Porn Stars  >  Stephanie  > Reviews

Reviews of Stephanie Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 25 of 27 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Hard Double Anal 5
Hard Double Anal 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie, Rose, Lindsey, Victoria Tiffany, Teena Lipoldina
Studio: Anal Industries

Release date: 7/24/2014
Hard Double Anal 5 reviews:
review on  

"Hard Double Anal 5" from Anal Industries deliver again, are you sure we are talking about the same company?, yes I'm sure, just to make sure the give you some silly armpit fucking in the way, so I'm sure they are. the girls go from good looking to super pretty and I know the last two scenes with Victoria Tiffany and Teena Leopoldina, will be very enjoyable but went way far with both cuties having their assholes filled and double filled, showing tremendous skills. Straight buy for most fans who don't faint easily.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Third World Amateurs In The Philippines 2
Third World Amateurs In The Philippines 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Stephanie, Cindy, Samantha, China Kwan
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Ed Hunter
Release date: 6/18/2012
Third World Amateurs In The Philippines 2 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of young Filipina prostitutes servicing clients. The girls are cute and their bodies are phenomenal, but the sex is definitely commercial. Still, some nice camera work makes it all worthwhile for those of us who appreciate the female form.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Teen Dreams
Anal Teen Dreams 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timothy, Stephanie, Carol, Vera, Hannah, Zana, Douglas, Tomas
Studio: Axel Braun Productions

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 6/27/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Teen Dreams reviews:
review on  

"Anal Teen Dreams #1: An Axel Braun EuroTrip" is a short-but-sweet production from Axel Braun and Vivid that, as the title suggests, features various European actresses of the natural, waif-like variety. All five of the young women here--none of whom I have seen in films before--take it in the bum, of course, and the barely-legal theme is fairly well-adhered to...though typically not in a "creepy" way...except maybe a bit in one scene. There isn't a meaningful plot in this one, so the "EuroTrip" part of this really just consists of the fact that European talent (presumably) is used. Still, the sex is hot, and the ladies are attractive...so it's a winner.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Anal 2 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment)
Teen Anal 2 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, Stephanie, Bonnie, Marissa, Abby
Studio: Teen Erotica

Release date: 6/8/2011
Teen Anal 2 (Teen Erotica / Juicy Entertainment) reviews:
review on  

Teen anal 2 from Juicy deliver another teen anal: this one full of new or barely new Euro babes, always great to see talent from the other side of the pond.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty I Like 6
Booty I Like 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie, Justin Slayer, emanuele, Nat Turnher, Monica Santiago, Cinthia Santos, Camily
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 10/22/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty I Like 6 reviews:
review on  

If you read my reviews(and you should) you'd see that I really love Brazilian women. I think they are the sexiest women in the world not just in porn. So to find a movie from the good folks at Justin Slayer International of all Brazilian women is the shiznit!!!!!!!!!!!! They have been doing a lot of work in Brazil as of late and I love it!!! This one is no different. The lineup has a few women you probably never heard of unless you're a Brazilian flick fan as I am, but one name I'm sure you know is Monica Santhiago, that ass is legendary and now that she is in the states working it is about time that she gets the props she deserves. I enjoyed the whole ass based movie, a little anal from the Brazil girls wouldn't hurt but hey you really can't have it all. Only problem here is that there is no BTS footage. What is usually a staple of the Justin Slayer International crew is not on this disk and that keeps this from a perfect score.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Abbywinters.com Classics
Abbywinters.com Classics 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy, Michelle, Stephanie, Alexis, Janelle, Hazel, Dana, Patrica, Pam, Marie, Chloe B., Kaitlin, Pip, Christiana, Vanessa Y, Marigold, Ainslee, Sandy H., Shelly B., Toni B, Katie J
Studio: Abby Winters

Release date: 7/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Abbywinters.com Classics reviews:
review on  

A two-disc, nearly 4-hour compilation of female solo-masturbation scenes from their early "Intimate Moments" DVDs. Attractive girls, realistic masturbation with fingers, occasionally toys no strip-club style performances. High quality video and sound. If you don't have the early IM discs already, this a great way to catch up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Together (Abby Winters)
Girls Together (Abby Winters) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie, Miranda, Bridget, Seranda
Studio: Abby Winters

Directed by: Abby Winters
Release date: 9/20/2007
Girls Together (Abby Winters) reviews:
review on  

As usual with Abby Winters, the focus is on passion between women. Bridget and Seranda turn in a great scene that moves along nicely with plenty of kissing all around, groping, and long, loving looks. Miranda and Stephanie's scene didn't work for me quite as well, but I know there's a lot of others who will love it due to it lasting nearly an hour with a very heavy focus on kissing. The technical aspects are nicely done, but as usual with Abby Winters' earlier DVDs, there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a nice DVD that's highly recommended if you want passionate all girl action or can't get enough of girls kissing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please 9: Sex Warz
Please 9: Sex Warz 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Silvera, Stephanie, Nacho Vidal, Claudia Jamsson, Sherry, Angelica Su, Franco Roccaforte, Max Cortes, Lynn Stone, Jessica Twain, Jessica Hart, Broken Heart
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 4/15/2005
Please 9: Sex Warz reviews:
review on  

Prologue After watching Joey Silvera's Hellcats 7 I was jonesing for more of his work. This title became available and although it's clearly not new, it does contain some stars of note. A very young Jessica Fiorentino, the always ravishing Claudia Jamsson and Amanda Angel who's sweet face was burned into my memory during her scene with Rocco in Animal Trainer 4. Joey's loose style combined with the rough and ready Euros should be interesting at the very least. Joey is in Prague interviewing a sweet looking honey blonde named Amanda Angel in a gym. She's working out for him. He always seems to like showing women in poses of physical strength. Working out, pose downs. An interesting fetish. Amanda displays some flexibility in her legs, then attacks a heavy bag. She has some kick boxing skills. A very young Nacho Vidal walks in with Jessica Fiorentino in tow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Meats Trinity
Rocco Meats Trinity 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Anita, Rocco Siffredi, Dino, Julie, Stephanie, Sandra, Tiffany, Anne, Pierre, Fabrice, Trinity, Tanja, Marie, Akira, Delphine, Adrianna Laurenti, Tristan Seagal, Joachim Kessef, Anthony Alain, Alina Sun, Corrine, Aurelie, Franky (Hungary), Daryl (Belgium), Karine (English), Coline (French), Fair (French), Peggy (French), Julie (French), Kokol (Congo), Line (French), Tiffany (French), Fletcher, Loulou Bais, Frank (French), John P. (French), Tonton Blanc (French), Franky (French), Gil (French), Hugh (French), Jann (French), Pascal (French)
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 3/16/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco Meats Trinity reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review, this was another Rocco movie that I was frustrated with. The movie only had two scenes. Each going about an hour each. The first hour had Rocco nailing the maid, Tanja, until Trinity arrives. Then all hell breaks loose as Trinity is given a strap on and they gang on Tanja. Finally Rocco concentrates on Trinity and boy oh boy does he concentrate on her. Slapping. Choking. Superfucking. Rimming. You name it. They did it. He threw her around like a puppet. Trinity is pretty but not absolutely stunning. Still she shines in an awesome scene. Okay, here comes the frustrating part. The second half of this movie is an orgy scene. Only problem is that all the performers are wearing masks since they're at a masquerade party and the females kept them on. Some condoms were also used. If I wanted to see this crap, I'd go watch Eyes Wide Shut. Sure the sex was really good too but I want to see the freaking women in all their glory. Grrrr....
   read the complete review
review on  

I know there are a lot of Rocco fans out there and here we have one of his latest offerings and it stars a blond Euro babe Trinity that many of you know from the first I'm Your Slut which was helmed by a rising star you might have heard of, Manuel Ferrara. So now we get to see what a more seasoned performer can do with this blond babe although what Manuel has gotten out of her has been pretty good so fans of Trinity definitely should enjoy her work here. There are only two scenes to this dvd, both feature Trinity with the second scene also being a huge orgy scene but first we get Trinity in a little 2 on 1 action. Trinity & Tanja: The dvd starts with Tanja coming down to serve Rocco with some food and right away he's laying on the accent and charm with Tanja being most receptive. The glittery black maid's outfit was nice and we quickly see some butt cheek poking out. The two engage in some sexy croissant eating before Rocco starts letting his fingers do some painting with Tanja's body being his canvess.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Can You Be a Pornstar? 1 & 2
Can You Be a Pornstar? 1 & 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Ed Powers, Ginger Lynn, Shayla LaVeaux, Tabitha Stevens, Stephanie, Lonnie, William Margold, Nikkie Love, Dino Bravo, Mary Carey, Trent Tesoro, Dave Pounder, Cytherea, Jessica Jaymes, Christie Lee, Billy Tyler, Kate Kaptive, Dr. Ava Cadell, Princess III
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 10/18/2004
Can You Be a Pornstar? 1 & 2 reviews:
review on  

Can You be a Pornstar? Episodes 1 and 2 Initial Thoughts: I don't even know how to begin to explain this one, but I guess I start by saying it's awfully entertaining. I didn't see it then, but I am lead to believe that this was a series on one of the adult networks, and this is the DVD and harder hardcore version. Think of it as a Survivor meets Fear Factor reality TV show that focuses on only sexual activities. It's porn reality TV, and it is actually pretty well done. The goal is to see which one of the ladies can or could be a real pornstar. There is a supposed $100,000 prize and a fuck film contract for the winner. Each episode debuts more girls, and they eventually end up with a winner, although this is not the complete series. Personally I hate just about all reality TV shows, but this I found entertaining. If your looking for outright sex, your gonna be a little dissapointed, because the actual sex that is here, is short and awkward really.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Donna & Kelly 1
Donna & Kelly 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Laura, Stephanie, Kelly, Kris Knight
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 6/3/2003
Donna & Kelly 1 reviews:
review on  

Donna and Kelly, with the help of Kris and Laura, do a great job showing why amateur porn movies can be so enjoyable. There's plenty of chemistry throughout the movie, and there's never a moment when they don't all feel like they're having a great time as they play around. The main release is a bit short, but unlike so many other studios Shot at Home cares enough to give this one a little boost with a couple extra segments from Stephanie's series. They also care enough to give a bonus reel with segments from their other releases as well as keeping their technical aspects above average. If you want fun group sex, look no further than this release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lost Footage 2
Lost Footage 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John, Stephanie, Heather
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 5/27/2003
Lost Footage 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 59 min. Production Date: 2003 (although the disclaimer states the scenes were filmed pre - July 3, 1995) Director: None credited Cast: Stephanie, John, Heather, and John (with the guys names thanks to the Shot at Home website) Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen from Shot at Home so far, so Im going in with high expectations once again. Initial Reaction: I love the voyeuristic aspect of this feature, but the camera work often felt amateurish even for amateur porn. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to indulge their more voyeuristic side Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting high quality technical aspects, nasty sex, or to see the girl a lot Audio /Video Quality: Although this feature contains extra footage from two completely different productions, the technical aspects are very consistent. The audio is clear and pretty well balanced. Theres a little background noise in the form of a television, but it actually enhances the scene rather than drawing away from it. The video is extremely different.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Butt Jammin' BarMaids
Big Omar's Butt Jammin' BarMaids 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie, Omar Williams, Nicki
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 12/6/2002
Big Omar's Butt Jammin' BarMaids reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 111 min. (cover states 90 min.) Production Date: 06 / 2000 Director: Omar Wilson Cast: Big Omar, Flick Shagwell (listed here as Rebecca), Claire, Nikki, Stephanie, and Bert Initial Expectations: The Big Omar series has rapidly become one of my favorite series. Im expecting another fun feature here. Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Big Omar! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants sex with people who feel real and look like they enjoy what theyre doing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of silicon or who doesnt want inter-racial sex Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty normal for gonzo porn. The audio is often a little off balance, and theres a fair amount of camera shakes, soft focus blurs, and shadows. That said, most of the audio is pretty clear, although there is a bit of the dialogue that gets lost. Theres also a bit of grain throughout the feature. Music: None. Menus: The menus are the basic VCA menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of World Sex Tour 3, The
Best Of World Sex Tour 3, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Olivia, Stephanie, Ildiko, Nicole, Daniella, Szonja, Illonia
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 10/23/2002
Best Of World Sex Tour 3, The reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  The Best of World Sex Tour 3 (140 min.) Featuring: Szonja, Ildiko, Daniella, Olivia, Stephanie, Nicole, Illonia, and Eva Synopsis: Anabolic brings together six scenes from their World Sex Tour videos in this third volume of the compilation. Overall: This is definitely not the best of scenes from recent World Sex Tours. At least, the DVD starts with an example of a hot scene from the best World Sex Tour series to date, volume 16! I wouldn't say that Szonja's/Ildiko's scene was the best because Greta's or Silvia's scene would have been a better choice to include.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Killer Pussy 12
Killer Pussy 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Stephanie, Sophia, Sandra, Sonia, Nacho Vidal, Katalin, Daniella, Claudio Villa, Patricia Diamond, Denis Marti, Thomas Crown
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 9/12/2002
Killer Pussy 12 reviews:
review on  

Killer Pussy 12 Directed by Nacho Vidal Digital Sin DVD Released : Spring 2002 DVD released : Autumn 2002 Cast : Eve, Sophia Marquez (aka Linda), Daniella Schiffer, Kathlin, Dalela Deniro, Sandra, Stefanie, Andrea Tarzan Moranty, Dennis Marti, Claudio Villa, Nacho Vidal Here we go again. Nacho is back at the Prague Mansion, the same one where Killer Pussy 11 and countless other movies were shot beginning in late 2001. In fact, despite the 4/17/02 production date (something that is usually accurate in Nacho movies), this was almost certainly shot shortly after its predecessor, circa November 2001. The required silliness is supplied this time via the concept of a wax museum, for which Nacho and the usual gang pose on the lawn as statues, in the hope that some naive female teacher will bring her class to have a look. The hand drawn sign announcing this attraction is written on the back of one of the posters displayed in the first scene of Killer Pussy 11, helping establish the time frame.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of World Sex Tour 2, The
Best Of World Sex Tour 2, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Diana, Stephanie, Paula, Michaela, Georgette
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 9/3/2002
Best Of World Sex Tour 2, The reviews:
review on  

Anabolic has a great reputation for gonzo sex and have started releasing some compilations of their various series and from those they have culled some of the better scenes from those lines. This particular title features scenes shot for the World Sex Tour line and I must confess to not having seen one so I will be anxious to see how this line is similar or different from other Anabolic lines. I suspect it won't be that different but since I like a whole lot of what I have seen from Anabolic I don't worry to much about my enjoyment!! Our first scene comes from World Sex Tour #7 and features Georgette and the scene was shot in London. Mark Davis, sporting hair here, begins making out with the hot blond as they ride to their destination in a cab. The driver gets a treat as first Mark samples her fine breasts and then he goes muff diving, amazing they didn't get into an accident!! The confined space limits the view of the oral but the attempt was a nice one and it brings a smile to her face as she gets pleasurized.
   read the complete review
review on  

Best of Anabolic World Sex Tour Volume 2 Studio: Anabolic Director: Christopher Alexander Cast: Georgette Neale, Dina Jewel, Michaela, Stephanie, Paula Brasile, Dirty Diana, Mark Davis, Jean Yves Le Castel, Vince Vouyer, Tom Byron, Sean Michaels Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 I am not really a fan of compilations at the best of times, and never having seen an edition of World Sex Tour before, there's no way I can comment on whether this is, or isn't, a representative selection of the "Best" of the series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Latin Pussy Adventures 22
Hot Latin Pussy Adventures 22 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Maria, Stephanie, Wendy, Martha, Lolly
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/30/2002
Hot Latin Pussy Adventures 22 reviews:
review on  

This edition is awesome! Perhaps the best looking chick among the whole series. Lolly is the MAIN reason why this DVD rocks. TT boy is the main actor who do these chicks, he can really work it good. The format is cool, its like an adventure with interview then they have great sex. The video/audio quality is surprisingly good consider its a transfered film shot awhile back. Lolly - She is a mexican chick from Los Angeles. She is cute with natural good looks, nice huge firm tits, and heavenly body, everything! The sex scene is awesome, lots of position, pretty good camera work too. Overall this scene is very HOT. They fuck for long long time. Stephanie - She is decent looking with curly red hair and big fake tits. Overall a decent scene but sex time is short. Martha - She looks black, kinda like Angela Basset. Nice big floppy tits. She gets fucked pretty good, lots of nice positions. Overall a hot scene. Others chicks are too nasty to mention. I've skipped them. Overall a DVD worth buying and a definate rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Can I F**k You...Too?
Can I F**k You...Too? 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel, Sabrina Johnson, Stephanie, Deelicious
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 4/28/2002
Can I F**k You...Too? reviews:
review on  

Starring Sabrina Johnson, Stephanie, Dee-Licious, Anais Aphrodite, and Rachel with Pancal, Nico, Chris, and Philip. Directed by Sabrina Johnson ---Sabrina spots a guy on the street, she interviews him, he says his name is Christoph(?), then she hands him a card and tells him to call her.--- SCENE ONE : Stephanie and Sabrina with a guy . The scene begins with Stephanie being asked some questions before Sabrina calls the guy. The guy arrives, and they talk some more. Soon Stephanie removes most of her clothes and gives the guy a bj and Sabrina joins her. The guy fucks Stephanie's pussy and Sabrina sucks his dick straight from her pussy a bunch of times. Sabrina rims her a bit, then the guy fucks Sabrina in her ass and Stephanie does the A2M. Stephanie fingers Sabrina's ass in reverse cowgirl, the position she is in for most of her analing. Then Sabrina gets more anal in a variation of piledriver. She gapes a bit and there is a whole lot more A2M done by Stephanie before the guy cums on both of their faces and they kiss some.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Omar's Rump Humping Holiday
Big Omar's Rump Humping Holiday 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jacqueline, Stephanie, Alice, Omar Williams, Colette
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Omar Williams
Release date: 2/16/2002
Big Omar's Rump Humping Holiday reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 96 min. Production Date: 8 / 1999 Director: Big Omar Williams Cast: Alice, Collette (known to some as Lisa), Jacqueline, Steffani, and of course, Big Omar Williams The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a while since I've watched some of Big Omar's stuff, but it's always been fun. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a huge disappointment, largely due to it barely having any rump humping! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting fresh talent and interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty weak, even by amateur standards. The audio balance is pretty good through most of the movie, but it does get a little weak at times. There's also a LOT of background noises including wind noises that almost kill the second scene. The video is presented in the full frame format and isn't a lot better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy First Timers: The Feast
Filthy First Timers: The Feast 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Sabrina, Coral Sands, Stephanie, Pandora, Nellie Pierce, Summer Collins, Natalie, Shadow, Van Damage, Extasy, Dusty Rose, Ashleighe, Kianna Bonn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Van Damage
Release date: 1/14/2002
Filthy First Timers: The Feast reviews:
review on  

  Review: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Filthy First Timers: The Feast (133 min.) Featuring: Kianna Bonn, Coral Sands, Sabrina, Shadow, Dusty, Summer Collins, Nellie Pierce, Pandora, Chandler, Donna Warner, Lisa, Natalie, Extacy, and Stephanie Synopsis: Over two hours of ass-stretching and cum drenched women! Overall: Mr. Van Damage used to be one of Patrick Collins's star director until the Elegant Angel fallout. In this era, Van Damage sporting the mullet hairdo! The sex is good, but nothing like you see from present major studios.  DVD Quality: For the most part, the quality is good except for scenes five and seven where the color and sharpness of a little off.  Extras: The brunt of the extras is a spoof on the porn documentary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Street Hookers 43
Black Street Hookers 43 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stephanie, Peaches, Cynthia, Tai, Cream, Patrice
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/8/2002
Black Street Hookers 43 reviews:
review on  

This edition has the best looking chick among the entire series. Patrice. She is young and cute looking with a fabulous ghetto body. Her ass is stunning. The video/audio quality is excellent. The format is cool, TT boy is on the prowl driving his mercedes, picking up hookers off the streets of Los Angeles. Its not real, just acting but still cool. Feels like an adventure. Patrice is the bomb. She looks a bit like Beyonce, hehe. She gets picked off the street by TT then they go to the fuck place. A short strip tease with lots of focus on the ass. Then TT starts to make out with Patrice passionately, TT is so horny that after a minute of foreplay he starts fucking Patrice. Then Patrice gives TT a blowjob then they start fucking for real. There are 2 short blowjob between fucks after the first and real blow job. They fuck in many nice positions for long time including cowgirl, reverse cowgirl. In cowgirl Patrice's awesome ass jiggles up and down. Overall this scene is very hot, 5.0. Other chicks in this edition were unacceptable nasty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Street Hookers 43 Devils Films Cast: Patrice, Kynthia, Peaches, Cream, Stephanie, Tai, TT Boy, Jasper Wade Review: I love women with big asses and when I saw this was the "Ghetto Booty" edition, I had to give it a try. Scene One: TT is rolling down Van nuys when he spots Patrice walking down the street. TT offers her a ride home, she tells him that there are alot of weirdos out here so she excepts the ride(talk about defeating the purpose). TT said he'd give her a ride home, his home, and once they get there, Patrice does a little strip tease for TT and we see that this girl is put together nicely. An impatient TT lays Patrice down on the bed and sticks his cock inside her box (can't say I blame him). TT stays in her pussy a bit before pulling out to feel those juicy lips around his cock and returns the favor by munching her pussy & ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 19: BackStage
Best by Private 19: BackStage 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Melissa Hill, Wanda Curtis, Silvia Saint, Stephanie, Katja Love, Monique Covet, Judith Grant, Agnes, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Gabrielle Scream
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/7/2001
Best by Private 19: BackStage reviews:
review on  

This is like a behind the scenes look at how they make Private films. They show the production of the sets, and some interviews before they show the scene. This is also a compilation; part of Privates The Best. SCENE ONE : (Taken from: Sex Shot, directed by Antonio Adamo) Starring Katja Love, Laura Angel, Frank Gun, Mike Foster, and Zenza Raggi. This scene contains tease, oral, vaginal, anal and dp on Katja, as Laura gives bj to a guy throughout the scene. Both girls get facials. --Artsy film segment from director Antonio Adamo. This is the first time I have seen his work, and its not my thing, too artsy. I have seen Laura Angel a few times, see looks hot as always, but doesnt get fucked. Katja is decent looking but bald, and she is the only one to get fucked. SCENE TWO : (Taken from: Triple X Video 6, directed by Pierre Woodman) Starring Agnes, Frank Versace, and Jean Yves Lecastel. This scene is shot on a beach. There is oral, vaginal, anal, dp, and cumshots; most in various different positions. --Grainy scene, but still decent.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Private Backstage Director : Frank Thring, John Millerman, Pierre Woodman, Tanya Hyde, and Francois Clousot. Stars : Silvia Saint :) Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Cast List, Photo Gallery, 5 Trailers on up cumming releases. Review: I am always excited when PRIVATE puts out more dvds for the viewers. Espcially the "Best Of" dvds, which are a compliation of scenes from all PRIVATE movies. This dvd concentrates on the behind-the-scenes aspect of all the PRIVATE movies. This film really doesn't have a stand out scene, all the scene were very enjoyable. Some scenes come from John Millerman's epic trilogy "The Uranus Experiment", and thats was very enjoyable. Other scenes also include Tanya Hyde's Pirate Deluxe movies, such as Xtreme Desires and Rubberfucker's Rule. Also PRIVATE shows us some of thier earlier work in Clousot's directing. I really enjoyed some of his scenes. Some of his work was taken from the Summer Wind series. There is a total of 9 scenes, and all of them very hot. The usual PRIVATE standard in this dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 12, The
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 12, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joelani, Tye, Cheyenne Silver, Eve, Ursula, Bobbi Bliss, Stephanie, Sheila Stone, Mooners, Regan Starr, Alex Dane, Delia, Jena, Barrett Moore, Mimi Starr, Brandy, Rikki Moans
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 11/2/2001
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 12, The reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust Treasures
Lust Treasures 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Nana, Vanessa, Stephanie, Regina, Lisa, Kathy, Draghixa, Kay, Zana
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/2/2001
Lust Treasures reviews:
review on  

THIS IS A ANOTHER COMPILATION. SCENE ONE : Pic Nic. Taken from Private Video Magazine 12. Starring Gina, Zana Sun, and a guy. Guy fingers girls pussy, while he gets bj by other girl. He soon fucks one of them vaginally before anal (in doggy), followed by A2M cum shot, cum swapping by both girls. (Scene lasts until about 11 minutes 35 seconds.) SCENE TWO : By the Pool. Taken from Private Video Magazine 06. Starring Draghixa and two guys. Draghixa goes over to an in ground pool and kisses guy before giving him a bj, while he lies on a raft. Guy gets out, she continues bj. They do a 69 before he fucks her pussy. They get in the water for a little underwater penetration. They get out and another guy joins them. That guy gets a bj then fucks her pussy (in doggy), and the first guy gets another bj. She gets on the raft and both guys cum on her while they stand over her. (Scene lasts until about 24 minutes.) SCENE THREE : Massage in Spain. Taken from Private Video Magazine 07. Starring Samantha Shamal, Alberto Rey, and Richard Langin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Angels 20
Gangbang Angels 20 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve, Alex, David, Stephanie, Lucy, Robert, Reno, Dora Venter
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Zoltan
Release date: 9/6/2001
Gangbang Angels 20 reviews:
review on  

Gangbang Angels 20 by Zoltan and Livia Bango Elegant Angel DVD/ April 2001 / 78 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single-sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Galleries - Bonus Footage - Trailers Starring: Stephanie and Dora Venter Synopsis: It's a gang bang!  Overall: This is better than Gang Bang Angels 19! That says plenty! DVD Quality: The DVD quality is great, but it falters near the end for several seconds since the master source probably was defective.  Extras: Besides the comprehensive photo galleries, there is bonus footage entitled "The Virginal Deflowering of Pearson Butts." Skip that footage!  LIKES: STEPHANIE!  DISLIKES: NONE! Stephanie and Dora Venter Stephanie and Dora Venter are nurses attending to their nude male patients. The doctors arrive to check up on their patients.   After some nonsense dialogue, some of the doctors disagree if a patient is dead. They let
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director