Porn Stars  >  Stephanie Swift  >  Reviews  > Elegant Angel

Reviews of Stephanie Swift Elegant Angel Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Stephanie Swift in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Stephanie Swift's movies from Elegant Angel can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms 3
Real Female Orgasms 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brittany Andrews, Roxanne Hall, Chloe, Stephanie Swift, Layla Jade, Alexandra Quinn, Jenna Haze, Olivia Saint
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/6/2002
Real Female Orgasms 3 reviews:
review on  

In this next installment of Real Female Orgasms, the stimulating series continues the fun. Scenes from various adult features are compiled for about 2 solid hours of climactic entertainment. As with the previous two, the scenes are quite short and to the point. Yet as always, the mix of beauty and intensity from these women is very diverse and erotic. The only real disappointment here is that this feature recycled at least two scenes that were included on the previous discs. Even so, the rarity, quality, and general appeal of this kind of collection certainly outweighs its shortcomings. The bottom line: Short scenes, but a great compilation of female orgasms.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Pack (Elegant Angel)
Crack Pack (Elegant Angel) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Shay Sweet, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Stephanie Swift, Sabrina Johnson, Francesca Le, Midori, Layla Jade, Bridgette Kerkove
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 10/23/2002
Crack Pack (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Here we have a compilation dvd from Elegant Angel studios that by the backcover has been 10 years in the making!! It seems Elegant is going to showcase various starlets that have worked for them over the years from Roxanne Hall to Shay Sweet and even Stephanie Swift got down and dirty for Elegant back in the day. A great example of just how dirty Stephanie could get is in the initial Gangbang Angels-- now the dvd from my understanding has edited out the spitting and slapping which is present in my vhs copy but still Stephanie gets royally fucked, analized a whole bunch, does a lot of rimming, and finally gets her pretty face plastered with jizz. In this tape she also does a little 3 man bang which I kinda like better as you don't have all those guys just standing around. Sorry to get off there but Elegant really did a good job with this tape when it first came out even with the spitting and slapping included.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 11
Sodomania Slop Shots 11 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Allysin Chaynes, Leanni Lei, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Inari Vachs, Sofia Ferrari, Phyllisha Anne, Gina Ryder, T.J. Hart, Maria, Stephanie Swift, Sabrina Johnson, Envy, Amber Michaels, Jessica Darlin, Raylin, Brooke Hunter, Belladonna, Alexandra Quinn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 3/6/2002
Sodomania Slop Shots 11 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Sodomania Slopshots 11 (138 min.) Featuring: Belladonna, Sabrina Johnson, Gina Ryder, Melanie Stone, Brook Hunter, Allysin Chaines, Leanni Lei, Asia Carrera, Jessica Darlin, Envy, Sofia Ferrari, Phylisha Anne, TJ Hart, Tiffany Mynx, Erica Bella, Amber Michaels, Stephanie Swift, Maria, Raylin, Alexandra Quinn, Daniella Rush, Monica Sweetheart, and others!  Synopsis: This is the eleventh edition of Elegant Angel's cum shot compilation.  Overall: Except for several disgusting scenes from the transsexual series, "Sluts with Nuts," this is a good compilation of what Elegant Angel has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Angels Slop Shots
Gangbang Angels Slop Shots 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke Ashley, J.R. Carrington, Stephanie Swift, Brandi, Regan Starr, Miko Lee, Dina Pearl, Bridgette Kerkove, Cotton Candy
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 1/15/2002
Gangbang Angels Slop Shots reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Gang Bang Angels Slop Shots (128 min.) Featuring: Bridget Kerkove, Regan Starr, Nikita Denise, Susane, Sandra, Stephanie, Dora Venter, Daniella Rush, Stephanie Swift, Miko Lee, Jade Marcela, and others Synopsis: This is a special volume of Slop Shots that focuses on the Gang Bang Angels series. Overall: This DVD deserves to be titled Slop Shots. Elegant Angel wisely decides to gives us enough of a preview to settle into each scene. Although the women might not be the finest, they do what is expected.  DVD Quality: A/V quality tends to vary from scene to scene. Extras: I see progress in Elegant Angel's extras, but it still needs improvement.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms 2
Real Female Orgasms 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sana Fey, Roxanne Hall, Mickey Lynn, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Chloe, Kelsey, Kimberly Jade, Daisy Chain, T.J. Hart, Salena Del Rey, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Taylor Moore, Chandler, Elizabeth, Misty, Sharon, Brazil, Crystal, London, Toni James, Alicia, Lola, Dayton Rains, Gwen Summers, Bridgette Kerkove, Kim Alexus, Marilyn Martin, Justine Romee, Kathleen Jentry, Paige Sinclair, Maeva Exel, Ava Vincent, Alexandra Quinn, Nicole Sheridan, Catherine Count, Sabrina Jayde, Claudia Adkins, Bridget, Brooklyn Rhodes, Sharon Wild, Keri Starr, Zana, Calli Cox, Kamy, Kitten Marie, Kiana Gonzales
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 12/11/2001
Real Female Orgasms 2 reviews:
review on  

Like the first in this series, Female Orgasms 2 is non-stop female climaxing. There's likely to be something for everyone featured in the 60 scenes contained (over 2 hours in its entirety). Extras include a somewhat silly promo and some pictorials. For those tired of the same old scenes that end with male ejaculation, this one is for you. Another item to appreciate is that the sounds of the women aren't drowned out by goofy music (I continue to ask, who's stupid idea was it to start doing that?!). The only disappointment is that the scenes are quite short. There are times when the women in some portions are still at the peak of their excitement (about to cum again) when the scene suddenly ends. To the editors, I say KEEP IT GOING! We wanna see a girl cumming until she's passed out, crying, or begging to stop. Bottom line: Those seeking a story line, male action, or lengthy scenes...keep looking. Those who enjoy seeing women losing control and expressions of pure ecstasy, this is a must have.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Real Female Orgasms #2 Studio: Elegant Angel Feature Length: 135 min. Production Year: 2001 Cast: Lola, Chloe, Calli Cox, London, Gwen Summers, Sharon, Kittie Marie, Nicole Sheridan, Jewel Valmont, Bridgette Kerkove, Claudia Adkins, Salena Del Ray, Kianna, Toni James, Chloe, Tiffany Mynx, Sharron Wild, Kerri Starr, Julie Meadows, Dayton Rains, Catherine Count, Roxanne Hall, Alexandra Quin, Misty, Brzilya Chandler, Elizabeth, Wina, TJ Hart, Ebony Sinclair, Maeva Exel, Zana, Mikki Lynn, Daisy Chain, Stephanie Swift, Sabrina Jaydeli, Kelsey, Felicia, Kamy, Brooklyn Rhodes, Taylor Moore, Tustine Romee, Alicia, Kimm Alexis, Sana Fey, Tonis Hamills, Crystal, Kelly Odell, Kimbely Jade, Bridget, Kathleen Jentry, Marilyn Martin, Nakita Kash Director: various Review Its a compilation of 60 orgasmic scenes. Scene 1: Lola: Welcome to Chloeville #4. Its a short scene with Lola and a guy that goes down on her. Lola moans a lot here. Above average scene. Scene 2: Chloe: S.M.U.T. #16 Chloe takes it up her ass in two different positions on a coach.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tails of Perversity 5
Tails of Perversity 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Decker, Leanni Lei, Sean Michaels, Alex Sanders, Earl Slate, Alexandra Nice, Stephanie Swift, Marc Wallice, Tyler, Raylin, Shawna Valentino
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Marc Wallice
Release date: 11/29/2001
Tails of Perversity 5 reviews:
review on  

Marc Wallice, who besides being the biggest asshole in the porn world for all the damage and hurt he caused, was really a good director, directs this film. He even had the opening tease done good. It is also worth noting that Elegant Angel altered the boxcover from the original, they took Marc Wallices name off the box. Starring Tyler, Raylin, Leanni Lei, Alexandra Nice, Stephanie Swift, and Shawna Valentino. The guys arent mentioned during opening credits. But they are at the end, so, also starring Alex Sanders, John Decker, Sean Michaels, Earl Slate, and Marc Wallice. This DVD is broken down into five separate, unrelated vignettes. SCENE ONE : Dont back out on me Tyler gives Alex Sanders a lengthy bj in a junkyard, while she undresses herself. He fucks her pussy in various positions, before anal. Anal is in missionary and doggy, with a few gapes, followed by the facial. SCENE TWO : Fuck me to Death. Starring Raylin and John Decker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms!
Real Female Orgasms! 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Melissa Monet, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Leanni Lei, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Chloe, Elena, Daisy Chain, Debi Diamond, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Olga, Stephanie Swift, Keisha, Teri Starr, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Marina, Coral Sands, Sabrina Johnson, Alicia, Kaylynn, Wendi Knight, Regan Starr, Zarina, Natasha Blake, Nicole London, Giselle Yum, Samantha, Heather Lynn, Lita Chase, Taren Steele, Julianna Sterling, Brianna, Shelbee Myne, Anne Howe, Charlese LaMour, Justine Romee, Nina Whett, Ashly Sage, Felicia Ryder, Alexandra Quinn, Elle Angel, Integra, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/22/2001
Real Female Orgasms! reviews:
review on  

For those looking for a wide variety of female orgasms, this is a must-have. I'll get the short comings out of the way: The scenes are very short. It's fairly low-budget with limited DVD extras (a photo gallery and internet connection). That's about it. There's no attempt at a plot (thankfully). For the critics who suggest it's no good because there are no male cum shots...If I were looking for that content, I wouldn't buy a feature entitled Real Female Orgasms! In fact, I've always felt cheated when a scene ends right after the guy cums. I for one found this feature to be a welcome change. I LOVE watching a woman cum...and for over 2 hours, that's just what you'll see. I'm certain there are a few faked here and there (imagine that!), but it's likely a very small percentage. The orgasms also vary in intensity, but this is an overall fantastic compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rent or buy an Elegant Angel video or DVD and should be sure of a good night of filthy porn viewing. Not so with this DVD. Real Female Orgasms is a real disappointment which is a pity considering it's from Patrick Collins of all people. For starters, the scenes are way too short, lasting on average seconds, and you never see much of the lead up to the orgasms, which I cannot believe are all real anyway, simply because not all of them look real! Chloe in particularly gets on my nerve ends with her silly manic movements, legs and arms all over, twisting her face, eyes rolling which is obvious fakery. Can someone please tell her to stop it? Thanks, buddies! Another point is that there are no male cum shots here, but there are one or two female ones (in particular when a chick cums in Tiffany Minx's mouth, but this is the only and rare highlight of the DVD). The picture quality ranges from bad, to average, to bad to poor. There is no plot. There is no point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Too many chicks to list, but you can find them at Adult DVD Empire and possibly other stores (You can find the links here on Adult DVD Talk) Pros: Chicks cumming, educational porn, Alexandra Silk (ya knew I had to single her out) and many other lovely chicks, a couple chicks masturbating, movie identification, most chicks are identified Cons: audio/video ranges from decent to piss- poor, I don't really count photo galleries and internet ads as features, sets are usually motel rooms or worse, scenes are only a copule minutes long (but then again I guess you will get that with a compilation DVD), no Chandler? How could you show real female orgasms without my favorite cummer? The biggest reason I gave this DVD a good overall rating is that I see a very good educational quality to it. And this was done without a chalkboard, graphs, or a pointer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 2, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 2, The 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alyssa Allure, Tiffany Mynx, Mark Davis, Christi Lake, Kimberly Jade, Kristina St. James, Raven McCall, Stephanie Swift, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, McKayla, Randee Lee, Mia Ciccero, Victoria, Dallas, John West, Steve Austin, Donna Warner, Michaela James, Tia Gunn, Erika Lockett, Delicious Milano
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/21/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 2, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 113 min. (cover states over 2 hours) Production Date: 4 / 04 / 1997 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Stephanie Swift, Tiffany Mynx, Christi Lake, Ericka Lockett, Victoria, Raven McCall, Mia Ciccero, Tia, Dallas, Donna Warner, Randee Lee, Delicious Milano, Kristina St. James, Micaele, Michaela James, Alyssa Allure, Dick Nasty, Mark Davis, Ron Jeremy, and Steve Austin Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed results from this series, so Im going to keep an open mind. Initial Reaction: Its an okay feature with a wide variety of styles and quality, but the overall DVD lacks Who Should Watch It : Fans of blowjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than blowjobs Audio /Video Quality: The audio is surprisingly well balanced, but there is quite a bit of background noises that werent edited out. The video is normally slightly grainy, but somebody tries to take a few artistic effects by making it extremely grainy in a few spots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Stephanie Swift, Tiffany Mynx, Alyssa Allure, Christi Lake, Dallas, Randee Lee, Kimberly Jade, Victoria, Kristina St. James, Tia, Mia Ciccero, Erika, Donna Warner, Raven McCall, Deelicious Milano Michaela James, Michela Pros: Stephanie Swift, Tiffany Mynx, rarely see a guy's face, a couple good cum shots Cons: not fantasy based, the sets have all the glitz and glamour of my basement, crappy music, crappy features, some limp dicks, little dirty talk, guys jerking themselves to erection, sometimes the video appears to unintentionally have another image in the background, some awkward facials, two dicks in one mouth There is not much good to say about this porn overall. I will admit that some of the girls are pretty good looking, but little if any time is spent by the camera to give a good examination of other parts of their bodies. In fact, some of the girls are never seen naked. I will also admit that there is arousal potential, but what do you expect? There are women sucking cock right in front of you.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Game
Big Game 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tom Byron, Sindee Coxx, Steven St. Croix, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Melissa Hill, Stephanie Swift, Coral Sands, Alyssa Love, Jay Ashley
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: David Stanley
Release date: 9/1/2000
Big Game reviews:
review on  

An epic morality play, relatively speaking. Really just an extre spicy soap opera, this film benefits from so many hot women. The opening court scene is a good way to get the cock hard and all of Stephanie's, Sindee's, Felecia's, and Melissa's Scenes are hot. They all make the viewer interested and wish they there - they are all highly into the film and that always helps.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Angels 1
Gangbang Angels 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Stephanie Swift
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Rob Black
Release date: 6/25/2000
Gangbang Angels 1 reviews:
review on  

There was one reason that I bought this title...Stephanie Swift. I figured that even a gangbang would not diminish the quality that she envokes in virtually every scene she does. Alas, i was wrong. Scene 1-Stephanie Playes with herself outside by the pool. Good if you like that sort of thing, but the camera moves around so much I started to get dizzy by the end of it. Scene 2-Stephanie blows 3 guys on a couch. You never see the guys faces, so I don't know what the purpose behind the scene is. If it was jsut one scene I would say it was a "virtual blowjob", but with three dicks? Scene 3-Gangbang. The setup is almost comical in a way. Kinda like Mission Impossible. Stephanie is in the front of the room flanked by her two fluff girls. The guys come in one at a time. All wearing dark suits and sunglasses. There is some dialoge whre Stephanie tells them that their mission is to fuck her, she then asks them if they accept. Then they start going at it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stephanie Swift in my opinion is one of the hottest girls ever to do porn..........so I quickly snapped up a copy of Gang Bang Angels 1 when I saw it. The DVD starts with Stephanie lying poolside talking dirty to the camera and playing with herself....she looks totally hot. Next we see her inside the house, she's dressed up like a school girl and she's sucking off three guys........this scene ends with some nice facial cumshots. Next up we start the Gangbang.........it starts in this room with 13 empty chairs and Stephanie and 2 fluffers at the head of the room.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 6 (Sixxx)
Cumback Pussy 6 (Sixxx) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kaitlyn Ashley, Mickey Lynn, Tiffany Mynx, Stephanie Swift, Nici Sterling, Kim Chambers, Davia Ardell, Taren Steele
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 4/24/2000
Cumback Pussy 6 (Sixxx) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 / 1997 Director: Tom Byron Cast: Asia Carrera, Kaitlyn Ashley, Mickey Lynn, Stephanie Swift, Tiffany Mynx, Nici Sterling, Taren Steele, Davia, Kim Chambers, Alex Sanders, Marc Wallice, Mark Davis, Tom Byron, and Sean Michaels Initial Expectations: Ive heard excellent things about this volume of the Cumback Pussy series, so Ive got pretty high expectations, especially with some of the cast. Initial Reaction: This is a scorching anal feature. Its done quite well for a gonzo feature. Audio /Video Quality: The picture quality is average, but not by much. It ranges from slightly below average, showing some grain, to pretty clear. The audio quality is very good. You can hear virtually everything. Music: There isnt a lot of music, but what music there is balances very well with the rest of the audio.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Miscreants
Miscreants 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Tiffany Mynx, Liza Harper, Brooke Ashley, Stephanie Swift, Randee Lee, Holli Woods, Deva Station, Alyssa Love, Dru Barrymore
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Rob Black
Release date: 4/24/2000
Miscreants reviews:
review on  

Arch Angel Productions Presents A Rob Black Video Miscreants Starring Stephanie Swift, Jeanna Fine, Tiffany Mynx, Alyssa Love, Brooke Ashley, Drew Berrymore, Randee Lee, Holli Woods, Liza Harper, and Deva Station. Associate Producer: Andre Madness Executive Producer: Patrick Collins Written, Produced, and Directed by Rob Black [Note: This is going to be my first ever review of a Rob Black film. I know who he is and his reputation, but have yet to see a film that he wrote, produced, and directed.] Two guys in ski masks search through a house as the opening credits roll. They tape up Stephanie Swift, throw her in a pool, and then leave. Stephanie emerges from the pool and walks towards a group of people Brooke Ashley, a good looking dark haired Asian with a hot and natural bod; Drew Berrymore, a pretty good-looking short haired blonde; Holli Woods, a good-looking brunette with a large rack and quite a few tattoos; Liza Harper, a hot dark haired, natural bodied girl.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Elegant Angel X

Available Filters

Category
Director