Porn Stars  >  Steve Holmes  >  Reviews  > Platinum X Pictures

Reviews of Steve Holmes Platinum X Pictures Movies

Member Profile


Interviews

We have 79 movie reviews with Steve Holmes in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Steve Holmes's movies from Platinum X Pictures can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 79 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 9
Baker's Dozen 9 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Isabel Ice, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 9/14/2006
Baker's Dozen 9 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 9 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , All Sex Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Isabel Ice, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Aubrey Adams Peremptory synopsis Welcome to a new Baker's Dozen from PXP and Brandon Iron, with one of my beloved porn girls: Karina Kay, who I'm still waiting to defile her ass, I seeing her guzzling semen at least a couple of times before, so let's see how good this dozens is compared to the previous eight... Scene 1- Karina Kay After gretting her Brandon leave Karina with Manuel, who is not only enjoying Karina'a ass but all of her, he put a the tip of a finger up her ass for a bit spectacular shots a t her ass, and from there the sex flows nice and easy, she squirts twice one on the hands of Manu and one by herself, she put the pop in her tummy and ask to go to the patio, where a bunch of guys are in line, how in the world they would imagine their luck, they even got to fuck this beauty for some good strokes, she is converted in to a glazed donut, she easily get 20 loads, she didn't c
   read the complete review
review on  

The thing with the Baker's Dozen series especially when you've seen all previous 8 of them is that things get kind of repetitive. That is you get a hot chick, closed-eye, waiting around for streams and streams of hot jizz to coat her face and the ending mess has you wonder, "Wait, haven't I seen this before?" Karina Kay & Manuel Ferrara then mope blowbang and one lucky fuck w/ Kyle Stone Isabel Ice (a) & Brandon Iron then blowbang Aubrey Addams - 3 rounds of blowbangs Brianna Love (a) & Brandon then blowbang At heart this is a bukkake series with sex thrown in and Brandon doesn't deviate from the formula. I thought all the girls were very attractive in different ways although I can say that there is a similarity in placing Audrey Addams and Brianna Love back to back. Brandon must've kept the Karina Kay scene in the vault since last year but it is a different look for her as she is blonde and still has that lust for Manuel Ferrara even though they've worked together many times before.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another edition of this popular Brandon Iron series where we mix a little sex with a lot of cock sucking! You've got four very hot girls to watch this time out, a couple of the scenes are older ones I believe, Karina and Brianna then you add in newbie Aubrey Adams along with the Welsh porn hottie Isabel Ice and I think we've got a recipe for a great dvd. Brandon puts a lot into these movies and it shows but it really helps when the girls are inclined for this type of action and these four girls have proven they are, Aubrey is the newest of the bunch but she's already done pretty good in her short time. Let's hit some highlights. Karina Kay: Well it was a couple years now that she exploded on the scene then this past year it's been less and less but there's no mistaking the appeal of Karina who's body is sinful it's so hot, great tits, ass, and pretty face make for a fabulous package.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X)
Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Michael Stefano, Christina Brooks, Nollie, Katrina Isis, Dana Duval, Jenni Morrison, Lexi Belle
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/23/2006
Freshly Fucked 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Freshly Fucked 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: John Strong Starring: Christina Brooks, Nollie, Katrina Isis, Dana Duval, Jenni Morrison Synopsis What can I say about this one, with out being too rough, the concept of freshly fuck is that you fuck a girl and then have another guy fuck her after being freshly fuck by you, got it?, no... Neither I did, but the girls shown here are the best reason to keep your eyes wide open, you'll never know, maybe one lucky day this can happen to you, let's stop fantasizing and keep reviewing, please..... Scene 1- Nollie Nollie is welcome by a well disarranged Steve Holmes, she doesn't care of his appearance, but very happy to put a hand over his masculinity, sooner than later she is move where the other bump is, she takes her clothes off giving us a complete view at her well proportioned body, she BJ one guy and takes one from behind in the meantime, they keep switching back and forth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Simple premise with this one, girls who are fresh to the industry getting a good fucking. I checked and I dont believe any of these girls appeared in a release prior to 2006. Scene 1: Nolli, Steve Holmes and 2 Guys- Nolli is a honey blond with above average breasts and pale skin. She says she wants to be a doctor, so Steve Holmes does a physical examination. She puts forth a good effort and I like the interaction between the performers. Eye contact. Guys shouldnt have better tans than the girls. No anal or DP. First guy comes in her mouth, and she almost chokes swallowing. Steve continues to rail her, when he is about to cum he grabs her and forces her down and comes on her mouth and chest. Then a third guy appears. She rides him for a while, its almost like we are getting an extra scene. Then he comes in her mouth, which she swallows. Scene 2: Katrina Isis with John Strong and Claudio- Tall brunette with nice tanned skin and long legs. She poses for the camera for a while before John comes in. They kiss for a bit before she starts sucking him. A lot of touching and kissing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay fans fresh from another sojourn to Porn Valley it's time to get back to reviewing. What better than a title where the girls are all Freshly Fucked! The girls seem pretty new by the cast list so let's see how director John Strong put them through their paces. Nollie: Alright we get started with a knock at the door and in comes Nollie and who lets her in, none other than the romantic German Steve Holmes! They chat a bit but it's not long before he cops a feel on her tits and then she's led to the living room where Michael Stefano is lazily resting on the couch. There is more boob caressing and then her clothes start disappearing with Steve burying his face in her ass for a short time. We then get some knob polishing while Steve-O continues the muff diving as well as slipping his cock into her pussy. The fellas then take turns laying pipe to Nollie until they each bust their nut inside her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wreckage 2
Ass Wreckage 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Kylie Ireland, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Selena Silver, Melissa Lauren, Tee Real, Deja Daire, Hillary Scott
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Kylie Ireland
Release date: 10/19/2005
Ass Wreckage 2 reviews:
review on  

Ass Wreckage 2 is a good anal movie. You get five nasty anal scenes, so Kylie Ireland knows how to direct an anal movie. Scene 2 and 3 were the hardest scenes of this movie. Scene 2 was the only scene with two guys. In scene 3 Melissa Lauren was really dominated by Kylie Ireland and Steve Holmes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Kylie Ireland Running time: 2:13 Cast list (in scene order) and scene rating (out of 5 with 5 being the best): 1. Hillary Scott (pre-boob job) with John Strong --- 3˝ 2. Roxanne Hall with Steve Holmes & Tee Reel --- 4˝ 3. Melissa Lauren & Kylie Ireland (in a brief role as dominatrix) with Steve Holmes --- 4 4. Deja Daire with Manuel Ferrara --- 3 5. Selena Silver with Steve Holmes --- 3˝ My very short review: This was a harder edge gonzo featuring lots of anal action. The Roxanne and Melissa scenes were not scenes that I would recommend for cuddling with your significant other in front of the fireplace. My complaint with this movie was the below average video quality in 2 of the scenes. They were to be found in Roxannes and Selenas scenes. At the 2:11:45 mark of the movie, the color tone of the scene suddenly shifts to a lighter tone/tint as though a different camera lens was in use. The best scene was Roxannes as far as the sex action but the scene was hampered by the video quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

General Impression Having enjoyed Kylie's 'defiled in style','open for anal'and the first 'ass wreckage'films, i was eager to see what new goodies she might have in store. Mrs B wasnt sure this title was gonna be up her alley but because she LOVES Selena Silver ( Selena, she has worn out your' 'shot at home' dvd!!!), and enjoyed Kylie's feature work, she decided give it shot. Sex Highlights Whew! where to start? Hillary Scott was a tease temptress in her short shorts,baby tee, and strappy shoes. lucky John Strong had the pleasure of anally & orally ravishing Miss Scott, especially in reverse cowgirl.hot. Roxanne Hall's scene is intense from second 1. in a cage being taken anally by Steve Holmes and orally by Tee Reel, Miss Hall is a dynamo of sexually energy here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Ass Wreckage 2
Boxcover for Spread'em Wide 3
Spread'em Wide 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Jordan Styles, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 8/17/2005
Spread'em Wide 3 reviews:
review on  

Spread'em Wide 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Anal Director: Jewel De'Nyle Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Michael Stefano, Lauren Phoenix, Jordan Styles, Keri Sable, Jasmine Byrne, Veronica Jett summary How good is to see Kari's Gonzo work, before going under contract, this should be enough reason for most of us to get this installment of Jewel De'Nyle's Spread'em wide 3, in which you can tell she is going to not only spread her intimate parts, but work them full speed, let's see.... Scene 1- Jasmine Byrne She is one hot babe, she plays with herself very nice indeed, she BJ, and goes down on some HMA, she then does the regular stuff, and also give up the butt, which leads to a pop in her beautiful face, good opener. Scene 2- veronica Jett Next secene goes with the spread wide tease, nice, after a brief but nice foreplay, she takes a long dick in her mouth, for a decent BJ, she gets her pussy some cock and also her ass is appreciated with some love, she gets a pop with post cum clean up. Scene 3- Jordan Styles She is a playful dirty girl, who
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a title that has a huge appeal for one big reason I think. It's got Keri Sable in probably one of the last pure gonzo scenes she shot before going contract with Wicked. I haven't seen anything she's done for them so I don't know how hard her sex scenes are but you know with Jewel at the helm this scene here will certainly be no tame ride for young Miss Sable who nicely graces the cover for this dvd. Add in Jasmine Byrne and reigning AVN Female Performer of the Year Lauren Phoenix and you've got a recipe for a good solid dvd. Let's see how it goes. Jasmine Byrne: Well the first young lady up is one I think will be a favorite in this years Female Performer race. Jasmine comes on here wearing some sexy pink lingerie and she's smoldering in sexuality as the camera finds her. The dirty talk flows smoothly from her mouth as her hands free her tits and also do a little walking down to her pussy. Jasmine then turns around showing of her ass which is very good to oogle before she has a seat for some pussy fingering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 4
Cum Guzzlers 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Misty, Erik Everhard, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Valentina Velasquez, Toni Ribas, Renee Pornero, Angelina Crow
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 7/26/2005
Cum Guzzlers 4 reviews:
review on  

Cum Guzzlers #4 STUDIO: Platinum X Pictures DIRECTOR:Steve Holmes CAST:Angelina Crow, Judith Fox, Renee Pornero, Valentina Valesques, Misty, Tony Ribas, Erik Everhard, David Perry & Steve Holmes REVIEW: I really like this one. Judith Fox (left,bottom) rimming Steve in the third scene is the only thing that broke my concentration throughout the entire flick. Since she was nasty enough to do it, I can deal with it. Excellent POV action with a disappointing climax but still a good scene. Angelina Crow (right,bottom) did it. She did double anal. She definitely earns her merit badge here. I knew once she finished guzzling Tony and Erik, Steve was gonna get a POV blowjob. I just knew it. Valentina Valesques (right,middle) is another one of those stunners you have to look out for. She slightly resembles Kristina Bella. You'll certainly enjoy watching her take it up the bum and getting DP'ed. The blameless cover girl, Misty (left,middle), initially seemed nervous but it doesn't take very long to see why she got the cover.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to another fun jizzfest courtesy of the mind of Steve Holmes. I can't think of a guy who loves fucking girls more than this dude and it shows in his scenes. This one has some hot Euro talent in it led by Renee Pornero and covergirl Misty makes for a fun fuck with David Perry supplying the pipe. As for the scenes there are five with Angelina Crow and Valentina Velasques doing double anal in their scenes. I saw some shadows in a few scenes but nothing to really dampen your wood. Let me give just a taste of a couple scenes. Angelina Crow: This scene begins with Angelina riding along in a car with Erik and Toni Ribas on either side with Steve shooting camera. There is some cock jerking done by her and a little bj before we head to a bedroom where the action really heats up. There is a lot of sucking and fucking done to this Euro babe including the double anal in reverse cowgirl, the energy from Angelina was good and Steve gives some great closeups when it was called for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Papa Holmes' Little Girls
Papa Holmes' Little Girls 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Karina Kay, Yvette Balcano, Natalie Brown, Sabina Blue, Afrodite Night
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 7/10/2005
Papa Holmes' Little Girls reviews:
review on  

I found this movie disappointing. Just by looking at the cover, I figured this to be the RLD/PXP crew foraging through a euro cast. However rumours of a certain makeup artist being fucked by Steve Holmes was enough for me to pop this dvd into the player. At first I was confused why would Hotwax Steph be in this movie since it seems to be based in Europe until the first scene with Karina Kay came on. Karina is easily the prettiest girl in the movie and her scene with Steve is the best. Her beauty and passion as they wrestle each other on a nice red velvet covered bed stood out and I wondered if Steve had to throw this scene into a euro movie to make it watchable. Because I didn't find any but one of the euro girls attractive. It's sad when the makeup artist (Trinity) is more attractive than all of the euro girls. When Toni Ribas, Erik Everhard, and Steve work on the euro girl of the scene, I start thinking of little blue men as I start humming the Smurf's theme due to the title of this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Oozing Holes 2
Cum Oozing Holes 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Erik Everhard, Judith Fox, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Toni Ribas, Lara Stevens, Angela Winter, Brenda Moon
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 7/9/2005
Cum Oozing Holes 2 reviews:
review on  

  Cum Oozing Holes #2 reviewed by Sloth   About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Judith Fox is back! And she does 3 guys with DPs! I spent quite a few loads over her when she was 19, and now that she's 25 things haven't changed... General Impression  Cream pies in every scene. Very good stuff...gonzo at his best: the action is very hot, but not for the faint of heart (DPs, anal, choking, slapping, etc) Directed by Tony Ribas Screenshots index page for this Review Lara Stevens  (22 , Hungarian) check her out at the Eurobabeindex   -  fucked by:  2 guys - I love her: her tits are something spectacular and her body is sultry as hell. Anything goes here: anal, DPs, ATMs, anal creampies, even a little choking as she's being DPed. Brenda Moon  (19, Hungarian) check her out at the Eurobabeindex -  fucked by:  1 guy - I don't like her very much...something about her face I guess: anal (RCG, spoon, creampie) Angela Winter  (Hungarian) check her out at the Eurobabeindex
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Photographic Mammaries 4
Photographic Mammaries 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Barbara, Steve Holmes, Pamela, Manuel Ferrara, Black Diamond, Vanessa Michaels, Natalie Knoxx
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 6/29/2005
Photographic Mammaries 4 reviews:
review on  

Continuing my Thanksgiving themed reviews, Ill just call this is one a big TURDUCKEN! Now, before you think I just called it a turd, please allow me to explain the turducken. As you might expect, it is a chicken shoved inside a duck that is shoved inside a turkey and served up (depending on your point of view) as a Thanksgiving masterpiece or a Thanksgiving horror. But you get a little of everything just as you do with Photographic Mammaries 4, plus it has a running time of over 2 and a half hours! Not to mention all the shoving! I normally have to start a review of a Platinum X movie out by saying Ive never been the biggest fan of anything out of this studio. Sure, they have plenty of solid 3 star material - but they never seem put out a great visually stunning product. Yet, it is satisfyingly hardcore enough for fans that are looking for such and ranks up there with many top sellers I would think. I wish they could bring the look of the video up a little.
   read the complete review
review on  

Photographic Mammaries 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:42:27 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers / etc. (0:41:16) Starring: Vanessa Michaels (Cover Girl) Natalie Knoxxx Barbara Pamela Black Diamond Themes: Boobs Brandon's already got a series spotlighting the spectacular female ass in "Bell Bottoms," and in "Photographic Mammaries" he turns his attention to some other luscious assets up top. All-natural girls are the order of the day and Brandon certainly lines up some winners. Cover girl Vanessa has about the most succulent set of natural jugs one could ever lay eyes upon, and the rest of the cast are no lightweights either. Scene 1: Vanessa Michaels and Manuel Ferrara + a gang of guys Vanessa is the reason many were looking forward to this release, I'm sure. She looks very cute gracing the cover with her highly photographable mammaries. This scene is titled "Million Dollar Booby" and I suppose it is a take-off on the mainstream movie of a similar title.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a dvd featuring a subject near and dear to many a hard on-- nice big natural boobs!!! Brandon Iron has scoured the earth for fresh new titties and we have some of those here along with a few more experienced performers. For those who love big breasts and some sex along with it this has been a very good series so far and I see no need to make you wait any more let's get ready to rumble as our first scene alludes to! Vanessa Michaels: Ok our first scene has a slight vignette feel to it as it's loosely based on the recent Academy Award winning movie Million Dollar Baby instead here it's Million Dollar Booby!! Brandon has enlisted a pretty hot girl to take the Hillary Swank role, Vanessa Michaels is one fabulously hot blond and her tits are already out on display as she works the bag. Manuel takes on Clint's role as the cantankerous old trainer but he's much better looking and also much younger than Mr. Eastwood.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Photographic Mammaries 4
Boxcover for First Class Euro Sluts 5
First Class Euro Sluts 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Barbara, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Barby, Janet Alfano, Tiffany Rousso, Susane Brend, Kitty Sixx, Judy Rider, Nikki Rider, Jose Santana, Victoria Slim, Nicki Hunter, Barbara (hungary), Barby (hungary)
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 6/11/2005
First Class Euro Sluts 5 reviews:
review on  

First Class Eurosluts - Volume Five Dir: Toni Ribas. Extras: Bonus Scene: Details after the feature review... Behind The Scenes: MTV-styled intro, then we seem some hairy, creepy dude (Steve Holmes?, with a beard and unkempt wild hair) eat out and fuck a dark-haired 22 year old girl from Budapest (Barby) while Toni interviews her. Robert shows up and she blows him too, then both of them.. then Robert fucks her while she sucks the other guy, while Toni stands across the room nochalantly taking photos, till she gets up and walks off. Toni interviews a tiny blonde girl called Linda as he undresses her. Some kind of interview with other girls, but the audio is really bad, so I can't make out what is said.. but Toni makes out with her, then she kneels as if to blow him, and he slaps her a couple of times.. They hassle some girl in makeup, then the same girl showering. Some extra fucking from Kitty Sixx, then Toni wants to fuck her, then he follows her into the shower room where she poses, then sucks his dick and he fucks her against the sink.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Size Queens 2 (Platinum X)
Size Queens 2 (Platinum X) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes, Rita Faltoyano, Kurt Lockwood, Selena Silver, Tee Real, Marie Luv, Kelly Wells, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 5/27/2005
Size Queens 2 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

Size Queens 2 Platinum X Running Time: 131 minutes This title by Jewel De'Nyle features ladies that love big cocks. Women after my own heart by the way. Each scene starts off with a short striptease by the girl. Like most Jewel directed films the scenes in it are hot. My favorite is the scene featuring Katja Kassin. In her scene she hooks up with Kurt Lockwood. He gets her to gag slightly on his member, which I generally don't like but thought it worked in this scene. They do a standing 69, which must be a specialty of his cause I see him do it all the time on film. Plenty of anal in this title for anyone who loves it. I believe there is anal in every scene. Selena Silver scene is also great. She brings such amazing energy when she performs plus she is the cover girl. It also the first scene that I have seen her in blonde hair. The bonus features include the normal stuff like BTS, trailers and photo galleries. On this title it was cool that they put the actually photo shoots on there too.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid movie from Jewel DeNyle, the common theme in all the scenes is that the girls are hot, like the big schlong hence the name size queen, and they like their size deep in their butts. Rita Faltoyano and Steve Holmes send in a professional scene on a fur couch. I'm serious, there's a fur carpet on the top of the couch. It looks like Rita has lost some weight over the years as her boobs no longer seem humongous. Even her infamous moles seem to have shrunk. Sean Michaels and Marie Luv participate in a rare all black scene in a non-all-black movie. The best part of this scene was actually in the behind the scenes as we find out Jewel is hiding behind the couch mimicking some of the positions. The most interesting part of Katja Kassin's scene with Kurt Lockwood is actually the murals on the walls. I end up trying to figure out the story behind them while the athletic sex goes on. Appropriately enough, it looks like some queen knighting some dude. Kind of like Katja is doing to Kurt with her butt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here we have a Jewel De'Nyle helmed dvd and it also stars ADT faves Katja Kassin, Selena Silver and the recently joined Kelly 'fuckin' Wells! I also really like seeing Rita Faltoyano's name in the list and for fans of black girls Marie Luv has been setting the scene on fire this past year so a good cast for this one it would appear, now let's get to the execution to see how that turned out. Rita Faltoyano: Whenever I see this girls name appear in a cast my cock instantly rises to attention. What an amazing body Rita has and I think her energy has stepped up this past year to match her gorgeous physique which is among the best busty bodies in porn today. To start out you get a nice pan up her body and with her sexy accent she lets us in on the secret that she's the Ultimate Size Queen and hey with that bod who's gonna argue. You get some guitar driven tease music that reminded me of older style porn but the girl is all new baby. What a fucking ass and the whole ensemble is highlighted by those amazing tits which get pulled out and the nipples licked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age
Teens Cumming Of Age 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Tiffany Holiday, Mya Monroe, Karina Kay, Autumn Bliss, Brooklyn Night, Chase Dasani
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/27/2005
Teens Cumming Of Age reviews:
review on  

You know, I don't understand why there is this separation between Red Light District and Platinum X in terms of branding. I realise that they don't share all of the same owners but it's confusing to have a director that had been directing for RLD exclusively suddenly also direct for PXP. This is what happened with Dave Luger. I'm not sure if it's a permanent move but his predilection towards the younger girls in his movies is still the same. I like Luger for his interviews of the girls before their scenes but he goes with monologues from the girls instead in this movie. Chase Dasani is hot enough that Dave decides that she gets mandatory POV blowjob bonus scene in the extra. Steve Holmes smacks Karina Kay around in a good scene. Autumn Bliss, the cover girl, reminds me of a cross between Paige Turner and April Flowers. Myah Monroe & Brooklyn Nights are less appealing to my eyes and I'm not surprised when they fill the anal quotient of the company.
   read the complete review
review on  

The teen genre has another entry with this new dvd from David Luger. It is great to see a young girl come of age but it's even better when that same girl is a wanton slut and loves cock which hopefully these ladies all are. The cover shot of Autumn is a good one with just a hint of shyness coupled with a fabulous view of her ass. Let's not waste anymore time and see these babes blossom into sex fiends! Chase Dasani: Alright we start off with a pair of yellow pom poms being shaken then we get something much better shaken in front of us as Chase shakes her tits, though they are still covered. She's got a cute young face with a great smile and she's quite the flirt too. Moving inside we get some talking done by Chase who describes herself to us. You then get a wardrobe change not seen but you see the clothes are different and she gets joined by the Hate Plow and Erik's hands go right to that sweet young pussy and also up to her ripe tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teens Cumming Of Age Produced 03/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.platinumxpictures.com) 179 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Autumn Bliss, Karina Kay, Chase Dasani, Myah Monroe, Tiffany Holiday, Brooklyn Night, Steve Taylor, Brett Rockman, Mark Wood, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age features six girls in six scenes and is three hours in length. The girls are obviously young and quite cute, though some cuter than others. Autumn Bliss is the very pretty brunette on the boxcover. All the girls begin their scene talking about themselves and/or about sex. Tiffany, Myah and Brooklyn have anal sex, with Tiffany getting double penetrated. Tiffany also takes an internal cumshot from director David Luger, whose cum she licks off his cock before swallowing. Karina gets fucked by Steve Holmes, who cums twice on her face. Karina swallows Steve's second load. Myah Monroe also does some cum swallowing at the end of her scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X)
Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, India, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Michael Stefano, Lyla Lei, Trinity James, Vanilla Skye, Holly Wellin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 4/24/2005
Ass Lickers 5 (Platinum X) reviews:
review on  

It might come as a surprise to you to find that English is my first (and only) language. Someone wrote to me that I seem to have little command of the language. With a few exceptions, Im not a big fan of what Platinum X puts out. In the past I have said they are not producers of the best product out there, but some solid, serviceable porn material nevertheless. They seem promising, but often dont quite cut it in the production values area. I mean the sex might be pretty hot, but they dont take it to the higher end with a nice location or (I assume) body makeup for the ladies. So, you get stuck with seeing the girls with their little flaws, pimples, and bumps, fucking along on old couch with a plain wall in back instead of near flawless girls, wearing colorful sexy outfits in nicer houses. Minor rant finished. Now let me say this: I have very little interest in ass licking. I must have thought this one said Ass LIKERS, and thought; sure, I like asses, who doesnt? But nope, I have no interest in seeing girls lick guys asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bell Bottoms 3
Bell Bottoms 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Pamela, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Gloria Gucci, Brooke Haven, Lena Bacci
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 4/23/2005
Bell Bottoms 3 reviews:
review on  

Bell Bottoms 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Category: Anal Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Pamela, Trinity, Manuel Ferrara, Gloria Gucci, Brooke Haven, Lena Bacci Synopsis Bell bottoms 3 has been reviewed by some serious reviewers now, not fuckin' amateurs like me, but a MAN has to do what a man has to do and I'm daman so let put those fingers to work, ( where's my gf when a need her the most) what?.... For typping, you mean, oh! O.K., Let's get started..... Scene 1- Gloria Gucci Brandon is in Hungary, trying to use a broken phone, when all of the sudden Gloria walks by, he inmediately follow her and after a bit of a walk/tease he convince her to go and have some fun, Gloria Speaks better English than myself which I'm glad cuz you can actually hear a conversation, good.
   read the complete review
review on  

For fans of the nice ass here we have a good series helmed by Brandon Iron. I see a lot of fine foreign talent is in this one so let's hit some highlights. Gloria Gucci: This first scene takes us to the fine country of Hungary where Brandon is having difficulty using the phones when he spies a hottie walking by outside. This distracts him from figuring out the phones and instead he goes around following this lovely young woman who totally fills out the dress she's wearing especially in the ass area. Brandon takes awhile but he gets up the courage to talk to this girl and soon we find out her name is Gloria. Well the two walk around the city some trying to get into a museum but it's closed so not wanting to leave this woman he invites her back to his place and she accepts! Well we soon get to see that ass in it's full glory and it's a very very very good butt. Steve Holmes is the lucky man who's waiting back at the pad and we soon have Gloria munching down his cock. I love this girls body and Brandon presents it in several appealing angles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bell Bottoms 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:33:03 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers / etc. (0:56:17) Starring: Brooke Haven (Cover Girl) Gloria Gucci Pamela Lena Bacci Trinity Themes: Anal Brandon Iron has taken a while to come out with the third installment of his "Bell Bottoms" series focusing on round, juicy female rumps, but it's been worth the wait. The first one was an odyssey of Euro-girl anal sex and remains memorable for me for the scene between Steve Holmes and the cute amateurish Alice. Volume 3 of the series features hot newbie Brooke Haven and her ample assets gracing the cover. I have to write something about these new red discs that Platinum X and Red Light District are using now. This is the first one of these I've seen and they look unusual, to say the least. The bottom of the disc where the laser reads is a bright red, which is kind of cool, but it doesn't really match all the other Red Light District and Platinum X discs that one may own.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bell Bottoms 3
Boxcover for Cum Guzzlers 3
Cum Guzzlers 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Jada, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Marie Luv, Lain Oi, Taya Silvers, Heidi Besk, Simone West
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 4/12/2005
Cum Guzzlers 3 reviews:
review on  

Cum Guzzlers 3 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Editor: Will Wix Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:31:56 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (1:22:52) Starring: Jada Fire Marie Luv Lain Oi Simone West Taya Silver Heidi Besk Themes: Swallowing Cover Quote: "No Drop of Cum Gets Wasted" It's always good to see a new Steve Holmes flick, especially with such an intriguing cast list as this one. Fans of fine African-American women take note because this film has a stellar line-up of black beauties going through the Holmes program. I'm glad to see a non-interracial themed release focus so much on the sistas. Scene 1: Simone West and Steve Holmes + Michael Stefano Simone West is our first ebony goddess who blows the suited Steve outside by a pool. Steve always looks great in his movies and actually seems to care about his wardrobe, because he always looks sharp. I'm glad he puts as much thought into his movies as well. Simone is quite excited about her humping at the hands of Steve and Mike.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have another offering from the perverted mind of Steve Holmes. Watching the intro to this one I see the camera work looks much better than the last dvd I reviewed from him. You have a good mixture of girls here also it seems from some hot looking sista's to a Euro girl, and finally Lain Oi who has a great set of tits so let's hit some highlights for the scenes, Picman's review really covered everything good I think. Simone West: They start off outside for some tease and the sunlight was a bit bright for me. Steve has the hair slicked back and the hands are doing their thing squeezing her boob before going down to grab a handful of ass! They even do some outdoor dick sucking and you get a decent view but again the sunlight hurt some, the POV shot was nice though. Thankfully they head inside once the sex begins, good cowgirl and here a second cock joins in. Reverse cowgirl was also a very nice position, you see her ass stuffed here and eventually the guys dp Simone.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue Need I say that Steve Holmes has been producing some of the most compelling titles in porn recently? He's given us the finest women, fucked by the most able cocks in the industry. This title has two scenes that I had a deep need to see. Jada Fire and Marie Luv who, individually, would be reason enough for me to want this video, but together again just boggle the mind. And Simone West is a new girl with sizzle. Someone special, for sure. This will be my first exposure to Lain Oi but I've seen her picture, and that rack of hers can't be denied. Heidi and Taya are totally off my radar, so we'll see what they bring. Sometimes a woman comes along that is so physically attractive and beguiling that I feel the need to write a paean to her. Simone West brings on that necessity. She has an adorable, angelic face. Smooth, flawless, shiny ebony skin, and a body that's all curves. Firm round ass and breasts. She's tiny, too. Kind of like a black Gauge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex & Groping
Sex & Groping 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Vince Vouyer, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Persia, Gianna, Erin Moore, Sintia Stone, Myaluanna
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 4/3/2005
Sex & Groping reviews:
review on  

Like most other reviewers, I have no formal training in reviewing kitchen appliances, cleaning supplies, porn or any other item. Yet, I can say that I love my new LG 22744 refrigerator with bottom freezer. It is so wonderful not to keep bending down to look in your refrigerator everything is eye level. The lighting is terrific, really bright. The water dispenser keeps the water nicely cold, and the filter gives it a great taste. Ah, but you say youd rather read about sexually explicit movies? I actually thought this one was pretty good. And chances are youll like it better than I do. That seems strange to say, but I'm not the greatest fan of Platinum X.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex & Groping Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Tim Von Swine Editor: Johnny Fly Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:47:30 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:12:13) Starring: Persia (Cover Girl) Sintia Stone Gianna Erin Moore Myaluanna Themes: Gonzo I watch a lot of Red Light District and Platinum X movies but this is the first one I've seen from new director Tim Von Swine. The theme appears to be a kind of "reality" porn where Tim films some girls getting crazy in hotel rooms in Las Vegas. I heard it from the man himself (Von Swine) that the movie was originally supposed to be much longer, and a lot of the background material (convention footage etc.) was excised from the movie, unfortunately. What we have here is pretty good, though, five long gonzo sex romps with some new (and unknown for the most part to me) young starlets. Another thing that must be mentioned is the fact that "Sex & Groping" is watermarked. There's a faint watermark in the lower right-hand corner of the screen the entire time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex and Groping Directed By: Tim Von Swine- Initial Thoughts: This is sort of like PXP goes wild, or something along those lines, there is a definate campus esque vibe going on around this disc. The idea is supposed to be that all of this is taking place in Vegas, aparently during the awards and expo weekend there, and they just decided to shoot a bunch of scenes in the hotels and the like. For the most part, it's a hot disc, there is a ton of hot sex here and a couple of new girls to both my eyes, and the porn camera that are definately going to be getting some more looks, and established talent to get things going smoothly. Some of the disc is shot kind of like bystander POV, as in your the guy watching the whole thing happen, and it's a bit different and interesting, bt at times the frat style of a couple of the scenes is not ideal to my way of thinking. But if you like series like "College Invasion" or even the softcore "Girls Gone Wild" discs, there are a few similarities here at times that you will appreciate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lusty Legs 4
Lusty Legs 4 
(2.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, John Strong, David Perry, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Trinity, Max Cortes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Robby Blake, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Poppy Morgan, Jose Santana, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 4/3/2005
Lusty Legs 4 reviews:
review on  

Lusty Legs 4 Now what am I doing reviewing this movie, months old, another volume already down the line, listening to Sigur Ros babbling away with some unsettling music thats really adding to my addled state? Some things move too fast and never last. So lets get some focus here: look at these girls, look at the topic hot girls with great legs, and bags of spicy sexsurely this is going to put things in orderor is it? Haley Paige and Poppy Morgan Thing is, Haley looks as bewildered as I feel in this frenetic but somewhat heartless scene, teamed, as she is, with Poppy Morgan. Yet another British trouper who swears like, um, a trooper. Shed make an RSM blush. Anyway, Toni supplies the bare minimum of content on the prescribed topic as the girls put on their black nylons and pose fetchingly before lurching into breathless, frantic fuck action with Ribas, Ferrara and Everhard.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well I won't go into big detail on this one. It was a good effort from Toni and you have some great girls to watch here. Poppy and Haley had a fine first scene doing lots of hard sucking and being fucked hard including anal before Haley takes a couple pops and dribbles them onto Poppy's stockings and the two share a cum kiss. Poppy really drove the scene with Haley being a good submissive I thought. Angel Dark's scene was plagued by some dark spots unfortunately. She looked great and the body on this woman is flat out sinful it's so gorgeous on the eyes but you had some not so good lighting spots which hampered some of the anal. Marie Luv has really impressed me a lot and this time was no different. Her hair had a sort of unkept look about it and her makeup got to running quite nicely as the scene went along but it all worked out in the end!! Tiffany Hopkins took on two guys I don't know but wow this woman's got one fine ass which gets displayed in the scene with plenty of doggie and cowgirl shots to oogle your eyes at.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director: Toni Ribas Running time: 2:24 Any fetish porno that features Angel Dark and Tiffany Hopkins is worth checking out. Based on my viewing of Lusty Legs 3, Im expecting some emphasis on stockinged legs/feet with some opening tease segements prior to the sex action. Scene 1 Haley Paige & Poppy Morgan with Toni Ribas, Erik Everhard & Manuel Ferrara: [Anal, DP (Poppy only), PTM/ATM, PTOGM/ATOGM, stockinged legs] This 33-minute fuckfest ended with Haley getting the 3 loads in her mouth and then spitting the splooge onto Poppys stockinged feet. Other than the unique ending, this was your typical RLD/PXP mini-orgy taking place on or around a sofa. There was plenty of switching partners and feverish pumping of orifices. Poppy is one energetic and vocal performer and she dominated the scene. An okay scene to start. Scene 2 Angel Dark with Toni Ribas & another guy: [POV BJ, anal, DP, ATM/PTM, ] This was a wasted scene for the action was decent but the lighting during most of this scene and the picture quality left a lot to be desired.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 4
Baker's Dozen 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 7 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Candy Sweet, Lynn Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Luci Thai, Hillary Scott, Lexxi Ripa, Monique LaRue
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 3/29/2005
Baker's Dozen 4 reviews:
review on  

Baker's Dozen 4 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:34:08 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers / etc. (0:41:27) Starring: Hillary Scott (Cover Girl) Lexxi Ripca Candy Sweet Luisa Rosso Monique LaRue Lucy Thai Themes: Bukkake, Gang Bang The latest release from Brandon Iron where chicks get facially glazed like donuts highlights the sumptuous talents of Hillary Scott, adultdvdtalk.com favorite and insatiably slutty porn starlet. The previous volumes of "Baker's Dozen," especially #2, were solid affairs with some top-notch female talent getting bombarded from every angle by masturbating mopes. The seductive Hillary only adds to the excitement, bukkake fans, as she will take not one, or two, but three separate sperm dumps from about a dozen dudes at a time. Scene 1: Hillary Scott + Lexxi Ripca and a bunch of guys Hillary starts off in a one-on-one scene with John Strong. She is very submissive and gives in to some gagging face-fucking and rimming of his asshole.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue About a month ago I attended the Erotic Expo in NY, and walking around, camera in hand, was Brandon Iron. I wanted to go up to him and say hello, but I was stuck for something to say. The honest truth is that I don't watch much of his video work. He tends to concentrate on themes that I don't find automatically appealing so I tend to avoid them. I wanted to rectify this situation and Baker's Dozen 4 has generated so much good buzz that I figured it was worth a shot. Hillary Scott is an enchanting little fuck bunny and seems to be the linchpin of the entire volume. My only hope is that this doesn't devolve into classic bukkake like Brandon did to Maggie Star in I Love It Rough 2.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the fourth episode of Brandon's bukkake line; since the play-by-play action has been amply covered (haha, pun intended) by other reviewers, I'm mostly going to comment on the individual starlets, their roles and the series' evolution. Being a Baker's Dozen Lead: Hillary Scott Holy crap, just looking at the box cover, it's easy to understand why some people consider Hillary an "IT Girl" candidate. She's young, blonde, and enthusiastic, perhaps almost too enthusiastic. Like many recent actresses, she exhibits a lot of self-gagging. I can dig it only to a point, and then it becomes a turnoff. Everyone has their own limits, but for me, she crosses the line a little too often. As a girl who seems to enough some rough action, her makeup is quickly destroyed, again another turnoff for me.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Baker's Dozen 4
Boxcover for Tear Me a New One
Tear Me a New One 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Isabel, Lefty Larue, McKenzie Lee, Lexxi Ripa, Gorgeous Drae, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/29/2005
Tear Me a New One reviews:
review on  

Title: Tear Me A New One Studio: Platinum X Pictures Cast: Isabel Ice, Katja Kassin, McKenzie Lee, Lexxi Ripa Director: Jake Malone Condoms: None Running Time: 02:38:14 Scene 1 (McKenzie Lee and five guys) Sex Acts: Anal, ATP, Double Penetration, Gapes Part 1: McKenzie Lee is wearing a short green dress. Very soon she shows her beautiful fake tits. She is also wearing a ponytail buttplug. She doesnt wear any underwear. She enters the room on her knees. She briefly fucks a black dildo but then a guy enters the room and she starts sucking his dick. He briefly fucks her pussy and ass in the doggie position. Then she continues to suck his dick. He fucks her again and then leaves the room. McKenzie starts sucking the black dildo again. Part 2: McKenzie is wearing a red/transparent plastic dress. She is sitting on a table and masturbating. A naked guy is sitting on a chair. She sucks his dick and he rims her asshole. When she is lying on the table on her back he fucks her pussy and ass. Part 3: McKenzie is walking down the stairs in a red top and white pants.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION Platinum X have been producing a consistently high product for a number of years now, particularly in relation to anal themed gonzo. The title suggested some hard action and the cast list promised a good mix of established sluts, such as Katja Kassin and some newer talent, in particular, our English cover girl, Mckenzie Lee. Mckenzie Lee was a new name to me prior to this movie, but there has been some chat about her on the ADT forums. Mckenzie hails from England, and so must be a nasty slut, and has apparently recently signed up for Club Jenna, so take this opportunity to enjoy her at her nasty best. She has shop bought breasts but also has a killer body and is very attractive and reminds me facially of Taylor Rain, which cant be a bad thing. I really got off on the first part of this scene, which sees Mckenzie appearing in different outfits, getting fucked in the ass by five different guys. Each little scene only lasts a few minutes but Mckenzie looks hot in each and her ass gets warmed up for the onslaught to follow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Man, I really dug this gem from Jake Malone. I had complained in a previous review that established RLD directors were crossing over to Platinum X and there isn't a clear reason why except maybe the ownership of the final product. I had watched many previous McKenzie Lee scenes and found her to be a little lacking in the heat department compared to her American lookalike, Taylor Rain. This movie proved me wrong as she took the standard RLD/PXP studs with dps and atms galore. What a gonzo sendoff before she signed on with ClubJenna. If I was a betting man, we'll probably never get to see her this nasty again. Isabel Ice and Katja put in their standard multiple guys scene. Lexxi Ripa couldn't match the other girls' heat but I didn't expect her to do so. I liked her raven features as she looked like she belongs in Jake's Fuck Dolls series. I liked looking at her the most visually but the guys didn't get the most out of her. Bonus scene was Jake receiving a POV from fraulein Katja.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Tear Me a New One
Boxcover for Sex Fiends 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Sex Fiends 2 (Platinum X Pictures) 
(4.1 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Piper, Piper Austin, Penny Flame, Poppy Morgan, Trina Michaels, Karina Kay
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 3/29/2005
Sex Fiends 2 (Platinum X Pictures) reviews:
review on  

Sex Fiends 2 Platinum X Pictures Running Time: 153 minutes Just like in Sex Fiends 1 this title delivers more hot sex. The only downside was that unlike volume one they do not display the girls name at the beginning of scene. That still didn't stop me from giving it a 5 though. The First scene that stuck out to me was the second scene with Karina Kay. Her scene starts out with her and the guy in the kitchen playing around a bit. Licking and sucking until the action switches to the living room. Once there Karina really shines as she gets pounded deep and hard in a variety of positions, as she moans loudly for more. The other scene that stands out is the final scene with Penny Flame. Her scene starts with her working out. After she is done she walks in the bedroom and finds her man sleeping. So she decides to wake him up with a little morning blowjob. Penny has the best energy on the disc and she appears to love his cock in her. The scene ends with a surprising cremepie The extras aren't anything to write home about.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sex Fiends 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: John Strong Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:33:25 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:52:32) Starring: Karina Kay (Cover Girl) Poppy Morgan Trina Michaels Piper Austin Penny Flame Themes: Gonzo John Strong plus Platinum X Pictures has proven to be a volatile combination in the past. His "Dual Invasion" volumes 1 & 2 were both masterpieces of DP-oriented smut. I like the way he films hardcore and I'm eagerly awaiting "Sex Fiends 2" with the amazingly seductive Karina Kay on the cover. I've never seen the first one featuring the lovely Keri Sable but hopefully that problem will be rectified soon. I can't detect any common theme running through these scenes so just label this movie a straight-ahead hardcore gonzo affair. Scene 1: Trina Michaels and Steve Holmes + John Strong Trina is currently burning up the porno scene. She's in almost every movie I see nowadays, it seems like. That's o.k. because Trina's a great performer with dirty blonde hair and a serious set of fake jugs.
   read the complete review
review on  

My first look at a John Strong movie, I just wanted to leave a couple of brief comments over the scenes in what was overall a good movie. Trina Michaels seemed to stick out for a movie with otherwise natural girls. When Steve Holmes and Strong double team her on the dp, her huge implants distracted like two foreign objects in the scene. The other double teaming happens on Poppy Morgan who is a personal favourite of mine and is the strongest scene of the movie. The one on one action is with just Strong and the girl and none of these girls did anal. Instead Strong compensates with the double pop in those scenes. I liked watching both Karina Kaye and Penny Flame but I was also spoiled by their previous scenes with Manuel Ferrara in No Cum Dodging 5 and Sport Fucking 4 respectively.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Sex Fiends 2 (Platinum X Pictures)
Boxcover for Hot Ass Latinas 3
Hot Ass Latinas 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Tyler Knight, Chanel Chavez, Tee Real, Finess Navaro, Jasmine Byrne, Destiny Summers, Sophia Castello
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 3/22/2005
Hot Ass Latinas 3 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked Jasmine Byrne, Sophia Castello, Destiny Summers, Finesse Navarro, and Chanel Chavez. Need I say more? Seriously, there is not a dog in the bunch and most are better than good looking! While I did discover in the course of the last year or so that I may perhaps have a touch of "Yellow Fever," the thought that I was also becoming a bonafide Latina-file had not ocurred to me until I saw this DVD. As each scene began, I found myself thinking: "Hmmm...I'm not that familiar with this starlet, but she's fly." Without boasting a cast of marquee names, this movie does brag of a cast of all truly and exceptionally attractive women. For that reason alone, you may like this DVD whether or not the Latina angle floats ya boat. What I Disliked Unfortunately, alot. Platinum X Pictures is a decent studio and SMP (Sean Michaels Productions) a serviceable production group. I have never gone ga-ga over Sean's directing before - but he's never stood out in my mind as talentless either.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michaels': Hot Ass Latinas #3 Directed By: Sean Michaels- Initial Thoughts: Man, there just seems to be a swarm of Latina discs out there these days, it seems like almost every studio has 2, 3, 4, different entire series devoted to Chicas, and as much as I like Latina girls, even I can't see em all, but it hasn't stopped me from making an effort anyway. The thing is though, with such incredibly hot and talented sexual performers out there in the genre, the more I watch, the more series I find are doing the genre justice, and this is another one that falls into that notion. Sean Michaels goes for the Hot Ass Latinas here, and it's another fine effort from him, a great cast with Finesse, Chanel, Jasmine, Destiny and Sophia bringing thier fine asses to the table. Sadly though, the one thing this disc does lack a fair bit of, is anal sex, there is very little to be had for the most part. That isn't a bad thing though, and there is still a great deal of hot spirited sex from these ladies, and a couple do offer up thier butts for some prime pumping.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Birds
Dirty Birds 
(4.0 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Randy Spears, Jon Dough, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Alicia Rhodes, Jake Malone, Michelle B., Isabel Ice, Tee Real, Poppy Morgan, Sophie Dee
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/22/2005
Dirty Birds reviews:
review on  

Dirty Birds Get Ready To Eat Crow! Director: Tim Von Swine Studio: Platinum X Pictures Running: 140 min Genre: Gonzo - Euro Release: 2005 I dont know about you, but I cant watch porn unless I have a reason. Im not a big fan of Euro women, but a couple do turn my crank, and they happen to be in this title. 1 is the ass fucked Poppy Morgan an 2 is the fake tittied Michelle B. Prepare for the PCP transmission of Dirt Birds (This aint no Red Robin!) Scene Breakdowns: Poppy Morgan Lets start this off with Poppy Morgan. From the 1st time I saw her I knew I was seeing something special. She had solid potential, but her makeup was less than impressive. Today all the kinks have been worked out and there is no doubt why she was chosen to kick this off.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. Production Date: 3 / 2 / 2005 Director: Tim Von Swine Cast: Alicia Rhodes, Isabel Ice, Michelle B., Poppy Morgan, Sophie Dee, John Strong, Jon Dough, Manuel Ferrara, Randy Spears, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Tee Reel, and Toni Ribas The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen anything from Von Swine yet, but Ive heard very good things about him and his movies. Even without that, with this cast I cant help but have high hopes. Initial Reaction: Its just as good as I hoped! Who Should Watch It : Fans of British women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an all anal movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, but does stumble slightly a couple times. The video is much the same. It has just a hint of grain and is nicely lit. The only complaint I have about it is theres a few fast pans and zooms that just didnt work.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dirty Birds Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Tim Von Swine Editor: Brad Stark Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:22:14 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:29:23) Starring: Alicia Rhodes (Cover Girl) Isabel Ice Poppy Morgan Michelle Barratt Sophie Dee Themes: European Von Swine has me ready for some fresh-baked British tarts in this title spotlighting strumpets from across the pond. These "Dirty Birds" are the best porno talent the British Isles have to offer! There's something about a girl dirty talking in an English accent while getting fucked that really gets the old juices flowing. Looking at the line-up I see we have some premier dirty talk artists in Poppy, Michelle, and Alicia. Scene 1: Poppy Morgan and Tee Reel Poppy starts this movie off right with a fiery performance. She seems like the filthiest of birds in this effort filled with dirty talk. Tee Reel gives her a fucking she won't soon forget where Poppy acts like an animal in heat. Poppy starts off with a real sloppy blowjob where Tee's cock gets covered in spit.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Dirty Birds
Boxcover for Anal Romance 2
Anal Romance 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Tiffany Hopkins, Isabel Ice, Michelle Banks, Haley Paige
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 3/17/2005
Anal Romance 2 reviews:
review on  

Scorching all sex romp from Platinum X, one that deserves mention as one of the top porn titles of the decade. Simply put, raw hot one on one sessions starring some of the top names in the game. If you like watching insanely sexy women get their rocks off, you'll love this disc, point blank.
   read the complete review
review on  

INTRODUCTION Anal and Romance may seem contradictory terms to many people, and while I think that Steve has his tongue firmly in his cheek (pardon the pun) with his choice of title, I would still make a case for saying that good, hard anal sex, while not inherently romantic, can be passionate and enjoyable for both parties. Having got the philosophical stuff out of the way, lets concentrate on what this title has to offer. The title boasts a good solid cast, with cover girl Haley, who never disappoints, English tart, Isabel Ice and veteran performer Tiffany Mynx. So lets dim the lights, put on the Barry Manilow CD, sit back, and see what this title has to offer. In the opener, we meet Michelle Banks jilling off to the strains of Amazing Grace, which is probably a first for Michelle and for a porno. The romance continues as Steve arrives and licks and fingers Michelles snatch before things become a bit harder as Steve skull fucks her mouth. The sex begins well with a slow pussy spoon and then spoon anal with some mouth watering full body shots.
   read the complete review
review on  

When it comes to sex, anal and romance are usually mutually-exclusive terms. Not so in Anal Romance #2, a Steve Holmes flick that tries to make everyone believe that women love being abused to the nth degree. Holmes and his cronies (Erik Everhard and Manuel Ferrara) come from the new school of porn, which teaches that we, the viewers, buy their product to see girls get poked, prodded, spanked, slapped, throat gagged, gaped, hair pulled, and tits squeezed tightly. Its probably a relief to the femmes when all they have to endure is a cock up their sphincter. This is not pretty sex; its abusive and overboard. I know theres a market for this genre; Im just not standing in line at the cash register. Michelle Banks is an unattractive brunette with a huge tat on her tailbone and stretch marks on her thighs. She lets Holmes have his evil way with her as she licks his ass, gets choked, and has him gape her incessantly. This is okay in Steves book, of course, because he stops every minute to give her a passionate kiss and show how much he really cares for her.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Anal Romance 2
Boxcover for Big Tit Anal Whores
Big Tit Anal Whores 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Michelle B., Shy Love, Makayla Cox, Trina Michaels, Tory Lane, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/1/2005
Big Tit Anal Whores reviews:
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): U2 Go Home Live From Slane Castle This concert DVD filmed after the release of All That You Cant Leave Behind does not include all of their greatest hits but the rich DTS audio tracks make this a superb addition to any concert DVD collection. Director: David Luger Running Time: 2:38 My short review: This will be the 4th posted review of this title and I direct you to the other reviews here at ADT for a more in-depth description of the sex acts and positions. For my review, I will focus on what I found to be the highlights of each scene, if any. The title of this flick left no mystery whatsoever as to what was to be found in this porno --- hot girls with big tits, though fake as they may be, getting their asses poked and prodded. Let me point out that there are some fine looking women to be found in this porno and I was particularly drawn by Shy Love and Tory Lane.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:39:07 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Trailers (0:44:39) Starring: Tory Lane (Cover Girl) Michelle Barratt Nikki Hunter Trina Michaels Makayla Cox Shy Love Themes: Boobs, Anal, DP Well, here's another recent Platinum X Pictures release focusing on two of my favorite things, big breasts and anal sex. Looking at the cast, it doesn't seem like any of our "Big Tit Anal Whores" here have natural breasts, but that's going to have to be forgiven in a big tit title. The cast looks pretty strong, David Luger's known for some strokeworthy gonzo flicks, and the awesome Tory Lane's on the cover. All these things will hopefully add up to another winner from Platinum X. One thing I really hate to keep talking about in the movies from Platinum X Pictures is the issue of the "chroma shift." Many of their earlier discs suffered from a bad color problem, a chroma shift, where weird-looking halos (usually blue) appear around objects on the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Tit Anal Whores Initial Thoughts: It's really fairly pointless to label a porn movie these days or even put it into a group based on the title, genres are one thing, but there are so many sub genres that seem to have become huge fetishes now, that you just don't know what to expect, even out of specific genre. "Big Tit Anal Whores" is Red Light District regular director David Luger's first adventure in the PXP realm, and this one tackles a couple of big genres these days, Big tits, and Anal sex. It does a good job of giving both venerable areas thier due time on screen, I would say it puts more emphasis on the anal sex, but the titties get thier play too with some titfucking and lots of tease time. It's a great cast on both sides of the proverbial ball, although some adult fans may not be super familiar with all the girls, and some breast fans may be a little down on the lack of many natural breasts to worship.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Big Tit Anal Whores
Boxcover for Intensities In 10 Cities 2
Intensities In 10 Cities 2 
(4.4 stars avg from 9 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, John Strong, Victoria, Guy DiSilva, Kira, Katrina, Steve Holmes, Priscilla, Suzanne, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Silvia Lancome, Jazz Duro, Gloria Gucci, Jasmine Byrne, Lena Bacci, Emily Steele, Randi Taylor
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 2/22/2005
Intensities In 10 Cities 2 reviews:
review on  

Intensities In 10 Cities Running Time: 240 min.est Production Date: November 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise How many times have I told you that you can take PXP at their word when you read the title of their productions. The rub comes in the fact that in this instance I didnt do it. Once I got around to looking closer at this title I saw two things that were staring me in the face all along. #1 The fact that production of this title would span 10 cities. #2 The fact that 10 cities would most likely span at least 2 DVDs. If I had to law wager, Id say that Brandon is the bet shooter in the PXP camp. In the days when Stefano was on board those two were a duo that might take down Jordan and Pippen. That said, I have to say that I like to see Brandon behind the camera instead of in front. Hes a solid performer, but his aggressive style and choice of women in most cases dont keep my boat afloat. The women in this title are for the most part gorgeous and even though most arent domestic, the sex was still hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intensities in 10 Cities 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Brandon Iron Year: 2005 Feature Time: 4:04:21 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Scenes / Travel Segments / etc. (2:18:50) Starring: Gloria Gucci (Cover Girl) Emily Steel Sylvia Lancome Lena Bacci Katrina Priscilla Suzanne Kira Lilith Victoria Randi Taylor Jasmine Byrne Melissa Lauren Themes: Travel, Gonzo 2-Disc Set It's always a privilege to review a new Brandon Iron movie, especially when it's one as good as this one. "Intensities in 10 Cities 2" is the second in his series of "travel porn" set in different cities around the globe. Not only do you get ten sex scenes, but also a large amount of travel footage of Brandon and company touring the cities of the world. This is something not usually found in a lot of gonzo porn and I thought it was enjoyable to watch, to say the least. Let's start the armchair global sex odyssey that is "Intensities in 10 Cities." Scene 1: Suzanne + Victoria and Steve Holmes + John Strong Berlin, Germany: Steve is getting interviewed out on the streets of Berlin.
   read the complete review
review on  

Intensities In 10 Cities 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Foreign Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Emily Steele, Gloria Gucci, Guy DiSilva, Jasmine Byrne, Jazz Duro, John Strong, Katrina, Kira, Lena Bacci, Mick Blue, Priscilla, Randi Taylor, Silvia Lancome, Steve Holmes, Suzanne, Toni Ribas, Victoria What I Liked Intensities in 10 Cities is an EXCELLENT movie, not only because of the great sex, or the cast, or the guided tour through the Cities, is a strong second intalment, of Mr Brandon Idea. The sex, cast and the cities will be as follow: BERLIN, GERMANY- Suzzane, Vicky, Steve Holmes, John strong Steve and john strong take care of this young gals here very good scene. Sex is good. ST.PETERSBURG, RUSSIA - Priscilla ,Brandon Iron Brandon himself, get his hands on thid beauty, a vaginal only scene. Sex is good VIENNA- Gloria Gucci, Mick Blue We have a winner! Here Gloria is a girl with a nice rump, Mick never lose any chance a fuck that sweet ass, with some gapes here.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Intensities In 10 Cities 2
Boxcover for Dual Invasion 2
Dual Invasion 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Vanessa Lane, Tiffany Holiday, Tory Lane, Kelly Wells, Saana
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: John Strong
Release date: 2/22/2005
Dual Invasion 2 reviews:
review on  

Dual Invasion 2 is a very good double penetration movie. The girls are hot and in every scene most of the time the guys are dping the girl. The best scene of this movie is the last one. Off course Kelly Wells does some double anal sex. In this scene you can see her gaping asshole many times. This is one of the biggest gapes I have ever scene. Highly recommended.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): Il Postino A heartwarming tale of a shy Italian countryside man who wins the heart of a beautiful maiden with the help of Pablo Neruda, his exiled friend who happens to be a world renown romantic poet as well as a communist. Director: John Strong Running time: 2:30 My very short review: Im not sure what more I can add to the 3 well written reviews prior to mine so Ill keep this short. This John Strong production is centered around double penetrations and features a much better than average cast, headed by the torrid Tory Lane. One unknown to keep an eye out for is Saana, the Finlandish beauty that was a revelation for me. What a beauty and she loves sex. According to the set-up for Torys scene, this was Torys first DP ever and the end result for this scene was a scorcher. This scene to lead off this movie was clearly the best of Dual Invasion 2 as Tory brought her A game and that does not mean solely her ass.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dual Invasion 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: John Strong Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:30:21 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage / Trailers (0:37:20) Starring: Tory Lane (Cover Girl) Kelly Wells Saana Vanessa Lane Tiffany Holiday Themes: DP, Anal, Swallowing This is another recent release from Platinum X Pictures by actor/director John Strong. I've seen the first installment of "Dual Invasion" as well and thought it was freakin' fantastic with the sexy Melissa Lauren on the cover. This one has ubiquitous cover girl Tory Lane, who I feel like I'm seeing in every new movie that's come out in the past couple months. "Dual Invasion 2" doesn't seem to have the kick-ass cast that populated the first volume, but it's definitely good and I'm expecting another winner from John Strong. Scene 1: Tory Lane and John Strong + Michael Stefano Tory Lane has really been burning up the gonzo scene recently. She's a really cute, stacked brunette girl with a sexy smile and submissive attitude.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Dual Invasion 2
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Platinum X Pictures X

Available Filters

Category
Director