jassie lucks out with a great shot of a long and thick strand of cum which hangs from her pussy but doesn't quite make it to the floor, Kylee is the most thoroughly splattered and laps the excess from the floor while Tory simply puts forth the best performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well if you enjoy the site of a girl's ass crack being jizzercized then this dvd is for you. John Strong's assembled some hotties for us and each wants the cum deposited right on their ass crack. Not my favorite finish but there's plenty of sexy stuff before we get to the finish so let's hit some highlights. Jasmine Tame & Courtney Simpson: Ok we start with a two girl scene and that intrigues me in that there's the possibility at scenes end we'll have one girl under the other's ass to catch the jizz as it flows down, let's hope John shoots it this way. The scene gets underway with the two girls already cozy, kissing and feeling all over each other. The breathy sounds were sexy I thought and the passion with which they kissed was much better than the average g/g action. Each girl gets to sample the other's boobs and we get some play to the ass/ pussy region too. I like girls who get into doing the nasty this way to another girl, no dabbling here, they dive in. The girls then crawl side by side until they reach John who's erect penis waits on a couch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Explosions 5 (Mayhem)
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Steven St. Croix, Rachel Love, Kyle Stone, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Joey, Kiss, Sophia, Mickey G., Envy, Byron Long, Tony T., Davia Ardell, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Paris, Sofia, Devlin Weed, Bailey, Tiffany Taylor, Van Damage, Dillon, Scott Lyons, Estelle, Kat, Herschel Savage, Nick Manning, Hannah Harper, George Uhl, Brett Rockman, Kris Knight, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Stacy Silver, Trent Tesoro, Olivia O'Lovely, Sascha, Lyla Lei, Gianna, Denis Marti, Steven French, Tyler Durden, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Michelle B., Dana Vespoli, Dirty Harry, Barbara Summer, Leah Luv, Rick Patrick, Brad Baldwin, Nikki Sun, Melissa Lauren, Joe Friday, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Nadia Styles, Dillan Lauren, Stephanie Tripp, Tyla Wynn, Delilah Strong, Georgia Southe, Harmony Rose, Ava Ramone, Buster Good, Holly Wellin, Vanessa Lane, Montana Rae, Hillary Scott, Tory Lane, Alec Knight, Sarah Twain, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Wein Lewis, Veronica Jett, Brooke Haven, Courtney Cummz, Joe Rock, Haley Scott, Bad Bob, Jamie Elle, Amber Wild, Sophie Dee, Zenovah Braeden, Dwayne Cumminz, Nicki Hunter, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Sara Jay, Luscious Lopez, Tiffany Rayne, Kaiya Lynn, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jenner, Memphis Monroe, Nyomi Zen, Anna Pierceson, Kylie Worthy, Cindy Sterling, Havana Ginger, Sahara Knite, Alicia Angel, Marquetta Jewel, Emma Jade, Georgia Peach, Tiffani Digivanni, Madeline Marks, Steve James, Katie Ray, Haley Paige, Sasha Knox, Julius Ceazher, Allie Ray, Trent T, Naudia Nyce, Leah Stevenson, Liv Wylder, JJ, Marco Banderas, Panama Jack
Studio: Mayhem

Release date: 8/1/2006
Explosions 5 (Mayhem) reviews:
review on  

Explosions #5 Director: It's a cumshot compilation Extras: Sex Talk: Phone Sex ads. Website: Sin City dot-com has stuff on it. Apparently. Trailers: Individual Previews for: Fuckin' Foreigners, Jackin' the Beanstalk, Hew First White Dick, Fuck Doll Sandwich 4, POV Squirt Alert 4. Gallery: A bunch of hi-res action stills in autorun format. Most feature semen! This is the second of Mayhem's cumshot compilations I've reviewed. This time the cover claiming over 100 cumshots, once again culled from Mayhem's body of work. As with #2, because the source material varies so widely, the quality of the scenes and video varies just as wildly. Once again the women are a mix of gorgeous women and some you'd truely avoid, there is some passionate sex here (or the end of it), and there is the most mechanical of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's That Girl 2
Who's That Girl 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Vince Vouyer, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Brian Pumper, Tee Real, Alex Gonz, Steve James, Trisha Marx, Ryaan Reynolds, Carmella, Heather Silk, Lindsey Meadows, Joe Blow, Sabrina Lewis
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 7/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's That Girl 2 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a new Vince Vouyer title. Looks like the girls here are fairly new to the biz. I know Lindsey Meadows only because I watched her shoot a scene for Erik Everhard not to long ago and she's the hottie gracing the cover for this release. She has a great ass which the cover does a good job of showing off, let's see what else this young lady has to offer! Lindsey Meadows: As a cool guitar track plays you see this hot newbie show off her stuff including some really nice shots looking up at her ass. There are a few squats down right at the camera giving those cheeks a chance to spread out, it almost sounds like a George Lynch solo for those fans of Dokken!! The music stops and then it's just the camera and Lindsey and she plays with her tits a bit and she lies back to spread those pussy lips giving us a seductively growl as her fingers do a little dipping! Lindsey does a great job spreading her legs for the pussy stroking and if you're breathing you'll be wanting to jump through the screen for a taste.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Coat My Throat
Cum Coat My Throat 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Dick Nasty, Tony T., Robbie James, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Michael Stefano, Sascha, Ben English, Bishop, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Lefty Larue, Hillary Scott, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Sophie Dee, Mike Maravich, Mike Hash, Steve James, Faceblaster, Nikki Grind, Joe Blow, Wade Hardman, Hooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 6/30/2006
Cum Coat My Throat reviews:
review on  

Great movie of hot girls with lots of cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me Creamy 2
Make Me Creamy 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Steve James, Monica Breeze, Jessi Summers, Puma Swede, Faceblaster, Aubrey Addams, Megan Joy, Alex Bonz, Joe Blow
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 6/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Make Me Creamy 2 reviews:
review on  

Make Me Creamy 2 Studio: Vouyer Media Category: Cream Pies Director: Vince Vouyer Starring: Kyle Stone, Vince Vouyer, Steve Taylor, Sergio, Scott Lyons, Harmony, James Deen, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Steve James, Monica Breeze, jessie Summers, Puma Swede, Faceblaster, Aubrey Adams, Megan Joy, Alex Bonz, Joe Blow Synopsis Welcome once more to the second installment of make me creamy, from VouyerVision. This is an easy to like movie since the boxcover: where they do an excellent shot of Aubrey Addams, she looks so amazing that when I found her in the last scene I was at some point asking if she was the same girl, yes she is and she does a good scene. this movie is shot in wide Screen and I let the ones who know all the parameters, to describe the 16:9 whatever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 20
Gangbang Auditions 20 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Jay Ashley, Steven French, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Alicia Angel, Mike Hash, Steve James, Sasha Knox, Cody Lane
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 6/16/2006
Gangbang Auditions 20 reviews:
review on  

Here I have before me the twentieth installment of the Gangbang Auditions series! We can hope to see somefine young maidens ynjoying blow bangs, multiple penetrations, cum swallowing and more, Chico Wang style!! Does thie release live up to the high standards gangbang fans expect! Read on to find out more!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gauntlet 2, The
Gauntlet 2, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Steve Taylor, Dick Nasty, Sergio, Chris Charming, Rebecca Steele, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Steven French, Aaliyah, Sandra Romain, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Trent Soluri, Joe Rock, Johnny Fender, Jay Huntington, Barry Scott, Joey Lawford, Mike Hash, Steve James, Riley Mason, Aaliyah Jolie, Kelly Kline, Alexa Lynn, Rebecca Steel, Gwen Diamond, Mark Furious, Kris Roc, Joe Blow, Hooks, Prodigy X, Dominic II
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/30/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Gauntlet 2, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 3 / 20, 4 / 1, 4 / 11, 4 / 12 / 2006 Director: Vince Vouyer Cast: Aaliyah Jolie, Alexa Lynn, Gwen Diamond, Kelly Kline, Rebecca Steel, Riley Mason, Sandra Romain, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Barry Scott, Billy Glyde, Brad Baldwin, Carlton Banks, Chris Charming, Dick Nasty, Dominic, Hooks, Jay Huntington, Joe Blow, Joe Rock, Joey Lawford, Johnny Fender, Kris Roc, Kyle Stone, Mark, Mark Furious, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Prodigy X, Randy Spears, Rick Masters, Scott Lyons, Sergio, Steve Jamison, Steve Taylor, Steven French, Tone Capone, Trent Soluri, and Vince Vouyer The Short Story Initial Expectations: This is the first Vouyer DVD I'm checking out, and I've heard good things about the quality they've been putting out. I'm going into this one with a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: It's not always my thing, but is definitely very well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have the second installment in the Gauntlet series from Vouyer Media. I missed the first one so this series is new to me but the jist seems the three young ladies featured each go through 3 sets of scenes to build up their porn metal with the ending scene a nice sized blowbang. Let's meet the ladies shall we. Riley Mason: Our first girl up is the cover model and I must say the picture of her used was very nice. The cleavage shown was most enticing and definitely had my spirits rising!! The three scenes Riley will do consist of a POV, a 5-way with some sex, and finally the big blowbang. As for the POV we have this cute girl sitting on a oversized chair as Vince has a few words. Riley shows off her body even as she's being interviewed. I thought the picture here was nice and clear so you see every bit of Riley's sexy young bod. We move into Riley giving Vince's cock some love and the pov shot was as good as you could want with nice eye contact and not to much gagging, a good mixture of hard and soft head given here.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Studio
Director