Porn Stars  >  Stephanie Wylde  > Reviews

Reviews of Stephanie Wylde Movies



We have 14 movie reviews with Stephanie Wylde in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Stephanie Wylde's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for Mommy Got Boobs 8
Mommy Got Boobs 8 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Cherokee, Chris Johnson, Ricki Raxxx, Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Stephanie Wylde, Johnny Sins, Sienna West, Keiran Lee, Levi Cash, Tanya Tate, Ariella Ferrera
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 4/15/2010
Mommy Got Boobs 8 reviews:
review on  

An excellent iteration in the Brazzers Mommy series. The women are all older MILFs with a clear motherly element in the plot buildups. The women are skinny-ish with huge tits, no C or D cups here. The sex is hot and cumshots always hit the target on her face or tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

It’s time to explore some big titted MILF’s. This one features Lisa Ann, who I am always happy to see on a DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Gloryhole Initiations
Interracial Gloryhole Initiations 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jack Napier, John E. Depth, Allison Wyte, Shane Diesel, Lefty, Stephanie Wylde, Jason Brown, Sarah Vandella, Andi Anderson, Ice Cold, Sadie West, Jenna Moretti, Katie St. Ives, Missy Woods, Ashton Pierce, Jessi Stone
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 1/26/2010
Interracial Gloryhole Initiations reviews:
review on  

The title basically says it all. A decent cast is assembled in this one that features IR blowjobs! Stephanie Wylde Stephanie is a good looking, large breasted brunette who is reading the writing on a bathroom stall. Shes talking to the camera and telling how she likes to leave her mark. She strips down to nothing and starts playing with herself. Just then a big black cock makes its appearance thru the hole in the wall. Stephanie strokes it a bit before sucking it. She takes him deep and even titty fucks him. She backs into it for a doggie pounding. She strokes him off in her mouth and shows off the jizz. Katie St. Ives In a setup similar to the previous scene, Katie is writing on the bathroom wall when she notices the camera and gets naked. She rubs one out on the toilet seat before a massive cock gets shoved through the hole. Katie loves sucking cock and it shows in this scene. She cant deep throat the fucker but she pleasures it as best she can with a lot of stroking and playing with the head. Katie tries to fuck the cock in doggie but struggles with it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Housewife 1 on 1 15
Housewife 1 on 1 15 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Talon, Stephanie Wylde, Kelly Divine, Tanya Tate, Angel Vain, Holly Heart
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 12/17/2009
Housewife 1 on 1 15 reviews:
review on  

A POV presentation from Naughty America and Pure Play Media. Kelly Devine and Stephanie Wylde headline this collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF-Mania (New Sensations)
MILF-Mania (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Wanda Curtis, Harley, Mark Wood, Cameron Cruise, Dillon, Sledge Hammer, Nick Manning, Mr. Pete, George Uhl, Nicole Moore, Mandy Bright, Aline, Ben English, Ava Devine, Mario Rossi, Anastasia Pierce, Austin Kincaid, Shane Diesel, Stephanie Wylde, Bethany Sweet, John Cruise, Gia Marley, Kendra Secrets, Abby Rode, Rocco Reed, Elen Smith, Justine Ashely
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/14/2008
MILF-Mania (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

A very acceptable compilation of New Sensation's best MILF scenes, Milf-Mania is two-discs, 12 scenes of their best. My personal rating system runs from Scalding, Red Hot, Hot, Warm, and Lukewarm. As always, when talking about attractiveness, your mileage may differ.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Auto Bang Sluts 4
Auto Bang Sluts 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jenny, Autumn, Dino Bravo, Jake Jacobs, Shy Love, Andrew Andretti, Stephanie Wylde, Missy Blue, Amina Sky, Tiffani Rox
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 4/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Auto Bang Sluts 4 reviews:
review on  

I'm not crazy about Pink Visual, but they manage to pull off the premise of this release the premise being people fucking in cars while driving along the public freeway (essentially in plain view of other motorists). I don't really know how they did this legally (even if their windows were tinted, California has strict regulations on the degree of tint to your vehicle windows), but since I like good public sex-this works. Unfortunately there is some dumb dialogue in the set-ups to each sex scene, and at times the premise wears a bit thin, but it works. The cover of the box says filmed in HD, but there's no way this resembles HD video (or audio) quality at all. They have a fair amount of extras included on this disc (almost none of it having to do with this release though) including: a Bonus scene (from another release), Behind the scenes, striptease, trailers, and promotional stuff. If the premise sounds interesting to you, but or rent this release-it does deliver.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary of a MILF 6
Diary of a MILF 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephanie Wylde, Demi Delia, Elle Cee, T.J. Powers, Shayna Storm
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 5/28/2007
Diary of a MILF 6 reviews:
review on  

Naughty America has a good reputation for producing some fine dvds featuring more mature women, I have see some of the My Friend's Hot Mom line and enjoyed them, and hope that the Diary of a MILF series will also live up to expectations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for MILF's Gone Black
MILF's Gone Black 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Darien Ross, Stephanie Wylde, Bethany Sweet, Anjelica Lauren
Studio: Off Beat Digital

Release date: 2/22/2007
MILF's Gone Black reviews:
review on  

A few sparks fly early, in this average, but thin offering. A notable turn by Darien Ross, eldest of the bunch, succumbing to what seems like a very real need, and taking full advantage of the opportunity.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thirty-Something and Stacked
Thirty-Something and Stacked 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sunny Day, Darien Ross, Stephanie Wylde, Celestia
Studio: Off Beat Digital

Release date: 12/7/2006
Thirty-Something and Stacked reviews:
review on  

A no-nonsense, no-frills, all sex title featuring 30-something looking girls with largish breasts. Standard sex, nothing spectacular. Boob-hounds will be disappointed because the "stacked" boobs are pretty much ignored. Get it if you're a big fan of one of the performers, otherwise save your money for something better.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Diary Of a MILF 3
Diary Of a MILF 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Devon Michaels, Kayla Kupcakes, Stephanie Wylde, Puma Swede, Demi Delia
Studio: Naughty America

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 9/4/2006
Diary Of a MILF 3 reviews:
review on  

I like women over 30. Over 40. I think they're often very attractive, but you don't see too much of them in porn. Maybe because porn miles are often hard miles. But either way, I'm pre-disposed to like a DVD like this. So you can read some of this my bitter disappointment. It started with the chapters. Five girls, and each one is conveniently broken into the same categories: blow job, sex and cumshot. Already I'm bored. Blow-job, fuck, cumshot is the soup, chicken and ice cream dollop of the porn bleu-plate special, and I'm friggen sick of it. The only way you can really make this work is to have some real hotties in here. I generally avoid calling women ugly, because I realize what's my cup of tea isn't anothers, and someone I don't find attractive may be another man's dream. Fine. But this is pushing it for me, because I'm supposed to like this. This is supposed to be up my alley. First scene is Puma Swede, a blonde who looks like a fake-titted version of the blonde tamborine player from The Muppet Show (for suuuuuuurely).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mature Brotha Lovers 2
Mature Brotha Lovers 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Envy, Nikki Santana, Stephanie Wylde, Leeza Jones
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 2/14/2006
Mature Brotha Lovers 2 reviews:
review on  

Mature Brotha Lovers 2: Real Desperate Wives Exquisite Pleasures D: Diana Devoe. Envy, Nina Hartley, Leeza Jones, Nikki Santana & Stephanie Wylde. 2 Hours & 49 minutes. Extras: Behind the Scenes, Still Gallery, Trailers. First off, a correction: In my review of the first "Mature Brotha Lovers" I made comments about "some guy" named J. Muntee who I was sure wasn't ex-Pipe Layer J. Monty but upon closer inspection, realized that's exactly who he is. It took going back and looking at some old Slayer joints but yup, that's him alright. He seemed so much more quiet back then, easily the most reserved of the crew but much has changed since those days and lately, "Muntee" is really enjoying himself and eating women whole, as you'll see for yourself in this title.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom Likes to Hoe
Mom Likes to Hoe 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Paige Renee, Stephanie Wylde, Betty O
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 1/9/2006
Mom Likes to Hoe reviews:
review on  

Title: Mom Likes To Hoe Released by: Adam & Eve Reviewed by MD James With a title like "Mom Likes To Hoe", can you pretty much figure out that this is not a video featuring the "barely legal" crowd. This is a video about five scenes featuring hot older women and younger guys. The only thing connecting each of these scenes is the fact that they feature older women and younger guys and that the sex scenes are all considered to be the product of someones imagination. Yes, thats right, five daydreams. Scene 1: Stephanie Wyle and Alex Rox We start out with Stephanie doing some gardening while Alex is cleaning the pool. (Yes, shes really "hoeing"!) She calls him over to check the hoses, but it turns out to be just a ruse to seduce him. (As if he really needs to be seduced!) He starts undoing the top of her outfit so he can see her large natural breasts, then she starts working on his hose. They move to the lawn chair so she can suck him and then he can lick her pussy before fucking her.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Mrs B & I thought a good MILF title might be fun to view. Unfortunately, FINDING such a thing has been difficult.....TOO old/altered( surgically), blah sex, half erect dudes. So will this title be finally deliver the goods ?? Lets find out. Scene 1 Stephanie Wylde & Alex Rox. Ah yes, fucking the young pool boy. Nice set up. Stephanie is a very busty ( real) brunette, good looking, hmm, Same with Alex, no, he's not busty dummy, he's good looking. Steph uses her mouth AND her boobies ( thank you Buddha !) to please Alex's dick. Ah but payback's a mutha, and Alex proceeds to fuck the blue hell outta MRS Wylde, first in mish, then in doggy. Oh my, what a doggy ! Bent over a gazebo, Steph gets passionately porked as Alex climbs onto the gazebo and pumps her with a swinging jackhammer approach . After all that deep dicking Alex blasts a messy load all over Steph's massive mammaries . Hot !Must see scene here folks. Scene 2 Ashley & Jack Spade. Fucking the jogging MILF. By the shade of a rock formation, Jack's dream of boning MILFY momma Ashley comes true.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for We Swallow 10
We Swallow 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rodney Moore, Taylor Rain, Vanilla Skye, Ali Kat, Mysti, Stephanie Wylde, Sandy Simmers
Studio: Rodnievision

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 9/5/2005
We Swallow 10 reviews:
review on  

We Swallow 10 Distributor: Rodnievision Production Date: 06/07/2005 Director: Rodney Moore Females: Scene 1: Ali Kat & Mysti (Blowjob only) Scene 2: Sandy Simmers (Blowjob only) Scene 3: Stephanie Wylde Scene 4: Taylor Rain (Blowjob Only) Scene 5: Vanilla Skye Scene 6: Alex (Blowjob Only) Males: Rodney Moore (all scenes) Picture: Excellent (As good as one can reasonably expect, considering that it is not shot in a big studio). Sound: Excellent. No music during the sex scenes. DVD Aspects: Each scene is on a separate title, and is split into many subchapters. Unfortunately, these subchapters are not numbered. Some of the subchapters are logically placed, and some are not.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Envy, Anna Marie, Penny Porsche, Amberlyn Scott, Stephanie Wylde
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 7/25/2005
I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom reviews:
review on  

I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom Devil's Film/White Ghetto Films D: Not credited. Envy, Anna Marie, Amberlyn Scott, Penny Porsche, Stephanie Wylde. 131 Min. Extras: Still Gallery. The themes here are hot milfs and warm creampies. Every sophisticated seductress takes an internal cumshot; a few of them also take another load in the face immediately after. Popular Polish/Canadian star from the late '90s Envy is back and yes, she's still got it. The devil tattoo on her ass must've talked her out of retirement. If so, I owe that tat a beer. Though obviously more mature then when we saw her last, Envy remains in great shape with nary a blemish, stretch mark, dimple or even one extra ounce of fat on her body anywhere. She gives her eager yet inexperienced stud the fuck of his young life while simultaneously giving the camera ample attention as she gets herself off, too, obviously enjoying her return to the adult ranks.
   read the complete review
review on  

I Wanna Cum Inside Your Mom Studio: White Ghetto Films (Devil's Film) Director: Unknown Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:11:01 Extras: None Starring: Envy (Cover Girl) Anna Marie Penny Porsche Stephanie Wylde Amberlyn Scott Themes: Mature Women, Internal Cover Quote: "MILF Cream Pies for the Young Guys" From the "White Ghetto" (wherever that is) and Devil's Film comes this new release that combines mature women with internal cumshots. Cream pie aficionados and lovers of MILF's (moms i'd like to fuck) will go ga-ga for this combination, I guess. You don't really see too many films featuring women in their thirties and forties from major porn studios, so this one might find a home among perverts clamoring for these hot mature ladies. Scene 1: Envy and an embarrassed masturbator Envy is the blonde MILF on the cover and she is the most attractive lady in the film for my money. She is relaxing on a porch swing in a floral bikini and catches some guy jerking off in her living room who is supposed to be house-sitting. Instead they get to fucking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Spitting 2
No Cum Spitting 2 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Jazmine, Kami Andrews, Joe Friday, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Alektra, Alecktra Blue, Stephanie Wylde, Katja Kassin
Studio: Python

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 7/5/2005
No Cum Spitting 2 reviews:
review on  

Starring : Stephanie Wylde, Kami Andrews, Katja Kassin, Jasmine Tame, Alecktra Blue This is certainly one of the worse oral video Ive ever rented. All the scenes after the money shot is cut/edit and sometimes 2 or 3 times before the girls swallow. Even if you think they swallow cum it is not cum that they swallow but probably their own saliva. Even Katja and Kami cannot help this video. So avoid being ripped off and avoid renting/buying.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director