Porn Stars  >  Sterling  > Reviews

Reviews of Sterling Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Asshole Casserole
Asshole Casserole 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Serenity, Alex Sanders, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Mia Smiles, Dee, Randy Spears, Sahara Sands, P.J. Sparxx, Porsche Lynn, Stephanie Swift, Alexis DeVell, Marika, Tera Heart, Kimberly Kyle, Kiss, Erik Everhard, Jake Williams, Lacy Rose, Tracy Love, Alex Jordan, Sterling, Nikita Denise, Kimberly Franklin, Tanya Danielle, Lyla Lei, Bishop, Kaylani Lei, Marie Luv, Trina Michaels, Ace, Georgia Peach, Diether Von Stein, Stormy Daniels, Marco Banderas, Lorelei Lee
Studio: Wicked

Release date: 7/10/2007
Asshole Casserole reviews:
review on  

I'm not going to lie: I thought this dvd's title was absolutely hilarious and used that criteria as my sole reason to review it. "Asshole Casserole" is a compilation of scenes nearly a decade old, so the question is whether or not Father Time will be kind to these Wicked vixens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vacuum Hoes 4
Vacuum Hoes 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiger, Sterling, Meadow, Mysti, Leah Bryant, Gianna Jolynn, Lona Peaches, Alexis Red, Sierra Sinn
Studio: Crush Video

Release date: 6/17/2005
Vacuum Hoes 4 reviews:
review on  

I really enjoyed the first three volumes of this Pro-Am POV blowjob series. I am looking forward to this one, especially since this is the teen edition. Up first is Sterling, a pretty girl with brown hair. Once undressed she gets to her knees to softly suck him while using her hand to stroke him at the same time. Eventually he ends up jerking off into her mouth and she swallows. A very good scene. Lona Peaches, a cute girl with auburn hair, slowly rubs her hands over her boobies and pulls down her panties. Lona gets to her knees to slowly blow the guy and then she wraps her boobs around his dick. She goes back to slowly sucking his cock and she jerks him off into her mouth and on her face. A very good scene. Sierra Sin, an attractive girl with black hair in braids with pink ribbons, slowly gets undressed and masterbates for a short time. She gets on her knees and softly sucks on the guy and he jerks off in her face and mouth, and she sucks the cum off the head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Serenity In Denim
Serenity In Denim 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Felecia, Serenity, Eric Price, Shayla LaVeaux, Brad Armstrong, Steve Drake, Dolly Golden, Tabitha Stevens, Jon Dough, Amber Michaels, Devin Wolf, Alexa Rae, Sterling, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/18/2003
Serenity In Denim reviews:
review on  

This is a hot release that's as much style as substance. Serenity shines in three of the six scenes, and you get a great mix of action from couples sex to threesomes, lesbians, and an orgy. The technical aspects are very nicely done and there's some nice effort put into the extras as well. This one's well worth checking out and holds up as well now as it did when it was released nearly fifteen years ago.
   read the complete review
review on  

When I was growing up my friends and I all had our own ideas about the ideal measurements for a woman. My ideal was 36-24-36. You gotta love a woman whose body so perfectly embodies your boyhood fantasy, as Serenitys does mine. And shes pretty, to boot. Though theres little enough reason for this film to be called Serenity in Denim, she is the featured performer, appearing in three of the films six scenes and running the sexual gamut from straight (a boy/girl coupling with Brad Armstrong) to lesbian (a threeway with Shayla LaVeaux and Felecia) to bisexual (a scene with Sydnee Steele and Ian Daniels). You probably already know which of these youre likely to prefer; I figured, for me, it would be the lesbian threesome. Brad Armstrong has made a pretty movie. Gorgeous women, nice clothes, excellent lighting, evocative, well-dressed sets. Each scene has its own visual theme; yes, its superficial, but it is pretty. At least one reviewer has likened Armstrongs visual approach to MTV.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts (Digital Sin)
Anal Addicts (Digital Sin) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Claudia, Dominica, Mina, Joel Lawrence, Miko Lee, Cheyne Collins, Scottie, Sterling, Lee Stone
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 5/24/2001
Anal Addicts (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

Anal Addicts 1 Anal Addicts 1 by Peter North Digital Sin DVD/ December 2000 / 108 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery Starring: Dominica Leoni, Mina, Miko Lee, Claudia Adkins, Scotti Andrews, and Sterling Synopsis: It is the premiere of Peter North's all-anal series. Overall: This Peter North's series looks severely budgeted as compared to his higher quality North Pole series in terms of everything, which includes types of women and settings. At best, this is an average porno. DVD Quality: Compared to the North Pole series, the video quality is noticeably lower.    Extras: It includes a weak photo gallery with no forwards or backwards buttons.  LIKES: Claudia Adkins! DISLIKES: Toe-sucking! Yuck! For the most part, the women were average looking. If you could combine great looking women and great cumshots, then that would be a
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kissing Game, The (Wicked)
Kissing Game, The (Wicked) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Missy, Serenity, Randy Spears, Mickey G., Sterling, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 1/5/2001
Kissing Game, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

The story for this movie was pretty good--for porn standards. Not one I'd watch over and over again though. I gave the sex a 4 because of one scene that got my attention. The one with Missy and Herschel Savage was a keeper. The other sex was good but not stuff I'd personally continually come back to view. Without the Missy scene I would have probably given the sex a 3. I guess this was Sterling's first adult flik. Missy was looking so beautiful in this one. She is really something to look at. Her big beautiful hips! And I don't think she has implants? Which I prefer. Bottom line: another great flik from my favorite porn director Brad Armstrong. But the sex overall didn't do it for me like some of his others.
   read the complete review
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hell on Heels (Wicked)
Hell on Heels (Wicked) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Emily Jewel, Nikki Tyler, Felecia, Shayla LaVeaux, Stephanie Swift, Jenna Jameson, Sterling, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 10/6/2000
Hell on Heels (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Hell on Heels (2000) Studio Wicked Director Brad Armstrong Starring Jenna Jameson, Nikki Tyler, Stephanie Swift, Felicia, Asia Carerra, Shayla LaVeau, Sydnee Steele, Emily Jewel, and Sterling Running Time 1:30 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (RSDL) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 5 minute video interview with Jenna; behind the scenes featurette; audio star biographies; 20-picture photo gallery; trailers for Hell on Heels (softcore and hardcore versions), Flashpoint, Sex Safari, Pornogothic, and Double Feature!  Typical Watchers Fetish, girl-girl, and Jenna Jameson fans Typical Haters Natural breasts enthusiasts, anyone who likes authentic or tender lesbians, and Jenna haters Themes Girl-girl, toys, light bondage, leather, PVC, costumes, anal, dirty talk Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Diva 4, Diva Girls Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ]
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 4 / 27 / 1999 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Jenna Jameson, Nikki Tyler, Asia Carrera, Felicia, Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Shayla LaVeaux, Emily Jewel, & Sterling Extras: Behind the scenes (24 min), interview with Jenna (5 min), audio biographies, slide show, trailers, AVN winners and nominees, Wicked profile, Wicked Interactive Casino (DVD-ROM), and director's commentary. Audio Quality: Excellent Video Quality: Excellent. A lot of credit should go to the editor (I'm sorry I didn't catch his name). The editor really deserves a lot of credit, which Brad Armstrong also admits. Music: There's a wide range of musical styles throughout the movie. The fit the scenes very well, but there are a few spots where the music is a little overpowering. Initial Expectations: Very high.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World 19: Tropical Paradise
Shane's World 19: Tropical Paradise 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Cannon, Cheyenne Silver, Halli Aston, Erik Everhard, Charmane Star, Vivian Valentine, Sterling
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 8/23/2000
Shane's World 19: Tropical Paradise reviews:
review on  

Starring: Halli Aston, Cheyenne Silver, Charmaine Star, Vivian Valentine, Sterling, Eric Everhard, Chris Cannon Directed By: Shane The first time I watched Shane's World 19 I was recovering from an extremely nasty case of salmonella (hint: if that chicken doesn't taste right, don't eat it), but I have nothing but pleasant thoughts of this DVD. I was so violently ill at the time that getting an erection was about as remote a possibility as me being picked to join Shane's next sexual travelogue. Yet, I found myself enjoying this edition in her long running series not just for the sex, but because it's interesting. That's right, thought provoking porn that reveals more about it's performers than what their genitals look like close up. Ostensibly, this is a long x- rated home movie featuring a cast of pornstars in Key West, but it comes across as more of a true documentary. Shane does not appear at all on camera, in sex scenes or anywhere else.
   read the complete review
review on  

My favorite DVD extra has always been candid footage: interviews, behind the scenes, bloopers, anything to put the filming in context, in context of real people. Shanes World from start to finish is just that. Its more real than Real World (though using many of the same techniques) and far more intimate. If you care at all to get to know the people who are screwing their brains out for your viewing pleasure then jump into Shanes World. Shanes World 19 is my first adventure with Shane so I cant compare it to previous excursions. Cast obviously makes the movie I doubt anyone would care about the personal lives of people who annoy them. 19 has an enjoyable cast, a nice mix of pretty faces, lean bodies, and personalities with depth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Safari
Sex Safari 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alec Metro, Inari Vachs, Eric Price, Evan Stone, Jessica Jewel, Mia Smiles, Chris Cannon, Randy Spears, Brad Armstrong, Stephanie Swift, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Sterling
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 7/22/2000
Sex Safari reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 3 / 29 / 1999 Director: Brad Armstrong (who also wrote and produced) Cast: Stephanie Swift, Jill Kelly, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Mia Smiles, Sterling, Chris Cannon, Brad Armstrong, Mickey G., Alec Metro, Evan Stone, Eric Price, Erik Everhard, and Randy Spears Initial Expectations: There's nothing on the cover to tell you what it's about and with a title like 'Sex Safari' I'm tempted to not expect too much, and especially not a plot. The only problems with that line of thinking is a) it's a Wicked release and I have yet to watch a bad Wicked DVD b) Brad Armstong wrote, produced, and directed it and Brad has done some excellent adult films. So, I'm not exactly sure what to expect, but I'm sure it will be good. Initial Reaction: This is a great all sex feature and a very well put together DVD. Audio /Video Quality: As usual from Wicked, the transfer is very good. Theres a little grain to the picture, but not a lot and it isnt that noticeable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Studio: Wicked Production Year: 1999 Stars: Stephanie Swift, Mia Smiles, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Jill Kelly and others. This movie was quite a surprise for me. When I bought this I thought it would be rather good, but instead it was freakin' awesome. Stephanie's opening sex scene was something to behold. Her ass is something of greatness! Jessica Jewel, Inari Vachs, and Mia Smiles also all have great scenes with Stephanie Swift.
   read the complete review
review on  

I have to admit that when Stephanie Swift first came onto the blue movie scene, I was not much of a fan. There was no doubt that she's cute as hell, and since I have a special effection for raven-haired brunettes, Ms. Swift should have been placed high on my list of new favorites...But for some reason, I chose to overlook her many porn appearances while searching for titles starring Inari Vachs or Tera Patrick; I just wasn't that interested. However, thanks to the good people at Wicked and Adult DVD Talk, I have now jumped on the bandwagon (as I recently have done with Jenna Jameson based on her appearance in UP AND CUMMERS #11 --- better late than never) and have become a Stephanie Swift devotee with SEX SAFARI, a star vehicle which shows this sexy thing at her best. Of course, the overwhelming use of rubbers in all the "poking the whiskers" scenes can be a bit intrusive in a porn fantasy, but what the hell...this DVD is a digital wet dream for any fan of hers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Your Face: Director's Cut (Zane)
In Your Face: Director's Cut (Zane) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ursula, Lola, Tavalia, Nora, Alba, Sterling
Studio: Zane

Directed by: Mark Zane
Release date: 4/24/2000
In Your Face: Director's Cut (Zane) reviews:
review on  

Title: In Your Face: Director's Cut Studio: Zane Video Director: Mark Zane Talent: Ursula Moore, Lola, Tavalia, Alba, Sterling, and Nora Length: 1 hr 40 min Scene 1: Ursula Moore with guy Ursula is a Hungarian lady with long black hair. Mark Zane asks her if she likes sex. She likes sex and money. Ursula has a killer body. When she enters the house, she undresses on the couch. She begins playing with her pussy with both hands. A guy comes in and starts to finger her pussy as well as eating it. She returns the favor and joyfully sucks his cock. The audio is great as one hears her sucking away. Excellent cocksucking ability. They have sex missionary style. Ursula has great vocal ability. After some reverse cowboy vaginal penetration he switches "on the fly" to doggy style. Now, he does her ass doggy style while she plays with her pussy. Ursula's head is on the ground while her ass is sticking up. He uses his dick on her ass as he pumps away. She seems to enjoy his cock up her ass. After minutes of asspounding he jerks off on her left cheek.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director