Porn Stars  >  Steve Hooper  > Reviews

Reviews of Steve Hooper Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 78 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Dirty Anal Devils
Dirty Anal Devils 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott, Laura, Jasmine, Steve Hooper, Roger, Denice K., Ben Kelly, Amber Leigh, Keni Styles, Clark Kent, Cate Harrington, Casey Jo, Petra Davies
Studio: Your Choice

Directed by: James o'Rourke
Release date: 1/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dirty Anal Devils reviews:
review on  

Seven scenes over two discs and a four hour period. Nothing is rushed here or highly edited so the action unfolds easily. Each scene is about half an hour which is unusual for these days. Casey Jo, a horny blonde, presides over all the action and introduces and participates in it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Payload
Anal Payload 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Angelica, Nick Lang, Renato, James Brossman, Michelle Wild, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Roly Reeves, Olivia O'Lovely, Greg Centauro, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Niki Belucci, Mario Rossi, Sharka Blue, Ricardo Bell, Veronica B., Katja Kassin, Micky Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/8/2009
Anal Payload reviews:
review on  

**** Alert, Alert****! Anal Payload is the first release that Ive given a 5 star rating all around. ***Disclosure info*** I cant stand John Leslies style overall and was always something I avoided, as I hated the whole jumping around thing that he did with shots from the person watching from the doorway, to the close-up shot to the far away shot that gets muted out by the natural light coming in the windows. That being said, this collection fires on all cylinders. Granted it is a Best of Anal collection with 8 girls over 2 disks, but this truly is a must buy. This set has it all; every scene is a three-way with there being eight MFM and one FMF at the very end. All scenes end with very nice facials. This set is truly a best of set and not just a bunch of scenes tossed together. While every scene could easily launch numerous loads, the highest of the highpoints is Katjas scene. Katja is a master of her craft and does it perfectly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy All-Stars 11
Fantasy All-Stars 11 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Ramon, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Aurora Snow, Monica Sweetheart, Jenna Haze, Mark Ashley, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Penny Flame, Leah Luv, Shy Love, Jenaveve Jolie, Mikayla, James Deen, Shane Diesel, Julia Bond, Alexis Texas
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/27/2009
Fantasy All-Stars 11 reviews:
review on  

Fantasy All Stars #11 is a compilation from Digital Sin and is a collection of scenes from recent productions. Overall, this set is hit or miss. Hit if you like the girls featured, miss is you are looking for hot nasty sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Only the Beautiful
Only the Beautiful 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Erik Everhard, Eric Masterson, Keiko, Carmen Luvana, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shyla Stylez, Steve Hooper, Daisy Marie, Brooke Milano, Bobbi Eden, Jack Venice, Kara Bare, Marco Banderas, Lexi Belle, Brooke Banner, Audrey Bitoni, Ashlynn Brooke, Alexis Texas, Jordan Ash, Missy Stone
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/3/2008
Only the Beautiful reviews:
review on  

Another compilation disk from New Sensations with some of the most beautiful, sexiest stars in the industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Mike Horner, David Perry, Alex, Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Venus, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Janet, Natalie, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Monika Sweetheart, Terri Summers, Pascal White, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Talon, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Tina Wagner, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Cony Ferrara, Gia Paloma, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Angel Dark, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Patrik, Bad Bob, Antonio Ross, Jennifer Stone, Tony James, Suzie Diamond, Tony De Sergio, Cory Everson, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Benjamin Brat, Gabriel Montoya, JJ, Horst Baron, Matt Bird, Marco Banderas, Sunny Jay, Chloe Delaure, Aussie Thunder, Mike Angelo, Vanessa May, Nikky Rider, Roxy Panther, Rudy Strong, Regina Ice, Leny Ewil, Nick Moreno, Defrancesca Gallardo, Yessi, Lauren Phonix
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/24/2008
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's reviews:
review on  

A compilation of DP's (only the DP parts) of scenes for 40 of Private's actresses. Unfortunately, quite a few of these are so short that they're not worth watching and there are also too many that are clipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 96: Gangbang My Ass
Best by Private 96: Gangbang My Ass 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave, Jason, Patricia, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Marcel, Viper, Choky Ice, Guy, Ramon Nomar, Jiri, Roly Reeves, Patricia Diamond, Steve Hooper, Sandra Mark, Lauro Giotto, Antonio Ross, Tony De Sergio, Tomas, Yessy, Bryan, Frenky, Ales, Vivienne La Roche, Jenny Love Itt, Micky Blue, Marlon Vega
Studio: Private

Release date: 9/29/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best by Private 96: Gangbang My Ass reviews:
review on  

Best by Private 96 Gangbang My Ass is a compilation disc of 6 scenes from other Private movies. With a title like BEST ...GANGBANG, you would expect all the scenes to indeed be gangbangs, but this is not the case. The first four scenes put 4 guys to the girl, but scene 5 only has 3 guys, and scene 6 only has 2. The girls are all fairly cute, and there is a decent mix of nationalities.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 5, 6, 7, 8, Use This Flick To Masturbate
5, 6, 7, 8, Use This Flick To Masturbate 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Nick East, Kelsey Heart, Roxanne Hall, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Julia Ann, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Dick Nasty, Laura, Barbara Doll, Jenna Jameson, Tommy Gunn, jessica drake, Nena Anderson, Nicole Sheridan, Holly Hollywood, Herschel Savage, Barrett Blade, Nagin, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Jessica Jaymes, Lilly Thai, Pason, Cynthia Pendragon, Pavel Zatra, Brooke Haven, Derrick Pierce, Nicole LeShelle, Tia Tanaka, Becca Bratt, Kayden Faye, Andreza Valentino
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 1/8/2008
5, 6, 7, 8, Use This Flick To Masturbate reviews:
review on  

This DVD was selected for review based solely on the title and it truly lives up to its name. The variety on this DVD is sure to have something you will like. All the women are endowed with large breasts and the scenes are well produced and the photography is well done. All the intercourse scenes employ the use of condoms. Due to the large amount of variety on this DVD, I will only elaborate on the scenes which really jumped out at me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tanya Hyde's Deviant
Tanya Hyde's Deviant 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James, Jasmine, Danny Boy, Ian Tate, Alicia Rhodes, Steve Hooper, Michelle B., Lolly Badcock, Keira, Michelle Thorne, Elle Brooke, Jay R., Keiran Lee, Gem Sparkle
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 1/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tanya Hyde's Deviant reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. You get all of the style one would normally expect with Tanya Hyde behind the camera, but sadly the editing completely missed me this time and none of the scenes amazed me like I would have expected. There's some good segments, but the scenes are constantly edited together which held back all of the action for me. The technical aspects are well done, and there's also a little effort put into the extras. There's some care put into this release, but it just didn't work for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asstravaganza 6
Asstravaganza 6 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Chris Mountain, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ben English, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Janet Alfano, Chanel Chavez, Chiquita Lopez, Heidi Miller, Hillary Scott, Jasmine Byrne, Haley Scott, Jamie Elle, Jasmine Tame, Alicia Angel, Alesha Bizart, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Cody Lane, Britney Stevens, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Asstravaganza 6 reviews:
review on  

This is another great compilation of anal sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Katsumi
I Love Katsumi 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Brian Surewood, Randy Spears, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Mark Ashley, Denis Marti, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Lilly Thai, Shy Love, Biggz
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/27/2006
I Love Katsumi reviews:
review on  

In this compilation movie you can see 9 Katsumi scenes. In seven scenes Katsumi has anal sex and there is one scene where she gets dp'ed by two guys. You won't see anal acrobatics in this movie but the (anal) sex is good, especially if you are a Katsumi fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Katja
I Love Katja 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Chris Charming, Brandi Lyons, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Ashley Blue, Trent Tesoro, Steve Hooper, Roxy Jezel, Joachim Kessef, Biggz, Katja Kassin
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Katja reviews:
review on  

Experience four anal-intensive hours from one of the finest performers working, bar none! I love you, Katja!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Harlots in London
Young Harlots in London 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Oliver Sanchez, Mick Blue, Ian Tate, Alicia Rhodes, Steve Hooper, Sharka Blue, Jenaveve Jolie, Poppy Morgan, Carmelita, Tina Fine, Teena Fine
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 12/16/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Harlots in London reviews:
review on  

Overall this is an excellent movie for semi-vanilla types like myself who only want to feel a little dirty while watching their porn. The downside is how often there is a stoppage in the action to put whatever was wherever into the girl’s mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

YOUNG HARLOTS IN LONDON Director: Gazzman Category: gonzo vignettes, barely legal, foreign Length: 2:53 Format: anamorphic widescreen Disc extras: trailers the Cast Jenaveve Jolie stunning brunette, voluptuous toned, big fake boobs, dirty talker Teena Fine tall lean blonde, long round legs Carmelita elegant blonde, all-natural beauty Sharka Blue cute blonde, curvy Poppy Morgan lean brunette, aggressive, dirty talker Alicia Rhodes blonde, voluptuous, big natural boobs, aggressive, dirty talker the Movie Scene 1> Carmelita with Mick Blue Raises dress, full-coverage panties. Mick spanks her, fingers ass. Eats her from behind. Closeup, spreads juicy pussy. Rimming. Whaps boobs on his face. Titty-fuck. BJ, eye contact to camera. Panties in her mouth, bj simultaneous. Fucks her ass with thumb. Anal missionary, ass to mouth. Reverse cowgirl anal, high heels on. Ass to Pussy. Cowgirl vaginal, she fingers ass simultaneous. Cowgirl anal, gapes- fingers prying ass open. Reverse cowgirl anal. Doggy anal, gapes. Vag cowgirl, missionary. Internal cu
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 173 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 - 6 / 2005 Director: Gazzman Cast: Jenaveve Jolie, Teena Fine, Carmelita, Sharka Blue, Poppy Morgan, Alicia Rhodes, Mick Blue, Ian Tate, Steve Hooper, and Olivier Snachez The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Harmony, but with Evil Angel distributing them I cant help but have high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its darn hot, and one of the best barely legal releases Ive seen in a very long time! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting barely legal action with plenty of anal, long scenes, and a slightly different feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who hates Mick Blue or who wants a different girl in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although the locations made me think echoing would be a problem I dont think I heard a single one. The video is very nicely done, and best of all, presented in anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Leg Affair 13
Leg Affair 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tia, Yvette, Silvia Saint, Laura, Jenny, Linda, Mia Stone, Janos Volt, Clark, Donna Marie, Steve Hooper, Kevin King
Studio: H2 Video

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/3/2005
Leg Affair 13 reviews:
review on  

Leg Affair #13 may have been made exclusively for foot fetishers, but I get the impression director Frank Thring was also trying to attract the general porn audience. If so, I think he failed miserably. I cant believe anyone other than those in love with the female foot could be interested in this flick. Thring forces us to watch stupid interviews - with himself, no less - before each scene. That puts a cooling element on the flick immediately. Im not sure about other fans, but I dont watch porn to hear some gray-haired guy tell us how great he is or the details surrounding the shoot. Its self-indulgent and boring. Following Thrings opening self-interview, we get Donna Marie and Mia Stone in a decent lezfest. Personally, I could have used less shoe licking and more pussy eating, but thats the theme of this series. Brunette Yvette and some dude (hey, Frank, would it be so hard to add scene-by-scene credits?) are next. Heres where I really have to scratch my head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Lanny
I Love Lanny 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Scott Styles, Kimberly Franklin, Mr. Pete, Lanny Barbie, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper, Jayna Oso, Anais Alexander, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Suze Randall

Directed by: Holly Randall
Release date: 6/20/2005
I Love Lanny reviews:
review on  

I Love Lanny Pureplay Media/A Suze Randall Production Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: Holly Randall Cast: Lanny Barby, Anais Alexander, Jayna Oso, Kimberly Franklin, Mr.Pete, Toni DeSergio, Scott Styles, Kurt Lockwood, Steve Hooper. Extras: Trailers: Addicted to Sex, Undressed and Oversexed, Dark Side, Sky Foxes, Ladies in Lust, Sophisticated Sluts, Too Naughty to Say No. Extra footage: 2 minutes of rapid-edit footage of Lanny moving around looking sexy, in a "moving penthouse still" kind of way. My first real look at Lanny, and she does look good. Though the end of this footage crashed my computer's DVD player three times. First time that's ever happened.. I tested it on three different standalone DVD players as well and it also crashed every time at this point, requiring the player to be powered down and then back on. Not huge marks, technically, there. Photo Gallery: A bunch of still shots that freaked out on my computer's player and went back to the extras menu. They ran at something like three images per second on the standalone player.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Chateau 1: The Struggle For Power
Private Chateau 1: The Struggle For Power 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Silvia Saint, Remigio Zampa, Christina Bella, Dora Venter, Silvia Lancome, Robby Blake, Claudia Claire, Steve Hooper, Tom Cruiso, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Roberto Chivas, McKenzie Lee, Antonio Ross, Carmen Vera, Letizia Bruni, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Directed by: Conrad Son
Release date: 6/3/2005
Private Chateau 1: The Struggle For Power reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Maria Full of Grace The plight of a Colombian girl expecting child turns to the drug trade to improve her lot in life. A hard-hitting drama that shows the dark side of transporting drugs into the U.S. for consumption. Private Chateau 1: The Struggle for Power Set in the vineyards of Spains Costa Brava, this three-part dynastical drama blends the intrigues of high society with the cut-throat world of the wine business. The story takes you from the 19th century to the present day, revealing the secret lusts, desires and infidelities between two feuding families who are fighting for control of the Private Chateau. Director: Conrad Son Running time: 1:43 Aspect ratio: 16:9 anamorphic widescreen Following in the footsteps of their well received feature production of Millionaire, Privates next foray into big budget porn is the trilogy, Private Chateau. The first in the trilogy is a 2-disc affair with the 1st disc containing the feature movie and the 2nd disc containing a boatload of extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Monika Sweetheart, The
Private Story Of Monika Sweetheart, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, David Perry, Katy, Silvia Saint, Lisa Belle, Daniella Rush, Peggy Sue, Richard Langin, Bruno Sx, Frank Gunn, Eric Leroi, Monica Moore, Tamara N-Joy, Sandra Russo, Jessica Fiorentino, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Steve Hooper, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/27/2005
Private Story Of Monika Sweetheart, The reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty compilation review, I was kind of surprised that Monica Sweetheart didn't have enough scenes to fill out a 2 dvd Private Life of set. I guess part of this is because she is so prolific that I forgot that most of the stuff I've seen from her has been from American productions. Okay, here's the good news... there's a lot of monica scenes and she does everything. The bad news is that most of her scenes are from early in her career before she turned to the Jennifer Aniston look. You know, jet black hair... big nose. She denied to me that she had a nosejob but it can't just be the hair accentuating her nose. We have scenes from: 2 scenes from Call Girl (none with Silvia Saint participating unfortunately) Sex Tapes 2 scenes from The Academy (one with a brief appearance by Daniella Rush) 2 scenes from Surf Fuckers (one with Jessica Fiorentino) Sluts in the Sun There was also an exclusive scene that was shot in 2004. Monica looks great with Toni Ribas; however the scene reminded me of an mtv video.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erika Bella, Francesco Malcom, Maria, David Perry, Tina, Lexington Steele, Silvia Saint, Anastasia, Violet, Andrew Youngman, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Monique Covet, Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Katja Kean, Cindy, Judith Fox, Alain Deloin, Tania Russof, Vanda, Richard Langin, Rumica, Nick Lang, Brigitta, Joe Verducci, Lea de Mae, Sebastian Barrio, Lora, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, May, Choky Ice, Sandra Russo, Laureen Kiss, Mia Stone, Thomas Stone, Toni Ribas, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Sandra Shine, Ramon Nomar, Barby, Stacy Silver, Sandy Style, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Maya Gold, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Tina Time, Alexa Weix, Jennifer Dark, Lara Stevens, Benjamin Bratt, Bobbi Eden, Dana Vispoli, Briyan, Simony Diamond, Olivia Del Rey, Steve Cooper, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Katja Kassin
Studio: Private

Release date: 5/19/2005
Best by Private 67: 40th Anniversary Ultimate Anthology reviews:
review on  

This 2 disc compilation set from Private is probably going to be over-looked by a lot of gonzo fans. Private's status with mainstream porn consumers as the equivalent of what Vivid Video was in the late 90s is probably to be expected. Still, there are several noteworty scenes included in this collection, some of which are must-see quality. The scenes breakdown as follows; DISC ONEScene 1: Katja Kean, Anastasia, Brigita, Andrew Youngman. from Fatal Orchid, 11/1997 d: Pierre Woodman This clip shows a young Katja in some slightly low-light, indoor conditions but adequate video quality. I should clarify that average picture quality for most Private scenes is usually better than average quality for gonzo. The exceptions are usually due to the older, original source material (eg., analog video from the pre-digital era). The scene is a fairly hot, 3 girl-1 guy with some RC-anal from Katja. The popshot is the old standard, cutaway to male-performer's face before the dribbly shot to the girls' faces variety. Scene 2: Erika Bella, Alberto Rey, Joey Verducci.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna's Fuck Me
Belladonna's Fuck Me 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angelica, Belladonna, Mick Blue, Ashley Long, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Jazz Duro, Steve Hooper, Angel Dark, Tony De Sergio
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Gazzman
Release date: 4/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Belladonna's Fuck Me reviews:
review on  

Ever since Belladonna started her line under Evil Angel, it seemed like she stopped doing guys. I don't know when this was shot but she's definitely doing guys in this video. She introduces the premise of each scene in this movie. The first scene has her scarfing down on every guy and it's amazing the intensity she attacks them considering what passes as acceptable in porn these days. Dps and atms galore; we even have a couple of daps thrown in. The only negative in the scene is the harsh shadows caused by the sunlight. Second scene has the boob twins or should I say quadruplets of Angel Dark and Jane Darling teaming up on Mick Blue. They can't quite match the intensity of Bella. Both girls take it in the butt and are willing to do the atm and a2ogm. At times a toy creeps in for a fake dp. Angelica looks like Brigitte Nielsen with her hair slicked black. Shit, I probably say that about every blonde that has her hair slicked back. She's paired with the beautiful Lucy Lee who has her hair in corn rows.
   read the complete review
review on  

Belladonna's Fuck Me A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Harmony Edition Details: Standard MSRP: £29.95 DVD Release Date: 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Foreign Run Time: 138 minutes Rated: R18 Release Year: 2004 Director: Gazzman Written by: uncredited Cast: Ashley Long, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Angel Dark, Angelica (as Angelika), Belladonna, Mick Blue (as Mickey Blue), Jazz Duro, Tony De Sergio, Steve Hooper       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: PAL Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Belladonna Interview, Outtakes, Bonus Girl, Gallery, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none DVD Compatibility: This is not an American DVD and is not in the American standard NTSC video format.  Instead it originates from the United Kingdom and is in the PAL format, which is incompatible with most Region 1 DVD players and television sets.  You'll want to check and ensure compatibility before purchasing or renting.  This is a Region 0 disc so there are no regio
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drenched
Cum Drenched 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Alec Metro, John Strong, Randy Spears, Yvonne, Sarah, Diana, David Perry, Chandler, Jon Dough, Daisy, Ilona, Candy, Alexis Taylor, Carlos, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine, Jay Ashley, Catalina, Tiffany, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Frank Thring, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Johnny Thrust, Daniella Rush, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Dale Dabone, Angelika, Suzie, Nick Lang, Jeanie Rivers, Kevin Long, Dillion Day, Alissa, Renato, Marissa, Claudio Meloni, J.P.X., Brandy, Alexis Amore, Lea de Mae, James Brossman, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Gauge, Titof, Kati, Cameron, T.J. Cummings, Joey Ray, Gino Greco, Destiny, Pascal St. James, Cherry Rain, Noi, Yann Scott, Katherine, John E. Depth, Brittany Blue, Jessica Fiorentino, Majella, Tawny Roberts, Bob Terminator, Lacie Cox, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Guage, Mark Ashley, Mandy Bright, Craig Moore, Trixi, Anthony Hardwood, Juliana Kincaid, Donna Marie, Ashley Blue, Roly Reeves, Rhiannon Bray, Honey Bunny, Trent Tesoro, Trevor Zen, Jennifer Luv, Sharon Babe, Luisa de Marco, Sandy Style, Violette, Thalia, Mackenzie Wilson, Jordan Perry, Alex Rox, Malorie Marx, Ben English, Ander Page, Denis Marti, Kurt Lockwood, Maya Gold, Tristan Seagal, Talon, Kimmy Kahn, Steve Hooper, Krysti Waters, Kelana, Crystal Kerrington, Claudia Clio, Karlos, Sinstar, Lara Stevens, Tera Bond, Kaylani Lei, Cytherea, Benjamin Bratt, Chrissy Taylor, Destiny St. Claire, Mary Kate Ashley, Rick Patrick, Boz, Nikki Sun, Joachim Kessef, Fon, Bianca Pureheart, Suzie Carina, Mone Divine, Phil Holiday, Electra Angels, Randi Wright, Britney Jay, Liliane Tiger, Mine, Pui, Claudia Adams, Antonio Ross, Catalinas (The), Richardo bell, Zoltan Brassai, Alex (czech), Ganja (japanese), Kate Kaptive, Paulo (Hungary), Maria (hungary), Henrietta (Hungary), The Drifter, Csoky Ice, Daniela (Czech), Sarah Sin, Veronika (Slovak), Cindy Cox (Hungary), Petra (czech), Vera (czech), Ann (Asian), Oui (asian), Suzanna (Hungary), Veronika (Hungary), Dai, noima, orange, James (British), Stephen Gueco, Beef Clinton, Joe (Hungary), Brad Dean, Haley Paige, Ellen Saint
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 3/10/2005
Cum Drenched reviews:
review on  

This oral cumshot compilation is notable for the inclusion of some big names from clips early in their careers. The average clip length is 1.5 minutes. The video quality varies since some of the clips are from older titles with lower production values. Aurora Snow, Cytherea, Lea De Mae, Cameron Caine, Ashley Blue, Gauge, Haley Paige, Sandy Saint Aurora's clip is from Young Sluts Inc. 1 from 4 years ago and she looks really fresh-faced in it. Her ass looks incredibly tight so you know this was a while back. She gets a decent pop onto her tongue and chin. Gauge's is also from Young Sluts inc. 1 and she does NOT get facialed but takes 2 cumshots onto her chest. Cytherea's clip looks like it was taken from some badly lit, 80s stroke flick. Her squirt is captured in slo-mo so it's extraordinarily long. Cameron Caine's is from Barely Legal 30's jailhouse scene. Haley Paige looks innocent in hers (from Barely Legal 38) as she gets splattered and retorts "are yoy trying to blind me?". Ashley Blue's is a threesome from Young Girls' Fantasies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Interrupted 3
Girls Interrupted 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Suzie, Scotti Andrews, Mark Sloan, Talon, Steve Hooper, Leah Luv, Angela Stone, Finess Navaro, Genesis Sky, Hillary Scott, McKenzie Lee, Paola Alves, Vanessa Brandao, Erica Campos, Iasmin Castelli, Roce Fonseca, Luiza Magnon, Jennifer Siguer, Vitor Gaucho, Genesis Skye
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 3/8/2005
Girls Interrupted 3 reviews:
review on  

Third installment of the Girls Interrupted series. Premise is some lesbian action between the girls before the guy interrupts them. Finesse Navaro, Genesis Skye, and Angela Stone: Three cute girls with matching chest sizes. I wonder if Finesse is filipino since she has a hispanic stage name but looks asian. They have fun with some dildo play before the guys arrive. Angela Stone's squirt comes out like a fountain leading me to suspect that it's pee. Talon comes in and Genesis and Angela prove stronger with the stick than Finesse. Talon switches between the girls in doggy as they line up for him but the camera edits don't show the first round of insertion shots. Some more squirting antics from Angela. Cumshot on Finesse's stomach. Good scene. Luiza Magnon, Erica Campos, Jennifer Siguer: Whoaa... Brazilians or at least I think they are due to their skin tone, tan lines, and asses. They're all hot but I cover my eyes when they take off their pants scared that there may be a tranny surprise. Nope no trannies among them.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a series where the girls get to have a little fun with each other before the beef comes in. When we have the g/g loving I'm hoping for a lot of kissing and oral with little or no toys but we'll see what Alex Ladd has come up with as I see our first scene is all cued up so let's get rollin. Finesse, Genesis & Angela: Ok our first bit of fun stars three young ladies. They start out with some black and white tease also introducing the girls one at a time with Finesse being first. The robe she's wearing nicely opens revealing two modest breasts, then it falls down altogether letting us check out her ass. Up next we get Genesis who recently underwent some breast enhancement so here we get to see her perky tits and her nice bootie also gets a look see from the camera. Our last girl to tease us is Angela Stone so perhaps we'll see some squirting at some point during the scene. After all three girls have shown their bodies to us they get on a bed and to bad there are toys already laid out for them to use.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal All Stars 4
Barely Legal All Stars 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Marcos, Lacey, Voodoo, Lee Stone, Terri Summers, Joey Ray, Destiny, Adriana Sage, Katie Morgan, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Steve Hooper, Katsuni, Ariana Jollee, Peter Shaft, Lacey Duvalle, Marco Banderas, Katja Kassin
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 2/16/2005
Barely Legal All Stars 4 reviews:
review on  

General Impression This DVD was my perhaps final attempt with Larry Flynt, Hustler, H2 and all that. Besides the confusing "who owns what" thing going on, there is the fact that I just haven't found much of their project likeable. Because of their name (and money, I'm guessing), Hustler, Flynt et al do seem to acquire the most talented and attractive adult performers. They also know a thing or two about technical values. For those reasons alone, many like me have given their lines many, many tries...yet all too often the result is just more uninteresting DVDs. Like their Latin and Asian themed series, Barely Legal has assembled some of the finest porn has to offer over its time. If you are looking for beautiful women, they're here. I myself tend to think seeing performers we've all seen a few hundred times taking on two cocks or doing anal with ease kinda detracts from all that "naughty little girls" describing their first times stuff - but if youth is your thing and you have a good imagination, this series has that going for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 65: Anal Madness
Best By Private 65: Anal Madness 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Channone, Alex Sanders, David Perry, Judith Grant, Kyra, Janet, Dita, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Choky Ice, Monica Sweetheart, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, Silvia Lancome, Patricia Diamond, Jane Darling, Andrea Moranti, Steve Hooper, Gabriel Montoia, Katsuni, Tony De Sergio, Andreas Moranti, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/14/2005
Best By Private 65: Anal Madness reviews:
review on  

Best by Private: Anal Madness Initial Thoughts: Although I've seen more than my share of them, I'm normaly not that big a fan of compilation titles, however, Private with thier "Private Life Of..." series, puts out in my view the best compilations in the biz, and are making me a fan of compilations, that, and I was fairly happy with another Best by Private disc I saw a while back, so I decided to give this one a try. It's solid, but unspectacular, with Monica Sweetheart and Katsumi leading the cast, and several other top flight ladies, the cast is pretty strong but it's missing a fair number of top Private girls too. There are a few very good scenes, and a couple so so ordeals, the material is as old as 11 years, and only as new as 2 years old, so despite the fact that this was released just a few weeks ago, some will think this material is a bit dated, but it does give a good look throughout the past decade or so of Private's anal scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hotel Hyde
Hotel Hyde 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sasha, April, James, Kevin Long, Ian Tate, Steve Hooper, Sandra De Marco, Pete LeMeat, Tony De Sergio, Lucy Law, Danielle Louise Kelson, Taylor J. Morgan, Luisa DeMarco
Studio: Harmony

Directed by: Tanya Hyde
Release date: 2/4/2005
Hotel Hyde reviews:
review on  

Tanya Hyde (the video nom de plume for a London fetish personality) has been making fetish movies for years: several years ago for Private and more recently for Harmony. While I've seen trailers and excerpts from Tanya's movies before, I've never watched one in its entirety. Evil Angel has picked up the distribution rights for Harmony in the United States, and Hotel Hyde is the first title to be released. My interest isn't BDSM; the discipline part doesn't do anything for me, and I don't care for pain, even if it is between consensual partners. Basically I'm hoping to enjoy some of the fashion/aesthetics of the genre, particularly the women's outfits; I happen to like the counter-culture urban chic of latex, leather, and PVC.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Hotel Hyde Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Tanya Hyde Cast April, Danielle, Louise Kelson, Lucy Law, Luisa De Marco, Sandra De Marco, Sasha, Taylor J.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for RSVP (DVSX)
RSVP (DVSX) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Natalia, Red, James, Guy, Alicia Rhodes, Jazz Duro, Steve Hooper, Poppy Morgan, Summer Raine, Lolly Badcock, McKenzie Lee, Karla Romano, Mick Smith
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 12/24/2004
RSVP (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Prologue Kat Slater has made her way from Hustler to DVSX and back to Hustler again. During her pit stop at DVSX she produced this title, of which the only thing I know is that it has Alicia Rhodes and is presumably about a party or parties. That should translate into a sex party and could be interesting, especially with the way that Kat breaks down the fourth wall and gets involved with the shenanigans. Kat Slater is waiting for a ride to her friends' house in England. She's rubbing her pussy through her pants while pondering the action that she's going to be a part of. She walks in on the guys playing foosball and tells them she's got chicks coming for them. Poppy Morgan, Summer Raine and Lolly Badcock arrive and they're ready to rock. They meet the guys and there are hugs all around. Four guys and three women mean there's going to be some doubling up somewhere. Kat gets them to play strip foosball. It's fun and gets pretty rowdy as the participants lose their clothing.
   read the complete review
review on  

First thing I thought of when I saw the pink box cover with all the pretty girls is this is pretty girly even for Kris Slater. Then I looked closer and realised that it's Kat Slater's RSVP and I have no idea who she is. Must be a new director at DVSX. We open the movie with Kat rubbing her crotch through her jeans and then crashing a house with a bunch of boys playing a game of foosball. Guess we're in Europe, probably Britain judging from the shitty weather as Poppy Morgan and some other girls join the group. The foosball game becomes a game of strip foosball. Summer Raine: Uncircumcised schlongs a plenty. Summer separates from the group with two guys. She looks like a shorter younger version of Bridgitte Nielsen. Hell I probably think any blonde crewcut chick looks like Brigitte. Regular natural body like a pixie. Anyway Summer has a perky personality. Decent blowjob action. You get the requisite DP. Big loads dumped on her face and shoulder. I should mention that the video is different from most DVSX movies. Maybe it's a PAL conversion.It's a different look. Very good scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we have the latest from Kat Slater and I'm always glad to put a DVSX release into the player, knowing the picture will look good and then it's up to the ladies, gents, and the director to hold up their end. We have some lovely girls in this one, Poppy Morgan and Alicia Rhodes are probably the most known but I also see a new girl I got to meet in Las Vegas, McKenzie Lee and she is really a stunner so look out for her in this one. Before we get to the first scene we watch Kat rubbing over her jeans in the area one would find the pussy! Kat has invited some friends over and there they are arriving. Inside the guys are playing some foosball and then with the news girls are also going to be on the menu the spirits raise along with a few other things. Well the girls start piling out of the minivan and their names are listed so be quick and these girls are English so the sexy accent accompanies them. We are in Yorkshire which isn't in the US for those geographically interested. The girls head inside and we get lots of hugging and conversation which isn't understandable,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Story Of Bobbi Eden, The
Private Story Of Bobbi Eden, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Francesco Malcom, Robert Rosenberg, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Cain, Jodie Moore, Claudia Claire, Steve Hooper, Bobbi Eden
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/15/2004
Private Story Of Bobbi Eden, The reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review compilation review, the Private Life and Private Story series is a retrospective of a girl's Private career where every scene is interspersed with interview footage. Bobbie's dutch and her English is very strong. There is an accent but if I hadn't known where she was from, I would've never been able to place it. The scenes are from: Scene 1 (original w/ Toni Ribas) Scene 2 (solo masturbation - original) Scene 3 (her first scene w/ Cain) Scene 4 - Reality 12 (w/ Cain) Scene 5 - Reality 12 (w/ Claudia Claire & Jodie Moore) Scene 6 - Reality 15 (w/ Cain) Scene 7 - Cleopatra (w/ Robert Rosenberg) Scene 8 - Cleopatra (w/ Max Cortes) Scene 9 - Sex Experiment (w/ Steve Hooper) Scene 10 - House of Games (w/ Donna Marie, Steve Hooper, and Francesco Malcolm) Most of the early scenes in this movie was with her boyfriend, Cain, as it seems like they were starting out together. She shows a fun personality interviewing him. I found most of the scene dark in lighting (intentional).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category
Studio
Director